toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Отель рядом со стадионом Lord's Cricket Wood, Лондон

Отель рядом со стадионом Lord's Cricket Wood, Лондон

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 687 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Salmeen- 13. Окт. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
excellent service excellent choice Close to everything I would live to Thank all wonderful reception staff But: I have one problem that I still didn't get my 100 pounds which was taken as a deposit! please return my deposit. kind regards
4.6
Geoffrey- 11. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
I had several problems when I checked in. Minor matters such as not being able to log on to the hotel's internet connection and not knowing how to turn on the taps in the shower. The concierge, Radu, came to my rescue. Not once, Not twice but three times. And with infinite patience and understanding solved all my problems. On the other hand, if the bathroom door can carry a little notice explaining how to lock and unlock it, why wouldn't the hotel provide a similar notice explaining how to turn on the taps and how to log on to the internet.
4.6
Aurélie- 08. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Un très bel hôtel. Le personnel est à notre écoute. Nous étions dans une des suites. Juste magnifique.
5
Rachel- 06. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Peacefulness Bad: Lovely hotel, away from London chaos
5
Traveler- 05. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fitness centre was very good. Location is not good if you are not used to ttavel by bus
5
CHRIS NAYLOR- 01. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely comfy bed. Nice big clean bathroom. Peaceful room. Nice area handy for station.
5
Jek- 01. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The early morning receptionist was brilliant. I have trouble walking and she helped out and took my bag where I needed. Very grateful. They followed my on line request for a walk in shower. Made life very easy.
4.6
Alice- 30. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious, modern and comfortable. Bad: The noise somewhere on the 11th floor which did not stop.
5
pyranhag- 29. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Best
5
Cherry- 29. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very nice hotel next to Lords Cricket ground.Breakfast was very good , service too. Crockery looks a bit tired for a hotel of this caliber, so investing in some new cheerful crockery would be good move.Buses run a street away into the center of town, which is very handy, free with a Metro card.Taxis although very good can be pricey if caught in a traffic jam.£20 -£25 average.Black Cabs are Best, they do try to save fare with their knowledge of short cuts.Bed very comfortable. Highly Recommended
5
Terence- 28. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was there for an early morning surgery at the Wellington hospital opposite. We had a double room but the receptionist upgraded us when she heard this. Early morning call worked fine. Highly recommend Bad: Rooms are not huge
4.8
Szalai Csilla- 25. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon tetszett a stílusa a hotelnak, maximálisan beleillik a város képébe. A szoba számomra nagyon kicsi volt, én a nagyobb szobákhoz szoktam. De a fürdő rendben volt, tisztaság várt. A reggeli nagyon finom volt.
5
Shalabh Mohan- 25. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel in Central london right next to Lord's cricket ground... all the popular tourist stops are close by. Great connectivity by bus and underground. Staff were very helpful . Rooms were decently spacious for a place in central London. All the usual amenities... kettle hair dryer, closet, tv, wifi, etc. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!
5
Traveler- 24. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Location was great and property was well updated.
5
Kaushiki- 24. Сен. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Friendly staff,Central Location.Very Considerate administration and I have no words to Praise.It might not be the most Luxurious hotel but it is comfortable and friendly.Shall stay again in future.
5
Traveler- 23. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
very nice hotel .lovely room and an excellent breakfast
5
Zenia Malik- 22. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great food and friendly service
5
WEI- 22. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
位置方便。離攝政公園好近。服務態度不錯。英式早餐雖品種不多,但足矣,還有白煮蛋。咖啡牛奶味道不錯。
5
Jacqueline- 21. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic accommodation at a reasonable price, terrific staff, great location, would not hesitate to return Bad: Cannot think of anything
5
Stephen- 20. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Fab breakfast. Staff very helpful
5
Stefan- 18. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I felt comfortable in the hotel Bad: I can’t think of anything
5
Traveler- 18. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I love the designer cookies left in the room, convenient location, spacious room with a fridge and desk.
4.6
David- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location excellent, staff friendly Bad: Room unavailable whenwe arrived 12.30am
5
Karen- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and food were beyond excellent! The whole experience was wonderful! They treated me like a queen! I totally loved it! Bad: The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the restaurant elegant. The man on the door was very friendly. The staff were very helpful. This is my favourite hotel say in London to date!
5
Laura Jones- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, staff very accommodating and excellent continental breakfast promptly delivered at 6am!
4.8
Mohammad- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز و الغرف واسعة و السعر ممتاز جدا .. Bad: الدخول الساعة 2 ولا يفرق معاهم ان وصولك للندن بدري ... رغم اني مخبرهم
4.6
Margaret- 12. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for where I was working and Regents Park. Bad: Very old building.
5
Ashkar Pharma- 12. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good place
5
John- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cricket Bad: no rain
5
Cristi- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel is located conveniently near a park and accessible transportation means, plus that you can walk for 45 minutes to the central area. The room was comfortable and in line with what we paid (it was a good price, so we were not expecting luxury). There are various facilities inside the room. It was clean. What was also great and explains the 5th star was the way several of our requests were resolved or anticipated upon arrival by the ladies at the reception (Ioana and Mioara). Plus our kid got a welcome pack with toys. As a potential improvement, there could be some ref refurbishment, but nothing functional was affected.
5
william knighton- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I organised a corporate conference recently for around 50 guests, and the Danubius was a terrific venue. The space itself was perfect, and the staff were all so helpful both in the run-up and particularly on the day itself. The event was a great success, and I would recommend the Danubius as a venue for others.
5
Alison- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A lovely hotel, it overlooks Lord's cricket ground. It's a great location, only a 10 minute walk to St John's Wood tube station which gets you into central London in no time at all. The rooms are spotless and the beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is nice, a great choice from pastries, cold meats, fresh fruit to the traditional cooked full English. I would recommend this hotel for getting into London, it's nice to leave the hustle and bustle of central London to come back to a more quiet area!
4.8
Haifa- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الفندق وايد حلو و هادي .. صح بعيد بس يصلح للازواج Bad: خدمة الغرف مزعجه وايد دشت علينا واحنا نايمين
4.6
Jenny- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check in wasn’t to 2pm but we arrived at 9am and they had a room for us then which was great after a very long flight. Great staff and a very good breakfast ... also super comfy bed.
4.6
Judson- 07. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff. Room was very clean and nice for price.
5
Katrin- 06. Сен. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
Great value for price! Good quality in room, food and service! What come back anytime.
5
Traveler- 05. Сен. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
前回宿泊して良かったので2回目の宿泊です。交通の便が非常に良いです。部屋は清潔で広く、ベッドも寝やすかったです。
4.6
Kim- 05. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect for our trip as we were attending Lords. The bar was wonderful and breakfast was really good. Bad: The room was really small for three people and luggage.
5
Traveler- 04. Сен. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
ファミリールームに宿泊しました。お部屋は広く清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。 リージェントパークに近いので散歩が気持ちよかったです。地下鉄の駅やバス停も近く、ロケーションもいいと思います。
5
Rina- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Great location- close enough to the Lords stadium so it was very convenient for us since we had come to watch the match between Australia and England. The hotel room was great. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the eating facility wasn’t well staffed during the Ashes. There were never enough tables and one staff member in particular was not at all helpful and didn’t even try to find us a table. She seemed to be senior staff. When we came to the lounge after the match and asked for a table she just shrugged her shoulders and told us to find a table if we can! We were a taken aback by her inhospitable attitude. Since the hotel is so very close to the cricket stadium, management should consider getting more staff and being better prepared to handle larger crowds during the big matches.
5
Kerry- 01. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the amazing staff and fantastic rooms Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 01. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
GreAt
4.8
Chris- 31. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Sunnymin- 30. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 모든게완벽한호텔! 런던에 갈때마다 꼭 다시 찾을꺼에요!
5
Ali- 30. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service was above average , not many places have as good a service as this in London! Bad: The rooms were a bit out dated and could do with some fresh look
4.6
Claire- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and comfortable rooms. Helpful staff and a great location for my trip.
4.8
Ian- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, comfortable bed and effective aircon in the heatwave!
5
Seif Al-Abri- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel at an excellent location
4.8
Camilla- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenience and friendly atmosphere Bad: Our room.was too far from escalator as my husband has poor mobility so would definitely get a more convenient room next timeFrie dly
4.8
Alex- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Described as economy, but was an excellent spacious room, very comfortable bed and lovely furnishings Bad: Toilet in very tight space, hard to use with a stick
5
Dayan Ratnasingh- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very friendly staff and excellent service ,this is my third visit ,as always the room was clean and tidy.. The new menus in the restaurant was fantastic.. Good location!
5
Timeri- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Your Great Full warm English breakfast! Thank you ! Bad: Nothing
4.6
Brian- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable stay. Bad: A bit expensive
4.6
HONG- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Sofa needs to be changed, beds and pillows are quite comfortable,location is good,friendly staff,there is a ATM to withdraw cash with union pay card which is great for Chinese travelers.
4.8
Sue- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Perfect for the Cricket!
5
Eileen- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Yes perfect Bad: Nothing
4.6
Chris- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2 real soft boiled eggs when asked = amazing Disabled lift to avoid stairs to breakfast room broken yet again yet again = very bad Bad: See disabled lift above
4.8
Maria- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Loved being in a beautiful neighborhood that was not full of tourists, but only a 10 minute ride on the tube to the main tourist attractions. Especially loved being right next to Regents Park. Very comfortable beds. It was great to discover Panzers Deli and market a few blocks away... a great place to get breakfast or any meal! Would definitely stay here again.
5
Brian- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely hotel very clean staff were very nice and very helpful will stay again
4.8
Maria- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for a trip to Lords cricket ground. We were upgraded to a deluxe twin so the room was newly refurbished and very clean. We had requested allergy bedding and a quiet part of the hotel and both of these requests were acted upon. Breakfast was a bit expensive @£16 per head but there was a great choice and the items offered were good quality. Staff were very helpful. Bad: The rooms were not large and the bathroom was a little basic and small. The tv was not great but my son reported the WiFi to be good enough for his online needs. Breakfast could be improved with gluten and dairy free options. There were none visible.
4.8
Richard- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good refurbishment
4.8
郭**- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
這家酒店給我的感覺比較好。地理位置方便,在一座小山坡上,酒店前面可以看得到火車和軌道。酒店設施雖然有點兒老,但是房間乾淨整潔,也比較大,衞生間也較大,住起來挺舒適。酒店的早餐特別豐盛,品種豐富,環境優雅,11英鎊/人。前台服務也比較禮貌。
5
Traveler- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
11階最上階のデラックススイートに3泊宿泊しました。ワンフロアーで快適でした。 ダブルベッドに応接セット、アイロン台、デスク2つ、冷蔵庫、シャワー、バスタブ付き、スリッパ、バスローブ、洗面台は2つのボウルで同時に2人顔が洗えます。アメニティーも着いていいました。 前回、1番広い部屋でしたが、メゾネットの為、寝室が二階の為、疲れました。 やはりワンフロアーがおススメです。 朝食は一人一食税込で、11ポンドで、前日の夜予約して支払いもその場で済ませたのですが、種類も豊富でとても安いと思いました。 次回もこの部屋の朝食付プランを申込みたいと思います。
4.8
Stephen- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, good breakfast, polite staff . Will definitely stay when visiting London again Bad: Honestly I don't have any complaints. Loved the hotel
5
Paul Maher- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very Clean & Staff very helpful
4.8
Theresamarie- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything
5
William- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: HIGH QUALITY BREAKFAST WITH VARIETY OF CHOICES AND AS MUCH AS ONE COULD EAT. LOVED THE WALK THROUGH REGENTS PARK FOR OPEN AIR THEATRE AND TO REGENTS STREET
5
Pamela- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Last minute booking, air con, neat tidy room. Close to bus stop, and if want a small walk to 2 tube stops. Madame Tussaud is within walking distance.
4.8
Zoltán- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 24 órában készségesen áll rendelkezésre a személyzet akár a recepción, akár a bárban, a három modern, gyors lift miatt telház esetén sincs torlódás Bad: Kicsit kopottasak a recepció bútorai, rossz a szobaajtók hangszigetelése
5
روض- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع ممتاز والطاقم بشوش وسريع في التعامل هادىء جدا ونظيف وقريب من جميع المرافق Bad: عدم توافر زجاجات الماء في الغرفه والتكيف لايكون بارد في بعض الاوقات
4.8
J- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The only thing I didn’t like about the hotel facilities the parking is way too expensive for people that are staying at the hotel Almost 20% of that cost as part of the hotel cost accommodation
5
M Ab- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good for long stay, near bus stops, good for wheelchair, nice breakfast, nice room's with air conditioners
4.8
Kathryn- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for Lord’s cricket ground. Nice and friendly Bad: Lack out outside space to eat/drink The bar was busy in the evening but the restaurant was closed so we had nowhere to eat in the hotel except our room
5
Mhairi- 02. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Hotel was very welcoming and aesthetically pleasing. . We stayed in a standard double room which was more than adequate for our needs. Cleaned on a daily basis and bed comfortable. It was really helpful to have a fridge in the room as well as tea/coffee making facility. Shower was in the bath and fixed to the wall - I am five foot six and found it difficult to stand straight under it when at maximum height position. Also walls are quite thin and can hear voices from corridor and adjoining rooms easily, especially early in the morning. That aside, I would certainly recommend this hotel and would return for a visit in the future.
5
Rosemary- 01. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
The hotel was lovely and the staff exceptional, they even made our six year old a special pudding when they realised it was her birthday.
4.5
郭**- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
這家酒店地理位置方便,在一座小山坡上,酒店前面可以看得到火車和軌道。酒店設施雖然有點兒老,但是房間乾淨整潔,也比較大,衞生間也較大,住起來挺舒適。酒店的早餐特別豐盛,品種豐富,環境優雅,11英鎊/人。前台服務也比較禮貌。
4.8
Karl- 30. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location
4.8
N- 29. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were extremely polite and attentive. We couldn't work out how to operate the air conditioning in the room, so we calles rception for assistance. Within minutes someone came to help.
4.8
Steven- 27. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, friendly staff, clean modern facilities, great location Bad: Bar prices a little expensive
5
Paula- 27. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is having a discreet update. The new family rooms are fab. The bathrooms great with bath and huge separate shower cubicle. Room as spacious as before. We have stayed here many many times due to proximity to local hospitals. Service is as great.
4.6
Mrs- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
We stay at the Danubius when we are watching the cricket at Lord's. It is a brilliant location and the staff are really kind and friendly.
4.8
Sss57- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was better than expected. A good variety of choices and taste. Spacious dining and excellent service. We booked an extension and the hotel manager let us stay in the same room as our tour extension so that we didn't have to move mid-stay. We appreciated that when we could have paid for a different room. Bad: The location of the hotel was a bit far from the underground stops (in the middle of two stops) but we are able walkers so it wasn't a major issue. The tub/shower was on a level higher than the floor which was different than any place we've stayed at but not a major issue.
4.8
Fer- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel en general es excelente. Desayuno muy rico y abundante. Bad: En realidad todo es muy bueno. No hay nada que no me agradará.
5
Traveler- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, très bien situé. Le personnel est à l'écoute et souriant.
5
John- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
What a great surprise in so many ways! Our family of 4 had immense space in our clean, quiet and modern room. The location between 2 tube stops made for an easy (less than a mile either way) walk to access all London has to offer. There are nice dining options nearby. The close proximity to both Regents (incredible flower gardens, lake and zoo) or small kids park across the street were added bonuses. The breakfast was massive and ranged from traditional English to fruits, yogurt, breads and cereals. The service was top notch from the front desk to the housekeepers. We would seek this hotel again on future visits to London.
5
Orangebabya7- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel! Comfortable beds, helpful staff.
5
Jenny Clarke- 19. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice clean and comfortable and friendly
4.6
Ml- 14. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rustige kamer en fijn restaurant beneden Bad: -
5
Wendy Whittaker-Large- 14. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautifully well kept and well run hotel.
5
Jackie- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Walking distance from beautiful St John’s Wood & Regents Park, few minutes in tube and you’re in the West End. Very accommodating staff & concierge. 2nd time to Danubius. We love it here.
5
Phil- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice clean spacious rooms with comfy bed.(none of that pushing 2 beds together nonsense)! I've seen even 4-500 quid per night hotels do this! Friendly staff 24/7! Great room service and I believe a 24/7 gym but I didn't check that. Valet parking and so easy to find and get to. This is it's best overall perk I think. Onsite parking is rare in central London and is often a fair hike from the hotel with a validation slight discount style setup for an ncp or something like that. However this place you slide down a side street and drive up the hill and stop right outside! Just check in and hand the keys to the concierge in return for a chitty!! Really nice touch for someone like me who finds the logistics of doing stuff in London a proper b0ll0ck ache!! So this at £30 is a no brainier for me! Given the location and convenience I think it's a bargain by comparison even the hotel off deal! Perfect location, easy parking, lively place to stay,good food and spitting distance from Marylebone Station with nice bubs bars and a supermarket, just a tiny walk round the corner. 5 minutes to Lord's. In fact not only is this the first time I've ever reviewed anything online I'm going all out and saying I won't be staying anywhere else in London ever again! Perfect if your driving it training or both! Brilliant! I just hope this review doesn't start a trend of agreement that leads to a price hike! Bad: Lincolnshire Sausages for breakfast! Are they mad? It's Cumberland all day long really, but if you must pull those out it's in the evening!
4.6
Małgorzata- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania bardzo smaczne, obsługa uprzejma i zawsze gotowa do pomocy. Bad: Dość spory hałas w nocy w pokoju od strony ulicy.
5
Alex- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything staff were very friendly Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel close to Regents Park. Easily accessible.
5
Robert Lowe- 12. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice clean and comfortable room, staff where extremely friendly and helpful
4.5
Milvertons- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Lovely Hotel. We stayed in a Junior Suite which was spacious and immaculately clean. Would stay there again

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back with us in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Katie- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel and great location Bad: The only downside is the hotel doesn’t give the best first impression it could do with a clean and refurbishment of the exterior.
5
Rouche Van Der Westhuizen- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely staff with a great venue for Cricket lovers
4.6
Abdullah- 10. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
When I arrived to the hotel I met an great man so helpful from day one I will never forget his name (( DAINIUS)) . Everything was perfect, the rooms were so clean , all the staffs were nice and helpful, I stayed for more than 9 nights. I haven’t had any bad comments. Good breakfast included. Some of the staff speak Arabic and other languages. What I really like most was the location. I walk every morning to enjoy the regent park and lot of good restaurants and places around l. Bus station a few steps away which so cool about the hotel. Sooo amazing hotel. If i have chance to visit London again for sure i will stay at the same place.
5
abdullah Aldhafeeri- 09. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very freindly helpful staff , Clean and comfortable. We Were Well greeted by Mr.DAINIUS at our arrival and got our room right away . We Were Well informed about the. Our request for a non. The room was nice and tidy. actually had an awesome stay here . | loved walking to the park and exploring the area . The room might seema tad bit small but The bed was big and nice actually quite ok for me , The staffs were super friendly and helpful specially ((Mr.DAINIUS)). was advised on many tours enquired and they arranged everything for me . I would definitely come back here for another stay
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Тел: +44-20-772-27-722
Телефон резервирования: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Факс: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Адрес: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT  Лондон, Англия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Адрес:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT  Лондон, Англия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X