toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Отель рядом со стадионом Lord's Cricket Wood, Лондон

Отель рядом со стадионом Lord's Cricket Wood, Лондон

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 578 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Evgeny- 16. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отличный отель с удобной локацией. Внимательный персонал. Рекомендую.
5
Oksana- 01. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удачное месторасположение, отличные завтраки, удобная кровать и хорошие постельные принадлежности
5
Ekaterina- 21. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Высокий профессионализм сотрудников, особенно Романа , при заезде в отель. Bad: -
5
Ekaterina- 30. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отличное расположение, приветливый персонал! Все отлично! Рекомендую.
5
Paul- 11. Июн. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Front Desk - Jude was fantastic and accommodates all my needs and requirements Bad: No toast at breakfast
5
Maxine- 08. Июн. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was lovely and clean , Bad: Nothing
5
Derek Foster- 04. Июн. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent front of house staff
5
Susan- 30. Май. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just fantastic - great service and wonderful staff thank you
4.5
Carol- 28. Май. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and very friendly staff. Bus stop opposite straight to Oxford st. Near St John’s Wood High St with lovely shops and restaurants Comfortable bed . Bad: Only Two teabags and milk in room but more quickly provided when asked for .
4.5
Ryan- 25. Май. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to check in and great location for an event I was attending.
4.5
Paul- 24. Май. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff are very friendly was able to check into room early which was a bonus to be able to leave luggage gas so sorted out and go out for the day on return went to the bar area had lunch and a couple of drinks staff were very very pleasant and polite and attentive return to the Barney evening having been out again and staff exactly the same very professional Bad: Breakfast wasn’t that great food not to a good Standard. Items missing from the table not just from ours but most other dinners were asking extra butters for the toast side plates for the toast just simple things that it was disappointing. It shouldn’t have happened for the type of establishment it was.
5
خالد- 23. Май. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: موقعه ممتاز جدا والموظفين خدومين ونفسيتهم حلوه
5
Mansoor- 16. Май. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and location
4.5
Laurence- 23. Апр. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position-car parking and general good value
5
Adina Oditt- 13. Апр. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The only hotel in central London i stay at - always been a pleasure as housekeeping is always on prompt + hotel restaurant is amazing. Perfect location as well
4.5
Katherine- 05. Апр. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff, location, comfort, price & parking Bad: The decor is a little dated but all in good order
5
Will Wells- 29. Мар. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect location, fantastic staff, and great rooms.
5
Sweet Vuvuzela- 28. Мар. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely place
4.6
Leonard- 07. Мар. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Nice and pleasant with friendly staff
5
Sophie Darby- 19. Фев. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I used to stop in the Danubius pretty much every week for a few nights on business, it was always my first choice! Great transport links, service is, the junior suite looks inside Lords cricket ground AND the service is incredible. A little gem perfect to explore regents park and the rest of London. Highly recommended @curlymomcontentkid
5
Paul Sebran- 23. Янв. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good
4.8
Kyle- 15. Дек. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Can’t fault hotel in any way, staff are just brilliant in every single way possible. Have stayed her for over 35 nights and everyone has been a joy. Thanks to all at hotel.
4.5
Anonymous- 14. Дек. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a nice quiet hotel, clean, safe and the staff were lovely! 😊
4.5
Peter- 11. Дек. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location for Wellington hospital. Bad: Room service breakfast not as good as when served in breakfast bar but that's lockdown rules for you.
5
Traveler- 10. Дек. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Jude was helpful and excellent
5
Harriett- 04. Дек. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Absolutely amazing stay! The staff were as pleasant as can be, a women behind the bar (can not remember her name) was so attentive for a special occasion for myself and my partner, can not rate this hotel enough! Anyone looking for a hotel just outside of the centre this is the one! Bed was the most comfiest bed EVER! Room service was AMAZING! Just everything was perfect! THANK YOU :D
5
Keeley- 25. Ноя. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Warm welcome, friendly service from staff, very clean room and food presented well
5
J-kai Hsu- 12. Ноя. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I really enjoyed my stay here. It has spacious rooms, big bathroom, and kept very clean. The staff was very attentive and nice. The gym downstairs is decent with a great squat station. In terms of location, it's a 20 min walk from the closest underground Baker Street. It's only a hassle if you have luggage and you're going to or leaving the hotel. But while staying there, it's easy to walk to other parts of London. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to London.
5
Sean Davenport- 04. Ноя. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good food
4.5
Connor- 04. Ноя. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice & clean, really wonderful staff. Bad: Walls were very thin, could hear a lot of people in adjacent rooms.
5
Paul- 04. Ноя. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very pleasant stay in close proximity to Lord’s cricket ground. Excellent service under difficult circumstances.
4.5
Peter- 01. Ноя. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was excellent. Room facilities were fine. Bad: Nothing to dislike.
5
Jay- 01. Ноя. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
I stayed here for 12 days before. I traveled around England and then came back here again. The staff and facilities are top-notch and it feels like a home away from home. The beds are firm, the lighting and size of the bathroom are amazing. You have lots of space and it's easy to get around London from this hotel.
5
Ehimwenma- 26. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect!!!
5
Darryl- 25. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
I booked a very last minute room yet when i arrived the staff were outstanding and very accommodating which is exactly what you need when you are uncertain having never stayed here before. Would recommend due to quality of staff
4.8
Jay- 22. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
I really enjoyed my stay here. It has spacious rooms, big bathroom, and kept very clean. The staff was very attentive and nice. The gym downstairs is decent with a great squat station. In terms of location, it's a 20 min walk from the closest underground Baker Street. It's only a hassle if you have luggage and you're going to or leaving the hotel. But while staying there, it's easy to walk to other parts of London. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to London.
5
Andrew- 20. Окт. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Perfect hotel 2nd stay at this hotel room outstanding very clean and safe, staff very helpful and especially bar staff really friendly and helpful would highly recommend
5
Mahalaxmi- 17. Окт. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Much improved after the refurbishment
4.5
Sean- 12. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: nothing
4.5
Anonymous- 11. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very friendly and always went above and beyond. Rooms very clean and breakfast was fantastic.
4.5
Jodie- 10. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money, I was surprised at the high quality as it was very competitive my priced. Yes the foyer etc is traditional but it’s lovely and staff are great and rooms are spacious. Stayed in a deluxe king, newly renovated, was great!
5
Dave J- 07. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel. Lovely rooms, table service for breakfast which is rare. Modern furniture, comfy bed.
4.5
Anonymous- 04. Окт. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Good size room and bed. Bad: The parking situation was a bit odd, had to have valet parking would’ve preferred to keep my keys and closed part of the car park. But this is a very minor concern.
4.5
Anonymous- 28. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking, friendly staff, plenty of covid features Bad: limited menu due to covid
5
Alan- 28. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely efficient and friendly staff from Reception through to Bar/ Restaurant
5
Allan- 24. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great, felt well looked after Bad: A little unclear where to go for breakfast but understandable with Covid
5
Dean- 14. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near to theatre Bad: Clean, big hotel parking change £30 per night no made clear when booking
4.5
Julie- 11. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff we met during our stay were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Especially appreciated in these difficult times. We had a problem with one of our rooms that the electricity kept tripping. This was dealt with quickly and with a swift change of room. Bad: Very minor but it would have been nice to have some water in the fridge
4.5
Bernard- 11. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location Nice good sized room Staff very friendly
4.5
Amanda- 11. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff as always were super helpful and friendly Bad: The lift was a tad small for my wheelchair but we managed. The room was also too small as we didn't request a wheelchair room as I wanted a bath, but we didn't want to cause a fuss. I will vocalise this the next time 😊 I'll be back again in 7 weeks so we will make sure we have enough space in the room for then
5
De- 09. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pulizia, gentile, za e competenza del personale,
4.5
Mansoor- 08. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and staff
5
Lisa- 02. Сен. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Under circumstances nothing too much trouble. Yes spacial awareness and masks in public areas, but warm welcome, relaxed atmosphere. Food delicious and lovely bar area. Room exceptional clean and comfy. Bad: Nothing we do not like. Visit every year and love it
5
Benjamin- 27. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ROOM/PARKING ARRANGEMENTS/STAFF FRIENDLINESS/CENTRAL LOCATION Bad: NOT APPLICABLE
5
Adam- 26. Авг. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Location and onsite parking are excellent. Modern clean rooms, helpful staff and a high quality breakfast.
4.5
Coe- 24. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent customer service from the front desk to the waiting staff Amazing deco and enjoyed the breakfast Bad: Carpets are a little old and stained in the hotel room. May need refurbishment. Paying for parking. Charges are expensive
5
Samuel- 12. Авг. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big open room, cool even in extremely hot weather
5
Mike- 07. Авг. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Just returned from a weekend in London to visit family. The hotel was fairly empty but the service and cleanliness were first class. The service for breakfast was excellent. Overall a really good stay.
5
Mohamed Karim- 16. Июл. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Love it staff were very friendly
5
ANONYMOUS- 01. Июл. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thank you for looking after me during the Covid19 pandemic During the Covid19 pandemic I stayed in the Danubius Hotel for several nights which was arranged by my employer The Wellington Hospital. Being a nurse my landlady was concerned that I would put the household at risk of infection; hence I was offered temporary accommodation at the Danubius Hotel. I would like to express my gratitude to both my employer and the Danubius Hotel for their support in these difficult times. ALL Hotel staff were extremely professional, kind and friendly and looked after me very well. Food was delivered to my door morning and evening always on time and a real effort was made one evening when I turned up late that I still received freshly prepared dinner although the staff did not know that I was running late. Thank you
5
Michelle Scott- 28. Июн. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
During these times we appreciate Walter taking the extra steps to make our stay very comfortable
5
CM- 18. Июн. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great team of people, very welcoming. Strange times to have to stay in a hotel but they couldn’t have done more to make me welcome and my stay as comfortable as possible in the circumstances.
5
Benjamin Harris- 13. Май. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, good gym and comfy bed. Helped me stay happy whilst fighting the pandemic! Thank you!
5
Tabassum- 16. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely
5
Alfred- 16. Мар. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous during a crisis.
5
Traveler- 16. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
毎回、ロンドン滞在では使っています すこしあるけば、スーパーもあり、リージェントパークも近く散歩を兼ねて行くのも楽しいの1つです。 このホテルの朝食もビュッフェ形式て゛すかか゛、美味しいですよ。
4.6
Melissa- 10. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and the rooms were lovely and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
5
antoine- 09. Мар. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon séjour et bon accueil. La chambre est très agréable et spacieuse propre et confortable.
4.8
Katarzyna- 09. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, really nice personnel! Breakfast buffet was very good. Also delicious food from Grill Menu!
4.5
Christine- 08. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful environment. Bad: Price of the cognac!
5
hiu tung- 06. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good staff attitude!!!
5
Mazen- 06. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room is clean and comfortable Good food variation Bad: Nothing, all was great
5
John- 06. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good
4.8
David- 04. Мар. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
The hotel was perfect for my little visit to the hospital and recovery for a couple of days. This hotel likes a pre-payment for things like room service etc. (that you don't know if you will use) and if this value is exceeded, they expect you to visit reception and pre-pay some more from your card. Not easy when you are resting recovering from an operation. They also don't understand that if you have authorized £150, then £162 without a further payment authorization, will be declined. A little training on finance and how cards work along with a bit of trust to pay on checkout would make this hotel the perfect stay. All in all, I enjoyed the hotel ambience and the friendliness especially from the room service staff. I would definitely use the hotel again.
5
John Abraham Austin- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel. Stayed here for two nights and three days. Food was exceptionally good and also value for money. Buffet breakfast was remarkably awesome! Staff were really nice and friendly. Had a meat platter which was for two people. It was really nice but went too heavy as I was the only person to finish it. Anyway, was really hungry and finished everything apart from the mini burger buns.
5
Georges Patrick- 02. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The staff is amazing
4.5
Kate- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed and pillows were very comfy. We had lunch and drinks in the bar which was lovely Bad: The scatter cousins and runner on the bed were a bit dated.
5
John- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very courteous and welcoming staff, quality interior and a warm, clean and pleasant room. Great food and wide drink selection.
5
Terence- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, hotel lobby and bar, mezzanine lounge, fantastic suite Bad: Nothing - except we had to leave
5
Anonymous- 28. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We have stayed in this hotel 5 times and each time the service has been great. Bad: Only complaint was the bar did not stock the spirit I drink. A well known brand which I was very surprised they did not have. So couldn't enjoy a drink in the bar. But I wasn't there for a holiday to sit back and relax so it didn't matter this time.
4.5
Colin- 27. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Junior suite we booked was excellent and far exceeded my expectations, there was plenty of room for the three of us. Next time I go to London I will definitely be booking this hotel. Bad: My only complaint was when walking up to the main entrance there was a smoking area which had overflowing ashtrays and empty bottles, this could do with clearing on a regular basis.
4.5
Vasiliki- 26. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο είναι εξαιρετικό! Έχει αρχοντιά πολυτέλεια και ανέσεις. Το προσωπικό ευγενέστερο. Γρήγορο room service. Πολύ ωραίο πρωινό. Δίπλα στις συγκοινωνίες για το κέντρο, το αεροδρόμιο κλπ. Η μοναδική μου επιλογή για το επόμενο ταξίδι!!!!
5
Winsome- 26. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was clean ..bed comfortable and linen good quality.. Bad: Pay parking??? Towels in the bathroom needs updating..
5
Anonymous- 26. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful staff . Great location . Bad: Breakfast was not satisfactory. Coffee was tasteless and was served out a flask . Fresh coffee would have been most welcome. Tea was also cold.
5
Rivallant- 23. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très propre et un personnel de grande qualité. Les petits déjeuners sont excellents. Je recommande pour un séjour découverte de Londres.
4.8
Malcolm- 22. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and good facilities. Bad: Nothing
5
Rory- 21. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Checking in and out was easy and the midday check out time was very welcomed. Good quality food available 24 hours. The room was spacious but also warm and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well organised. The gym was also a pleasant surprise in how much equipment they had by comparison to other hotels. Bad: I'm pretty tall and the shower head was a bit low for me and wasn't adjustable.
5
Hannah- 21. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was good for what we needed, went up for my boyfriends Birthday and saw the Lion King. the Receptionist was really nice and welcoming. Overall would recommended this to Friends and Family.
5
Dawn- 21. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was exceptional! We were coming to London for Afternoon tea at Lords so the location was incredible and we managed to walk to all of the other sightseeing places too without it being ridiculously far. The staff were incredible and so helpful from the bar staff to the reception staff to the concierge to the cleaning staff...everyone! I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to London for a break as it was one of, if not the, best London hotel I have had the pleasure of staying in!
5
Edward- 21. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful hotel with very friendly and welcoming staff. We got to the property early to drop our bags only to be told that our room was ready and that we could check in. There was a great selection for breakfast. The hotel is in a wonderful quiet part of the city and all parts of the city can be accessed via bus and tube. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting London and we will stay again in the future. Bad: We could not find any fault with the hotel.
5
Dalal- 18. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location staff breakfast
5
Grace- 17. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large variety of food at breakfast - something for everyone. The staff at breakfast were very attentive and friendly. Good sized rooms with lots of large mirrors. Air conditioning available as well as being able to open the window. Fresh clean towels. The room was very clean. Bad: The double bed was two single beds pushed together.
5
Jess- 17. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money and great location! Our room was very comfortable.
5
Scott- 17. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel great staff great stay
5
Charlotte- 17. Фев. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Værelserne var rigtig gode ( vi havde 2 værelser ved siden af hinanden), sengene var meget komfortable. På det ene værelse virkede toilettet og tv ikke. Efter det blev oplyst, gik der ikke lang tid, (ca 15 min) så var det fixet. Der er et godt tryk på badevandet. Eneste ulempe ved værelset er at safety-box er placeret øverste i skabet, så hvis man ikke er så høj (under 180) så kan det være svært at nå ind i bunden af boxen. Morgenmaden var fantastisk, der var noget for enhver smag. Aftensmaden i restauranten er så lækker og kan anbefales. Hotellet lå ikke så langt fra stationen: Baker street og John wood station.
4.5
Deirdre- 16. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
Nile- 16. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Forgot the woman’s name but she was extremely helpful it was a young black lady who’s name started with S thank you
4.5
Robert- 15. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre , l'accueil, le petit dejeuner. Bad: La présence de travaux juste à côté.
5
Arturas- 12. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Brilliant staff, I was given a room early in the morning before check-in time.
5
Traveler- 12. Фев. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
治安の良い地域にあり、バスを使えば交通の便も良い。部屋は清潔だが、今回の部屋は少し狭かった。フロントのスタッフも皆フレンドリーで協力的。
1 2 3 4 5 6

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Тел: +44-20-772-27-722
Телефон резервирования: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Факс: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Адрес: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT  Лондон, Англия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Адрес:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT  Лондон, Англия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X