toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Moderný hotel v blízkosti vlakovej stanice Keleti

Moderný hotel v blízkosti vlakovej stanice Keleti

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 2097 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Getaway62000508276- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Nice hotel, comfortable and in nice location. The staff are pleasant and they speak English quite well :) The hotel has parking which is a plus. Breakfast had a large variety of choices. Staff at the reception are professional. Airco in the room works well.
4.5
Scenic32657309680- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
Good stay at the hotel. Checkin time (15h) is so late. We had contacted before the hotel for an earlier checkin (which I had the right to since I had the genius advantage in booking) but the best the staff could do is 14h, which wasnt that appreciated from us since we had spent a night in the airport and were extremely tired.
4.5
Michael R- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
This was the only hotel on my itinerary that was not part of an American chain. The Hungaria was quite "European" in every sense. There was the "older" look in room furnishings - clearly another remodel will be needed soon to bring this up to competitive standards. The breakfast was pretty impressive. Wifi was so-so and weak at times. The biggest downside was the lack of air conditioning. It was advertised that AC was available. In fact, it simply was not on. The explanation that it simply was "not on" was lame.
4.65
Happiness51413365545- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Right where we needed to be for an International Directors meeting. Front desk staff world class, from loaning us an umbrella for our stay, mentioning tv remote not working & no light in desk top lamp they asked was I going out all fixed when I got back! Night before we left took them back umbrella and they ordered Taxi to take us to airport next day Fantastic Thank you
5
Ian C- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
Just got back from this hotel with my wife and to be honest we had no fault with this hotel at all We stopped on the 6th floor and had no trouble with noise at night and the air conditioning was great it is on a busy road but we had the windows closed at night The staff throughout was superb the breakfast was great with a wide selection for everyone We thought the location was ok only a 10 minute walk from some great pubs (only £1.10 a pint) and you you can buy a red bus pass which stops outside the hotel We would definitely stop here again and would recommend the only down side was no kettle to make a brew so had to take a travel kettle Budapest is a lovely place to visit a must if you like city breaks
5
Dietmar Isopp- 31. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ehrwürdiges Hotel in super Lage, U-Bahn Station in Sichtweite, obwohl in die Jahre gekommen ist das Hotel und die Zimmer sehr sauber und das Personal top.
5
Ricardo Omar Berton- 31. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excelente la recepción, me brindaron toda la información que solicité y en español
4.6
Jianping- 31. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff is nice and room is clean, location is good within walking distance to the major sightseeing places Bad: washroom is too small
4.5
Anonymous- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: Tolles Frühstücksbuffet mit einer riesigen Auswahl an verschiedenste Speisen und Getränken. Bad: Bei offenem Fenster war es selbst im obersten Stockwerk etwas laut (ständig irgendwelche Sirenen von Polizei, Krankenwagen und Feuerwehr zu hören.
5
jean-philippe c- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ancien hôtel, mais bien.
4.6
יסכה- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום של המלון, הצוות,
4.8
Sergei- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошие завтраки, удобное местоположение, русскоговорящий персонал. Bad: Первый раз вижу чтобы в ресторане официант смахивал остатки питания со стола на стулья, что заставляет посетителей либо садиться на грязные стулья либо самостоятельно убирать их. Хотя были и нормальные официанты которые тщательно убирали столы. Рекомендую администрации отеля провести занятия с персоналом ресторана по правильной уборке столов.
5
Oleg- 29. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Идеальное расположение.Рядом театры,магазины и вокзал.
5
Malik Ahmed- 27. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Truly professional
5
Pavol Schiffel- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Je to top hotel. Treba vyskusat.
4.6
Ігор- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Готель з находиться центрі Будапешта Bad: Немає паркінгу
4.8
Ians78- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check-in experience was smooth and utterly professional. We were checked in by a lady with shoulder length blonde hair. Her English was of a high level. We could check in earlier than the highlighted check-in time. The room facilities were great, we in particularly loved the Natural toiletries that had great refreshing scent. The check-out was also smooth and trouble free with the tall male receptionist (who was in his forties) as well as the concierge who was also considerate and absolutely professional. We thank you for your hospitality!
5
Traveler- 25. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
古い造りのホテルで、歴史がありそうな感じです。駅からは、地上なら若干距離がありますが、地下を使えば5分くらいで、1分ほどのところにスーパーマーケットもあります。地下鉄も2路線あるので、観光地やデリ駅、ケレンフェルド駅方面からも便利です。ツアーでよく使われそうな感じですが、総じて便利で、料金も高くなく、また利用したいです。冷蔵庫もあり、部屋も広めです。エルケル劇場という安くオペラを観られる市民ホールも徒歩5分くらいです。
5
Michael Koch- 24. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice and just a little bit a trip to the past
5
José Jara- 24. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A pesar de ser un hotel antiguo estuvo muy bien.
5
Lore- 23. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very elegant and majestic room, clean, spacious, wonderful, in the very city center. Bad: the room was a bit noisy, window would not close fully.
5
Vanda- 23. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon tetszett, teljesen elegedett vagyok.
5
Fabio Rosini -Musica Maestro- 22. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bella gente
4.8
Alexandra- 22. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet ( ami nagyon fontos ), Kényelmes ágy, finom illatú huzat
4.6
Philip- 21. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful and friendly
5
Lorenz- 21. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels gleich in der Nähe des U-Bahnhofs Keleti war optimal. Das Hotel an sich (Zimmer, Frühstück usw.) war der Standard, den man von Reisen in internationale Großstädte von Hotels gewöhnt ist. Ich kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
5
Lydia- 21. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita, blízko na vlak na Keleti.. bohaté raňajky, veľký vyber
5
Rareș- 20. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast has a lot of options!
5
Traveler- 19. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel molto bello con ottimi servizi belle camere pulite e spaziose vicino alla metro e ferrovia se dovessi tornare a Budapest ci ritornerei e lo consiglio
5
Galina Pervushin- 19. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прекрасный отель.
4.6
Roberto- 18. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pero todo estaba muy limpio y el servicio era fantástico Bad: Se veía un poco anticuado y obsoleto
5
Michael- 17. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A large professionally run hotel with friendly efficient staff in a great location
5
Traveler- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Palvelu oli erinomainen. Osa huoneista sijaitsee tien puolella ja sieltä saattaa tulla melko kova meteli kyseisiin huoneisiin ja vaikeutti nukkumista. Henkilökunta oli kuitenkin erittäin ystävällistä ja saatiin huone vaihdettua toiseen.
4.8
Réka- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó helyen van Kedves és segítőkész személyzet
4.6
Samuel- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage direkt zwischen der Donau und Messe neben dem Bahnhof ist super. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis hat auf jeden Fall gepasst. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist umfangreich und gut. Das Bett war komfortabel. Bad: Bei Anreise mit dem Auto empfiehlt es einen Stellplatz in der Parkgarage zu reservieren. Diese ist auf der Gebäuderückseite und hat einen Zugang zum Hotel. Die 15 EUR pro Tag können nur bar in der Garage bezahlt werden. (Vorteil es ist immer Personal vor Ort.)
4.8
Елена- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель полностью соответствовал описанию. Было приятно, что персонал понимал русский язык. Несмотря на то что приехали в отель на 3 часа раньше, заселили за 15 мин. Оптимальное соотношение цена-качество. Персонал очень услужливый. Будем рады остановиться в этом отеле в будущем. Bad: Окна выходят на шумную трассу
5
Gabika- 13. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky boli vynikajúce, veľký výber, musím pochváliť guláš , dávali sme si ho na večeru. Najchutnejší guláš aký sme doteraz jedli. Ďakujem.
4.8
Alfred- 13. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nähe zu Bahnhof und Metro. Excellentes Frühstück. Kofferaufbewahrung sehr praktisch Bad: Der Abfluß des Waschbeckens im Zimmer war verlegt.
5
Muhammad Mahfuzur Rahman- 12. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The hotel is situated in a nice location, at the crossroad of two major avenues. The hotel is housed at an old grand structure. The look gives a communistic pattern. The lobby is huge. The dining/ cafeteria/ restaurant is also huge. Comparatively, the rooms are not wide. The breakfast selection is wide. The restaurants are also good for Hungarian cuisine. The staffs are professional. The hop-in hop-off city bus tour has a station adjacent to the hotel.
4.8
Joe- 11. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The lady in the lobby bar was very friendly and she was very quick. Great range of food for breakfast and the buffet was very good value with a good selection of food.
5
Jozsef- 10. Máj. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy bien 👍👌
4.6
Lenka- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great buffet breakfast. Professional staff.
4.8
Zoltán- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bóseges reggeli. Varosklzpont kozelsege. Bad: Kicsi tusolo
4.6
Valerio- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto!!!!
5
Géza Fodor- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A kiszolgálás nagyon kedves volt. A szoba szép tiszta, az ágy kényelmes volt. Bejelentkezéskor kicsit sokat kellett várni.
4.8
Kwang- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 위치는 크라쿠프 역에서 정말 가깝고, 객실 내부가 청결하고 직원들이 매우 친절했어요. Bad: 특별히 아쉬운 점이 없었어요.
5
Vince Tanács- 06. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű szálloda korrekt kiszolgálás finom ételek italok vannak.
4.6
Jongsu- 06. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and spacious room. We had a supermarket very close to us that we can bought water and so on very easily. The hotel itself was bigger than expected. Overall satifsied with all points. I recommend. Bad: Being much bigger than our expectaion, it was not obviously a cozy hotel.
5
Ajet- 06. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Perdonalverhalten Bad: Sehr gut
4.6
Lily- 06. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación Bad: Está cerca de la estación de tren,pero la zona es fea
4.8
Georg- 05. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Al the time I am happy to be here. It is a very good stay in the city center and by all means OK. The Hotel is coming into the years, but this makes me feel home even more. Very competent and friendly staff. There are people form everywhere, but in this big Hotel there is place for all. Bad: Unfortunately I stayed only for one night. This is my only complaint.
4.6
Cmilja- 05. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and rooms Bad: Late chacking about. 15.40
5
Géza- 05. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda nagyon jó helyen van. A külön kérésemet nagyon kedvesen teljesítették. Bad: Bejelentkezéskor fél órát várnom kellett.
5
Niladri Datta- 04. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
👌👌👌👌👌👌
5
Andrej- 03. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijazno osebje, zelo dober zajterk, blizu metroja.
5
Gottfried- 02. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ALles ok Ausreichendes Frühstück! Bad: Gäste wären in der Nachtöfters laut!
5
Alison- 30. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms were fine..very comfortable beds...pleasant stay , Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 29. Apr. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Everything was good. Didn’t spend much time in it.
5
Shalini- 28. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Right near the hop on hop off bus and a supermarket. Nice Turkish and Thai restaurants nearby.
5
Marina- 23. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель прекрасно расположен, рядом ж/д вокзал, станция метро, остановка автобуса, супермаркет. Номер чистый, уютный, было все необходимое. Кровать маленькая, но удобная. Персонал приветливый, быстро решают все вопросы. Если есть свободный номер, могут заселить раньше положенного.
4.8
Uta- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Sehr nahe am Bahnhof. Sehr freundliches Personal. Komfortable Betten. Sehr sauber. Bad: Klimaanlage fehlt.
5
Adie Kosongtiga- 20. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very spacious and many to eat during breakfast. Do aboid taking rooms at Level 5 as there are flight of stairs to ho up to level 5 from level 4.
5
Tibor Éliás- 20. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csak kávézni voltam, beszélgetni ismerosommel, nagyon korrekt volt minden, ár-ertek arányban is. A szálloda régen Hungaria Szálloda volt, a Keleti pályaudvar mellett. Hatalmas ház, szívesen megismernem jobban, de ajánlani bátran merem mindenkinek.
5
MILE MILIC- 20. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Extra excellent staff and place
5
Jae sik Lee- 19. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
아침식사때 사람이 많다는거 빼곤 다 좋은곳
5
Alexey- 17. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Good price. Close to subway station (if you come from the airport) and railroad station (just 3 min walking distance if you come by train or plan to go somewhere else close by train).
5
Marin Katić- 15. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dobro
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 친절한 카운터 직원들때문에 편안하게 쉴수있어 좋았다 Bad: 11시에 체크아웃인데 청소직원이 8시30분에 한번 9시 30분에 또 문을 열고 들어와 황당했다. 그건 너무 황당했다
4.6
Mr- 11. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: beste leben der laden
5
Krisztina Karsai- 10. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó fekvésű, átlagosan jó felszereltségű. Igaz, mintha megállt volna az idő a 90-es években. 😀 Viszont a reggeli nagyon finom, változatos és igényes.
5
Tóth Sándor- 09. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
Luc- 09. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les équipements, le restaurant Bad: Il n’y avait plus au restaurant le petit orchestre de corde qui agrémentait les repas en jouant de petits morceaux à la demande.
5
BAYRAM FIRTINA- 07. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Internet için 10 euro istemelerine rağmen odalarda bulunan kılavuzdaki şifreyi girip oturum açma bölümüne birşey yazmadan login deyince ücretsiz bir şekilde bağlanıyor. Merkeze en yakın otellerden olması güzel birşey. Çevresinde birçok türk restaurantı var çalışanları da türk. Tavsiye ederim.
5
Lucky Ahmad- 07. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very cheap but facilities like.5 star
5
Ivan- 07. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je super
5
Szilvia Szabó- 05. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó tapasztalataim vannak a szállodával kapcsolatban, rugalmasak és segítőkészek voltak minden téren, nagyszerű estét töltöttünk náluk.
5
Maria- 04. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Extrem freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, sehr sehr sauber und zentral direkt am Keleti-Bahnhof gelegen. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist top! Jedes mal gerne wieder 😊
5
Ameer Al-Bdairi- 03. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I really like it, and highly recommend it
4.6
Elena- 03. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В отель я попала ночью, чек ин занял 5 минут, и на рецепшене был служащий со знанием русского языка, что очень меня обрадовало. Отель находится рядом с жд вокзалом. До центра немного далековато, однако рядом автобусная остановка и метро, также множество кафешек, продуктовых магазинов. Сам отель комфортный для проживания, за небольшим исключением, что в номере не хватает халатов и чайника (эконом ) возможно, в номерах другой категории чайник и халаты есть. Я жила на 8 этаже из окна открывался потрясающий вид на город. Bad: Отсутствие чайника в номере. Из косметических принадлежностей : многофункциональный гель для душа-мыло-шампунь.
5
Amer KARNOUB- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Luxury hotel
5
Vasile- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun excelent, locatia plasata bine pentru turisti chiar si pentru cei in tranzit! Bad: NA
5
Artur- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень близко к центру города. Приветливый персонал.
4.6
Nikita- 02. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Кровать была отличной. Персонал предельно вежливый. Бесплатный сейф. Bad: Больше места в лобби
5
Leticia- 01. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ein super Hotel mit freundlichen Personal. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
5
Attila Berta- 31. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy szakmai tanácskozás voltam itt, szállás és ételfogyasztás nélkül. A büfé és kpnferenciatereo korrekt
5
Letizia- 31. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Niets
5
Davide Alessio- 30. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Cibo buono, le stanze sono molto belle e pulite. È fornito di ascensore, negozio di souvenir interno e la mattina e la sera offre colazione e cena bouffet.
5
Nikolai- 30. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все хорошо Bad: Я несколько раз был в отеле,все нравится,приеду еще,отзывы ранее писал,все положительные
4.6
Ivan_adamenko- 30. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение хорошее - самый центр, рядом метро. Вид из окна был божественный Bad: Холл на этаже был несколько староват, но это даже скорее плюс - отдавало колоритом советского времени
5
Iwona Kowalczyk- 27. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Podobało mi się. Miła pomocna obsługa. W pokojach czysto .Fajne położenie hotelu .
5
Lajos Szabó- 27. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very big and nice place
5
György- 27. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a reggeli remek az ágy matraca nagyon elhasználódott Ortopedusként értékelem
5
KRESIMIR- 26. Mar. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
nice hotel, quick check-in and check-out, friendly reception staff, good location, great breakfast, very good price.
5
Maria- 25. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак просто превосходный,очень вкусно! Отель рядом с вокзалом,но тем не менее тихо и спокойно,рядом супермаркет , автобусные остановки. Если надумаете покупать экскурсии,то в здании отеля место сбора -очень удобно. Нам все очень понравилось,постараемся вернуться) Bad: Все ок
5
Anonymous- 25. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All
4.8
Tomáš- 24. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klidný pokoj. Možnost kávy a čaje na pokoji. Bad: Drahé parkování
5
Zsuzsanna- 24. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az elhelyezkedés,a személyzet és az ellátás. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
非神非兽- 24. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 非常不错,距离火车站很近,坐地铁去景点
5
Nedim Avdic- 23. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dobar hotel blizu centra i raznih dešavanja
4.6
Martin- 21. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location staff plenary of eateries and pubs nearby the hotel was convenient to station and buses and metro Bad: Nothing
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-4400
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4400
Faxom: +36 1 889 4411

Adresa: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4400

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4400

Adresa:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X