toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 569 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Maple Nick- 23. Feb. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
It is the best place to stay in central london, with extremely cordial staff to peaceful environment, sumptuous food , central location, very comfortable room. It will definitely be my 1st choice in my next visit.
5
priscilla falzon- 23. Feb. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great staff and food, hotel super lovely highly recommend
5
Anton falzon- 20. Feb. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, clean room, nice bed, good breakfast, good price and great location
4.6
Tim- 17. Feb. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service level
5
Traveler- 13. Feb. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
A very quiet room and a good breakfast. The gym was a bit small but adequate. Very friendly staff.
5
Eyal- 13. Feb. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is well situated next to Regents Park and ZSL Zoo. A bus station is across the road and tube is 6-10 minutes walk. The staff are great and welcoming. Gabriela the Hotel’ customer relations, whom we met by chance, was really wonderful and made our stay even better. The only thing not so great was that the maids were extremely happy to leave more toiletries and milk, tea, water etc... only when we left a tip in the morning. When we didn’t leave a tip, there were even missing toiletries unfortunately.
5
Anonymous- 13. Feb. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Orbitz
I’ve stayed there many times and each visit is always perfect. Very consistent quality and professional , attentive staff.
5
Jackie- 09. Feb. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room and breakfast was great Bad: The TV did not work and although the booking was for 3 adults we had to ask for the sofa bed to be made up we also had to request a third cup and glass
5
Nicholas Bissett- 04. Feb. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice decor, very clean
5
Diane- 01. Feb. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was exreamly comfortable. Evening meal very good. Cooked breakfast was not the best a little dry Bad: As above
5
Traveler- 29. Jan. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Was fantastic overall, great service, but bathrooms could have used some updating-- our shower knob fell off and we had to use a key to turn the shower on. Rooms were also a little small. Otherwise we really enjoyed our stay!
5
Nicola- 25. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were upgraded which was lovely and the food in the restaurant was brilliant. We were also very well looked after by lovely waiter Petro. Bad: Wifi was a bit inconsistent
5
Traveler- 24. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely Hotel, great staff. Also were able to accommodate our vehicle for parking.
5
Janusz- 23. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: You could have some spare iPhone chargers available if someone forgets?
4.8
Steve- 21. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5
Justin- 19. Jan. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always a pleasure to return to the Danubius. Always a warm welcome an excellent room and good food. 5* service , nothing is too much trouble.Thank you for another enjoyable stay.
5
Gerrit Weber- 19. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Der Aufenthalt war ein Schnäppchen. Das Zimmer war sehr gut. Unser Ausblick war top. Anbindung mit Bus und U-Bahn ganz vernünftig. Hat uns gefallen und würden wir wiederholen.
4.6
Diane- 18. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff Comfortable bed Convenient for location Bad: We were happy with stay
4.6
Balmydays- 17. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location - under 10 minutes walk to Baker Street underground, and 5 minutes from St John's Wood. Helpful staff and prompt friendly service.
5
Nicola- 14. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
I have stayed here on numerous times and it’s fabukous from its central location to its amazing staff - a great hotel ..
5
Anna G- 13. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is wonderful. I feel here very good and I definitely recommend the place to everybody.
5
Kim Jones- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fabulous hotel we were on 11th floor so had views over park stunning views room was nice breakfast was fab bar area was lovely and relaxing definitely lol forward to staying there again
5
Traveler- 06. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Von außen sieht das Hotel etwas alt außen, aber von innen ist es sehr schön. Zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet. Frühstück war sehr gut haben es mal für einen Tag dazu gebucht für 11 Pfund. Man erreicht alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in kurzer Zeit:
5
Rick Wall- 05. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing. Friendly staff and very clean rooms.
5
Syed- 04. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location Good price Nice comfortable rooms
4.8
Patrick- 04. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved our room, clean and fresh with nice views of the Park and Lords Cricket Ground. We did not originally book in for breakfast but so glad we did as it was lovely, loads of choices and nice coffee. Bad: The outside of the building does not do the inside of the building justice. Our first impression of the outside was a little underwhelming and we didn’t expect much however it just got better and better.
4.8
Mark- 01. Jan. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Excellent location
5
Jesmond- 31. Dec. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muffins extra good🙂 Bad: Nothing
5
Julie Curtis- 25. Nov. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
A lovely hotel close to the tube station . Wonderful helpful staff. My husband was feeling unwell on our final day . I enquired if we could check out later so that he could try to sleep it off . The reception staff were so kind and helpful . Would love to stay here again
4.5
Kolboske - 16. Okt. 2018
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Wir waren nit Vier Pärchen und haben den Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr genossen. Es ist sauber und stilvoll eingerichtet. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
4.7
Harvey- 14. Jún. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Had a mishap first on arrival but rectified very professionally it was only because the hotel reservations which caused confusion. The one of many managers Sam was exceptional throughout our stay he was very helpful and even kindly upgraded us . The hotel is very nice and all I can say is don't judge a book by it's cover as the building from outside does not reflect what is in the inside. The toilets to the bar area are a wow factor the main reception area is lovely nice bar area food was great . Lovely spread for breakfast catering for everyones taste. I will definitely stay here again as it is a great location regent's park is a walk away and the nearest tube station too.and over looks lord's cricket ground . I really recommend this hotel it's wonderfully cheap for what they offer and the service is outstanding.
5
Conor Kelleher - 09. Jún. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My wife treated me to a trip to London as a 40th birthday present and thankfully we stayed at the danubius hotel, each and every member of staff treated us like royalty, I never felt so welcomed in a hotel before, the rooms were immaculate and the food was really good, what was also great was the hotel is situated in a great location in London being fairly central to everything and St. John’s wood tube station is literally 4 minuets walk from the hotel, I can’t wait to go back there again and I would highly recommend it..
4.2
John- 02. Apr. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
na
4.5
Amy McDonald- 27. Nov. 2017
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We loved how within 20 to 30 minutes you be anywhere and yet out of the chaos of the downtown. The breakfast in the morning was great and the staff were patient, professional and always friendly. We look forward to returning in the spring.
5
Jose Valero- 30. Máj. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything you'd expect from a decently priced hotel in London, England...the exterior looks a little "dated", but the value for money, staff, location, comfort, cleanliness, and breakfast buffet are truly great! Special mention is made here for Emanuella, at the front desk, for her helpfulness and courtesy.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. The Danubius Team

5
Jose Valero- 30. Máj. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything you'd expect from a decently priced hotel in London, England...the exterior looks a little "dated", but the value for money, staff, location, comfort, cleanliness, and breakfast buffet are truly great! Special mention is made here for Emanuella, at the front desk, for her helpfulness and courtesy.
5
Cecilia Balan- 01. Mar. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Location is great, staff are so friendly! The best place in London I must say. Awesome rooms. Staff very attentive , extremely polite & helpful. Room very well equipped! Plenty of variety for breakfast was a real treat. The room was excellent, very quiet location which enabled us to have few nights of restful sleep, leaving us refreshed for the next day. Excellent service from all staff, in particular those in the restaurant & bar. Aaahh... Jerome is a character :)) I would definitely stay again.
5
ANONYMOUS- 15. Okt. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
amazing thank you A/C
4.5
Matteo Chieregati- 18. Aug. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Excellent structure , with a comfortable and well cared for. Excellent rooms , equipped with good facilities . Staff very professional and competent in providing information and resolve problems and misunderstandings . recommended!!!
5
ANONYMOUS- 14. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I have been fortunate over the years to stay at the Danubius Regents Park! I have found the staff to be wonderfully and consistently friendly and knowledgeable, the hotel to be very clean and comfortable, and the dining to be excellent (especially the curry)! The location is perfect - close to bus/tube. While my company coordinates my hotel accommodations while I am at work, when I travel on my own, I make a point of staying in the hotel, as the service is simply excellent!
5
Essam Mostafa- 16. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very Good Hotel & Kindly Management and Staff
5
Paul and Gillian- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Hadnt been in London for a few years and we found this Hotel to give us what we needed and more! Easy access to public transport bus and tube..good location on the doorstep of Regents Park.The room was very comfortable we had 2 good night sleeps good choice of pillows also..The breakfast was excellent plenty of choice and hot! The service was excellent aswell..very attentive staff not just in Restaurant but by the room service aswell.All in all we had agood stay and will return.
4.7
Duran Kandhai- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We stayed here at the weekend of the 20th of November. We had a double room and a twin room. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was very good indeed. The rooms were clean, but slightly on the small side. Overall good value for money. We would go there again
4.2
Mohammed Zulfiquar- 14. Jan. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money for London
5
ANONYMOUS- 13. Jan. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Lovely hotel. Fantastic staff. Modern comfortable rooms with all amenities covered.Some rooms and suites with iconic views of lords cricket ground. Excellent customer service. A 4* star hotel that should be 5*
5
Keith Hague- 12. Jan. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
excellent stay as always
5
anon- 12. Jan. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
loved it
5
diana kersey- 07. Jan. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff very courteous and helpful. Would have liked some more healthy food choices in the bar e.g. salad options. Will definitely come again.
4.7
Klaus H Schilling- 06. Jan. 2015
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I have been staying at the Danubius for many years. I prefer the upper floors, possibly the rear of the building overlooking the car park as these rooms tend to be more quiet. But above all it is the efficient and friendly staff which bring me back again and again. It's now like coming ' home' when I arrive....nice smiles, good service and a good welcome.
5
Barry Carr- 05. Jan. 2015
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Thank you to all the staff and wishing you a Happy New Year.
4.3
AHMET KIBRISLI- 04. Jan. 2015
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything was great except not daily cleaning of the sheets.
5
Greg- 04. Jan. 2015
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We enjoyed a fabulous night after New Year's celebrations and the breakfast in the morning has to be amongst the best served anywhere in London. A great hotel!!
4.3
Roba bachacha- 04. Jan. 2015
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Really this is a convenient hotel, clean, spacious , good service and location. It's my third time I book in it and I will keep booking in it whenever I come to uk.
5
Ken Farmiloe- 02. Jan. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Always get a great welcome from the friendly staff.
4.7
A G Stein- 26. Dec. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We had a lovely weekend in Regent Hotel. The reception and the building looks a bit dated, however the rooms and the restaurant is refurbished, and well looked after. Room is nice sized, cozy and modern. Breakfast is delicious. They serve the usual English breakfast, as well as organic juices, Kollath breakfast, fresh fruits, cakes etc... Reception and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again any time :)
5
LUIS GOUVEIA- 26. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
great servisse, great for business and family
5
Dr S Ghumra- 25. Dec. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Fantastic. We will be visiting again. Such genuinely helpful staff, well done.
4.2
Barbara- 24. Dec. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We were just here for one night, but we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff at reception were friendly and informative, we had no issues, therefore had no further interaction with them. Tube station is a bit of a walk, but there are buses right in front of the hotel.
4.7
ANONYMOUS- 23. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Excellent stay thoroughbly enjoyble will stay again next year after my xmas aparty & will recommend to friends
4.5
Charbit- 20. Dec. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We Were quite satisfied with our stay
4.8
irene- 15. Okt. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything was great. The room was very clean and large for London and the staff were all very welcoming. The location is good if you are ok to walk (a very pleasant walk through Regents Park) to the center, but not the closest to tube stations.
4.7
Ron & Deborah Toy- 10. Okt. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Though the hotel is at Regents Park, the bus service is excellent and 'downtown' access is easy. Very good concierge service. Lounge is lovely and service there is also very good (thank you Ricardo!). Weekend housekeeping required a little extra attention to special requests for extra facecloths and tea/coffee service area provisions.
5
petra- 09. Okt. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
an excellent hotel, staff were extremely helpful, rooms were clean big and spacious all round an excellent hotel to stay while visiting London. easy access to underground and buses. great value for money!!
4.8
chiara vernier- 02. Okt. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I forgot a blue jacket in the room, maybe you could kindly send it to me at my home adress: Via Gino Allegri n.7, 361000 Vicenza (Italy). I would appreciate it very much. I'll wait for an answer. Thank you. Chiara Vernier
4.8
Smith Frederick Johon- 06. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
very nice
5
ANONYMOUS- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great stay, great location and good staff
4.5
Paul Ashby- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
We thoroughly enjoy coming to the Danubius roughly every year in order to attend a concert at the Albert Hall. The overall costs of the hotel exceed the ticket by far, but we judge the total experience is worth it - which is why we return. Only one comment - when we returned after the concert, the bar was dominated by young men making crude jokes and sexual innuendo, eventually verbally accosting me and my wife with comments about our sex life and her breasts. They were harmless, and we treated it in all good fun, but in truth it was not a pleasant experience and I did not enjoy someone making sexual comments about my wife, very loudly. Having seen this sort of thing before I felt that staff could have dealt with this drunk man / men better, and at least observed that they were harassing other hotel guests. We could deal with it well - I do not think others would have been so polite or understanding.
5
LiliR- 26. Aug. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent service, comfortable,clean room,great discounted value,perfect location...what more can I say ! A wonderful 4 day break in London.
5
Regina Rendi- 04. Aug. 2014
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I've spent 3 days at Danubius Hotel Regents Park with my mother in July 2014. Everything was perfect. The hotel is really close to the metro, the staff is friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great and had various items. I would recommend the hotel to anyone.
4
Frick Sandra- 03. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Super Hotel.
4.2
Aveen- 02. Aug. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Room not as good as last times. A little disappointed. Room small, grubby, neither sink or bath stoppers working, wifi quite weak but brilliant location and lovely staff.
5
Alan Victor Jones- 14. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Looking forward to next stay
4.5
Nigel Barrington-Smith- 11. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years during visits to Lords. The staff are always polite, helpful, professional and friendly. I will continue using their services and have no hesitation recommending them to friends and business associates.
4.5
Stephen Abbott- 10. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We used the hotel for the convenience of being so close to Lords Cricket ground. The offer for MCC members and the on site parking made it an excellent deal. We enjoyed the Carvery on saturday evening, it was a pleasure not having to go out looking for a restaurant after a long day at the cricket. Thank you.
4.8
Sarah Furber- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
This hotel was in the ideal position as we were having a trip to lords, it is a lovely hotel very comfortable, clean and the staff were very helpful.. In the evening we booked the carvery .. The food was delicious could not fault it in any way... Wonderful.
4.5
Angela Harrison- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Staff are always polite and helpful. I have stayed a number of times as the location is great but I know the rooms are always going to be spotless. Rooms have everything you need for a stay and I will most certainly be back.
5
Jill Smith- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Very friendly staff and nice new rooms.
4.2
Iain Morris- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
This was my third stay at the hotel while watching cricket at Lords. Ideal location and friendly staff (have read some bad reviews about staff but never found this the case perhaps it is the way some guests teat them! .Lovely breakfast, and good choice of evening meals, my favorite room is the top floor studio type rooms.
4.3
Ken Wilson- 08. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Excellent hotel and very accommodating staff who did their utmost in my opinion to make sure everything was okay, the only 'grouch, was the single beds in our room were too small in width and too 'springy' but otherwise our one night stay was agreeable.
4.7
Carol Thornton- 08. Júl. 2014
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Fabulous location Regents Park St Johns wood & Lords cricket ground. Your uniformed door man is superb & gave us a lovely welcome with our wheelchair & bags despite the surly taxi driver not helping at all. Reception staff friendly & managed to get me a walk in shower Thank you for a fabulous stay. Only negative it would be nice for disabled ramp for stairs leading through to bar area & conference entrance.
5
Rhonda Butt- 08. Júl. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Found your staff very accommodating and your hotel extremely comfortable. We will certainly return.
5
Michael Sturt- 04. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Generally, I find the Danubious Hotel very and its staff very helpful.
4.2
M.karavian- 03. Júl. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    2
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Staff is just wonderful.tube station is far.
4.5
Steve garratt- 30. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
All ok.
5
ANONYMOUS- 27. Jún. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Can't fault it. Always stay when at the cricket. Keep it up
5
Test Match Cricket Fan- 26. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We stay at this hotel when we attend Test Matches at Lord's Cricket Ground, because it is so very convenient for this purpose. I suppose we might wish for greater comfort and facilities (like sauna/steam/swimming-pool), but for the price we pay the facilities are excellent. We always find that the staff are wonderful, delightful and helpful. We enjoy staying at this hotel, and each time we stay for 4 nights which allows us to attend 2 days of cricket and also spend some time doing things like going to museums, art-galleries and other places of interest in London. We'll be back again at this hotel next month for another 4 nights and another cricket test-match, and we've already booked for next year too. For our purposes, this is an excellent hotel and good value for money.
5
paul zarowin- 25. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
excellent experience - I would certainly come again
4.2
ANONYMOUS- 19. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
The room we had, 323, could do with a bit of a face lift but was otherwise comfortable.
4.2
Sheila williams- 18. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    1
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I thought the bed was very uncomfortable and didn't sleep well at all during my visit. having said that the hotel was ideal for the Wellington hospital where my primary use of the hotel was location
4.2
Paul Harrand- 18. Jún. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Very pleased as usual. speedy check in ( although a little surprised to have to submit the PIN number for my debit card upon arrival) Staff including Concierge excellent. Esy check out. Already looking forward to our next visit.
5
GADI DROR- 15. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great stay as always!
4.7
S Keenay- 11. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Good location. But even better; the staff are so very helpful and welcoming - that really made our stay enjoyable.
4
RSB- 11. Jún. 2014
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Good hotel, with central London is accessible by bus, with the Underground being a few minutes walk away. Excellent breakfast....but if only those bedside reading lamps had a bit more wattage!
5
Michael Cornes- 09. Jún. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
As always, a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
5
Annie Harrison- 08. Jún. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Received an offer via Amazon for carvery lunch for four people. Wasn't sure what to expect but would like to say the staff and the food were absolutely superb. Staff so attentive, pleasant and helpful. The food was so fresh and such a fantastic choice. Thank you for making our girlie lunch such an enjoyable experience.
5
alfred zurcher- 29. Máj. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Great stay, staff very pleasant, esp Mr Malic, it is like a home away from home , thanks
5
Paul Hollis - 30. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We had a lovely stay at the hotel, staff very welcoming . The junior Suite was amazing. Looking forward to coming back soon.
3.8
Cheshire traveller- 28. Apr. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Rooms are generous by London standards. However this hotel is let down by its poor quality breakfast offering. It is expensive for what you get. A bit of a walk from the nearest tube station. Staff friendly &helpful.
4.7
SCP- 23. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
ate in the restaurant which was offering Three course buffet, food was well presented, tasted very good and was hot, staff were all very helpful polite and offered excellent service, well done to all for making our evening thoroughly enjoyable.
4.2
Simon- 19. Apr. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    2
As the restaurant has New York deli stated expected much more from the menu, thought the restaurant had lost its identity somehow. Also everything was with chunky chips. Think a new modern menu is needed.
1 2 3 4 5 6

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X