toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Moderní hotel poblíž železniční stanice Keleti

Moderní hotel poblíž železniční stanice Keleti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1745 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Elek Kovács- 15. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szeretek itt lenni.
5
Vincenzo- 15. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, close to train and metro. Very rich breakfast. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I will certainly return to this hotel next time I will be in Budapest! Bad: The internet wireless connection was sometimes slow. The hotel is a bit far from the center, but you can reach it in 15 minutes buy metro!
5
Klaus- 15. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Budapest eine schöne Stadt ist die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind für alle Euro Rentner frei finde ich ganz toll. Es gibt viele Sehenswürdigkeiten die Preise sind ok .Es lohnt sich ein Besuch in Budapest.
5
John Brock- 14. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Really nice hotel, very efficient staff.
4.6
Johann- 14. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstücksbuffet Super
4.6
David- 14. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: NO comment Bad: A reggelit le mondtam ,amit nyugtaztak is .Viszont a fizetesnel be szamoltak ,meg a recepcios utanam szolt ,hogy nem fizettettek meg a reggelit .Mivel hajnal volt,nem volt enegiam veszekedni.Ennyit errol.
5
Julie- 14. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l emplacement de l hotel , le petit dejeuner , le confort et le personnel Bad: ras
5
Anonymous- 13. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and the value for waht you pay is really good Bad: Nothing
4.6
Sándor- 13. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Kicsit hideg volt a szobaban éjszaka
4.8
Silvia- 13. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación idónea, justo al lado del metro. La habitación amplia y cómoda. Y el personal muy amable. Bad: Que no repongan monodosis de cafe, té y amenities gratis. Considero que es un imprescindible en un hotel de 4*.
4.8
Hedy- 11. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Didnt have breakfast Bad: Noone
4.6
Stefania- 11. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comodity, location, staffa, quick check in Bad: The rooms max need a bit modernisation
4.6
Greg- 10. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The lady in the foyer cafe bar... Happy polite and ready to serve with a smile. An asset to keep... As I observed her make many visitors comfortable in a foreign country... Also the morning doorman is considerate and helpful.. Bad: The night doorman was arrogant and quite rude.. And when I spoke to him about he thought he could shout me down... It didn't work... And I simply told he was now becoming offensive at which point he walked away... But I still will come back as other staff made up for what he lacked... Smiles...
5
נאדר עמריה- 09. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good place very nice
5
walter- 09. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the service was outstanding. The location was convenient to the Metro.
5
Istvan- 08. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erdekes a hotel torteneterol lathato kepes kiallitas. A szoba csendes es kenyelmes. A reggeli nagyon jo. A kozlekedes is kivalo.
5
Istvan- 08. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
very friendly and helpfull staff, room very clean, i was really happy with everything,
5
Istvan- 07. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyors bejelentkezes es szobaszerviz. Finom volt a reggeli. Nagyon jo, hogy van furdokad. A hotel gyalog is kozel van a Keletihez, ezert gyorsan es egyszeruen lehet utazni.
5
Waszefoto -film i fotografia ślubna- 06. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tanie noclegi, dobre warunki. Polecam
4.6
Carmen- 06. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera mare, pat confortabil, perne excelente, curățenie și mini-bar generos. Bad: Personalul de la recepție are o atitudine ostilă.
5
Ferencné- 03. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mindennel meg voltam elégedve, kivéve az utcáról beszűrődő rémes zajjal. Bad: A tetszés rovatban már említett nagyon kellemetlen utcai zaj beszűrődése. Valamint hiányoltam a TV2 csatornát. Szívesen néztem volna az Ázsia expressz műsorát, de erre nem volt lehetőségem.
4.8
Sera- 03. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and breakfast
4.5
Kuritár- 30. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
5
Hajnalka- 30. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Azt kaptam amire számítottam, sőt, még csendes is volt a szoba, ahogy kértem. (azaz nem az utcafrontra nyílt az ablak, hanem a belső udvarra aminek nagyon örültem). Elég rossz kedvűen érkeztem, de a recepciós kedvessége feldobta a napom. A reggeli nagyon ízlett, igazából két nap nem is volt elég végig kóstolgatni mindent. De majd még vissza térek. :) Bad: Nagyon jól jött volna egy konnektor az ágy melletti éjjeli szekrényre. Ennek hiánya kényelmetlen volt a mobiltelefon töltése miatt.
4.6
Despoina- 30. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: το πρωινό ήταν εξαιρετικό δεν θα μπορούσε να ήταν καλύτερο Bad: το γεγονός ότι ενώ είχαμε ειδοποιήσει ότι στο μπάνιο δεν υπήρχε σαπούνι, αυτό ποτέ δεν ήρθε και ως δεύτερο ότι η κουρτίνα του μπάνιου ήταν μέσα στα άλατα κιτρινισμένη. Μπορεί αυτό να φαίνεται υπερβολικό ως παρατήρηση αλλά για ένα τετράστερο δεν επιτρέπεται νομίζω.
5
Sadik Sadikovic- 29. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Seher gut
4.6
Volodymyr_27- 29. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Посетив этот отель, мне почему-то вспомнился фильм "Один дома". 100 евро за сутки, цена, конечно, кусается, но оправдывает себя. Лично мне очень понравилось. Плюс разрешили на полтора часа позже выехать. Так что всё ок
4.6
Paolo- 29. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione e la vicinanza ai mezzi pubblici, le camere confortevoli, la colazione a buffet
4.6
Aileen- 29. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Double Room was very spacious and very clean. Bad: Checkin process was very slow even though we were only ones there.
4.6
Anonymous- 27. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die zentrale Lage und dass Zimmer dass zum ihnen Hofe Seite lag. Garage dass Tag und Nacht bewacht wurde, so dass ich mir keine Sorgen machen musste um mein Fahrzeug. Budapest ist sehr sehens Wert, empfehle die Stadt mit denn öffentlichen Verkehrs Mitteln anzusehen. U-Bahn und Bus Verbindungen sind ausgezeichnet und kostet 1600.- forint für Tages Ticket. Bad: Dass Zimmer war auf denn ersten Blick sauber, aber als ich zu Bett ging bemerkte ich dass noch ein wate Stäbchen neben der Kommode lag. Und im Bade Zimmer nicht ordentlichen gereinigt wurde. Auch am zweiten Tag wurde nicht sauber geputzt.
5
Stáňa- 27. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně SUPER
5
Gábor Petre- 26. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Óriási étel választék :-)
5
József Albert- 26. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Konferencián voltam, isteni ételek, szép környezet 👏
5
Andrea Dankó- 25. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csodás türelmes kiszolgálás
5
Nikolai- 25. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение в центре,великолепный завтрак Bad: Все понравилось,был в этом отеле много раз
5
Boris- 23. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to main attractions.
5
Prakash Manjeshwar- 23. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful Hotel, nice stay
5
Christian- 23. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage, freundlicher Service, großzügige Zimmer. Problemloser Check in trotz Gruppe mit 21 Personen. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Sauberkeit durchgängig gut. Bushaltestelle für Stadtrundfahrt in unmittelbarer Nähe.
5
Beatrix- 23. zář. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nagyon jól éreztem magam egy dolgot leszámítva. Nehezen tudtunk elaludni, mert valami vagy ventilátor vagy szellőztető berendezés olyan hangos volt, hogy zavaró.Az ablak belső udvarra nézett.
5
Diana- 22. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr zentral Bad: Der Ausblick
4.6
Anonymous- 22. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bőséges(svédasztalos)volt Ágy kényelmes Bad: Esti érkezéskor hideg szoba fogadott
4.6
Adriana- 21. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curățenie, amabilitate, parcare păzită, cu plata, in incinta hotelului, tavan înalt, ferestre mari, pat confortabil. Bad: Aproximativ 40 de minute de mers pe jos pana la Palatul Parlamentului și celelalte obiective importante.
5
Miroslava Muráňová- 21. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Velky hotel hned pri ceste, boli sme tam len jeden den, ubytovanie vyhovujuce a ranajky fantasticke, obrovský výber jedal. Fotografiu, ktorú som uverejnila je pohlad z okna.
5
Istvan- 21. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes ágy volt Bad: Négy órakor lehetett csak elfoglalni
5
Louis- 20. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying at the Hungaria city center. The staff were welcoming and we asked for a quiet room and we were upgraded to a quiet family one which was nice. The location was great too, walking distance to the Keleti Railway station for our morning trip to Vienna. The hotel is dated but we still had a great stay. Louis
5
Luis- 19. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy amable
4.8
Alistair- 18. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Very Convenient for train station, Big Bus stop outside hotel. Bad: Although described as city centre, it's not really walking distance.
4.6
Csaba- 18. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is very close to the train station, very accessible by bus and metro. The rooms were quiet and comfertable. Amazig breakfast, some of the most varied breakfasts we had at a hotel. They even had gluten free bread upon request. Professional staff and solved a request we had regarding the beds promptly.
4.6
Dominik- 18. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatý výber na raňajky, čerstvé ovocie, zelenina. Dobrá lokalita blízko hl. vlakovej stanice a metra. Ochotný personál. Bad: Hotel by potreboval miestami rekonštrukciu
4.8
مشاري- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع ممتاز والفندق ممتاز بالخدمه وصالة الافطار كبيره ومنوعه بالاطباق والمشروبات البارده والساخنه بالاضافه للمقبلات - السنتر مشي على الاقدام قرابة العشرين دقيقه ويوجد الكثير من المطاعم والسوبر ماركت بطريقك للسنتر وايضا يوجد مكان للمواقف بالفندق ولكن برسوم اضافيه تقريبا 15 يورو لليوم الواحد ! Bad: الحمام نوعا ما قديم ولكن جيد جداً ولايعيبه شيء بااستثناء انسداد بسيط بالمغسله !
5
David- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I wanted a clean comfortable room, beer was nice, reception staff very helpful. Tv had english channels
5
Krista- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente lugar para hospedarse. Cerca del metro y tiene una parada del hop on hop off al frente.
4.6
Marco- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel and services in comparison with price, the breakfast was excellent Bad: At third floor for 2 nights some costumer (I think young people) made a lot of noise...
5
Meghna- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is centrally located
5
Alpaslan Şakacı- 14. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Güzel bir otel. Beğendim.
5
Давид- 13. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель полностью соответствовал моим ожиданиям и требованиям. Расположение для меня очень удобное по причине того, что постоянно прилетаю для работы в Kerepesi, а они в шаговой доступности. Если Ваша поездка бюджетная, то рядом есть магазин Aldi с вкусной выпечкой, касса с выгодным обменом валюты. Wi-Fi работает стабильно, что для меня очень важно и крайне необходимо. Однозначно рекомендую это место! Bad: Никаких минусов не обнаружил. Великолепным дополнением стало бы размещение кулеров с горячей и холодной водой. Это очень удобно.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó helyen van Bad: Nem volt vízmelegítő
5
Mateusz Herc- 11. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
very nice and friendly staff:) unfortunately a windows does not isolate enough good against noise from street. good location
5
Manali Mankad Vora- 11. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Awesome location, huge hotel, well maintained rooms and wide spread of good and wholesome breakfast. One of the best place to stay in Budapest.
5
Emese- 11. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb hotel in terms of price-quality relations. Excellent and helpful staff and very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Loved it and will be back
4.8
Olga- 09. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное местоположение. Приятный персонал. Окна выходили во внутренний дворик, поэтому было тихо.
4.8
Daniel- 09. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are quiet and they are comfortable. Value for money and very close to bus, shooping center, the main rail and metro station. Bad: I was alone so it wasn't a problem but if you are a couple beware that the bed covers (duvets) are very small and in fact too short for even mid sized males so you should ask for extra ones.
4.6
Antony- 09. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location near the Keleti Railway station for international trains and underground Room well sized and facilities clean and well sized Breakfast was buffet style with a vast choice of foods both hot and cold, with a number of coffee machines placed around the breakfast room. Though plates were on the small size, this would hopefully cut down on waste as you had to go back for seconds
5
Virág- 08. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges, változatos svédasztalos reggeli, kedves, segítőkész személyzet, tiszta, karbantartott szoba, épület. Központi elhelyezkedés, metro és vasút 5 perc séta.
4.8
Fritz- 08. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Lage
4.8
Rajesh- 07. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ja alles besten
5
Ferenc BIRo- 06. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szuper szálloda, olcsó!
4.6
Pierpaolo- 06. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il silenzio dell'hotel, la hall e il suo via vai di gente sempre diversa, la gentilezza e riservatezza del personale. La camera era molto carina e luminosa, il letto comodo, la vista sulla strada principale piacevole. Inoltre è collegato benissimo con i vari mezzi e permette di raggiungere facilmente le varie zone della città. Bad: La nostra camera la notte risentita del rumore esterno.
4.8
Dana- 06. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything very professional, from cleaning to reception to breakfast. It might be very good for business trips too. Very close to metro station and railway station. Bad: For tourists who prefer walking, there is a slightly 20-30 mins walk to the city center. I was under impression it was a shorter walk. For all the other tourists, there are multiple options for transport.
4.6
Timo- 05. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamiainen, rauhallinen huone Bad: Hotellista ei löytynyt höyrysaunaa eikä uima-allasta
5
Zoltán- 05. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A szobák ablakainak hangszigetelése hiányzott
5
Emily- 05. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great! We were really happy we opted to include a breakfast at the hotel in our stay.
4.6
Violeta- 04. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful, the building is so much space. The bed is very good. Great food.
4.6
Anna- 04. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück war toll.
4.6
Gabriela- 03. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stayed last year at this hotel again. Everything was ok. Good location. Clean, comfortable and quiet room.
5
Greg- 03. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and so close to main trainstation with buses and taxis also easy to get Bad: Nothing to not like
5
Ferencz- 03. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great! Nice at arrival was there half an hour before the scheduled checknin time and was still able to acces my room, breakfast was fantastic and rich in all kind of gastronomies for all tastes. Clean and tidy room very comfortable bed!
5
Jiří- 03. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně výborná, široký výběr jídel i nápojů Bad: Neshledal jsem nic co by se mi nelíbilo.
5
Panoscitizen- 03. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Όμορφο ξενοδοχείο, σε πολύ καλό σημείο για μετρό, λεωφορείο, η και για ποδαρόδρομο σε κεντρικό ασφαλές σημείο. Τα δωμάτια μεγάλα με πολλές παροχές κ πολλή ησυχία. Κάθε μέρα μας τακτοποιουσαν το δωμάτιο άλλαζαν πετσέτες και σακούλες σε δωμάτιο και μπάνιο. Στη ρεσεψιόν όλοι ευγενικοί και πρόθυμοι, κ ο Έλληνας κύριος Γιάννης μπορεί να βοηθήσει όλους αυτούς που δεν γνωρίζουν κάποια άλλη γλώσσα. Οι τιμή του δωματίου ήταν πολλή καλή Το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα!!! Bad: Το στρώμα στο κρεβάτι από τη μια πλευρά κατηφόριζε.
5
Paul Trelford- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Servise food and rooms great
4.6
Ruud- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good working airconditioning.Quiet room at the courtyard Bad: Coffee machines at breakfast slow and not make non-drinkable liquid
4.8
Wilhelm- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hatten kein frühstück Bad: lärm von der Strasse
4.6
Марина- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё понравилось, как и предполагалось, я заранее всё бронировала. Номер убирается отлично, полотенца, пастель меняется постоянно, как и положено, персонал приветливый, но по - русски совсем не говорит никто, кроме одной молодой горничной), но как-то договаривались, правда, на ресепшене один немного понимал, поэтому поняли меня. Bad: А вот сходу, как приехала, немного расстроилась, долгий перелёт, номер за месяц-полтора у меня оплачен, заехала на два часа раньше, сказали рано и иди, куда хочешь... не предложили сесть толком, по-русски, не говорят...просидела я там 1,5 часа, смотрю новое лицо на ресепшене, подошла со своими бумагами по оплате и брони , он сразу и заселил...и чтобы не сидеть, думаю, выйду на улицу, хотела оставить там чемодан и кофту в камере хранения -это всегда в отелях бесплатно, а тут открыли камеру и на бумажке пишет, что у вас 1+1(это кофта вторая, кроме чемодана)=2 евро. Я платить отказалась, забрала вещи и вслед слышу...раша... в общем не приятно очень. Но, видимо, человек такой, но "лицо" отеля портит.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Receptionists are polite and helpfull. Bad: Bathroom full of wather after shower
5
Ginus- 31. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het prachtige 80-er jaren interieur en het zeldzaam lekkere gebak in de lounge. Bad: Er viel niets tegen.
4.8
Jana- 31. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, bus stop in front of the hotel,one bus stop to Metro station Blaha Lujza ter, Hop on hop off stop in front of the hotel, to buy soft drinks Lidl and Aldi shops close to hotel, restaurants near Blaha Lujza Metro station. Bad: Our room was darker than expected, it was on first floor in the corner of the backside of the hotel. I asked for quite room, it was quiet but dark.
5
Anonymous- 30. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto perfetto
4.6
Oksana- 28. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень близко от вокзала Келети
5
Szilvia- 28. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvariasak. Segitőkészek. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.8
Vasiliki- 28. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Γενικα ηταν πολυ ωραια η διαμονη μας εκαναν κ δωρεαν αναβαμιση δωματιου. το πρωινο υπεροχο κ πλουσιο μας αλλαζαν τις πετσετες καθε μερα, σεντονια μερα παρα μερα. Ειναι κοντα στο σταθμο του μετρο και 25 λεπτα με τα ποδια απο το κεντρο μια ευθεια κ με πολλα σουπερ μαρκετ γυρω γυρω.ευτυχως ειναι πολυ κεντρικο κ δεν φοβομασταν το βραδυ να περπατησουμε.το εμπορικο Αρενα ειναι 10 λεπτα με τα ποδια.και το καλυτερο ειναι οτι στη ρεσεψιον υπαρχει ο κυριος Γιαννης, Ελληνας γεννημενος εκει μας μιλησε πολυ ομορφα πως περασαμε αν ειδαμε καποια μερη κ ηταν πολυ ευχαριστο ολο αυτο.θα εμενα ξανα σιγουρα Bad: Η μοκετα στο πατωμα σε ολο το ξενοδοχειο μεσα κ εξω απο τα δωματια ηταν πολυ βρωμικη
4.6
Małgorzata- 28. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: polecam
5
Anonymous- 27. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Have stayed on 3 occasions now ,would reccommd, very good location ,also public transport very close .
4.6
Cestovatelka1- 27. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfort room, good locality Keleti Palyaudvar, Thank you for compliance my demand. I have spent very nice time with my 40th Bithday in your hotel...and thank you for it!!! Bad: everything good
4.6
Katarzyna- 27. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - obfite śniadania - świetna lokalizacja przy dworcu i metrze Bad: - w zasadzie brak sygnału wifi w pokojach - zły wyciąg w łazienkach, czuć spaliny - dodatkowo płatny parking
5
Fly- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, il centro storico volendo è raggiungibile a 30 minuti a piedi. Parcheggio privato a pagamento sotterraneo con personale molto disponibile, con un piccolo sovrapprezzo abbiamo lasciato la moto il pomeriggio mentre visitavamo la città. Camere grandi e pulitissime con prodotti da bagno
4.8
Ladislav- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování vám snídaně super
4.8
Filip- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very pleasant stay. Room was nice and it is very close to the subway. Bad: There is no lift from the garage, so if you have a heavy luggage better to drop it off at the entrance, then drive to the garage I guess.
5
최진욱- 21. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
좋았음 ㅎㅎㅎ 부다페스트호텔 느낌남
5
Jerry Joseph- 21. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Awsome place and love to visit once again
4.8
Sanyinet- 21. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Davvero un hotel di lusso, pulito ed ordinato. La posizione è comodissima perché si trova vicino i trasporti cioè metropolitana, autobus e tram. Mi sono trovato bene! Lo staff sono gentili e collaborativi.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4400
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 4400
Faxem: +36 1 889 4411

Adresa: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 4400

Adresa:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X