toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 598 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.5
Eveline- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr, sehr gut. Die Lage zum Abbay roads war sehr gut. Wir haben 2x im HGotel Abend gegessen war ausgezeichnet. Das Personal in der Bar war sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bad: An der Rezeption gab es eine Dame die war nicht bemüht und sehr unfreundlich leider hat diese Dame öfter Dienst gehabt. Alle anderen waren sehr freundlich.
5
Chriss- 23. Jun. 2019
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
good location and clean hotel. The breakfast is finebut not exceptional.
4.8
Liana- 13. Jun. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in diesem Hotel und würden uns freuen, dort öfters während unseren Besuchen in London verweilen zu dürfen. Alles in einem sehr zufriedenstellend.
5
Blacky- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Entfernung zum Camden Market war sehr angenehm Bad: Leider sind keine Pub s in der Nähe, das nächste ca 500m entfernt.
5
Gerrit Weber- 19. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Der Aufenthalt war ein Schnäppchen. Das Zimmer war sehr gut. Unser Ausblick war top. Anbindung mit Bus und U-Bahn ganz vernünftig. Hat uns gefallen und würden wir wiederholen.
5
Traveler- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Von außen sieht das Hotel etwas alt außen, aber von innen ist es sehr schön. Zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. Frühstück war sehr gut haben es mal für einen Tag dazu gebucht für 11 Pfund. Man erreicht alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in kurzer Zeit:
4
Frick Sandra- 03. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Super Hotel.
4.5
Jo- 22. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location. Perfect for St John's Wood, Regents Park. Easy base to travel around London. Friendly helpful staff. Room looked to have been recently refurbished and was vwry clean. Will definitely use again.
4.5
Kevin- 20. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very helpful and after the event we attended brought some of our clients back to the hotel for some drinks and later snakes the staff were great in opening up the outside area and making everyone feel at home Bad: For me the bed was a little soft, only due to the fact I have a bad back could do with a harder bed, the others in our party were very happy with the bed so was only my preference
5
Gary- 18. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: When I arrived I was greeted on reception and given a free upgrade. What a lovely lady. I had rushed up from the The Open and needed to drop my bag and go to Lords, which was just across the road. Fantastic position for my event. The hotel bar was chilled and relaxing when I returned and the table service was friendly and prompt. The hotel was clean and I slept well. Topped off a great day for me.
5
Alisha- 12. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is in a perfect location. Very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay and within walking distance to many attractions. Close to underground, train stations and bus stops.
5
Emma- 11. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful location, friendly staff and the newly renovated room was superb Bad: Nothing
5
Anonymous- 11. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for Lords. Spacious, well trained and professional staff. Quiet.
4.5
Richard- 09. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have reviewed this hotel a few times over the years and nice to see some room been updated. Probably the best thing this time was the quality of the breakfast. Varying speeds of services but quality of the food was really good. Bad: Would nice if the outside got a coat of paint. Not sure when the last one might have been done. I've been there since 2006 and not sure it has ever looked as fresh as it might.
5
Ruth- 09. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location - first class Staff - helpful & friendly Bar & food - great service Bad: - our room on 2nd floor overlooked the car park , will know which rooms to ask for on next visit
5
Catherine- 04. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel staff so helpful and friendly, lovely food, great value for money didn’t expect the hotel to be so amazing for the price we paid for…Jude in reception was fantastic on our arrival
5
dc bloss- 01. Jul. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Absolutely wonderful. Polite staff, beautiful room with a great view of Lords Cricket Ground. Extremely clean and within easy access to the bus services and tube network. Perfect, will stay again.
4.5
Ann- 28. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great. Rooms clean and comfy. Breakfast good. Bad: Nothing
5
Lucie- 28. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was very clean & Covid friendly. The staff were very helpful & accommodating. My room overlooked Lords Cricket Ground too which was perfect. Very comfortable beds & a great bonus having a fridge! Bad: The cost of the parking
5
Reena- 27. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing service really friendly staff! Bad: NA
4.5
Iain- 26. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were excellent.
5
Marcus- 19. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was amazing could not do enough for you.
5
Camila- 19. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and comfortable bed Bad: N/A
5
Tamás Szep- 16. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
This is the fabulous hotel, nice and clean. Staff is friendly and helpfull.
5
Roger- 15. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good quality and value all round.
5
Kimberley- 14. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exceptional hotel service. Helped with bags, room service was fast.
4.5
Andy- 13. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Parking was also a bonus.
5
Paul- 11. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Front Desk - Jude was fantastic and accommodates all my needs and requirements Bad: No toast at breakfast
5
Maxine- 08. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was lovely and clean , Bad: Nothing
5
Derek Foster- 04. Jun. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent front of house staff
5
Susan- 30. Mai. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just fantastic - great service and wonderful staff thank you
4.5
Carol- 28. Mai. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and very friendly staff. Bus stop opposite straight to Oxford st. Near St John’s Wood High St with lovely shops and restaurants Comfortable bed . Bad: Only Two teabags and milk in room but more quickly provided when asked for .
4.5
Ryan- 25. Mai. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to check in and great location for an event I was attending.
4.5
Paul- 24. Mai. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff are very friendly was able to check into room early which was a bonus to be able to leave luggage gas so sorted out and go out for the day on return went to the bar area had lunch and a couple of drinks staff were very very pleasant and polite and attentive return to the Barney evening having been out again and staff exactly the same very professional Bad: Breakfast wasn’t that great food not to a good Standard. Items missing from the table not just from ours but most other dinners were asking extra butters for the toast side plates for the toast just simple things that it was disappointing. It shouldn’t have happened for the type of establishment it was.
5
خالد- 23. Mai. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: موقعه ممتاز جدا والموظفين خدومين ونفسيتهم حلوه
5
Mansoor- 16. Mai. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff and location
4.5
Laurence- 23. Apr. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position-car parking and general good value
5
Adina Oditt- 13. Apr. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The only hotel in central London i stay at - always been a pleasure as housekeeping is always on prompt + hotel restaurant is amazing. Perfect location as well
4.5
Katherine- 05. Apr. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff, location, comfort, price & parking Bad: The decor is a little dated but all in good order
5
Will Wells- 29. Mär. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Perfect location, fantastic staff, and great rooms.
5
Sweet Vuvuzela- 28. Mär. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lovely place
4.6
Leonard- 07. Mär. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Nice and pleasant with friendly staff
5
Sophie Darby- 19. Feb. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
I used to stop in the Danubius pretty much every week for a few nights on business, it was always my first choice! Great transport links, service is, the junior suite looks inside Lords cricket ground AND the service is incredible. A little gem perfect to explore regents park and the rest of London. Highly recommended @curlymomcontentkid
5
Paul Sebran- 23. Jan. 2021
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good
4.8
Kyle- 15. Dez. 2020
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Can’t fault hotel in any way, staff are just brilliant in every single way possible. Have stayed her for over 35 nights and everyone has been a joy. Thanks to all at hotel.
4.5
Anonymous- 14. Dez. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a nice quiet hotel, clean, safe and the staff were lovely! 😊
4.5
Peter- 11. Dez. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location for Wellington hospital. Bad: Room service breakfast not as good as when served in breakfast bar but that's lockdown rules for you.
5
Traveler- 10. Dez. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Jude was helpful and excellent
5
Harriett- 04. Dez. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Absolutely amazing stay! The staff were as pleasant as can be, a women behind the bar (can not remember her name) was so attentive for a special occasion for myself and my partner, can not rate this hotel enough! Anyone looking for a hotel just outside of the centre this is the one! Bed was the most comfiest bed EVER! Room service was AMAZING! Just everything was perfect! THANK YOU :D
5
Keeley- 25. Nov. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Warm welcome, friendly service from staff, very clean room and food presented well
5
J-kai Hsu- 12. Nov. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
I really enjoyed my stay here. It has spacious rooms, big bathroom, and kept very clean. The staff was very attentive and nice. The gym downstairs is decent with a great squat station. In terms of location, it's a 20 min walk from the closest underground Baker Street. It's only a hassle if you have luggage and you're going to or leaving the hotel. But while staying there, it's easy to walk to other parts of London. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to London.
5
Sean Davenport- 04. Nov. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good food
4.5
Connor- 04. Nov. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice & clean, really wonderful staff. Bad: Walls were very thin, could hear a lot of people in adjacent rooms.
5
Paul- 04. Nov. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very pleasant stay in close proximity to Lord’s cricket ground. Excellent service under difficult circumstances.
4.5
Peter- 01. Nov. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was excellent. Room facilities were fine. Bad: Nothing to dislike.
5
Jay- 01. Nov. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
I stayed here for 12 days before. I traveled around England and then came back here again. The staff and facilities are top-notch and it feels like a home away from home. The beds are firm, the lighting and size of the bathroom are amazing. You have lots of space and it's easy to get around London from this hotel.
5
Ehimwenma- 26. Okt. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect!!!
5
Darryl- 25. Okt. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
I booked a very last minute room yet when i arrived the staff were outstanding and very accommodating which is exactly what you need when you are uncertain having never stayed here before. Would recommend due to quality of staff
4.8
Jay- 22. Okt. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
I really enjoyed my stay here. It has spacious rooms, big bathroom, and kept very clean. The staff was very attentive and nice. The gym downstairs is decent with a great squat station. In terms of location, it's a 20 min walk from the closest underground Baker Street. It's only a hassle if you have luggage and you're going to or leaving the hotel. But while staying there, it's easy to walk to other parts of London. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to London.
5
Andrew- 20. Okt. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Perfect hotel 2nd stay at this hotel room outstanding very clean and safe, staff very helpful and especially bar staff really friendly and helpful would highly recommend
5
Mahalaxmi- 17. Okt. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Much improved after the refurbishment
4.5
Sean- 12. Okt. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: nothing
4.5
Anonymous- 11. Okt. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very friendly and always went above and beyond. Rooms very clean and breakfast was fantastic.
4.5
Jodie- 10. Okt. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money, I was surprised at the high quality as it was very competitive my priced. Yes the foyer etc is traditional but it’s lovely and staff are great and rooms are spacious. Stayed in a deluxe king, newly renovated, was great!
5
Dave J- 07. Okt. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel. Lovely rooms, table service for breakfast which is rare. Modern furniture, comfy bed.
4.5
Anonymous- 04. Okt. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Good size room and bed. Bad: The parking situation was a bit odd, had to have valet parking would’ve preferred to keep my keys and closed part of the car park. But this is a very minor concern.
4.5
Anonymous- 28. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking, friendly staff, plenty of covid features Bad: limited menu due to covid
5
Alan- 28. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely efficient and friendly staff from Reception through to Bar/ Restaurant
5
Allan- 24. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great, felt well looked after Bad: A little unclear where to go for breakfast but understandable with Covid
5
Dean- 14. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near to theatre Bad: Clean, big hotel parking change £30 per night no made clear when booking
4.5
Julie- 11. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff we met during our stay were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Especially appreciated in these difficult times. We had a problem with one of our rooms that the electricity kept tripping. This was dealt with quickly and with a swift change of room. Bad: Very minor but it would have been nice to have some water in the fridge
4.5
Bernard- 11. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location Nice good sized room Staff very friendly
4.5
Amanda- 11. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff as always were super helpful and friendly Bad: The lift was a tad small for my wheelchair but we managed. The room was also too small as we didn't request a wheelchair room as I wanted a bath, but we didn't want to cause a fuss. I will vocalise this the next time 😊 I'll be back again in 7 weeks so we will make sure we have enough space in the room for then
5
De- 09. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pulizia, gentile, za e competenza del personale,
4.5
Mansoor- 08. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and staff
5
Lisa- 02. Sep. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Under circumstances nothing too much trouble. Yes spacial awareness and masks in public areas, but warm welcome, relaxed atmosphere. Food delicious and lovely bar area. Room exceptional clean and comfy. Bad: Nothing we do not like. Visit every year and love it
5
Benjamin- 27. Aug. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ROOM/PARKING ARRANGEMENTS/STAFF FRIENDLINESS/CENTRAL LOCATION Bad: NOT APPLICABLE
5
Adam- 26. Aug. 2020
  • Paar
  • Source: Expedia
Location and onsite parking are excellent. Modern clean rooms, helpful staff and a high quality breakfast.
4.5
Coe- 24. Aug. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent customer service from the front desk to the waiting staff Amazing deco and enjoyed the breakfast Bad: Carpets are a little old and stained in the hotel room. May need refurbishment. Paying for parking. Charges are expensive
5
Samuel- 12. Aug. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big open room, cool even in extremely hot weather
5
Mike- 07. Aug. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Just returned from a weekend in London to visit family. The hotel was fairly empty but the service and cleanliness were first class. The service for breakfast was excellent. Overall a really good stay.
5
Mohamed Karim- 16. Jul. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Love it staff were very friendly
5
ANONYMOUS- 01. Jul. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Thank you for looking after me during the Covid19 pandemic During the Covid19 pandemic I stayed in the Danubius Hotel for several nights which was arranged by my employer The Wellington Hospital. Being a nurse my landlady was concerned that I would put the household at risk of infection; hence I was offered temporary accommodation at the Danubius Hotel. I would like to express my gratitude to both my employer and the Danubius Hotel for their support in these difficult times. ALL Hotel staff were extremely professional, kind and friendly and looked after me very well. Food was delivered to my door morning and evening always on time and a real effort was made one evening when I turned up late that I still received freshly prepared dinner although the staff did not know that I was running late. Thank you
5
Michelle Scott- 28. Jun. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
During these times we appreciate Walter taking the extra steps to make our stay very comfortable
5
CM- 18. Jun. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great team of people, very welcoming. Strange times to have to stay in a hotel but they couldn’t have done more to make me welcome and my stay as comfortable as possible in the circumstances.
5
Benjamin Harris- 13. Mai. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, good gym and comfy bed. Helped me stay happy whilst fighting the pandemic! Thank you!
5
Tabassum- 16. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely
5
Alfred- 16. Mär. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous during a crisis.
5
Traveler- 16. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
毎回、ロンドン滞在では使っています すこしあるけば、スーパーもあり、リージェントパークも近く散歩を兼ねて行くのも楽しいの1つです。 このホテルの朝食もビュッフェ形式て゛すかか゛、美味しいですよ。
4.6
Melissa- 10. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and the rooms were lovely and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
5
antoine- 09. Mär. 2020
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon séjour et bon accueil. La chambre est très agréable et spacieuse propre et confortable.
4.8
Katarzyna- 09. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, really nice personnel! Breakfast buffet was very good. Also delicious food from Grill Menu!
4.5
Christine- 08. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful environment. Bad: Price of the cognac!
5
hiu tung- 06. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good staff attitude!!!
5
Mazen- 06. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room is clean and comfortable Good food variation Bad: Nothing, all was great
5
John- 06. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good
4.8
David- 04. Mär. 2020
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
The hotel was perfect for my little visit to the hospital and recovery for a couple of days. This hotel likes a pre-payment for things like room service etc. (that you don't know if you will use) and if this value is exceeded, they expect you to visit reception and pre-pay some more from your card. Not easy when you are resting recovering from an operation. They also don't understand that if you have authorized £150, then £162 without a further payment authorization, will be declined. A little training on finance and how cards work along with a bit of trust to pay on checkout would make this hotel the perfect stay. All in all, I enjoyed the hotel ambience and the friendliness especially from the room service staff. I would definitely use the hotel again.
5
John Abraham Austin- 03. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel. Stayed here for two nights and three days. Food was exceptionally good and also value for money. Buffet breakfast was remarkably awesome! Staff were really nice and friendly. Had a meat platter which was for two people. It was really nice but went too heavy as I was the only person to finish it. Anyway, was really hungry and finished everything apart from the mini burger buns.
5
Georges Patrick- 02. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
The staff is amazing
4.5
Kate- 01. Mär. 2020
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed and pillows were very comfy. We had lunch and drinks in the bar which was lovely Bad: The scatter cousins and runner on the bed were a bit dated.
1 2 3 4 5 6

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefon: +44-20-772-27-722
Reservierung: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresse: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, England Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Adresse:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, England Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X