toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Современный Отель рядом с рядом с железнодорожным вокзалом Келети

Современный Отель рядом с рядом с железнодорожным вокзалом Келети

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
5
Marina- 23. Апр. 2019
Good: Отель прекрасно расположен, рядом ж/д вокзал, станция метро, остановка автобуса, супермаркет. Номер чистый, уютный, было все необходимое. Кровать маленькая, но удобная. Персонал приветливый, быстро решают все вопросы. Если есть свободный номер, могут заселить раньше положенного.

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1875 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Gregory- 14. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was great!!! Bad: The lobby was a bit old looking.
4.8
Jeff- 12. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice staff, good location and close to public transport. Free Wi-Fi. Bad: Like all hotels in Budapest could be noisy if your near a main road as sirens carry a long way as the high buildings trap the sound.
4.8
Jaromír- 11. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Postel OK, snídaně jen za příplatek ( brutální !!!) Bad: Varianta snídaně .
4.6
Medina- 10. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Svidjelo mi se sto su ispostovali nase posebne zahtjeve. Dorucak je bio odlican, sobe uredne i udobne. Bad: Glupo je sto naplacuju parking. Jedino to.
5
Sonia- 08. Май. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super breakfast, gentil staff, super location and luxury suites! Absolutely amazing
5
Herbert- 07. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels und die Freundlichkeit des Personals bei der Reception.
5
Thomas- 07. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till tunnelbana, bussar, tåg och spårvagn. Hjälpsam personal. Bad: En del trafikljud Wifi kräver inloggning som dyker upp i tid och otid. De flesta hotell använder samma system så det är nog inte sämre än andra.
5
Василий Гончаренко- 06. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great location just next to the central train station.
4.6
Dragana- 04. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija odlicna,osoblje ljubazno,sve preporuke za hotel
4.8
Brian- 01. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, good shower, nice breakfast selection Bad: later / more flexible checkout time
4.8
Miklós- 24. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes,kiszolgálás,jó értékarányos szolgáltatás ,jó megközelíthetőség.
4.7
Anonim- 20. Апр. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Tartja az színvonalát Bad: Esti vacsoránál az étlap kicsit szegényes, lehetne picit bővíteni a választékot.
4.6
Petru- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A regeli bosege
4.6
Guru Petru- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A regeli bosege
5
AGATA CUÉLLAR- 06. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
ok
4.6
Fred- 05. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück reichhaltig.
5
Karen- 01. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location. Bad: Had to take tea bags as fruit teas and coffee was supplied. Location Tip: Good location, shops, places to eat and shopping mall close by. Tours buses stop very close by. Hotel room very clean, we have stayed here 4 times as I have dental work in Budapest. Good location, bus, and hop on hop off bus stops close to hotel. Shopping mall approx 10 min walk. The breakfast was ok, good variety, something for everyone.
4.8
David- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Alina- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotel med god beliggenhed. God adgang til offentlig transport og i gå-afstand til midtbyen, hvis man er rask på benene. Derudover mange indkøbsmuligheder i nærheden. Vi bestilte ikke morgenmad. Alt i alt et rigtig godt hotel til pengene.
5
J. Be.- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good for the price
5
Traveler- 28. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Supert hotell med store flotte rom. Fantastisk svømmehall/spa. Hotellet låg i et område med masse trafikk, men hørte ingenting på rommet. 10-15 min å gå til sentrum, og da gikk en gjennom koselige gater med mange butikker og restauranter.
5
Pelin- 27. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otel sehir merkezine cok cok yakin ulasim otelin tam onunde otobusle oldukca kolay otel temiz guvenilir konforlu recepsiyon ilgili yardimsever ..
4.8
Andreas- 25. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet Saubere Zimmer
4.8
Guru Andreas- 25. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet Saubere Zimmer
5
Nashwan- 22. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice and location
5
Bernard- 21. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable et souriant, belle chambre spacieuse, riche buffet petit déjeuner, proximité de la gare, de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de bus.
5
Anonymous- 21. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Központi helyen van, tömegközlekedés nagyon jó innen. Személyzet nagyon segítőkész. Bad: A központi elhelyezkedés miatt kicsit zajos éjszaka.
5
Guru Bernard- 21. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable et souriant, belle chambre spacieuse, riche buffet petit déjeuner, proximité de la gare, de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de bus.
5
Kenneth- 20. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The easy going efficiency of the hotel staff. The reception staff were excellent. The restaurant staff were very good, nothing was a problem for them. We liked the comfortable relaxing areas. The view from our room was really interesting. The bed was very comfortable. We asked for extra pillow and they arrived quickly. Bad: The city noise was a bit of a problem but that is capital city life. The noise was very well compensated for by the location and view from the room so this is not a complaint. We found that the two duvets were not large enough for us. Two singles duvets will not cover two people.
4.7
Anonim- 16. Мар. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A személyzet először angol nyelven szólalt meg, akár a bejelentkezésnél, akár a reggelinél. Ha sok a külföldi vendég, véleményem szerint akkor is először magyarul kellene szólni a vendéghez. Ezt leszámítva teljesen elégedett voltam.
4.83
Anna Justyna- 14. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel bietet klassisches Service an; punktet mit hilfsbereitem, sehr erfahrenem Personal. Anbindung zum öffentlichen Verkehr ist exzellent, einer der Hauptbahnhöfen direkt nebenan. Zimmer sauber und funktionell.
5
Armando- 22. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un hotel fantastico! il personale è molto efficiente,gentile e qualcuno parla anche l'italiano! la posizione è perfetta per chi si sposta con la metropolitana,infatti la fermata Keleti si trova di fronte alla struttura. Pulita,grande,silenziosa ! ho fatto sicuramente una scelta ottima per un soggiorno di 4 giorni. Avendo il volo di ritorno al mattino presto ho dovuto prendere il taxi che ho pagato 7000 fiorini.
5
Péter- 21. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az udvari szoba csendes, a matracok kiválóak, a szobaár nagyon kedvező. Bad: Egy-két teafilter és nescafe bekészítése a vízforraló mellé komfortosabbá tette volna az ellátást.
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 14. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon elegáns oldal
4.8
Paul- 07. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convince Bad: No coffee or tea
5
Nigel- 05. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were helpful
4.75
Antal- 25. Янв. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel eignet sich für kurze Übernachtung, aber auch für mehrtägige Aufenthälte. Bahnhof/Metrostation (Keleti Pu.) ist in 2 Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Personal ist sehr höflich und arbeiten nach der klassischen Hotelerie Schule, somit ist Service top. Das Gebäude ist etwas älter aber sehr gut erhalten und gutem Zustand. Sauberkeit ist perfekt. Bett bequem.
4.6
Gian- 25. Янв. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima.. E' vicinissimo alla stazione dei treni e la fermata dell'autobus che va fino al centro è subito davanti all'hotel e passa un bus ogni 5 min. L'albergo è confortevole, le camere calde e abbastanza capienti.
4.8
Joseph- 17. Янв. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had a lot of luggage and close proximity to train station saved me taxi.M subway right downstairs for easy access to tourist sites and restaurants.Room was large, nicely decorated and hotel had shops, bar and restaurant.
4.8
KeremE- 14. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, cleanliness, cozy spacious room. It is very very very close to everywhere. 1 stop to where lots of restaurants, bars etc. (700 m). There are so many supermarkets pubs etc around. Very close to several bus, tram and metro lines making travelling around the city very easy. Even infamous baths are 3-4 stops by bus. Although over the main street it is a bit quiet apart from the street noise. Bad: Reception area and shops scattered around really look like a flea market. I felt like like a had a time time travel back to 1970s. Furniture in the rooms look like dated from 1980's (So relatively newer than the reception area for sure), carpet in the room old and a bit worn out. Breakfast was not included and I did not care because eating decent food in the city is not a problem.
5
Karolina- 09. Янв. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect! Thank you very much. Anyway we will your gests in future . Sure!
5
Barış Gültekin- 08. Янв. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good hotel
4.8
Douglas- 05. Янв. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff. Very clean (the cleaners seemed to manage to be in and out of my room unnoticed the moment I removed the do not disturb sign). Overall good stay. Bad: Slightly further from the busy city centre but great transport links to make up for it.
4.6
Pablo- 04. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, close to metro and train station! Bad: Too much noise in the street, too many ambulances at night.
4.6
Anna- 03. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione dell hotel e la pulizia delle ca m ere Bad: Albergo datato
5
Nadežda- 15. Дек. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha, cistota, cena, vianocna vyzdoba... Bad: Nic
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Дек. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha, personál ubytovanie
4.6
Anonymous- 14. Дек. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon rendben van a tisztaság, a személyzet udvarias, előzékeny. A személyzet egy kategóriával feljebb is elmenne. Nyilván az ára tükrözi, hogy nem új minden, de jó minőségű és tiszta. Amikor új volt nyilván a legnagyobbakkal is felvette a versenyt. Bad: Kétszer tévedtem el a folyosókon. Nagy és lehetne jobban táblázott, bár lehet elég lett volna jobban figyelnem. :)
5
Bak Lajos- 13. Дек. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: megkaptam amit vártom
4.8
Chander- 21. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy location. Clean hotel Good brake fast Nice, helpful and English speaking staff.
5
Alex Mr.- 16. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Jó hely :)
4.6
Aperr- 11. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Relative spacious room with full size bathroom. Helpful service. Big hotel so very quite in each floor. Bad: 25 minute walk to Opera and the other main tourist attraction, so location is a little far-away; however, the metro station entrance is 50 meters away.
5
Traveler- 03. Ноя. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location is good to close to the railway and metro station. The room is big and clean. The front desk was very friendly. I canot find anything bad for this hotel for the price that we paid. I will definitely stay this hotel again.
5
Xavier Miter- 26. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
If any of you guys are looking for dirt cheap hotel deals I would check out HotelRaven. Com I saved a ton of money using that site. Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
John- 23. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Location is walking distance from the main train station with subway and buses all directions. Get a travel card for a day, two days or three and you can reach any of the sights in town. There is also a City Card for those lengths of time that give the travel and entry to museums. On the negative side few of staff were good in English, but there was a tourist information office in the train station that was great.
5
daine- 23. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great central location, The hotel staff helped us with tours. The dining room was very nice and the food was good.
4.6
Pinhas- 15. Окт. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות המלון מעולה ארוחת בוקר טובה ועשירה
4.8
Alberto- 10. Окт. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilità del personale Bad: I sanitari un pò obsoleti.
5
Hajnalka Cseke- 08. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Egy vállalati tréningen voltam ott, nagyon udvarias személyzet fogadott, az étkezések bőségesnél is bőségesebbek voltak. Szívből ajánlom mindenkinek.
4.5
Malgorzata- 05. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel w dobrym miejscu,blisko stacji metra i przystanku.Blisko sklepy i restauracje.Personel hotelu bardzo miły i pomocny.Szczególne podziękowania dla Pani Alexandry Kiss z recepcji za profesjonalną pracę i pomoc.
5
Neta- 30. Сен. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נעים ונוח
5
PedroOre- 30. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un gran hotel muy confortable y bien ubicado. Muy buen servicio. Bad: No hubo nada que no me gustara. Lo único sería que hubiera preferido una habitación hacia la calle.
5
Eva N.- 26. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The Best Western hotel in Budapest has the perfect location. Being an order hotel it's a little bit outdated but it makes up in charm friendliness of the stuff and cleanness of the roomsrooms. I have stayed for two weeks in September. The hotel employees go out of the way to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. This is the main reason why I am returning guest in this hotel.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Сен. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, clean room, 3 min by foot away from Keleti railway station, free Wi-Fi Bad: One bed in the 3 person-room was just an extendible couch and not as comfortable as the beds
4.8
Viktoriia- 17. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, stuff is very professional, value for money.
5
Karen- 15. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotel is on the Hop On Hop Off bus route for all of the 4 different sightseeing bus companies. This is a very affordable way to see the city! Bad: Hotel caters to bus tours for the older generation - this created a slightly crowded lobby early in the morning - but there were no other ill effects. Location Tip: Great location - google all that surrounds the hotel :) The hotel staff were very helpful in assisting us with purchasing Hop On Hop Off bus tickets, directions, calling for a taxi and meeting all of our needs. Our room was comfortable with a mini fridge that was empty - allowing us to purchase soda, fruit, juice etc. - loved that instead of an over-priced stocked fridge! The bed was comfortable and linens soft. Our room was on the 4th floor on the inside courtyard - very quiet since it was not street side. Our room had a full bathroom with tub, toilet & sink and also a smaller with toilet & sink. Very nice to each have our own! The décor may be older - but I'm not moving in so drapery colors and pictures on the wall do not interest me - all was clean! We had a non-smoking room and it was exactly that - no unwanted smells at all! Burger King, McDonalds and KFC are just a couple blocks away - if you like that food venue. Several local restaurants are also close and served wonderful meals. We ate the wonderful buffet in the hotel's Beatrix Restaurant one evening and it was bountiful and delicious - also a good price :) Keep in mind that on Sundays shopping malls and stores are closed. Also stores close very early at noon or 1pm on Saturdays - so plan accordingly.
5
Therese- 14. Сен. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near Budapest Keleti Bad: Limited dining options nearby
4.6
Marco- 07. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima struttura, pulizia, confortevole, posizione centrale,vicino a bus e metro, personale gentile e disponobile.
5
Richard- 02. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Excellent food.
5
Oleksandr Lastovetsky- 01. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel. I have been staying last 11 years. No problem at all.
4.8
Gad- 29. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מ ד ה י ם. שירות מעולה ואדיב שמעולם לא נתקלנו בכזה, החל בקבל.ה, איש הביטחון, אנשי התחזוקה, כולם היו מדהימים, לא נחזור לשם כי אנחנו נוסעים לכל מדינה פעם אחת אבל בוודאי נבחן קודם מלונות שלכם תודה תודה
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura dell'albergo si direbbe essere dei primi anni del'900 ma molto ben tenuto e organizzato. Io ho trovato questo aspetto davvero romantico. Bad: il sotto passaggio della stazione della metro di Kelety è frequentata da gitani e senza tetto, di sera conviene scendere a Blaha Lujza che da sulla famosa via dei bar in rovina.
5
Victor- 26. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel was located just opposite the Keleti Railway Station. Best Western as always stands by its brand name. An excellent hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast was awesome with lot of options. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5
Janeth- 22. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion, la limpieza, comodidad de la habitacion,
4.8
Ilhan- 21. Авг. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was good but a bit expensive.
5
Traveler- 17. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rigtigt dejligt hotel i hyggeligt område lige op til midt centrum. Billige restauranter i området og gå afstand til byen. 5 min fra station med nemt metro system. Dejlig seng og et lille værelse og bad med badekar- det man skal bruge. God service
5
Ayten Gümüş- 17. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Allah iyileri sever dogrular duşun doğrular yazin
5
Carlo1968- 13. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goede service
5
Dohyeon- 12. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 모든게 좋아요 위치 직원 식사 모든게요! 4성값 합니다!! 방음도 좋구요! Bad: 4성이라 단체 투숙객이 많아 항상 로비가 북적북적했어요. 하지만 그정도는 별로 중요치 않아요... 숙소 너무 좋거든요 ㅋㅋ
4.6
Michael- 09. Авг. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location from the city center. Bad: None.
5
Aviva- 06. Авг. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום נמצא ליד תחנת רכבת תחתית שזמינה מאוד. ארוחת בוקר מצויינת שפע ומבחר גדול מאוד.החדרים שקטים מאוד. ממוזג וממולץ
4.8
Mafalda- 06. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect.
5
Femke Klijn- 05. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Goed hotel voor goede prijs. Schoon, vriendelijk personeel, goed eten. Vlak naast het station keleti en metro binnen 10 minuten in het centrum. Zeer tevreden. Kan ik iedereen aanraden.
5
Csaba- 05. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló elhelyezkedés és rendkívül barátságos személyzet. a szálloda minden kívánalomnak megfelel. Bad: Semmilyen észrevételem nincs.
5
Henrik- 05. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lækkert hotel, et par hundrede meter fra banegården. God beliggenhed i forhold til en byferie, hvor der er nem adgang til byens gader og stræder. Top service og venligt personale og mulighed for opbevaring af bagage efter udtjekning. WIFI fungerede upåklageligt.
5
Edita- 04. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hospitality, good view from our room, breakfast, quality bed,
5
Michael B.- 02. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and made our stay a wonderful experience.I would definitely recommend this hotel which is within 300 m of Keleti station and shopping.
4.8
József- 01. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nincs ilyen
5
Tapio- 20. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Oikein hyvää
5
Traveler- 18. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good place to sleep. Driving throug the country.
5
Yasircan yılmaz- 16. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
şehir merkezinde locasyonu çok iyi, odaları harika tavsiye ederim
5
William Spandrewo- 16. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
city in center hotel, breakfast number one, verry good !!
4.6
D- 14. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk receptiepersoneel. Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding, uitgebreid ontbijt. Comfortabele bedden, zeer schoon linnengoed en beddengoed. Locatie net iets buiten centrum met treinstation op de hoek en volop bussen/metro in buurt voor toegang tot centrum van Boedapest en buitenwijken. Senioren maken gratis gebruik van openbaar vervoer (dus zeer praktisch). Bad: De (bad)kamer was acceptabel maar had iets schoner gekund.
5
Drew- 13. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent location with a.c.! Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Metro station across the street. But you can walk to just about anywhere in Budapest from this location. Quick check in, staff phoned to confirm excursion reservations for us, everyone was courteous. Spacious lobby, full buffet breakfast plus a coffee bar.
4.6
zeiks- 10. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon accueil du personnel, aimable et prévenant. Chambre silencieuse, proche de la gare (nous avions un départ le lendemain) et pas loin du centre ville de Budapest (10-15mn à pied). Egalement proche d'une station de métro. Bad: Seul point négatif la clim difficile à régler et l'absence de cendrier dans une chambre fumeur.
4.8
József- 07. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: Ilyen nem volt.
5
Jieun- 25. Июн. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 건물도 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절했다. 전반적으로 조용하고 주변 관광지와도 가까우며 교통시설도 가까워서 좋았다. Bad: 조식에 떨어진 음식을 바로바로 안쳐워줌..
5
Frantzeska Keramit- 14. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very very good!!!
5
Ofer- 14. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שרות מצויין נוחות חדרים נקיים הצוות אדיב
4.8
Viktoriia- 09. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location close to the Train station, metro ( subway), nice shopping center 15 min walk from the hotel. Professional staff
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-4400
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 4400
Факс: +36 1 889 4411

Адрес: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 4400

Адрес:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X