toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Лучший выбор для любителей шопинга и деловых людей

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1895 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.5
Liliana- 17. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was very good and plentiful. Friendly and kind staff, good location. Comfy and clean beds. Toiletries available. Bad: The shower could use some renovation, there are missing small tiles. The windows are not soundproof, you can hear the noise from the street.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying in Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and sharing your thoughts with us and with other travelers. We are glad to learn from your kind review that you enjoyed your stay and you were content with our delicious breakfast buffet and with our friendly and kind staff. Also, thank you so much for your compliments on the comfy and clean beds and the central location. It would be truly amazing to greet you again one day in our hotel, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
סבטלנה- 16. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המקום מרכזי,חדרים נקיים,ארוחת בוקר טובה,צוות אדיב,מיזוג עובד טוב ונוף יפה מהחלון Bad: הכל היה טוב

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Your wonderful review makes us beyond delighted. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the central location of our hotel, our clean rooms, and courteous staff, among others. It is nice to see that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
James- 15. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location (on the Pest side) very near all he shopping, restaurants, etc. A 10-minute walk to the river, 20 to river excursions. Breakfast buffet was exceptional. Staff was not only friendly, but very professional and helpful with everything we asked of them. Hotel has a contractual agreement with a taxi provider, so you know exactly what you will pay for transportation to the airport. (By the way, in Budapest, it's best to call a taxi well in advance; front desk took care of this.) Prompt laundry service. VERY comfy beds. Nice, quiet, hotel, without being pricey. Bad: I would give it a 10 for cleanliness, except the first room assigned to us was supposed to be non-smoking, and it reeked of smoke that someone had tried to disguise. Rooms are a little tight space-wise, as is the bathroom, but overall it's very comfortable.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your detailed review. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with the favorable location of our hotel, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, as well as our comfortable beds. We hope that your great experience will make you want to return to us as soon as possible! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Agnese- 15. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: è un hotel bellissimo , retrò ma curato , le camere sono belle e i letti davvero molto comodi , non ho mai sentito rumori ne da fuori ne tra le camere quindi ha una buona insonorizzazione , aria condizionata perfetta , colazione tra dolce e salato molto buona e varia , consiglio a tutti questo hotel , staff molto disponibile e gentile Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratefulness for your kind review. We are glad that our beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, decent soundproofing and air conditioning, as well as the tasty breakfast we provide were to your liking. It means a lot to us that this time, you chose our hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Annzan02- 15. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var toppen. Frukosten var ok. Bad: Personalen i receptionen behövdes ge en lektion i hur man ska vara. Sura gubbar. De borde tänka till, de ÄR ansiktet utåt. Borde stå i faciliteter att de har heltäckningsmattor som är gamla. Det fanns skyltar man hängde på dörren om man ville ha nya handdukar, jag la mina på golvet dessutom. Fick bara nya till 1 person när skylten som de ville att man skulle använda stod att alla skulle bytas.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet as well as taking the time to share your review with us. It is always heart-warming to see visitors who leave us with a pleased opinion, we work for these moments. We are more than delighted to read that you were satisfied with our hotel again and highlighted our location as well as the breakfast and your constructive ideas are appreciated too. Once again, thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we cannot wait to see you again! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Katarzyna- 14. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokalizacja Bad: wszystko Ok

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, As a beginning, we would like to say how thankful we are for your comment regarding our hotel. We honestly hope that we could manage to meet your requirements, and you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you for highlighting the nice location. We are glad that everything was to your liking. It would be amazing to host you again! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Sally- 14. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: central location, comfortable, clean, helpful staff

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us about your recent stay with us at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. We are thankful for sharing your feedback with us because it made our time to know that you were satisfied with our location as well as with our helpful staff. We hope you will choose our hotel again and we can provide you another great stay! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Frankie1897- 13. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a very central location,surrounded by everything what you just need.Nice staff,comfy rooms.Recommended. Bad: An electric kettle would be useful to make our tea or coffee.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We appreciate your amazing review regarding Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It is such a delight to hear how much you valued our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our nice location and the pleasant rooms. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back again! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Laura- 13. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicazione, pulizia. Stanza abbastanza comoda.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Allow us to say thank you for writing down your honest thoughts and impressions about our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It is fantastic to read that you were satisfied with our location and with the comfortable rooms too. Moreover, thank you for noting the cleanliness. We would be glad to have you back in the future, we will wait for you with the warmest welcome all the time. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Janie- 12. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent for anyone who has a limited time to spend in this most charming city, as the hotel is but a short walk from public transport. Our room was clean and the bed was comfy, and it was possible to open a window...so reassuring in our attempt to stay healthy... Yes, we looked forward to the excellent breakfast offering each morning of our stay, it made us feel looked after. Bad: The computer facilities...There is a desktop and printer in good working order, but for non-Hungarian-speaking guests, typing is very difficult. Would it be possible to also offer use of an computer featuring an English-language keyboard?

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this review posted on the Expedia page of Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. It makes us incredibly happy that you found our location excellent and your room just perfect. Furthermore, it is nice that you were content with the great, delicious breakfast buffet of our hotel. We most sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Stergiani- 12. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Ζητήσαμε διπλό κρεβάτι αλλά ήταν δυο μονα.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying in Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and sharing your thoughts with us and other travelers. We are beyond happy that overall our hotel could meet all of your expectations. It would be truly fantastic to greet you again one day in our hotel, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Tal- 11. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect Bad: perfect

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We are very grateful to you for sharing this great review regarding your most recent visit to our lovely Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. All in all, it was a pleasure to be your host, we hope you had a nice visit and you were enriched by many beautiful memories in Budapest. Overall, thank you for your generous review and our team hopes to have you back at our hotel soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Anna- 11. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was exceptional. There was a variety of items and everything was fresh. Bad: We booked a room with a double bed and instead we had a room with 2 single beds.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, please let us thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. It is so nice that you found our hotel fine and you were totally satisfied with us. Thank you very much for mentioning the great, delicious breakfast variety of our hotel. Also, thanks a million for your recommendation, it means a lot to us! We would be glad to be at your service in the not-so-distant future. Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Luisa- 11. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Já tinha estado neste hotel em outubro/21 Voltei porque gostei Localização e relação preço/qualidade muito boa Bad: Nada a acrescentar

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our great thankfulness to you for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and for taking the time to share your lovely thoughts with us and the online community. We are thrilled by the fact that you found our location just perfect! We are looking forward very much to greeting you again in our lovely hotel. Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Efrossini- 08. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, in the center of the city, very quiet and near to the main streets, cafe, restaurants and all transports! Nice hotel! Bad: The breakfast was very poor. It would be better!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet as well as taking the time to share your review with us. It is always heart-warming to see visitors who leave us with a pleased opinion, we work for these moments. We are more than delighted to read that you were satisfied with our hotel again and highlighted our location as well as the view and your constructive ideas are appreciated too. Once again, thank you so much for your lovely feedback, we cannot wait to see you again! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Kozicz- 07. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bőséges, nagyon finom, különösen a frissen sült péksüteményeknek és a nagyszerű tea választéknak örültünk. A személyzet kedves, mosolygós és szolgálatkész volt.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk gondolatait a Danubius Hotel Erzsébetről! Örömmel olvastuk, hogy remek volt itt töltött ideje és élvezte a bőséges reggeli kínálatunkat, valamint a kedves személyzetet is kiemelte. Reméljük, hogy a jövőben ismét visszatér majd hozzánk és még kellemesebb időtöltésben részesíthetjük! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Bettina- 07. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tæt på både shopping og seværdigheder, uden larm fra omgivelserne. Dejligt stort værelse og pænt bad. Morgenmaden var måske ikke det mest spændende, men fint nok til forlænget weekend. Vil gerne bo der igen.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We are delighted to see your amazing review. Thank you for highlighting the central location of our hotel, and our big rooms. It means a lot to us that you decided to visit us. We hope your pleasant experience will make you want to return to us! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
יצחק- 05. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff Bad: Nothing

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet is amazing to read that you were satisfied with us. Also, it is fantastic to read that you were content with our staff. As you kindly mentioned they are really amazing. We hope you left with wonderful memories and with the need of returning. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Manuel- 03. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me gustó mucho el hotel, no le tenía mucha fe al comienzo, pero es bien presentado, buen desayuno y su ubicación es muy buena. Muy cerca de todo. Bad: Tal vez un poco mas de limpieza en los baños, especialmente los lavamanos.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center! We really appreciate that you shared your honest opinion with us about your experiences. Our guest’s feedbacks are really valued, because we learn a lot from them, and we always want to improve. Thank you so much for highlighting our amazing breakfast, we are glad you enjoyed it. Also, thank you for highlighting our good location. It makes us happy that you had this pleasant time here and you would return! Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Eliane- 03. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tudo

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for appreciating our hotel and sharing your experience with us! Thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center as your accommodation! Thank you so much for highlighting how satisfied you were with everything. We hope you had a wonderful time here; our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to welcome you again among our guests soon, in the meantime we wish you all the best! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Erzsébet- 03. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Remek környék, finom reggeli - ha Buzdapesten foglalok, mindig elsőként ezt a hotelt keresem. Bad: Rendre rövid ideig tartózkodtam itt - igazából nincs negatív tapasztalatom.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk, Szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy budapesti szállásaként minket, a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center választotta! Hálásak vagyunk ezért a kiemelkedő pontszámért, amivel szállodánkat értékelte! Köszönjük, hogy megosztotta mennyire meg volt elégedve szobáinkkal, szolgáltatásainkkal és szállodánk elhelyezkedésével. Köszönjük szépen még egyszer a visszajelzést. Reméljük hamarosan újra vendégeink között fogadhatjuk majd! Addig is minden jót kívánunk Önnek! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

4.5
Luz- 01. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proche de nombreaux lieux à visiter, un joli quartier.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, let us thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience. We are grateful you shared your thoughts with us about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It is fantastic that you appreciated the spionage location of the hotel, as you mentioned, thanks to the excellent public transport links, it is really easy to get to the centre. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Konstantinos- 01. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται σε εξαιρετική τοποθεσία στο κέντρο της πόλης όπου κυκλοφορείς άνετα παντού με τα πόδια. Καθαρό και το προσωπικό πρόθυμο πάντα να εξυπηρετήσει. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to share your opinion about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It gives us great pleasure to read that you were pleased with our quiet location and the proxy to the city center. On the same note, we are wondrously blessed that our staff made a positive impression on you. We really hope that you will choose us again in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Mario- 01. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about us. I am also happy to hear that you were satisfied with everything. We hope your experience will make you want to return for another holiday and we will certainly make sure you have an even more enjoyable time. I would be truly honoured if you choose us again during your next trip in Budapest! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Ionicaaa- 31. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Scârțâia rău ușa de la intrare. Si se aude in camere

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind review. However we are sorry for any inconvenience, and make sure to forward your comments to the relevant departments. I would be truly honoured if you choose us again during your next trip in Budapest! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Thì- 31. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das bett und es war sehr sauber ich werde wieder dieses Hotel bald buchen Bad: es war in bisschen klein im Raum 801

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you were very satisfied with your stay, and you highlighted the good value and the grear staff of our hotel. We are hoping to welcome you very soon again. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Laura- 31. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: On the top floor so saw a nice view. Staff let us extend our check-out. Breakfast was good. Room was small but very comfortable. Bad: More help with parking.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us say thank you for taking some minutes of your precious time to write a review about our lovely Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It is fantastic that you mentioned the great view of the hotel. It felt amazing that you highlighted the friendliness of our workers, we would like to thank you very much for your appreciative words on their behalf. We will wait you with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Marco- 31. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location to visit the city. Almost everything is walking distance and great connection by public transportation. Also there are many restaurants, bars and coffee places around.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel while your visit to Budapest. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful time! We are so grateful to hear that you loved our location and you found our our hotel comfortable. We are looking forward to host you again soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Marcella- 30. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione perfetta vicino al centro per visitare la città,dove ci stanno locali e ristoranti

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay in our hotel. We are extremely glad that overall you had a pleasant experience staying with us. Thank you for highlighting our grear location. We are hoping to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Luka- 30. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija hotela je odlična! Boravak u hotelu je prijatan i bez buke s obzirom na lokaciju na kojoj se nalazi!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. We are thrilled to read that you have enjoyed our location and had an overall pleasant stay. We hope that you left us with a positive experience and will choose us again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

4.5
Benoit- 30. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good location with bus tram subway at 3 minutes quiet neigborhood

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and reviewing Danubius Hotel Erzsébet based on your recent visit. We are thrilled that our location was convenient for you, indeed we are very well located. We hope that you had a great experience and will choose us again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

4.5
Maria- 29. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η τοποθεσία Κεντρικά κ ταυτόχρονα ήσυχα. Στο κέντρο της πολης, όλα γυρω σου. Όλες οι συγκοινωνίες., καφέ, καταστήματα. Πας με τα ποδια παντου. Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία. Κ το προσωπικο ευγενικό. Bad: Δεν μας άρεσε το service του μπανιου. Θα'πρεπε να δίνουν περισσοτερη προσοχη στην καθαριότητα του μπανιου. .

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Erszébet. It is amazing that our location was just perfect for your stay, indeed we are very well located.Thank you for highlighting the polite staff, we will definitely forward your kind words to them. Please let us apologise for the shortcoming you have encountered. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

5
Andres- 29. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las camas son muy cómodas y el desayuno es delicioso Bad: Todo bien

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It is a pleasure to read that you had an excellent stay and that we have managed to exceed all of your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the delicious breakfast and the comfortable beds. We cannot wait to welcome you as a guest again! King regards, Hotel management

5
Liat- 29. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות הקבלה מאוד שירותי. החדרים נקיים ומנקים מדי יום. מיקום סופר סופר מרכזי ונוח להגעה. ארוחת בוקר נפלאה. בדיוק מה שצריך. לא פנסי מדי, אלא תמורה הולמת למחיר במיוחד כשרוב היום נמצאים בחוץ

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Please let us express our appreciation towards your kind feedback about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It is a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with everything and we excedeed all of your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the helpful staff, the cleanliness, the central location and last but not least the delicious breakfast. We hope that you left us with a great experience and will choose us again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

5
Suheir- 27. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: النظافه

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for rating Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center! We are really happy that you chose us and took your time to give us feedback about your experiences! We are glad that you were satisfied with our hotel. Also, thank you for highlighting how clean our whole hotel is. It makes us happy to read that you were satisfied with us overall. Once again thank you for this amazing rating! We can’t wait to see you again! Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Ivan- 27. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central hotel close to all of the main attractions of Budapest. Great room, comfy bed and brilliant staff. Would definitely stay here again. Bad: Room was a little too warm

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us for your stay in Budapest! Huge thank you for highlighting how amazing is the location of our hotel! Also, thank you for sharing that you were completely satisfied with you room. We hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories during your stay! Once again thank you for the review! We can’t wait to welcome you again! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Ewa- 27. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel świetnie usytuowany, w centrum miasta, a pomimo tego w pokoju było cicho i przytulnie ,wszędzie było blisko , dojście do ważnych atrakcji max 20 minut pieszo, śniadania wyśmienite, różnorodne i smaczne , obsługa profesjonalna pozytywnie nastawiona na specjalne prośby klienta, hotel godny polecenia

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We are thankful that you rated Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and gave us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! Huge thank you for highlighting how amazing is the location of our hotel! We are really close to every important sightseeing in Budapest. Also, thank you for mentioning our amazing staff too. All in all, we are happy to read that you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! Once again thank you for the review, our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Eva- 26. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l’emplacement idéal propre confortable Bad: attention les fenêtres mal isolées, le bar n’était pas ouvert en bas a cette période mais en été ça peut être bruyant tard…

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for rating Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! Thank you so much for highlighting how amazing is the location of the hotel in the heart of the city! It makes us happy to read that enjoyed your stay here. Also, thank you for mentioning how clean our hotel is. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with the windows! We hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! We hope that next time when your travel plans bring you back to Budapest then you will stay with us again! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Anonymous- 24. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stadtnähe

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us first thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and for leaving this amazing, almost maximum score rating. We are more than happy that you were totally satisfied with our amazing location. It would be a pleasure to have you back as our guest again in the future, hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Hanna- 24. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tolle Lage Bad: die Ausstattung ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, we are more than grateful for your positive comment about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We are thrilled to hear, that we could manage to reach your expectations and that you were content with our advantageous location. Also, we are grateful for your observations, we can learn a lot from your informative words. Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it would be amazing if we could welcome you again in the future. Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Angela Cutajar- 23. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
very good

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, we are thankful for your kind review. It really means a lot to us. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your stay. We hope you didn’t have any problems. Thank you for choosing to visit our hotel this time, it would be great if you could return in the future! Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Aleksandra- 23. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Przemiła i pomocna obsługa, recepcja dostępna 24 h, dobre śniadania, idealna lokalizacja, bo w samym centrum i wszędzie bylo blisko, serwis pokojowy dostępny codziennie, klimat hotelu, bardzo polecamy! Bad: Trochę cieniutkie ściany, jeśli chodzi o sąsiadujący pokoj, ale to jedyny mały munusik.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us express our great appreciation for you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center experience. It is delighting that you were totally satisfied with your stay at us. Furthermore, thank you so much for complimenting the excellent breakfast and location as well as our friendly, helpful staff! Also, we are thrilled to read your kind recommendation, thank you so much for it! We would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Dorel1981- 21. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean, fabulous breakfast (english & continental), very kind employee, close to the City centre, you can walk to the major city atractions. Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for being so kind as to write a nice rating about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. Amazingly, all in all our lovely hotel could meet all of your expectations! Also, it is wonderful to read that you found our hotel just perfect including the cleanliness, the delicious breakfast buffet as well as our friendly staff members. Last, but not least, thanks a lot for your compliments on the advantageous, central location of the property. On behalf of our entire team, we are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Mario- 20. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was first rate Bad: Breakfast should have more selections

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, As for a start, we would like to express our thankfulness for your kind review. It fills us with happiness that our Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center could exceed all of your expectations, we hope you had a wonderful time with us. Also, thank you so much for highlighting the advantageous, excellent location of the hotel. It was our pleasure to have you, and we are looking forward very much to greeting you again here. We will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Kathleen- 20. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was located in the

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for rating Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! Thank you so much for highlighting the amazing location of the hotel, we are truly near to every important place in the city and to many public transport options. Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Riccardo- 19. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione super centrale, a piedi si raggiunge il centro in pochi minuti, camera ampia e pulita, zona con diversi bar e ristoranti ma senza caos

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We really appreciate that you took your time to rate Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and give us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose us! Huge thank you for highlighting how amazing is the location of our hotel! We are really close to every important sightseeing in Budapest. All in all, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories! Once again thank you for the review, our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you in the near future! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Beáta- 18. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Reggel 9-kor már kopogtak az ajtón, hogy mikor hagyjuk el a szobát…

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Kedves Vendégünk, Szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy budapesti szállásaként minket, a Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center választotta! Hálásak vagyunk ezért a kiemelkedő pontszámért, amivel szállodánkat értékelte! Reméljük teljesen meg volt elégedve szobáinkkal, személyzetünkkel és szolgáltatásainkkal. A tapasztalt kellemetlenségért elnézésüket kérjük! Köszönjük még egyszer a visszajelzést. Reméljük hamarosan újra vendégeink között fogadhatjuk majd! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

4.5
Kornelija- 18. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for visiting central Budapest, friendly staff, and good breakfast. Rooms were clean and spacious. Especially comfortable beds and pillows.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for appreciating our hotel and sharing your experience with us! Thank you for choosing Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center as your accommodation! It was a great pleasure for us that you highlighted the work and kindness of our staff, for which we are truly grateful! Also, thank you for mentioning the great location of our hotel within Budapest. Furthermore, thank you for mentioning how clean our hotel is. We hope to welcome you again among our guests soon, in the meantime we wish you all the best! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Philippa- 17. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the location

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for the time you spent writing such a nice comment about your time at Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We are glad to know we succeeded in your expectations and you liked everything in our lovely hotel, especially the advantageous location of the property. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon here for another amazing experience. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Claudia- 16. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En general limpio y ubicación acepatable. Bad: Piezas algo pequeñas.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center during your recent city break in Budapest! It is nice to learn from your review that you found our location convenient. On behalf of our entire team, we are looking forward to meeting you again and providing a nice stay again! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Ramune- 16. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: exelent location

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center as well as for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our advantageous location. We truly hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to be your host again. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Giuseppe- 14. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo situato in pieno centro, vicino la Metro e alle fermate dell'autobus, in prossimità di bar, pub, ristoranti, banca unicredit. Staff accogliente e disponibile (deposito bagagli il giorno della partenza per concludere il nostro tour a Budapest), la camere non era il massimo del lusso ma per quanto ci siamo stati in albergo era più che sufficiente, tv (rai 1 in italiano), aria condIionata, mini frigo, tavolino, bagno con doccia. Colazione abbondante e varia. Consigliato

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your rates with us about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. It is so great that our hotel could meet your expectation. Furthermore, we are pleased to learn that all in all you had a nice stay at our property. Also, thank you so much for mentioning our advantageous location and our friendly and helpful staff. Moreover, it is fantastic to read that you found your room well-equipped and the breakfast offer delicious and abundant. We would love to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Shorok- 14. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: موقع الاقامه ممتاز ، نظيف جداً!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, we are thankful for your amazing rating and review of our lovely Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. It is delighting, that you left with a positive experience and you found our hotel and services just great. Also, thank you so much for mentioning the cleanliness as well as the excellent location of the property! We would be glad to be at your service in the not-so-distant future. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Lauren- 14. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: small rooms

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center as well as for taking the time to share your great rating with us and the online community. It is more than amazing that you found our location central and great. We truly hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to see and host again. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Christos- 12. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: δωμάτιο 311 -χωρίς μόνωση από το δίπλα δωμάτιο

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such a kind review about Hotel Erzsébet. It is amazing that both our great location and amazinf staff were to your liking. We hope you had a great holiday with us and did not regret choosing us! Hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Mira- 12. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: במרכז ליד המון אטרקציות. Bad: שלא היה קומקום חשמלי בחדר

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your reservation at Hotel Erzsébet and taking time to share a feedback. It’s delighing to read your kind comments about our facilities and locatiob. We hope that you enjoyed your time spent with us and we will have a chance to welcome you soon again, with an even higher level of service. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Sandor- 11. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, comfortable room, friendly staff.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, I would like to express my thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write feedback about our Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. It is nice that you shared your maximum score rates with us and with the online community as well. Also, thank you so much for emphasizing the excellent location, your comfy room as well as our courteous staff members. We could not be happier to receive such wonderful feedback. Hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Martyna- 11. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very beautiful hotel, comfortable beds, tasty breakfast and coffee :) Bad: Someones hair in the shower but after saying this in reception it was immediately fixed :) Dirty cups

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for being so generous as to share your nice opinion about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We cannot be happier with the fact you had a nice time with us and you found our hotel very good. Furthermore, it is promising that you were content with our beautiful design, with the comfortable beds as well as the tasty breakfast and coffee. In the future, if you visit Budapest we are waiting for you with open doors and a warm welcome until then we wish you the best! Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Alexander- 10. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה, ארוחת בוקר בסדר גמור. הכל קרוב במרחק הליכה. מחיר מעולה. Bad: לא היה יותר מדי מה לא לאהוב.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for being so kind as to write a review about your experiences in our Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center, and also thank you for sharing it on Booking. It is nice to learn from your feedback that our hotel could meet all of your expectations. Also, thank you so much for your praising words about the great location, the delicious breakfast as well as on the reasonable prices. It would be nice to be at your service again during your following trip to Budapest. Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Emmanouil- 10. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Πρωινο Bad: Δεν ειχε καθαριοτητα καθε μερα

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, we would like to say thank you for taking a few minutes to share your review of Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We are happy to read that you found the breakfast offers delicious. As we aim to provide our guests with a wonderful experience, we are thankful for every feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you back as our guest again in the future. Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Fatih- 09. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect location, nice breakfast, kind staff

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, It brings us great happiness to read that you enjoyed your stay in Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center and you found everything excellent. Also, we are happy to read that you highlighted our polite and helpful staff, the delicious and decent breakfast offers as well as the perfect, central location. Once again, thank you very much for your feedback, it would be nice to welcome you again to our lovely hotel. Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Mirela Gavrilas- 09. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It is a very good located hotel, in the old city center, near all the touristic important places. Very good breakfast, clean rooms, new elevator, personal very polite. As a weaknesses - the room was too small and to much noise from the street (our room had view to the street at the first floor). Maybe it's better to take room with view to the other side of the hotel! I select 5 stars because of the position of the hotel and because the report between quality of the services and prices was ok!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating us and giving us a feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center. We are thankful for your review! Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! It makes us happy to read that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel, and highlighted how close we are to important touristic places. Also, we are glad you enjoyed our meals as well. Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time, and we can’t wait to welcome you again! Best wishes, Hotel Management

4.5
Mirela- 09. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelul este foarte bine amplasat in centrul vechi al Budapestei, aproape de toate cele mai importante obiective turistice, de Dunare si de statie de metrou, tramvai, autobuz.. Este o cladire bine renovata, lift nou, personal foarte politicos, mic dejun compelx si abundent, dar clasic. Curatenie in interior, asternuturi impecabile si saltele foarte moi, comode, la paturi (am avut camera cu 2 paturi). Bad: Camera foarte mica, zgomot de la strada (hotelul este chiar in strada) si de la terasele din apropiere, cosurile de gunoi din camera au fost schimbate doar o data in 3 zile. Cred ca zgomotul se aude mai putin la etajele superioare si pe partea cealalta a hotelului. Probabil exista si camere mai mari, dar la alt pret! La modul general si tinand cont ca e vorba de o mare capitala europeana, raprortul calitate pret a fost ok!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you really much for your reservation at Hotel Erzsébet and taking time to share a feedback. It’s delighing to read your kind comments about our facilities. On the other hand we are grateful for your observations too, they will help us to improve our services. We hope that you enjoyed your time spent with us and we will have a chance to welcome you soon again, with an even higher level of service. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Iris- 07. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נהדר Bad: לא ניקו את החדר אם לא ביקשנו . באף מלון לא קרה לנו דבר כזה !

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, As for a start, I would like to say thank you for considering taking a few minutes to share your review about Hotel Erzsébet. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel, but we read with great happiness, that we did exceed all your expectations, as our aim is to provide our guests a wonderful experience It would be our pleasure to have you back as our guest again in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
george k- 04. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent location!!! Nice rooms Good breakfast. For a 3 star hotel is OK Propably I will stay again if I visit Budapest in the future

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center, and giving us a review about your experiences and thoughts. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our good location. Also, thank you for mentioning the delicious breakfast. Furthermore, we are thrilled to read that you would return to our hotel when your travel plans bring you back to Budapest. Our team will always wait for you with a warm welcome! We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Ioannis- 03. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very good breakfast, nice room Bad: Everything was ok! Only one think. We booked from the reception a taxi to the airpaort for our check out. We asked twice the people from the reception for the price for this transportation. They told (twice) that the price is 9,500Fr, When we arrived to the airport, the taxi driver asked 12.200Fr. We discused with him about the communication we had with the people from the reception, but he insisted that the price was 12.200Fr...

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and reviewing Danubius Hotel Erzsébet based on your recent visit. It is amazing to read that our location was convenient for your stay, indeed we receive many compliments about it. Thank you for highlighting the delicious breakfast. We are sorry for the trouble you had with the taxi, unfortunately prices could be up to the driver to decide about. We hope that you will choose us again in the future. King regards, Hotel management

5
ELENI KALTSA- 03. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
very good location, we could go everywhere on foot, there was a bus station also next to the hotel bars and restaurants, everything were very close it was an excellent choise!!!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for giving us feedback about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center! We are thankful for your review about the time you spent in our hotel. We would like to say thank you for mentioning the great location of the hotel, and how accessible everything is by foot from our hotel. Also, thank you for informing other guests how close we are to many possibilities. Once again thank you for this kind review, we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Andriani- 03. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Πολύ νόστιμο πρωινό με μεγάλη ποικιλία. Βρίσκεται στην καρδιά του κέντρου.Όλα βρίσκομται κοντά στο ξενοδοχείο Bad: Ο ήχος της κεντρικής πόρτας του ξενοδοχείου που ανοιγόκλεινε ακουγόταν έντονα και παντοϋ

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Please let us thank you for your feedback about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. We are thrilled that you found our location convenient for your stay. It is amazing to read that you enjoyed the tasty an various breakfast, we hope that is was a great start to your day. We are looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

5
Sławomir- 02. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Znakomita lokalizacja, dobre śniadania, pomocny personel Bad: Łazience przydałoby się odświeżenie(ale była czysta), miękkie materace

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing Danubius Hotel Erzsébet based on your recent visit. We are glad to read that you were satisfied with everything and that we have exceeded to manager all of your expectation. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

5
Camir16- 02. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buena Ubicación , cerca a la estación metro , supermercados , bares , etc.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share these nice thoughts with us after your most recent stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. It is amazing to read that you found our staff excellent. We are indeed proud of our work, especially after your positive feedback. It is always heart-globing to see visitors who leave us with a pleasing opinion, we work for these moments! Also, thanks a lot for mentioning the advantageous location. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Apostolos- 01. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Όλα ήταν μια χαρά. Η τοποθεσία ήταν εξαιρετική, κοντά σε όλα τα σημεία ενδιαφέροντος. Το δωμάτιο άνετο και ζεστό. Το πρωινό ήταν αρκετά καλό. Το προσωπικό ευγενικό.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for leaving a review about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center, we highly appreciate your compliments. It filled us with pure happiness that you had a great time in our hotel. would like to say thank you for mentioning the nice service that you received during your stay in our lovely hotel. Also, it is amazing to learn from your kind words that you found the location of the property advantageous, your room comfy and warm as well as the breakfast offer delicious. Lastly, thank you so much for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff members too. We hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to be your host again. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Cosmin07- 01. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera spatioasa, mic dejun foarte gustos si variat, paturi confortabile, locatie excelenta aproape de toate punctele turistice importante. Ne-a depasit asteptatile. Bad: Lipsa parcarii (dar exista o parcare privata numita Franklin House Ltd., unde masina se depoziteaza in siguranta).

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Allow us to say thank you for sharing your thoughts and impressions about our charming Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. It is wonderful that we could exceed your expectations regarding the location and the wonderful view from here. Also, we are grateful to you, that you shared your wonderful opinion regarding our delicious, decent breakfast offer and our comfortable beds too. Furthermore, we are beyond happy to read that our excellent location and the spacious rooms were to your liking. Our team would be really happy, if we could welcome you again here, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Delia- 01. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo muy bien, ubicación desayuno amables

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We are more than glad that you shared your nice feedback with us about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. It is wonderful that you liked our hotel. Thank you so much for your compliments on our great location, decent breakfast offer as well as on our friendly and helpful staff. On behalf of our entire team, we can say that it makes our day to see that you spent a wonderful day at our hotel. We would be happy to welcome you to our place again in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Radivoje- 01. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, pleasant staff. After checking out, we could leave our bags at the hotel luggage storage for free until our flight, which was great! Bad: Jucies at the breakfast are not very good.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write very nice feedback about our Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We are thrilled by the fact that everything in our hotel was to your liking. Furthermore, it is amazing that you have complimented the advantageous location of the hotel and our attentive staff members too! Our team would be pleased to have you back again any time in the future when you are in Budapest! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Dafna- 30. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום המעולה! נקי מאד! ארוחת בוקר טובה.. Bad: שלא ניתן לכבות את החימום המרכזי!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First and foremost, we would like to thank you very much for being so generous to share your nice opinion about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We cannot be happier with the fact you had a nice time with us and you found our hotel very good. Furthermore, it is promising that you were content with our convenient location, with the cleanliness as well as the delicious and decent breakfast offers. In the future, if you visit Budapest we are waiting for you with open doors and a warm welcome, until then we wish you the best! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Agon- 29. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great! Bad: No parking!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to rate and share your opinion about Danubius Hotel Erzsebet. We are extremely happy that you had an excellent stay with us and you enjoyed our location. We truly hope you had a wonderful time with us and gained many nice memories. We hope your experience will make you want to return for another holiday and we will certainly make sure you have another enjoyable time as you just had. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Anna- 29. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ovo je hotel na najboljoj lokaciji u Budimpešti.Već drugi put biramo ovaj hotel zbog ljubaznog i pristupačnog osoblja,blizine svi zbivanja i ostalog...Preporučujem ovaj hotel svima koji nemaju velike prohteve što se tiče smestaja,a koji žele da budu u centru grada u solidnom smestaju.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us say a big thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to write down your impressions about Danubius hotel Erzsebet. We were very happy to hear that you chose our lovely hotel as your accommodation, we hope that you will return to us again one day if your plans bring you back to Budapest. It made us absolutely delighted that you highly appreciated the friendly staff. We would like to thank you again your feedback, we are looking forward very much to greeting you again one day here. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Irakli- 29. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location Bad: breakfast

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, To begin with, let us say thank you for taking some minutes of your precious time to write a review about our lovely Danubius Hotel Erzsebet. It is marvelous that you chose our hotel as your accommodation and you were satisfied with it. We would like to thank you for highlighting our great location. It would be our pleasure to have you back as our guest again in the near future. All the best, Hotel Management

5
Viviana- 29. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to express my thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our hotel. Thank you so much for choosing Danubius Hotel Erzsebet for your stay in Budapest, we hope that we managed to meet your expectations you had concerning this place. It made me absolutely delighted that you highlighted the great location. I am looking forward very much to greeting you again in our lovely hotel, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Warm regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Sa4uk- 28. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все чудово! Зупиняюсь в цьому готелі не перший раз і всім колегам рекомендую. Дуже хороша локація і хороший готель з помірною ціною

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent reservation in our Danubius Hotel Erzsebet. Thank you very much for your time to post such a rewarding review on the most popular traveler’s site and for recommending our hotel! You cannot imagine how happy we are to read that we managed to meet your expectations for not the first time. We are so happy to learn that you were satisfied with our great location, we hope you could explore Budapest. Also, thank you so much for mentioning the reasonable pricing of our hotel. We most sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Ramona- 28. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, the fact that you can get extremely easily from the airport by bus, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, room.There is a Lidl shop 5 minutes from the hotel, 5 minutes bus stop, metro, many restaurants in the area. Bad: There is a lot of noise on the street, especially at sunrise, at 5 in the morning, but I can't say it's a big problem. I'm more sensitive to noise.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Hotel Erzsebet City Center and for your time to write a review about our hotel on the Booking.com website. Thank you for taking the time to share the review and feedback with everyone. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with both, our great location and friendly staff. We truly hope you had a fantastic time with us and enriched by many nice memories. We hope you will be in touch again shortly for the next trip back Budapest, our team is looking forward to helping you. Kind Regards, Hotel Management

5
Igor- 28. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: … amazing locations, top reception staff (young boy), good breafkast… I missing late breakfast (till 11 am), not nice music in restaurant, but near is the best lux places in Budapest.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to rate and share your opinion about Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We extremely happy that you had an excellent stay with us and you enjoyed our amazing location. Moreover, it is amazing that we could meet your expectation regarding our great breakfast buffet and nice staff. We hope your experience will make you want to return for another holiday and we will certainly make sure you have another enjoyable time as you just had. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Sa4uk- 28. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все чудово! В цьому готелі не вперше зупинявся. Стабільність, це запорука якості) Рекомендую!

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Erzsebet as well as taking the time to share your thoughts and experience with us. First of all, we are pleased with the fact that it was not you first time you stayed in our hotel, we are so happy that we are able to live up to your requirements. We genuinely hope that you were enriched by many beautiful memories during the time you spent here. We hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to be your host again. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Alexander- 28. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Sprechen alle perfekt englisch, kein Problem mit Verständigung. Das Zimmer war zur angegebenen Zeit bezugsbreit. Zimmerkarte in Checkkartenform. Pflegeprodukte : Duschgel und Shampoo in ausreichender Menge in der Dusche. Bad: Laute Klimaanlage im Zimmer, die man zwar ausschalten kann, aber dafür war es dann sehr warm im Zimmer. Fenster leider nur kippbar, was auch nicht viel gebracht hat.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to share your opinion. Let us thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are extremely happy and proud that you mentioned our great location as well as our helpful and friendly staff, they really deserve the recognition. It was a pleasure to learn from your feedback that overall you were satisfied with our hotel and you had a great time in Hotel Erzsebet City Center. We hope if you come back Budapest, you will choose us again! Warm regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Yotam- 27. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, great service, everything was fine, clean and clear Bad: No ambrelas in room and it was raining. The room was extremely worm, to much for me.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First of all, let us express our thankfulness for sharing your kind review. We appreciate that you highlighted the favorable location and the cleanliness of our hotel. It makes us happy to see that you were satisfied with our services. However, we are sorry to read that you had some inconvenience as well, for which we apologize. We hope you still had a great time at us. Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Natalija- 27. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Puiki vieta Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, It makes us beyond delighted to read your amazing review. It is really great to see that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for highlighting the favorable location of our excellent hotel. We are grateful for deciding to stay at us this time. We hope we will meet again soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Athina- 27. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located in the heart of the center

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Firstly, let us express our gratefulness for sharing your excellent review, we couldn’t be happier. We are delighted to see your amazing scores, and that you emphasized our central location. We hope that you were satisfied with our services. Thank you for choosing to visit us this time. It would be great if you could return soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Silke- 26. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we have exceeded all of your expectations. We hope you left us with a nice experience and you will return sometimes in the future! King regards, Hotel management

5
Adam- 25. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: really nice accomodation near the city center, excellent and tasty breakfast.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We appreciate your honest review regarding Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. Thank you for sharing with us your honest opinion about our nice hotel and highlighting our great location as well as the tasty breakfast. It would be a great pleasure to have another chance to welcome you and to provide you another nice stay! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Melissa- 25. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación, el desayuno y el personal. Todo bien. Bad: Hacia mucho calor en la habitación.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words, it make us happy that you took your time and write a review about us. It is nice to see that you liked the atmosphere of the hotel and our delicious breakfast as well. We are also happy read that you were content with our amazing location and staff too. We truly hope to see you again! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Arndt- 25. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Gesamtbild. Alles sehr fußläufig.Hat alles gepasst. Gutes Frühstück und sehr nettes Personal.Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Külön köszönet a receptionál dolgozó Kollegáknak, akik az utcai Baleset után nagyon segitökészek voltak, igyekeztek mindent megtenni,és intézkedtek hogy gyors orvosi ellátásban részesüljünk !

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Allow us to say thank you for writing down your honest thoughts and impressions about our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It is fantastic to read that you were satisfied with our hotel. Moreover, thank you for noting the nice staff who were eager to help you. We would be glad to have you back in the future, we will wait for you with the warmest welcome all the time. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
帝泽- 25. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staffs are polite and friendly. The rooms are clean and tidy. 24 hours hot water. The location of this hotel is also amazing because you can easily go to every tourist attraction. There are printing and money exchanging services as well. Bad: The WIFI here is so poor. I had an online meeting in the hotel room and the WIFI can hardly keep me connected. Therefore I had to use the hotspot of my own cellphone.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent experience in our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. We are very glad to know that you were satisfied with everything here and you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our nice staff and also the great location. Your constructive feedback is appreciated too, we will take the necessary actions in the future! We would be truly honored if you returned! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Christine- 24. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal TOP Lage Bad: Etwas hellhörig, aber nicht störend

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet as well as taking the time to share your review with us. It is great to hear that you liked our nice location and we do hope that you had an amazing time while staying with us! Once again, thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Zsuzsanna- 22. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: oui

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, It makes us incredibly happy to see your amazing review. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of our hotel, as well as our friendly staff. It is great to know that overall, you were satisfied with your stay. We appreciate that you visited us this time. We hope that we will be able to host you again soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Eddie- 21. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is great, with plenty of options for drinking and eating nearby. Comfy bed and great shower pressure. Bad: My wife is gluten and dairy intolerant; perhaps some more options in the breakfast would go a long way.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us about your recent stay with us at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. We are thankful for your compliments on the great location and on the comfortable beds as well as on the nice water pressure. We aim for providing the very best and improve everything that we can so we meet our beloved guests expectations in every possible way we can. So we are especially happy to hear that you are definitely coming back! We hope you will choose our hotel again and we can provide you another great stay! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
chrisy DLove- 21. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Service is nice. Food is perfect. Room are cleaned and comfortable. People are welcomed despite of some customers who reacted racism in the elevator. Overall I highly recommend this hotel.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It is amazing to read that you enjoyed evertything and that we have exceeded all your expectations. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness and the perfect food. Please let us apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay! We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Hotel management

5
Maria- 20. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η τοποθεσία εξαιρετική άνετο κρεβατι υπέροχο πάπλωμα. Όλα στα πόδια σου

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent experience in our Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. We are very glad to know that you were satisfied with everything here and you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our nice rooms and also the great location. We would be truly honored if you returned! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Ieva- 19. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: really liked the location, all the attractions nearby Bad: -

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Let us say a big thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to write down your impressions about our hotel. It is a true pleasure that you chose Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center as your accommodation. Further on, we are thrilled that you were impressed by great location. You cannot imagine how grateful we are to you for recommending our lovely hotel to others. We would like to thank you again your feedback, we are looking forward very much to greeting you again one day here. Yours Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Margherita Maiorino- 18. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Posizione perfetta, vicina a tutti i punti di interesse e comoda per fare tutto a piedi. Colazione molto buona, sia salata che dolce con pietanze tipiche. Camera spaziosa, forse un po' antiquata. L'unica pecca è il servizio, assente del tutto quello di sistemazione e pulizia della camera durante i giorni di permanenza.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, First of all le tus thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. We are thrilled to read that our location was perfect for your stay. It is amazing that you enjoyed the tasty and various breakfast, we hope that it was a great start to your day. Please le tus apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. Indeed we do not offer an automatic daily cleaning service, only upon request. This process was implemented to reduce the number of daily contacts to help prevent spreading Covid. We are looking forward welcoming you back again. King regards, Hotel management

5
Paul- 17. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The suite room was updated and clean. staff was very accommodating, and the location was excellent. Many restaurants and attractions were within walking distance from the hotel. Bad: The original room I booked, although a great value, was a little small and dated.

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share these nice thoughts with us after your most recent stay at Danubius Hotel Erzsébet. It makes our team really ashamed that you were completely mesmerized by our wonderful hotel’s location, we also think it’s settled in the really nice area. Furthermore, we are thrilled that you also mentioned the friendliness of our workers, they always strive to do their best to win the total pleasure of our guests. We hope you left with wonderful memories and with the need of returning. Kind regards, Hotel Management

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Тел: +36-1-889-3700
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 3746
Факс: +36 1 889 3763

Адрес: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 3746

Адрес:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X