toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Отель рядом со стадионом Lord's Cricket Wood, Лондон

Отель рядом со стадионом Lord's Cricket Wood, Лондон

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 667 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
T-bone- 24. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value, great location, nice people. Comfortable bed and clean room. I would recommend it and stay again
5
Maulik- 24. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Chriss- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Expedia
good location and clean hotel. The breakfast is finebut not exceptional.
5
Billy- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great stay, good location, not too far from the tube. Staff are friendly, good food in the bar
5
sam delaplace- 21. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sympa
5
Mary Frances- 20. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Awesome customer service. Area is close to two tube stations
5
johnstearne68- 18. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I attended for a seminar so can't comment on hotel rooms etc, however food on lunch buffet was amazing. Thoroughly recommended!!
5
Eldwin- 18. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bathroom size was brilliant, the service of staff, the room itself ,soft beds and pillows. Bad: The air conditioning in the room wasnt very good, as we turned the air con on full blast to cool the room and it didnt even feel like it was on or did anything. Also when you have 2 guest staying in the room and you only offer 1 biscuit was abit odd aswell.
5
Elin- 17. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, snabb incheckning. Rummet var rent och fräscht, med utsikt över Regents Park. Frukostbuffén var utsökt, mycket att välja på. Nära till busshållsplats med bussar var 3-5 minut. 15 min promenadavstånd till Baker Street tunnelbana. Londons hyrcyklar utanför hotellet. Rekommenderas varmt.
5
Anonymous- 17. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was very spacious for our family of 3 with a teen it was great to have the extra space. Bad: The coffee in the room was terrible We requested room service late and only had a choice of 2 sandwiches. Better selection needed.
4.6
Mark- 16. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although situated next to a busy road and Lords Cricket Ground, the hotel was quiet and we had a very good nights sleep. Bad: The hotel is not particularly near to any Underground station - the closest is around a 10 minute walk away.
5
仲**- 16. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店的服務理念還是能實現我們的出差需求,地理位置非常方便,性價比已經達到我們的預期效果,是一家傳統的英國酒店。
5
Jonathan- 15. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were excellent right from checking in until breakfast staff the following morning - superb! Bad: N/A
4.6
Nasir- 14. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Very good sized room (by London standards) with all the usual amenities, only missing bathrobes & slippers. Very warm & helpful staff. Overall, somewhat of a bargain at the discounted Agoda price.
4.8
Liana- 13. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in diesem Hotel und würden uns freuen, dort öfters während unseren Besuchen in London verweilen zu dürfen. Alles in einem sehr zufriedenstellend.
5
Traveler- 13. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
very clean well presented rooms, book in and out was very easy the food and bar service was excelleant
4.6
Malcolm- 12. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very pleasant attentive and helpful
5
Anonymous- 11. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, price was great value, on the doorstep of regents park Bad: Nothing! Everything was perfect
4.6
Vishal- 11. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff...rooms...bar..all perfect ! Bad: The uber always found it difficult to reach the main entrance or reception of the hotel...they were always near the circle !
5
Anonymous- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Orbitz
Nice room. Enjoyed the fitness center. Breakfast was very good
5
Julie- 07. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We always stay at this hotel when in London it’s s great Area
5
jill- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
clean comfortable excellent service
5
Helen Shannon- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Really comfy beds, quiet, good location. Great stay
5
Marie-Claude Truba- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Location us fabulous! Love this hotel!
5
Justin- 02. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great comfy bed
5
Nicholas- 31. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service at check in and a wonderful breakfast
4.6
Bernadette- 30. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great food and perfect location for Lord's. Bad: We had to request bedding and towels for third person as room was only prepared for 2 people.
4.6
Laura- 30. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast and great location to Lords Cricket Ground Bad: Parking limited
5
Radhwan Abood- 30. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great front desk staff. Very friendly and attentive
5
Alash- 29. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The stuff was super friendly and helpful. They were very resourceful, and welcoming. Bad: Nothing I enjoyed my stay, and if I were to come to London again i will defiantly stay in it.
4.7
Martine Hogan- 28. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    5
I stayed in a double room with my boyfriend on Sunday night (27th May).. i think almost everything was excellent with the room, cleanliness, restaurant staff were wonderful , i asked for a pina colada cocktail and even though it was not on cocktail menu the staff that evening went out of their way to make me two .. and they were great!! i only have one complaint, the member of staff on reception when i checked out around 12ish on Monday Morning, i think he may have been Polish ( i did not make a note of his name).. i asked a question about the £ 30 deposit and if it would be put towards the extras on my room ( room 355).. he was not explaining in a way i could understand, and i did take into account his first language is not English.. however he grew inpatient with me when i asked him to explain what he meant.. something about it being deposited back into my account .. that did not make sense as i had extras to pay!! he was quite impatient and kept repeating himself calling madam like i was stupid. ( sorry but thats how it felt) in the end i just paid the 70 odd quid and left.. it annoyed me for rest of the afternoon. i told like being talked down too.. i am the guest and if he is not making himself understood then he needs to learn how to in a polite manner. i used to work in Hilton hotels as a receptionist and the manager there would have been horrified if they heard a member of staff talking to a guest that way... other than that.. everything was fine.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Hogan, I am sorry to hear about the bad experience you had during your Check-out. Upon reviewing the copy of your Final-bill from the 27th of May 2019, I can see a Check from the Restaurant posted to your room during the evening of the 26th, for £72.82 GBP in total. The payment for that has been settled during your Check-out on the day after for the same amount. I have forwarded your feedback to Hotel Management for further investigation. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.6
Stephen- 25. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
PRASHANT- 24. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Great location overlooking Lords Cricket ground
4.6
Thanks- 22. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff
5
Nahedh- 21. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good and luxary Bad: Nice location
5
Leah- 21. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms were very clean. The hotel was lovely and quiet in the rooms so you could get a good nights sleep. The food was spot on and enough choice.
5
Brian- 19. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, roomy, good staff & location
5
francesca boldetti- 18. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sono stata bene
4.8
Justin- 14. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Just one complaint, the Room Service Menu is a Shadow of it's former self. Always ordered a Curry when arriving after flying. Chicken Korma gone from the Menu along with Fish and Chips. Otherwise perfect.
5
Sabah- 14. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: هذه الزياره الثانيه إلى الفندق وكان الاستقبال ممتاز من العاملين وأجدد شكري لهم ولي إدارة الفندق Bad: قريب من الخدمات منها المواصلات والسوبر ماركت والمطاعم والأسواق والجامع وحديقة الرجنت بارك
4.8
Abdullah- 14. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location Bad: Nothing
4.6
Martin- 12. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice comfy hotel, clean, nice staff, great breakfast and an excellent location.
5
Miriam Pacheco Chavez- 11. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Comodo
4.8
Weixin- 11. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 员工很和善友好,内部环境良好。 Bad: 酒店位置并不是特别好,但也不是特别差,中上吧。
5
Lisa Haines- 10. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good location. Great staff
5
Hesham Shalaby- 10. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A very nice location, and the room spaces are ideal
5
Ruben Padilla- 10. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel and Front Desk Staff is friendly.
5
Sylvia Davies- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Very comfy bed. Food good Staff lovely. Would recommend. Would like to especially thank Jude the night manager and Therma our server.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Davies, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Sylvia Davies- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Very comfy bed. Food good Staff lovely. Would recommend.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Davies, thank you truly for the superb review. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Risa Collins- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Enjoyable stay. High standards of cleanliness, comfort, & polite professional staff. Stylish and feel of luxurious environment. Well placed for easy access to Tube, bus transport links. Delicious food with plenty of choice and generous potions especially at breakfast. Environmentally - friendly conscious too. Will return ! Night manager Jude, and Thamara were very welcoming & provided great service especially.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Collins, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Risa Collins- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Enjoyable stay. High standards of cleanliness, comfort, & polite professional staff. Stylish and feel of luxurious environment. Well placed for easy access to Tube, bus transport links. Delicious food with plenty of choice and generous potions especially at breakfast. Environmentally - friendly conscious too. Will return ! Night manager Jude, and Thamara were very welcoming & provided great service especially.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Collins, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
June Mitchell- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Friendly service ...felt very welcome ... staff very helpful ... 5* especially Thamara and Jude night Manager. Bedroom for three ... large ... comfortable Beds.... Tv ... WiFi Evening meal ...variety of choices superb meals Breakfast ... wide variety to set you up for the day Thank you so much ...we will be back

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Mitchell, thank you truly for the superb review. Thamara and Jude shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Mrs Hamami- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Lovely and clean hotel in a very good location, only a short bus ride to Camden Town. We had a delicious meal in the evening, and the waiter whom I didn’t catch the name of and Thamara our server were so friendly. The gym is well equipped, although I only required a large area with a mirror for some dance practice, but this was more than suffice. Jude the night manager was lovely gentleman,and although he couldn’t alter the weather, he provided a friendly smile and conversation with some more milk sachets so I could make another coffee. A very homely sense of feeling. Would 100% stay again to explore London.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, thank you truly for the superb review. Thamara and Jude shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Prakash- 08. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's near from center Bad: 😇
4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Graham- 06. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is our first choice when visiting London for a show.Quiet overnight. Parking on site. Short taxi ride to the West End. Good rooms, breakfast and a sensible price. We have become regulars . Bad: The hotel is smart, practical and upmarket,but it may not suit couples who are spending hours in the hotel and are looking for a great dining experience. However for our needs it suits us fine.
4.6
Elizabeth- 02. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very comfortable and good value for the product offered. Would highly recommend.
4.8
Anna- 02. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were absolutely superb and could not have done more to help my family during the stay - I ran the London marathon and they really looked after my elderly mother and 6 year old daughter. They were also so sweet when I came back with the medal! Bad: Nothing - really lovely stay
5
Wil Clayton- 01. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
What a lovely place I came from reading was a nightmare on the tube but when I got off at St. John's Wood it was a 5min walk to the hotel it's basically opposite lord's cricket grounds lovely place
4.8
Mozarit- 30. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Yes, everything was excelente
5
Marie- 30. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect as we were visiting Lords. breakfast had good choice, hot and plenty of it. Bad: It would have been nice to have a room that overlooked the cricket ground, however, the staff confirmed that the family rooms are located on the lower floors of the hotel.
5
Shiona- 25. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and breakfast. Bad: All great
5
Alice- 23. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful area
5
Ranjit- 22. Апр. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service, great hotel & location with lovely breakfast
5
Blacky- 22. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Entfernung zum Camden Market war sehr angenehm Bad: Leider sind keine Pub s in der Nähe, das nächste ca 500m entfernt.
4.6
Adrian- 20. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room and a good breakfast
4.6
Sue- 19. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds
5
Traveler- 16. Апр. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Staff were very kind and helpful. Room was clean and pleasant. Bed was very comfortable. Great central location.
4.8
Stian- 16. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Glimrende personal, trivelige og imøtekommende, seriøst, rent og ryddig, god kvalitet på det meste. Bad: Litt langt fra selve øyet av london, men allikevel i nerhet av hyde park, london zoo, osv. Litt dårlig at frokosten ikke er inkludert, da den er noe dyr, men god.
4.6
Stavros- 14. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice view and location. Frequent quest anyway
5
Bryan- 09. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We are regular guests but appreciated being allocated a superior room, and the quietness and space. We really enjoyed company of familiar staff who recognised us and supported us during our stay. Bad: Nothing!
4.6
Sian- 07. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room and bathroom so comfy I stayed in all evening, great bed/pillows and perfect size bath
4.6
Karen- 07. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness and friendliness
4.75
Keith- 05. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very attentive , bar and restaurant very good, large comfortable bed. Parking on site £30 Bad: Bathroom a bit small however good clean facilities.
5
Tricia- 05. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were lovely. Hotel ideal for hospital apptmt. We had a chance to see a different area of London, had a lovely walk around Regents Park in the evening. Great little high street close by, with a nice safe feeling Bad: As the hotel forecourt was a semi circular shape we would have liked net curtains at the window so the higher rooms on the opposite side of the forecourt couldn't see directly into our room. But this in no way spoiled our stay!
4.8
Muhannad- 03. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.8
Steven- 31. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was to our liking Bad: Staff were very good
4.8
Monica- 31. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: At a dinner at Lords so really convenient. Staff helpful and friendly
5
Tracey- 30. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very friendly. They made my stay as comfortable as possible and brought me extra tea when I ran out The maintenance staff quickly fixed a minor problem and the room service was excellent Bad: Bring back films to watch on tv
5
Marlan Tugambayev- 25. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good services
4.8
Paul- 23. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was lovely, bed was comfortable, very clean Bad: only issue was our room was opposite the service cupboard/Room so a bit noisy early in the morning
5
Grzegorz Sliwa- 19. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great quality..
4.8
Israel- 10. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manha excelente, bar muito bom para conversa com amigos e uma comida descompromissada. Quarto espaçoso e equipe muito simpática especialmente a Gabriela q era a manager responsável da noite Localização um pouco longe do metro mas um bairro muito tranquilo excelente para uma caminhada no parque e com as facilidades da High Street muito perto Bad: o banheiro é pequeno, mas funcional e muito limpo
5
Traveler- 09. Мар. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Very handy to St Johns Wood Tube Station..and Regents Park..located in a lovely neighbourhood with shops and pubs..
5
mdrmymail- 08. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kitschy hotel, undergoing needed renovations. Great staff. Great view this stay.
4.8
Y- 07. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel. Great location. Great service. Bad: The whether...:)
5
Traveler- 06. Мар. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Loved our room and king size bed... Towels were not as luxurious as I expected...
5
אמנון יוספיאן- 05. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel
5
Michael- 05. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very comfortable hotel in a quiet location. The room was spotless and of fair size. Bad: nothing
5
Jane- 03. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Parking Near tube
4.6
Yiu- 02. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is a regular hotel. Bad: Need to take some time before approaching the stations.
5
Colin- 27. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Upgraded the room for an extra £20. The room I had was newly refurbished and the bed was very comfortable. I had the best night sleep in a long time. Plenty of on site parking for £30 for the night which was more convenient than finding somewhere Breakfast was £11 extra and really good selection of hot and cold food Bad: The shower was a little tricky to get the right temperature. It was also in the bath - does anyone actually take a bath in a hotel? Would have been better with a proper shower, especially since the room has just been refurbished
5
Traveler- 24. Фев. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Liked locstion, cleanliness, good bar and staff friendly
5
Maple Nick- 23. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It is the best place to stay in central london, with extremely cordial staff to peaceful environment, sumptuous food , central location, very comfortable room. It will definitely be my 1st choice in my next visit.
5
priscilla falzon- 23. Фев. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great staff and food, hotel super lovely highly recommend
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Тел: +44-20-772-27-722
Телефон резервирования: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Факс: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Адрес: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT  Лондон, Англия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Адрес:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT  Лондон, Англия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X