toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1066 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Elena_volk- 17. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, в пешей доступности от основных достопримечательностей; хороший завтрак; удобные кровати; приятный персонал, готовый помочь с любым вопросом. Есть комната для хранения багажа, можно оставить чемоданы до отъезда. Автобус из/в аэропрт в пешей доступности от отеля. Bad: Такого нет.
5
Frédéric- 16. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Petit déjeuner copieux mais qualité assez quelconque...
4.8
Patrizia- 16. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto bellissimo...e tutti gentilissimi😘 Bad: Mi è piaciuto tutto👍
5
María- 16. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Su ubicación y su atención. Bad: Todo muy bien.
5
Aaandreaaa- 15. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ideale per visitare la città, pulizia Camera, gentilezza staff e ottima colazione. È la seconda volta che torno e tornerò ancora. Consigliatissimo
5
Filippo- 14. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il personale è cortese La posizione è strategica Bad: La colazione costa 10 euro
5
Dana Rone- 14. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfekta atrašanās vieta. Ļoti laipni un atsaucīgi darbinieki
5
Anonymous- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 싱글룸 사용했는데 침대랑 방 다 혼자 쓰기에 적당했고 방도 따뜻했습니다. 직원들도 친절했고 호텔 조식도 괜찮았습니다. 중앙역과도 가까웠고 바로 앞에 큰길이 있어서 좋았습니다. 전체적으로 만족만 하다왔습니다ㅎㅎ
5
Lorena- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel céntrico, personal atento y amable y habitaciones cómodas. Bad: La cama matrimonial eran dos camas individuales juntas.
5
Joan- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was great! It was walking distance to the Danube, Gellért baths, shops and restaurants. The room was really good and staff were all very helpful. The little souvenir shop in the hotel was really great and was run by a very sweet lady. The shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel was really easy, convenient and reliable also. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends. Bad: There was nothing that we didn’t like about the hotel. It was good to have a mini bar in the room A kettle would be a great addition to the room for tea and/ or coffee.
4.6
Yakov- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location. Friendly staff ready to help. Grate breakfast and very nice restaurant. Clean room. Good value for money
5
Ventsislav- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds are large and comfortable, the mini bar was at a a reasonable price.
5
Anonymous- 12. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель хороший. Заселили раньше 15 часов. Завтраки не брали. Убирались каждый день. На ресепшн персонал отзывчивый, всегда готовый подсказать и помочь. Расположение хорошее. Почти все в пешей доступности.
4.6
Lydia- 11. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfy bed and clean Bad: Lighting in the bedroom was below average
4.6
Foraike- 10. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bien ubicado!!! Lo recomiendo para estancias de 1/2 dias Bad: El baño.
5
Marilyn90- 09. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the breakfast buffet and the ability to keep your luggage in the hotel before checking in or even after checking out. Bad: Everything was perfect!
5
Akshay- 09. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was very clean, big and classic. There was a mini bar in the room but it was paid I came to to know at check out 😊. Location is perfect for any traveller as it is in the central of Budapest. You can roam the city by foot. I enjoyed the breakfast too. Breakfast buffet had lot of options to eat. I will give it a five star. Bad: There is nothing to dislike.
5
Ivanka- 07. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Разположениетъо на хотела е изключително! Стаите са топли, чисти и на много прилична цена!
5
Alexey- 07. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Рядом с центром. Чисто, уютно. Хороший завтрак.
4.6
Elena- 07. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Соотношение цена-качество,месторасположение,персонал.
5
teerapong nargwichien- 07. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
City centre
4.6
Pinelopi- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Πολύ καλό πρωινό! Κοντά στο μετρό και στον Δούναβη! Bad: Δεν υπήρχαν μπριζες κοντά στα κρεβάτια.
5
Zoltán Lendvai- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy éjszakára tökéletes. Jó elhelyezkedés, és elfogadható ár.
5
Paula- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location, very clean and good breakfast selection. Bad: Heating was too high for my taste.
4.8
Iryna- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошая кухня, большой ассортимент . Удобная кровать. Очень тёплый номер ( для января это актуально). Прекрасное расположение- центр и тихая улочка! Все рядом, все в пешей доступности!
4.6
Sonaka- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno espectacular , muy variado, completo, extenso, rico, muy buen surtido. Y encima nos hicieron oferta de 7€ por persona/día en vez de 10€ día Bad: El control de las camareras del restaurante parecía que creyeran que te ibas a colar, sin pagar. Alguna era un poco desagradable en su rigor
4.8
Florentina- 05. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Second time at this hotel, close to all point of interest and very good wifi.
5
Eduard- 05. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель находится в центре города недалеко от пешеходной улицы Ваци. В номере есть всё необходимое для комфортного проживания. полотенца меняли по требованию. Вкусный и разнообразный завтрак. Bad: Всё отлично.
5
Ian Hall- 05. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Room was clean and breakfast was very good. Staff were very pleasant and all spoke good English. This hotel was excellent value for money and situated in a pedestrianised and central area of the city. Highly recommended if you're visiting the wonderful city of Budapest. ( Budapest is like a more friendly, less touristy "rip off" and less crowded and much cheaper version of Paris!!! ).
4.8
Cornelia- 03. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage top,Zimmer sauber und entsprechend den Erwartungen an ein 3 Sterne Hotel ,Personal an der Rezeption top .Mit dem Auto vorher in die Garage ,das Ticket wird im Hotel abgerechnet und bestätigt für die Ausfahrt Bad: Personal beim Frühstück einfach nicht in Ordnung z.B. aus einer Handvoll gebrauchtes Besteck einen scheinbar unbenutzten Löffel einfach wieder aufs Büffet. Sehr lustlos. Unbedingt ein Beispiel nehmen an den Kollegen der Rezeption
4.8
Gabriela- 03. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, modern parking house close to the hotel, good breakfast, nice and helpful staff, restaurants close to the hotel... we liked everything! And definettely we'll come back to this hotel!
4.6
Francesco- 03. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lo staff molto gentile e disponibile per ogni cosa dalle piccole informazioni al cambio di valuta , struttura in ottima posizione vicino ai migliori bar centrali tra cui cafe’ Astoria e Central Cafe’ e alcuni pab tipici , ve lo consiglio
5
Karoline- 02. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Repeat booking at this hotel. Staff always friendly & helpful.
4.6
Joan- 01. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Atrapalo
Una estancia perfecta, personal muy amable y atento. Buen conocimiento del inglés. El hotel está en el centro de la ciudad, con lo que puedes ir a pie a casi todas partes. Esta limpio, y tiene todo lo necesario para tener una estancia agradable. Quizás la decoración es un poco antigua, pero está bien conservado y se ve y está limpio. Good: Estar en el centro, relación calidad precio, amabilidad Bad: Por poner... la calefacción ( pero soy caluroso) un poco alta. La decoración (pero al hotel vas a dormir) .
5
Ryohei- 01. Jan. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルの従業員の方が非常に親切で朝食もおいしかった。市内にあるので立地も良く観光地までの移動も比較的短く済んだ。改善点を1つ上げるとすれば廊下がタバコ臭かったことくらいだがそれ以外は満足できるものだった。
5
jj44- 26. Okt. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Fantastica struttura, pulita, colazione immensa e varia, posizione ottima! Migliorerei solo un po' l'arredamento, non modernissimo ma per il resto tutto perfetto! Staff carino e molto disponibile! Consiglio questo posto!
5
pascualec- 19. Okt. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
L'albergo è posto in posizione strategica per poter visitare comodamente tutta Budapest. La camera essenziale ma confortevole con un buon letto. Ottimo accesso ai trasporti che funzionano in modo eccezionale.
5
joseph loxley- 30. Mar. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Brilliant location nice clean place and staff went with 30 + lads from Sheffield for my stag do and couldn't have picked a better place to stay perfect for what we needed and close to everything would highly recommend!!!
4.3
Peter- 18. Apr. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Gutes, preiswertes Hotel in unschlagbarer Lage in der City. Kann man weiterempfehlen.
4.8
lisa- 27. Júl. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
After a horrible hotel experience we found this perfectly located jewel. The service alone was worth it. Fabulous!
4
Endsbiller Gisela- 28. Mar. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Super hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal. Ich habe ohne Frühstück gebucht, da ich nur glutenfrei essen kann. Haben aber trotzdem einen Kaffee und meine Freundin Crossaints erhalten. Toll!! Das einzige Minus ist der Teppich in den Zimmern ein Laminat- oder Fliesenboden wäre besser. Ich würde gerne nochmal kommen. Meine Schwester ist jedoch Asthmatikerin und das geht mit dem Teppich gar nicht. Schade!
4
Nikki- 11. Mar. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Great location!
4.5
Bertrand Camus- 15. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very good hotel, very good value. Location in the center, walking distance for many places. I will come back.
5
Pongrácz László- 13. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
A tisztaság pédaértékü volt.
4.2
older couple- 05. Sep. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
As the rooms are rather small it would be better to remove the round table and one chair. This would make it more comfortable to move around and leave space for the suitcases aswell. Beside breakfast ( 7-10 a.m ) there is nothing else available at this hotel, only from the minibar in the room. For a coffee you have to go to restaurants nearby. This is a pitty!A coffeecorner in the hotel would be very nice and/or the possibility to make it in the rooms.
4.7
Laszlo from Timisoara- 04. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent position in the city center, good services
5
Irina- 31. Aug. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything was very good
4.2
F Cobbos- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
I would appreciate to have the lobby computer with free internet rather than only to have wifi free. I had no laptop with me once I was traveling by bike
4.2
lioliosidou maria- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Πολυ καλη τοποθεσια, κεντρικοτατο.... διπλα σε σταση μετρο,κοντα στο πεζοδρομο της vaci.Το δωματιο ειναι μεγαλο και εχει καθημερινη καθαριοτητα.Το προσωπικο που ευγενικο.
4.3
humer- 28. Aug. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
gut gelegen im zentrum preis leistung passt
3.7
Fred Banyard- 17. Aug. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We had a delightful stay at the Erzsebet Hotel. It is a fantastic location at a reasonable price.
4.5
Johannes de Jong, NL- 13. Aug. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Great room, little room for the suitcases. Perfect breakfast.
4
Ildi- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
The location is great for walking but awful for getting a taxi due to some street closures.
4.5
C.K., Austria - 07. Aug. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Die Lage des Hotels im Stadtzentrum ist ideal. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erkundet werden. Längeres Parken ist aber nur im nahen Parkhaus möglich. Bei Bezahlung des Parktickets an der Hotelrezeption gilt der ermäßigte Preis von 4500 HUF pro Tag. Im Hotel vermissten wir einen Zimmersafe. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden.
3.3
Ole & Merete, Denmark- 06. Aug. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Really good location - hotel is okay compared to price
4.5
Raja S- 05. Aug. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great location! Would stay here again just for the location. Interior of hotel is a bit dated. Fridge didn't really work so we couldn't store things in there. Overall good hotel.
5
Peter- 29. Júl. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Sehr gut. Haben uns wohl gefühlt. Sehr gute Lage.
5
Laura g- 27. Júl. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
very nice hotel, great location. Friendly helpful staff.
4.8
Mr John Burton- 26. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Professional, frindly & approachable staff. Clean, comfortable accomodation at value for money price. Terrific location.
3.5
carole et bruno- 20. Júl. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
parfait, tres bien situé dans quartier calme, chambre juste ce qu'il faut pour un court séjour , chouette petit dejeuner -seule sdd un peu exigue.....a recommander !
4.7
Silvano- 18. Júl. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Hotel perfect regarding position and ratio hotel value/price. I have appreciated my stay with you and would come back again if in Budapest, and surely I recomend it to my friends. Its a pity that service is good but I cannot say perfect also regarding room service (bath towels changed only at the check out date and not perfect cleaning of the room).
3.3
persson- 15. Júl. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
good
4.2
Mariano- 05. Júl. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
very kind staff, wonderful location in the very heart of Pest. Of course i'll advice this hotel to anyone going to budapest

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Marino, Thank you for choosing our Hotel Erzsébet City Center and for the kind review about it. We are happy that you were satisfied during your stay with our staff and the location. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope that we can welcome you at our hotel in the future again. Best Regards, Dóra Homola Sales Representative

4.8
Kathy Mackey- 27. Jún. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
This hotel is in the perfect location for us. We have stayed there three times now. However, this was the first time that someone has gone into our rooms (yes, both rooms) and rummaged through our luggages. Nothing was taken, but we felt we had to lock our suitcases from then on. We kept our clothes in the locked suitcases and did not use the closets after that. I told it to the person in charge at the reception, but nothing happened. Too bad, because as I said, this was the perfect location for us and would have stayed there again in the future.
4.5
Mr. E- 22. Nov. 2011
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Perfect location in the heart of city
5
Olga- 25. Okt. 2011
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I'm lovin' it! :)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Telefón: +36-1-889-3700
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 3746
Faxom: +36 1 889 3763

Adresa: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-3700

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 3746

Adresa:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X