toggle menu

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Современный Отель рядом с рядом с железнодорожным вокзалом Келети

Современный Отель рядом с рядом с железнодорожным вокзалом Келети

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Oks_d- 12. Июн. 2019
Good: Чистый,уютный номер

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.7/5
На основе 157 полученных оценок
Services
4.7/5
Cleaniness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Ekaterina- 13. Фев. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Классический хороший большой отель! У нас был угловой номер с великолепным видом на площадь! Прекрасное расположение! Единственное, что не понравилось - номер был для курящих, поэтому там соответствующе пахло, но это мы сами случайно выбрали (а увидев чудесный вид не стали менять). Рекомендую!
4.6
Natalia- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Отличная транспортная доступность, разнообразные сытные завтраки, вежливый персонал. Хромает уборка номеров, надо вытирать пыль на полке над кроватью, и всё-таки иногда пылесосить, но это быстро устранимые недостатки, в остальном отлично!
4.8
Марина Жукова- 15. Май. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Останавливались в этом отеле с мужем. Нас всё устроило. Заселили быстро. Повезло с номером: окна выходили на внутренний двор, соответственно, ночью было тихо и спокойно. Завтраки нормальные, разнообразные. Помимо привычных сыров, колбас, булочек, омлета и т.п. были и макароны, и жареный картофель. Единственное, иногда было трудно найти свободный стол, так как отель достаточно большой и туда часто приезжают большие группы туристов. Номера неплохие. Сейф, холодильник, телевизор. Мебель и двери староваты, но в целом все очень даже неплохо. Все работало. Очень понравились мыло, шампунь и гель для душа. Качественные, с приятным запахом. Расположение отеля хорошее. Близко к метро и автобусной остановке.
4.8
Olga- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно: отличное расположение, персонал-супер, питание-качественное. Поселили по прибытию в 10 часов утра. Только положительные эмоции.
4.6
Nikita- 04. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный reception Отличная межкомнатная звукоизоляция Набор услуг на все их 4* Неплохое обслуживание номеров Удобное расположение Очень комфортная мебель Bad: Окна БЕЗ шумоизоляции, звуки улицы как при отрытом окне Маленький мини-бар (по объему, невозможно убрать продукты) Многое зависит от конкретного номера (выход окон, вид, шум)
4.8
Nikolay- 16. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось практически все: персонал, чистота, еда. Bad: Даже не знаю что бы улучшить... Да, отель не новый. Но за эту цену - замечательно.
4.8
Oksana- 04. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приветливый персонал, отличные завтраки, интернет и кондиционер, чистый номер, русскоязычный канал. Рядом с ж/д вокзалом. Bad: Минусов не обнаружено
4.6
Julia- 06. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дружелюбный персонал, хороший завтрак, отель удобно расположен
4.6
Leonid- 02. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение хорошее,близость к метро и общ.транспорту, но и пешком основное доступно. Очень хорошо что на рецепшен располагаются представители русскоязычных турагенств Bad: Иногда встречаются бомжи-близость к вокзалу
4.15
iyanchuk- 05. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное месторасположение, приветливый персонал, чистый номер, наличие бесплатного и быстрого Wi-Fi, вкусные завтраки. Bad: Мебель в номере является не новой.
3.75
Mariya- 23. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен на одной из главных улиц города, в 2 станциях метро от центра. Удобно останавливаться если хочешь посмотреть весь город в целом. Персонал внимательный, дружелюбный.
4.15
Olga- 11. Мар. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель за свои деньги. Были проездом, ночевали одну ночь. Персонал внимательный, проблем не было. Расположение отличное. Пешком можно прогуляться по городу. Метро даже не воспользовались, т.к. не было нужды. Завтрак не брали. Bad: Нет негативных впечатлений.
5
Traveler- 26. Ноя. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Excelente atención, amabilidad, facilidades. Ubicación muy buena, a pocos pasos de la estación de trenes, todo muy bien
4.65
Quest54800258759- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room with air condition, good location, worth for the money, close to the metro station, city center (the heart of Budapest ) by walk is 10 minutes, it's quit place.
5
Natalia Santibañez Vilches- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: La cama tan comoda Lo pejor: Nada
5
NorthStar35710634066- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Will gladly return at first opportunity: perfect location for our onward travel plans, wonderful staff providing outstanding service; spacious, elegantly styled room with everything needed for a pleasant, comfortable stay. Fantastic base for exploring Budapest. Special thank you to all the staff who made our stay such a happy experience.
4.5
Scenic32657309680- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Good stay at the hotel. Checkin time (15h) is so late. We had contacted before the hotel for an earlier checkin (which I had the right to since I had the genius advantage in booking) but the best the staff could do is 14h, which wasnt that appreciated from us since we had spent a night in the airport and were extremely tired.
5
Ian C- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Just got back from this hotel with my wife and to be honest we had no fault with this hotel at all We stopped on the 6th floor and had no trouble with noise at night and the air conditioning was great it is on a busy road but we had the windows closed at night The staff throughout was superb the breakfast was great with a wide selection for everyone We thought the location was ok only a 10 minute walk from some great pubs (only £1.10 a pint) and you you can buy a red bus pass which stops outside the hotel We would definitely stop here again and would recommend the only down side was no kettle to make a brew so had to take a travel kettle Budapest is a lovely place to visit a must if you like city breaks
5
Traveler- 18. Фев. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
veldig bra hotell, bra uteområde like utenfor. Litt langt å gå til turistattraksjoner
5
Traveler- 01. Дек. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Great location in the center, next to Metro Station.
5
Traveler- 03. Авг. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bilade till och från Sverige till Makedonien två år i rad och stoppet där emellan blir på detta hotell. Vi är evigt tacksamma för all service och all vänlig hjälp vi fått. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända till hotellet. Renligheten var okej, servicen var okej, personalen var okej och frukosten var okej. Garaget där vi parkerar var ocksp okej. Hotellet får 10/10 från oss
5
ELIEZER- 16. Июн. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, bem próximo da estação principal de trem de Budapeste. Boa limpeza. Confortável.
5
Birgit- 05. Ноя. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra rum och frukostbuffen helt ok. Trevlig personal.
5
Traveler- 14. Сен. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Journée de travail sur Budapest prolongée par un week-end decouverte. Tres bel hôtel, personnel tres agreable et de bon conseil, chambre spacieuse, très bon petit déjeuner. Je recommande vivement.
5
J Frascisco- 20. Авг. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very convenient, not far from the City Center and good public transportation, nice lobby with affordable stores,
4.8
Anonim- 05. Июн. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon tiszta, rendezett, udavrias személyzet, finom választékos ételek, jó megközelíthetőség.
5
Traveler- 12. Апр. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
when ever i go to Budapest i try and stay at this hotel, its clean and sound proof, staff always friendly and helpfull ,
4.8
Adilson- 26. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quarto muito confortável. Bad: Café da manhã. Sugiro mais frutas e sucos.
4.8
Károly- 28. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ifjúságomra, a Mosonyi tióra emlékeztetett a szálloda megújult légköre! Bad: A TV csatornák közül szerettem volna az ATV műsorát nézni?!
4.6
Kurt- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist zwar älter aber sehr sauber. Metroanschluss in 300 m. Hotelbett war sehr gut . Das Frühstück ist umfangreich . Bad: Die Hotel-Barfrau hatte ein sehr starke Verkühlung . (Aber sehr freundlich ) Ein Bier in der Hotelbar und ab in eine andere Bar nebenan ! Da sollte die Hotelführung darauf schauen .
4.8
Michael- 04. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
the moment we arrived to the moment we got in the taxi to come home the staff were brilliant.
4.8
Norbert- 01. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper belső környezet és komfort, bőséges reggeli, tisztaság. Bad: Nem volt.
4.8
Mariann- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff and a nice comfortable room. We had a short but great stay and definitely will be back!
5
Hiam- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was an amazing hotel with outstanding services and a great location near Keleti Palyaudvar Station from which you can get anywhere. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The staff were kind and helpful. On the last day we had to check out at 3:00 AM and they made breakfast packages for us which was really thoughtful. We loved every bit of our experience in this hotel. Bad: Everything was great.
5
Kornélia- 07. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bősèges volt. A szoba kènyelmes, megfelelően felszerelve. A szemèlyzet kedves,segìtőkèsz. Bad: Minden teszett.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es muy buena para pasear disfrutando de las calles de Budapest hasta los lugares de interés. Bien comunicado con metro, tren y autobús. El personal del hotel fue muy amable. Bad: El secador de pelo de mi habitación no funcionaba.
4.6
Josef- 27. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotel blízko centra, nákupních možností i nádraží a jelikož jsme přijeli vlakem, přišlo nám to vhod. Ochota personálu na špičkové úrovni, komunikace v angličtině nebyla problém. Bad: Pro Čecha chabý výběr jídla při snídani. Jídlo obyčejné, žádná specialita. Dojít si 20 metrů do krámu, najím se lépe a levněji. Dále neustále vypadávalo WiFi připojení. Pro plánování výletů bylo nezbytné. A dále, byli tam ubytování nějací studentíci, do 5 do rána neskutečně rušno, řev, nadávky v Eng, létaly láhve, mělo by fungovat něco jako hotelové security.
5
Stoyanka- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Никакви забележки! Супер местоположение,отличен персонал, отлично обслужване, чисто. Bad: Има по- лесен начин да се стигне от летището до хотела , отколкото е описан в booking.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina metroa
4.6
Szabo- 04. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: + central location , 2 min away from metro station + underground parking garage + great value for money +big room All in all,i would recommend it for short stays for a city break. Bad: - extras are expensive(parking, breakfast)
4.8
Tamás- 23. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba felszereltsége jó volt, a személyzet szintén. Bad: Fűtés kicsit alacsony teljesítményen működött.
5
Fabian- 21. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location clean buffet breakfast good place if you want to send couple of day
5
Traveler- 05. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Enjoyed the clean and quiet room, good location, very friendly and very helpful staff
4.8
Alejandro- 01. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicacion
4.8
Arye- 30. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון במקום מצויין נקי שקט ארוחת בוקר מצויינת מומלץ חדר לרחוב .סביב למלון יש הכל כולל קרבה לתחנת רכבת קלטי ממנה במחיר שווה לכל נפש אפשר לנסוע עצמאית לוינה בקיצור מלון מצויין Bad: אין חודר כושר למי שזה חשוב
5
Miriam- 29. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ligt heel centraal in het centrum. En het personeel is echt super behulpzaam. Het is een enorm groot en klassiek hotel wat een bijzondere sfeer uitademt. Boetiekjes in de hal. Grote luxe stoelen. Bad: Je kon kiezen tussen een geluiddichte en niet geluiddichte kamers. Deze was niet geluiddicht. Het drukke verkeer kon je goed horen. Is handig om te weten dat dat is waarvoor je geluiddicht zou willen.
5
Raffaella- 17. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la camera era ampia e pulita Bad: il bagno e in special modo il lavandino troppo piccolo e una vasca da bagno enorme
5
Michael- 17. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The excellent staff. The room was comfortable.
4.6
Visitorius- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff and location. Bad: Need's renovation.
4.8
Aharon- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר עשירה ,צוות נעים בחדר האוכל החדרניות נחמדות Bad: לא מוצאת מה
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odalar genis ve rahat. Banyo ve oda temiz. Yeri metro istasyonuna 5 dk yurume mesafesinde. Odalar sessiz. Bad: Otel biraz eski ama konfor acisindan bir sorun teskil etmiyor.
4.8
Uminguez- 01. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitación y baños limpios y bien distribuidos. Personal muy amable y alguno hablaba castellano. Al lado de la estación de tren. Bad: Se puede decir que estaba algo alejado del centro.
4.8
Gustavo- 01. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Los cuartos cómodos y limpios, buena distribución de los espacios , buena ubicación
4.6
EleniBik- 01. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το κρεβατι ηταν ανετο.Καθε μερα αλλαζαν πετσετες και καθαριζαν το δωματιο. Το δωματιο ηταν οπως φαινεται στις φωτογραφιες. Bad: Το ψυγειο ειχε αργη ψυξη αλλα το νερο ηταν δροσερο (βεβαια αυτο μπορει να συνεβει στο δικο μας δωματιο αλλα δεν ηταν ουσιαστικο προβλημα).Στην περιοχη υπηρχαν αρκετοι αστεγοι κτλ αλλα δεν σε ενοχλουσαν
4.8
Bryan Shekleton- 30. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel. Everything you want from a hotel
4.8
Gian- 25. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera ampia, ben insonorizzata e dotata di frigo, cassaforte, asciugacapelli e prodotti per il bagno. Letto grande e comodo; buona pulizia quotidiana. Colazione varia e abbondante dolce e salata. Posizione proprio all'ingresso della metropolitana, con cui si raggiungono, in pochi minuti, tutti i punti turistici della città. Il personale alla reception comprende e parla un semplice italiano. Bad: Un po' rumorosa la ventola dell'aria condizionata. Contrariamente a quanto letto su booking, non dispongono del servizio di noleggio biciclette.
4.8
Miloslav- 23. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotelu, čistota, pohodlně zařízeno, klid Bad: Odhlučnění ruchu ulice Nekvalitní káva v lobby
5
Jeremie- 21. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, la gentillesse du personnel. La chambre était splendide pour le prix. Bad: Rien.
4.6
Luis- 15. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno es muy bueno y la ubicación del hotel Bad: El wi-fi no funciona todo el tiempo
4.6
Alessandro- 14. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buona posizione ( a due passi dalla metro e dalla stazione di Keleti); qualità dei servizi ottima.
4.6
Natalia- 05. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום Bad: ראש
5
Monika- 04. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value! Clean, comfortable, in a perfect location. It must have been a very luxurious hotel once and the staff do their best to keep up with these standards.
4.8
Alfonso- 04. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pulizia, wifi, divano e letto, dolci e caffè offerti sebbene senza colazione Bad: mancanza bidet e insonorizzazione
4.6
Fromont- 02. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hôtel situé en centre ville de Budapest, à deux pas de la gare et du metro. Personnel très sympathique et accueillant. Chambre propre, silencieuse. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Hôtel à recommander !
5
Florin- 02. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia excelenta, personal foarte amabil, servicii rapide si de calitate.Pozitia foarte buna.
4.8
Silvio- 01. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gostamos do café da manhã, do quarto e da localização do hotel. Bad: A pia no banheiro é muito baixa e pequena. A limpeza no quarto e banheiro poderia ser melhor. Não foram repostos os lenços de papel no banheiro, quando acabaram. A descarga do sanitário não funcionou bem.
4.8
Anonymous- 01. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo excelente, volveríamos a alojarnos!! Bad: Nada
4.8
Petr- 20. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bohatá snídaně
4.8
Omer- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין לתחבורה ציבורית. צוות אדיב ומסייע. תמורה מצויינת למחיר הזול. Bad: ממוקם על כביש סואן 24/7. החדר רועש גם בשעות הלילה.
5
Antal- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden jó volt
5
Joyce- 03. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
I very much enjoyed my visit to Budapest. My only complaint was that the web site for the hotel indicates that it has an airport bus but this is no longer the case. The buffet breakfast and dinner were excellent. The dinner was a little on the expensive side. There were live musicians playing each night and the wait staff was very congenial. We took a cab from hotel to airport for about $25. Each time we needed to utilize cabs the bellman was prompt and courteous in securing our rides.
5
Michael- 20. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The service here was exceptional. Lots of character in this hotel. A1!
4.8
Dennis- 14. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was unbelievable.We lost a wallet and one fellow went above and beyond and called transport offices for us. Then, same fellow helped us with clothes left behind, very awesome. Bad: Breakfast staff a little aggressive and controlling.
4.6
Gregory- 14. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was great!!! Bad: The lobby was a bit old looking.
4.8
Jaromír- 11. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Postel OK, snídaně jen za příplatek ( brutální !!!) Bad: Varianta snídaně .
4.6
Dragana- 04. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija odlicna,osoblje ljubazno,sve preporuke za hotel
4.8
Miklós- 24. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes,kiszolgálás,jó értékarányos szolgáltatás ,jó megközelíthetőség.
5
Alina- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotel med god beliggenhed. God adgang til offentlig transport og i gå-afstand til midtbyen, hvis man er rask på benene. Derudover mange indkøbsmuligheder i nærheden. Vi bestilte ikke morgenmad. Alt i alt et rigtig godt hotel til pengene.
5
Traveler- 28. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Supert hotell med store flotte rom. Fantastisk svømmehall/spa. Hotellet låg i et område med masse trafikk, men hørte ingenting på rommet. 10-15 min å gå til sentrum, og da gikk en gjennom koselige gater med mange butikker og restauranter.
5
Pelin- 27. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otel sehir merkezine cok cok yakin ulasim otelin tam onunde otobusle oldukca kolay otel temiz guvenilir konforlu recepsiyon ilgili yardimsever ..
5
Kenneth- 20. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The easy going efficiency of the hotel staff. The reception staff were excellent. The restaurant staff were very good, nothing was a problem for them. We liked the comfortable relaxing areas. The view from our room was really interesting. The bed was very comfortable. We asked for extra pillow and they arrived quickly. Bad: The city noise was a bit of a problem but that is capital city life. The noise was very well compensated for by the location and view from the room so this is not a complaint. We found that the two duvets were not large enough for us. Two singles duvets will not cover two people.
5
Armando- 22. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un hotel fantastico! il personale è molto efficiente,gentile e qualcuno parla anche l'italiano! la posizione è perfetta per chi si sposta con la metropolitana,infatti la fermata Keleti si trova di fronte alla struttura. Pulita,grande,silenziosa ! ho fatto sicuramente una scelta ottima per un soggiorno di 4 giorni. Avendo il volo di ritorno al mattino presto ho dovuto prendere il taxi che ho pagato 7000 fiorini.
5
Péter- 21. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az udvari szoba csendes, a matracok kiválóak, a szobaár nagyon kedvező. Bad: Egy-két teafilter és nescafe bekészítése a vízforraló mellé komfortosabbá tette volna az ellátást.
4.8
KeremE- 14. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, cleanliness, cozy spacious room. It is very very very close to everywhere. 1 stop to where lots of restaurants, bars etc. (700 m). There are so many supermarkets pubs etc around. Very close to several bus, tram and metro lines making travelling around the city very easy. Even infamous baths are 3-4 stops by bus. Although over the main street it is a bit quiet apart from the street noise. Bad: Reception area and shops scattered around really look like a flea market. I felt like like a had a time time travel back to 1970s. Furniture in the rooms look like dated from 1980's (So relatively newer than the reception area for sure), carpet in the room old and a bit worn out. Breakfast was not included and I did not care because eating decent food in the city is not a problem.
4.6
Pablo- 04. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, close to metro and train station! Bad: Too much noise in the street, too many ambulances at night.
4.6
Anna- 03. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione dell hotel e la pulizia delle ca m ere Bad: Albergo datato
4.6
Anonymous- 14. Дек. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon rendben van a tisztaság, a személyzet udvarias, előzékeny. A személyzet egy kategóriával feljebb is elmenne. Nyilván az ára tükrözi, hogy nem új minden, de jó minőségű és tiszta. Amikor új volt nyilván a legnagyobbakkal is felvette a versenyt. Bad: Kétszer tévedtem el a folyosókon. Nagy és lehetne jobban táblázott, bár lehet elég lett volna jobban figyelnem. :)
5
Traveler- 03. Ноя. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location is good to close to the railway and metro station. The room is big and clean. The front desk was very friendly. I canot find anything bad for this hotel for the price that we paid. I will definitely stay this hotel again.
5
John- 23. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Location is walking distance from the main train station with subway and buses all directions. Get a travel card for a day, two days or three and you can reach any of the sights in town. There is also a City Card for those lengths of time that give the travel and entry to museums. On the negative side few of staff were good in English, but there was a tourist information office in the train station that was great.
5
daine- 23. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great central location, The hotel staff helped us with tours. The dining room was very nice and the food was good.
4.5
Malgorzata- 05. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel w dobrym miejscu,blisko stacji metra i przystanku.Blisko sklepy i restauracje.Personel hotelu bardzo miły i pomocny.Szczególne podziękowania dla Pani Alexandry Kiss z recepcji za profesjonalną pracę i pomoc.
4.6
Marco- 07. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima struttura, pulizia, confortevole, posizione centrale,vicino a bus e metro, personale gentile e disponobile.
5
Richard- 02. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Excellent food.
4.8
Gad- 29. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מ ד ה י ם. שירות מעולה ואדיב שמעולם לא נתקלנו בכזה, החל בקבל.ה, איש הביטחון, אנשי התחזוקה, כולם היו מדהימים, לא נחזור לשם כי אנחנו נוסעים לכל מדינה פעם אחת אבל בוודאי נבחן קודם מלונות שלכם תודה תודה
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura dell'albergo si direbbe essere dei primi anni del'900 ma molto ben tenuto e organizzato. Io ho trovato questo aspetto davvero romantico. Bad: il sotto passaggio della stazione della metro di Kelety è frequentata da gitani e senza tetto, di sera conviene scendere a Blaha Lujza che da sulla famosa via dei bar in rovina.
5
Victor- 26. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel was located just opposite the Keleti Railway Station. Best Western as always stands by its brand name. An excellent hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast was awesome with lot of options. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5
Janeth- 22. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion, la limpieza, comodidad de la habitacion,
5
Traveler- 17. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rigtigt dejligt hotel i hyggeligt område lige op til midt centrum. Billige restauranter i området og gå afstand til byen. 5 min fra station med nemt metro system. Dejlig seng og et lille værelse og bad med badekar- det man skal bruge. God service
5
Dohyeon- 12. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 모든게 좋아요 위치 직원 식사 모든게요! 4성값 합니다!! 방음도 좋구요! Bad: 4성이라 단체 투숙객이 많아 항상 로비가 북적북적했어요. 하지만 그정도는 별로 중요치 않아요... 숙소 너무 좋거든요 ㅋㅋ
4.8
Mafalda- 06. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect.
1 2

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-4400
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 4400
Факс: +36 1 889 4411

Адрес: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 4400

Адрес:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X