toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Современный Отель рядом с рядом с железнодорожным вокзалом Келети

Современный Отель рядом с рядом с железнодорожным вокзалом Келети

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
5
Ирина Харина- 11. Июн. 2019
Роскошная гостинница!

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
0/5
На основе 0 полученных оценок
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4
Albert- 07. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hospitable staff greetings and opening doors. Bad: Not very pleasing decor and odd shape room.
4.5
goro- 01. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
南駅に近くてアクセス良です。もうちょっと歩けば 大きなショッピングモールがあります。 近くにはあちこちスーパーがあります。 夜11時くらいに鎖橋からホテルまで歩きましたが、 そんなに危険は感じなかったですが女性1人歩きはやめたほうがいいかも。 部屋は清潔です。
4.15
Gerhard- 24. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof, zu den U-Bahn- und Busstationen, kurze Fahrtzeit in die Innenstadt
4.4
Said- 23. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best of best
5
Said- 23. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best
4
A traveler- 22. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed here on a quick stopover on my way to Slovakia. I would likely do it again given it's proximity to the rail station. Staff was friendly, room was clean but property was a bit on the older side.
4.6
Milind- 16. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: Excellent location. Just 100 m from Central Train Station Keleti. Very good hotel at reasonable price. No need of Taxi to reach this hotel if you are not carrying very large luggage. All the staff can communicate in very good English. City Tour Bus stop very close to this hotel.
4.8
Alexandra- 10. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly, good looking, nice staff, close to kelety,
4
Claudio Alberti- 03. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
L'albergo è molto bello, la suite che mi hanno dato molto grande e confortevole. Un punto forte è senza dubbio la posizione, vicinissima alla stazione Keleti.
5
kreutzie- 03. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Really nice hotel with very friendly and helpful personnel. The hotel is about 20 minutes walking from the city center and if you do not want to walk there is a metro next to the hotel.
4.42
Alessandro- 31. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro la scorsa settimana e il mio giudizio è sostanzialmente positivo. Posizione abbastanza centrale, da qui si raggiunge il Danubio a piedi in circa 15 minuti, come del resto la zona pedonale di Pest e lo splendido Parlamento.
5
Alex S- 03. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff Comfort Location Bad: One of the bell boys Location Tip: We walked to everything. 4km to Fishermans Bastion. Easy access, and a daily hop on hop off bus stop right outside the hotel.
5
Alex- 01. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pros: very clean, reception team were very helpful, especially at 11pm check in (to to an error from Expedia to the hotel (giving the wrong name)). Told they would sort it in the morning but until then enjoy our stay. Comfortable room, and did the job.
4
Traveler- 09. Янв. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer wie beschrieben. Wir waren als Familie mit 1 Kind unterwegs. Mitnahme von Hund möglich. Tiefgarage für Auto, auch hier sehr nettes Personal. Zentral gelegen. Direkt vor der Tür "Hop on - Hop off"-Stadtrundfahrt möglich. Wir würden das Hotel wieder besuchen.
4
A traveler- 06. Янв. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer wie beschrieben. Wir waren als Familie mit 1 Kind unterwegs. Mitnahme von Hund möglich. Tiefgarage für Auto, auch hier sehr nettes Personal. Zentral gelegen. Direkt vor der Tür "Hop on - Hop off"-Stadtrundfahrt möglich. Wir würden das Hotel wieder besuchen.
5
yosy rahav- 11. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
De- 09. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель на 5 с +. Никаких претензий нет. Все супер. Bad: Минусов нет. Отель отличный!
4.6
David- 05. Окт. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the location, though it is still a bit far from train station and need to go thru some dirty/smelly underground tunnel/passage. I love the space and quietness (in 7th floor). It was very modern and new. Bed are really nice and firm. The breakfast buffet is luxurious, definitely worth the extra 8 eur. Bad: The counter staff is not very friendly and professional.
5
yosy rahav- 03. Окт. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
A Google User- 27. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Jim J- 25. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff friendliness and knowledge. Bad: Nothing really Location Tip: Outstanding location - near east train station and M2 metro line. I could walk downtown and did. The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
Jim- 25. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 10. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
5
Traveler e- 10. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage Location Tip: Zentral, direkt am Bus Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
4.6
Said- 29. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent place to stay ! near from train station and easy to reach everywhere ! from hotel to airport HUF 5900 Bad: I think i like it very much - there is nothing to talk about dislike
5
Traveler- 16. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bell hop Bad: crowded recetion area Location Tip: very good Jeg reiste alene med to barn. Også en baby på 4 mnd. De tok oss vel i mot, og kokte flasker og ga oss alt vi trengte. Det eneste minus er musikken i spisesalen. Alt for høyt og til tider veldig forstyrrende. Maten på hotellet var så som så...men overalt et billig og bra alternativ for den som ikke vil bo dyrt. Kan lett anbefale dette hotellet.
5
A Google User- 03. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Mrs Swiss- 02. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The Rest. has some strange hrs, example: dinner only after 7pm, very late to eat for me. I wished they would provide wash cloths and maybe some lotion, but overall, a pleasant stay. Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel If using the Metro, very nicely located at the train station and walking along Rakoczi Street to the next Square was very safe (close to New York Cafe and Bali Cafe). Don't forget to go to Szcentendre - quaint and picturesque town.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ilus, korralik hotell hea asukohaga. Sellise hinna eest väga hea hotell. Läheksin sinna uuesti. Bad: Hotelli lähiümbruses polnud ühtegi head pubi, kus õhtul istuda. Selleks tuleb natuke jalutada.
5
Traveler- 25. Июл. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The bedroom was comfortable and clean Bad: Not as close to the town as I thought Location Tip: Is ok, not really an area that you would want to walk late at night That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
A traveler- 25. Июл. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. Июл. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Despite seeing some negative reviews I booked in because my friends were staying there, and did not have very high expectations. However the hotel was perfect in every way, the staff knowledgeable and friendly, breakfast good, and the location fine. Bad: The coffee at breakfast was very weak, that is all.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
Traveler i- 19. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: value for money. Bad: area not that nice Location Tip: bit grey but once you walk 10 minutes it is great. Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very impressed
5
A traveler- 07. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Eva S- 08. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket fint och trevligt hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum på Rakoczi utca (vägen) som sträcker sig ända upp till Donaus broar. Gång avstånd ca 40 minuter. En promenad värd att göra. Vi byte upp oss till mini svit och köpte till frukost för 8€ dag/person. STOR frukostbuffé med båda varmt och kallt. Och även ett efterättsbord för den som fortfande är hungrig. I Budapest finns mycket att uppleva. Hotellet bokade in oss på Szechényi badet och ordnade taxi. Helt underbar upplevelse att sitta i 38 gradigt vatten utomhus och +9 grader i luften. Budapest är ett underbart resmål. Och man får valuta för pengarna.
5
Traveler- 30. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Toppen
5
A traveler- 30. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 19. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toppen
5
Manoel Vieira- 27. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Excelente ubicación, a 100 metros de la estación principal de trenes, donde se toma el metro a la ciudad por todas partes, no hay problema. El servicio en el hotel era genial, el personal muy atento y en los invitados. Lo peor: Junto al hot el dispone de un paso subterráneo para cruzar la avenida, que es ocupado por los residentes sin hogar. No es a la baja para el hotel en sí, sino que es un lugar que hay que evitar debido al hedor.
5
A Google User- 25. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon hotel proche de la gare Keletti, ce qui est un plus quand on fait un tour de plusieur capitale en train. Un grand hotel qui très agréable.
5
A traveler- 28. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon hotel proche de la gare Keletti, ce qui est un plus quand on fait un tour de plusieur capitale en train. Un grand hotel qui très agréable.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 18. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vraiment bien proche de tout et facile d accès Rapport qualité prix excellent
5
Joe- 16. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A traveler- 16. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A Google User- 03. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
sergpro- 27. Июн. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
sergpro p- 27. Июн. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
Anonymous- 11. Фев. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
wztjeff- 11. Фев. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Mafengwo
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
Dale- 27. Окт. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Dale W- 27. Окт. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Torbjörn L- 16. Окт. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
Torbjörn- 16. Окт. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
Annegret- 14. Окт. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
gut gelegen, zu Fuss in ca 25 Min. in der Fussgängerzone, oder 4 Busstationen, oder 2-3 Metrostationen. Für ein 4* Hotel war es ein toller Preis. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Wellness konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da unser Aufenthalt zu kurz war. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei unserem nächsten Budapest Aufenthalt wieder wählen.
5
A traveler- 14. Окт. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
gut gelegen, zu Fuss in ca 25 Min. in der Fussgängerzone, oder 4 Busstationen, oder 2-3 Metrostationen. Für ein 4* Hotel war es ein toller Preis. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Wellness konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da unser Aufenthalt zu kurz war. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei unserem nächsten Budapest Aufenthalt wieder wählen .
5
a Hotels.com guest- 13. Июл. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Birgitte HE- 13. Июл. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har boet på Hotel Hungaria flere gange tidligere og vil også fremover benytte dette hotel, som ligger centralt placeret og er et rigtig dejligt hotel. Personalet er yderst hjælpsomme, og vi har aldrig været ude for, at noget ikke er klappet eller der har været noget i vejen, tværtimod har vi fået en yderst kompetent service.
5
Anonymous- 14. Июн. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Bien situe, tres pres la Gare "Budapest Keleti". Tres propre. Internet sans fil graduit dans la chambre.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 14. Июн. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
wolfimueller- 01. Мар. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
Das ehemalige Grand Hotel Hungara ist ein modernes Hotel mit langer Tradition. Es liegt an der Hauptverkehrsader von Budapest und ist leicht aus allen Richtungen zu erreichen. Das Hotel bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten die man sich wünschen kann. Dabei ist auch ein guter Wellness Bereich. Es gibt Restaurants mit internationaler und ungarischer Küche und eine angenehme Bar. Also: Sehr empfehlenswert auch als Basislager für die Erkundung von Budapest und Ungarn. Weiter Information: http://www.danubiushotels .com/de/unsere_hotels/ung arn/budapest/best_western _hotel_hungaria
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Окт. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great room for the money
5
ROBERT- 23. Окт. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great room for the money
5
Kenny- 19. Окт. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here for a week in October 2009. Loved Budapest. Hotel was excellent and staff very friendly. Used local transport. Budapest is so huge there is probably no 'ideal location' so the Best Western being on a well lit, main street, with handy bus stops right at the front door, the main railway station/Metro line across the road, a few local shops and cafes nearby, is about as ideal a location as you could want. Walking to/from the Hotel, is not a problem either, only 20 to 30 mins walk to pretty much anywhere. Very relaxed and safe, even late at night. We though it may be slightly scary, but definitely was not the case. Magyars are very friendly people. This is our second time using expedia to pre-pay an hotel, and just like the previous time in Prague it was all very easy. One very slight criticism would be that the hotel/expedia did not let us include breakfast in the booking. We had the Hotel's excellent buffet breakfast every morning, scrambled eggs, sausages, hams, cheeses, fruits, yoghurts, cereals, etc. and paid at the end. Suppose this did allow us the choice of eating out for breakfast, so not a problem. Room was clean and bedding, towels refreshed daily. There was a secure, digital safe in the wardrobe. We requested a front view room, and got it. Although plenty traffic each morning the 7th floor was pretty soundproof. All in all, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel (and expedia) to Budapest, where this is so much to do, a week just flies in.
5
David- 25. Июн. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
I would recommend it definitely. It was inexpensive, centrally located, clean, and the stff was very nice.
5
Linda- 25. Июн. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
This four star hotel is conveniently close to the central train station and easily accessable to anywhere with public transportation. Their breakfast is one of the best that I have seen in my travels in Europe. Staff is friendly and accommodating. This was the best hotel that I stayed in Eastern Europe. The only downside was something out of their control -- The constant Budapest street and Metro construction.
5
Kin- 20. Май. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
Kin- 20. Май. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HotelClub
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
IAIN- 06. Май. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good hotel for the price and very helpful front desk.
5
Richard- 12. Ноя. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
very nice lobby.resturant was good.would have like to try the spa but did not get a chance.
5
AdamW- 07. Сен. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I loved the located. 5 minute drive to Truman home and library. Very clean room. Lots of stores and places to eat nearby. Would definitely stay here again!!!
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 07. Сен. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
The hotel staff was excellent!! They were very accodating, very friendly, very professional, and they didn't make us feel like strangers. Breakfast had Fresh Made Waffles, Hard Boiled Eggs, Bagels, Danishes, Juices, fresh coffee, and I even saw how fresh the doughnuts were - they brought them in as we were sitting there! The rooms very clean, warm, and inviting. It was very convenient for us. Custard stand next door, convenient store next to that but still far enough away that we weren't bothered with passing cars or people. We were just a couple of miles from over 20 restaurants, and about 3 or so miles from the mall and shopping. All-in-All, this was a GREAT stay.
5
michel- 26. Июл. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
hotel de qualité, mais le personnel n'est pas très souriant. C'est un défaut que l'on retrouve partout à Budapest
5
alyend- 16. Май. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
In questo hotel ho trascorso la mia bellissima gita dell'ultimo anno delle scuole superiori. E' veramente fantastico, dotato di ogni comfort immaginabile e in una posizione geografica molto comoda.
5
Ann- 30. Апр. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Considering how much we paid, the hotel was good value. Well staffed, friendly and helpful. Busy with all nationalities which made the bar in the evening an interesting place for a late-night drink. Amazing variety of breakfast choices! Once the nearby Metro work is finished the surroundings will be better but it wasn't too much of a problem. Good transport connections nearby.
4.5
pierre- 26. Янв. 2006
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
ben er een paar jaar geleden geweest.EEn opmerking die iedereen die naar hongarije gaat moet weten,als je ergens iets gaat drinken of eten moet je bij afrekening een fooi van 15 procent bijtellen dat is daar gebruikrlijk,doe je dat niet moet de dienster dat van haar loon betalen.Veel toeristen zijn hiervan niet op de hoogte en doen dat niet,dan wordt de dienster natuurlijk iets onvriendelijker.
5
Nico- 17. Дек. 2004
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
Net terug van Boedapest. Ik logeerde in dit geweldige hotel.Het is het grootste hotel van Boedapest. Ik kan het iedereen aanbevelen.Ruime kamers , ontbijt is zeer goed voor ieder wat wils.Je kunt er ook avond eten en dat is ook goed.Er is ook een bierstube en weinstube waar je s'avonds lekker kunt drinken.Service ook goed als je aangeeft dat je een taxi naar de luchthaven wilt dan reserveren ze je die voor jou.(taxi is niet duur)zodra je af reist staat hij klaar , ligging ook , je loopt binnen 3 minuten naar de Metro(lijn2)Keleti Pú.En dan binnen 5 minuten in het centrum.Al met al voor iedereen een aanrader die een goed hotel wilt met alles erop en eraan voor weinig geld.
5
jiajia_-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Mafengwo
离火车站很近非常便于坐火车
5
D Wood-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: LateRooms
I was very lucky to find this spot, Just what I needed, is about 10 meters from Keleti the M2 underground station, super convenient to get around. Staff are very friendly, had a lovely stay
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good staff. Nice location just opposite of the bus stop. Easy to search. Staff was amazing that helped us to contact the airport staff about our suitcase. As it didn arrive on time. Anyway they r good!!! N super nice !!!! This price with nice room nice breakfast little corner included. can't complain anymore
4.75
Tomasz-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Check in bezproblemowy, miła obsługa, szybkie wymeldowanie. Hotel położony bardzo blisko stacji metra na dworcu kolejowym Keleti, dużym minusem był brak bezpłatnego parkingu dla Klientów hotelu. Hotel czysty i schludny, chociaż widać, że nie pierwszej nowości, widok z okna był na wewnętrzny dziedziniec - nic specjalnego. Gdybym płacił normalną cenę za nocleg byłym rozczarowany, ale dzięki promocji cena została zredykowana więc było warto
5
김민수-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
가격대비 분위기라든지 시설은 나름 괜찮았음 조식도 나쁘지 않음
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Shishman-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
as most hotels in hungaria which are budget are considered mid range this hotel is very clean and comfortable compared to 2* hotels with a fraction of the price.
5
klj&a-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
This is Budapest's largest hotel with 499 rooms. Great breakfast buffet. Right on the main street of Rakoczi Street. A little loud, but it didn't bother us. We rarely spent anytime at the hotel, just used it for sleeping. If you want a hotel with a pool, luxury meals this is not for you. If you need a hotel for comfortable sleeping and centrally located, this is a great spot. Opinion of Price: about average
5
erapple-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
My wife and I stayed four nights as part of a tour. We found everything first class. The breakfast was exceptional, with always plenty of space, despite the size of the Hotel. The air conditioning enabled us to keep the bedroom at a cool European level at night and ensured a good night's sleep. One morning there was an airlock in the hot water system. The housekeeping supervisor was in the room in less than two minutes and the plumbers in less than ten; an impressive level of service. We found the frequent bus service outside the door and the Metro station five minutes away gave us ready access to all of Budapest. would recommend this Hotel heartily to all except those who enjoy austentation. Opinion of Price: N/A
5
martinezgabriel-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
This was an excellent hotel with a very nice restaraunt. The room prices given at the desk were high (120Euro fora double), but I was able to book the same room from an internet cafe down the street for 60Euro at www.hrs.de. This site is highly reccomended and gives excellent rates for hotels. The hotel's restaraunt had excellent food, friendly service, and very low prices. I cannot reccomend it highly enough. Unique Quality: Largest hotel in the region. Opinion of Price: N/A
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Rudy-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
4.83
Enrico-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
ottimo hotel pulito e raffinato, il personale è molto cortese. L'hotel è situato nella zona centrale della città, a pochi minuti dal centro storico e nella vicinanza della metro. Ottimo servizio di ristorazione e fantastico centro benessere
5
Eva S-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket fint och trevligt hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum på Rakoczi utca (vägen) som sträcker sig ända upp till Donaus broar. Gång avstånd ca 40 minuter. En promenad värd att göra. Vi byte upp oss till mini svit och köpte till frukost för 8€ dag/person. STOR frukostbuffé med båda varmt och kallt. Och även ett efterättsbord för den som fortfande är hungrig. I Budapest finns mycket att uppleva. Hotellet bokade in oss på Szechényi badet och ordnade taxi. Helt underbar upplevelse att sitta i 38 gradigt vatten utomhus och +9 grader i luften. Budapest är ett underbart resmål. Och man får valuta för pengarna.
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
D-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Skoosh
I would recommend it definitely. It was inexpensive, centrally located, clean, and the stff was very nice.
5
Linda-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Skoosh
This four star hotel is conveniently close to the central train station and easily accessable to anywhere with public transportation. Their breakfast is one of the best that I have seen in my travels in Europe. Staff is friendly and accommodating. This was the best hotel that I stayed in Eastern Europe. The only downside was something out of their control -- The constant Budapest street and Metro construction.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-4400
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 4400
Факс: +36 1 889 4411

Адрес: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 4400

Адрес:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X