toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1013 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Anonymous- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff accogliente e disponibile.
5
Alana- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff all very friendly , good breakfast with good choice. Bad: we used hotel as a base to events we had planned so didn’t spend a lot of time in hotel but what we did staff were pleasant and most helpful, our last day staff helped store bags once we had checked out .
5
Abdullah- 06. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great experience
5
Ayman- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: موقع راحة نظافه تعامل Bad: لاشي
5
Anonymous- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great 10 min walk away from underground to all areas of London.
4.5
Mackenzie- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was an amazing hotel, clean and tidy and all staff where friendly and fantastic
4.5
Marika- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: situated not in the center which means it’s in a very quiet area. buses are just opposite the hotel which takes you straight to the train station . Breakfast was very delicious whit a choice of Full English Breakfast, Continental and a good choice of fruit and sweets
5
Shlomi K- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel! Clean and modern rooms. Great English breakfast and kind service.
4.5
Jenan- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff Bad: The bathroom not safe to shower
5
Christelle- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un concierge au top Bad: La clef de la chambre avait dû mal à fonctionner
5
Leslie- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very comfortable and great location Bad: The price quoted on booking.com in Canadian dollars did not match the pounds we were charged.
1.7
Bijan- 01. Dec. 2022
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    2
  • Čistota
    2
  • Pohodlie
    1
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    1
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    1
the reception was really bad. I booked the room on my fault for Saturday instead of Sunday, exactly after I booked confirmation comes from booking and I found that I did wrong, I call the hotel and they didn't accept my fault (just 2 minutes after booking) then I called booking.com, they called them and they said as the reception will come next morning! at the end, they didn't accept this wrong and say they can change the date but they cant modify the price ! told them how! Saturday was 340 and Sunday just 170, why I should pay for Sunday 340? and they say we can just change with this price! then I decide to get another reservation for Sunday! I went there Saturday night to use the room. they give the room to me! next they they told me for your second reservation you have to change your room! why????? because they upgrade my first night room to another room ! with out my permission! and next day I should pack everything and go for new room! can you believe this guy???? you go to a hotel and in the middle of your stay! they ask you to change the room while both reservation of your rooms are SAME ROOM ,SAME TYPE!!!! DONT GO TO THIS Hotel... I saw also a member of Air Canada crew, was angry because they gave her a room without TV ... who can believe a 4 star hotel has some rooms without TV

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your honest feedback about Danubius Hotel Regents Park. However we regret to read that you were not entirely satisfied with everything and you left us with a rather negative experience. Please accept our most sincere apologies about the inconveniences caused. We will definitely investigate what could have happened as it is very rare that we receive negative comments about our staff. We are thankful for your review as it will help us to improve and be able to provide a better service. We really hope that you will give us a second chance and allow us to make your experience much better than the most recent one! Kind regards, Hotel management

4.5
Layla- 01. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect
5
Aisha Mohammed- 30. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
الفندق ممتاز كانت الاقامه ٧ ايام السعر مره ممتاز نظيف وتعامل الموظفين ممتاز الافطار ماجربناه
5
Juliana- 29. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: adorei ❤️
5
ZEYAD Z- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
فندق رائع وجميل
4.5
John- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooie kamer, ontbijt uitgebreid en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ook erg schoon! Bad: nvt
4.5
László- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They said in advance that the hotel is a bit old. If they thought this was marbling, they were right. But not otherwise. The hotel is comfortable, the service is excellent, the breakfast is unsurpassed. Bad: Access to the main entrance on foot via the driveway is easier than via the stairs
5
Mohammed- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms were outstanding and the view was amazing. The staff was friendly and the location was good for families but a little further away from the main attractions. Bad: There was nothing not to like. A minor inconvenience was when the room service won’t pick up the phone but that was just a minor glitch.
5
Bigbenschool- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel Výborné snídaně Poloha skvelá
4.5
Liliana- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spacious and comfortable family room, very clean and well set up for a family stay. Bad: breakfast quality and selection needs improvement
4.5
Emily- 27. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean. Staff was very helpful.
5
Chris- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff Bad: parking price the Hilton do a deal of stopping longer that three days..
5
Richard- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about this hotel was perfect, the staff were friendly and couldn't be more helpful, the room was luxurious and the hotel spotless. We only had breakfast and it was fantastic. Bad: There was nothing not to like about the hotel.
4.5
Jodie- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the building was so easy to find and locate, the parking was again easy to find and never had any issues, the reception area was gorgeous and very well set out, the room was lovely apart from a crack in the floor as you walk through the door. Bad: the receptionist wasn’t as welcoming as he could have been. he didn’t look very impressed to see us. one of the lifts made a weird sound, but it seemed to be the only lift that would come when we clicked the button.(didn’t sound very safe). and like mentioned in the previous box there was a crack in the floor in the room when we walked in, but other then that everything was lovely.
5
Catherine Fournel- 23. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nous regrettons l'absence de prises près des tables de nuit
4.5
Sharon- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable beds, on site restaurant served lovely food at a reasonable price. Bad: Food service a bit slow
5
Samera- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bain changement de serviette tt les jours bouteille d’eau, produits salle de bains Bad: rien
4.5
May- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון יפה מאוד, חדר מרווח (ביחס להרבה מלונות בלונדון). החדר היה מאוד נקי כשהגענו. המקלחת מאובזרת במגבות וסבונים, בנוסף יש קומקום, קפה ותה. יש בחדר מזגן שחימם היטב את החדר. שקעי חשמל שמתאימים גם לשקעים רגילים וגם לכבל USB שזה מעולה! ככה שלא חייבים מתאם. ארוחת בוקר בעלות של 12.5 פאונד לאדם שכוללת בדיוק את מה שצריך- לא יותר מדי ולא פחות מדי. צוות הקבלה מקסים!! היו אדיבים, תמיד חייכו ושמחו לעזור. Bad: אין שקעים ליד המיטה, אין דוש במקלחת (הוא מקובע לקיר) מבחינת מיקום- תחנת אנדרגראונד במרחק כ10-12 דקות הליכה. התניידנו בעיקר באוטובוסים.
5
Bernadette- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Du coup, quartier tranquille avec le parc juste à côté sans monde. Un vrai plus. Bad: Peut-être un peu éloigné du premier métro (15 ' de marche)
5
Jane- 21. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel. Ideally located for Paddington anx central London.
5
Matthew- 21. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great comfortable rooms
5
Roseli- 21. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel apesar de ser afastado do centro, tem 2 estações metro à 800m e ônibus na frente. Ficamos num quarto novinho com uma linda decoração. Diariamente eram repostos :água, café, chá e biscoito de cortesia no quarto. O café da manhã é fantástico e os funcionários super atenciosos. O bairro é lindo e paea caminhar tem o Regent Park que é um dos maiores parques de Londres,vale muito a pena conhecê-lo por dentro. O custo-benefício é muito bom paea quem quer ficar bem instalado e não pagar uma fortuna.
5
Christian- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
We had a very nice 3 night stay at this hotel. Great staff who helped us with our questions and even prepared breakfast bags for us when we needed to leave at 04.00. If you don't mind taking the bus (there are several lines 50 meters from the hotel entrance), Danubius is highly recommended.
5
Nikos BLB- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice and comfortable hotel Staff also good But not in the center
5
Aida- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: اهتمام الموظفين والعمل على راحة النزلاء والتجديد لغرف الفندق والفرش النظيف والخدمات الموجودة في الغرفة والإفطار المميز المتنوع Bad: لا يوجد
5
Barry- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ideal for those going to Lord’s
5
Upower Upower- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Make sure to use Hᴏᴛᴇʟʙoʟʟʏ.ᴄᴏm when booking your hotel. They compare thousands of booking web sites and typically will have rates a lot cheaper than others! You're welcome :)! This hotel is one of my favorites in the area. I have been staying here for a long time. If you decide to stay here you definitely won't be let down. Always have our manager meetings here and have always been impressed with the rooms, service and lunch provided
4.5
Emilie- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre familiale très spacieuse et très confortable. Buffet petit-déjeuner très complet et bon ! Excellente propreté. Emplacement idéal au calme près de Regents Park et à peine à 10 minutes à pieds du métro.
5
Shaikha- 17. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room is perfect in size and clean with cool temperature because of the air condition. looking forward to come back again. Thank you
4.5
Simone- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Für London ziemlich großes Zimmer und trotz Zug in der Nähe relativ ruhig. Badewanne war sehr angene Zentrale Lage- Baker Street u Madame Tussauds in Gehweite. Bad: Betten sollten härter sein. Matratze war zu weich.
5
Carmel- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Efficiency, friendliness and cleanliness Bad: Nothing
5
Carmel- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.5
Ahmad- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: تم ترقيه الغرفه
5
carol opulski (camieo)- 15. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Im a W/C traveler and my expierence was top notch. Rooms: I stayed in a handicapped access room and it was perfect. Staff was attentive and helpful.
4.5
Gia- 15. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The management is exceptionally professional. The hotel has been very accommodating and extremely supportive during my husbands recovery from a medical procedure at the hospital closeby. We are very grateful. The hotel is immaculately clean, the bed is extremely comfortable and the food is better than expected. Bad: We did not like to leave the comforts of this well run and cosy hotel.
5
Sue- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Decor, Location Bad: lacks spa facilities
4.5
Arun- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and friendly staff Bad: air conditioning was temperamental
5
Anonymous- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good situation with very good restaurant on site. Spacious bedroom with comfortable bed.
4.5
Angela- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grandezza stanza e colazione molto buona. Staff spettacolare
5
Monika- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokalizacja, duże pokoje, miły i pomocny personel
5
فضل- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Of course, I advise everyone to choose the hotel to treat the staff in the reception the most wonderful, and it is close to Regent's Park and is suitable for families as the place is very suitable
5
Tatiana- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Просторный номер, удобная кровать, чистота идеальная, каждый день новая бутылка вода в номере. также в номере был чайник и чай и кофе, даже небольшое печенье в чаю. в ванной гель, шампунь, мыло. Завтрак не менялся всю неделю, но ассортимент позволял что-то менять: омлет, жареные шампиньоны и томаты, фасоль в томатном соусе, яичница (глазки), бекон, сосиски, йогурт, гранола, сыр и колбаса в нарезке, джемы, мёд, масло, разнообразная выпечка, сухие завтраки, чай, кофе, соки, свежие фрукты, нарезанные огурцы. всё вкусно! Bad: от метро отель расположен в 15 минутах бодрой ходьбы. или на автобусе 2 остановки. В хорошую погоду это не проблема, а вот в дождь - не очень приятно… а мы как раз на дожди попали…
5
Sandra- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was well looked after and in a convenient location. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
5
Samantha- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking on site and good location, big spacious room with large comfy bed!

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Samantha Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to read that everything was great. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Cécile- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: une vrai salle de bain

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Cecile Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to met your needs particularly the bathroom. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Julie- 12. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: newly refurbished, staff very friendly and helpful - really good breakfast Bad: not that easy to find - exterior rather tired

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Julie Many thanks for taking the opportunity to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to read that everything was great for apart from the outside. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Alison- 08. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and location of hotel Bad: The single bed was uncomfortable , mattresses might need a change.
4.5
Clinton- 08. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: well renovated and clean rooms - all room facility excellent Bad: expensive
4.5
Inger- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: London är alltid London. Trevlig stad. Bad: Londontrafiken.
4.5
Qahtani- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: مساحة الغرفة، التكييف، عزل الصوت، الموظفون
5
Barbara- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bien Bad: rien
4.5
Dor- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב, חדרים נוחים, ארוחת בוקר טובה. Bad: מיקום לא כל כך טוב, אין מה לעשות באיזור, תחנת הרכבת התחתית מעט רחוקה (10 דקות הליכה - לא כיף בימים גשומים)
5
Márk- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: es war ganz in der Nähe von Zentrum, Bushaltestelle ganz durch die Straße, Baker street 5min mit Bus, 15min zu Fuß
4.5
Christopher- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to city Centre Bad: breakfast staff needed to clean away quicker

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Christopher Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, despite your point about breakfast which we have shared with the team. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Joanne- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was comfortable good breakfast Bad: nothing

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Joanne Thank you for you review, It was great to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Clare

5
John- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and facilities Bad: nothing

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear John Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to read that everything was great. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Nik- 02. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Enough for me as a Muslim. But I wish there can be HALAL turkey for the meat section Bad: Sone Halal meat should be made available. There were many Muslim guests around

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Nik Mohd Nasri Many thanks for your review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at that you will visit again. We have shared you Halal suggestions with our Executive Chef. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Clare

5
Eldadsbt- 02. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, kind and helpful staff members. Convenient rooms and accessable location with public transportation. We had a great experience and vacation!

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear eldadsbt Thank you for taking the opportunity to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that everything was to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Hermione- 02. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room, Breakfast, location, service Bad: I think that a handle should be installed on the wall of the shower. I also missed the showerhead not being attached to a flexible pipe so that it could be hand-held as well, All in all, our stay was very enjoyable and the next time we visit London we hope to stay at your Hotel. Thank you

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Hermione Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed you stay and welcomed your suggestions regarding the bathroom. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Philip- 02. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and breakfast

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Philip Many thanks for leaving a review of your stay with us. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Yusuke- 02. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 3ベットで部屋も広々していた。

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Yusuke Many thanks for your very pleasant review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Clare

5
יוסי אדרי- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
ארוחת בוקר מצויינת,חדרים משופצים ונקיים. שירות מעולה,מיקום מצויין-קרבה לרחוב בייקר ומרחק הליכה של כחצי שעה אל אוקספורד.
5
John- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good Bad: The strudel

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear John Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Anonymous- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, good location Bad: shower head was to low, 6 foot 4’

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest Many thanks for leaving such a pleasant review of your recent stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Karen- 31. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely room. Very quiet and comfortable with everything you needed. Close to St John's Wood Jubilee line, perfect for my stay. Bad: Air con was a bit temperamental, could do with some written instructions.
5
Irina- 30. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Большой и комфортабельный отель с хорошим месторасположением около Ридженс парка. Близко расположены автобусные остановки и метро, есть парковка. Очень хорошие завтраки. В номере есть чайник, набор для чая, утюг. Наше пребывание в отеле было очень комфортным Bad: нет такого
5
Samar- 29. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean, comfortable bed, good service
5
Sumbel Irfan- 28. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful staff and ambiance 👍💕💕
4.5
Sandrine- 28. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre très confortable avec de bons équipements. Petit déjeuner bon et copieux. Bon emplacement relativement près des transports. Bad: Rien
4.5
Irene- 27. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were so polite and kind. Happy to help in any way they could.The breakfast and bar meals were excellent. Bad: The decor in the bedrooms of the standard rooms could do with a freshen up.
4.5
Silviu- 27. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was recently renovated on inside. Bad: N/A
5
Wei- 27. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the room and sheets are all spotless and the bed so comfortable. the room is very spacious for London standards which is a pleasant surprise. the restaurant downstairs actually has very good food - we ordered a vegetarian sharing platter which is fresh and tasty. Bad: the hotel entrance is mostly through the driveway in the back which makes it very weird and inconvenient, especially for people walking. the front entrance is not like a hotel entrance at all. so this layout is a bit strange.
5
Richard & Sue- 24. Okt. 2022
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent hotel. Clean & comfortable. Ideal position for all amenities for central London. Bonus car park facilities. Look forward to returning in the future

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your kind review. It makes us delighted that overall, you were satisfied with us. We appreciate that you highlighted the cleanliness and the comfort we provide, our parking facilities, as well as the favorable location of our hotel. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Yusaku- 23. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 部屋が広くて快適。またどのスタッフも非常に親切、丁寧。場所はアビーロードにも近く、またベイカー・ストリートにもすぐにアクセスできる。静かで素敵なホテルにもかかわらず、比較的リーズナブルな価格。ホテル内レストランの質も高い。ロンドン滞在にお薦めしたい。 Bad: 特にない。
4.5
Dana- 23. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it has great location several close shops and bus stops but still nice and quiet. Bad: nothing everything was good
5
Helen- 22. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very clean and lovely staff Bad: N/A
5
Mélanie F.- 22. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rooms: 5/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 4/5 Hotel highlights Quiet, Great value More
5
Daiane- 22. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lost os space in the room Bad: very good location
4.5
Momhammed- 22. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع والغرف والبهو والمطاعم Bad: لاشي
4.5
Eqbal- 21. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع قريب من حديقة ريجنت بارك والمطاعم Bad: حمام صغير
4.5
Frederick- 18. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful staff. Cleanliness. Bad: Silly complaint. Buffet breakfast should have had a flat spatula for picking up fried eggs instead of spoon shaped implement.
5
Eilish- 17. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely calm place to return to after busy days. Beautiful part of London.
5
Silvana- 16. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camere ampie e pulite. Personale disponibile e gentile
5
Ravi Chandarana- 15. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Service from the staff at the hotel is incredible. Having stayed at a number of hotels in London I have always felt let down by the service received. However, I have to say that the reception team at the here were incredible. Ismail and Marsha have been very accommodating and we will definitely be coming back again soon. We also had a great room with a lovely view of Lords
4.5
Donna- 14. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel in superb location Bad: N/A
5
Irma- 13. Okt. 2022
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Look forward to next stay.
5
Amber- 13. Okt. 2022
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Really lovely hotel, great breakfast and lots of choice. Good views, close for walks around the park and the zoo. A bit of a walk to nearest tube station but fine for those who like to walk.
5
Lesley- 13. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is a beautiful well kept hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was clean, and uncluttered. The hotel was a 15 minute walk to the tube station but as the weather was good it didn’t matter. Bad: there wasn’t anything to dislike
5
Ahmad AlMegren- 12. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
ممتاز ونظيف وموقعه مميز وتعامل راقي من الريسبشن وفوق ذلك سعر جدا مناسب.. أنصح فيه وبقوة
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X