toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
4.6
Steven- 26 Nov. 2018
Good: Clean and close to things I wanted to do. Bad: All good

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1805 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.5
Anonymous- 15 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great single room option - sufficiently large and quiet! great night's sleep Bad: hotel is a little tired and need general refurbishment
4.6
Rizwan- 15 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant location really close to everything
4.5
Paul- 13 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, nice quiet inner room with good beds and nice bathroom. No surprises. Bad: Parking at the hotel is a bit expensive but I needed a sure thing. The parking is indoors so in the winter or like today when raining, it was nice., Though getting from parking to hotel feels a little maze-like. On-street parking is around but not a for sure later in the evening as the hotel is near a busy train station. So overall not a big complaint.
4.5
Kristina- 13 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I recommend Hungaria Hotel for your staying. It is situated in good location also with good connections for public transport. Rooms are clean and we felt there very comfortable. Bad: I do not have anything negative to point out.
4.8
Abdul- 11 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrum Bad: Rummet
5
chasi k- 10 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nothing fancy But nice clean organized And great service Their restaurant in the lobby however is a different story .. I ordered a glass of water and it came with bugs inside... wired!
5
Traveler- 09 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I was very happy with Hotel Hungaria. Very Clean. Suited all my needs for my short stay. Public Transport directly at the Door Entrance . Railway Station within 5minute walk. City sightseeing bus stops directly at the entrance. This makes your stay more welcome as you can get round the City from literally Home from Home. I was well impressed and would stay here again.
4.5
Eva- 09 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location for travellers, 3 minutes walking from Keleti train station and metro stations. I had a simple room just to stay one night, but it was clean, had everything what I needed and was quiet. wide range of breakfast, everybody can find what he-she likes. Bad: nothing
5
Drew- 07 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Esther was very helpful,friendly,and professional. Bad: I can’t think of anything I didn’t like or that needs improving.
4.8
Andrii- 07 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in the very center. Small, but comfortable, cozy, clean room. Tasty hearty breakfast. Helpful staff. Bad: Internet outages.
4.8
Ar- 06 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location - easy 30-40 min walk to city centre and close to public transport if you don’t feel like walking. Staff were efficient and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. Bad: Nothing major, but decor is slightly dated (especially in bathroom) and could probably do with a refresh. However, all clean and comfortable.
4.5
Nora- 04 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Hungaria is perfectly situated for Keleti train station, I travelled alone and had a one night stay ahead of an early morning train connection. Single bedroom was lovely, 8th floor so had a view over the rooftops. Newly refurbished bathroom, crisp white sheets, not too big but for one night and one person it was perfect. Bad: Noise from the hallways was quite loud, as was the busy flyover. Surprisingly the soundproofing between rooms was great, couldn't hear a beep from the neighbours. Could try and do the same with the corridor!
4.8
Vladislav- 04 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very convenient if arriving or departing by train, Keleti station is right across the square and can be walked to.
4.6
Donna- 26 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast buffet.
4.6
Freddy1907- 26 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is situated near Train Station and metro station which connects you with all city. It is quite old hotel which makes you feel like in a movie set from 60s, 70s. Furniture is old but clean in order to complete your nostalgic atmosphere. Staff is helpful and very polite. The city center and nightlife is just 15 minutes away by walk. Bad: It was a little bit expensive comparing to standards of Budapest. The breakfast was not included in hotel price and it was also a bit expensive which made us eat outside. But I can say it was a good experience.
4.8
Michael- 25 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nicely located, close to all of the major sights, very clean and tidy, excellent value for money, would recommend for lone travellers looking for nice accommodation on a budget
5
Ahmed- 25 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean
5
Vahur- 23 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good breackfast, many bar and restaurant around, not to noisy, helpful staff. Bad: there was no sauna.
5
Gary- 21 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything met or exceeded my expectations. Check-in process, the room itself, great breakfast, and departure process including help getting a taxi.
4.8
Chalton- 21 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Legendary hotel with big and comfortable rooms. Staff very polite. I love it. Bad: Nothing
4.5
Alex- 20 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Was very very slow checking in
5
Athanasios- 20 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Your friendliness and service
5
Suada- 20 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
4.8
Sergey- 19 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Noise from street
5
Owain- 17 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was my second time staying at Hotel Hungaria. I have enjoyed my stay on both occasions. Hotel is very well designed. The rooms are very comfortable. Staff excellent, especially the Bell Captain. Would stay here again, highly recommended. Bad: No problems at all during either stay.
5
Vincenzo- 15 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, close to train and metro. Very rich breakfast. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I will certainly return to this hotel next time I will be in Budapest! Bad: The internet wireless connection was sometimes slow. The hotel is a bit far from the center, but you can reach it in 15 minutes buy metro!
5
John Brock- 14 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Really nice hotel, very efficient staff.
4.6
Johann- 14 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstücksbuffet Super
5
Anonymous- 13 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and the value for waht you pay is really good Bad: Nothing
4.8
Hedy- 11 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Didnt have breakfast Bad: Noone
4.6
Stefania- 11 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comodity, location, staffa, quick check in Bad: The rooms max need a bit modernisation
4.6
Greg- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The lady in the foyer cafe bar... Happy polite and ready to serve with a smile. An asset to keep... As I observed her make many visitors comfortable in a foreign country... Also the morning doorman is considerate and helpful.. Bad: The night doorman was arrogant and quite rude.. And when I spoke to him about he thought he could shout me down... It didn't work... And I simply told he was now becoming offensive at which point he walked away... But I still will come back as other staff made up for what he lacked... Smiles...
5
נאדר עמריה- 09 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good place very nice
5
walter- 09 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the service was outstanding. The location was convenient to the Metro.
5
Istvan- 08 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
very friendly and helpfull staff, room very clean, i was really happy with everything,
4.8
Sera- 03 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and breakfast
4.5
Kuritár- 30 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
4.6
Aileen- 29 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Double Room was very spacious and very clean. Bad: Checkin process was very slow even though we were only ones there.
5
Boris- 23 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to main attractions.
5
Louis- 20 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed staying at the Hungaria city center. The staff were welcoming and we asked for a quiet room and we were upgraded to a quiet family one which was nice. The location was great too, walking distance to the Keleti Railway station for our morning trip to Vienna. The hotel is dated but we still had a great stay. Louis
4.8
Alistair- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Very Convenient for train station, Big Bus stop outside hotel. Bad: Although described as city centre, it's not really walking distance.
4.6
Csaba- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is very close to the train station, very accessible by bus and metro. The rooms were quiet and comfertable. Amazig breakfast, some of the most varied breakfasts we had at a hotel. They even had gluten free bread upon request. Professional staff and solved a request we had regarding the beds promptly.
5
David- 17 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I wanted a clean comfortable room, beer was nice, reception staff very helpful. Tv had english channels
4.6
Marco- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel and services in comparison with price, the breakfast was excellent Bad: At third floor for 2 nights some costumer (I think young people) made a lot of noise...
5
Meghna- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is centrally located
5
Mateusz Herc- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
very nice and friendly staff:) unfortunately a windows does not isolate enough good against noise from street. good location
5
Manali Mankad Vora- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Awesome location, huge hotel, well maintained rooms and wide spread of good and wholesome breakfast. One of the best place to stay in Budapest.
5
Emese- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb hotel in terms of price-quality relations. Excellent and helpful staff and very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. Loved it and will be back
4.8
Daniel- 09 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are quiet and they are comfortable. Value for money and very close to bus, shooping center, the main rail and metro station. Bad: I was alone so it wasn't a problem but if you are a couple beware that the bed covers (duvets) are very small and in fact too short for even mid sized males so you should ask for extra ones.
4.6
Antony- 09 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location near the Keleti Railway station for international trains and underground Room well sized and facilities clean and well sized Breakfast was buffet style with a vast choice of foods both hot and cold, with a number of coffee machines placed around the breakfast room. Though plates were on the small size, this would hopefully cut down on waste as you had to go back for seconds
4.8
Dana- 06 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything very professional, from cleaning to reception to breakfast. It might be very good for business trips too. Very close to metro station and railway station. Bad: For tourists who prefer walking, there is a slightly 20-30 mins walk to the city center. I was under impression it was a shorter walk. For all the other tourists, there are multiple options for transport.
5
Emily- 05 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great! We were really happy we opted to include a breakfast at the hotel in our stay.
4.6
Violeta- 04 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful, the building is so much space. The bed is very good. Great food.
4.6
Gabriela- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stayed last year at this hotel again. Everything was ok. Good location. Clean, comfortable and quiet room.
5
Greg- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and so close to main trainstation with buses and taxis also easy to get Bad: Nothing to not like
5
Ferencz- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great! Nice at arrival was there half an hour before the scheduled checknin time and was still able to acces my room, breakfast was fantastic and rich in all kind of gastronomies for all tastes. Clean and tidy room very comfortable bed!
5
Paul Trelford- 01 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Servise food and rooms great
4.6
Ruud- 01 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good working airconditioning.Quiet room at the courtyard Bad: Coffee machines at breakfast slow and not make non-drinkable liquid
4.6
Anonymous- 31 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Receptionists are polite and helpfull. Bad: Bathroom full of wather after shower
4.8
Jana- 31 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location, bus stop in front of the hotel,one bus stop to Metro station Blaha Lujza ter, Hop on hop off stop in front of the hotel, to buy soft drinks Lidl and Aldi shops close to hotel, restaurants near Blaha Lujza Metro station. Bad: Our room was darker than expected, it was on first floor in the corner of the backside of the hotel. I asked for quite room, it was quiet but dark.
5
Anonymous- 27 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Have stayed on 3 occasions now ,would reccommd, very good location ,also public transport very close .
4.6
Cestovatelka1- 27 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfort room, good locality Keleti Palyaudvar, Thank you for compliance my demand. I have spent very nice time with my 40th Bithday in your hotel...and thank you for it!!! Bad: everything good
4.8
Ladislav- 22 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubytování vám snídaně super
4.8
Filip- 22 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a very pleasant stay. Room was nice and it is very close to the subway. Bad: There is no lift from the garage, so if you have a heavy luggage better to drop it off at the entrance, then drive to the garage I guess.
5
Jerry Joseph- 21 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Awsome place and love to visit once again
5
John Bond- 20 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A lovely hotel, excellent location close to Aldi, Lidl and the Metro station at Keleti Pályaudvar, which is one if the central transport hubs for the Budapest Metro. If you're arriving by train or coach, you can get the M4 train straight to the Hotel Hungaria. The room we had for 3 nights was clean, spacious, well appointed with everything you could need. Beds were very comfortable, the room was very quiet and staff were extremely helpful. They helped with our airport transfer and we're always polite and courteous. All in all, I'd highly recommend this hotel. Even for the budget traveller as it worked out better value for us than most hostels in Budapest.
4.8
Pap1974- 20 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A nice hotel in a good location of town, close to the train station ... free street parking is possible during the night and on weekends, otherwise it is paid ... it is a huge hotel, so if you look for something more intimate, look elsewhere ...
5
Katarina- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great walking distance from sights, clean and big room, good wi-fi signal, staff which meets on all our requirements, excellent transport connections with all parts of the city. Bad: Nothing
5
David- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were all amazingly polite and helpful. Everything about the hotel and the room was great. Very close to all modes of public transport.
5
Ronald- 16 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything... In fact , I’m coming back... Bad: Nothing at all...
4.6
Marin- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija Bad: late check in
5
Tamara- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great, helpful and welcoming staff, very good location close to the metro and bus stations, close to coffee shops, small bars and food places, nice and clean rooms.
5
Mohamad- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, Clean, location ..everything outstanding 👌🏻 Bad: Poor breakfast
5
Sebastian- 14 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a huge hotel quite close to the center. Specific climate, kind of recent times, but very nice staff. The staff helped me in crisis situation in case they are not supposed to do that. Bad: parking price :(
4.6
Catalin- 13 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large rooms with a premium quality. Close to metro and bus station. Amenities and large TV Bad: The reception looks a bit tired. But as far as I observed, they will refurbish a new area for it. Check in time was after 15:00 which was a big inconvenience for us, because we arrived at 7 am, and we noticed with 3 days in advance the reception for a possible early check in. I felt that staff were not so flexible, but they offered us a baggage drop service, which kind of compensation for that.
5
Lee- 12 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice clean hotel, friendly staff and easy quick check in and outs.
5
Jgriffinjr8- 10 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was nice, great water pressure in the shower, bed was comfortable, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Booked the Hop On Hop Off bus, and it picks up right outside the hotel. Less than 5 min walk to the train station Bad: My wife and I had been traveling over a week and decided to sleep in until checkout at 11. House keeping knocked on the door at 0900, 1000, then at 1020, opened the door and came in without knocking.
5
Florentina- 09 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing place to stay! I fully recommend it!
4.6
Sanet- 08 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great, bus stop near. Bad: No walk in shower
5
Traveler- 04 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
All-you-can—eat breakfast buffet is excellent. Most staff were courteous and helpful. Room cleaning services on weekends were inconsistent and difficult to get help. Glad for BBC but would like to have a movie channel in English.
5
Stephen McBride- 01 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean apartment, friendly staff, gorgeous city!
4.6
Anonymous- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good sized room for a single person stay. Nice clean bathroom. Has everything you need including available buffet breakfast, lunch and tea, complimentary luggage storage and wifi, 24 hour front desk and bell staff who were happy to organise taxis etc. Very close to train station. Staff were very helpful and spoke English.
4.6
Anonymous- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location close to keleti railway clean environment
5
Natalia- 22 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My stay was as expected! Location is great, close to the underground and not that far away from the main city center for those who prefer walking to using public transportation. Room was very clean, breakfast with a great variety of dishes to choose. I really recommend this place also for people traveling alone!
4.8
Rajshekhar- 22 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff, good room with all amenities working. We had an issue with the AC and they promptly changed the room. Bad: Breakfast could have been part of the deal which it was not for us. At 71 Euros per night, this was expected.
4.8
Shrirang- 19 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.8
Sunnyaggarval- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the Location is not bad, Room was quite and beautiful, Air conditioner was superb. Bad: Lobby Area was dirty
5
Kamilia- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel stuff were welcoming and nice. they were very helpful and good listeners.
5
Andrew- 08 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Room was clean. Hotel location was excellent for transport links.
4.6
Anonymous- 03 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean comfortable room quiet with good aircon, and excellent breakfast.
5
T- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good Bad: The hotel is old
5
Seaside07905869334- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Visiting Budapest? Stay in the Hotel Hungaria. You will not be disappointed!!! Good, clean and well appointed rooms, excellent service throughout the Hotel in both reception and dining areas, and excellent location with good access to Budapest life and attractions.
4.65
Quest54800258759- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room with air condition, good location, worth for the money, close to the metro station, city center (the heart of Budapest ) by walk is 10 minutes, it's quit place.
5
Happiness50813011670- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Everything was fine, thank you! It was really pleasant to come back to the hotel after a long day of browsing around the city. My room was properly tidied every day, the bed was of a good size & very comfortable, the bedding was clean & cosy. I loved the color of the floor covering in the halls , the peace & quietness of the hotel , the hospitality & help of the staff. My special gratitude for the nice, various & tasty food & service in the hotel restaurant! Just a small remind: try to fix the fridge in room 665:) It didn't work. Thank you really so much for my pleasant stay in Budapest! Will be happy to return & stay with you again!
5
swampduck22- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Clean and welcoming, the staff were polite and helpful, the room clean with tea and coffee making, TV, bath and shower, comfortable beds and best of all air conditioning, it was 36 degrees outside!!! Breakfast had lots of choice and the restaurant catered well for large numbers of guests, when the doors were open you could see and clean well ordered kitchen. Very close to a bus station, metro station and train station. A bus stop outside the hotel took you into the centre and the excellent public transport system took you wherever you wanted to go.
5
Mick Byrne- 30 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I found this place very clean friendly staff help on hand every step of the way tourist friendly
4.6
Rodney- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and handy to train station and all public transport, great breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: Nothing, all good.
5
Anonymous- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location + price and quality ratio
5
abhimanyu singhvi- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel
5
Jenny- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable accommodation. Bad: We weren’t fussed by the stairs.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Phone: +36-1-889-4400
Room reservation: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Address: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 4400

Address:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X