toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 687 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.2
M.karavian- 03. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    2
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Staff is just wonderful.tube station is far.
4.5
Steve garratt- 30. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
All ok.
5
ANONYMOUS- 27. Jún. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Can't fault it. Always stay when at the cricket. Keep it up
5
Test Match Cricket Fan- 26. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We stay at this hotel when we attend Test Matches at Lord's Cricket Ground, because it is so very convenient for this purpose. I suppose we might wish for greater comfort and facilities (like sauna/steam/swimming-pool), but for the price we pay the facilities are excellent. We always find that the staff are wonderful, delightful and helpful. We enjoy staying at this hotel, and each time we stay for 4 nights which allows us to attend 2 days of cricket and also spend some time doing things like going to museums, art-galleries and other places of interest in London. We'll be back again at this hotel next month for another 4 nights and another cricket test-match, and we've already booked for next year too. For our purposes, this is an excellent hotel and good value for money.
5
paul zarowin- 25. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
excellent experience - I would certainly come again
4.2
ANONYMOUS- 19. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
The room we had, 323, could do with a bit of a face lift but was otherwise comfortable.
4.2
Sheila williams- 18. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    1
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I thought the bed was very uncomfortable and didn't sleep well at all during my visit. having said that the hotel was ideal for the Wellington hospital where my primary use of the hotel was location
4.2
Paul Harrand- 18. Jún. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Very pleased as usual. speedy check in ( although a little surprised to have to submit the PIN number for my debit card upon arrival) Staff including Concierge excellent. Esy check out. Already looking forward to our next visit.
5
GADI DROR- 15. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great stay as always!
4.7
S Keenay- 11. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Good location. But even better; the staff are so very helpful and welcoming - that really made our stay enjoyable.
4
RSB- 11. Jún. 2014
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Good hotel, with central London is accessible by bus, with the Underground being a few minutes walk away. Excellent breakfast....but if only those bedside reading lamps had a bit more wattage!
5
Michael Cornes- 09. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
As always, a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
5
Annie Harrison- 08. Jún. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Received an offer via Amazon for carvery lunch for four people. Wasn't sure what to expect but would like to say the staff and the food were absolutely superb. Staff so attentive, pleasant and helpful. The food was so fresh and such a fantastic choice. Thank you for making our girlie lunch such an enjoyable experience.
5
alfred zurcher- 29. Máj. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great stay, staff very pleasant, esp Mr Malic, it is like a home away from home , thanks
5
Paul Hollis - 30. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We had a lovely stay at the hotel, staff very welcoming . The junior Suite was amazing. Looking forward to coming back soon.
3.8
Cheshire traveller- 28. Apr. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Rooms are generous by London standards. However this hotel is let down by its poor quality breakfast offering. It is expensive for what you get. A bit of a walk from the nearest tube station. Staff friendly &helpful.
4.7
SCP- 23. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
ate in the restaurant which was offering Three course buffet, food was well presented, tasted very good and was hot, staff were all very helpful polite and offered excellent service, well done to all for making our evening thoroughly enjoyable.
4.2
Simon- 19. Apr. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    2
As the restaurant has New York deli stated expected much more from the menu, thought the restaurant had lost its identity somehow. Also everything was with chunky chips. Think a new modern menu is needed.
4.3
Christer Feilberg- 16. Apr. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
The stay was a good experience with friendly and service-minded staff. It was clean and tidy and everything worked. Top hotel for the price that I can recommend to others.
4.8
Babalola, Bankole Abimbola- 15. Apr. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Beautiful people, beautiful location. The services rendered were excellent. I enjoyed every bit of my stay and look forward to staying there again should I be in London in future. Keep it up!
5
Mr Mr N. Portch- 15. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We were very happy with everything, Hotel Food and all staff will stay again if in London thankyou.
5
kran- 31. Mar. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Régebbi építésű szálloda,kedves és segítőkész személyzettel.Ideális helyszín és kiindulási pont egy hetes londoni városnézéshez.Külön köszönjük a bárban dolgozó Zsuzsa segítőkészségét és türelmét!
5
CH- 26. Mar. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
having been advised not to stay, I had my concerns but all was good quality and good value and particularly the helpful and friendly staff
3.8
ANONYMOUS- 26. Mar. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Very friendly staff at reception and in the restaurant. Not all reception staff knowledgeable about hotel location (when trying to show us on a map) Is there any way staff can tell guests when tube stop is closed? We found out only when we got there. Put up a sign in hte lobby? Generally nice stay. Would come again.
4.3
Penny- 07. Mar. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
My husband was in hospital nearby and the staff accommodated my requests to extend my stay without any problem and were very helpful and understanding.
4.8
Muryel Boulay- 09. Feb. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
it is a functional hotel, well located with very helpful staff. Great value for money
5
ANONYMOUS- 25. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great place, staff friendly, fab dining area and good breakfast. Bar very comfy and friendly, sports channel as well as by request. Rooms are great and very clean. I am staying for the next 2 weeks on business and will book my next 3 weeks late fab as it is a great hotel in a great location. A Bryan
4.5
Rainer Knoll- 19. Nov. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
The bar staff should be more proactive especially to people sittin at the tables. Monday morning breakfast waiting line was far too long. Staff should ask other guests, if aiting guests could join a table.
5
Mr S Sylvester- 15. Sep. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent hotel, excellent location. Would stay again
5
Lillemor Lundberg- 05. Apr. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Comfortable, very nice staff, Always helpful, perfect location. BUT I hope you will go back to normal a la carte meny in Minskys, not all these buffets.
5
Vincent- 02. Apr. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I would definitely stay here again
5
swansea resident- 28. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Had an excellent pricefor 3 nights because I booked early
4.3
Mr V Dean- 28. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My wife and I have stayed in this several times in the past and have always enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in easy reach of all the main attractions e g the West End, Oxford Street etc and offers excellent value for money., Whilst in general the staff were very pleasant and helpful, we did find the bar staff very uncommunicative and unfriendly.
4.5
Hanna Shoshana- 24. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Customer service at front desk is great :-) Cleaning staff is too noisy, we couldn't sleep while they were on our floor. Too lowd Russian conversations.
4.5
Jan- 22. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very friendly, efficient staff. Excellent hotel. Very good breakfast.
5
pat bayley- 21. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We thought everything was perfect. Staff eerie all delightful.
3.3
Jessie- 19. Feb. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, reasonable price
4.5
Tina Moss- 16. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
This the second time my husband and I have stayed at the Danubius and we have booked again to stay in April. The hotel is very convenient and the staff are very professional, warm and friendly. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
5
JenMor- 14. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent value,service and location we always stay here when in London.
3.8
D&M HOWARTH- 13. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
VERY MUCH ENJOYED OUR STAY
5
Mike Thomas- 13. Feb. 2013
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Could not find fault with any aspect of our visit. Arrived early and was welcomed and allowed to book in to our room. Our son lives close by - we look forward to staying with you again.
4.3
Jonathan gardiner- 13. Feb. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The staff at this hotel are universally polite and helpful. It is really the interpersonal skills which set hotels apart, and the Danubius staff are excellent and appear to really care!
3.3
Lesley Dyer- 12. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
My daughter and I needed to be close to the hospital whilst my husband underwent surgery & recovery. The Danubius Hotel Regents Park was the perfect location.
4.7
J. Stephenson- 04. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Extremely nice hotel with pleasant staff. Good breakfast Enjoyed stay. This is our 3rd stay and planning another one soon.
3.5
Lamyaa Yousef- 04. Feb. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Good service and friendly staff. Close to London Businees School
4.7
Steven Averill- 31. Jan. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very nice stay
5
NewentBoy- 20. Jan. 2013
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My partner and I stayed here last Friday night and we had a very enjoyable stay. The Reception staff were very welcoming and the room we were given was a good size, recently refurbished and very clean. We ordered some pizza from room service on arrival and this was delivered very quickly and was hot and tasty. After an evening at the theatre we had a very pleasant and relaxing late drink in the bar before retiring. A sound nights sleep was followed by a good breakfast with plenty of choice and excellent service. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room were an appreciated facility. All in all a very enjoyable stay and one we would definitely like to repeat!
5
Jerry Spano- 18. Jan. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I LOVE this hotel! I stay here often, as I travel on business. It's a great location - I go jogging in Regents Park and along Regents canal. Close to Jubilee & Bakerloo and buses. The staff is friendly, eager to please and helpful. The bar area and dining are great - all day. Good value for the money.
5
Sarah- 30. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Fantastic service at this outstanding hotel, asked if we needed a hand with our cases upon arrival, little goodies in the room as we arrived! Highly recommend.
4.8
R & M Cooper- 14. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We booked with a Groupon voucher so were overwhelmed when we were given an Executive Suite. We realised it was still to be refurbished but it was still excellent. The staff were very friendly & we were not treated any differently to those paying full price so would fully recommend.
4.8
Guillermo Avilés- 07. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
An excellent service from all the Staff.; specially Malik's atention. I appreciate feeling like at home.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Thank you for the great comments. Should you want to get our offers and promotions please sign up to our newsletter and follow us on Twitter & Facebook We look forward to see in you again soon Sebastian Staszewski Sales & Marketing

5
Marianne- 06. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very happy with our stay at your hotel,5 star all round,would stay here again and recomend to family and friends.
5
Mrs Linda Mcconnell- 06. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We had a Groupon deal which was excellent value for money. The hotel was very impressive as was the staff. Dinner and breakfast was included which was good quality and well presented. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to friends and family
4.8
Deb R- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My friend and I stayed here on a weekend break in London. We both thought the hotel was excellent value for money (we managed to get a deal). The room was modern and comfortable and the breakfast excellent. Staff were lovely, all together a very pleasent stay. Would recommend.
4.7
Amanda- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
A nice clean, warm,comfortable hotel. Lovely time.
4.8
Julie- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Really great hotel, ideally placedfor good public transport links. Food was reasonably priced and high quality. Rooms slightly small but adequate, modern and clean. Will definately use again.
4.8
Weekend Guests- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The breakfast was absolutely amazing - lots of choice and really well cooked each day. We were disappointed in the set meal which was included in our stay but overall we had a great time, the staff were very helpful and we'd definitely stay there again if we could replicate the special offer rates we received.
3.5
Renaud- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
great availiability of the employees, specialy in the restaurant
5
Christine- 15. Nov. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We enjoyed our stay because of the kindness of the staff, the comfort of the bedroom, the close Regent's Park and the choice of the public transports in the vicinity.
3.8
Helen Meek - 13. Nov. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Rooms are lovely but you have to be a midget to use the shower!
5
Tamer Abdelrazik - 09. Nov. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Love it!
5
Neena Navaneetham- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I like this hotel very much - use it a lot as it is near my place of business in London - breakfast great, clean, friendly staff - one of the nicest hotels in London
5
Elizabeth Knox- 10. Okt. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The breakfast was superb, so much food, fresh coffee, the staff friendly and so polite we felt like "royalty". Thank you for fantastic accommodations.
4.8
Howard Mead- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything I expect from a great hotel.
5
Sue M- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent value for money, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
5
Simeon Evtimov- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Nice an cosy place to stay. Very kind and pleasant welcome with discreet hospitality extended all the time.
4.3
Carol Chapman- 21. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very happy , all the staff were genuinely, helpful and friendly. We are coming back October for ten days. Many thanks
5
Lili- 21. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent staff, offering above and beyond kindness and attentiveness. Thank you
5
Jerry Spano- 11. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I love this hotel. The staff is great - friendly and helpful. I love the location - I jog in mornings along Regents Canal or Primose Park. Near Abbey Road and Cricket fields.
5
Mrs Lee- 02. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Fantastic 2 night stay. perfect location for what we wanted. would recommend to anyone going to London and would definately return. Thanks.
4.8
A Leveridge- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent hotel within easy walking distance of the tube stations and buses that go direct to oxford street.
4.5
Mark- 15. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Could do with a make over and a pool!!!!
5
Antony Cross- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent service as usual
4.8
Jay- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We attended the Olympic games and the location and helpfulness of the staff were exemplary. The hotel was clean, easy to get around, had a great fitness room and all the service staff were great. The only attribute I would say is less than 5 stars was the food. The quantity was plenty but the quality, especially of meats, was fair to good.
5
rebecca wade- 23. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
A lovely find just a short bus ride from Baker Street, very friendly staff with a high standard of customer service and value for money. Wonderful breakfast and comfy bed with clean and spacious rooms and bathroom. 5 *****
4.2
Arie- 20. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very nice hospitable hotel.
5
Nihal Abdel Aziz- 11. Júl. 2012
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very confortable, friendly staff, clean, breakfast good but need more variaty specially for people who doesn't eat ham
3.7
Natalie Cy- 04. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
It is excellent hotel, very good service, the staff very kind and helpful. The area around the hotel fantastic, Regents Park is very near and the London zoo etc. For shopping you should take the bus. The tube station is little bit far.
4.5
paul harrand- 03. Júl. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Delighted as usual with the service and efficient manor staff dealt with things. Polite and courtious and all very helpful. looking forward tour next visit.
4.7
david wallace- 03. Júl. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very pleased to receive a discount as a member of the M.C.C.
4.5
Michael Kirchseiger- 20. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Congratulation, keep level high!
4.8
Donald C. Higgins- 16. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
The first suite that we were allocated was very, very cold as someone had left the window wide open. I telephoned reception and was immediately moved to a new room. and with the minimum of trouble. These things happen and I had no complaints. Both rooms were very clean and well appointed and I would have no hesitation in returning.
5
Tracy Doughty- 16. Jún. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent service nothing too much trouble
4.3
Grumbo- 13. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We like softer beds, otherwise comfort would have been 4+ stars. Good hootel for London visits
4.7
Bryan A Sheldon- 07. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Great overnight spot about 200yds from tube. Great rooms service and breakfast
4.3
helmut- 02. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Sehr schönes Zimmer, sauber, genügend Platz. Nettes Personal. Würde wieder gehen!
4
ANONYMOUS- 02. Nov. 2011
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Great hotel, would love to stay there again!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X