toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 355 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Dean- 14. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near to theatre Bad: Clean, big hotel parking change £30 per night no made clear when booking
4.5
Julie- 11. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff we met during our stay were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Especially appreciated in these difficult times. We had a problem with one of our rooms that the electricity kept tripping. This was dealt with quickly and with a swift change of room. Bad: Very minor but it would have been nice to have some water in the fridge
4.5
Bernard- 11. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location Nice good sized room Staff very friendly
4.5
Amanda- 11. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff as always were super helpful and friendly Bad: The lift was a tad small for my wheelchair but we managed. The room was also too small as we didn't request a wheelchair room as I wanted a bath, but we didn't want to cause a fuss. I will vocalise this the next time 😊 I'll be back again in 7 weeks so we will make sure we have enough space in the room for then
5
De- 09. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pulizia, gentile, za e competenza del personale,
4.5
Mansoor- 08. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and staff
5
Lisa- 02. Sep. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Under circumstances nothing too much trouble. Yes spacial awareness and masks in public areas, but warm welcome, relaxed atmosphere. Food delicious and lovely bar area. Room exceptional clean and comfy. Bad: Nothing we do not like. Visit every year and love it
5
Benjamin- 27. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ROOM/PARKING ARRANGEMENTS/STAFF FRIENDLINESS/CENTRAL LOCATION Bad: NOT APPLICABLE
4.5
Coe- 24. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent customer service from the front desk to the waiting staff Amazing deco and enjoyed the breakfast Bad: Carpets are a little old and stained in the hotel room. May need refurbishment. Paying for parking. Charges are expensive
5
Samuel- 12. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big open room, cool even in extremely hot weather
5
Mohamed Karim- 16. Júl. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Love it staff were very friendly
5
ANONYMOUS- 01. Júl. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Thank you for looking after me during the Covid19 pandemic During the Covid19 pandemic I stayed in the Danubius Hotel for several nights which was arranged by my employer The Wellington Hospital. Being a nurse my landlady was concerned that I would put the household at risk of infection; hence I was offered temporary accommodation at the Danubius Hotel. I would like to express my gratitude to both my employer and the Danubius Hotel for their support in these difficult times. ALL Hotel staff were extremely professional, kind and friendly and looked after me very well. Food was delivered to my door morning and evening always on time and a real effort was made one evening when I turned up late that I still received freshly prepared dinner although the staff did not know that I was running late. Thank you
5
Michelle Scott- 28. Jún. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
During these times we appreciate Walter taking the extra steps to make our stay very comfortable
5
CM- 18. Jún. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great team of people, very welcoming. Strange times to have to stay in a hotel but they couldn’t have done more to make me welcome and my stay as comfortable as possible in the circumstances.
5
Benjamin Harris- 13. Máj. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, good gym and comfy bed. Helped me stay happy whilst fighting the pandemic! Thank you!
5
Tabassum- 16. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely
5
Traveler- 16. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
毎回、ロンドン滞在では使っています すこしあるけば、スーパーもあり、リージェントパークも近く散歩を兼ねて行くのも楽しいの1つです。 このホテルの朝食もビュッフェ形式て゛すかか゛、美味しいですよ。
4.6
Melissa- 10. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and the rooms were lovely and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
4.8
Katarzyna- 09. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, really nice personnel! Breakfast buffet was very good. Also delicious food from Grill Menu!
4.5
Christine- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful environment. Bad: Price of the cognac!
5
hiu tung- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good staff attitude!!!
5
Mazen- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room is clean and comfortable Good food variation Bad: Nothing, all was great
5
John- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good
5
John Abraham Austin- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel. Stayed here for two nights and three days. Food was exceptionally good and also value for money. Buffet breakfast was remarkably awesome! Staff were really nice and friendly. Had a meat platter which was for two people. It was really nice but went too heavy as I was the only person to finish it. Anyway, was really hungry and finished everything apart from the mini burger buns.
5
Georges Patrick- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The staff is amazing
4.5
Kate- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed and pillows were very comfy. We had lunch and drinks in the bar which was lovely Bad: The scatter cousins and runner on the bed were a bit dated.
5
John- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very courteous and welcoming staff, quality interior and a warm, clean and pleasant room. Great food and wide drink selection.
5
Terence- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, hotel lobby and bar, mezzanine lounge, fantastic suite Bad: Nothing - except we had to leave
5
Anonymous- 28. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We have stayed in this hotel 5 times and each time the service has been great. Bad: Only complaint was the bar did not stock the spirit I drink. A well known brand which I was very surprised they did not have. So couldn't enjoy a drink in the bar. But I wasn't there for a holiday to sit back and relax so it didn't matter this time.
4.5
Colin- 27. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Junior suite we booked was excellent and far exceeded my expectations, there was plenty of room for the three of us. Next time I go to London I will definitely be booking this hotel. Bad: My only complaint was when walking up to the main entrance there was a smoking area which had overflowing ashtrays and empty bottles, this could do with clearing on a regular basis.
4.5
Vasiliki- 26. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο είναι εξαιρετικό! Έχει αρχοντιά πολυτέλεια και ανέσεις. Το προσωπικό ευγενέστερο. Γρήγορο room service. Πολύ ωραίο πρωινό. Δίπλα στις συγκοινωνίες για το κέντρο, το αεροδρόμιο κλπ. Η μοναδική μου επιλογή για το επόμενο ταξίδι!!!!
5
Winsome- 26. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was clean ..bed comfortable and linen good quality.. Bad: Pay parking??? Towels in the bathroom needs updating..
5
Anonymous- 26. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful staff . Great location . Bad: Breakfast was not satisfactory. Coffee was tasteless and was served out a flask . Fresh coffee would have been most welcome. Tea was also cold.
5
Rivallant- 23. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très propre et un personnel de grande qualité. Les petits déjeuners sont excellents. Je recommande pour un séjour découverte de Londres.
4.8
Malcolm- 22. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and good facilities. Bad: Nothing
5
Rory- 21. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Checking in and out was easy and the midday check out time was very welcomed. Good quality food available 24 hours. The room was spacious but also warm and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well organised. The gym was also a pleasant surprise in how much equipment they had by comparison to other hotels. Bad: I'm pretty tall and the shower head was a bit low for me and wasn't adjustable.
5
Hannah- 21. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was good for what we needed, went up for my boyfriends Birthday and saw the Lion King. the Receptionist was really nice and welcoming. Overall would recommended this to Friends and Family.
5
Dawn- 21. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was exceptional! We were coming to London for Afternoon tea at Lords so the location was incredible and we managed to walk to all of the other sightseeing places too without it being ridiculously far. The staff were incredible and so helpful from the bar staff to the reception staff to the concierge to the cleaning staff...everyone! I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to London for a break as it was one of, if not the, best London hotel I have had the pleasure of staying in!
5
Edward- 21. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful hotel with very friendly and welcoming staff. We got to the property early to drop our bags only to be told that our room was ready and that we could check in. There was a great selection for breakfast. The hotel is in a wonderful quiet part of the city and all parts of the city can be accessed via bus and tube. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting London and we will stay again in the future. Bad: We could not find any fault with the hotel.
5
Dalal- 18. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location staff breakfast
5
Grace- 17. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large variety of food at breakfast - something for everyone. The staff at breakfast were very attentive and friendly. Good sized rooms with lots of large mirrors. Air conditioning available as well as being able to open the window. Fresh clean towels. The room was very clean. Bad: The double bed was two single beds pushed together.
5
Jess- 17. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money and great location! Our room was very comfortable.
5
Scott- 17. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel great staff great stay
4.5
Deirdre- 16. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
Evgeny- 16. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отличный отель с удобной локацией. Внимательный персонал. Рекомендую.
5
Nile- 16. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Forgot the woman’s name but she was extremely helpful it was a young black lady who’s name started with S thank you
4.5
Robert- 15. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre , l'accueil, le petit dejeuner. Bad: La présence de travaux juste à côté.
5
Arturas- 12. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Brilliant staff, I was given a room early in the morning before check-in time.
5
rex lilley- 10. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Always great coffee served at this hotel and the guy at the door Jerome has a nice welcome for you when ever i call in GREAT
4.5
Marion- 10. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful. The total cost including breakfast and car parking was very reasonable. Breakfast was delicious and there was a wide variety of foods. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Bad: It was too warm in there, throughout the hotel. My window wouldn't open to allow it to cool a little. The decor was a little dated.
5
Ogbemudia- 08. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The ambience and staff friendliness
4.8
Judy- 06. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Always a very good hotel and great location Bad: Think it is very expensive for the deluxe room as this was very small so not sure paying the extra for deluxe was worth it think maybe just stick to the normal double next time. But having said nice hotel and staff
4.8
Steve- 03. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful Hotel in a great London location. Handy for St. John’s Wood tube station, Abbey Road, lovely local amenities. Friendly staff, nice room? Great views across London. Highly recommend! Bad: The front entrance to the hotel was at the rear, confusing at first but otherwise ok.
4.6
من- 02. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الهدوء-النظافه Bad: مواقيت الفطور
5
M- 02. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and spacious with good facilities. 3 Adults in a junior suite and we had plenty of room. Beds are comfortable and there was complimentary tea, coffee and biscuit. Also 2 big bottles of water. There was a room safe which was free to use and 2 smart TVs and free wi-fi. There is also an iron and hair dryer and bath robes. Bad: Nothing to dislike
5
Jason- 01. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff, the entrance area and reception is beautiful. The rooms are nice and clean and the breakfast room was also nice with also good food. Bad: I did not like the house keeper knocking at my door just after 9am to ask me when I would be checking out.
5
Chris Lawrence- 01. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel, great food, great location, good people. Close to Lords
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع النظافه الهدوء
5
Anonymous- 29. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was really good, if i stay again would like the same room Bad: Nothing much, very good
4.5
Doreen- 29. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I always stay at the Danubius and as always it is a wonderful experience. The room is comfy and the breakfasts are always very nice Bad: nothing to mention
4.6
Sophia- 28. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement était parfait. Le personnel ainsi que la chambre. Rien à dire
5
A P Sheridan- 28. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very friendly staff. Very good value for Central London hotel. Good breakfast included.
5
Peter Brown- 27. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice stay
5
Marie- 26. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
朝食が充実していて、メニューは変わらないけれど品数が多いので毎朝楽しみでした。 ベーカーストリート駅から歩くと面倒でしたが、バスは13, 113, 274と通る路線が多いので便利でした。 部屋のバスタブもベッドも大きくて快適でした。室内の乾燥が凄かったので、加湿器があったら更に良いです。濡れたバスタオルも一晩でカラカラでした。
4.5
Avi- 26. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום מעולה. המלון סביר ומעלה Bad: קצת מיושן...
5
Mk- 25. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko Bad: Nič
5
Peter- 24. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Business stay, have stayed previously, great hotel on the edge of Regents Park. Ideally situated for my workplace but also easy to access the City etc. Pretty handy for the cricket at Lords too, I've had room that overlook the training ground before now, hoping for the main stadium if possible at some stage ;)
5
Raul Retamar- 24. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bueno.
4.8
Bayan- 22. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was very good
5
Claire- 19. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to access tube
4.8
Ammar- 19. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location location location.. perfect Staff are very nice and helpful Bad: No much to fault.. considering the discounted price
5
Anonymous- 15. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The first room we were given was not acceptable for our needs. We had previously stayed in a junior suite and when booking I expected the same type of room. I explained this to the hotel reception and they were excellent arranging for us to be moved to the correct room to meet our needs.
5
Amanda- 11. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel com ótimo custo beneficio, bem localizado e quartos em ótimo estado!
5
Candace- 09. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
From the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out the staff was amazingly warm, accommodating, and very professional. The housekeeping staff were also very attentive. I only wished that water was provided, but I liked the fact that there was a convenient store right next door to the hotel.It was also very conveniently located to transportation as well as other attractions.
4.5
Gail- 09. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My second time in England in 30 years. Travelling with a friend who is very familiar with this hotel and I found that it was well situated for getting around. Very friendly and helpful staff always smiling especially Edina at the front desk. At the bar Fabio & Pietro (sp) went out of their way to make our very short stay welcoming. The ladies bathroom near the bar is stunning, please visit it if you're ever in this hotel. Bad: There are no negative things to say about this hotel...
5
Anonymous- 08. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great sized rooms for a family of four, great location.
4.6
Steve- 06. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great people on reception
4.5
Debi- 05. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean room. Friendly staff.
5
Michael Jones Mensah- 05. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Really nice
5
Caoimhe- 04. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very central 15 minute walk to Baker Street underground station. Hotel is fabulous and staff are lovely and kind too. Would stay here again.
5
Sean- 03. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing location if you’re okay getting a taxi to city center or public transport very close to Madame Tussaud’s and the zoo... all round amazing hotel
4.5
Jascoverley- 02. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had all t
5
Sulaiman- 31. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الهدوء الموقع مطعم الفندق فريق العمل كلهم ممتازين ورحبين الغرف غير ضيقية مناسب للعوائل البانيوووو عجيب ميزه حلوه غرفتي مكانها حلو ولها مخرج خاص Bad: - لاشي يذكر - قنوات T.v ليست بالعربي - غير موفر سجادة صلاة واتجاه القبلة
4.6
Julie- 29. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near to central London. Clean rooms , great location , great bar.
5
Anonymous- 28. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very very good nice and clean Staff were excellent , location was perfect very happy customer Thank you Mele from NZ
5
Jacqueline Ash- 22. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful experience
4.6
Kok- 17. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: You have to pay to park your car.
5
Leah- 14. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It has that good old days grandeur even if a little tired. Fantastic location. Nice breakfast. Lovely touches and fair price. Parking fairly priced.
4.8
Cmc- 12. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really lovely staff and comfortable room Bad: Comfortable
5
Tru Trudi- 12. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel. Thank you for the professional service.
4.5
Xu- 11. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地点很棒,就在摄政公园旁边,离贝克街很近,交通方便。正赶上圣诞早餐促销,早餐11镑,物超所值。房间很大很干净,也比较安静,值得推荐。
5
Anna H- 11. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The price we paid was excellent, and we had a view over the road towards Lord's cricket ground. The staff were very friendly and let us check in half an hour early. The room was spacious, well heated and clean. I would definitely recommend staying here for easy access into London and for comfort at a reasonable price.
5
Traveler- 09. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Satisfactory for the price, only booked 1 night, good amenities
5
Madalin Serban- 09. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Conditii de cazare neasteptat de bune, la un pret decent, fata de multe alte locatii cu pretentii. Relativ aproape de multe obiective de interes turistic, cum ar fi Gradina Zoologica.
5
John Cooke- 09. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Cannot fault anything about this hotel
5
Alexandru- 02. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was clean, close to transport facilities and very close to the city center. the personnell was very helpful, especially miss Mioara who helped us way and beyond and offered the benefits of an amazing holiday Bad: everything was fine
4.6
Lorraine- 01. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room friendly staff food good Bad: A little far from tube station if your mobility is not good but it suited us as we were there to visit Lords cricket ground which was straight opposite
4.6
Samer- 01. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reasonablly Spacious room,comfy,clean Bad: A bit far from city centre
5
Jiří Stádník- 29. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel pretending to be a 5-star hotel when you enter the lobby. The room I was staying wasn't 5-star, but breakfast, dinner and staff service was definitely a 5-star. Room was always clean and tidy so isn't that something you want when staying in Central London?
5
jon alexander- 29. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel, very polite staff and a handy location for seeing London
1 2 3 4

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X