toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
4.8
Dana- 06 Sep. 2019
Good: Everything very professional, from cleaning to reception to breakfast. It might be very good for business trips too. Very close to metro station and railway station. Bad: For tourists who prefer walking, there is a slightly 20-30 mins walk to the city center. I was under impression it was a shorter walk. For all the other tourists, there are multiple options for transport.

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1701 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Louis- 20 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying at the Hungaria city center. The staff were welcoming and we asked for a quiet room and we were upgraded to a quiet family one which was nice. The location was great too, walking distance to the Keleti Railway station for our morning trip to Vienna. The hotel is dated but we still had a great stay. Louis
4.8
Alistair- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Very Convenient for train station, Big Bus stop outside hotel. Bad: Although described as city centre, it's not really walking distance.
4.6
Csaba- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is very close to the train station, very accessible by bus and metro. The rooms were quiet and comfertable. Amazig breakfast, some of the most varied breakfasts we had at a hotel. They even had gluten free bread upon request. Professional staff and solved a request we had regarding the beds promptly.
5
David- 17 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I wanted a clean comfortable room, beer was nice, reception staff very helpful. Tv had english channels
4.6
Marco- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel and services in comparison with price, the breakfast was excellent Bad: At third floor for 2 nights some costumer (I think young people) made a lot of noise...
5
Meghna- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is centrally located
5
Mateusz Herc- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
very nice and friendly staff:) unfortunately a windows does not isolate enough good against noise from street. good location
5
Manali Mankad Vora- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Awesome location, huge hotel, well maintained rooms and wide spread of good and wholesome breakfast. One of the best place to stay in Budapest.
5
Emese- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb hotel in terms of price-quality relations. Excellent and helpful staff and very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Loved it and will be back
4.8
Daniel- 09 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are quiet and they are comfortable. Value for money and very close to bus, shooping center, the main rail and metro station. Bad: I was alone so it wasn't a problem but if you are a couple beware that the bed covers (duvets) are very small and in fact too short for even mid sized males so you should ask for extra ones.
4.6
Antony- 09 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location near the Keleti Railway station for international trains and underground Room well sized and facilities clean and well sized Breakfast was buffet style with a vast choice of foods both hot and cold, with a number of coffee machines placed around the breakfast room. Though plates were on the small size, this would hopefully cut down on waste as you had to go back for seconds
4.8
Dana- 06 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything very professional, from cleaning to reception to breakfast. It might be very good for business trips too. Very close to metro station and railway station. Bad: For tourists who prefer walking, there is a slightly 20-30 mins walk to the city center. I was under impression it was a shorter walk. For all the other tourists, there are multiple options for transport.
5
Emily- 05 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great! We were really happy we opted to include a breakfast at the hotel in our stay.
4.6
Violeta- 04 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful, the building is so much space. The bed is very good. Great food.
4.6
Gabriela- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stayed last year at this hotel again. Everything was ok. Good location. Clean, comfortable and quiet room.
5
Greg- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and so close to main trainstation with buses and taxis also easy to get Bad: Nothing to not like
5
Ferencz- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great! Nice at arrival was there half an hour before the scheduled checknin time and was still able to acces my room, breakfast was fantastic and rich in all kind of gastronomies for all tastes. Clean and tidy room very comfortable bed!
5
Paul Trelford- 01 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Servise food and rooms great
4.6
Ruud- 01 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good working airconditioning.Quiet room at the courtyard Bad: Coffee machines at breakfast slow and not make non-drinkable liquid
4.6
Anonymous- 31 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Receptionists are polite and helpfull. Bad: Bathroom full of wather after shower
4.8
Jana- 31 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, bus stop in front of the hotel,one bus stop to Metro station Blaha Lujza ter, Hop on hop off stop in front of the hotel, to buy soft drinks Lidl and Aldi shops close to hotel, restaurants near Blaha Lujza Metro station. Bad: Our room was darker than expected, it was on first floor in the corner of the backside of the hotel. I asked for quite room, it was quiet but dark.
5
Anonymous- 27 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Have stayed on 3 occasions now ,would reccommd, very good location ,also public transport very close .
4.6
Cestovatelka1- 27 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfort room, good locality Keleti Palyaudvar, Thank you for compliance my demand. I have spent very nice time with my 40th Bithday in your hotel...and thank you for it!!! Bad: everything good
4.8
Ladislav- 22 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování vám snídaně super
4.8
Filip- 22 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very pleasant stay. Room was nice and it is very close to the subway. Bad: There is no lift from the garage, so if you have a heavy luggage better to drop it off at the entrance, then drive to the garage I guess.
5
Jerry Joseph- 21 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Awsome place and love to visit once again
5
John Bond- 20 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A lovely hotel, excellent location close to Aldi, Lidl and the Metro station at Keleti Pályaudvar, which is one if the central transport hubs for the Budapest Metro. If you're arriving by train or coach, you can get the M4 train straight to the Hotel Hungaria. The room we had for 3 nights was clean, spacious, well appointed with everything you could need. Beds were very comfortable, the room was very quiet and staff were extremely helpful. They helped with our airport transfer and we're always polite and courteous. All in all, I'd highly recommend this hotel. Even for the budget traveller as it worked out better value for us than most hostels in Budapest.
4.8
Pap1974- 20 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A nice hotel in a good location of town, close to the train station ... free street parking is possible during the night and on weekends, otherwise it is paid ... it is a huge hotel, so if you look for something more intimate, look elsewhere ...
5
Katarina- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great walking distance from sights, clean and big room, good wi-fi signal, staff which meets on all our requirements, excellent transport connections with all parts of the city. Bad: Nothing
5
David- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were all amazingly polite and helpful. Everything about the hotel and the room was great. Very close to all modes of public transport.
5
Ronald- 16 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything... In fact , I’m coming back... Bad: Nothing at all...
4.6
Marin- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija Bad: late check in
5
Tamara- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great, helpful and welcoming staff, very good location close to the metro and bus stations, close to coffee shops, small bars and food places, nice and clean rooms.
5
Mohamad- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, Clean, location ..everything outstanding 👌🏻 Bad: Poor breakfast
5
Sebastian- 14 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a huge hotel quite close to the center. Specific climate, kind of recent times, but very nice staff. The staff helped me in crisis situation in case they are not supposed to do that. Bad: parking price :(
4.6
Catalin- 13 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large rooms with a premium quality. Close to metro and bus station. Amenities and large TV Bad: The reception looks a bit tired. But as far as I observed, they will refurbish a new area for it. Check in time was after 15:00 which was a big inconvenience for us, because we arrived at 7 am, and we noticed with 3 days in advance the reception for a possible early check in. I felt that staff were not so flexible, but they offered us a baggage drop service, which kind of compensation for that.
5
Lee- 12 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice clean hotel, friendly staff and easy quick check in and outs.
5
Jgriffinjr8- 10 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was nice, great water pressure in the shower, bed was comfortable, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Booked the Hop On Hop Off bus, and it picks up right outside the hotel. Less than 5 min walk to the train station Bad: My wife and I had been traveling over a week and decided to sleep in until checkout at 11. House keeping knocked on the door at 0900, 1000, then at 1020, opened the door and came in without knocking.
5
Florentina- 09 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing place to stay! I fully recommend it!
4.6
Sanet- 08 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great, bus stop near. Bad: No walk in shower
5
Traveler- 04 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
All-you-can—eat breakfast buffet is excellent. Most staff were courteous and helpful. Room cleaning services on weekends were inconsistent and difficult to get help. Glad for BBC but would like to have a movie channel in English.
5
Stephen McBride- 01 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean apartment, friendly staff, gorgeous city!
4.6
Anonymous- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good sized room for a single person stay. Nice clean bathroom. Has everything you need including available buffet breakfast, lunch and tea, complimentary luggage storage and wifi, 24 hour front desk and bell staff who were happy to organise taxis etc. Very close to train station. Staff were very helpful and spoke English.
4.6
Anonymous- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location close to keleti railway clean environment
5
Natalia- 22 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My stay was as expected! Location is great, close to the underground and not that far away from the main city center for those who prefer walking to using public transportation. Room was very clean, breakfast with a great variety of dishes to choose. I really recommend this place also for people traveling alone!
4.8
Rajshekhar- 22 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff, good room with all amenities working. We had an issue with the AC and they promptly changed the room. Bad: Breakfast could have been part of the deal which it was not for us. At 71 Euros per night, this was expected.
4.8
Shrirang- 19 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.8
Sunnyaggarval- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the Location is not bad, Room was quite and beautiful, Air conditioner was superb. Bad: Lobby Area was dirty
5
Kamilia- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel stuff were welcoming and nice. they were very helpful and good listeners.
5
Andrew- 08 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Room was clean. Hotel location was excellent for transport links.
4.6
Anonymous- 03 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean comfortable room quiet with good aircon, and excellent breakfast.
5
T- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good Bad: The hotel is old
5
Seaside07905869334- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Visiting Budapest? Stay in the Hotel Hungaria. You will not be disappointed!!! Good, clean and well appointed rooms, excellent service throughout the Hotel in both reception and dining areas, and excellent location with good access to Budapest life and attractions.
4.65
Quest54800258759- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room with air condition, good location, worth for the money, close to the metro station, city center (the heart of Budapest ) by walk is 10 minutes, it's quit place.
5
Happiness50813011670- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Everything was fine, thank you! It was really pleasant to come back to the hotel after a long day of browsing around the city. My room was properly tidied every day, the bed was of a good size & very comfortable, the bedding was clean & cosy. I loved the color of the floor covering in the halls , the peace & quietness of the hotel , the hospitality & help of the staff. My special gratitude for the nice, various & tasty food & service in the hotel restaurant! Just a small remind: try to fix the fridge in room 665:) It didn't work. Thank you really so much for my pleasant stay in Budapest! Will be happy to return & stay with you again!
5
swampduck22- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Clean and welcoming, the staff were polite and helpful, the room clean with tea and coffee making, TV, bath and shower, comfortable beds and best of all air conditioning, it was 36 degrees outside!!! Breakfast had lots of choice and the restaurant catered well for large numbers of guests, when the doors were open you could see and clean well ordered kitchen. Very close to a bus station, metro station and train station. A bus stop outside the hotel took you into the centre and the excellent public transport system took you wherever you wanted to go.
5
Mick Byrne- 30 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I found this place very clean friendly staff help on hand every step of the way tourist friendly
4.6
Rodney- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and handy to train station and all public transport, great breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: Nothing, all good.
5
Anonymous- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location + price and quality ratio
5
abhimanyu singhvi- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel
5
Jenny- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable accommodation. Bad: We weren’t fussed by the stairs.
5
Arnold- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves houskeeping, gyors és ügyes pincérek. Bad: There is 3-4 people on the reception and usually nobody answer the phone.
4.6
Petra- 21 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful staff who spoke excellent English. Quiet cool room. Bad: The luggage attendant was miserable and a bit rude and scary. Alao he disappeared when we needed him. Coffee was not so good and the machines were slow.
5
Vishal Dhanda- 13 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Centre of the town. Perfect location
5
Sergey Baboyan- 12 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Respectable hotel!
4.8
Steven- 12 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very comfortable room which was situated away from the road so very quiet (719). Excellent bed with a lovely deep mattress. The buffet breakfast is exceptional, fantastic choice of hot and cold food. The reception staff very friendly and helpful. Bad: The breakfast restaurant staff need to SMILE 😀.
5
MSK K- 11 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Historic hotel
5
Traveler- 08 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This is a larger hotel than I normally stay in. Positive aspects:- easy to locate, excellent transportation links, very friendly and helpful staff,, very secure. In Budapest if you are 65+ then all the transport is free.
5
Tim Ivan- 07 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It is a nice hotel, right in the middle of Budapest, in the proximity of Keleti train station. It is also at approx. 800 meters to Arena Mall. Due to its vicinity to a metro entrance I can say that it is very well located. Nearby there are two interconnected metro stadion, that of the line RED and line GREEN, one connecting the city centre, and the other one connecting Buda side. About the rooms, there is not much to say. They look quite old fashioned, communist-like. The smell inside the hotel was ancient. Despite of that, the rooms are dark but not so noisy (if you are lucky not to have a room looking at the main street). The hotel is clean, towels in the bathroom were changed daily. In conclusion, it is worth staying in this hotel, both for the price and for the location!
4.8
Hsiang- 06 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is a nice man
4.8
Michael- 04 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near public transportation.Good value for money paid Bad: no complaints
5
Sujata Adhyaru- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place. Surrounded by Nature . Supermarket next door. Got good deals in KIK.
5
Pioneer64911776540- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
My stay in the hotel was very comfortable and pleasant. Service, cleanliness, value, location, sleep quality, rooms, bathroom, staff was excellent! I can recommend this hotel for everybody. Also breakfast was pretty nice.
5
NorthStar35710634066- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Will gladly return at first opportunity: perfect location for our onward travel plans, wonderful staff providing outstanding service; spacious, elegantly styled room with everything needed for a pleasant, comfortable stay. Fantastic base for exploring Budapest. Special thank you to all the staff who made our stay such a happy experience.
4.8
Getaway62000508276- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Nice hotel, comfortable and in nice location. The staff are pleasant and they speak English quite well :) The hotel has parking which is a plus. Breakfast had a large variety of choices. Staff at the reception are professional. Airco in the room works well.
4.5
Scenic32657309680- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Good stay at the hotel. Checkin time (15h) is so late. We had contacted before the hotel for an earlier checkin (which I had the right to since I had the genius advantage in booking) but the best the staff could do is 14h, which wasnt that appreciated from us since we had spent a night in the airport and were extremely tired.
4.5
Michael R- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
This was the only hotel on my itinerary that was not part of an American chain. The Hungaria was quite "European" in every sense. There was the "older" look in room furnishings - clearly another remodel will be needed soon to bring this up to competitive standards. The breakfast was pretty impressive. Wifi was so-so and weak at times. The biggest downside was the lack of air conditioning. It was advertised that AC was available. In fact, it simply was not on. The explanation that it simply was "not on" was lame.
4.65
Happiness51413365545- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Right where we needed to be for an International Directors meeting. Front desk staff world class, from loaning us an umbrella for our stay, mentioning tv remote not working & no light in desk top lamp they asked was I going out all fixed when I got back! Night before we left took them back umbrella and they ordered Taxi to take us to airport next day Fantastic Thank you
5
Ian C- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Just got back from this hotel with my wife and to be honest we had no fault with this hotel at all We stopped on the 6th floor and had no trouble with noise at night and the air conditioning was great it is on a busy road but we had the windows closed at night The staff throughout was superb the breakfast was great with a wide selection for everyone We thought the location was ok only a 10 minute walk from some great pubs (only £1.10 a pint) and you you can buy a red bus pass which stops outside the hotel We would definitely stop here again and would recommend the only down side was no kettle to make a brew so had to take a travel kettle Budapest is a lovely place to visit a must if you like city breaks
4.6
Jianping- 31 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is nice and room is clean, location is good within walking distance to the major sightseeing places Bad: washroom is too small
5
Malik Ahmed- 27 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Truly professional
4.8
Ians78- 26 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check-in experience was smooth and utterly professional. We were checked in by a lady with shoulder length blonde hair. Her English was of a high level. We could check in earlier than the highlighted check-in time. The room facilities were great, we in particularly loved the Natural toiletries that had great refreshing scent. The check-out was also smooth and trouble free with the tall male receptionist (who was in his forties) as well as the concierge who was also considerate and absolutely professional. We thank you for your hospitality!
5
Michael Koch- 24 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice and just a little bit a trip to the past
5
Lore- 23 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very elegant and majestic room, clean, spacious, wonderful, in the very city center. Bad: the room was a bit noisy, window would not close fully.
4.6
Philip- 21 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful and friendly
5
Rareș- 20 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast has a lot of options!
5
Michael- 17 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A large professionally run hotel with friendly efficient staff in a great location
5
Muhammad Mahfuzur Rahman- 12 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel is situated in a nice location, at the crossroad of two major avenues. The hotel is housed at an old grand structure. The look gives a communistic pattern. The lobby is huge. The dining/ cafeteria/ restaurant is also huge. Comparatively, the rooms are not wide. The breakfast selection is wide. The restaurants are also good for Hungarian cuisine. The staffs are professional. The hop-in hop-off city bus tour has a station adjacent to the hotel.
4.8
Joe- 11 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The lady in the lobby bar was very friendly and she was very quick. Great range of food for breakfast and the buffet was very good value with a good selection of food.
4.6
Lenka- 09 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great buffet breakfast. Professional staff.
4.6
Jongsu- 06 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and spacious room. We had a supermarket very close to us that we can bought water and so on very easily. The hotel itself was bigger than expected. Overall satifsied with all points. I recommend. Bad: Being much bigger than our expectaion, it was not obviously a cozy hotel.
4.8
Georg- 05 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Al the time I am happy to be here. It is a very good stay in the city center and by all means OK. The Hotel is coming into the years, but this makes me feel home even more. Very competent and friendly staff. There are people form everywhere, but in this big Hotel there is place for all. Bad: Unfortunately I stayed only for one night. This is my only complaint.
4.6
Cmilja- 05 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and rooms Bad: Late chacking about. 15.40
5
Alison- 30 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms were fine..very comfortable beds...pleasant stay , Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 29 Apr. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Everything was good. Didn’t spend much time in it.
5
Shalini- 28 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Right near the hop on hop off bus and a supermarket. Nice Turkish and Thai restaurants nearby.
5
Adie Kosongtiga- 20 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very spacious and many to eat during breakfast. Do aboid taking rooms at Level 5 as there are flight of stairs to ho up to level 5 from level 4.
5
MILE MILIC- 20 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Extra excellent staff and place
5
Alexey- 17 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Good price. Close to subway station (if you come from the airport) and railroad station (just 3 min walking distance if you come by train or plan to go somewhere else close by train).
5
Lucky Ahmad- 07 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very cheap but facilities like.5 star
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Phone: +36-1-889-4400
Room reservation: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Address: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 4400

Address:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X