toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Hôtel moderne à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Keleti

Hôtel moderne à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Keleti

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
0/5
Sur la base de 0 évaluations
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
MassageAliciaX- 22. Nov. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Balazs- 14. Nov. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves udvarias személyzet, mint a be és kijelentkezésnél.Külön köszönet a takaritò személyzetnek , sok szàllodàban megfordultam màr de ez volt a TOP , mégegyszer hàlàs köszönet , mindenért.
3.8
Judy Watts- 13. Nov. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Wotif
Good: Just good value and great position we are going back next week Bad: Nil Location: Close to everything Value: Affordable Facilities: Modest Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean
4
Bela- 21. Oct. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellet helt ok med trevlig personal. Bra läge. Dålig mat
4.17
Meike- 18. Oct. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Für eine Städtereise sehr gut geeignet, da Verkehrsanbindung sehr gut gegeben! Unser Zimmer war in den Innenhof, von daher ruhig. Zimmer nicht allzugroß, aber zum Schlafen absolut ausreichend und sehr sauber! Matratze war himmlisch :) noch nie so gut geschlafen!
5
Eva De Salvia- 18. Oct. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Faceva caldo dentro, ma si stava bene lo stesso
5
Antony- 17. Oct. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Close to the railway station. Breakfast from 06.30 and a breakfast box available on the day I had to go out at 6 o'clock in the morning. Very good choice of food for breakfast. Room very comfortable. Able to leave my luggage in a locked room on departure day until I wanted it.
4
edoobs- 16. Oct. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel is average, no great luxury, It's an average 4 star hotel.
5
omat reissut- 02. Oct. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Mukavasti metron M2 vieressä ja sillä pääsi mihin tahansa. Runsas aamupala. Holelli on iso ja säpinää riittää Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Ney York Cafe, hieno paikka ja erinomainen ruoka. Kallis, kuitenkin hintansa väärti.
4
L-Å K- 17. Sep. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bra bemötande,tillgång till wi-fi Location Tip: gångavstånd till hjältarnas torg,mycket centralt,besöka spa, nära till busshålls plats för city sightseeing, bra rum,mycket trevlig och tillmötes gående personal,bra frukost,
4.65
Josef S.- 12. Sep. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Bad: Internetzugang
4.6
Rose- 06. Sep. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: price, staff were friendly and clean
4
iloinen matkailija- 04. Sep. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellin sijainti hyvä - lähellä metro, bussipysäkit sekä rautatieasema. Reipas matkailija jopa kävelee keskustaan. Rauhallinen suuresta koostaan huolimatta.
4
Traveler- 02. Sep. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiter. Location Tip: Das Hotel liegt in der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Ostbahnhof und der damit angeschlossenen Metro-Linie 2. Personal: Das Personal war stets sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4.45
- 27. Aoû. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: trotz grosser Baustelle rund ums Hotel sauber
4
よーぺーぱー- 26. Aoû. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
綺麗だし食事の種類は豊富で素晴らしいです。 ただし、駅からホテルまでの道の一部ですが、治安が良くなさそうな感じがしました。足早に通過することをオススメします。
4
Jim M- 07. Aoû. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position and the helpful staff. Bad: There was a kettle but no tea bags or coffee. It would have been nice to be able to make a cup of tea now and then without having to go out for it. Location Tip: The location was good.
4
Ka&Vi- 06. Aoû. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Ihan hyvä,halvin huone niin vähän sivussa ja ikkuna sisäpihalle.Hyvä henkilökunta.
4
Peter- 21. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very near at the central railway station, called Keleti Palyaudvar in hungarian. The room was clean and had a lot of space to pack your clothes. If you book at hotels.com It will be cheaper than you just go into the room and ask for a room. I recommend this hotel
4.15
Erika- 17. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: csendes szoba, segítökész személyzet,
4
Ron Liu- 14. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Room spatious. Staff friendly. Felt like a real Best Western hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 11. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelli oli miellyttävä yllätys yksin matkustavalle, sillä sain sen kahden hengen huoneen, jonka olin tilannut ja valita vielä senkin, haluanko kadun- vai pihanpuoleisen huoneen. Useimmiten minut, yksin kulkeva, yritetään sijoittaa hotellin pienimpään komeroon.
4.8
Anonim- 01. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ilyennek kéne lennie minden szállodának! Bad: Kilátás nem volt. Túl sokan voltak reggelinél!
4
Stern- 30. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Spontan angereist und trotzdem sehr freundlicher Empfang. Ausgezeichnet für Städtereisen. Nur weiter zu empfehlen!
4.8
אנה- 25. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכול בתוך המלון Bad: הסביבה זה קטסטרופה,אי אפשר לעבור הכביש,צריך לעשות סיבובים גדולים להגיע למטרו וזה נמשך שנים!
4
A traveler- 23. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är beläget nära nog till det mesta, dock ska det varnas för att shopping områderna är typiska turistfällor, dyra saker och maten har överpris samt lite sämre kvalite, dock nära hotellet hittade vi en restaurang (ba-bar) som kan rekommenderas.
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅からも近く,部屋は広いし,バスタブ付だし,よかったです。まあ,それなりに少し高かったけど,それだけの価値はありました。 Bad: ホテルがでかすぎて,エレベーターまでが遠かった。
4
Wuff wuff- 28. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tosin koirien maksu oli aivan liian korkea, 20 euroa pr koira (Suomessa 10 euroa) Koirat asuivat koko viikon boxissa, 2 samassa ja molemmista laskutettiin!!!
4.15
Hartmut- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service Essen Lage
4
Albert- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hospitable staff greetings and opening doors. Bad: Not very pleasing decor and odd shape room.
4.5
goro- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
南駅に近くてアクセス良です。もうちょっと歩けば 大きなショッピングモールがあります。 近くにはあちこちスーパーがあります。 夜11時くらいに鎖橋からホテルまで歩きましたが、 そんなに危険は感じなかったですが女性1人歩きはやめたほうがいいかも。 部屋は清潔です。
4.15
Gerhard- 24. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Bahnhof, zu den U-Bahn- und Busstationen, kurze Fahrtzeit in die Innenstadt
4.4
Said- 23. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best of best
5
Said- 23. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best
4
A traveler- 22. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed here on a quick stopover on my way to Slovakia. I would likely do it again given it's proximity to the rail station. Staff was friendly, room was clean but property was a bit on the older side.
4.6
Milind- 16. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: Excellent location. Just 100 m from Central Train Station Keleti. Very good hotel at reasonable price. No need of Taxi to reach this hotel if you are not carrying very large luggage. All the staff can communicate in very good English. City Tour Bus stop very close to this hotel.
4.8
Alexandra- 10. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly, good looking, nice staff, close to kelety,
4
Claudio Alberti- 03. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
L'albergo è molto bello, la suite che mi hanno dato molto grande e confortevole. Un punto forte è senza dubbio la posizione, vicinissima alla stazione Keleti.
5
kreutzie- 03. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Really nice hotel with very friendly and helpful personnel. The hotel is about 20 minutes walking from the city center and if you do not want to walk there is a metro next to the hotel.
4.42
Alessandro- 31. Mar. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro la scorsa settimana e il mio giudizio è sostanzialmente positivo. Posizione abbastanza centrale, da qui si raggiunge il Danubio a piedi in circa 15 minuti, come del resto la zona pedonale di Pest e lo splendido Parlamento.
5
Alex S- 03. Mar. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff Comfort Location Bad: One of the bell boys Location Tip: We walked to everything. 4km to Fishermans Bastion. Easy access, and a daily hop on hop off bus stop right outside the hotel.
5
Alex- 01. Mar. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pros: very clean, reception team were very helpful, especially at 11pm check in (to to an error from Expedia to the hotel (giving the wrong name)). Told they would sort it in the morning but until then enjoy our stay. Comfortable room, and did the job.
4
Traveler- 09. Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer wie beschrieben. Wir waren als Familie mit 1 Kind unterwegs. Mitnahme von Hund möglich. Tiefgarage für Auto, auch hier sehr nettes Personal. Zentral gelegen. Direkt vor der Tür "Hop on - Hop off"-Stadtrundfahrt möglich. Wir würden das Hotel wieder besuchen.
4
A traveler- 06. Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer wie beschrieben. Wir waren als Familie mit 1 Kind unterwegs. Mitnahme von Hund möglich. Tiefgarage für Auto, auch hier sehr nettes Personal. Zentral gelegen. Direkt vor der Tür "Hop on - Hop off"-Stadtrundfahrt möglich. Wir würden das Hotel wieder besuchen.
5
yosy rahav- 11. Déc. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
De- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель на 5 с +. Никаких претензий нет. Все супер. Bad: Минусов нет. Отель отличный!
4.6
David- 05. Oct. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the location, though it is still a bit far from train station and need to go thru some dirty/smelly underground tunnel/passage. I love the space and quietness (in 7th floor). It was very modern and new. Bed are really nice and firm. The breakfast buffet is luxurious, definitely worth the extra 8 eur. Bad: The counter staff is not very friendly and professional.
5
yosy rahav- 03. Oct. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
A Google User- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Jim J- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff friendliness and knowledge. Bad: Nothing really Location Tip: Outstanding location - near east train station and M2 metro line. I could walk downtown and did. The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
Jim- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
5
Traveler e- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage Location Tip: Zentral, direkt am Bus Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
4.6
Said- 29. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent place to stay ! near from train station and easy to reach everywhere ! from hotel to airport HUF 5900 Bad: I think i like it very much - there is nothing to talk about dislike
5
Traveler- 16. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bell hop Bad: crowded recetion area Location Tip: very good Jeg reiste alene med to barn. Også en baby på 4 mnd. De tok oss vel i mot, og kokte flasker og ga oss alt vi trengte. Det eneste minus er musikken i spisesalen. Alt for høyt og til tider veldig forstyrrende. Maten på hotellet var så som så...men overalt et billig og bra alternativ for den som ikke vil bo dyrt. Kan lett anbefale dette hotellet.
5
A Google User- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Mrs Swiss- 02. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The Rest. has some strange hrs, example: dinner only after 7pm, very late to eat for me. I wished they would provide wash cloths and maybe some lotion, but overall, a pleasant stay. Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel If using the Metro, very nicely located at the train station and walking along Rakoczi Street to the next Square was very safe (close to New York Cafe and Bali Cafe). Don't forget to go to Szcentendre - quaint and picturesque town.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ilus, korralik hotell hea asukohaga. Sellise hinna eest väga hea hotell. Läheksin sinna uuesti. Bad: Hotelli lähiümbruses polnud ühtegi head pubi, kus õhtul istuda. Selleks tuleb natuke jalutada.
5
Traveler- 25. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The bedroom was comfortable and clean Bad: Not as close to the town as I thought Location Tip: Is ok, not really an area that you would want to walk late at night That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
A traveler- 25. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Despite seeing some negative reviews I booked in because my friends were staying there, and did not have very high expectations. However the hotel was perfect in every way, the staff knowledgeable and friendly, breakfast good, and the location fine. Bad: The coffee at breakfast was very weak, that is all.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
Traveler i- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: value for money. Bad: area not that nice Location Tip: bit grey but once you walk 10 minutes it is great. Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Mai. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very impressed
5
A traveler- 07. Déc. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Eva S- 08. Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket fint och trevligt hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum på Rakoczi utca (vägen) som sträcker sig ända upp till Donaus broar. Gång avstånd ca 40 minuter. En promenad värd att göra. Vi byte upp oss till mini svit och köpte till frukost för 8€ dag/person. STOR frukostbuffé med båda varmt och kallt. Och även ett efterättsbord för den som fortfande är hungrig. I Budapest finns mycket att uppleva. Hotellet bokade in oss på Szechényi badet och ordnade taxi. Helt underbar upplevelse att sitta i 38 gradigt vatten utomhus och +9 grader i luften. Budapest är ett underbart resmål. Och man får valuta för pengarna.
5
Traveler- 30. Oct. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Toppen
5
A traveler- 30. Oct. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 19. Oct. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toppen
5
Manoel Vieira- 27. Sep. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Excelente ubicación, a 100 metros de la estación principal de trenes, donde se toma el metro a la ciudad por todas partes, no hay problema. El servicio en el hotel era genial, el personal muy atento y en los invitados. Lo peor: Junto al hot el dispone de un paso subterráneo para cruzar la avenida, que es ocupado por los residentes sin hogar. No es a la baja para el hotel en sí, sino que es un lugar que hay que evitar debido al hedor.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Aoû. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Joe- 16. Aoû. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A traveler- 16. Aoû. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A Google User- 03. Aoû. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
sergpro- 27. Jui. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
sergpro p- 27. Jui. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
Anonymous- 11. Fév. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
wztjeff- 11. Fév. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Mafengwo
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
Dale- 27. Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Dale W- 27. Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Torbjörn L- 16. Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
Torbjörn- 16. Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
Annegret- 14. Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
gut gelegen, zu Fuss in ca 25 Min. in der Fussgängerzone, oder 4 Busstationen, oder 2-3 Metrostationen. Für ein 4* Hotel war es ein toller Preis. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Wellness konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da unser Aufenthalt zu kurz war. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei unserem nächsten Budapest Aufenthalt wieder wählen.
5
A traveler- 14. Oct. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
gut gelegen, zu Fuss in ca 25 Min. in der Fussgängerzone, oder 4 Busstationen, oder 2-3 Metrostationen. Für ein 4* Hotel war es ein toller Preis. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Wellness konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da unser Aufenthalt zu kurz war. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei unserem nächsten Budapest Aufenthalt wieder wählen .
5
a Hotels.com guest- 13. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Birgitte HE- 13. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har boet på Hotel Hungaria flere gange tidligere og vil også fremover benytte dette hotel, som ligger centralt placeret og er et rigtig dejligt hotel. Personalet er yderst hjælpsomme, og vi har aldrig været ude for, at noget ikke er klappet eller der har været noget i vejen, tværtimod har vi fået en yderst kompetent service.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 14. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
wolfimueller- 01. Mar. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
Das ehemalige Grand Hotel Hungara ist ein modernes Hotel mit langer Tradition. Es liegt an der Hauptverkehrsader von Budapest und ist leicht aus allen Richtungen zu erreichen. Das Hotel bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten die man sich wünschen kann. Dabei ist auch ein guter Wellness Bereich. Es gibt Restaurants mit internationaler und ungarischer Küche und eine angenehme Bar. Also: Sehr empfehlenswert auch als Basislager für die Erkundung von Budapest und Ungarn. Weiter Information: http://www.danubiushotels .com/de/unsere_hotels/ung arn/budapest/best_western _hotel_hungaria
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Oct. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great room for the money
5
ROBERT- 23. Oct. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great room for the money
5
Kenny- 19. Oct. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here for a week in October 2009. Loved Budapest. Hotel was excellent and staff very friendly. Used local transport. Budapest is so huge there is probably no 'ideal location' so the Best Western being on a well lit, main street, with handy bus stops right at the front door, the main railway station/Metro line across the road, a few local shops and cafes nearby, is about as ideal a location as you could want. Walking to/from the Hotel, is not a problem either, only 20 to 30 mins walk to pretty much anywhere. Very relaxed and safe, even late at night. We though it may be slightly scary, but definitely was not the case. Magyars are very friendly people. This is our second time using expedia to pre-pay an hotel, and just like the previous time in Prague it was all very easy. One very slight criticism would be that the hotel/expedia did not let us include breakfast in the booking. We had the Hotel's excellent buffet breakfast every morning, scrambled eggs, sausages, hams, cheeses, fruits, yoghurts, cereals, etc. and paid at the end. Suppose this did allow us the choice of eating out for breakfast, so not a problem. Room was clean and bedding, towels refreshed daily. There was a secure, digital safe in the wardrobe. We requested a front view room, and got it. Although plenty traffic each morning the 7th floor was pretty soundproof. All in all, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel (and expedia) to Budapest, where this is so much to do, a week just flies in.
5
David- 25. Jui. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
I would recommend it definitely. It was inexpensive, centrally located, clean, and the stff was very nice.
5
Linda- 25. Jui. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
This four star hotel is conveniently close to the central train station and easily accessable to anywhere with public transportation. Their breakfast is one of the best that I have seen in my travels in Europe. Staff is friendly and accommodating. This was the best hotel that I stayed in Eastern Europe. The only downside was something out of their control -- The constant Budapest street and Metro construction.
5
Kin- 20. Mai. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
Kin- 20. Mai. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HotelClub
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
IAIN- 06. Mai. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good hotel for the price and very helpful front desk.
5
Richard- 12. Nov. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
very nice lobby.resturant was good.would have like to try the spa but did not get a chance.
5
AdamW- 07. Sep. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I loved the located. 5 minute drive to Truman home and library. Very clean room. Lots of stores and places to eat nearby. Would definitely stay here again!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Téléphone: +36-1-889-4405
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 4405
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-4405

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 4405

Adresse:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X