toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.7/5
Na základe 31 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.6/5
Poloha hotela
4.7/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.6/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.7
Martine Hogan- 28. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I stayed in a double room with my boyfriend on Sunday night (27th May).. i think almost everything was excellent with the room, cleanliness, restaurant staff were wonderful , i asked for a pina colada cocktail and even though it was not on cocktail menu the staff that evening went out of their way to make me two .. and they were great!! i only have one complaint, the member of staff on reception when i checked out around 12ish on Monday Morning, i think he may have been Polish ( i did not make a note of his name).. i asked a question about the £ 30 deposit and if it would be put towards the extras on my room ( room 355).. he was not explaining in a way i could understand, and i did take into account his first language is not English.. however he grew inpatient with me when i asked him to explain what he meant.. something about it being deposited back into my account .. that did not make sense as i had extras to pay!! he was quite impatient and kept repeating himself calling madam like i was stupid. ( sorry but thats how it felt) in the end i just paid the 70 odd quid and left.. it annoyed me for rest of the afternoon. i told like being talked down too.. i am the guest and if he is not making himself understood then he needs to learn how to in a polite manner. i used to work in Hilton hotels as a receptionist and the manager there would have been horrified if they heard a member of staff talking to a guest that way... other than that.. everything was fine.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Hogan, I am sorry to hear about the bad experience you had during your Check-out. Upon reviewing the copy of your Final-bill from the 27th of May 2019, I can see a Check from the Restaurant posted to your room during the evening of the 26th, for £72.82 GBP in total. The payment for that has been settled during your Check-out on the day after for the same amount. I have forwarded your feedback to Hotel Management for further investigation. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Julie Curtis- 25. Nov. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
A lovely hotel close to the tube station . Wonderful helpful staff. My husband was feeling unwell on our final day . I enquired if we could check out later so that he could try to sleep it off . The reception staff were so kind and helpful . Would love to stay here again
4.7
Harvey- 14. Jún. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Had a mishap first on arrival but rectified very professionally it was only because the hotel reservations which caused confusion. The one of many managers Sam was exceptional throughout our stay he was very helpful and even kindly upgraded us . The hotel is very nice and all I can say is don't judge a book by it's cover as the building from outside does not reflect what is in the inside. The toilets to the bar area are a wow factor the main reception area is lovely nice bar area food was great . Lovely spread for breakfast catering for everyones taste. I will definitely stay here again as it is a great location regent's park is a walk away and the nearest tube station too.and over looks lord's cricket ground . I really recommend this hotel it's wonderfully cheap for what they offer and the service is outstanding.
5
Conor Kelleher - 09. Jún. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My wife treated me to a trip to London as a 40th birthday present and thankfully we stayed at the danubius hotel, each and every member of staff treated us like royalty, I never felt so welcomed in a hotel before, the rooms were immaculate and the food was really good, what was also great was the hotel is situated in a great location in London being fairly central to everything and St. John’s wood tube station is literally 4 minuets walk from the hotel, I can’t wait to go back there again and I would highly recommend it..
4.2
John- 02. Apr. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
na
5
Jose Valero- 30. Máj. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything you'd expect from a decently priced hotel in London, England...the exterior looks a little "dated", but the value for money, staff, location, comfort, cleanliness, and breakfast buffet are truly great! Special mention is made here for Emanuella, at the front desk, for her helpfulness and courtesy.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Danubius Team

5
Jose Valero- 30. Máj. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything you'd expect from a decently priced hotel in London, England...the exterior looks a little "dated", but the value for money, staff, location, comfort, cleanliness, and breakfast buffet are truly great! Special mention is made here for Emanuella, at the front desk, for her helpfulness and courtesy.
5
Cecilia Balan- 01. Mar. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Location is great, staff are so friendly! The best place in London I must say. Awesome rooms. Staff very attentive , extremely polite & helpful. Room very well equipped! Plenty of variety for breakfast was a real treat. The room was excellent, very quiet location which enabled us to have few nights of restful sleep, leaving us refreshed for the next day. Excellent service from all staff, in particular those in the restaurant & bar. Aaahh... Jerome is a character :)) I would definitely stay again.
5
ANONYMOUS- 15. Okt. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
amazing thank you A/C
5
Paul and Gillian- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Hadnt been in London for a few years and we found this Hotel to give us what we needed and more! Easy access to public transport bus and tube..good location on the doorstep of Regents Park.The room was very comfortable we had 2 good night sleeps good choice of pillows also..The breakfast was excellent plenty of choice and hot! The service was excellent aswell..very attentive staff not just in Restaurant but by the room service aswell.All in all we had agood stay and will return.
4.2
Barbara- 24. Dec. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We were just here for one night, but we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff at reception were friendly and informative, we had no issues, therefore had no further interaction with them. Tube station is a bit of a walk, but there are buses right in front of the hotel.
4.8
irene- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything was great. The room was very clean and large for London and the staff were all very welcoming. The location is good if you are ok to walk (a very pleasant walk through Regents Park) to the center, but not the closest to tube stations.
5
petra- 09. Okt. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
an excellent hotel, staff were extremely helpful, rooms were clean big and spacious all round an excellent hotel to stay while visiting London. easy access to underground and buses. great value for money!!
4
Frick Sandra- 03. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Super Hotel.
4.2
Aveen- 02. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Room not as good as last times. A little disappointed. Room small, grubby, neither sink or bath stoppers working, wifi quite weak but brilliant location and lovely staff.
4.2
Paul Harrand- 18. Jún. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Very pleased as usual. speedy check in ( although a little surprised to have to submit the PIN number for my debit card upon arrival) Staff including Concierge excellent. Esy check out. Already looking forward to our next visit.
4.2
Simon- 19. Apr. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    2
As the restaurant has New York deli stated expected much more from the menu, thought the restaurant had lost its identity somehow. Also everything was with chunky chips. Think a new modern menu is needed.
5
NewentBoy- 20. Jan. 2013
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My partner and I stayed here last Friday night and we had a very enjoyable stay. The Reception staff were very welcoming and the room we were given was a good size, recently refurbished and very clean. We ordered some pizza from room service on arrival and this was delivered very quickly and was hot and tasty. After an evening at the theatre we had a very pleasant and relaxing late drink in the bar before retiring. A sound nights sleep was followed by a good breakfast with plenty of choice and excellent service. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room were an appreciated facility. All in all a very enjoyable stay and one we would definitely like to repeat!
5
Sarah- 30. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Fantastic service at this outstanding hotel, asked if we needed a hand with our cases upon arrival, little goodies in the room as we arrived! Highly recommend.
5
Marianne- 06. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very happy with our stay at your hotel,5 star all round,would stay here again and recomend to family and friends.
4.8
Weekend Guests- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The breakfast was absolutely amazing - lots of choice and really well cooked each day. We were disappointed in the set meal which was included in our stay but overall we had a great time, the staff were very helpful and we'd definitely stay there again if we could replicate the special offer rates we received.
4.8
A Leveridge- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent hotel within easy walking distance of the tube stations and buses that go direct to oxford street.
5
Antony Cross- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent service as usual
4.5
paul harrand- 03. Júl. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Delighted as usual with the service and efficient manor staff dealt with things. Polite and courtious and all very helpful. looking forward tour next visit.
4
ANONYMOUS- 02. Nov. 2011
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Great hotel, would love to stay there again!

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X