toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
5
Yana- 28. Янв. 2019
Good: Отправила родителей-пенсионеров. Вернулись счастливые. Говорят "когда 100Е остановился прямо напротив ресепшен - это было первое счастье". второе счастье - то, что ресепшен говорит на русском. Номер-как номер, все хорошо. Завтраки очень понравились. Ну и расположение, собственно, из-за которого и была выбрана Астория :)

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 3071 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Michael- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The traditional decor and atmosphere , the helpful friendly staff, the service, the food, the beautiful dining room, the cheesecake! Bad: Didn't dislike anything but an improvement might be; A more obvious concierge service/staff to answer 'touristy/transport questions' for when reception is busy
5
Shanthi- 18. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice hotel located close to all the public transport. All the landmarks are within walking distance. The hotel building is very charming and excellent service. Loved everything about it.
5
Traveler- 18. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
fint hotell, kjempebra frokost, nærhet til shopping, severdigheter, bad/spa og masse bra restauranter. service innstilt betjening
5
Debra Taylor- 18. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Love this hotel. Beautiful place, helpful staff, easily acccesible. I fully intend to stay here next time I'm in Budapest!
5
Dani- 16. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Hotel ist direkt neben einer Metrostation gelegen. Gute Zimmer grosses Frühstücksbuffet. Donau ist in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.
5
Jacques Chossat- 16. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bon service petit déjeuner très copieux Très bien situé au centre ville On reviendra
5
Ali- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: centralità e camere spaziose Bad: è demodé ma è una sua caratteristica Location Tip: il quartiere ebraico è davvero bellissimo e l'Astoria è ad un passo dalla Grande Sinagoga L'Astoria è un hotel storico e un po' demodé, molto nell'atmosfera della città. Le stanze sono ampie e confortevoli, il personale gentile senza strafare, le colazioni ottime (ma costosette). La caratteristica principale è che è centralissimo e di lì si arriva ovunque a piedi. La metro è ... ad un metro e entro 500 metri ci sono i locali più carini della città. Impagabile, quando torneremo nella magnifica città che è Budapest sceglieremo ancora questo hotel
5
Viajesoi- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
A mi me gustó mucho por ubicación, estilo tradicional antiguo y super desayuno. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas. El metro a diez pasos. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Puedes ver Budapest a pie y en metro. Vayan.
5
Dave & Wendy- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A good feeling from the moment we arrived with the staff being so welcoming and helpful. Bad: The shuttle service between the airport. The recommended taxi service between the airport was more expensive than advised. Location Tip: Great location. Easy walk to many of the attractions or to the river for a stroll or take a boat cruise. The perfect place to stay in Budapest. The hotel is everything you need, situated in the city centre and within walking distance of many of the attractions and a metro station right next to the hotel. The hotel is lovely, good clean rooms, very helpful staff, and a good restaurant. A great breakfast is available with plenty to choose from including fried eggs and bacon on request at no extra charge.
4.8
Daniel- 11. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel liegt direkt an der U-Bahnstation Astoria (Zwei Stationen vom Bahnhof Budapest Keleti entfernt) und nur 10 Geh-Minuten von der St. Stephans-Basilika entfernt. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ebenso grüßt auch das Reinigungspersonal sehr freundlich, was in vielen Hotels oft nicht der Fall ist. Das Frühstück ist sehr vielfältig und reichlich. Angefangen von Wurst, Honig über Bratwürste, Rühreier bis hin zu einer guten Müsli-Auswahl. Das Personal ist bemüht so schnell wie möglich alles nachzufüllen. Im Bett konnte man sehr gut schlafen und die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig.
5
Victoria and Ca- 10. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: We like the central location, the overall cleanliness and great value for money. Bad: We couldn't say that there was any one thing which we did not like. Location Tip: The Hop on Hop Off bus was a great way to get your bearings, look to see what you wanted to visit, and it also included a River Danube short cruise. The hotel was in a great location within a short walking distance of bus stops, the underground and most major attractions. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable. Food in the restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. We found the staff helpful and polite. The Hop On and Hop Off bus was just across the road, and taxis outside the hotel. There were local supermarkets and individual shops close by, and we found the whole short break inexpensive and interesting.
5
Daniel- 08. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotell med trevlig personal och bra service. Centralt läge med både Tunnelbana, buss och spårvagn precis utanför dörren.
5
Uli- 07. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Die Lage in Budapest. Bad: Siehe oben, aber es gibt "nix zu meckern" Location Tip: Mitten in Budapest - ideale Lage für alle wichtigen Touren. Ein bisschen Lack ist ab vom Astoria-Hotel und man könnte sich sicherlich hier und da etwas Make Up vorstellen. Aber es ist trotzdem alles in Ordnung, sauber, die Leute sind höflich (mit dem obligaten kuk Charme). Ich hatte dieses Hotel ausgesucht, weil ich 1965 schon einmal als Jugendlicher dort war - da war ich 15 - und diese Reise mir in guter Erinnerung geblieben ist. Das Hotel war in meiner Erinnerung allerdings größer und prächtiger. Aber so täuscht man sich eben. Ich würde da wieder hingehen, denn neben dem Charme und dem Komfort ist es ja auch wunderbar gelegen. Das Restaurant ist gut und gar nicht so teuer, das Frühstück auf sehr gutem Standard-Niveau und - wie gesagt - die Menschen dort strahlen noch etwas von dem Charme aus, den man aus alten Tagen kennt.
5
Douglas- 07. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Travelocity
Astoria met all my requirements central location, lavish decor, cleanliness, great breakfast bar! Will definitely book again if in the Budapest area, highly recommended!
4.8
Anna- 06. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la sala ristorante e la colazione Bad: i cuscini! la stanza era troppo calda nonostante avessi spento il termosifone.
5
Ruth- 05. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
I would stay here again. The staff were welcoming and helpful, the room comfortable, with a touch of classical luxury, the shower was hot and powerful,breakfast was great. We asked for a kettle and one was provided instantly. The hotel is literally at a metro stop and also the city tour buses stop outside. The Jewish district is right next to the hotel too where you can find cheaper restaurants and the retro ruinbars. It only took ten minutes to walk to the river at a leisurely pace..
4.8
Sirpa- 05. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen, plussana erikseen tilattavat kahvi vaihtoehdot ja munakas ym. veloituksetta.
4.8
Pascale- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfecte ligging in centrum Pest, waardoor je alles gemakkelijk op wandelafstand kan doen. Metrostation Astoria : aan de deur van het hotel. Bad: Prijzig ontbijt, maar naast het hotel vele leuke lokale ontbijtplekjes.
5
Erik- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: sfeer, inrichting, centrale ligging, staf, ontbijt, schone kamers, voorzien van alle gemakken Bad: Niets, het was werkelijk top! We boekten dit hotel in combinatie met een vlucht en transfer. Het hotel ligt zeer centraal in de stad direct naast een metrostation en op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden en het shopping centrum. Een geweldig imposant interieur uit begin 20e eeuw wat rijke historie ademt. Toch heeft het hotel ook alle moderne voorzieningen, zijn de kamers (elke dag!) schoon en is er in het restaurant een uitgebreid ontbijt. 's avonds speelt er een orkestje. Je voelt je hier zeer welkom. Zeer goede prijs-prestatieverhouding. Behulpzame staf. Zeer aan te raden!
5
Anders- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: overrasket possitivt Bad: Støy fra gaten
5
Traveler- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Correu tudo bem. O único peoblema é o excesso de calefação nos quartos. Tivemos que abrir as janelas.
5
Stewart Harris- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Superb hotel. Always enjoy staying here. Breakfast choice is excellent. Rooms are spotlessly clean. Staff are always available to help. The restaurant is well worth a visit in the evening. Haven't noticed any wifi issues but that's not high on my list of priorities when I'm on holiday. This is the 6th time I have stayed here. No doubt there will be a 7th.
5
Antonino- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Poca varietâ di dolci nella colazione a confronto Delle scelte per il sslato
5
Antonino- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilitá del personale di contatto e la professionalitâ degli operatori nel proprio specifico ruolo. Bad: Poca varietâ di dolci nella colazione a confronto delle scelte per il salato
5
Mattees van Dijk- 01. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Mooi 19e eeuws hotel. Midden in het historische centrum van Boedapest. Metro en Toeristenbus voor de deur. Prima kamers. Goed ontbijt.
5
james- 27. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice comfortable hotel in a very central position.
4.8
Arturo- 27. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La elegancia del hotel Bad: La ducha teléfono de mi habitación se cae en mi cabeza al cerrar la llave (y bajar la presión del agua)
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed the selection of food for breakfast, the bar and restaurant. We ate twice in the restaurant and staff were very accommodating as we ate late one night. The tram, bus and metro stop directly outside the hotel. The hotel entrance and restaurant decor are beautiful. Bad: Toiletries and a bath mat were not replaced, but reception were able to supply these on request.
4.6
paul- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely hotel, food good and staff generally friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the musicians who played every evening in the restaurant. They played well but made us and other customers very uncomfortable, invading our space and continuing to play until they received payment. Unfortunately we did decide to eat out on two occasions to avoid them The restaurant was otherwise excellent.
5
Anne- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beliggenhet var veldig avgjørende for booking av dette hotellet, og det skuffet ikke. Alt var innen gå avstand ihvertfall for oss som liker å gå og se Bad: Vi bodde 4 dager på hotellet, og hadde et supert opphold. Vi opplevde ingen ubehagelige situasjoner eller uvennlig personal. Location Tip: Kort vei til Buda siden. Positivt overrasket over hvor mange attraksjoner de hadde på Buda siden også, og hvor fantastisk flott det var. Flott ærverdig hotell fra 1877. Utrolig bra beliggenhet i forhold til de fleste attraksjoner. Metro rett utenfor hotellet som vi ikke benyttet oss av, da vi gjerne går. Veldig bra og variert frokost. De har til og med egen frokost meny ( Forskjellige utvalg av kaffe og omelett/egg og bacon, stekt egg etc) Rommet var renslig og stort. Stort nok til to personer. Deilig med badekar på badet. Servicen var upaklagelig.
5
Traveler- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Got it as a present for my parents they loved it they said they would stay there again it was so central and a beautiful hotel staff and food were lovely
5
Ester- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מושלם, נקי ומזמין, צוות אדיב שנענה לכל בקשה שלנו בחביבות, המיקום מדהים ומרכזי
4.6
paul- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely hotel, food good and staff generally friendly and helpful. Only drawback was the musicians who played every evening in the restaurant. They played well but made us and other customers very uncomfortable, invading our space and continuing to play until they received payment. Unfortunately we did decide to eat out on two occasions to avoid them The restaurant was otherwise excellent.
5
Elizabeth- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le charme rétro d'un hôtel de la Belle-époque...mais avec des salles de bain modernes ! Très central. La plupart des visites peut se faire à pied. À 3 minutes à pied du musée national. Les bons marcheurs mettront 20 minutes pour aller aux Thermes de Gellert et une demi-heure pour le château. Mais si on préfère les transports en commun, métro et bus vous attendent devant l'Astoria. (Il y a un site BKK FUTÀR trip planner -seulement en anglais et hongrois- pour vous indiquer les moyens de transport d'une destination à l'autre qui est très pratique.) Sortir le soir est très facile. Tout (restaurants, bars) est à proximité. La chambre deluxe rénovée à l'arrière de l'hôtel était très calme et spacieuse. Wifi très bien. Joli restau pour un diner romantique.
5
Alessia- 21. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ci è sembrato di immergerci nella Budapest di fine 800! una bellissima esperienza. Camere pulite, personale gentile. Non abbiamo sperimentato l'abbondante colazione che sarebbe costata troppo per quello che siamo abituati a mangiare (15 euro a persona). Consigliatissimo!
4.8
Konstadinos- 21. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel offers everything you may need. Bad: The cleaning stuff is so noisy. I had to report that to the reception. If someone desides to stay in bed and relax, this may not be possible, as the cleaning stuff make so much noice, talking loudly outside the room with no respect of the costumers needs to be in a quite place.
5
Traveler- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel, con personale disponibile e gentile. Camere confortevoli e pulite, ottima colazione e soprattutto ottima posizone.
5
María- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: TODO Bad: Que te den la habitación por la que has pagado El hotel muy bonito. La situación inmejorable. Justo en la puerta la boca del metro, al lado del barrio judío,sólo cruzar la calle, al lado de los ruin bar, cerquísima del puente de Isabel. En fin. Situación inmejorable. Única pega que el desayuno es muy repetitivo. Estuvimos 5 días y siempre era igual. Eso si, de calidad y abundante. Muy amable el personal. Otra pega,pagamos por una habitación superior y nos dieron una normal. Una vez estando en la habitación no hace falta pagar por una superior, las normales están muy bien.
5
Claudio- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
L'hotel Astoria trasuda bellezza e grazie alla sua posizione strategica permette di sosdarsi in qualsiasi direzione della città sia a piedi che con qualsiasi tipo di mezzo (metro rossa, tram e autobus), il personale cordialissimo risponde a qualsiasi informazione ed esigenza. Davvero molto consigliato.
5
Fiona- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
What a beautiful hotel - old-style glamour in beautiful Budapest. Welcoming and attentative staff from the start to the end of our visit. Excellent location for all major sights.
5
Paula- 18. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great comfortable location for exploring the city but we did have a room upgrade so sure this helped with our impression of the hotel.
4.6
Sue- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is ideal for exploring all that Budapest has to offer. The staff are incredibly helpful and the service is fantastic. Free coffee & croissant in the morning is a nice touch. Beautiful, olde worlde building. Comfortable bed in a room with heating and air-con. Bad: Only minor, but the bedrooms are a little tired. Paint peeling in the bathroom and no lock on the bathroom door.
5
Traveler- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
great location in the middle of town. Lovely 1930 décor. we had a great time!
5
Traveler- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great location and helpful staff! Easy to get to from the airport. Right next to a metro station!
5
Eli Cubellun- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
very nice hotel
5
Kevin- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This Hotel is Old School... It's steeped with History and preserved beautifully... The staff are charming, attentive, relaxed and nothing is too much trouble... and it's not false, they are genuinely lovely people. The room was so comfortable, and the plumbing works!! hot water all times of the day and night and pressure to fill a bath in no time. Breakfast is a feast. Self-service and takes a bit of navigation because of the vast array on offer. However, ask the staff. They're all linguists and can guide you in English and other languages too. The bar and restaurant are great for lunch and dinner too! Bad: We should have booked for more than three nights!!
5
Toma- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is located in great location. Everything is near by. Very happy with my choice. Bad: No complimentary tea and coffee in the room.
5
Eli- 15. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה, מרכזי וגם בסמוך לרכבת תחתית ותחבורה ציבורית. מלון נחמד, שירות אדיב. Bad: לא היו לנו טענות.
5
Ezio- 14. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Albergo bellissimo nel pieno centro di Budapest! Personale abbastanza cordiale (siamo riusciti a prenotare molte gite tramite l'aòbergo) la hall e la sala da pranzo sono bellissime esattamente come nelle foto anche la camera è bella, il wifi funziona molto bene
5
Sandra- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The character and cleanliness of the hotel,the politeness and friendliness of the staff and the location to all amenities Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Central location to all sites, a few minutes walk to the river, close to the Metro, shops and restaurants and bars. Hotel Astoria was a pleasant surprise, better than the reviews we had seen on line. Room was very clean, our bathroom appeared to have been refurbished, people who say hotel is dated do not appreciate period character. Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast choice was varied and you could help yourself to what ever you wanted. Everything you could want in a hotel for a city break. Booked the hotel for 3 couples and we all said the same thing... lovely.
5
Peter Haanschoten- 12. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
nice classic hotel with dated decor but with character and very friendly staff. otherwise very lovely showers and fast internet breakfast is also excellent and very comprehensive! All in all superb.
5
Johan- 12. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service! Fantastic environment in the hotel and the restaurant is really good. The rooms are nice one comfortable but a bit old. But Overall amazing.
4.6
Ivanytch- 11. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old style furniture and interiors are for me rather a plus, because everything is clean and properly maintained. Likewise - excellent and professional staff with old style discipline. Convenient location in the center of the city.
4.8
Daniel- 11. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk beliggenhed og fremragende morgenmad. Super venligt personale. Bad: Sengen lidt for hård.
5
Iain- 02. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A great hotel.Really good value for money.Great location.The breakfast is superb. Bad: Nothing
5
Leah- 01. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצות אדיב מאוד.נחמדים.חיפשו רק איך לעזור לנו.בכל מה שיכלו..החדרים והמלון כולו מאוד נקיים ואסטטים.מכיון שאנו שומרי שבת.דאגו שכל הדלתות האלקטרוניות יהיה פתוחות.שניתן יהיה לעבור שם בלי בעיה. בפעם הבאה אלך רק למלון הזה Bad: המלון נמצא על הרחוב הראשי.למי שישן שינה קלה ומתעורר בקלות לא מומלץ.למרות שהחלונות אטומים לרעש.שומעים מספיק
4.6
ADANIK- 31. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, close to any public transportation, Large warm and very clean room, renovated spacious bathroom . I was excited by the old decoration of the lobby and the restaurant. Professional stuff. Bad: Expensive breakfast, although you can choose to drink free coffee or tea in the morning (very thoughtful) . In my opinion a kettle in the room is a must. No view from my room but very quite. I didn't mind of the furniture which was a little bit old.
5
Traveler- 31. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Stanza grande e comoda. Sala colazione Location Tip: Buona posizione vicino ai mercatini di Natale Mi è stata assegnata una stanza favolosa al quarto piano, tranquilla, con doppi servizi, arredamento classico ma non "vecchio", viaggiavo con moglie e figlio che sono rimasti piacevolmente sorpresi dal livello, era a tutti gli effetti una suite. La colazione compresa offriva un'ampia gamma di salato, 3 tipi di brioches di dolce, vari tipi di pane, possibilità di ordinare uova ed omelette express....in più si aggiungeva una location in un bellissimo salone che impreziosiva il tutto. L'hotel si trova vicino alla sinagoga e la posizione mi è sembrata ottima per visitare i mercatini di Natale. Alla reception è possibile acquistare biglietti delle attrazioni senza sovraprezzo, io ho acquistato il day pass alle terme Szechenyi, bisogna però pagare in contanti. Personale italiano sia alla reception che in sala ristorante è la ciliegina sulla torta per chi non sapesse parlare bene l'inglese. INon mi sto a soffermare sulle poche pecche perchè passano veramente in secondo piano.
4.7
Evin- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Çok merkezi ve temiz bir otel.Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
5
Peter- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything breakfast was ace and more than enough choice Bad: Nothing
4.8
Miro- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Hotel in a center of the City. Wonderful, friendly stuff. Pleasant place to stay
5
Gerard- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very central, metro on doorstep, friendly and helpful staff, old style Art Deco building
4.8
Kfir- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: כל הכבוד לצוות שהיה אדיב והסביר בסבלנות איפה כל דבר. הם מתורגלים לשומרי מסורת בשבת. גוי פותח לנו את הדלת כל פעם עם הכרטיס החשמלי. ארוחת בוקר לדרך במידה והטיסה לפני הארוחת בוקר. מיקום נפלא ליד הרובע היהודי ומסעדות כשרות מקווה ובית חבד הכל ברגל . קיצר מצויין לשומרי מסורת
5
David- 28. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Atrapalo
Nos gustó mucho el hotel, el trato, el desayuno y la habitación. Volvería allí y lo recomendaría.
4.8
Massimiliano- 27. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile anni 30 è ancora palpabile e la struttura rievoca antichi fasti imperiali. Bad: Alcune suppellettili vanno decisamente rinnovate, come i divanetti nella hall o le moquettes nelle camere!
5
Gerhard Patrautzky- 27. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Ein gutes Hotel,perfekt gelegen. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen.
5
Traveler- 26. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
perfect location and amazing value for money. staff were very helpful and the rooms were exceptionally clean. slightly loud outside although it is in the city centre so wasn't surprising.
5
Adila- 26. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location!!! Right above the main metro line. 2 stations away from Main train stations- Keleti. 10-15min walk to Chain Bridge . Would stay in the same hotel again! Recommending to all my friends who will visit Budapest!!
5
Anna- 25. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is not new, but well maintained. The lobby and restaurant are impressive. The staff is very courteous and responded to all our request. A varied breakfast, including preparing eggs and hot drinks on demand, is tasting. The hotel's location is central, next to the metro station, restaurants and bars within walking distance. Next trip to Budapest I will order only this hotel Bad: ---
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is old but clean. Stuff is very very nice. Breadfast is great! Good location.
4.8
Dariko- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo albergo posizionato molto bene. Fermata della metro fuori dell'albergo. Bad: Doppie coperte singole su letto matrimoniale
5
Liam Fitzgerald- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I was impressed with hotel . Old style grandeur with courteous and helpful staff. Right balance between friendliness and professionalism . Reception is first tourist office when you are in strange city and I didn't need to use official one . Proper bell boys to fetch ur luggage . This is like stepping into history . Rooms were fine , so clean , so noise . Try and ask for specific size bed . Two singles side bi side or double . Highly recommended
5
Michal- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל היה מעולה!!! מאנשי הצוות, האוכל, הניקיון, מיקום המלון, החדרים. מלון נהדר, ממליצה בחום Bad: אין
5
Shosh- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מדהים ושקט במקום מרכזי ,יחס מעולה ואדיב ,מאוד נקי ארוחת בוקר מפנקת אהבתי הכל מצוין אין לי ספק שאחזור שוב. Bad: אהבתי הכל
5
Kenji Yamane- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
スタッフは礼儀正しく気持ちがいいです。 朝食が質、種類共に素晴らしいです(^o^)/
5
Alberto- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wonderful old-fashioned hotel in the centre of Budapest. Convenient location, kind and helpful staff, comfortable room. Nothing to complain about.
4.8
Alfred E- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist hervorragend. Zugang zu allen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln befindet sich direkt vor der Tür! Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten der Pester Innenstadt können darüberhinaus auch gut zu Fuß erreicht werden. Das Hotel pflegt ein sehr schönes, traditionsreiches Interieur - besonders hervorzuheben ist das wunderbare Kaffeehaus / Restaurant (mit guter Gastronomie) und die Empfangshalle. Speziell an der Rezeption, aber auch in allen anderen Bereichen findet man überaus freundlich-herzliche, dezent hilfsbereite und professionelle Mitarbeiter. Es ist immer wieder angenehm, dort zu wohnen, nicht zuletzt weil die im Hotel arbeitenden Menschen es verstehen, dem Gast ein perfektes Willkommen zu bereiten! Die (Luxus) Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet, sauber und groß. Daß man kaum so zentral wohnen und gleichzeitig dörfliche Ruhe geniessen kann, dürfte wohl klar sein. Der Verkehrslärm in den zur Straßenkreuzung gelegenen Zimmern stört kaum - zumal davon bei geschlossenen Fenstern fast nichts zu hören ist. Insgesamt eine uneingeschränkte Empfehlung!
5
Traveler- 20. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Not much to say - title says it all. For the price it is ideal and doubt you would find better.
5
Traveler- 20. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect location for a quick trip to Budapest. Very helpful staff at front desk. Great hotel for the price
4.6
Harri- 20. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Olen aiemmilta Budapestin käynneiltäni huomioinut Astoria - hotellin keskustassa. Nyt päätin majoittautua siihen. Sijainti on erinomainen. Yleisilme on vanha ja arvokas - positiivisessa mielessä. Tasokas hotelli. Henkilökunta oli kiinnostunut minusta ja pyynnöistäni. Palvelu toimi hyvin. Aamiainen oli myös hyvä ja monipuolinen. Bad: Jos jotain kehitettävää haluaa mainita, voin sanoa, että huoneissa on osin jo havaittavissa hotellin ikä.
5
Martina Matika Tunega- 19. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Krásny starší hotel s peknou architektúrou.Skvelí personál,velikanske ranajkové bufety.Krasne izby.Proste všetko na 1*
4.6
Andrea- 18. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cortesia del personale Posizione strategica Aspetto dell' hotel Bad: Qualità del cuscino e del materasso
5
Stef_1987- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione vicina alle principali attrazioni, in un quartiere molto elegante. Ottimo assortimento della colazione salata, dovrebbe essere più variegata la scelta dolce (comunque ottima). Staff attento e cordiale. Camere pulite e arredate con gusto Bad: Nulla, è stato tutto perfetto
5
Zunaira- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and very helpful staff. The breakfast was very lavish. The hotel is in a very good area with matro right next.
5
Anonymous- 15. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast buffet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
4.6
Milena- 13. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, atmospheric hotel with over 100 years of hisory, at a superb location. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were very kind. The breakfast was exceptional! Bad: The shower handle holder was broken and was a bit difficult to shower. The central heating was too strong, it was extremely hot during the night.
5
Eduardo Casares- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Muito bom hotel no local perfeito. Eu realmente adorei. E recomendo.
4.6
Orna- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: חדר מרווח, מיקום מרכזי ביותר, נגיש לכל האתרים,ארוחת בוקר סבירה ביותר, מומלץ מאוד Bad: ערכת קפה בחדר
5
Harold- 11. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner complet, parfait. Rien à redire. Le lieu est très beau. Le personnel est toujours là pour guider ou aider.
5
Saqib Ali- 11. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel with helpful staff and lavish free breakfast. The underground is right next to it and bus stop is a minute walk away. It's in a safe neighbourhood with excellent restaurants around.
5
Kris- 11. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ganse hotel alles Er op en er aan
5
Orazio- 10. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è il più antico di Budapest ed ha ancora un suo "perchè" La posizione è molto centrale, vicinissimo al quartiere ebraico e a Vaci Utca ( la strada principale) e con fermata metropolitana proprio sotto l'hotel . Il Wi-fi è una bomba Bad: Non ho prenotato la colazione in quanto, a mio giudizio, molto cara (14 euro a persona al giorno)
4.8
YANG- 10. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
지하철역 바로옆이라 찾기 쉬움 교통편리
5
Francesca- 10. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
In coppia abbiamo soggiornato dal 4/12/2016 al 8/12/2016, tutto perfetto tutto bellissimo, camera 102 deliziosa.. Ci ritornerei sicuramente
4.8
Oskar- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage. Freundliches Personal Stilvolle Zimmer mit sehr bequemen Betten. Gutes Frühstück Bad: Nichts
5
Wiebke- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage, nettes Personal, schöne Zimmer und alles sauber. Bad: Frühstück nur mittelmäßig, da sollte man besser in eines der schönen Kaffeehäuser gehen.
5
Dmitrie- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום של בית מלון מצויין .צוות נחמד ממליצה
5
Iggy- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Old world atmosphere, central location Very central hotel walkable to many of the attractions and main shopping area in Budapest. Very comfortable spacious rooms with spotless bathroom and great shower. Breakfast was delicious with a large selection of hot and cold foods. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely return.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación y el desayuno excelente Bad: Olor al desagüe de las tuberías en el baño
5
Adrian Donat Takacs- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
2 éjszakát tölttünk el a Deluxe lakosztályban. Igényesen berendezett tágas nappali, felújított fürdőszoba, pazar kilátás a városra (3 erkély), figyelmes személyzet, kiváló ár-érték arány. Kell ennél több? :)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-6000
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 6061
Факс: +36 1 889 6091

Адрес: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 6061

Адрес:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X