toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Moderní hotel poblíž železniční stanice Keleti

Moderní hotel poblíž železniční stanice Keleti

Zavolejte nám

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 2408 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.5
Qamar- 24. lis. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location
5
Nataliia Zinovieva- 05. lis. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хороший отель. Высокие потолки в номерах. Хороший завтрак.
4.5
Tammy- 04. lis. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: estaba cerca de la estacion y era muy limpio y comodo Bad: el aire acondicionado no funciono

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for sharing your review. It is great to know that you highlighted the favorable location and the cleanliness of our hotel, as well as the comfort we provide. Hopefully, you had an enjoyable stay overall. We are grateful for your visit. We wish you all the best! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Юля- 30. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель, находится в 200м от вокзала Келети, и в 700м от ресторана Нью Йорк, рядом есть магазины с продуктами, кафе, Макдональд, Старбакс. Остановка автобусов, маршрутных и экскурсионных рядом с отелем. В отеле жили в номере семейном, в номере 2 санузла, чай, кофе, чайник, сахар , шампунь, лосьона для тела нет. Очень комфортный номер, отель, персонал все идеально. На рецепшене есть сотрудники, которые говорят на русском, все объясняют пока ты не поймёшь. В отеле можно купить экскурсию обзорную по Будапешту, цена 34 евро с человека на 24 ч , в стоимость входит корабль по Дунаю. В районе замка в Буду за 10 евро с человека миниавтобус вас доставит наверх в замок и заберёт до 18 00, можно расплатиться картой. Можно воспользоваться фуникулером. В отеле выезд до 11 утра, но можно воспользоваться камерой для багажа бесплатно. Деньги можно на форинты не менять, достаточно иметь карточку и евро. За экскурсию надо платить евро или форинтами , карты не принимают. Bad: Невозможно расплатиться банковской картой за экскурсию, которую покупаешь в отеле.
5
Sarabosing- 29. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to main train station. short walks to nightlife and landmarks
5
George- 27. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice large hotel room clean everything was fine will be staying again in three days before my return to UK Bad: Everything was fine
5
Mariana- 25. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal amabil. Mic dejun bogat, variat. Camera confortabilă. Bad: Vederea din cameră dădea intr-o curte interioară.
5
Lydia- 22. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: výborný hotel, vždy keď som v Budapešti ubytujem sa tu a nikdy nie som sklamaná.. malé útulne a hlavne čisté izby sú zárukou Bad: okolie horela, ulice bolo tentokrát výnimočne špinavé
4.5
Biro- 19. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: zajos volt a szoba nappal is és éjszaka is
5
Chris- 19. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location
5
Roberta- 18. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione, struttura molto elegante, personale cordialissimo
5
adv. Branislav Subotin- 18. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Odličan hotel za obilazak Budimpešte, odlično je pozicioniran blizu je metro stanica i stanica za Hop on Hop off buseve. Čist je, osoblje ljubazno, doručak odličan. Može da se rezervišu garaža u sklopu hotela što je jako korisna stvar jer parkinga na ulici baš i nema. Sve preporuke.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are absolutely thrilled to read that you had a great time and we managed to exceed all of your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness, the excellent breakfast and our friendly staff! We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! Please if you have some time rate us on Tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276881-Danubius_Hotel_Hungaria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Kind regards, Hotel management

5
Matulić- 16. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zelo prijazno osebje,še posebej ljudje v garaži,kjer ti parkirajo avto brez problema.💪💪💪💪
4.5
David- 16. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מרכזי.אחלה מיקום
4.5
Mateusz- 15. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: czystość, bliskość centrum, śniadania Bad: brak minusów
4.5
Andrea- 15. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tetszett a személyzet kedvessége, az àgy nagyon kényelmes volt, jól éreztük magunkat! Bad: A reggeli vàlasztéka és minősége nem volt megfelelő.
5
Monika Papazowa- 13. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel znajduje się nieopodal centrum miasta w bliskim sąsiedztwie metra i dworca kolejowego, obok dużo sklepów spożywczych w tym te czynne do północy, niedaleko (około 800m) jest znana i lubiana kawiarnia New York Cafe. Na obiad lub kolacje warto wybrać restaurację Rosenstein gdzie podają przepyszne jedzenie. W Hotelu znajduje się klimatyczny bar do posiedzenia przy drinku. W pokojach schludnie i czysto, świeża pościel i ręczniki, toaleta czysta - a co najlepsze gorąca woda pod prysznicem ( co niejednokrotnie nie jest oczywiste) :) ! Duży plus rownież za czajnik na herbatę w pokoju! Śniadanie również przepyszne - codzienie świeże składniki ! I pomimo że przychodziliśmy na śniadanie jako ostatni praktycznie w ostatnim momencie to i tak sala restauracyjna wciąż posiadała produkty śniadaniowe w dowolnej ilości ! Polecam
4.5
Inja- 13. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great, right next to metro station, even if you prefer to walk to the city, it is not so far (it took us about 25 min on foot to the river). Room was clean. Personnel was helpful and kind. Bad: The noise from the traffic gets pretty loud. Our window was facing Rakoczi street.
4.5
Gianluca- 13. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il personale alla ricezione che ci ha messo subito a nostro agio. Bad: se proprio dobbiamo guardare la pagliuzza: alla ricezione avevano il plexiglas un pochino sporco e le porte d’ingresso non brillanti. Le stanze e i corridoi erano puliti
4.5
Чикурова- 13. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Привітний персонал Bad: Зламана сантехніка і предмети побуту
5
Adarsh- 11. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms are clean.. Breakfast was excellent 5 mins walkable distance only to Kaleti Train Station
5
Grahame- 10. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very close to the Railway station and buses right outside Bad: nothing
5
Alexis- 10. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: aucun bruit et très bon petit déjeuner
5
Gianelli- 10. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación, las comodidades de la habitación y los servicios, cómodo ,acogedor. Un señor hablaba español y me ayudó en todo Bad: Nada
5
Patricija- 09. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan hotel blizu centra. Dobili smo sobu koja je bila prostrana, čista, uredna i tiha. Soba je bila velika i jako udobna. Osoblje je bilo izrazito ljubazno. Za svaku preporuku.
5
Andrea- 07. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Központi helyen van, mégis csendes, remekül lehet pihenni. A szobák jól felszereltek, tágasak, a személyzet udvarias és segítőkész. Nem ez volt az első tartózkodásom, és nem is az utolsó, szívesen térek vissza minden alkalommal. Bad: Minden rendben volt.
5
Antoniu- 07. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent staff, considerate of the guests' needs, very clean rooms
4.5
Adam- 05. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Czysty pokój, wygodne łóżko blisko wszędzie.
5
Valentyna- 05. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: місцерасположення Bad: пил та павутиння
4.5
Adél- 05. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az utolsó pillanatban kellett foglalnom járatkésés miatt, a szálloda 24/24 órás recepciójânak köszönhetően nem volt gond. A személyzet nagyon kedves volt. Kontinentális, finom reggeli. Bad: -
5
Antonio- 04. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione centrale, lo staf e i servizi annessi grande professionalità dello sceff e camerieri della sala ristorante
5
Szilvia Csorba- 04. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rooms: 5/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 5/5 More
4.5
Szs69- 03. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Központi elhelyezkedés, saját fizetős, de nem túl drága parkolási lehetőség. Nagyvonalú, rési vágású, elegáns szálloda. A feltehetően görög származású receptiós úr külön éke az elegáns szállodának, intelligens, tájékozott, olyan hangulatot teremtett, mintha haza jöttünk volna, pedig először szálltunk meg itt. Hatalmas receptio, tágas terek, több óriási lift. A folyosók is szélesek, a szoba éppen a megfelelő méret. Régi, de kiváló állapotú, tartós bútorok, hatalmas beépítettszekrény az előszobában, tükrös és fogasos résszel. A szobában nagyméretű komód és íróasztal, hűtő szekrénybe építve. Van safe, lapTV, légkondi, hajszárító, vízmelegítő teával és kávéval. Éjjeliszekrény helyett 2 méretes, polcos kisasztal. Külön kedvenc a lábtartós fotel. A fürdőszoba is régi, de hibátlan állapotú, elegáns, a széles mosdópulton rengeteg pakolási lehetőség, jó világítás, nagy tükör, a kádnál van külön tusfürdő és sampon adagoló, és masszív kapaszkodó. Borotválkozáshoz külön konnektor és tükör. Bad: Belső udvari szobát kértünk, de nyitott ablaknál elég erős légkondi-zaj volt, de "fehér-zaj" jellegű, monoton, minket nem zavart, de van aki érzékeny lehet rá. A padlószőnyeg viseltes volt, de tiszta, egy helyen elvált a szegő a faltól. Drága reggeli.
4.5
Anna- 03. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagyon kedves a személyzet
4.5
Huber- 02. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Für eine Nacht i.O. sehr freundliches Personal.
4.5
Irina- 01. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение,хороший завтрак с 7.00 утра
5
Anonymous- 01. říj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personal amable, ubicación central, buen precio calidad Bad: papelero del baño con tapa mala y frigobar manchado por dentro
4.5
Abel- 30. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagy alapterületű szoba, csend, tisztaság, korrekt reggeli Bad: Ágybetét puha és túlhasznált
4.5
Michael- 29. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: interesting place…older design, older fixtures, but all well maintained. Our room was unique…. with two toilets. No decorations or anything, but comfortable enough and clean. The location and price was its main selling points for us and did not disappoint. Bad: The rooms could definitely be updated a bit…
5
József Takács Gábor- 28. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves, segítőkész személyzet .
5
Anonymous- 27. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura accogliente e in ottima posizione,a meno di 2km dal centro.
5
Kokas- 27. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpfull Bad: Nothing no problems i use this hotel again it was good.
5
Vanessa- 26. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Come struttura molto grande e bella. Le camere spaziose e ben pulite. Eccelente attenzione per parte del personale, sono stati molto gentili. Ottimo collegamento con il centro, mezzi nella vicinanza oppure si può fare una piccola passeggiata per raggiungere alcune zone del centro! Siamo molto soddisfatte 😀
4.5
Lucio- 25. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Letto comodo, privacy, tranquillità Bad: Nulla
5
Valeriya- 25. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is excellent 4*. Friendly and helpful staff speaks English perfectly. Check in and check out in 2 minutes. No problem with payment. All is clear. The rooms and the entire hotel are very clean. Excellent location in easy reach of central areas. Great breakfast (food never runs out and there are no queues. Everything was varied, delicious and fresh). The restaurant staff are very fast and friendly. Room was very spacious (separate bedroom area, there were two toilets in the room), comfortable and clean. There is a safe, a kettle with tea set. The plumbing is old but works great. In my opinion the hotel is very well looked after. Very comfortable beds, pillows and snow-white bed linen. WI-FI work very well. Everything corresponded to the photos on the Booking. Convenient underground parking (14 euros per day) in the same building. Great option - you could cancel your booking before the day of arrival. Bad: We returned from the theater around midnight. There was no security at the entrance, and drunken people were running along the corridor. Then at 3 am they were screaming and banging on doors. The hotel needs to tighten its control over order and security.
5
Andrii- 25. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: удачное месторасположение , парковка ,рядом станция метро , завтрак стандартный. вежливый персонал
4.5
Zsuzsanna- 23. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A pályaudvarhoz közeli hotelt kerestem. A személyzet nagyon készséges volt. Kora reggel utaztam, ezért reggel a recepción bőséges úti csomag várt. 😊 Bad: -
5
Zsolt- 22. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden, a segítőkész személyzet az udvariasság Bad: ilyen nem volt
5
Суфиев- 21. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошое обслуживание, номер чистый. Парковка была.
5
Sergheı- 21. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Preis-Leistung Verhältnis Perfekt! Bad: ----
5
Cristina- 18. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is very friendly Very good food for room service Clean
5
Amy- 18. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stunning hotel, very central (close to airport by taxi) and the room was very clean. Gorgeous view from the room. Perfect for one night stay but would definitely stay longer next time. Friendly and helpful staff. Bed was very comfortable. Bad: Not a fan of the shower being a part of the bath but that's a personal preference. Bathroom floor got quite wet after using the shower. Not very helpful when trying to get transport to the airport - shuttle bus was advertised on hotel website but wasn't able to book it at reception desk.
5
Hector- 18. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was so close to Keleti station Bad: the elevators can be confusing getting the elevator for staff only
5
Marina- 18. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias, profi személyzet. Hangulatos, tiszta szoba. Keleti pályaudvar közelsége. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.5
Williams-turk- 17. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly. Bad: Building was a tad bit older than expected.
5
JUAN CARLOS- 16. zář. 2022
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
todo bien y muy bien comunicado
5
Elsa- 16. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: las instalaciones el personal y su ubicación , perfecta Bad: que no me hicieran la habitación , menos mal que me gusta dejar hechas las camas jjj pero eso no se veía bien
4.5
Rogozkina- 16. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location Bad: No air conditioner
5
楊儒- 16. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
It is very nice Hotel and good service The receptionists are so nice and friendly , Anett lady English is good and professional , she explained things so well and friendly with patient, I got the very nice room and really satisfied the location ~ you can reach main train station and restaurants very easy 1. It is old style a bit old generation style but quite Cozy ~ 2. I love bathtub 3 location is good 4. Price is very reasonable 5.super big Lobby
5
Mário- 15. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely professional staff, well equipped and clean room.
5
Sándor Dr. Szabó- 14. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Régi vágású, elegáns szálloda, kényelemre hangolt szoba, szuper fotel, láb támasszal, hatalmas ágy, nagy beépített szekrény, segítőkész, inteligens, profi receptiós, úgy érzi az ember már első alkalommal is, mintha hazatérne!
4.5
Oluwabukola- 14. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location and the breakfast Bad: the front glass door had so much hand prints and nobody cleaned it, it was quit disturbing
5
Alexander- 14. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель.Город.Отношение горожан к туристам,жоброжилательность ,отзывчивость,.Хорошоя погода.Отдых удолся... Bad: Город большой красивый,но на улицах очень много бездомных людей
5
Miklós Simon- 13. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
👍
4.5
Olga- 13. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel sympathique et professionnel. Bon emplacement. Le petit déjeuner varié et complet. La vue du 7ème étage sur la ville est magnifique! Bad: Style ancien mais il y a tout confort
5
Mara- 12. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, awesome hotel!
5
Magdalena- 11. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In the centre.
4.5
Umesh- 11. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect. Breakfast includes almost everything you need to start your day. Bad: Entertainment system in room. Internet was bit slow
5
Lu Ci- 10. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vecchio stile, molto carino. Prezzi adeguati.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating our hotel and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center for your stay in Budapest. We would like to say thank you for highlighting the classic style of our hotel. We hope that you were satisfied with everything during your stay. Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope that you had a pleasant time, and we hope that we can be your host again in the near future! Please if you have time leave a review on Tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276881-Danubius_Hotel_Hungaria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Ágoston- 10. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nem foglaltam itt szállást, ezt jeleztem e-mailen, és az app-ban is, de leszarták, ezt az értékelést is tévesen küldték! Bad: Nem foglaltam itt szállást, ezt jeleztem e-mailen, és az app-ban is, de leszarták, ezt az értékelést is tévesen küldték!
4.5
Mariia- 10. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный, дружелюбный персонал. Очень быстро заселили в номер, спросили о предпочтениях, при возникшей проблеме, сразу отреагировали. Очень хорошее расположение, до вокзала 5 минут, до центра минут 20-25 неспешной ходьбы. Богатый и разнообразный завтрак, огромный выбор блюд. Хорошая звукоизоляция со стороны улицы, шума нет. В ванне есть необходимые ванные принадлежности. Bad: Были небольшие проблемы с заменой полотенец в номере, но это было своевременно разрешено.
5
Grahame- 10. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean and close to station Bad: nothing
5
Anonymous- 09. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locația Bad: curățenia,parcarea
5
Vasilis- 09. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: παλιο ξενοδοχειο αλλα αριστη εικονα και εξυπηρετηση Bad: ακριβο παρκιγκ για τ αυτοκινητο
5
Sándor Györgyi- 07. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Az épület szocreál. Belül viszont szép.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Mindenekelőtt hadd köszönjük meg, hogy időt szánt szállodánk értékelésére! Köszönjük, hogy minket a Danubius Hotel Hungária City Center szállodát választotta budapesti szállásának helyszínéül! Hálásak vagyunk ezért a kiemelkedő pontszámért, amivel értékelte nálunk töltött idejét. Külön köszönjük, hogy kiemelte mennyire szépnek találta szállodánk belső terét! Összességében örömmel olvassuk, hogy kellemesen telt a nálunk tartózkodásuk! Máskor is várjuk vissza Önöket szeretettel! Kérjük, ossza meg értékelését a Tripadvisoron is, nagyon hálásak lennénk érte: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276881-Danubius_Hotel_Hungaria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Eva- 07. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele aardige mensen die er werken! Hebben onze tijd erg leuk gemaakt. Bedden zijn echt heerlijk. Locatie is top. Top tijd gehad ! Bad: Locatie is top maar toch nog wel 30 minuten lopen naar het centrum. Stepjes of taxi zijn gemakkelijk als vervoer naar het centrum
5
Ionica- 06. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun a fost excelent, foarte diversificat pentru toate gusturile. Personalul amabil, amplasamentul favorabil, curatenia excelenta.Raportul calitate pret favorabil.O sa revenim cu placere si alta data.
4.5
Milan- 06. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff doesn’t speak English. only one person at reception desk. Really bad. clean 8/10 location close to metro red number 2. garage small but for good driver easy to park. 15 euros per night.
5
David- 05. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הקירבה לתחנת הרכבת קלטי המרכזית.קירבה לרובע היהודי ,המקום מלא מסעדות וחנויות.תחבורה ציבורית,,המלון מלון טוב חדרים נקיים לובי מפואר צוות נחמד Bad: האמת אני לא בעל דרישות גבוהות,אז זה היה בול מה שאני צריך
5
Eva- 04. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Collazione eccellente Posizione stupenda Bad: Non ho niente da dire di negativo Hotel stupendo
4.5
David- 04. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon finom illata volt a tusfürdőnek! Kifejezetten örültünk, hogy saját tusfürdővel rendelkeznek, ami nem mellesleg beépített és újratölthető, ezzel is elkerülve a mini műanyag flakonos szemetet. Amit még kiemelnék, az elhelyezkedés tökéletes. Szép, tiszta szobánk volt. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.6
Karthikeyan- 04. zář. 2022
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
It is a great hotel at great location.
5
Földi- 04. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagyon szép az épület Bad: nagyon jól felszerelt
4.5
Kim- 03. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exceptionally helpful and attentive staff.
5
Miodrag- 03. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful hotel with amazing views, and great stuff. Room is spacious and simply like 5 start hotel

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for rewarding our efforts with such great sores. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our hotel this time. We are grateful for highlighting our amazing views, great stuff, as well as our spacious rooms. Hopefully, you didn’t have any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for your visit. We hope to welcome you back! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
מימון- 03. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נהנינו מאוד! הצוות היה אדיב ברמות והכל היה נקי ומסודר. תמיד היו מנקות זמינות ומגבות נקיות. ארוחת בוקר מגוונת וטעימה. קצת רחוק בהליכה רגלית למקומות התיירות אבל קרוב לרכבת ולמסעדות מסביב, מומלץ!

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Your wonderful review makes us beyond delighted. It is great to know that you had a great time here. We appreciate that you mentioned the nice view we offer, our delicious food, as well as our pleasant outdoor pool, among others. Thank you for choosing us for your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Svijany- 03. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Keleti station and metro. Big, clean hotel with good breakfast choice. 6 or 7 years since last stayed here but as good as I remember.
4.5
Matej- 02. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super raňajky, lokalita pri rušnej ceste, neviem do akej miery počuť premávku z izieb otočených do ulice, ale v prípade izby otočenej do vnútrobloku bolo na izbe úplné ticho.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being our guest at Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center recently. I am delighted that you appreciated our tasty breakfast and quiet rooms. I hope overall you had a great time in Budapest and you returned home with some good memories as well. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Nikolaos- 02. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: es war sehr leise und das Personal sehr freundlich.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are pleased to read that you a relaxing time with us. Thank you for highlighting the friendly staff, they deserve all the positive recognition. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

4.5
Cristina- 02. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very clean Bad: my room was on the side of the street and the noise of the cars and sirens of the ambulance and police car were very vey loud . The windows are not very good and you can hear the noise from the street.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your feedback about your stay at Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are pleased that you mentioned the cleanliness as it is very important to us. We work hard to provide a clean and relaxing environment. Please accept out apologies about the inconvenience caused. We certainly looking forward welcoming you back again in the future. King regards, Hotel management

4.5
Anonymous- 01. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was so well situated.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are thrilled that our location was convenient for you. Indeed, we are very well located and receive many positive comments about it. We hope you had a great time in Budapest and we are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

5
Wildknight- 01. zář. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli monoton,nem túl változatos Bad: Nem volt desszert a reggelihez

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Kedves Vendégünk, Köszönjük szépen, hogy idejét nem sajnálva értékelte a Danubius Hotel Hungária City Centert. Örömmel tölt el minket, hogy kellemesen telt a nálunk töltött idő. Kérem, fogadja szíves elnézésünket a felmerült kellemetlenségek miatt. Visszajelzése nagy segítség számunkra, hiszen általa fejlődni tudunk majd! Sok szeretettel visszavárjuk! Köszönettel, Hotel management

4.5
Stephen- 31. srp. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great Bad: Could clearly and loudly hear people talking in the hallway from the hotel room.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us begin with saying thank you for taking the time and effort to give this amazing rating on our wonderful Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are more than glad to see that you were satisfied with what we can offer. Also, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Ewa- 30. srp. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obsługa bardzo dobra ,jedzenie świetne., Bad: Za cinająca się karta do pokoju.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our amazing Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are more than delighted to see that you were content with what we can offer. Our doors are always open for you, we hope you will visit us in the near future. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Flavius- 30. srp. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice cool room, friendly personel, good location next to the main international train station Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for giving us this nice review on our wonderful Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. It is our pleasure to see that you were mainly satisfied with our service. Also, thank you for mentioning our friendly staff and good location. We look forward to welcoming you here again, our doors are always open for you. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Roland Simon- 30. srp. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Imádom a kilátást a szobából.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Kedves Vendégünk, Köszönjük szépen, hogy értékelte a Danubius Hotel Hungária City Centert. Örömmel tölti el egész csapatunkat, hogy mindennel elégedett volt és hogy elvárásainak meg tudtunk felelni. Köszönjük, hogy kiemelte a csodás kilátást! Szeretettel várjuk Önt a jövőben is! Kérjük, értékeljen bennünket a Tripadvisor oldalán is: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276881-Danubius_Hotel_Hungaria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Köszönettel, Hotel management

5
Andrey- 29. srp. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам город Будапешт это всегда масса эмоций и впечатлений , а на этот раз мы ещё попали на сумасшедший салют в честь дня страны , поэтому наши впечатление гораздо выше ожидаемого ❤️ Bad: Таких не видели 🤣

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like you to know that we are thankful for you for sharing your feedback about our Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Radu- 28. srp. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great classic hotel, very spacious, great breakfast. Entre with extra door to the dorm, thus providing extra sound proofness. Bad: Garage was closed when we arrived (late) but there were free parking conditions in the backstreets.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time to compose a feedback about Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are very grateful for your kind words, thank you for recommending us to others. Thank you for highlighting our best features, it is always a great feeling to know that we exceeded our guest’s expectations. We are really looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

4.5
Mária- 27. srp. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is very central, right by metro lines 2 and 4 and many imortant bus lines stop either right in front of the hotel or 2 minutes walk from it at the station. The room we booked (superior I think) was very spacious with the largest double bed I've ever seen. It must be 200 cm wide, as we have a 180 at home and it compares poorly. The mattress and the pillows were comfortable and the duvet appropriately light for the weather, but cosy. Light blocking curtains. So many hotels skip this and it really allowed us to rest late into the morning. We had an extra bed ready waiting for our daughter, even though we booked with short notice. There was a bathtub in the bathroom, something any family with a child appreciates. The staff was really friendly and helpful. They made everything go smooth and we felt at home. Bad: It is an old hotel and the decor is old fashioned and a bit faded. Not badly, just enough so you notice it in a 4* hotel. The breakfast was good, but not excellent. Again, only compared to other 4* establishements. We stayed for a week and the selection was mostly the same, repetative. Still a good breakfast, just lacking a little creativity. These are the few things they could improve, but even with that in mind the hotel was great value for money.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the effort to give this great rating and detailed review on our amazing Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. I am more than delighted to see that you were satisfied with what we can offer. At the same time, thank you very much for giving us feedback about the ways in which we can improve. Our doors will always be open for you. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
decio- 26. srp. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Servizio ottimo Rooms: 5/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 5/5 …More

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Let us say thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to write down your impressions about Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are truly happy that overall you had a nice stay and you gained many beautiful memories during your stay in Budapest. Furthermore, it is fantastic to learn from your review that you found our just perfect. We are looking forward to welcoming your again in our hotel. Please if you have time leave a review on Tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276881-Danubius_Hotel_Hungaria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Best regards, Hotel Management

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4405
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 4405
Faxem: +36 1 889 4411

Adresa: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 4405

Adresa:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X