toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 991 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Chris- 24 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff Bad: parking price the Hilton do a deal of stopping longer that three days..
5
Richard- 24 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about this hotel was perfect, the staff were friendly and couldn't be more helpful, the room was luxurious and the hotel spotless. We only had breakfast and it was fantastic. Bad: There was nothing not to like about the hotel.
4.5
Jodie- 24 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the building was so easy to find and locate, the parking was again easy to find and never had any issues, the reception area was gorgeous and very well set out, the room was lovely apart from a crack in the floor as you walk through the door. Bad: the receptionist wasn’t as welcoming as he could have been. he didn’t look very impressed to see us. one of the lifts made a weird sound, but it seemed to be the only lift that would come when we clicked the button.(didn’t sound very safe). and like mentioned in the previous box there was a crack in the floor in the room when we walked in, but other then that everything was lovely.
4.5
Sharon- 22 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable beds, on site restaurant served lovely food at a reasonable price. Bad: Food service a bit slow
5
Jane- 21 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel. Ideally located for Paddington anx central London.
5
Matthew- 21 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great comfortable rooms
5
Christian- 20 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We had a very nice 3 night stay at this hotel. Great staff who helped us with our questions and even prepared breakfast bags for us when we needed to leave at 04.00. If you don't mind taking the bus (there are several lines 50 meters from the hotel entrance), Danubius is highly recommended.
5
Nikos BLB- 20 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice and comfortable hotel Staff also good But not in the center
5
Barry- 19 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ideal for those going to Lord’s
5
Upower Upower- 19 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Make sure to use Hᴏᴛᴇʟʙoʟʟʏ.ᴄᴏm when booking your hotel. They compare thousands of booking web sites and typically will have rates a lot cheaper than others! You're welcome :)! This hotel is one of my favorites in the area. I have been staying here for a long time. If you decide to stay here you definitely won't be let down. Always have our manager meetings here and have always been impressed with the rooms, service and lunch provided
5
Shaikha- 17 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room is perfect in size and clean with cool temperature because of the air condition. looking forward to come back again. Thank you
5
Carmel- 16 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Efficiency, friendliness and cleanliness Bad: Nothing
5
Carmel- 16 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
carol opulski (camieo)- 15 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Im a W/C traveler and my expierence was top notch. Rooms: I stayed in a handicapped access room and it was perfect. Staff was attentive and helpful.
4.5
Gia- 15 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The management is exceptionally professional. The hotel has been very accommodating and extremely supportive during my husbands recovery from a medical procedure at the hospital closeby. We are very grateful. The hotel is immaculately clean, the bed is extremely comfortable and the food is better than expected. Bad: We did not like to leave the comforts of this well run and cosy hotel.
5
Sue- 14 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Decor, Location Bad: lacks spa facilities
4.5
Arun- 14 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and friendly staff Bad: air conditioning was temperamental
5
Anonymous- 14 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good situation with very good restaurant on site. Spacious bedroom with comfortable bed.
5
فضل- 13 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Of course, I advise everyone to choose the hotel to treat the staff in the reception the most wonderful, and it is close to Regent's Park and is suitable for families as the place is very suitable
5
Sandra- 13 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was well looked after and in a convenient location. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
5
Samantha- 13 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking on site and good location, big spacious room with large comfy bed!

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Samantha Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to read that everything was great. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Julie- 12 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: newly refurbished, staff very friendly and helpful - really good breakfast Bad: not that easy to find - exterior rather tired

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Julie Many thanks for taking the opportunity to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to read that everything was great for apart from the outside. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Alison- 08 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and location of hotel Bad: The single bed was uncomfortable , mattresses might need a change.
4.5
Clinton- 08 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: well renovated and clean rooms - all room facility excellent Bad: expensive
4.5
Christopher- 04 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to city Centre Bad: breakfast staff needed to clean away quicker

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Christopher Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, despite your point about breakfast which we have shared with the team. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Joanne- 04 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was comfortable good breakfast Bad: nothing

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Joanne Thank you for you review, It was great to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Clare

5
John- 03 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and facilities Bad: nothing

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear John Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to read that everything was great. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Nik- 02 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Enough for me as a Muslim. But I wish there can be HALAL turkey for the meat section Bad: Sone Halal meat should be made available. There were many Muslim guests around

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Nik Mohd Nasri Many thanks for your review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at that you will visit again. We have shared you Halal suggestions with our Executive Chef. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Clare

5
Eldadsbt- 02 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, kind and helpful staff members. Convenient rooms and accessable location with public transportation. We had a great experience and vacation!

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear eldadsbt Thank you for taking the opportunity to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that everything was to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Hermione- 02 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room, Breakfast, location, service Bad: I think that a handle should be installed on the wall of the shower. I also missed the showerhead not being attached to a flexible pipe so that it could be hand-held as well, All in all, our stay was very enjoyable and the next time we visit London we hope to stay at your Hotel. Thank you

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Hermione Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed you stay and welcomed your suggestions regarding the bathroom. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Philip- 02 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and breakfast

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Philip Many thanks for leaving a review of your stay with us. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Clare

5
John- 01 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good Bad: The strudel

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear John Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Anonymous- 01 Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, good location Bad: shower head was to low, 6 foot 4’

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest Many thanks for leaving such a pleasant review of your recent stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Karen- 31 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely room. Very quiet and comfortable with everything you needed. Close to St John's Wood Jubilee line, perfect for my stay. Bad: Air con was a bit temperamental, could do with some written instructions.
5
Samar- 29 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean, comfortable bed, good service
5
Sumbel Irfan- 28 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful staff and ambiance 👍💕💕
4.5
Irene- 27 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were so polite and kind. Happy to help in any way they could.The breakfast and bar meals were excellent. Bad: The decor in the bedrooms of the standard rooms could do with a freshen up.
4.5
Silviu- 27 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was recently renovated on inside. Bad: N/A
5
Wei- 27 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the room and sheets are all spotless and the bed so comfortable. the room is very spacious for London standards which is a pleasant surprise. the restaurant downstairs actually has very good food - we ordered a vegetarian sharing platter which is fresh and tasty. Bad: the hotel entrance is mostly through the driveway in the back which makes it very weird and inconvenient, especially for people walking. the front entrance is not like a hotel entrance at all. so this layout is a bit strange.
5
Richard & Sue- 24 Oct. 2022
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent hotel. Clean & comfortable. Ideal position for all amenities for central London. Bonus car park facilities. Look forward to returning in the future

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your kind review. It makes us delighted that overall, you were satisfied with us. We appreciate that you highlighted the cleanliness and the comfort we provide, our parking facilities, as well as the favorable location of our hotel. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Dana- 23 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it has great location several close shops and bus stops but still nice and quiet. Bad: nothing everything was good
5
Helen- 22 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very clean and lovely staff Bad: N/A
5
Daiane- 22 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lost os space in the room Bad: very good location
4.5
Frederick- 18 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful staff. Cleanliness. Bad: Silly complaint. Buffet breakfast should have had a flat spatula for picking up fried eggs instead of spoon shaped implement.
5
Eilish- 17 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely calm place to return to after busy days. Beautiful part of London.
5
Ravi Chandarana- 15 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Service from the staff at the hotel is incredible. Having stayed at a number of hotels in London I have always felt let down by the service received. However, I have to say that the reception team at the here were incredible. Ismail and Marsha have been very accommodating and we will definitely be coming back again soon. We also had a great room with a lovely view of Lords
4.5
Donna- 14 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel in superb location Bad: N/A
5
Irma- 13 Oct. 2022
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Look forward to next stay.
5
Amber- 13 Oct. 2022
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Really lovely hotel, great breakfast and lots of choice. Good views, close for walks around the park and the zoo. A bit of a walk to nearest tube station but fine for those who like to walk.
5
Lesley- 13 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is a beautiful well kept hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was clean, and uncluttered. The hotel was a 15 minute walk to the tube station but as the weather was good it didn’t matter. Bad: there wasn’t anything to dislike
5
Jonathan- 11 Oct. 2022
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Great place to stay. The rooms were in excellent condition
5
Lesley- 10 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very clean a little expensive but after the first room we went to was so bad we decided we needed to feel safe and secure Bad: There wasn’t anything not to like about this hotel.
5
Sumira- 10 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly, helpful and kind. provided milk for baby through the night and didn’t even charge.
5
Christopher- 09 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent as always, my favourite London hotel
5
Catriona- 08 Oct. 2022
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff and good service. Appreciated the upgrade to suite particularly as it was a birthday trip. Unnecessary change of soap by cleaning service on a daily basis.
4.5
Robyn- 07 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was really good, our room was lovely and we were given a room upgrade which was very nice. the breakfast buffets were very good value and the staff were all extremely polite and helpful. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely use this hotel again.
5
Suphie Gerspacher- 07 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ideally situated, nice staff, always trying to help. The rooms are spotless but some staff speak no English at all. Except for the bar that lacks warmth, and has no atmosphere and where you might wait 30 minutes with nobody coming to you, the rest is great. Breakfastis wonderful. The air conditioning should be switched off
5
Susie- 06 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friendly and courteous staff at front desk and concierge. Very helpful. The lobby very welcoming with beautiful flowers arrangement in the center. Bad: Breakfast was good but could had more options.
4.5
Radzi- 05 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is perfect. Good parking spaces. The staff are very helpful and friendly e.g. John. Bad: Nothing
5
Louisecd- 04 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super king sized bed was huge and extremely comfortable. Had the best nights sleep I've had in months. Everything very clean and staff were friendly and helpful when I'd forgotten my hairbrush and toothpaste, supplying me with a comb and toothbrush kit swiftly. Breakfast was fabulous!! So much choice and used good quality, fresh ingredients. The freshly warmed pastries after my full cooked breakfast were a delight! Location in London was excellent with a view of Lords Cricket ground from our room and just a short walk from both St. John's Wood and Baker Street Underground Stations. We'd stay here again in future. Bad: The cost for the 2 nights was very expensive as it was the weekend of the London Marathon and the NFL London game.
5
Victoria- 04 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is not much to look at on the outside but the inside is beautiful. We had a family deluxe room which was spacious and very modern. It's 10 mins walk from St John Wood tube station. 30 min walk from Camden. The breakfast was 5 star and had loads of options. The parking is right outside the front door and so worth the £30 for 24 hours.
5
Megraa0b- 03 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent facilities, quite place in London and in the middle to reach easily different shopping centers. Also, the area is in Regent Park very nice location. The facility is very clean and they got excellent breakfast.Very pleasant staff. Bad: Nothing
4.5
Bailey- 01 Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and quiet Bad: Beds were a little close together
4.5
William- 30 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's been a family tradition to stay in the Danubius when in London. Lovely big comfortable room. Very friendly staff on reception. Well catered breakfast. Great location next to Lord's and only a 10-minute walk from St John's Wood tube station. Bad: Nil
5
Samar- 30 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good
5
Sarah- 29 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location
5
Mohammed- 29 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great room, great staff Bad: room service menu plus no halal options and a bit slow
5
Richard Jackson- 29 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good for breakfast. Food good and service excellent 👌. Will definitely breakfast going back. Service: 5/5   |   Location: 5/5 …More
5
Marco- 29 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel and staff really kind. Very good position. Everything was perfect. Recommended!
5
olivia burke- 26 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Always have our manager meetings here and have always been impressed with the rooms, service and lunch provided
5
Lucy- 26 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, beautifully clean, very comfortable room and lovely staff. Great breakfast too. Bad: Nothing
4.5
Thomas- 26 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was lovely staff friendly and helpful deluxe room was spot on and breakfast was really nice
5
Anonymous- 18 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff are very friendly and very helpful. Good sized car park. I will stay again. Rooms were clean, had enough plugs to charge phone, bathroom was good size, breakfast was nice and utensils clean. Bad: The only thing was that at breakfast the water from the tea machine came out brown but maybe it was due a clean. Also it could be improved at breakfast by covering the pastries and hot food with a cover, so if someone wants something they remove the cover and then put it back to keep the food fresher and prevent flies.
4.5
Tejinderjit- 14 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Close to venue that we were visiting. We would book again Bad: The family room was not ready until 3pm but the luggage was safely stored and we could go out.
4.5
Wojciech- 13 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A nice hotel. Rooms were big and the location is good.
4.5
Michael- 10 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Fried eggs with rumny yokes Excellent Bad: No ice machine
4.5
Mohammed- 09 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean and most importantly quite Bad: nothing
5
JOHN- 08 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Travelocity
A bit pricey, but a good place to stay, especially given their breakfast buffet, room service, and bar.
4.5
Georgina- 06 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The attentiveness of staff was brilliant. Location was superb and the beds were super comfy. Bad: We loved everything concierge were brilliant, hotel was of nice spec & staff were very helpful and friendly.
4.5
Girish- 05 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, Staff’s positive attitude and good service, cleanliness and value for money
4.5
David- 04 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good staff, good facilities great location.
5
Jo- 02 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel. Newly refurbished. Staff all really friendly.
5
Karen Basinski- 01 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We had a lovely stay.. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially the House cleaning staff.. We stayed in room 342 on 28 to 30th Aug.. The room was nice and very clean.. The breakfast was delicious and has a really great selection.. Thank you for a great stay..
5
Anne- 01 Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good breakfast, especially the scrambled egg. The Concierge team were very helpful. Bad: I can not fault anything
5
Sam- 31 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well done it was great. We couldn't have asked for more. Your staff are amazing . We look forward to some future deals. We will see you in the futrue.
4.5
Marilyn- 28 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast had great choice, and all Staff were very helpful Bad: There were issues with the lifts
5
James- 28 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect location for exploring London with Regent’s park less than 5mins away. This is my second stay at this hotel and find the staff to be pleasant and friendly, very clean and comfortable rooms. Bad: nothing
5
Martin- 27 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything
5
PAUL- 26 Aug. 2022
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Overnight stay for the cricket
5
Geraint- 26 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Lords Excellent Breakfast Staff very friendly & helpful Bad: Nothing
4.5
Stewart- 25 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Location was very good with only a short walk to the nearest underground station. Bad: Family room , but if dining in the restaurant in the late afternoon / evening there is no childrens menu? Think this needs to be addressed. However we had a great stay at your lovely hotel.
5
Sanjit- 23 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really good rooms- great size and recently renovated. Amazing staff, great breakfast and bar. Ishmael in the front desk went above and beyond during our stay and while checking out. Amazing experience thanks to him. Bad: Everything was great!
5
Bana- 23 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: refurbished and location is great. clean and staff are really nice.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Bana Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent at the Hotel. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Clare

5
Simon- 22 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was best I’ve stayed in for value for money the food was brilliant quality and standard of overall hotel was very impressive

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Simon Many thanks for taking the time to write such a great review of your stay at the Hotel. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you back again at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards Clare

5
Shelley- 21 Aug. 2022
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
We love this location as with the tube and rail strikes on we were still within easy walking distance of Camden and Soho.
5
Marie- 21 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent location staff particularly helpful

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Marie Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at the Hotel. We were delighted to read that the that you enjoyed your stay so much and particularly that the staff were so helpful during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Clare

4.5
Sean- 21 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location for us, very comfortable beds

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Sean Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at the Hotel. We were delighted to read that the that you enjoyed your stay and particularly that the location suited your needs perfectly. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards Clare

5
Martin- 20 Aug. 2022
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic service. Staff made a real effort with the children. Room was quiet and clean. Very convenient for most of the sights. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety. Would definitely stay here again
4.5
Robert- 19 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: close to Lords for cricket Bad: very expensive for one night because of test match

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Robert Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at the Hotel. We were delighted to read all of your comments and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Clare

5
Tilly- 19 Aug. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were extremely welcoming and kind. the hotel itself was one of the cleanest and quietest we have ever stayed in. the breakfast was amazing lots to choose from, we feel like you cannot get that anywhere. we will definitely stay here again if we come to the north west of london. Bad: everything at the hotel was exceptional however, there were not many vegetarian alternatives other than cold foods such as waffles. we would like to see quorn sausages, bacon etc at breakfast.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Tilly Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us at the Hotel. We were delighted to read that you found everything to be exceptional. We have taken onboard your recommendations for breakfast. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Clare

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Phone: +44-20-772-27-722
Room reservation: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Address:  18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, England View map View map

Address:
 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, England View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X