toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.6/5
Na základe 53 hodnotení
Služby
4.7/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.5/5
Poloha hotela
4.6/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.4/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.7
Klaus H Schilling- 06. Jan. 2015
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I have been staying at the Danubius for many years. I prefer the upper floors, possibly the rear of the building overlooking the car park as these rooms tend to be more quiet. But above all it is the efficient and friendly staff which bring me back again and again. It's now like coming ' home' when I arrive....nice smiles, good service and a good welcome.
5
Barry Carr- 05. Jan. 2015
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Thank you to all the staff and wishing you a Happy New Year.
5
Greg- 04. Jan. 2015
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We enjoyed a fabulous night after New Year's celebrations and the breakfast in the morning has to be amongst the best served anywhere in London. A great hotel!!
4.3
Roba bachacha- 04. Jan. 2015
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Really this is a convenient hotel, clean, spacious , good service and location. It's my third time I book in it and I will keep booking in it whenever I come to uk.
4.7
A G Stein- 26. Dec. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We had a lovely weekend in Regent Hotel. The reception and the building looks a bit dated, however the rooms and the restaurant is refurbished, and well looked after. Room is nice sized, cozy and modern. Breakfast is delicious. They serve the usual English breakfast, as well as organic juices, Kollath breakfast, fresh fruits, cakes etc... Reception and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again any time :)
4.5
Charbit- 20. Dec. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We Were quite satisfied with our stay
4.7
Ron & Deborah Toy- 10. Okt. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Though the hotel is at Regents Park, the bus service is excellent and 'downtown' access is easy. Very good concierge service. Lounge is lovely and service there is also very good (thank you Ricardo!). Weekend housekeeping required a little extra attention to special requests for extra facecloths and tea/coffee service area provisions.
5
ANONYMOUS- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great stay, great location and good staff
4.5
Paul Ashby- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
We thoroughly enjoy coming to the Danubius roughly every year in order to attend a concert at the Albert Hall. The overall costs of the hotel exceed the ticket by far, but we judge the total experience is worth it - which is why we return. Only one comment - when we returned after the concert, the bar was dominated by young men making crude jokes and sexual innuendo, eventually verbally accosting me and my wife with comments about our sex life and her breasts. They were harmless, and we treated it in all good fun, but in truth it was not a pleasant experience and I did not enjoy someone making sexual comments about my wife, very loudly. Having seen this sort of thing before I felt that staff could have dealt with this drunk man / men better, and at least observed that they were harassing other hotel guests. We could deal with it well - I do not think others would have been so polite or understanding.
5
LiliR- 26. Aug. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent service, comfortable,clean room,great discounted value,perfect location...what more can I say ! A wonderful 4 day break in London.
4.5
Nigel Barrington-Smith- 11. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years during visits to Lords. The staff are always polite, helpful, professional and friendly. I will continue using their services and have no hesitation recommending them to friends and business associates.
4.5
Stephen Abbott- 10. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We used the hotel for the convenience of being so close to Lords Cricket ground. The offer for MCC members and the on site parking made it an excellent deal. We enjoyed the Carvery on saturday evening, it was a pleasure not having to go out looking for a restaurant after a long day at the cricket. Thank you.
4.8
Sarah Furber- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
This hotel was in the ideal position as we were having a trip to lords, it is a lovely hotel very comfortable, clean and the staff were very helpful.. In the evening we booked the carvery .. The food was delicious could not fault it in any way... Wonderful.
4.5
Angela Harrison- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Staff are always polite and helpful. I have stayed a number of times as the location is great but I know the rooms are always going to be spotless. Rooms have everything you need for a stay and I will most certainly be back.
5
Jill Smith- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very friendly staff and nice new rooms.
4.2
Iain Morris- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
This was my third stay at the hotel while watching cricket at Lords. Ideal location and friendly staff (have read some bad reviews about staff but never found this the case perhaps it is the way some guests teat them! .Lovely breakfast, and good choice of evening meals, my favorite room is the top floor studio type rooms.
4.3
Ken Wilson- 08. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent hotel and very accommodating staff who did their utmost in my opinion to make sure everything was okay, the only 'grouch, was the single beds in our room were too small in width and too 'springy' but otherwise our one night stay was agreeable.
4.2
M.karavian- 03. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    2
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Staff is just wonderful.tube station is far.
5
Test Match Cricket Fan- 26. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We stay at this hotel when we attend Test Matches at Lord's Cricket Ground, because it is so very convenient for this purpose. I suppose we might wish for greater comfort and facilities (like sauna/steam/swimming-pool), but for the price we pay the facilities are excellent. We always find that the staff are wonderful, delightful and helpful. We enjoy staying at this hotel, and each time we stay for 4 nights which allows us to attend 2 days of cricket and also spend some time doing things like going to museums, art-galleries and other places of interest in London. We'll be back again at this hotel next month for another 4 nights and another cricket test-match, and we've already booked for next year too. For our purposes, this is an excellent hotel and good value for money.
4.2
ANONYMOUS- 19. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
The room we had, 323, could do with a bit of a face lift but was otherwise comfortable.
4.2
Sheila williams- 18. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    1
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I thought the bed was very uncomfortable and didn't sleep well at all during my visit. having said that the hotel was ideal for the Wellington hospital where my primary use of the hotel was location
4.7
S Keenay- 11. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Good location. But even better; the staff are so very helpful and welcoming - that really made our stay enjoyable.
5
Michael Cornes- 09. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
As always, a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
5
alfred zurcher- 29. Máj. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great stay, staff very pleasant, esp Mr Malic, it is like a home away from home , thanks
5
Paul Hollis - 30. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We had a lovely stay at the hotel, staff very welcoming . The junior Suite was amazing. Looking forward to coming back soon.
4.7
SCP- 23. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
ate in the restaurant which was offering Three course buffet, food was well presented, tasted very good and was hot, staff were all very helpful polite and offered excellent service, well done to all for making our evening thoroughly enjoyable.
5
Mr Mr N. Portch- 15. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We were very happy with everything, Hotel Food and all staff will stay again if in London thankyou.
5
CH- 26. Mar. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
having been advised not to stay, I had my concerns but all was good quality and good value and particularly the helpful and friendly staff
3.8
ANONYMOUS- 26. Mar. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Very friendly staff at reception and in the restaurant. Not all reception staff knowledgeable about hotel location (when trying to show us on a map) Is there any way staff can tell guests when tube stop is closed? We found out only when we got there. Put up a sign in hte lobby? Generally nice stay. Would come again.
5
swansea resident- 28. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Had an excellent pricefor 3 nights because I booked early
4.3
Mr V Dean- 28. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My wife and I have stayed in this several times in the past and have always enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in easy reach of all the main attractions e g the West End, Oxford Street etc and offers excellent value for money., Whilst in general the staff were very pleasant and helpful, we did find the bar staff very uncommunicative and unfriendly.
4.5
Hanna Shoshana- 24. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Customer service at front desk is great :-) Cleaning staff is too noisy, we couldn't sleep while they were on our floor. Too lowd Russian conversations.
4.5
Jan- 22. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very friendly, efficient staff. Excellent hotel. Very good breakfast.
5
pat bayley- 21. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We thought everything was perfect. Staff eerie all delightful.
4.5
Tina Moss- 16. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
This the second time my husband and I have stayed at the Danubius and we have booked again to stay in April. The hotel is very convenient and the staff are very professional, warm and friendly. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
5
JenMor- 14. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent value,service and location we always stay here when in London.
3.8
D&M HOWARTH- 13. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
VERY MUCH ENJOYED OUR STAY
3.3
Lesley Dyer- 12. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
My daughter and I needed to be close to the hospital whilst my husband underwent surgery & recovery. The Danubius Hotel Regents Park was the perfect location.
4.7
J. Stephenson- 04. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Extremely nice hotel with pleasant staff. Good breakfast Enjoyed stay. This is our 3rd stay and planning another one soon.
4.7
Steven Averill- 31. Jan. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very nice stay
4.8
R & M Cooper- 14. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We booked with a Groupon voucher so were overwhelmed when we were given an Executive Suite. We realised it was still to be refurbished but it was still excellent. The staff were very friendly & we were not treated any differently to those paying full price so would fully recommend.
5
Mrs Linda Mcconnell- 06. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We had a Groupon deal which was excellent value for money. The hotel was very impressive as was the staff. Dinner and breakfast was included which was good quality and well presented. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to friends and family
4.8
Julie- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Really great hotel, ideally placedfor good public transport links. Food was reasonably priced and high quality. Rooms slightly small but adequate, modern and clean. Will definately use again.
3.5
Renaud- 05. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
great availiability of the employees, specialy in the restaurant
5
Neena Navaneetham- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I like this hotel very much - use it a lot as it is near my place of business in London - breakfast great, clean, friendly staff - one of the nicest hotels in London
5
Elizabeth Knox- 10. Okt. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The breakfast was superb, so much food, fresh coffee, the staff friendly and so polite we felt like "royalty". Thank you for fantastic accommodations.
4.8
Howard Mead- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything I expect from a great hotel.
4.3
Carol Chapman- 21. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Very happy , all the staff were genuinely, helpful and friendly. We are coming back October for ten days. Many thanks
5
Mrs Lee- 02. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Fantastic 2 night stay. perfect location for what we wanted. would recommend to anyone going to London and would definately return. Thanks.
4.8
Jay- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We attended the Olympic games and the location and helpfulness of the staff were exemplary. The hotel was clean, easy to get around, had a great fitness room and all the service staff were great. The only attribute I would say is less than 5 stars was the food. The quantity was plenty but the quality, especially of meats, was fair to good.
4.8
Donald C. Higgins- 16. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
The first suite that we were allocated was very, very cold as someone had left the window wide open. I telephoned reception and was immediately moved to a new room. and with the minimum of trouble. These things happen and I had no complaints. Both rooms were very clean and well appointed and I would have no hesitation in returning.
4.3
Grumbo- 13. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We like softer beds, otherwise comfort would have been 4+ stars. Good hootel for London visits
4.7
Bryan A Sheldon- 07. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Great overnight spot about 200yds from tube. Great rooms service and breakfast

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X