toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Moderní hotel poblíž železniční stanice Keleti

Moderní hotel poblíž železniční stanice Keleti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1258 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Kamenko- 20. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff of Hungaria Hotel was genuinely kind and helpful. The hotel itself echoes long history resembling the glorious imperial years, as well as nostalgic communist times. The nearby metro station provides an easy access to all parts of the great city of Budapest.
5
Miroam- 18. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ciudad d Budapest me encantó. Y en el hotel estuvimos bien. Bad: Ruidosa la habitación por el tráfico, pero como llegábamos tan relajados y cansados, nos dió igual. Dormimos como lirones y todo fué fantástico.
5
Didadii- 18. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was mistaken by the reviews about the staff or old facilities. The staff we met were superb - with a sense of humor, polite, smiling and willing to help. We arrived at 9 a.m., left the luggage, went to city and returned back to check-in - no problems at all. The room was extra clean. The breakfast was great, too. The furniture seems to be brand new. I was also mistaken about that in the reviews - it's a 4* hotel and has a wooden classic furniture. Look at the tables in the lobby - they are beautiful!
5
Traveler- 17. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
大きなホテルなので時間帯によってはチェックイン、アウトに少し並ぶ可能性あり。 駅やバス停からも近く観光にとても便利だった。 喫煙可能な部屋がある。
5
Miljenko Lisica- 16. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Odličan
5
Samuel Delgado Diamante- 16. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Excelente todo
5
Alexey- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно! Bad: Единственно. Просили тихую комнату и нам дали курящую, мы ее поменяли на не курящую, но с окнами на улицу и было немного шумно.
5
Alain- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel propre, bien situé,personnel aux petits soins, pas cher et le métro juste à côté
5
Natalia_mow_ovb- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё, и завтраки (много горячих блюда, большой выбор, хлеб сами пекут, много салатов и овощей), и был ресепшионист русско-говорящий, и расположение отеля удачное. Номер большой.
4.6
Anonymous- 13. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff are wonderful and helpful Bad: The place has a quite distance from the city centre but if you know how to take public transports, it will be easier.
4.6
Daniel- 13. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Lage für Budapest. Hop on-hop off Busstation direkt vor der Tür. Gute Restaurants in der Nähe
5
Pauline- 13. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: From walking in to leaving .everything was excellent.all staff was helpful .nothing was a problem. Bad: Not a thing wrong
5
Renate- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war ja echt klasse. So viel Auswahl Bad: Das Hotel lag an einer sehr befahrenen Straße. Tag und Nacht Autolärm. Aber es lag widerum am Bahnhof Keleti. Das war auch gut.
4.6
Ambaberig- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very luxurious rooms. The chair was very comfortable after a long day of walking around and exploring Budapest. Bad: Too much chlorine in the water.
5
Regexp- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Noise from vents
4.6
Frano- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast really good. Big reception area. Staff fluent in other languages. Bad: Not all rooms have street view. It was not so easy to get by car to the hotel garage in direction from Danube, but it it not due to hotel, it is because Budapest roads are organised that way.
5
Shimshon- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good
5
Sara Herranz- 10. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bien situado, tranquilo.
4.8
collorig- 05. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Le bruit de la route et les ambulances pin pan pin pan sinon ça va
5
Igor Bondarenko- 05. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Всё понравилось
5
Jacqueline Ormston- 05. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Love it close to everything excellent breakfast (something for everyone) couldn't ask for more
5
Terry Brown- 05. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
In the heart of vibrant Budapest with good rail links around the city.
5
Traveler- 04. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel and location, helpful staff, were very helpful even after checking out
4.6
Sweet- 03. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, near bus stop, train station, nice stuff, great breakfast with lot of choices, great quality/value, keep bagages, clean and spacious room! Bad: the hall of reception is a bit crowded but it doesn't bother
5
Daniel- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds must be the best in Budapest! They were extremely comfortable. I paid for a double room but I was upgraded without extra cost to a suite with a bedroom and another room with a sofa, some additional furniture and a TV-set. The rooms were divided by a curtain. The suite was furnished and tastefully decorated in a little old style, but nevertheless it was very comfortable and pleasant. There was a bathroom with a bath tub and there were TV-channels in different languages. The suite was very silent because it was facing the garden, and you could not hear any noise from the street outside. Bad: Everything was in accordance with my expectations.
4.6
Regula- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grande chambre Service impeccable Bad: Hôtel un peu vieillissant
4.6
Estefania- 02. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Os quartos são espaçosos e muito confortáveis. Apesar de ser um hotel grande, é muito sossegado, sem barulho. Bad: A Internet falha bastante nos quartos.
5
dice Alex- 01. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The location of the hotel is great and the rooms are clean. The parking could be cheaper, it's 15 euros / night!
4.8
Viegas Adrienn- 01. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon finom volt a reggeli.
5
Sergio- 01. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicacion Bad: Todo ok
5
Arturo- 30. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Camera ampia e comoda, servizi e cortesia perfetti. La posizione è perfetta con la metro a 50 metri e fermate autobus sotto hotel. Bad: nulla
4.6
Edit- 29. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: Udvarias személyzet, tisztaság, bőséges reggeli.
5
Anonymous- 29. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todos los monumentos, en especial la zona del bastión de los pescadores
5
Dr. Kovács Tamás- 29. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Elegáns, kényelmes, kedves személyzet, bőséges reggeli választék
4.6
Dima- 29. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: האמת הכול נוחות נקיון מיקום אוכל הכול
4.6
Qinghua- 29. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置好,出了火车站就可以看见酒店,空调温度不错 Bad: 旅行团有点多
4.6
David- 28. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good choice of food for breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Bad: Only negative was the location which was a twenty minute walk from the centre and thirty minutes from the river.
5
Nadia- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo staff è stato molto disponibile e la posizione è ottima! Bad: Nulla
5
Ildikó Gyurán- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Udvarias személyzet. Tiszta,modern.
4.6
Birdi- 27. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good
4.6
Ger- 26. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant varied breakfast provided for just €10 per person per day. Great location Staff very helpful. See my full review on Tripadvisor- Rebelcitygirl Bad: Noise from traffic could interfere with sleep. It is an old hotel in the busy city centre. I would advise bringing earplugs and requesting a room on floor 7 or 8.
5
יוסי- 25. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נקי Bad: מיקום מצויין 20 דקות הליכה לבית כנסת
4.6
Anonymous- 25. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 방은 2명이 있기에 적당한 크기에 티포트도 있어서 컵라면을 먹을 수도 있었고요. 화장실은 역조도 있었습니다. 직원들도 친절했고요. 다른나라에서 헝가리 부다페스트로 넘어오는 중앙역? 여기서도 도보로 가까웠어요. 건물이 제법 큽니다. 한 밤중에 오히려 손님이 많아요. Bad: 조금 낡아보인다는 느낌 말고는 전 나머지 부분은 다 좋았습니다. 다만 티비를 킨채로 깜박 잠들었는데 신음소리애 깼는데 격한 포르노 방송이 나와 당황했습니다.
5
Nimrod- 24. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין וקרוב מאוד למרכז העניינים!! תחנת הרכבת תחתית ותחנות אוטובוס למרכז העיר ולשדה"ת נמצאות במרחק הליכה, כך גם סניפי אוכל מהיר וסטארבקס (לא אכלנו ארוחות במלון כך שאיננו יכולים להעיד על טיבם). סה"כ מלון נקי, נעים ומרכזי, צוות אדיב - נותן תמורה טובה למחיר.
4.6
Sk- 23. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious, clean room. Hotel at good location. Bad: €9 breakfast charge in a city where you buy coffee and pastries for €3 is unreasonable
4.8
Mona- 23. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curat, frumos, central...minunat! Bad: -
4.6
Anonymous- 23. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 前台服务很不错,酒店睡觉很舒服。 Bad: 自助早餐的煎鸡蛋比较生,还有早餐用的桌布比较脏。
5
Allyna 22- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel is near to the city centre and just in front of the Railway Station. you can get anywhere in short time. Is a very large hotel, the staff is nice, also is very clean. The breakfast is good and various. if you want a good hotel in the city centre this is the best place.
4.6
Adriana- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is awesome, you have everything you need around the hotel and the city center is not far away. It's very close to the train station. Bad: They should change the shower curtain because it smells.
5
Joseph Khoja- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place... I enjoyed it a lot
4.8
Nataliya- 20. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дуже чисто,зручно. Ми дуже задоволені😁✌
5
JOONGSEON- 19. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very kind service I'll use this hotel again.
4.6
Kotofei Kotofeich- 19. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Цена - Качество! Для Будапешта, в сезон и за эти деньги, лучше наверное не найти. Удобное расположение, простые, но комфортные номера. Всё, что нужно есть. Из тех вариантов которые были, этот оказался подарком. До этого, не смог заселится в более дорогой отель, оказалось всё очень плохо, а тут - всё ок. Мне номер стоял 26 евро.
5
Gianpaolo- 18. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Anastasiiarud- 17. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все понравилось, приятный персонал, говорящий даже на русском, хороший заврак, чисто и уютно. отличный отель.
5
Anonymous- 17. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba tágas volt, kényelmes ágyak, hűvös, a reggeli kitűnő. Bad: Nincs ilyen.
4.8
Carla- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was heerlijk veel meer dan we hadden verwacht Bad: Niets
5
Lou- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super nuit passée dans cet hôtel, l’accueil a été au delà de nos espérances, la chambre propre, silencieuse, spacieuse et très fonctionnelle. La literie est au top ! Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel et y retournerons si l’occasion se présente !
4.6
Ioana- 16. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room with great bed and nice bathroom
5
Cosimo Parigi- 15. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bella spa,buon WI fi e bella piscina
5
Martyna- 15. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny, komunikacja z hotelem bardzo dobra i konkretna. Parking w hotelu jest dużym udogodnieniem.
4.8
Kentaro- 13. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking space is just downstairs of the hotel and very safe.Staff works properly.Well maintained.A lot of restraunts and supermarket around here.Train statiom is really close. Bad: Almost nothing.The hotel in itself looks old,but really well maintained.For me no problem.
5
Dariela Rey- 10. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo es excelente!
4.8
Soňa- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice room fine service good location, near the center and Keleti train station, metro silent room Bad: no balcony
5
Gabriela- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aproape de gara Keleti si de statia de metro. Liniste. Personal amabil.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Letto comodissimo e ottimo collegamento con il centro
5
Aurora- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was great, clean, with confortable furniture. Rich breakfast.
5
Zetong- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s super nice room and price is so reasonable
5
Wenwen- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location
5
Nadezhda- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал и его реакция на решение проблем, расположение, завтраки. Отель значимый для города, однозначно. Остановки всех тур автобусов около него есть и это очень удобно. Рядом метро, но и пешком до центра 15 минут.
5
Anonymous- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Быстрое заселение, чистота, интернет и завтрак Bad: Далековато до автобуса 100Е - минут 30 пешком
4.8
Branislav- 09. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: V hotely sa dlho čaká na check-in
5
Lesley- 08. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for us as on a main bus route, although being on a main road expect some traffic noise. We were upgraded to a junior suite which had a separate lounge area and overlooked an inner courtyard. No views but very quiet. Very comfortable bed. Be aware that there is only fruit teas (2 bags) and coffee with creamers provided and they are not replenished but nip over the road to Aldi to stock up on milk etc. Shower in bath runs off the taps but water pressure good and plenty of hot water so no real problem. Soap and shower gels provided in bathroom. Towels are changed every other day but bed made up each day. Good air-conditioning. Very clean and the staff are helpful. PS if flying from Budapest allow a full 2 hours to check in as can be very busy. Also if 65 or over all transport is free if from the EU including 100E airport shuttle bus.
4.6
Ion- 08. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very central location quiet and clean
5
Pavle Zimbakov- 07. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I find a perfect offer on Booking and I spend a great time there with my son.
5
Rafael- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, it is clean and very comfortable. I had a great experience.
5
Maria- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the rooms are big
4.8
Georgi- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The setting of the room and the overall look of the hotel. Bad: Bathroom shower and parking facilities.
4.8
Le- 06. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LOCATION Bad: STAFF WOULD TRY TO SMILE!
4.8
Hamrak- 05. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásná izba, veľka izba. Super lokalita, pohodlie.
5
Dimitrios Michelis- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Πολυ ωραιο ξενοδοχειο.
5
Mikael- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely professional check in Proper rooms Bad: Nothing
4.8
Dragan- 04. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, great location.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine tolle Stadt und ein super zentral gelegenes Hotel
5
Traveler- 03. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bilade till och från Sverige till Makedonien två år i rad och stoppet där emellan blir på detta hotell. Vi är evigt tacksamma för all service och all vänlig hjälp vi fått. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända till hotellet. Renligheten var okej, servicen var okej, personalen var okej och frukosten var okej. Garaget där vi parkerar var ocksp okej. Hotellet får 10/10 från oss
4.8
Oxana- 03. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: мы путешествовали на машине и заказали с вечера на завтра через букинг номер на 2 взрослых на 1 сутки по акции. типа экономим. но были с ребенком 4 лет. позвонили и сказали об этом на ломаном английском нам подтвердили бронь но когда приехали, нам сказали-номер забронирован на 2 раздельные кровати и ребенку не где спать... нас, конечно, поругали... но в итоге- нам дали улучшенный номер с двуспальной кроватью и отдельной маленькой кроватью!!! для ребенка!!! нам было очень приятно и комфортно большое спасибо за это администрации отеля. не зря этот старейший и лучший отель Будапешта держит свой статус!!! Bad: состояние сантехники и окон. и хотелось бы иметь гигиенический набор для туриста
4.8
Sylwia Anna- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfectly fine.
5
Oláh Tamás- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó volt minden. Tetszett, hogy járt a szobához egy kávé /nap...
4.6
Maciej- 02. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Łóżko super wygodne,śniadania bardzo dobre,obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna i Polski kanał telewizyjny.
5
VL Project- 01. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent rooms, with WiFi, very kind staff, great boufet and very clean. Little bit noisy cause in the centre...
4.8
Neculai- 01. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un pic cam Vechi mobilierul / dar având in vedere ca e amplasat cât mai central ( aproape de Mool Arena și..)și prețul f mic E OK
4.5
暮夜治人- 01. srp. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
このホテルに5泊した。駅から地下道を通って数分で行ける。地下鉄駅もあり市内やハンガリー各地に気軽に行ける。部屋はまずまずの広さだが、バスタブもあり5泊しても快適だった。朝食の種類も多く5日食べても飽きることはまかった。
4.8
Igor- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение шикарное!И метро в 150 метрах,и вокзал там же и куча автобусных остановок!Персонал отзывчивый,все знают английский.Завтраки вкусные и есть что выбрать из фруктов,каши и амлетов.В подарочном магазине при гостинице продавщица говорит на русском и сильно нам помогла.Номер мы вернули к 11 дня,но весь наш багаж оставили у них на сохранение до 21.00 бесплатно,это очень удобно у кого вечерний или ночной рейс.В номерах чисто и уютно.Ванна шикарная,полотенца меняют каждый день.Да,также есть русскоговорящий таксист Алексей,но просто чудо парень и расскажет,и покажет все и с кайфом отвезет по отличным ценам+36702746153 Bad: Нет вентилятора в лифтах
4.6
Panagiotis- 31. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Καλή τοποθεσία δίπλα στο μέτρο 50 μέτρα απο τον σταθμό, στάση λεωφορείου μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο και στάση απο τα λεωφορεία τα τουριστικά hop on-hop off. Πολυ καλό πρωινό τεράστιος μπουφές με οτι μπορείς να φανταστείς, ευγενέστατο προσωπικό που μιλούσε αγγλικά, τα δωμάτια καθαρά καθαρές πετσέτες σεντόνια κλπ. Bad: Το μόνο αρνητικό ηταν οτι κοντά στην περιοχή υπάρχει νοσοκομείο και Ακουγόταν οι σειρήνες απο τα ασθενοφόρα αν και δεν ηταν τόσο ενοχλητικό.
4.75
Kathy- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of space. Bad: I missed not having bacon with the breakfast.
5
הערוץ הכיף של לידור Bangiev- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Очень удобный малон и хороший персонал.Расположение отличное,рядо и вокзал 150 метров и Арена с огромными магазинами и кафешками 900 метров.Приехали из экскурсии с Вены и Братиславы на поезде,перешли дорогу и в Отеле.Рекомендую всем.Цена и качества совподают.Отличный завтрак.В магазинчике внизу продавщица говорит на русском и англ
5
יוסי אמין- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
מקום נחמד ביותר אוכל משובח מיקום נהדר מרחק 20 דקות הליכה לרובע היהודי ולבית חבד
4.8
Alexander- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мощный завтрак. 4 звезды это чувствуется. Не ночлежка какая-то
4.6
Rosslyn- 30. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, very good staff, helped with print boarding pass
4.6
Eileen- 29. čer. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i found that the reception staff could have been a little more helpful. When my luggage went astray I left a message with the reception staff stating that my luggage would be here the next day. When it did not arrive I asked for assistance to ring the airport. After a few heavy words I found one reception staff who was able to assist and finally my suitcase arrived the next day. The advertisement that said that the friendly staff are there to help was not the case. Bad: The porters I found extremely unhelpful and sour faced. If they do not like their job don’t do i especially with older females.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 4400
Faxem: +36 1 889 4411

Adresa: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 4400

Adresa:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X