toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Moderný hotel v blízkosti vlakovej stanice Keleti

Moderný hotel v blízkosti vlakovej stanice Keleti

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 2090 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Dennis- 14. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was unbelievable.We lost a wallet and one fellow went above and beyond and called transport offices for us. Then, same fellow helped us with clothes left behind, very awesome. Bad: Breakfast staff a little aggressive and controlling.
4.6
Gregory- 14. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was great!!! Bad: The lobby was a bit old looking.
4.8
Jeff- 12. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice staff, good location and close to public transport. Free Wi-Fi. Bad: Like all hotels in Budapest could be noisy if your near a main road as sirens carry a long way as the high buildings trap the sound.
4.8
Jaromír- 11. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Postel OK, snídaně jen za příplatek ( brutální !!!) Bad: Varianta snídaně .
4.6
Medina- 10. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Svidjelo mi se sto su ispostovali nase posebne zahtjeve. Dorucak je bio odlican, sobe uredne i udobne. Bad: Glupo je sto naplacuju parking. Jedino to.
4.8
Юлия- 08. Máj. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Большой номер, с хорошим видом. Чисто и уютно. Остановимся ещё в этом отеле Bad: Из минусов, маленькая ванна и всё)
5
Sonia- 08. Máj. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super breakfast, gentil staff, super location and luxury suites! Absolutely amazing
5
Herbert- 07. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels und die Freundlichkeit des Personals bei der Reception.
5
Thomas- 07. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till tunnelbana, bussar, tåg och spårvagn. Hjälpsam personal. Bad: En del trafikljud Wifi kräver inloggning som dyker upp i tid och otid. De flesta hotell använder samma system så det är nog inte sämre än andra.
5
Василий Гончаренко- 06. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great location just next to the central train station.
4.6
Dragana- 04. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokacija odlicna,osoblje ljubazno,sve preporuke za hotel
4.8
Brian- 01. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, good shower, nice breakfast selection Bad: later / more flexible checkout time
4.8
Miklós- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes,kiszolgálás,jó értékarányos szolgáltatás ,jó megközelíthetőség.
4.7
Anonim- 20. Apr. 2016
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Tartja az színvonalát Bad: Esti vacsoránál az étlap kicsit szegényes, lehetne picit bővíteni a választékot.
4.6
Petru- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A regeli bosege
4.6
Guru Petru- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A regeli bosege
5
AGATA CUÉLLAR- 06. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
ok
4.6
Fred- 05. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück reichhaltig.
5
Karen- 01. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location. Bad: Had to take tea bags as fruit teas and coffee was supplied. Location Tip: Good location, shops, places to eat and shopping mall close by. Tours buses stop very close by. Hotel room very clean, we have stayed here 4 times as I have dental work in Budapest. Good location, bus, and hop on hop off bus stops close to hotel. Shopping mall approx 10 min walk. The breakfast was ok, good variety, something for everyone.
4.8
David- 29. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Alina- 29. Mar. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotel med god beliggenhed. God adgang til offentlig transport og i gå-afstand til midtbyen, hvis man er rask på benene. Derudover mange indkøbsmuligheder i nærheden. Vi bestilte ikke morgenmad. Alt i alt et rigtig godt hotel til pengene.
5
J. Be.- 29. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good for the price
5
Traveler- 28. Mar. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Supert hotell med store flotte rom. Fantastisk svømmehall/spa. Hotellet låg i et område med masse trafikk, men hørte ingenting på rommet. 10-15 min å gå til sentrum, og da gikk en gjennom koselige gater med mange butikker og restauranter.
5
Pelin- 27. Mar. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otel sehir merkezine cok cok yakin ulasim otelin tam onunde otobusle oldukca kolay otel temiz guvenilir konforlu recepsiyon ilgili yardimsever ..
4.8
Andreas- 25. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet Saubere Zimmer
4.8
Guru Andreas- 25. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet Saubere Zimmer
5
Nashwan- 22. Mar. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice and location
5
Bernard- 21. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable et souriant, belle chambre spacieuse, riche buffet petit déjeuner, proximité de la gare, de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de bus.
5
Anonymous- 21. Mar. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Központi helyen van, tömegközlekedés nagyon jó innen. Személyzet nagyon segítőkész. Bad: A központi elhelyezkedés miatt kicsit zajos éjszaka.
5
Guru Bernard- 21. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable et souriant, belle chambre spacieuse, riche buffet petit déjeuner, proximité de la gare, de la station de métro et de l'arrêt de bus.
5
Kenneth- 20. Mar. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The easy going efficiency of the hotel staff. The reception staff were excellent. The restaurant staff were very good, nothing was a problem for them. We liked the comfortable relaxing areas. The view from our room was really interesting. The bed was very comfortable. We asked for extra pillow and they arrived quickly. Bad: The city noise was a bit of a problem but that is capital city life. The noise was very well compensated for by the location and view from the room so this is not a complaint. We found that the two duvets were not large enough for us. Two singles duvets will not cover two people.
4.7
Anonim- 16. Mar. 2016
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A személyzet először angol nyelven szólalt meg, akár a bejelentkezésnél, akár a reggelinél. Ha sok a külföldi vendég, véleményem szerint akkor is először magyarul kellene szólni a vendéghez. Ezt leszámítva teljesen elégedett voltam.
4.83
Anna Justyna- 14. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel bietet klassisches Service an; punktet mit hilfsbereitem, sehr erfahrenem Personal. Anbindung zum öffentlichen Verkehr ist exzellent, einer der Hauptbahnhöfen direkt nebenan. Zimmer sauber und funktionell.
5
Armando- 22. Feb. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un hotel fantastico! il personale è molto efficiente,gentile e qualcuno parla anche l'italiano! la posizione è perfetta per chi si sposta con la metropolitana,infatti la fermata Keleti si trova di fronte alla struttura. Pulita,grande,silenziosa ! ho fatto sicuramente una scelta ottima per un soggiorno di 4 giorni. Avendo il volo di ritorno al mattino presto ho dovuto prendere il taxi che ho pagato 7000 fiorini.
5
Péter- 21. Feb. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az udvari szoba csendes, a matracok kiválóak, a szobaár nagyon kedvező. Bad: Egy-két teafilter és nescafe bekészítése a vízforraló mellé komfortosabbá tette volna az ellátást.
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 14. Feb. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon elegáns oldal
4.8
Paul- 07. Feb. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convince Bad: No coffee or tea
5
Nigel- 05. Feb. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were helpful
4.75
Antal- 25. Jan. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel eignet sich für kurze Übernachtung, aber auch für mehrtägige Aufenthälte. Bahnhof/Metrostation (Keleti Pu.) ist in 2 Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Personal ist sehr höflich und arbeiten nach der klassischen Hotelerie Schule, somit ist Service top. Das Gebäude ist etwas älter aber sehr gut erhalten und gutem Zustand. Sauberkeit ist perfekt. Bett bequem.
4.6
Gian- 25. Jan. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima.. E' vicinissimo alla stazione dei treni e la fermata dell'autobus che va fino al centro è subito davanti all'hotel e passa un bus ogni 5 min. L'albergo è confortevole, le camere calde e abbastanza capienti.
4.8
Joseph- 17. Jan. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had a lot of luggage and close proximity to train station saved me taxi.M subway right downstairs for easy access to tourist sites and restaurants.Room was large, nicely decorated and hotel had shops, bar and restaurant.
4.8
KeremE- 14. Jan. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, cleanliness, cozy spacious room. It is very very very close to everywhere. 1 stop to where lots of restaurants, bars etc. (700 m). There are so many supermarkets pubs etc around. Very close to several bus, tram and metro lines making travelling around the city very easy. Even infamous baths are 3-4 stops by bus. Although over the main street it is a bit quiet apart from the street noise. Bad: Reception area and shops scattered around really look like a flea market. I felt like like a had a time time travel back to 1970s. Furniture in the rooms look like dated from 1980's (So relatively newer than the reception area for sure), carpet in the room old and a bit worn out. Breakfast was not included and I did not care because eating decent food in the city is not a problem.
5
Karolina- 09. Jan. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect! Thank you very much. Anyway we will your gests in future . Sure!
5
Barış Gültekin- 08. Jan. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good hotel
4.8
Douglas- 05. Jan. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff. Very clean (the cleaners seemed to manage to be in and out of my room unnoticed the moment I removed the do not disturb sign). Overall good stay. Bad: Slightly further from the busy city centre but great transport links to make up for it.
4.6
Pablo- 04. Jan. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, close to metro and train station! Bad: Too much noise in the street, too many ambulances at night.
4.6
Anna- 03. Jan. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione dell hotel e la pulizia delle ca m ere Bad: Albergo datato
5
Nadežda- 15. Dec. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha, cistota, cena, vianocna vyzdoba... Bad: Nic
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Dec. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha, personál ubytovanie
4.6
Anonymous- 14. Dec. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon rendben van a tisztaság, a személyzet udvarias, előzékeny. A személyzet egy kategóriával feljebb is elmenne. Nyilván az ára tükrözi, hogy nem új minden, de jó minőségű és tiszta. Amikor új volt nyilván a legnagyobbakkal is felvette a versenyt. Bad: Kétszer tévedtem el a folyosókon. Nagy és lehetne jobban táblázott, bár lehet elég lett volna jobban figyelnem. :)
5
Bak Lajos- 13. Dec. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: megkaptam amit vártom
4.8
Chander- 21. Nov. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy location. Clean hotel Good brake fast Nice, helpful and English speaking staff.
5
Alex Mr.- 16. Nov. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Jó hely :)
4.6
Aperr- 11. Nov. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Relative spacious room with full size bathroom. Helpful service. Big hotel so very quite in each floor. Bad: 25 minute walk to Opera and the other main tourist attraction, so location is a little far-away; however, the metro station entrance is 50 meters away.
5
Traveler- 03. Nov. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location is good to close to the railway and metro station. The room is big and clean. The front desk was very friendly. I canot find anything bad for this hotel for the price that we paid. I will definitely stay this hotel again.
4.8
Viksa23- 28. Okt. 2015
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
В Будапешт мы прилетели утром 18.10 а/к Wizzair. Начиталась много отзывов про эту авиакомпанию (проверка размера багажа, платное питание, на руках нужно иметь распечатанные посадочные билеты и т.д.). Но не все так страшно - размер багажа никто даже и не проверил, ни в Москве, ни в Будапеште. Питание действительно платное, но лететь всего лишь два с половиной часа. Мы взяли с собой шоколадки, а на борту просто купили чай. Да, билеты действительно нужно иметь - но об этом написано на сайте компании, мы заранее это знали. Но многие невнимательные люди заранее не распечатали их, в итоге их пришлось печатать при регистрации в аэропорту за огромные деньги. Так, по прилету нас встречал представитель компании Веди тур. Мы немного подождали еще двух девушек и поехали. До отеля ехали где-то около 30 мин. На ресепшене заполнили анкету, нам дали пароль от вай-фая, заплатили депозит 50 евро (при выезде нам его вернули), номер дали на 6 этаже. Номер немаленький (средний), чистый, опрятный: ванная, телевизор, сейф, чайник с бокальчиками, небольшие фужеры, фен. Я конечно до последнего надеялась, что дадут номер с видом на вокзал Келети или на улицу Ракоци. Но нет, вид из окна был на корпус этого же отеля. Это конечно не трагедия (мы же не будем целый день в окно смотреть), но....И только из-за этого я ставлю оценку за размещение пять с минусом :-))) В отеле убирались хорошо, полотенце меняли, постель тоже (хотя и особо не требовалось). Кстати, постель обалденная - сатин. Очень приятно спать было. Завтраки действительно очень хорошие и вкусные. Мы были сыты вплоть до вечера. Особенно понравилась выпечка! Ресторан большой. Столов много. Все чисто и аккуратно! Отель находится где-то в пределах 15-20 мин. ходьбы от Дуная или площади Эржебет. Совсем рядом находится вокзал Келети, отсюда мы уезжали на поезде в Братиславу. За вокзалом находится ТЦ Арена Плаза (10 мин. от отеля). Второй ТЦ West End находится возле второго вокзала Ньюгати. Через дорогу находится хороший обувной магазин, почти там же находится магазинчик Spar, где можно купить что-нибудь поесть. Кстати, купальня Сечени находится в 25 мин. от отеля. И вообще по Будапешту лучше ходить пешком. Интересно же). Холл отеля большой. И действительно там всегда много народа) Очень много испанцев, англичан, даже корейцы были). Есть лобби бар, два магазинчика с сувенирами и одеждой. На ресепшен можно купить билеты на автобус hop on - hop off, мы так и сделали. Я не пожалела, что выбрала именно этот отель: недалеко от центра, рядом вокзал, торговый центр, хорошие завтраки, чистые номера. Так что всем советую))
5
Xavier Miter- 26. Okt. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
If any of you guys are looking for dirt cheap hotel deals I would check out HotelRaven. Com I saved a ton of money using that site. Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
John- 23. Okt. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Location is walking distance from the main train station with subway and buses all directions. Get a travel card for a day, two days or three and you can reach any of the sights in town. There is also a City Card for those lengths of time that give the travel and entry to museums. On the negative side few of staff were good in English, but there was a tourist information office in the train station that was great.
5
daine- 23. Okt. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great central location, The hotel staff helped us with tours. The dining room was very nice and the food was good.
4.6
Pinhas- 15. Okt. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות המלון מעולה ארוחת בוקר טובה ועשירה
4.8
Alberto- 10. Okt. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La disponibilità del personale Bad: I sanitari un pò obsoleti.
5
Hajnalka Cseke- 08. Okt. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Egy vállalati tréningen voltam ott, nagyon udvarias személyzet fogadott, az étkezések bőségesnél is bőségesebbek voltak. Szívből ajánlom mindenkinek.
4.5
Malgorzata- 05. Okt. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel w dobrym miejscu,blisko stacji metra i przystanku.Blisko sklepy i restauracje.Personel hotelu bardzo miły i pomocny.Szczególne podziękowania dla Pani Alexandry Kiss z recepcji za profesjonalną pracę i pomoc.
5
Neta- 30. Sep. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נעים ונוח
5
PedroOre- 30. Sep. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un gran hotel muy confortable y bien ubicado. Muy buen servicio. Bad: No hubo nada que no me gustara. Lo único sería que hubiera preferido una habitación hacia la calle.
5
Eva N.- 26. Sep. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
The Best Western hotel in Budapest has the perfect location. Being an order hotel it's a little bit outdated but it makes up in charm friendliness of the stuff and cleanness of the roomsrooms. I have stayed for two weeks in September. The hotel employees go out of the way to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. This is the main reason why I am returning guest in this hotel.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Sep. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, clean room, 3 min by foot away from Keleti railway station, free Wi-Fi Bad: One bed in the 3 person-room was just an extendible couch and not as comfortable as the beds
4.8
Viktoriia- 17. Sep. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, stuff is very professional, value for money.
5
Karen- 15. Sep. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotel is on the Hop On Hop Off bus route for all of the 4 different sightseeing bus companies. This is a very affordable way to see the city! Bad: Hotel caters to bus tours for the older generation - this created a slightly crowded lobby early in the morning - but there were no other ill effects. Location Tip: Great location - google all that surrounds the hotel :) The hotel staff were very helpful in assisting us with purchasing Hop On Hop Off bus tickets, directions, calling for a taxi and meeting all of our needs. Our room was comfortable with a mini fridge that was empty - allowing us to purchase soda, fruit, juice etc. - loved that instead of an over-priced stocked fridge! The bed was comfortable and linens soft. Our room was on the 4th floor on the inside courtyard - very quiet since it was not street side. Our room had a full bathroom with tub, toilet & sink and also a smaller with toilet & sink. Very nice to each have our own! The décor may be older - but I'm not moving in so drapery colors and pictures on the wall do not interest me - all was clean! We had a non-smoking room and it was exactly that - no unwanted smells at all! Burger King, McDonalds and KFC are just a couple blocks away - if you like that food venue. Several local restaurants are also close and served wonderful meals. We ate the wonderful buffet in the hotel's Beatrix Restaurant one evening and it was bountiful and delicious - also a good price :) Keep in mind that on Sundays shopping malls and stores are closed. Also stores close very early at noon or 1pm on Saturdays - so plan accordingly.
5
Therese- 14. Sep. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near Budapest Keleti Bad: Limited dining options nearby
4.6
Marco- 07. Sep. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima struttura, pulizia, confortevole, posizione centrale,vicino a bus e metro, personale gentile e disponobile.
5
Richard- 02. Sep. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Excellent food.
5
Oleksandr Lastovetsky- 01. Sep. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel. I have been staying last 11 years. No problem at all.
4.8
Gad- 29. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מ ד ה י ם. שירות מעולה ואדיב שמעולם לא נתקלנו בכזה, החל בקבל.ה, איש הביטחון, אנשי התחזוקה, כולם היו מדהימים, לא נחזור לשם כי אנחנו נוסעים לכל מדינה פעם אחת אבל בוודאי נבחן קודם מלונות שלכם תודה תודה
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura dell'albergo si direbbe essere dei primi anni del'900 ma molto ben tenuto e organizzato. Io ho trovato questo aspetto davvero romantico. Bad: il sotto passaggio della stazione della metro di Kelety è frequentata da gitani e senza tetto, di sera conviene scendere a Blaha Lujza che da sulla famosa via dei bar in rovina.
5
Victor- 26. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel was located just opposite the Keleti Railway Station. Best Western as always stands by its brand name. An excellent hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast was awesome with lot of options. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5
Janeth- 22. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion, la limpieza, comodidad de la habitacion,
4.8
Ilhan- 21. Aug. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was good but a bit expensive.
5
Artem- 20. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравилось всё. в шаговой доступности обменники, тц Arena Plaza,метро ветки m2, вокзал Keleti и много другое...
5
Traveler- 17. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rigtigt dejligt hotel i hyggeligt område lige op til midt centrum. Billige restauranter i området og gå afstand til byen. 5 min fra station med nemt metro system. Dejlig seng og et lille værelse og bad med badekar- det man skal bruge. God service
5
Ayten Gümüş- 17. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Allah iyileri sever dogrular duşun doğrular yazin
5
Carlo1968- 13. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goede service
5
Dohyeon- 12. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 모든게 좋아요 위치 직원 식사 모든게요! 4성값 합니다!! 방음도 좋구요! Bad: 4성이라 단체 투숙객이 많아 항상 로비가 북적북적했어요. 하지만 그정도는 별로 중요치 않아요... 숙소 너무 좋거든요 ㅋㅋ
4.6
Michael- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location from the city center. Bad: None.
5
Aviva- 06. Aug. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום נמצא ליד תחנת רכבת תחתית שזמינה מאוד. ארוחת בוקר מצויינת שפע ומבחר גדול מאוד.החדרים שקטים מאוד. ממוזג וממולץ
4.8
Mafalda- 06. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect.
5
Femke Klijn- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Goed hotel voor goede prijs. Schoon, vriendelijk personeel, goed eten. Vlak naast het station keleti en metro binnen 10 minuten in het centrum. Zeer tevreden. Kan ik iedereen aanraden.
5
Csaba- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló elhelyezkedés és rendkívül barátságos személyzet. a szálloda minden kívánalomnak megfelel. Bad: Semmilyen észrevételem nincs.
4.8
Максим (Maksim-755)- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Ездили в экскурсионный тур в Будапешт. Отель выбирали из соображений, чтоб был удобно расположен и был обеспечен хороший сервис. Все так и получилось. Расположен отель в 15 мин. ходьбы от центра, в 10 мин. ходьбы от Дуная, в 10 мин. ходьбы от торгового центра "Арена". Удобен еще тем, что из этого отеля забирают на экскурсии. Недалеко расположены хорошие ресторанчики, а также обменник валюты с выгодным курсом (держат арабы). Заселили моментально. Номер был достаточно чистым и ухоженным, но выглядел немного устаревшим по интерьеру. Вид из окна был никакой - на стену этого же отеля во двор. Но это все ерунда, мы ж не в окно смотреть приехали:). В номере были ванна (именно ванна, а не душевая кабина), сейф электронный, чайник, ТВ, платный бар. Убирали номер каждый день. Завтраки вполне устраивали. Типичный европейский завтрак (яичницы, омлеты, сосиски, ветчины, сыры, каши, мюсли, чай-кофе, соки, выпечка и т.д.). В общем, есть, что поесть и выбрать на свой вкус. Да, еще один нюанс! При заселении необходимо внести залог 50 евро на ресепшен! При выписке из отеля их, естественно, возвращают. Еще такой странный момент, у входа в отель и в фойе всегда (особенно вечером) тусила куча подростков. Уж не знаю откуда они. Может на экскурсию откуда то их привезли группой.
5
Henrik- 05. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lækkert hotel, et par hundrede meter fra banegården. God beliggenhed i forhold til en byferie, hvor der er nem adgang til byens gader og stræder. Top service og venligt personale og mulighed for opbevaring af bagage efter udtjekning. WIFI fungerede upåklageligt.
5
Edita- 04. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hospitality, good view from our room, breakfast, quality bed,
5
Michael B.- 02. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and made our stay a wonderful experience.I would definitely recommend this hotel which is within 300 m of Keleti station and shopping.
4.8
József- 01. Aug. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nincs ilyen
5
Tapio- 20. Júl. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Oikein hyvää
5
Traveler- 18. Júl. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good place to sleep. Driving throug the country.
5
Yasircan yılmaz- 16. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
şehir merkezinde locasyonu çok iyi, odaları harika tavsiye ederim
5
William Spandrewo- 16. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
city in center hotel, breakfast number one, verry good !!
4.6
D- 14. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zeer vriendelijk receptiepersoneel. Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding, uitgebreid ontbijt. Comfortabele bedden, zeer schoon linnengoed en beddengoed. Locatie net iets buiten centrum met treinstation op de hoek en volop bussen/metro in buurt voor toegang tot centrum van Boedapest en buitenwijken. Senioren maken gratis gebruik van openbaar vervoer (dus zeer praktisch). Bad: De (bad)kamer was acceptabel maar had iets schoner gekund.
5
Drew- 13. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent location with a.c.! Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Metro station across the street. But you can walk to just about anywhere in Budapest from this location. Quick check in, staff phoned to confirm excursion reservations for us, everyone was courteous. Spacious lobby, full buffet breakfast plus a coffee bar.
4.6
zeiks- 10. Júl. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon accueil du personnel, aimable et prévenant. Chambre silencieuse, proche de la gare (nous avions un départ le lendemain) et pas loin du centre ville de Budapest (10-15mn à pied). Egalement proche d'une station de métro. Bad: Seul point négatif la clim difficile à régler et l'absence de cendrier dans une chambre fumeur.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-4400
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4400
Faxom: +36 1 889 4411

Adresa: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4400

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4400

Adresa:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X