toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Moderný hotel v blízkosti vlakovej stanice Keleti

Moderný hotel v blízkosti vlakovej stanice Keleti

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 2411 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Lydia- 22. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: výborný hotel, vždy keď som v Budapešti ubytujem sa tu a nikdy nie som sklamaná.. malé útulne a hlavne čisté izby sú zárukou Bad: okolie horela, ulice bolo tentokrát výnimočne špinavé
4.5
Forvith- 23. Máj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A klíma

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Kedves Vendégünk, Mindenekelőtt hadd köszönjük meg, hogy időt szánt szállodánk, a Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center értékelésére és megosztotta velünk véleményét a nálunk töltött időről! Köszönjük, hogy minket választott budapesti szállásának helyéül. Reméljük kellemesen telt az ideje és sok szép emléket gyűjtött. Elnézését kérjük a tapasztalt kellemetlenséget a klímával kapcsolatban. Összességében örömmel olvassuk, hogy mindennel meg volt elégedve. Még egyszer köszönjük az értékelést! Várjuk máskor is szeretettel szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Jana- 19. Apr. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: pre 6 ročné dieťa bola prístelka priúzka

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about our Danubius Hotel Hungaria. It is great to know that you highlighted our beds. Thanks a lot for sharing this again. We hope to have you back soon and provide you a much better stay! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Anonymous- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dostala som izbu uz o 12.h

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing this wonderful high rated review with us. I am very happy to read that you get your room earlier than the official check-in time. It is always a pleasure to see such a positive feedback like yours, it is a great motivation for the entire team. We would love to host you again on your nearest visit to Budapest. Kind regards, Judit Kátai Guest Relations Manager

5
Terezia- 19. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: boli sme krátko aj tak hodnotím hotel plným počtom bodov...hotel je v centre mesta blízko žel.stanice Keleti...blízko autobusovej zastávky, metra ...v hoteli veľmi milý personál...izby vkusne zariadené čisté...raňajky-všetkého dostatok Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Terezia, Let me thank you for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center and for leaving your feedback on our Booking page. I am delighted that overall you had a nice stay here. I am so happy that you found our location convenient because of it’s proximity to the center.Once again, thank you for your rating and I hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Csapó Béla Front Office Manager

4.15
Anonymous- 24. Apr. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: blizko centra, vlakovej stanice,dobra cena,vaborne jedlo,cistota Bad: veľký ruch pocas nocneho kludu,asi by boli lepsie ine okna,ale inak dobre
5
Marilena- 16. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: primirea a fost foarte buna. in zona de parcare am intalnit un om care ne-a indrumat unde sa parcam, ne-a prezentat tariful pentru parcare. apoi la receptie am avut parte de o prezentare a hotelului, de indicatio utile pt a ajunge la camera. hotel ingrijit, curat, camere mari. pozitie excelenta! Bad: nu am obiecti
4.5
Saurabh- 14. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very close to Metro. Super awesome breakfast. Sumptuous and tasty. Bad: uncomfortable beds. Towel was not properly cleaned. Sign posts needed once getting out from Metro as the hotel entrance is not very obvious
5
Eva Efstathiou- 08. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent accommodation facilities.
4.5
Qamar- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location
5
Nataliia Zinovieva- 05. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хороший отель. Высокие потолки в номерах. Хороший завтрак.
4.5
Tammy- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: estaba cerca de la estacion y era muy limpio y comodo Bad: el aire acondicionado no funciono

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for sharing your review. It is great to know that you highlighted the favorable location and the cleanliness of our hotel, as well as the comfort we provide. Hopefully, you had an enjoyable stay overall. We are grateful for your visit. We wish you all the best! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Юля- 30. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель, находится в 200м от вокзала Келети, и в 700м от ресторана Нью Йорк, рядом есть магазины с продуктами, кафе, Макдональд, Старбакс. Остановка автобусов, маршрутных и экскурсионных рядом с отелем. В отеле жили в номере семейном, в номере 2 санузла, чай, кофе, чайник, сахар , шампунь, лосьона для тела нет. Очень комфортный номер, отель, персонал все идеально. На рецепшене есть сотрудники, которые говорят на русском, все объясняют пока ты не поймёшь. В отеле можно купить экскурсию обзорную по Будапешту, цена 34 евро с человека на 24 ч , в стоимость входит корабль по Дунаю. В районе замка в Буду за 10 евро с человека миниавтобус вас доставит наверх в замок и заберёт до 18 00, можно расплатиться картой. Можно воспользоваться фуникулером. В отеле выезд до 11 утра, но можно воспользоваться камерой для багажа бесплатно. Деньги можно на форинты не менять, достаточно иметь карточку и евро. За экскурсию надо платить евро или форинтами , карты не принимают. Bad: Невозможно расплатиться банковской картой за экскурсию, которую покупаешь в отеле.
5
Sarabosing- 29. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to main train station. short walks to nightlife and landmarks
5
George- 27. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice large hotel room clean everything was fine will be staying again in three days before my return to UK Bad: Everything was fine
5
Mariana- 25. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal amabil. Mic dejun bogat, variat. Camera confortabilă. Bad: Vederea din cameră dădea intr-o curte interioară.
4.5
Biro- 19. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: zajos volt a szoba nappal is és éjszaka is
5
Chris- 19. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location
5
Roberta- 18. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione, struttura molto elegante, personale cordialissimo
5
adv. Branislav Subotin- 18. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Odličan hotel za obilazak Budimpešte, odlično je pozicioniran blizu je metro stanica i stanica za Hop on Hop off buseve. Čist je, osoblje ljubazno, doručak odličan. Može da se rezervišu garaža u sklopu hotela što je jako korisna stvar jer parkinga na ulici baš i nema. Sve preporuke.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are absolutely thrilled to read that you had a great time and we managed to exceed all of your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness, the excellent breakfast and our friendly staff! We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! Please if you have some time rate us on Tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276881-Danubius_Hotel_Hungaria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Kind regards, Hotel management

5
Matulić- 16. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zelo prijazno osebje,še posebej ljudje v garaži,kjer ti parkirajo avto brez problema.💪💪💪💪
4.5
David- 16. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מרכזי.אחלה מיקום
4.5
Mateusz- 15. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: czystość, bliskość centrum, śniadania Bad: brak minusów
4.5
Andrea- 15. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tetszett a személyzet kedvessége, az àgy nagyon kényelmes volt, jól éreztük magunkat! Bad: A reggeli vàlasztéka és minősége nem volt megfelelő.
5
Monika Papazowa- 13. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel znajduje się nieopodal centrum miasta w bliskim sąsiedztwie metra i dworca kolejowego, obok dużo sklepów spożywczych w tym te czynne do północy, niedaleko (około 800m) jest znana i lubiana kawiarnia New York Cafe. Na obiad lub kolacje warto wybrać restaurację Rosenstein gdzie podają przepyszne jedzenie. W Hotelu znajduje się klimatyczny bar do posiedzenia przy drinku. W pokojach schludnie i czysto, świeża pościel i ręczniki, toaleta czysta - a co najlepsze gorąca woda pod prysznicem ( co niejednokrotnie nie jest oczywiste) :) ! Duży plus rownież za czajnik na herbatę w pokoju! Śniadanie również przepyszne - codzienie świeże składniki ! I pomimo że przychodziliśmy na śniadanie jako ostatni praktycznie w ostatnim momencie to i tak sala restauracyjna wciąż posiadała produkty śniadaniowe w dowolnej ilości ! Polecam
4.5
Inja- 13. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great, right next to metro station, even if you prefer to walk to the city, it is not so far (it took us about 25 min on foot to the river). Room was clean. Personnel was helpful and kind. Bad: The noise from the traffic gets pretty loud. Our window was facing Rakoczi street.
4.5
Gianluca- 13. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il personale alla ricezione che ci ha messo subito a nostro agio. Bad: se proprio dobbiamo guardare la pagliuzza: alla ricezione avevano il plexiglas un pochino sporco e le porte d’ingresso non brillanti. Le stanze e i corridoi erano puliti
4.5
Чикурова- 13. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Привітний персонал Bad: Зламана сантехніка і предмети побуту
5
Adarsh- 11. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms are clean.. Breakfast was excellent 5 mins walkable distance only to Kaleti Train Station
5
Grahame- 10. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very close to the Railway station and buses right outside Bad: nothing
5
Alexis- 10. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: aucun bruit et très bon petit déjeuner
5
Gianelli- 10. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación, las comodidades de la habitación y los servicios, cómodo ,acogedor. Un señor hablaba español y me ayudó en todo Bad: Nada
5
Patricija- 09. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan hotel blizu centra. Dobili smo sobu koja je bila prostrana, čista, uredna i tiha. Soba je bila velika i jako udobna. Osoblje je bilo izrazito ljubazno. Za svaku preporuku.
5
Andrea- 07. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Központi helyen van, mégis csendes, remekül lehet pihenni. A szobák jól felszereltek, tágasak, a személyzet udvarias és segítőkész. Nem ez volt az első tartózkodásom, és nem is az utolsó, szívesen térek vissza minden alkalommal. Bad: Minden rendben volt.
5
Antoniu- 07. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent staff, considerate of the guests' needs, very clean rooms
4.5
Adam- 05. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Czysty pokój, wygodne łóżko blisko wszędzie.
5
Valentyna- 05. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: місцерасположення Bad: пил та павутиння
4.5
Adél- 05. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az utolsó pillanatban kellett foglalnom járatkésés miatt, a szálloda 24/24 órás recepciójânak köszönhetően nem volt gond. A személyzet nagyon kedves volt. Kontinentális, finom reggeli. Bad: -
5
Antonio- 04. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione centrale, lo staf e i servizi annessi grande professionalità dello sceff e camerieri della sala ristorante
5
Szilvia Csorba- 04. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rooms: 5/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 5/5 More
4.5
Szs69- 03. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Központi elhelyezkedés, saját fizetős, de nem túl drága parkolási lehetőség. Nagyvonalú, rési vágású, elegáns szálloda. A feltehetően görög származású receptiós úr külön éke az elegáns szállodának, intelligens, tájékozott, olyan hangulatot teremtett, mintha haza jöttünk volna, pedig először szálltunk meg itt. Hatalmas receptio, tágas terek, több óriási lift. A folyosók is szélesek, a szoba éppen a megfelelő méret. Régi, de kiváló állapotú, tartós bútorok, hatalmas beépítettszekrény az előszobában, tükrös és fogasos résszel. A szobában nagyméretű komód és íróasztal, hűtő szekrénybe építve. Van safe, lapTV, légkondi, hajszárító, vízmelegítő teával és kávéval. Éjjeliszekrény helyett 2 méretes, polcos kisasztal. Külön kedvenc a lábtartós fotel. A fürdőszoba is régi, de hibátlan állapotú, elegáns, a széles mosdópulton rengeteg pakolási lehetőség, jó világítás, nagy tükör, a kádnál van külön tusfürdő és sampon adagoló, és masszív kapaszkodó. Borotválkozáshoz külön konnektor és tükör. Bad: Belső udvari szobát kértünk, de nyitott ablaknál elég erős légkondi-zaj volt, de "fehér-zaj" jellegű, monoton, minket nem zavart, de van aki érzékeny lehet rá. A padlószőnyeg viseltes volt, de tiszta, egy helyen elvált a szegő a faltól. Drága reggeli.
4.5
Anna- 03. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagyon kedves a személyzet
4.5
Huber- 02. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Für eine Nacht i.O. sehr freundliches Personal.
4.5
Irina- 01. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение,хороший завтрак с 7.00 утра
5
Anonymous- 01. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personal amable, ubicación central, buen precio calidad Bad: papelero del baño con tapa mala y frigobar manchado por dentro
4.5
Abel- 30. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagy alapterületű szoba, csend, tisztaság, korrekt reggeli Bad: Ágybetét puha és túlhasznált
4.5
Michael- 29. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: interesting place…older design, older fixtures, but all well maintained. Our room was unique…. with two toilets. No decorations or anything, but comfortable enough and clean. The location and price was its main selling points for us and did not disappoint. Bad: The rooms could definitely be updated a bit…
5
József Takács Gábor- 28. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves, segítőkész személyzet .
5
Anonymous- 27. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura accogliente e in ottima posizione,a meno di 2km dal centro.
5
Kokas- 27. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpfull Bad: Nothing no problems i use this hotel again it was good.
5
Vanessa- 26. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Come struttura molto grande e bella. Le camere spaziose e ben pulite. Eccelente attenzione per parte del personale, sono stati molto gentili. Ottimo collegamento con il centro, mezzi nella vicinanza oppure si può fare una piccola passeggiata per raggiungere alcune zone del centro! Siamo molto soddisfatte 😀
4.5
Lucio- 25. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Letto comodo, privacy, tranquillità Bad: Nulla
5
Valeriya- 25. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is excellent 4*. Friendly and helpful staff speaks English perfectly. Check in and check out in 2 minutes. No problem with payment. All is clear. The rooms and the entire hotel are very clean. Excellent location in easy reach of central areas. Great breakfast (food never runs out and there are no queues. Everything was varied, delicious and fresh). The restaurant staff are very fast and friendly. Room was very spacious (separate bedroom area, there were two toilets in the room), comfortable and clean. There is a safe, a kettle with tea set. The plumbing is old but works great. In my opinion the hotel is very well looked after. Very comfortable beds, pillows and snow-white bed linen. WI-FI work very well. Everything corresponded to the photos on the Booking. Convenient underground parking (14 euros per day) in the same building. Great option - you could cancel your booking before the day of arrival. Bad: We returned from the theater around midnight. There was no security at the entrance, and drunken people were running along the corridor. Then at 3 am they were screaming and banging on doors. The hotel needs to tighten its control over order and security.
5
Andrii- 25. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: удачное месторасположение , парковка ,рядом станция метро , завтрак стандартный. вежливый персонал
4.5
Zsuzsanna- 23. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A pályaudvarhoz közeli hotelt kerestem. A személyzet nagyon készséges volt. Kora reggel utaztam, ezért reggel a recepción bőséges úti csomag várt. 😊 Bad: -
5
Zsolt- 22. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden, a segítőkész személyzet az udvariasság Bad: ilyen nem volt
5
Суфиев- 21. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошое обслуживание, номер чистый. Парковка была.
5
Sergheı- 21. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Preis-Leistung Verhältnis Perfekt! Bad: ----
5
Cristina- 18. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is very friendly Very good food for room service Clean
5
Amy- 18. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stunning hotel, very central (close to airport by taxi) and the room was very clean. Gorgeous view from the room. Perfect for one night stay but would definitely stay longer next time. Friendly and helpful staff. Bed was very comfortable. Bad: Not a fan of the shower being a part of the bath but that's a personal preference. Bathroom floor got quite wet after using the shower. Not very helpful when trying to get transport to the airport - shuttle bus was advertised on hotel website but wasn't able to book it at reception desk.
5
Hector- 18. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was so close to Keleti station Bad: the elevators can be confusing getting the elevator for staff only
5
Marina- 18. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias, profi személyzet. Hangulatos, tiszta szoba. Keleti pályaudvar közelsége. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.5
Williams-turk- 17. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly. Bad: Building was a tad bit older than expected.
5
JUAN CARLOS- 16. Sep. 2022
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
todo bien y muy bien comunicado
5
Elsa- 16. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: las instalaciones el personal y su ubicación , perfecta Bad: que no me hicieran la habitación , menos mal que me gusta dejar hechas las camas jjj pero eso no se veía bien
4.5
Rogozkina- 16. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location Bad: No air conditioner
5
楊儒- 16. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
It is very nice Hotel and good service The receptionists are so nice and friendly , Anett lady English is good and professional , she explained things so well and friendly with patient, I got the very nice room and really satisfied the location ~ you can reach main train station and restaurants very easy 1. It is old style a bit old generation style but quite Cozy ~ 2. I love bathtub 3 location is good 4. Price is very reasonable 5.super big Lobby
5
Mário- 15. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely professional staff, well equipped and clean room.
5
Sándor Dr. Szabó- 14. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Régi vágású, elegáns szálloda, kényelemre hangolt szoba, szuper fotel, láb támasszal, hatalmas ágy, nagy beépített szekrény, segítőkész, inteligens, profi receptiós, úgy érzi az ember már első alkalommal is, mintha hazatérne!
4.5
Oluwabukola- 14. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location and the breakfast Bad: the front glass door had so much hand prints and nobody cleaned it, it was quit disturbing
5
Alexander- 14. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель.Город.Отношение горожан к туристам,жоброжилательность ,отзывчивость,.Хорошоя погода.Отдых удолся... Bad: Город большой красивый,но на улицах очень много бездомных людей
5
Miklós Simon- 13. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
👍
4.5
Olga- 13. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel sympathique et professionnel. Bon emplacement. Le petit déjeuner varié et complet. La vue du 7ème étage sur la ville est magnifique! Bad: Style ancien mais il y a tout confort
5
Mara- 12. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, awesome hotel!
5
Magdalena- 11. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In the centre.
4.5
Umesh- 11. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect. Breakfast includes almost everything you need to start your day. Bad: Entertainment system in room. Internet was bit slow
5
Lu Ci- 10. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vecchio stile, molto carino. Prezzi adeguati.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating our hotel and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center for your stay in Budapest. We would like to say thank you for highlighting the classic style of our hotel. We hope that you were satisfied with everything during your stay. Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope that you had a pleasant time, and we hope that we can be your host again in the near future! Please if you have time leave a review on Tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276881-Danubius_Hotel_Hungaria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Ágoston- 10. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nem foglaltam itt szállást, ezt jeleztem e-mailen, és az app-ban is, de leszarták, ezt az értékelést is tévesen küldték! Bad: Nem foglaltam itt szállást, ezt jeleztem e-mailen, és az app-ban is, de leszarták, ezt az értékelést is tévesen küldték!
4.5
Mariia- 10. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный, дружелюбный персонал. Очень быстро заселили в номер, спросили о предпочтениях, при возникшей проблеме, сразу отреагировали. Очень хорошее расположение, до вокзала 5 минут, до центра минут 20-25 неспешной ходьбы. Богатый и разнообразный завтрак, огромный выбор блюд. Хорошая звукоизоляция со стороны улицы, шума нет. В ванне есть необходимые ванные принадлежности. Bad: Были небольшие проблемы с заменой полотенец в номере, но это было своевременно разрешено.
5
Grahame- 10. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean and close to station Bad: nothing
5
Anonymous- 09. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locația Bad: curățenia,parcarea
5
Vasilis- 09. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: παλιο ξενοδοχειο αλλα αριστη εικονα και εξυπηρετηση Bad: ακριβο παρκιγκ για τ αυτοκινητο
5
Sándor Györgyi- 07. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Az épület szocreál. Belül viszont szép.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Mindenekelőtt hadd köszönjük meg, hogy időt szánt szállodánk értékelésére! Köszönjük, hogy minket a Danubius Hotel Hungária City Center szállodát választotta budapesti szállásának helyszínéül! Hálásak vagyunk ezért a kiemelkedő pontszámért, amivel értékelte nálunk töltött idejét. Külön köszönjük, hogy kiemelte mennyire szépnek találta szállodánk belső terét! Összességében örömmel olvassuk, hogy kellemesen telt a nálunk tartózkodásuk! Máskor is várjuk vissza Önöket szeretettel! Kérjük, ossza meg értékelését a Tripadvisoron is, nagyon hálásak lennénk érte: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276881-Danubius_Hotel_Hungaria_City_Center-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Eva- 07. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele aardige mensen die er werken! Hebben onze tijd erg leuk gemaakt. Bedden zijn echt heerlijk. Locatie is top. Top tijd gehad ! Bad: Locatie is top maar toch nog wel 30 minuten lopen naar het centrum. Stepjes of taxi zijn gemakkelijk als vervoer naar het centrum
5
Ionica- 06. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun a fost excelent, foarte diversificat pentru toate gusturile. Personalul amabil, amplasamentul favorabil, curatenia excelenta.Raportul calitate pret favorabil.O sa revenim cu placere si alta data.
4.5
Milan- 06. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff doesn’t speak English. only one person at reception desk. Really bad. clean 8/10 location close to metro red number 2. garage small but for good driver easy to park. 15 euros per night.
5
David- 05. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הקירבה לתחנת הרכבת קלטי המרכזית.קירבה לרובע היהודי ,המקום מלא מסעדות וחנויות.תחבורה ציבורית,,המלון מלון טוב חדרים נקיים לובי מפואר צוות נחמד Bad: האמת אני לא בעל דרישות גבוהות,אז זה היה בול מה שאני צריך
5
Eva- 04. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Collazione eccellente Posizione stupenda Bad: Non ho niente da dire di negativo Hotel stupendo
4.5
David- 04. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon finom illata volt a tusfürdőnek! Kifejezetten örültünk, hogy saját tusfürdővel rendelkeznek, ami nem mellesleg beépített és újratölthető, ezzel is elkerülve a mini műanyag flakonos szemetet. Amit még kiemelnék, az elhelyezkedés tökéletes. Szép, tiszta szobánk volt. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.6
Karthikeyan- 04. Sep. 2022
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
It is a great hotel at great location.
5
Földi- 04. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagyon szép az épület Bad: nagyon jól felszerelt
4.5
Kim- 03. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exceptionally helpful and attentive staff.
5
Miodrag- 03. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful hotel with amazing views, and great stuff. Room is spacious and simply like 5 start hotel

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for rewarding our efforts with such great sores. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our hotel this time. We are grateful for highlighting our amazing views, great stuff, as well as our spacious rooms. Hopefully, you didn’t have any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you for your visit. We hope to welcome you back! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
מימון- 03. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: נהנינו מאוד! הצוות היה אדיב ברמות והכל היה נקי ומסודר. תמיד היו מנקות זמינות ומגבות נקיות. ארוחת בוקר מגוונת וטעימה. קצת רחוק בהליכה רגלית למקומות התיירות אבל קרוב לרכבת ולמסעדות מסביב, מומלץ!

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Your wonderful review makes us beyond delighted. It is great to know that you had a great time here. We appreciate that you mentioned the nice view we offer, our delicious food, as well as our pleasant outdoor pool, among others. Thank you for choosing us for your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Svijany- 03. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Keleti station and metro. Big, clean hotel with good breakfast choice. 6 or 7 years since last stayed here but as good as I remember.
4.5
Matej- 02. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super raňajky, lokalita pri rušnej ceste, neviem do akej miery počuť premávku z izieb otočených do ulice, ale v prípade izby otočenej do vnútrobloku bolo na izbe úplné ticho.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being our guest at Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center recently. I am delighted that you appreciated our tasty breakfast and quiet rooms. I hope overall you had a great time in Budapest and you returned home with some good memories as well. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Nikolaos- 02. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: es war sehr leise und das Personal sehr freundlich.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are pleased to read that you a relaxing time with us. Thank you for highlighting the friendly staff, they deserve all the positive recognition. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

4.5
Cristina- 02. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very clean Bad: my room was on the side of the street and the noise of the cars and sirens of the ambulance and police car were very vey loud . The windows are not very good and you can hear the noise from the street.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your feedback about your stay at Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are pleased that you mentioned the cleanliness as it is very important to us. We work hard to provide a clean and relaxing environment. Please accept out apologies about the inconvenience caused. We certainly looking forward welcoming you back again in the future. King regards, Hotel management

4.5
Anonymous- 01. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was so well situated.

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center. We are thrilled that our location was convenient for you. Indeed, we are very well located and receive many positive comments about it. We hope you had a great time in Budapest and we are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

5
Wildknight- 01. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli monoton,nem túl változatos Bad: Nem volt desszert a reggelihez

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center
Kedves Vendégünk, Köszönjük szépen, hogy idejét nem sajnálva értékelte a Danubius Hotel Hungária City Centert. Örömmel tölt el minket, hogy kellemesen telt a nálunk töltött idő. Kérem, fogadja szíves elnézésünket a felmerült kellemetlenségek miatt. Visszajelzése nagy segítség számunkra, hiszen általa fejlődni tudunk majd! Sok szeretettel visszavárjuk! Köszönettel, Hotel management

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-4405
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4405
Faxom: +36 1 889 4411

Adresa: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4405

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4405

Adresa:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X