toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hôtel proche de Lord's Cricket Ground et St John's Wood, Londres

Hôtel proche de Lord's Cricket Ground et St John's Wood, Londres

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 1101 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
4.5
Nadia- 04. Fév. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon hôtel, confortable, avec un personnel très aimable. Je recommande vivement
5
Nathalie- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout était parfait
4.5
Katline- 04. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: literie super confortable, services impeccables, personnel au top, bonne restauration…. Bad: espace salle de bain un peu étroit pour une chambre familiale…
5
Guillaume Mortier- 02. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Walkability: Bus 13 à proximité
5
Louisa- 01. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superbe hôtel. Le personnel était très accueillant et serviable ! Chambre spacieuse et très propre !
5
Anonymous- 24. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La chambre d’hôtel était la même que sur les photos, elle m’a été délivrée au moment de mon arrivée sans plus attendre. Le staff était à l’écoute, professionnel et très sympathique. L’hôtel se trouve 2min des arrêts de bus et nous permet notamment d’aller à Baker Street, la où se trouve l’arrêt du métro qui nous connecte au train pour l’aéroport. Les bus nous permettent également de rejoindre Oxford Street rapidement et ils font un peu le tour du centre.
5
Juliette- 19. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le confort de la chambre. Literie très confortable et neuve. La salle de bain était d’une propreté irréprochable. Le petit déjeuner à volonté était délicieux et frais. Salle de sport très bien équipée. Nous avons adoré notre séjour. Bad: un tout petit peu loin du centre mais rien de grave
5
Christelle- 04. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un concierge au top Bad: La clef de la chambre avait dû mal à fonctionner
5
Catherine Fournel- 23. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nous regrettons l'absence de prises près des tables de nuit
5
Samera- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bain changement de serviette tt les jours bouteille d’eau, produits salle de bains Bad: rien
5
Bernadette- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Du coup, quartier tranquille avec le parc juste à côté sans monde. Un vrai plus. Bad: Peut-être un peu éloigné du premier métro (15 ' de marche)
4.5
Emilie- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre familiale très spacieuse et très confortable. Buffet petit-déjeuner très complet et bon ! Excellente propreté. Emplacement idéal au calme près de Regents Park et à peine à 10 minutes à pieds du métro.
4.5
Cécile- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: une vrai salle de bain

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Cecile Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to met your needs particularly the bathroom. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Clare

5
Barbara- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bien Bad: rien
4.5
Sandrine- 28. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre très confortable avec de bons équipements. Petit déjeuner bon et copieux. Bon emplacement relativement près des transports. Bad: Rien
5
Mélanie F.- 22. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rooms: 5/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 4/5 Hotel highlights Quiet, Great value More
5
Franco- 12. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Calme et atmosphère paisible
5
Alexine- 01. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement super et central: proche bus, 10 minutes à pied du métro. Personnel top. Super rapport qualité prix
5
Houd_houd- 03. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement, le confort et le petit dej. Le service est parfait du check in au check out. Bad: De l'extérieur et pour les partie commune, l'hôtel mérite d'être mieux entretenu .

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Houd_Houd Thanks you for taking the opportunity to leave such a great review of your stay with us. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards Clare

5
Diana L- 27. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Un séjour parfait! De la chambre, au personnel, au petit-déjeuner un sans faute! Merci!
4.5
Petitjean- 29. Mar. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-déjeuner continental parfait, varié et complet. L’emplacement très bien situé près du parc Regent’s Park et de la station de métro St Johns Wood (à environ 10’ à pied). La sympathie et la disponibilité du personnel. La chambre très confortable et aux équipements complets. Il est conseillé d’apporter un adaptateur pour brancher ses appareils aux prises du Royaume-Uni (comme aux USA) . Bad: Le pommeau de douche qui est fixé en haut de la douche, il n’y a pas de pommeau de douche raccordé à un tuyau (plus compliqué pour les femmes ayant des cheveux longs). Chambre peu insonorisée (nous étions au 9e).

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear PETITJEAN, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at Danubius Hotel Regents Park. I understand that little things make a difference and I am sorry that the shower was not up to your liking. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Svetlana

5
Graziella- 01. Jan. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout et salle de sport

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Graziella, Thank you for your review of your stay at Danubius Hotel Regents Park. It is great to read that you had a great stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Svetlana

5
antoine- 09. Mar. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon séjour et bon accueil. La chambre est très agréable et spacieuse propre et confortable.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Antoine, Thank you for your lovely feedback about your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regent\'s Park. Kind Regards, Nora Guest Relations Manager

5
Rivallant- 23. Fév. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très propre et un personnel de grande qualité. Les petits déjeuners sont excellents. Je recommande pour un séjour découverte de Londres.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear David, Thank you for complimenting and recommending our Hotel for other travellers. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Danubius Hotel Regent\'s Park. Kind Regards, Nora Guest Relations Manager

4.5
Robert- 15. Fév. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre , l'accueil, le petit dejeuner. Bad: La présence de travaux juste à côté.
4.6
Sophia- 28. Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement était parfait. Le personnel ainsi que la chambre. Rien à dire

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Sophia, Thank you for your lovely feedback about your experience at the Danubius Hotel Regent\'s Park. Hope to see you soon again! Kind Regards, Nora Guest Relations Manager

5
Coralie Agar- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel. Chambres spacieuses. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment diversifié. Il y a un très grand choix. Room service rapide
5
Ghislain MARTIN- 14. Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bien les lits son confortable belle chambre et propre
4.6
Aurélie- 08. Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Un très bel hôtel. Le personnel est à notre écoute. Nous étions dans une des suites. Juste magnifique.
5
Traveler- 24. Jui. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, très bien situé. Le personnel est à l'écoute et souriant.
5
Khira- 26. Jui. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Excellent hôtel avec un bon restaurant. Situation géographique idéale.
5
Julia- 06. Fév. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Susan- 03. Fév. 2023
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Thanks for the upgrade
4.5
Marcin- 03. Fév. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalizacja śniadania standardowe
4.5
Elena- 02. Fév. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: номер был с ремонтом, много источников света, не холодно, вкусные завтраки,чисто в номере, удобные кровати, быстрое заселение и выселение, очень уютный отель. Всё довольно комфортно Bad: нет такого
4.5
Nicco- 01. Fév. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice rooms, comfortable rooms, helpful staff and great location for my purposes
5
Catriona- 31. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms were lovely and clean, great to have a room with 4 beds in it and didn't have to use a sofa bed. Breakfast was lovely. Staff were very friendly and approachable. Decor and temperature of the room was perfect. Bad: Walk to tube was longer than I thought. Outside of building and entrance was dark and dreary.
4.5
Bianca- 31. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a really nice stay at Danubius! The room was clean and nice. Bed was comfortable and great size. Easy to adjust the air conditioning as needed (warm and cold). I booked a sound isolated room and besides voices in the hallway passing by, the room was quiet - perfect for a good night sleep. I recommend the breakfast: besides the usual English choices like scrambled eggs, sausages, beans and bacon they had different fresh fruits, all kinds of breads and buns, honey, cheese and quite a few choices for deserts, for those who do that in the morning. The staff was friendly and helpful whenever needed. Bad: Some minors that could have made my stay even better: the light in the bathroom flickered from time to time, the toilet button got stuck over and over again after flushing (the staff always came right away to fix it) and I missed a few breakfast options like: crips bread, oat milk for my coffee and some more fresh cut vegetables. But like I said, just minors.
5
Jose- 31. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Super limpio. Desayuno completo Atención del Personal 100% Bad: En la hostelería es imprescindible que algun personal hable mas idiomas. Aqui solamente inglés.
4.5
Dimitra- 31. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large, warm, clean room having large windows with park view. Very comfortable (king size) bed. Very friendly staff and great breakfast buffet with wide variety. Room gets serviced daily. Overall a proper hotel! Bad: Nothing not to like
5
scott dunn- 29. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
👍
5
Bruna- 28. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ho apprezzato la comodità del letto e la pulizia della stanza, il mobilio dal design elegante e la gentilezza di tutto il personale. Bad: Mi è piaciuto tutto!
5
Henry Stern- 27. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place
4.5
Igor- 24. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location. Good service. Spacious rooms. Good food. Comfortable and reliable hotel. Bad: Nothing.
5
Walaa- 23. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything. spacious rooms clean and neat and has good heating, breakfast was amazing with vat miro us choices. food quality was very good. the hospitality is beyond great staff was very welcoming and super nice. fast response of room service and house keeping. the reception staff was super helpful ( Hana, Ismail, Nathalia, Martha, Rodimer) they even offered us complementary breakfast for a couple of days. we stayed in 2 connected rooms with our kids. The location is 2 minutes near bus station London central mosque which takes you straight to central li din and 15 minutes walk to baker station subway. I will definitely stay there again and again Bad: Nothing
4.5
Nick- 22. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fijne schone kamers, vriendelijk personeel. Bad: Parkeren nogal aan de prijzige kant, maar dat is in London overal natuurlijk
5
Sean- 21. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I would just love to say that the staff are fantastic, they make you feel at home.. Thank you
5
Albahairi- 21. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was just perfect Bad: Nothing

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Albahairi Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that everything was perfect and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Ben- 19. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location great, the room was beautiful, great restaurant and helpful staff
5
Chilli- 19. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed Clean Location is perfect walking distance to cute spots and all tge parks. Bad: Nothing all was great
5
Laila- 19. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع هدوء المكان والافطار Bad: لايوجد تنظيف دقيق في التنظيف اليومي
4.5
Saeed- 18. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms well maintained. Good location and the service is exceptional. Lobby restaurant served nice meals and breakfast was healthy & delicious.
5
Beth Koravos - 17. Jan. 2023
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We could not have been happier with everything! After a red eye flight, the were able to accommodate our early check in request, which made a huge difference for our family. The shower was probably the best shower spray ever! The overnight was very quiet which led to an amazing nights sleep. The location was perfect to get around with tons of fabulous restaurants within walking distance. Regents Park is also nearby. Do not hesitate booking this one.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for choosing Danubius Hotel Regents Park and sharing your feedback with us! We are extremely happy that you had this great experience here. Thank you for highlighting the quick check in. Also, we are glad that you were satisfied with our rooms and the location of the hotel. Our guest’s satisfaction is really important for us, so it makes us happy that you recommend us for others as well. It was our pleasure to have you here! We hope to see you again soon, until then we wish you all the best! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Matar- 13. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: تعاون الموظفين و النظافه - توجد 3 محطات باصات حول الفندق سهل الاستخدام توصل الي ميدان بيكاديلي و الهايد بارك و يمكن متابعتها عن طريق جوجل ماب - الدفئه في الغرفه ممتازه Bad: - الحمام صغير وخاصه حوض الشاور لو يتم استبداله بالشور بدون حوض
5
Jean- 13. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were al welcoming. The food was good and tasty. The beds were extremely comfortable the rooms and ensuite were clean. What more do you need. Bad: Nothing
5
John- 12. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent og fint hotel. Ser bedre ut innvendig enn utvendig. Vi fikk bo i etasje 10 som er nyoppusset. Fint rom med stor dobbeltseng. Alt i alt bra opphold. Dagen vi skulle dra fikk vi frokost pakket siden vi dro noe tidlig. Hotellet var også behjelpelig med transport til flyplassen.
4.5
Jose- 12. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atención de los empleados y el desayuno, muy completo Bad: La calefacción no funciono el primer dia, però en cuanto dimos aviso, en 10 minutos estaba el técnico en la habitación.
4.5
Dan- 11. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great staff, very clean, good room, good breakfast Bad: sloped entrance
5
Julie- 11. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent, helpful staff. Good location.
4.5
Matar- 11. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - فريق نظافه الغرف ممتاز - القرب من الحديقه و الباصات - انصح اخذ الافطار مع الحجز ارخص لان (مباشره من مطعم الفندق 19£ يوجد كوبون يتم شراءه من الاستقبال 12£ قبلها بيوم الاطفال مجانا اشكر الموظفه في المطعم Golnaz نشيطه و يمكن اخذ من المطعم الي الغرفه في صحن بلاستيك - تم طلب حليب في الغرفه صباحا تم توصيله بسرعه و مجانا - الفوط في الحمام نوعيه ممتازه بالاضافه توفير 2 زجاجه مياه يوميا سعه ليتر Bad: الفندق لا يوجد له فيو جيد
5
Abdulrahman- 11. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق جميل جداً وهدوء فيه والعاملين بالفندق متعاونين ومرحبين وموقع الفندق بعيد عن الازعاج
4.5
Mansoor- 11. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent staff and location. Jude and Masha in management are very professional and kind. Bad: nothing
5
Miroslava- 11. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Čisté, priestranné izby, pohodlná a čistá kúpeľňa. Káva, čaj, varná kanvica, hotelová chladnička, USB zásuvky pri posteli i stole. Každý deň čisté uteráky, každý druhý čisté posteľné prádlo. Fľaša vody každý deň. Raňajky pomerne bohaté.
5
Mohameed- 10. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: كل شيء جميل Bad: لا يوجد شيء لم يعجبني
4.5
Frederico- 09. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização muito boa. Pegávamos o ônibus 13 a cerca de 200 mts do hotel e com ele fazíamos conexões bem rápidas de metrô ou mesmo o usávamos para ir até os destinos (Maple Arch, Vitória, Hyde Park Corner). Hotel confortável, com excelente café da manhã e funcionários muito atenciosos. Quarto enorme e bem confortável (banheiro muito bom). Restaurante do hotel também bem justo. Bad: Praticamente nada (importante salientar a localização: é fora da “confusão” mas 12 minutos a pé ou 5 minutos de ônibus (linha 13 ou 113) já estávamos na Baker Street. Para ser muito exigente: podiam tirar poeira dos móveis (bancadas, p.ex.) porque depois de 6 dias já dava para ver tudo meio empoeirado.
5
Anonymous- 09. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schönes Hotel
5
Elisa- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location near Abbey Road and St John’s Wood. comfy room. Bad: outside was a little worn looking, but rooms were nicely furnished. some floors more newly refurbished than others.
5
Thomas Baumgartner- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wir haben Anfang Dezember für fünf Nächte dieses Hotel gebucht. Das Hotel ist zwar schon ein bißchen in die Jahre gekommen aber das ist auch das einzig negative was es zu berichten gibt. Vom Flughafen Heathrow ging es mit der Elizabeth line in ca.30 Minuten ( 11,50 Pfund )zur Station Paddington und dan noch ca. 30 Minuten Fußweg zum Hotel ( auch mit einem Bus erreichbar ). U-Bahn Station St.John's Wood ist 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar oder Baker Street in etwa 12 Minuten. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war wircklich Spitze 5⭐️ vor allem die frisch gemachten Smoothie schmeckten Weltklasse. Bett bzw Matratze waren außergewöhnliche bequem 👌. Auch der Regent's Park ladet zu einem Spaziergang ein. Alles in allem ein Hotel zum weiterempfehlen 👌👍👏
4.5
Miki- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: バス停が近くにあり、街の中や観光場所への交通の便がよかった。ロビーや共通で使えるトイレなどの清潔感があった。 Bad: 特にない
4.5
William- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spotlessly clean, brilliantly positioned, car parking
5
Talal- 07. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean and affordable , nice staff Bad: The entrance is confusing
4.5
Rhian- 06. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Hotel. Staff are very friendly and the room is clean and tidy. Bad: We could not get the TV to mirror our phones and the TVs only have basic channels.
4.5
Vanessa- 04. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione, camere pulite. staff gentile. tutto perfetto
5
Tareq- 03. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום טוב ונקי
4.5
Charlie- 03. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great experience made better by the free upgrade 👌 We had a great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. Bad: Noth8ng
5
Ronit- 01. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצויין. חדרים סבירים. מאובזרים. ארוחת בוקר מעולה Bad: המיקום קצת מרוחק מתחנות הרכבת התחתית , יש תחנות אוטובוסים סמוכות אבל תחנת הרכבת התחתית קצת מרוחקת, מלבד זה המיקום מצויין
4.5
Ionuț- 01. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We appreciated the location, the help offered by the hotel staff (someone led us to show where the airport couch station is), the generous and tasty breakfast and the Christmas atmosphere Bad: The fact that we had to pay an extra £100 fee on arrival, which I didn't know or probably I was not aware of it.
4.5
Mohamed- 01. Jan. 2023
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الفندق جميل وموقعه وجنبه قهوة شيشه اسمها بوليفارد بالقرب من سوبرماركت صغير ،دائما اسكن في وعذي ليست اول مره، المكان هادء بعيد عن الازعاج، محطه باص بالقرب من الفندق دقيقتين مشي وتاخذ الحافلة رقم 13وتوصلك الهايدبارك في خلال 13-16دقيقة Bad: للاسف في الحمام يوجد بوكس واضعين فيه فوطه صغيره وكان بها شعر، ماترس السرير سيء بحيث احس بالسبرنق حق الماتريس.
4.5
Daniela- 31. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização ideal, a 10 minutos a pé da estação de metro. ótima relação custo-benefício. Bom pequeno almoço. Os quartos eram confortáveis e muito limpos. Staff simpático. Certamente iremos voltar! Bad: apesar de o pequeno almoço ser de qualidade é ter variedade, era sempre igual todos os dias. Podiam variar em algumas coisas, de dia para dia. De resto, nada a apontar
5
Giuseppe- 29. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione abbondante e buona C'è tutto Servizio efficiente Vicino a fermata bus e metro
5
David Gaffney- 28. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Stayed over for one night, was very Impressive, good size rooms, food was good with a fantastic breakfast. Staff were very friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend. Was also happy that they had parking. Rooms: Beds are very comfortable, room was a fairly big, with black out curtains and a heating system which I could control. Bathroom was clean and reasonable size with good water pressure. Nothing was damaged or broken. Food & drinks: Ate three times here, very good menu for dinner/snacks and a fantastic breakfast. Definitely a relaxed feel, from staff, from bar, dining and breakfast.
5
Alnashash- 28. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, clean and location Bad: Lack of food variety at breakfast
5
Shoeb- 27. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's nothing but VFM (Value For Money) to stay with Danubius Hotel Bad: It's Breakfast and dinner 😂. Courteous staff
4.5
Shlomit- 25. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מקסים. הצוות מאוד ידידותי ועוזר. המיטות נוחות. גם הנוספות. חדר מרווח. ארוחת הבוקר מצויינת. המיקום לא ליד טיוב אבל יש אוטובוסים בזמינות גבוהה.
4.5
Lloyd- 25. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and great breakfast Bad: Minor but consider lowering heat in the rooms. No need to be set at 24 degrees in 2022.
5
Raffaella- 24. Déc. 2022
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
My husband, nephew and I stayed at Danubius for almost 2 weeks as my husband had to undergo a medical procedure in London. We were looking for a quiet and clean hotel and were very pleased with Danubius as it is well maintained, clean and has a really nice restaurant. The lobby is welcoming, spacious and bright. We chose a Deluxe room which was renovated and quite nice. The staff were very helpful and kind. Highly recommended!
5
عيسى السليطي- 23. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
حسن الاستقبال وسرعة اجراءات الوصول والمغادرة وخدمة تنظيف الغرف والفطور كان ممتاز
4.5
Laura- 23. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben ein sehr großes Familienzimmer gebucht (für Londoner Verhältnisse sogar riesig groß). Tolle und saubere Ausstattung, gutes Frühstück mit viel Auswahl und sehr nettes Personal. Zudem war die Anbindung an Bus und U-Bahn wirklich toll und sehr nah. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Bad: Die Hotelpreise sind natürlich insgesamt in London einfach sehr hoch, aber für den Preis hat man wirklich eine tolle Übernachtung und gutes Frühstück bekommen.
5
Sofie- 20. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Værelset var generelt super dejligt Morgenmadsbuffeten var rigtig lækker med alt, hvad hjertet begærer. Bad: Aircondition var lidt svært at styre
4.5
Heather- 20. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Highly delighted with hotel and the quality of the food in the restaurant for both breakfast and dinner.
4.5
Jawad- 19. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. The location is good. 5 minutes walk to Regent park, 15 minutes walk to Edgware road and many restaurants and cafes in marylebone are within walking distance. 2. Rooms are clean and the size is good compared to other london hotels. 3. Staff are friendly and helpful Bad: Nothing material
4.5
Anonymous- 19. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with the added bonus of parking on site. Very good breakfast each morning, large room and very helpful staff made this a hassle free stay in London. Bad: Nothing
5
Leyla- 19. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfort of rooms and breakfast Bad: A little far from tube
4.5
Barry- 17. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely rooms great breakfast and good location Bad: nothing to dislike except I was paying for all guests but several got charged and it took a few days for the staff to sort. nothing manager just admin error
5
Louisa Harris Pilates- 17. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Thanks so much for a great stay for a Christmas party We had a brilliant evening and overnight stay!
5
Mary- 14. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Much nicer inside than it appeared outside Bad: nothing to dislike
5
Herbert- 14. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen . Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit sehr bequemem Bett. Bad: Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln
5
Tom Sleight- 13. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This was an excellent place to stay. The room was a good size and very clean, and the staff were all attentive and helpful. The room was nice and dark and quiet overnight, with comfortable bed linen ensuring a good night's sleep. Breakfast was fresh, and with a wide selection available. We stayed here as we were visiting London Zoo, and it is only a short walk away so ideal.
4.5
Ronit- 13. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון יפה ונקי, צוות אדיב ונדיב. ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומצויינת Bad: החיסרון היחיד כי הינו מרוחק מתחנת הרכבת התחתית, אומנם ישם מספר קווי אוטובוס בסמיכות אבל לא גישה ישירה וקרובה לרכבת התחתית
5
Neil- 13. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Love this place. Aircon. Fridge. Clean. Great location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast Bad: Nothing not to like
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Téléphone: +44-20-772-27-722
Téléphone de réservation: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresse:  18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, Angleterre Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+44-20-772-27-722

Téléphone de réservation

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresse:
 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, Angleterre Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X