toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Moderný hotel v blízkosti vlakovej stanice Keleti

Moderný hotel v blízkosti vlakovej stanice Keleti

Zavolajte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1197 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.15
Anonymous- 24. Apr. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: blizko centra, vlakovej stanice,dobra cena,vaborne jedlo,cistota Bad: veľký ruch pocas nocneho kludu,asi by boli lepsie ine okna,ale inak dobre
5
Cosimo Parigi- 15. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bella spa,buon WI fi e bella piscina
5
Martyna- 15. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny, komunikacja z hotelem bardzo dobra i konkretna. Parking w hotelu jest dużym udogodnieniem.
4.8
Kentaro- 13. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking space is just downstairs of the hotel and very safe.Staff works properly.Well maintained.A lot of restraunts and supermarket around here.Train statiom is really close. Bad: Almost nothing.The hotel in itself looks old,but really well maintained.For me no problem.
5
Dariela Rey- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo es excelente!
4.8
Soňa- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice room fine service good location, near the center and Keleti train station, metro silent room Bad: no balcony
5
Gabriela- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aproape de gara Keleti si de statia de metro. Liniste. Personal amabil.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Letto comodissimo e ottimo collegamento con il centro
5
Aurora- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was great, clean, with confortable furniture. Rich breakfast.
5
Zetong- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s super nice room and price is so reasonable
5
Wenwen- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location
5
Nadezhda- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал и его реакция на решение проблем, расположение, завтраки. Отель значимый для города, однозначно. Остановки всех тур автобусов около него есть и это очень удобно. Рядом метро, но и пешком до центра 15 минут.
5
Anonymous- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Быстрое заселение, чистота, интернет и завтрак Bad: Далековато до автобуса 100Е - минут 30 пешком
5
Lesley- 08. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for us as on a main bus route, although being on a main road expect some traffic noise. We were upgraded to a junior suite which had a separate lounge area and overlooked an inner courtyard. No views but very quiet. Very comfortable bed. Be aware that there is only fruit teas (2 bags) and coffee with creamers provided and they are not replenished but nip over the road to Aldi to stock up on milk etc. Shower in bath runs off the taps but water pressure good and plenty of hot water so no real problem. Soap and shower gels provided in bathroom. Towels are changed every other day but bed made up each day. Good air-conditioning. Very clean and the staff are helpful. PS if flying from Budapest allow a full 2 hours to check in as can be very busy. Also if 65 or over all transport is free if from the EU including 100E airport shuttle bus.
4.6
Ion- 08. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very central location quiet and clean
5
Pavle Zimbakov- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I find a perfect offer on Booking and I spend a great time there with my son.
5
Rafael- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, it is clean and very comfortable. I had a great experience.
5
Maria- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the rooms are big
4.8
Georgi- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The setting of the room and the overall look of the hotel. Bad: Bathroom shower and parking facilities.
4.8
Le- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LOCATION Bad: STAFF WOULD TRY TO SMILE!
4.8
Hamrak- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásná izba, veľka izba. Super lokalita, pohodlie.
5
Dimitrios Michelis- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Πολυ ωραιο ξενοδοχειο.
5
Mikael- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely professional check in Proper rooms Bad: Nothing
4.8
Dragan- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, great location.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine tolle Stadt und ein super zentral gelegenes Hotel
5
Traveler- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bilade till och från Sverige till Makedonien två år i rad och stoppet där emellan blir på detta hotell. Vi är evigt tacksamma för all service och all vänlig hjälp vi fått. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända till hotellet. Renligheten var okej, servicen var okej, personalen var okej och frukosten var okej. Garaget där vi parkerar var ocksp okej. Hotellet får 10/10 från oss
4.8
Oxana- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: мы путешествовали на машине и заказали с вечера на завтра через букинг номер на 2 взрослых на 1 сутки по акции. типа экономим. но были с ребенком 4 лет. позвонили и сказали об этом на ломаном английском нам подтвердили бронь но когда приехали, нам сказали-номер забронирован на 2 раздельные кровати и ребенку не где спать... нас, конечно, поругали... но в итоге- нам дали улучшенный номер с двуспальной кроватью и отдельной маленькой кроватью!!! для ребенка!!! нам было очень приятно и комфортно большое спасибо за это администрации отеля. не зря этот старейший и лучший отель Будапешта держит свой статус!!! Bad: состояние сантехники и окон. и хотелось бы иметь гигиенический набор для туриста
4.8
Sylwia Anna- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfectly fine.
5
Oláh Tamás- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó volt minden. Tetszett, hogy járt a szobához egy kávé /nap...
4.6
Maciej- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Łóżko super wygodne,śniadania bardzo dobre,obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna i Polski kanał telewizyjny.
5
VL Project- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent rooms, with WiFi, very kind staff, great boufet and very clean. Little bit noisy cause in the centre...
4.8
Neculai- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un pic cam Vechi mobilierul / dar având in vedere ca e amplasat cât mai central ( aproape de Mool Arena și..)și prețul f mic E OK
4.8
Igor- 31. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение шикарное!И метро в 150 метрах,и вокзал там же и куча автобусных остановок!Персонал отзывчивый,все знают английский.Завтраки вкусные и есть что выбрать из фруктов,каши и амлетов.В подарочном магазине при гостинице продавщица говорит на русском и сильно нам помогла.Номер мы вернули к 11 дня,но весь наш багаж оставили у них на сохранение до 21.00 бесплатно,это очень удобно у кого вечерний или ночной рейс.В номерах чисто и уютно.Ванна шикарная,полотенца меняют каждый день.Да,также есть русскоговорящий таксист Алексей,но просто чудо парень и расскажет,и покажет все и с кайфом отвезет по отличным ценам+36702746153 Bad: Нет вентилятора в лифтах
4.6
Panagiotis- 31. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Καλή τοποθεσία δίπλα στο μέτρο 50 μέτρα απο τον σταθμό, στάση λεωφορείου μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο και στάση απο τα λεωφορεία τα τουριστικά hop on-hop off. Πολυ καλό πρωινό τεράστιος μπουφές με οτι μπορείς να φανταστείς, ευγενέστατο προσωπικό που μιλούσε αγγλικά, τα δωμάτια καθαρά καθαρές πετσέτες σεντόνια κλπ. Bad: Το μόνο αρνητικό ηταν οτι κοντά στην περιοχή υπάρχει νοσοκομείο και Ακουγόταν οι σειρήνες απο τα ασθενοφόρα αν και δεν ηταν τόσο ενοχλητικό.
4.75
Kathy- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of space. Bad: I missed not having bacon with the breakfast.
5
הערוץ הכיף של לידור Bangiev- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Очень удобный малон и хороший персонал.Расположение отличное,рядо и вокзал 150 метров и Арена с огромными магазинами и кафешками 900 метров.Приехали из экскурсии с Вены и Братиславы на поезде,перешли дорогу и в Отеле.Рекомендую всем.Цена и качества совподают.Отличный завтрак.В магазинчике внизу продавщица говорит на русском и англ
5
יוסי אמין- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
מקום נחמד ביותר אוכל משובח מיקום נהדר מרחק 20 דקות הליכה לרובע היהודי ולבית חבד
4.8
Alexander- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мощный завтрак. 4 звезды это чувствуется. Не ночлежка какая-то
4.6
Rosslyn- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, very good staff, helped with print boarding pass
4.6
Eileen- 29. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i found that the reception staff could have been a little more helpful. When my luggage went astray I left a message with the reception staff stating that my luggage would be here the next day. When it did not arrive I asked for assistance to ring the airport. After a few heavy words I found one reception staff who was able to assist and finally my suitcase arrived the next day. The advertisement that said that the friendly staff are there to help was not the case. Bad: The porters I found extremely unhelpful and sour faced. If they do not like their job don’t do i especially with older females.
5
Marco Fidel Peña Ávila- 28. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lugares de ensueño, lugares inspiradores.
5
Philip Sealey- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent just book. !!!!
5
רונן בדר- 25. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מקום מרכזי 1.5 מנהר הדנובה .700 מטר מקניון ארנה ארוחת בוקר טעימה
5
Neculai- 25. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel curat / amplasat bine / excelent pt tranzit
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nos trataron de maravilla. El hotel es antiguo pero muy cómodo y silencioso. Habitaciones grandes y limpias. Personal muy amable. Aunque el desayuno es caro, la verdad es que el restaurante del hotel no lo es, y la comida es buena y abundante. Volvería sin duda. Bad: Nada. Todo perfecto.
4.8
Roberto- 24. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: On June 12 I stayed at the Gellert Hotel which is part of the Dinubus hotels, well I was more comfortable here at the Hungaria City Center Hotel, both of then are great hotels but I felt more comfortable here and I will recommend this property Bad: everything was good in my opinion
5
Anonymous- 24. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, kind staff.
5
Ödön- 24. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet! Jó elhelyezkedés és tisztaság!
4.8
Galit- 23. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: near everything Bad: floor 4-5 hard to handle suitcases
4.6
Fedor- 23. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good network hotel. It is located 2 km from the city center. Near there are bus stops, metro, railway station. Fast Wi-Fi, good bathroom. Everything was ok
5
Дмитрий Олейник- 23. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Удобное расположение, возле жд вокзала Келлети. Хороший, уютный отель. В номере есть ванна!!!!)
5
Ahmed- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the best location .it has excellent location specially who travel by train.i have not rent ataxi within two days stayed in the hotel. Bad: na
4.8
Victor- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cumplió con las espectativas. Personal, amable. Instalaciones muy cómodas.
5
Debabrata- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Alles bestens.
4.6
Magnus- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice st
5
Radion- 21. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Достойный отель за невысокую плату , рядом метро Bad: Протекал душ немного
4.6
Dmytro- 20. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Не было одноразового шампуня, не было тапочек, а так все отлично.
5
Aliento- 20. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu
4.6
Diane- 19. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast and excellent value for a single room. Bad: All fine.
4.6
Ekaterina- 19. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель мне очень понравился. Перед оплатой проводили и показали номер, учли все пожелания при бронировании. Можно оплатить в евро, на карте деньги не блокируют. Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество. Метро через дорогу, в центр пешком не ходили. От вокзала Kelenföld около 15 минут на метро по прямой Удобные кровати и подушки, хорошая звукоизоляция, холодильник, чайник. Окно открывается для проветривания, кондиционер работает отлично. Ремонт не новый, но все поддерживается на достойном уровне. Соответствует фотографиям. Комфортно, уютно Рекомендую этот отель в Будапеште Bad: Вечером очень слабый сигнал wi-fi. Уборка номера во второй половине нашего отдыха практически отсутствовала. Сделала вывод, что очень зависит от смены
4.8
Pardis Palizban- 19. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything and close to center♥️ Bad: 😍♥️nothing
5
Carlos- 19. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ubicacion, costo, atención, habitación cómoda
4.8
Mz/x- 19. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tetszett: a Keleti pályaudvar közelsége, a hotel eleganciája, a szoba felszereltsége és tisztasága, kilátás a Budai hegyekre, az ágyak kényelme, a reggeli bőséges kínálata, a személyzet udvariassága. Bad: Érdekes volt a fürdőszobába lépve visszatérni a szoc-reál időkbe: kommersz csempe a falon, forgatógombos csaptelep, műanyag zuhanyfüggöny... A reggeli irreálisan drága.
4.8
Hans- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war lecker und sehr umfangreich Bad: Das Restaurant war abends geschlossen. Die Steckdose im Bad funktionierte nicht mit deutschem stecker.
5
Pavle- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the room and the location of the property. It is too close to Center of the city just 3 stops with any bus in any minute that stays infront of the hotel. Bad: Everything is OK.
5
Александра- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель большой, комнаты чистые и уютные, внизу есть ресторан, рядом вокзал, вокруг много кафе и ресторанов, есть платные парковки
4.6
Carmen- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La relación calidad precio. Nos gustó mucho. El check in lo hicimos antes de tiempo, a las 12:00 y nos dejaron entrar en otra habitación, que no era la que nos habían asignado y que tenían disponible. El hotel tiene categoría alta, y aunque seguro tuvo una mejor época de esplendor, aun sigue teniendo todas las comodidades. La ubicación es buena, justo enfrente de la estación de tren y a 15 mins andando del centro. Recepción 24h, con buen nivel de inglés y que nos gestionó el taxi al aeropuerto el día anterior. Bad: Nada.
5
Gyula Pintye- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Az egyik legjobb hely.
5
Wen- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置很棒,前台服务的老爷爷和老奶奶十分友好,很可爱 Bad: 没有,一切完美
5
Jaroslav- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poměr cena a kvalita ubytování. Bohatá nabídka snídaně Bad: Vše v pořádku
4.6
Deni.- 17. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room, very clean. Good breakfast. Touristic buses station in front of the hotel. Bad: i recommend a smaller price for parking.
5
José- 17. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación.. muy cómodo y limpio! Bad: No tengo nada negativo para decir.
5
Dimba Tim- 16. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The location isn’t great but you got a stop near the hotel by a “hop on hop off” tour bus service which is great and can get you to anywhere. Also got a big shopping center a walking distance. The breakfast is nice. The rooms are good and clean. A great hotel to stay at.
5
Kristina Sladović- 16. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great location, nice rooms, excellent buffet breakfast ... all recommendations
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés. Kedves személyzet. Gyors be és ki check. Egy éjszakát maradtunk egy koncert miatt, célnak tökéletesen megfelelt. Bad: Nem lehetett osszehuzni a sötétítő függönyöket, hajnaltol zavaro volt a fény.
5
Jas- 15. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My flight to Budapest has been delayed and I informed this immediately to this hotel. They said "Booking.com said you to pay this cancelled stay". I understood. But they argued about this later, and finally, I did not have to pay for the night. I felt quite good! Nagyon Jo!
4.6
Man- 14. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is friendly. The hotel is very close the train station and at walking distance of the major attractions. Bad: They charge €10 for the breakfast.
5
Hongyi- 14. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐很好,地点特棒,工作人员认真负责
5
Asila- 13. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Friendly staff.
5
Margarete Finger- 12. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption. Rasches Service beim Frühstück. Gute Auswahl. Aufzüge gut verfügbar,trotz Betrieb. Gute U-Bahn Anbindung.
5
juan turriate- 12. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: todo esto muy bien, la ubicación, la habitación, la atención.
4.6
Roberto- 12. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitación confortable y de buen tamaño. Desayuno con buffet muy variado. El hotel es muy grande y bien organizado. No es precisamente céntrico pero en 20 minutos a piè se llega a la zona turistica. Tiene metro y autobuses al lado. Bad: Para tostar el pan hay una sola tostadora para 4 lonchas.
5
TienFan Chan- 11. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
这个地点很好交通很方便在市中心
5
Chetan Nirmalkar- 11. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Strategic location of Hotel is awsum.. 👌
4.8
Esther- 11. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארות בוקר מגוונת ושירה מאוד Bad: שהינו שלושה לילות במלון. היינו צריכים להאחר תשומת ליבם לריקון פחי האשפה בחדר, איסוף המגבות המלוכלכות, חידוש מלאי הסבונים ,התה והקפה וכו'
5
Adolfo- 10. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCIÓN MUY AMABLE... LLEGUE MUCHO ANTES DEL TIEMPO DE CHECKINN Y ME PERMITIERON ENTRAR
5
Salvador- 10. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Relacion calidad precio Bad: Nada
5
Vergombello Riccardo- 09. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfetto! Bad: struttura difficle da raggiungere per i diversi lavori di ristrutturazione del centro
5
Petar- 09. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel and top service!
5
Stewart Crawford- 09. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
The Bell Captain was so kind to me and my friends and the housekeeping team were spot on. Such a fine hotel 10/10 would bang again
5
Mari Dioni Ramírez- 09. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Genial.
5
Roman Nosyrev- 09. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель находится на центральной улице Будапешта - вышел и сразу наслаждаешься красотой города. Размещение в отеле с 15.00. Питание в ресторане отеля вкусное, можно смело пробовать национальный суп гуляш. Завтрак шведский стол - выбор достаточный. В отеле очень много останавливается иностранцев, но видно их только на завтраке и в фойе при заселении, а так в отеле очень тихо, даже не смотря на то, что рядом улица с оживленным движением транспорта. Номера большие с кондиционером, ТВ, холодильником (бар за отдельную плату), сейф бесплатно. Если вы едете в Буду то это отличный вариант для остановки.
4.8
Marina- 09. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tudo bom.
4.6
Maksym- 08. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный классический Отель, каким он был в 20 веке. Придраться не к чему. Вид из окна очень классный. Bad: Видно что уже все не первой свежести, хоть и чисто и все работает. За парковку - 15 евро в сутки, достаточно дорого.
5
מקסים אלפסי- 08. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
במרכז הענינים הכל קרוב נקי וצוות אדיב
5
Emanuele Frasca- 08. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
La reception Molto spaziosa, è possibile sedersi e rilassarsi senza molti problemi, l'ambiente è molto silenzioso. Le stanze Sono molto spaziose, è sempre presente una televisione La cucina In ogni caso ci si può alzare per prendere ciò che si preferisce La colazione risulta molto essenziale, nulla di particolare Non ho avuto modo di pranzare in hotel Per quanto riguarda la cena veniamo a trovare una vasta possibilità di scelta, a mio parere tutte pietanze molto buone
5
Nina s.- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schönes Hotel. Bisschen in die Jahre gekommen aber für Stadt Urlaub reicht es alle mal.
4.6
Robson- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Toda a equipe do hotel foi muito atenciosa.
4.6
Sergey- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel. The best breakfast I ever saw!! Good location. Bad: ))) Very big, I was hard to find room))
5
Agustin- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy amplia y cómoda, la ubicación es espectacular caminando llegas a todos lados para ver.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-4400
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4400
Faxom: +36 1 889 4411

Adresa: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4400

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4400

Adresa:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X