toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Regents Park

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 1695 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.5
Aidan- 18. Feb. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück ist hervorragend und sollte sowohl Brot-Esser, als auch Fans von britischem Frühstück zufriedenstellen.
5
Sächu94- 24. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr tolle englische zimmer

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Sachu94 Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

4.5
Norri65- 21. Dez. 2023
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schöne Zimmer und sehr gutes Frühstück. Die Lage ist relativ gut,mit Bus und U Bahn ist das Stadtzentrum gut erreichbar Bad: Von außen ist das Hotel nicht so schön
4.5
Sizilien- 05. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Durchweg super Personal, shower gel leider nur eines, mussten häufig zur Rezeption um ein weiteres zu bekommen, dies wurde aber super bearbeitet. Zimmer ruhig, super Weihnachtlich dekoriert, jeden Tag 1 flasche Wasser, schöner Frühstücksraum, tolle Lage Bad: Zimmer etwas in die Jahre gekommen, nur eine Bettdecke, Bett etwas klein, alte Zimmertür die leider sehr lärm durchlässig ist, Heizung auf 1 leider laut knarzt (Zimmer 713), Toilette eng
4.5
Mirabai- 27. Nov. 2023
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer war sehr gut ausgestattet (zb. Guter Föhn, Wasserkocher inkl. Tee&Kaffee) Die Lage des Hotels ist super (Bushaltestelle 2 Minuten vom Hoteleingang entfernt) Bad: Nur eine Bettdeck - haben aber sofort eine zweite erhalten.
5
Carolin- 21. Nov. 2023
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Frühstückbuffet war ausreichend und hatte für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Alles war sauber.
5
Julia- 09. Nov. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstück, ruhige Lage und trotzdem schnell im Zentrum, gratis Upgrade auf ein besseres Zimmer. Komfortables Bett! Bad: Handtücher werden jeden Tag gewechselt, das müsste aus Umweltgründen nicht sein.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Julia Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I greatly appreciate your comments about the towels changing every day, we will address this issue and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

4.5
Eberharter- 06. Nov. 2023
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Essen und Frühstück ist super. Das Personal ist freundlich und engagiert. Die Zimmer sind eher klein, jedoch ausreichend und sauber. Zum Schlafen und Kultivieren ausreichend, da man eh ständig unterwegs ist. Die Lage vom Hotel ist gut. Es ist alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Ansonsten fahren Taxi's, oder die U-Bahn (in der Nähe). Es ist alles mit Kartenzahlung möglich (besserer Kurs über Kartenzahlung!), auch in den Taxis. Ein par Pfund fürs Trinkgeld empfehlenswert (Tip: im Flughafen wechseln - bester Kurs). Die Sehenswürdigkeiten würde ich im Voraus (online) buchen - ansonsten gibt es Automaten vor Ort. An diesen können Tickets selbst gedruckt werden (außer Madame Tussauds - online! - sonst sehr lange Warteschlange).

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Eberharter Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback. It is great to read you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Benjamin- 06. Nov. 2023
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles Hotel - außen pfui aber innen hui

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Benjamin Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant front Office Manager

5
Patrick- 30. Okt. 2023
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist einfach wundervoll, mit viel Liebe geführt, Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Frühstück war für englische Verhältnisse ausgezeichnet. Bad: Wenn man am Tag im Zimmer ist, kommt wenig Sonne ins Zimmer.
5
Aldina- 08. Mai. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr nettes, zuvorkommendes Personal, tolle Lage und saubere Zimmer. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel. Bad: Es gab keinen Fön im Bad.
4.5
Nicole- 07. Mai. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - gutes Frühstück - war nah genug, dass die Uber nicht zu teuer waren - Restaurant/Bar auch sehr gut - komfortabel und gut ausgestattet (Kühlschrank etc) Bad: - alles ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen - U-Bahn relativ weit weg (ca. 15 min laufen). Man muss immer erst einen Bus nehmen und umsteigen, etwas umständlich.
5
Eva- 01. Mai. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Würde das Hotel immer wieder buchen. Gutes Frühstück. Bad: Personal an der Bar war etwas merkwürdig.
4.5
Klaus- 23. Apr. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zimmer, Lage, Service am Empfang Bad: Servicepersonal beim Frühstücksbuffet, lustlos und unsauber gearbeitet
4.5
Ivett- 15. Feb. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage - das Personal - die Hilfsbereitschaft - das Zimmer :) Bad: Bett war für ein „Kingsize“ doch recht klein
4.5
Frank- 12. Feb. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr ruhige Lage, guter Schallschutz in den Zimmern. Die Betten waren sehr bequem. Ein exzellentes Frühstücksbuffet.
5
Anonymous- 09. Jan. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schönes Hotel
5
Thomas Baumgartner- 08. Jan. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Wir haben Anfang Dezember für fünf Nächte dieses Hotel gebucht. Das Hotel ist zwar schon ein bißchen in die Jahre gekommen aber das ist auch das einzig negative was es zu berichten gibt. Vom Flughafen Heathrow ging es mit der Elizabeth line in ca.30 Minuten ( 11,50 Pfund )zur Station Paddington und dan noch ca. 30 Minuten Fußweg zum Hotel ( auch mit einem Bus erreichbar ). U-Bahn Station St.John's Wood ist 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar oder Baker Street in etwa 12 Minuten. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war wircklich Spitze 5⭐️ vor allem die frisch gemachten Smoothie schmeckten Weltklasse. Bett bzw Matratze waren außergewöhnliche bequem 👌. Auch der Regent's Park ladet zu einem Spaziergang ein. Alles in allem ein Hotel zum weiterempfehlen 👌👍👏
4.5
Laura- 23. Dez. 2022
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben ein sehr großes Familienzimmer gebucht (für Londoner Verhältnisse sogar riesig groß). Tolle und saubere Ausstattung, gutes Frühstück mit viel Auswahl und sehr nettes Personal. Zudem war die Anbindung an Bus und U-Bahn wirklich toll und sehr nah. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Bad: Die Hotelpreise sind natürlich insgesamt in London einfach sehr hoch, aber für den Preis hat man wirklich eine tolle Übernachtung und gutes Frühstück bekommen.
5
Herbert- 14. Dez. 2022
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen . Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Zimmer mit sehr bequemem Bett. Bad: Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln
4.5
Simone- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Für London ziemlich großes Zimmer und trotz Zug in der Nähe relativ ruhig. Badewanne war sehr angene Zentrale Lage- Baker Street u Madame Tussauds in Gehweite. Bad: Betten sollten härter sein. Matratze war zu weich.
5
Márk- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: es war ganz in der Nähe von Zentrum, Bushaltestelle ganz durch die Straße, Baker street 5min mit Bus, 15min zu Fuß
4.5
Eveline- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr, sehr gut. Die Lage zum Abbay roads war sehr gut. Wir haben 2x im HGotel Abend gegessen war ausgezeichnet. Das Personal in der Bar war sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bad: An der Rezeption gab es eine Dame die war nicht bemüht und sehr unfreundlich leider hat diese Dame öfter Dienst gehabt. Alle anderen waren sehr freundlich.
5
Chriss- 23. Jun. 2019
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
good location and clean hotel. The breakfast is finebut not exceptional.
4.8
Liana- 13. Jun. 2019
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in diesem Hotel und würden uns freuen, dort öfters während unseren Besuchen in London verweilen zu dürfen. Alles in einem sehr zufriedenstellend.
5
Blacky- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Entfernung zum Camden Market war sehr angenehm Bad: Leider sind keine Pub s in der Nähe, das nächste ca 500m entfernt.
5
Gerrit Weber- 19. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Der Aufenthalt war ein Schnäppchen. Das Zimmer war sehr gut. Unser Ausblick war top. Anbindung mit Bus und U-Bahn ganz vernünftig. Hat uns gefallen und würden wir wiederholen.
5
Traveler- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Von außen sieht das Hotel etwas alt außen, aber von innen ist es sehr schön. Zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. Frühstück war sehr gut haben es mal für einen Tag dazu gebucht für 11 Pfund. Man erreicht alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in kurzer Zeit:
4
Frick Sandra- 03. Aug. 2014
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Super Hotel.
4.5
Gordon- 26. Feb. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast fantastic. Room size good. Location excellent next to Regents Park, Lords and Baker Street.
5
Soud- 23. Feb. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الاوتيل جميل و موقعه جيد تحت الاوتيل يوجد خدمات
5
Julia- 22. Feb. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely rooms and nr to Regents Park and helpful and courteous staff. Good room service and delicious food.
5
Robert- 21. Feb. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff. Great facilities. Great location Really good to have parking Bad: The initial standard room we were allocated was below standard expected forlr 4 star hotel. The curtains and nets were dirty, I assume due to windows opening near train line
4.5
Catherine- 20. Feb. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Confort. Localisation Bad: Pas d oeuf à la coque
5
Neil- 20. Feb. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very modern, comfortable, spacious, and quiet room overlooking Lords Cricket ground. Lovely breakfast and very nice evening meal.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Neil,Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback.I am thrilled to read that you had an amazing impression of the rooms and enjoyed our full buffet breakfast and F & B facilities.I really appreciate your feedback. It is great to read that you valued your stay with us so highly and that you had a hassle-free stay! The team was extremely happy with your comments and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon!Kind Regards,JudeGuest Relations

5
Karl- 18. Feb. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ONS Bibible !!! 😳😵‍💫
5
Jayne- 16. Feb. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel in a convenient location.
5
Raquen- 15. Feb. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pequeno almoço excelente. Funcionários Diego (recepção) e Alex (concierge) fantásticos ! Localização privilegiada ao pé de metro e outros transportes. Hotel muito confortável. Com certeza voltaremos.
5
Danmei- 15. Feb. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very satisfied with the service here.环境非常不错,干净卫生,工作人员态度热情又好,我住的非常满意,下次来旅游,我还会选择住在这里
4.5
Peter- 14. Feb. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Family room was good size for us with the 2 kids. Room service was quick and the food was very good. Bad: Can’t think of any. Was really happy with it overall.
5
Aytekin- 13. Feb. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel
5
Carla- 11. Feb. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Would stay again
5
Liudmyla- 10. Feb. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное место положение- автобус с аэропорта останавливается прямо возле отеля. Так же рядом автобусная остановка, можно легко добраться до основных мест, не используя метро. Нам это было удобнее. Убирали каждый день. Пополняли чай, кофе, принадлежности для ванны. Были два вида подушек- помягче и пожестче, кто какие любит . И это прям нам очень понравилось. Bad: Завтраки однообразные и не большой выбор всего. И стоимость , как по мне, завышена
4.5
Sarah- 10. Feb. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الهدوء الموقع النظافة Bad: الغلاية وسخة طلبت تبديلها وجابوا وحدة اوسخ من الاولى..
4.5
Alexandra- 09. Feb. 2024
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La localisation Le confort de la chambre Le room service La gentillesse du personnel Arrêt de bus à proximité pour se déplacer
4.5
Vivienne- 09. Feb. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and friendly staff. Rooms well equipped and spotlessly clean. Bad: £30 per night extra car parking charge
4.5
Julia- 04. Feb. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view from our room (11th floor) was spectacular!

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Julia, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at the hotel. I am delighted to know that you had a great experience with us and you enjoyed the view from your view. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

4.5
Tim- 01. Feb. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent service and staff
5
Albert- 31. Jan. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Thank you
4.5
Annalaura- 29. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura grande, ingresso accogliente e personale gentile e disponibile. Camera sufficientemente ampia per gli standard londinesi. Colazione intercontinentale di ottima qualità e ampio assortimento, sala spaziosa. Bella zona residenziale, fermata national express molto vicina, metro raggiungibile facilmente a piedi (700 metri circa) Bad: Mobilio della camera un po’ datato, stanza non isolata benissimo e pulizia non impeccabile ma comunque più che sufficiente
4.5
Stephane- 28. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C'était parfait. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir 😊
5
Stephanie- 28. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great. Bad: Nothing. Everything was great.
5
Neil- 27. Jan. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Great hotel. Been staying here since 2011 Bad: Breakfast is expensive and hotel price is hard to get under business budget these days. Means often have to stay elsewhere for the sake of £30.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Neil, Thank you for staying with us again at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. Please do let us know when you come and stay with us again, we will ensure we provide you with alternative breakfast options to your liking. Kind Regards, Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

5
Tiberio- 25. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff accogliente e gentile. Camera pulita e spaziosa. Colazione ottima.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Tiberio, Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kind Regards, Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

5
Maud- 24. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bien placé. A 3 arrêts de Baker street et donc de tout. Confort ++++ Personnel vraiment adorable, aidant, aimable, accessible. Je n’ai jamais rencontrer un personnel comme ça avant. Lit très bien même le 1 place est spacieux. Petit déjeuner fourni, plat bon. Espaces commun très agréables.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Maud, Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I would like to especially thank you for your mention of our dedicated team who you found helpful and friendly. I will share your feedback with the team who will be equally delighted to read your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest Regards, Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

5
Neil- 21. Jan. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Love it here. Good location Bad: Price of breakfast. Get under most business levels, which are still £120 ish

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Neil Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very happy that as a returning customer, you enjoy coming back to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

4.5
Irene- 21. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camas Cómodas, baño limpio. Buena ubicación Bad: Moqueta

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Irene Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to see that you had a great experience with us. It is always a pleasure knowing that our guests are satisfied with our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

4.5
Enrique- 20. Jan. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cómodo

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Enrique Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read you had a comfortable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

4.5
Lisa- 20. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were in a refurbished room which was very nice and a good size. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom, although small, was well appointed and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was excellent - plenty of choice and very tasty. Bad: Bathroom was small and not really possible for two people to be in it at the same time.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Lisa Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We were, however, disappointed to read that your bathroom did not meet your expectations. Hopefully, despite your experience on this occasion, we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Andrea Blagg- 19. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Google
Fantastic hotel. Beautiful rooms size, very spacious, clean. Very polite staff. We will stay again. Hotel highlights: Luxury, Great view, Romantic
5
David- 18. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic short stay , Hotel and staff were wonderful, totally recommend this gorgeous hotel!
5
David- 16. Jan. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Only a short stay this time. Good as always.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear David,Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at Danubius Hotel Regents Park. It is wonderful to see that as a returning guest, you have enjoyed yet another great stay with us. Your review is much appreciated by the whole team at the hotel. It is always a pleasure knowing that our guests are satisfied with our services and facilities. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!Kind Regards,JudeGuest relations.

5
Jane- 16. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: really helpful staff - great stay thank you!
5
Carlo- 14. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto 👍
4.5
Mark- 13. Jan. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well located
5
Tim- 13. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff..

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Tim, Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Edina Duty Manager

5
Jim- 11. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff and great to have our dog with us.
4.5
Mary- 11. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mary Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you had a very comfortable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Marco- 09. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stanze belle e spaziose Pulizia ottima Colazione abbondante e varia Ben collegato alla città con autobus che passano frequentemente sotto l’hotel
5
Camille- 07. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the employees help you to enjoy your trip. The location was excellent, you can move easily using the buses. The room are very space and comfortable!
5
Aitor- 06. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitaciones grandes, limpias y muy cómodas, el personal muy atento, muy bien el almuerzo de variedad y de gusto. Muy buena experiencia y muy buen conectado con paradas de autobús y de metro a 5 min caminando.
5
Manon- 06. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel propre , bien équipé. Il est bien situé car proche d’une station de métro. Je recommande cette hôtel

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Manon Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Sharon- 06. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in such a good position for travelling into Central London.
5
Kelly- 05. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kamers waren goed, locatie was goed Bad: Ontbijt mag iets diverser zijn, meer beleg

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Kelly Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you found the hotel’s location convenient during your visit and the rooms have met your expectations. I regret to hear that the breakfast experience was not up to your expectations, please let us know what would you like to have next time you stay with us and I will ensure you enjoy an amazing set-you-up breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Rosanna- 05. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was spacious the staff friendly and as you came in the building it was beautiful

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Rosanna Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We really appreciate your feedback. The team was extremely happy with your comments and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Reception Team

5
Omar- 05. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect Bad: Nothing tbh

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Omar Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Iordanis- 04. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Σε πολύ καλή τοποθεσία στη ζώνη 1 του Λονδίνου. Πολύ ευγενικό προσωπικό! Τα δωμάτια ήταν τέλεια και τρομερό το πρωινό.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Iordanis Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you found the hotel’s location convenient during your visit. We are also delighted to read the rooms have met your expectations and we appreciate your lovely comment regarding the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Reception Team

5
Andrea- 03. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very Clean from walking in the front door, polite staff and easy access to all transport to town. Bad: Nothing, we did not try food so can not comment on this.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Andera Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Ricardo- 03. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quartos confortáveis, roupa de cama macia e ótimos travesseiros. O banheiro é super limpo, com a pequena observação de ser com banheira, o que exige um pouco de atenção para não correr risco de possíveis quedas. Muito bem localizado ao lado do Regent’s Park, com opção de ônibus na esquina e metrô apenas a 10 minutos de caminhada , sem contar que essa aprazível caminhada pode te levar a passar na faixa de pedestre mais famosa do mundo (Abbey Road). Bad: Falta aquecedor de toalha no quarto

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ricardo Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to read the room and facilities have met your expectations and the location was convenient during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we will address all the issues you have raised. we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

4.5
Guido- 02. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera molto pulita, posizione buona a pochi minuti di bus da Regent’s street e a piedi da St John’s Wood, colazione normale

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guido Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you found the hotel’s location convenient during your visit and We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

4.5
Sharon- 02. Jan. 2024
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wij verbleven hier 5 nachten. Ruime familie kamer Grote bedden. Ontbijt heel uitgebreid en lekker. Bij de check in waren we te vroeg, maar geen probleem om de koffers achter te laten. Restaurant biedt ook zeer lekkere maaltijden aan. Wij komen zeker terug. Bad: Bedden waren iets te hard voor ons, maar dat is een subjectieve beoordeling.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Sharon Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read the room and the breakfast have met your expectations however we are disappointed to read the beds were not up to your expectations. We hope that despite your experience on this occasion you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Alison- 02. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localisation au top, propreté de l’établissement et la gentillesse du personnel

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Aliso Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you found the hotel’s location convenient during your visit and the service and facilities have met your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Diletta- 01. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura nuova, camere ristrutturate di recente vista stupenda

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Diletta Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at the hotel. We are delighted to read the newly refurbished rooms and facilities have met your expectations. We appreciate your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

4.5
C- 01. Jan. 2024
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: -
5
Muhammad- 01. Jan. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
The room was big and the mattress and pillow were comfy enough for sleep. The staff is superb.. the room was beautiful and spotless clean. I had very good sleep after a long day visiting london. Easy to park my car with affordable charges. breakfast is good choice. Recommended.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Muhammad, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay at the hotel. I am glad that that overall, you had an amazing experience during your stay with us and you and had an amazing impression of the rooms and facilities. I really appreciate your feedback. It is great to read that you valued your stay with us so highly and that you had a hassle-free stay! The team was extremely happy with your comments and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Jude Guest relations.

5
Muhammad- 01. Jan. 2024
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
One of my preferred hotel wirh big room size, friendly staff, spotless clean and comfy mattress. Recommended.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at Danubius Hotel Regents Park. I am glad that overall, you had an amazing experience during your stay with us and you had an amazing impression of the room. I would like to especially thank you for your mention of our dedicated team who you found attentive and professional. I will share your feedback with the team who will be equally delighted to read your kind words. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Jude Guest Relations.

5
Andrea Marini- 31. Dez. 2023
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Google
Ottimo albergo. Personale gentile. Camere pulite. Ottima colazione. Nel ristorante della struttura ho mangiato davvero bene. Servizio impeccabile. Rooms: Pulite , confortevoli e arredate con gusto. Walkability: Due stazioni metro nelle vicinanze (Baker st. e St. John Wood) ho trovato particolarmente più comoda la seconda. Food & drinks: Ristorante Pavillion davvero di alto livello. Prodotti sempre freschi. Hotel highlights: Luxury, Quiet, Great value
5
Andrea- 30. Dez. 2023
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bella struttura, accogliente e pulita. Personale gentile e disponibile. Ristorante alto livello. Ho pranzato lì anche per Natale . Mangiato benissimo, sempre. Colazione buona! Consigliato!
5
Tim Shapcott- 30. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Google
Regularly stay here.....all good Hotel highlights: Luxury

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr Shapcott, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay at Danubius Hotel Regents Park. It is wonderful to see you have enjoyed yet another great stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback. It is great to read that you valued your stay with us so highly. The team was extremely happy with your review and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Jude Guest Relations.

4.5
Shelley- 30. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and parking

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Shelley Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you found the perfect location. Your review is much appreciated by the whole team at the hotel, It is always a pleasure knowing that our guests are satisfied with our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Marsha Cherrington Assistant Front Office Manager

5
Jan- 29. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The lady manager at my check-in made great call when we discovered that our dates were incorrect online. The young man at the check-in was so very pleasant also.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Jan, Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. The team was extremely happy with your comments and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

4.5
Siyuan- 29. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super comfort bed. Good view through windows. Have all the necessities.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Siyuan, Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

5
Richard- 28. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi pekny a cisty hotel,pohodlne izby.Pobyt sme mali s ranajkami, velmi kvalitnymi a chutnymi s milym obsluhujucim personalom. Na recepcii poradia so vsetkym co vas napadne.Skvela lokalita,zastavka autobusu,ktory chodi 24/7 hned pred hotelom. Dve metro stanice,cca 7 minut peso, k jednej sa da prejst aj cez krasny Regents park. Bad: nemame co vytknut.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Richard, Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. *We really appreciate your feedback. It is great to read that you valued your stay with us so highly and that you had a hassle-free stay! The team was extremely happy with your comments and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

5
matthew- 27. Dez. 2023
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
7 day, 6 night stay to visit family in the area. Room was exactly what we needed and advertised. Easy walk to the high street and underground but close enough to popular tourist areas for Uber rides if necessary. Very quiet. Apparently popular with various airline flight crews as we saw quite a few checking in/out throughout our stay. Safe and extremely quiet. Will definitely be returning on a future visit.
5
Shelley- 24. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and attention to detail by the staff

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Shelley, Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

5
Arnaud- 23. Dez. 2023
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful reception.
5
Michelle- 23. Dez. 2023
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was absolutely beautiful. On arrival my two children were given welcome teddy bears. I thought this was such a lovely gesture. The staff couldn't do enough to accommodate us. Everyone went above and beyond to help me. My phone battery died and they made sure I had a charger to charge it as I left mine at home. Then when I got to the train station I realised I left our train tickets in the safe and with having 2 young children I was absolutely distraught thinking I was stranded in London so I rang the hotel and they very kindly got my tickets and drove them to paddington station for me. That was so kind. I was so upset and they did everything to help me and my children Bad: N/A everything was absolutely perfect

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Michelle, Thank you for staying with us at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is much appreciated by the whole team at the hotel. It is always a pleasure knowing that our guests are satisfied with our services and facilities. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards Aditi Kubal Duty Manager

5
Claire- 21. Dez. 2023
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Was located 2miles from euston train station. We walked there, not especially fit person but is doable. huge room (family) 2 proper single beds and a double loads of room BEST stayed in other than Dubai. Ate in the bar in the evening was very nice and not over expensive £65 for 3 adults including 2 alcoholic drinks, 1 soft drink. comfy beds. All usual amenities, hair dryer, kettle, tolietries. Breakfast next morning was lots to choose from. If I had a to give negative I would say breakfast room was very very warm temperature. Bathroom had the off mouldy bath seal. Location near a underground 5-10 minute walk.
4.5
Ermilo- 21. Dez. 2023
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La facilidad de llegar a el Bad: Habitaciones pequeñas. Pero todo en londres es pequeño
5
Laura- 21. Dez. 2023
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location, close to preatty much anything and a lot of public transportation stations arround the hotel! the rooms and the hotel were very clean friendly personnelle Bad: -
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefon: +44-20-772-27-722
Reservierung: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresse: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, England Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Adresse:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, England Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X