toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 213 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.7
Evin- 30. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Çok merkezi ve temiz bir otel.Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
5
Adila- 26. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location!!! Right above the main metro line. 2 stations away from Main train stations- Keleti. 10-15min walk to Chain Bridge . Would stay in the same hotel again! Recommending to all my friends who will visit Budapest!!
4.6
Anonymous- 24. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is old but clean. Stuff is very very nice. Breadfast is great! Good location.
5
Traveler- 20. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect location for a quick trip to Budapest. Very helpful staff at front desk. Great hotel for the price
4.6
Valentin- 11. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение, отношение на персонал, всичко
4.6
Anonymous- 08. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación y el desayuno excelente Bad: Olor al desagüe de las tuberías en el baño
5
Сюзън- 05. led. 2017
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -The hotel is 5 minutes walk from Vaci utca. -Friendly staff, cleanliness, very rich breakfast. -The rooms are big and very well heated. -Еxcellent coverage of wi fi throughout the hotel.
5
DariaGri- 31. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Во-первых это настоящий классический отель: чемоданы относят к вам в номер, заказывают такси если нужно, я попросила утюг - горничная сама погладила мне платье за 10 минут и без дополнительной платы. Шикарный завтрак, очень вкусные блюда в ресторане. Номер очень чистый и удобный, убирали каждый день. Отдельно хочу выделить красоту интерьера, все на высшем уровне и в самом центре города! Bad: Понравилось все!
4.6
Arpad- 30. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wer traditionelle, old style Hotels mag, der liegt hier richtig. Etwas Patina, aber insgesamt sehr sympathisch. Bad: Parkplatzsituation. Selbst Ein- und Ausräumen des Autos problematisch. Angegebener Parkhauspreis gilt nur für normale PKW. Z.B. für VW Touareg ist nur das teure Parkhaus geeignet (12.000 Forint=40€ für 24Std.)
4.8
MAURO- 14. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
eccellente rapporto qualità prezzo hotel al altezza di qualsiasi aspettativa
4.8
Tatiana- 12. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение-лучше не бывает! Метро у входа в гостиницу, все достопримечательности рядом, прогуляться в любое время приятно, в какую сторону от отеля не направишься, везде исторические места! Отличная звукоизоляция - жили в Делюксе у лифта, боялись, что будет шумно, очень к этому чувствительны, но нет, не слышали ни шума с коридора, ни соседей, ни улицы. Завтраки сумасшедшие, потом целый день не можешь дождаться, когда же наконец проголодаешься! Ведь хочется же с удовольствием посидеть где-нибудь в ресторане, а чувство голода после обильных завтраков в Астории никак не появляется! Bad: Вроде бы убирали внешне неплохо, но когда искала закатившуюся ручку, заметила клубы пыли под кроватью, под достаточно высоким креслом. В общем, "Ревизорро" бы оторвалось!
4.6
Matilde- 10. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione. Ampia scelta. Buono il ristorante. Bad: Dalla camera al sesto piano si sentiva il passaggio del tram/metro.
5
Traveler- 08. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Igen et 1 klasses ophold på dette fine gamle hotel, perfekt betjening og utrolig fin morgenmad.
4.6
Anonymous- 07. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is great, right above the Astoria metro station and across the street from a tram and a Hop On- Hop off bus station. We liked the warm and cozy atmosphere, the classic interiors, the spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, and the delicious breakfast buffet. Bad: The staff at the reception were kind of grumpy...
5
Traveler- 01. pro. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The great rooms and location were topped by the polite and deficated staff
4.6
Anngret- 11. lis. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Herren an der Rezeption. Auch schon vor unserer Ankunft antwortete der Front Office Manager umgehend auf unsere E-Mails und bot einen hervorragenden Service. Das Ambiente des Hotels ist überaus stilvoll, unser Zimmer war elegant eingerichtet und bot modernen Komfort sowie sehr gut isolierte Fenster. Wunderschön auch der Frühstückssaal und das Café-Restaurant mit ungarischer Live-Musik am Abend. Exzellente Lage direkt neben der U-Bahn-Station und in der Nähe von Donau und Vaci Utca. Bad: Wenn überhaupt, dann nur Kleinigkeiten: etwas größere Badehandtücher wären schön gewesen und ein Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer.
5
Delfo- 27. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il servizio camera eccellente come tutto lo staff, rispetto ad altri Hotel ho trovato personale che parlava correttamente l'italiano e questo mi ha facilitato molto visto che con l'inglese non sono una cima Bad: non saprei, magari un altro cuscino in camera
5
Traveler- 24. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Man følte sig lidt hensat til "gamle" dage - vi synes det var utrolig charmerende.
5
Traveler- 21. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, recomendable, por su magnifica ubicacion, se encuentra contra esquina de la parada de los turibuses y cerca de varios lugares de interes, sin duda volveria a este hotel.
5
Shinobu- 12. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地下鉄の駅出てすぐの場所。わかりやすかったし、行動しやすかった。 朝食のブッフェの種類が多く美味しかった。 Bad: 特にありません。
4.6
Esther- 03. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitacion muy grande. Ibamos con una niña de 7 años y especificamos en la reserva que dormia con nosotros para que no nos cobraran suplemento, pero al coger una habitacion estandar esto no era posible porque era pequeña y con dos camas, como avisamos y ellos no nos dijeron que no, nos tenian preparada una habitacion enorme con cama de matrimonio e incluso con un plegatin por el mismo precio. Bad: Por decir algo el desayuno era bueno pero un poco repetitivo, tambien puede ser porque estuvimos 5 dias.
5
Traveler- 03. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel in convenient location. Spacious room. Service is good too.
5
Traveler- 02. říj. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルのすぐそばに地下鉄があり、観光にとても便利です。朝食も豊かです。部屋も広く快適に過ごせました。
4.8
Anonymous- 26. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 観光に便利なM2の駅が目の前にあるので、夜遅くなっても比較的安心でした
5
Traveler- 15. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Närhet till allt. Fint hotell med god frukost
5
Gerhard- 06. zář. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage, das freundliche Personal, das Frühstücksbüffet Bad: es war alles bestens
4.8
Lynedoch- 26. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff. Location. Tradition. Vfm.
5
Mariusz- 15. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfectly located hotel with nice rooms and service. Although it is located at busy street, it was very quiet inside.
5
Tatiana- 08. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was ok! Thanks a lot for everything and especially for the upgrade!! Bad: Nothing
4.6
Rafał- 03. srp. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylowy wystrój hotelu, dogodna (choć nieco hałaśliwa) lokalizacja, obfite śniadania, dobre wifi, sprawna klimatyzacja, przystępna cena. Bad: Kosztowny parking.
5
עדינה- 25. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: החדר היה גדול ומרווח, המלון קרוב למרכז העיר וקרוב מאוד למטרו ולתחבורה בכלל. הצוות היה אדיב ביותר והנקיון היה ברמה גבוהה
4.8
Keren- 11. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יחס מצויין מצד אנשי הקבלה , שסייעו בכל דבר ועניין. מיקום מרכזי ונח . קרוב לרובע היהודי ולמסעדות כשרות. מרחק של כמה צעדים מתחנת המטרו - ASTORIA. מרחק הליכה קצר מהדנובה וממדרחוב ואצי אוצה. נמצא בסמוך לסופרמרקט גדול שפתוח עד שעות הלילה.
5
Haggai- 07. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נח ליד תחנת המטרו מיקום מרכזי ליד ואתרים נבחרים. צוואות מאיר פנים ואדיב . מרחק של 8 דקות מבית הכנסת ומסעדות כשרות
5
Traveler- 20. čer. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice suite, large rooms, friendly stand helpful staff. Price ia reasonable. Would definitely recommend. (Stayed in a 2 room suite for 3 people)
5
Matthew- 19. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in the prime central location of the city. The subway line is literally right outside the front doors which is so convenient. The hotel staff was very helpful and the breakfast was absolutely outstanding. The room was great overall as well as the bathrooms. My only dislikes was that the outside of the rooms smelled awful, but it never reached inside the rooms and that the shower window was lousy letting water onto the floor of the bathroom. I would definitely stay here again.
4.6
Satomi- 12. kvě. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食は種類も豊富で美味しくいただきました。 ダイニングのレトロな雰囲気が好ましく、そこで過ごす朝の時間がなかなか良かったです。
4.8
Leo- 29. dub. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klantvriendelijk personeel. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Centrale ligging ten opzichte van metro en bezienswaardigheden. Goede prijsbemiddeling voor transfer per groepstaxi naar vliegveld.
5
Colleen- 28. dub. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the old style renovation. Pictures for this historic hotel were very accurate. We got an upgraded room which was larger than normal. Loved the hotel history. It was about 2 blocks away from the actual tourist areas.
5
Patricia- 12. dub. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay. Entering this hotel truly feels as though you were back in the early 1900's. Excellent food and service. We had a very early flight, and they had prepared us a bag lunch..........very thoughtful and greatly appreciated. If only the air conditioning had worked properly, it would have been a "10".
4.6
Lodovico- 18. bře. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione strategicamente perfetta, ambiente molto gradevole, colazione abbondante e di qualità, costo alla portata di tanti nonostante sia un 4 stelle Bad: Il personale presente alla reception il mattino dell'arrivo è stato indisponente ed intollerante rispetto le nostre difficoltà linguistiche, molto più garbati e gentili quelli del turno pomeridiano
5
Lars- 17. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejligt nostalgisk hotel, centralt beliggende med god service og et morgenbord der byder på alt hvad hjertet begærer, et hotel jeg godt vil anbefale andre.
5
Volha- 06. úno. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все отлично! Подходит для экскурсий!
4.6
Iris- 12. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist mit einer sehr freundlichen Rezeption besetzt und insgesamt eine Augenweide.
5
Bent- 10. led. 2016
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Again a great stay, summer or vinter it`s always a great plasure to visit this old hotel. And the breakfast not to forget.
4.8
Marianne- 22. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk service-minded personal. Alla önskemål tillfredsställdes omgående. Inget krångel med någonting. Visserligen är rummen något skamfilade, men det är nästan så att det hör till den gammaldags charmen.
5
avi- 19. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון נהדר מיקום מושלם
5
Gerhard- 14. pro. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Es war alles vorzüglich ....von der Parkgarage ... bis zum auschecken ...alles reibungslos
5
gro- 19. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Badet var veldig gammelt med dusjforheng og gammel lukt.ellers så var det helt topp
4.8
Francesco- 17. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottimale, struttura bella e confortevole, pulizia buona. Bad: Colazione non inclusa, da pagare a parte € 15,00 a persona. Troppo cara!
5
Søren Kristian Haugstrup- 12. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Firstjernet luksus. Righoldig morgenbuffet, hvor der altid fyldes op. Hotellet har en dejlig atmosfære af fortid, ro, rigelig plads og fornem udstråling. Du føler dig værdsat i hotellets omgivelser.
5
HONGRAK- 10. lis. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
전반적으로 만족하였음.
5
Robyn- 30. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly and helpful. One of our suitcases didn't arrive on the plane and we were very late getting out of the airport. We had arranged a transfer with the hotel prior to leaving home. The driver rang the hotel, the concierge rang the airport and confirmed what was happening and the driver waited for us. Reception followed up on our lost luggage and we got it the next morning. They even supplied a complimentary bathrobe to sleep in. Couldn't have asked for more. Bad: Nothing.
5
elishwah- 26. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון מרכזי .יחס אישי ורצון לעזור ולשרת. בקיצור מלון של פעם
5
Ubaldo- 25. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Venere
Ottimo
5
Finn- 03. říj. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk by,masser at se på. Hotel Astoria ligger meget centralt,tæt på alt.Hotellet er gammelt og meget stemningsfuldt næsten som at komme 100år tilbage i tiden. Hyggelige værelser med omhyggelig rengøring. Servicen er helt i top og man føler sig meget velkommen.Alt personale taler perfekt engelsk. Morgenmaden er fin . Fantastisk Hotel som vi absolut gerne vil besøge igen.En tur i Gellert Spabad er et mus. Det er afslappende og afstressende. Skal man ud og spise er det værd med et besøg på Restaurant Apostolisk, en nedlagt kirke som er omdannet til restaurant. Flot og stemningsfuldt,man skal komme her for stemningen og ikke for madens skyld. En god måde at se byen er at tage Hop on and off bussen, man får set det meste af Budapest. EN FANTASTISK BY med masser af spændende historie.
5
Ute- 19. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Insgesamt ein sehr schönes Hotel. Sehr schön eingerichtet, große Zimmer, neues Bad, sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage sehr gut, kurze Wege. Insgesamt ein toller Urlaub
4.8
Valda- 05. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The include breakfast was very poor!
5
Marco- 03. zář. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Venere
L'hotel situato in zona estremamente comoda per la visita della città (5 min. dal centro a piedi e fermata della metropolitana appena fuori l'ingresso)è particolarmente bello e confortevole. La nostra camera è grande, ben arredata e completa di ogni comfort.Il personale molto professionale e disponibile. Meritevoli il ristorante ed il buffet della colazione.Suggerirei soltanto una più accurata pulizia delle vetrine esterne del palazzo.
5
Traveler- 31. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good
5
Tschurti- 21. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub in Budapest. Beim Astoria hat uns alles gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sind sauber, geräumig und schön eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Hervorzuheben ist das tolle Frühstück. Es lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Lage ist super. Wir würden das Hotel sofort wieder buchen. Bad: Es gibt nur einen Kritikpunkt und dafür kann das Hotel nichts. Gegenüber dem Hotel steht ein durch jeden benützbares Klavier. Wir waren zwei Nächte im Astoria und in beiden Nächten haben sich so ab etwa 4 Uhr früh Personen spieltechnisch am Klavier zu schaffen gemacht. Das hat meine Nachtruhe stark verkürzt.
5
Traveler- 20. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Consider that the Metro stop is named after the hotel! Staff was courteous, helpful, efficient, knowledgeable. Room was a comfortable size, with just enough balcony for the classic old-world charm. Too bad: bathroom updated, but a necessity for hotels. At a major intersection on Pest side: Metro directly below, 2 metro stops away from the train station, excellent streetcar access, and 15 minutes' walk from either of two bridges over the Duna. Dining plentiful and varied, nearby or in-house. At least one full-service grocery is within 5 minutes' walk. Air-conditioned. Not a guarantee, but critical during a week where i saw it 42C at 16:30. Price was right! Plenty of consumers will want newer, flashier, trendier hotels right in the thick of things - easy for idiot-proof return from whatever adventures or misadventures in Budapest. I think that approach misguided; part of the experience of grand European capitals is to stay in places with a particular period flavor. As for me: next time in Budapest, i need make no further research than if there's a room available here.
5
Antonio- 19. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Viaggio di piacere con la famiglia. Hotel in posizione centralissima con annessa metropolitana e a 20 metri da una banca. A cinque - dieci minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Pest. Camera enorme con due stanze (tutte con tv ) e due bagni. Personale dell'hotel disponibilissimo ( alcuni parlano anche italiano ). Colazione veramente buona, sia dolce che salato (delle strutture in cui ho soggiornato è sicuramente tra le migliori ). Ci tornerò sicuramente
5
Alberto- 13. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
stanze ampie, accoglienza cortese e chiara in inglese, ma viene inteso anche l'italiano). Ottima la polizia delle camere e degli ambienti comuni. Disponibili anche a custodire i bagagli la mattina del checkout. Buona e varia la colazione alla americana. Unico difetto: il periodo di permanenza troppo breve!
5
Alberto- 09. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Venere
stanze ampie, accoglienza cortese e chiara in inglese, ma viene inteso anche l'italiano). Ottima la polizia delle camere e degli ambienti comuni. Disponibili anche a custodire i bagagli la mattina del checkout. Buona e varia la colazione alla americana. Unico difetto: il periodo di permanenza troppo breve!
4.8
Fam- 09. srp. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt, härlig miljö. Bad: Lite torrt bröd till frukosten, men annars fanns allt man kan önska.
5
Miri- 31. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצוות אדיב. יחס טוב מאוד
5
Sara- 30. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Not only is the hotel in an excellent location within walking distance of many major tourist attractions, but there is also a metro stop right in front of it. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the hotel is beautiful and clean, our room was quiet despite being downtown, a plug converter was built into the bathroom outlet, the wifi provided a consistently strong signal, there was a safe in our room and a stocked mini-fridge, and they even stored our suitcases the day before we checked in while traveling to another city. There was a McDonald's next door (to my son's delight) and an Aldi just down the block, where they had really inexpensive Hungarian wines and other fun grocery items like Pick salami and sweets. To top it off, the hotel was reasonably priced in likely the busiest tourist season. We could not have been happier with our choice! Bad: Nothing!
5
Gilbert C J M- 21. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel es muy viejo, pero está muy bien conservado y muy céntrico.
4.6
Krisztina- 09. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész személyzet, tiszta szobák. Központi elhelyezkedés, könnyű közlekedés. Bad: A TV elég régi, nézhetetlen állapotban volt, az előszoba szekrényre ráférne egy felújítás.
4.8
Elena- 08. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation geographique Bad: Chambre petite Le petit dejeuner trop cher
5
Daniel- 28. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le côté ancien de l'hôtel et le professionnalisme du personnel
5
Traveler- 19. čer. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
3泊しましたが,クラシックな雰囲気の,とても素敵なホテルでした。部屋もひろく,バスタブもゆったり。駅もすぐで,どこに行くのも便利でした。冷蔵庫はありましたが,ポットはありません。帰りは,空港までのシャトルバスをフロントで前々日に予約しました。フロントの人の対応は丁寧で,わかりやすい英語です。ブダペスト観光を楽しみ,大満足で帰国できました。
5
Hakan- 22. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint hotell, fantastik stad!!
5
Pauli- 04. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tuskin hotelli voisi enää paremmalla paikalla olla. Metroasemalle heti ulkoovelta. Henkilökunta ystävällistä auttavaista.
5
Christina- 04. dub. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rigtig godt til prisen. Desværre var komforten ikke helt i top, da man ikke kunne skrue ned for varmen. Heller ikke efter henvendelse i receptionen. Tæt på shopping og mange seværdigheder.
5
Harald- 30. bře. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, sehr freundliches Peresonal, gutes Frühstück. Sehr gutes Restaurant und Cafe. Idel für Menschen, die lieber in den älteren und stilvollen Hotels unterkommen. Bad: Beim Frühstück war es nicht immer einfach, einen freien und gedeckten Tisch zu finden. Da war der Servive etwas langsam. Aber die Qualität des Frühstücks hats dann wieder rausgerissen.
4.6
Zerrin- 18. bře. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ulaşım olanaklarını
5
Konstantin- 08. led. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля. Самый центр. До всех достопримечательностейрукой подать. Нам дали огромный номер, может у них все такие? Не знаю..Отличный отель за эти деньги!!
4.8
Monika- 01. led. 2015
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Austattung, Zimmer, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Frühstück in wunderbarem Saal Bad: Es gibt keinen Rauchersalon
4
Lana- 05. pro. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a plesant stay. Location is really great. Very close to the metro (right on the corner), all restaurants, and all sightseening buses stops. Room is very clean, price is very affordable.
5
Javier- 17. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Por todo lo preguntado anteriormente.
5
Helmut- 07. zář. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff really bent over backwards to make our stay (family of 6) as good as possible. Felt like we were the only ones they had to care for (which wasn't true of course). The breakfast is epic, the rooms remind one of movies like 'Room with a View'. We love everyone at the reception.
4.8
Aniko- 30. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Do visual, do conforto, do local, do pessoal, do café da manhã, da liberdade total para uso do wi-fi. Bad: dos preços no frigobar.
4.8
Robert- 21. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habsburg monarchy décor & style location price Bad: central but drab looking street
4.6
Fredrik- 12. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Astoria är ett fantastiskt stilfullt hotell med smak av förra sekelskiftet. Personalen är dessutom mycket vänlig och förekommande. Absolut prisvärt! Se till att få ett rum mot någon av de stora avenyerna, bara. Standardrummen har sämre utsikt, verkar det. Bad: Att restaurangen ändå inte var så välbesökt, trots den goda maten.
4.6
Anette- 04. srp. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett mycket bra, fräscht hotell mitt i Budapest. Har bott där 2 ggr nu, åker vi tillbaka till Budapest, kommer vi garanterat att bo där igen.
5
Ruurd- 29. čer. 2014
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, hulpvaardig en vriendelijke bediening. Heerlijk restaurant. Bad: niets
4.6
Sandra- 23. zář. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -szálás -személyzet -tisztaság.. én minden-be meg vagyok elégedve a hotel-ba Bad: Csak egy valami gondom van a hotel-al, hog lassú az internet, de amúgy minden jó :)
5
Roxana- 02. kvě. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation centrale, le personnel, le rapport qualité prix très correcte Bad: la non-transparence sur les possibilités de parking au moment de la réservation. le point positif dans tout ca, la possibilité de stationner 5 minutes devant l'hôtel pour charger les bagages.
4.6
Iuliia- 08. led. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобнейшее расположение - на одной из центральных улиц, при этом в номере не шумно. Персонал учтив и обходителен. Могут предоставить услуги переводчика. В отличие от многих отелей, не пришлось заполнять анкету гостя вручную, - ведь все эти сведения уже есть у работников отеля, я их при бронировании указываю! смысл дублировать?! - в "Астории" только подписываешь распечатанный лист. Бесплатное хранение вещей (оставляли на несколько часов после выселения). Bad: Мы так и не разобрались с системой кондиционирования, поэтому ночью в номере было прохладно, - но это точно не в минус отелю. :)
5
Alkateb- 02. led. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är älste hotel i astoria område . Och 2m från hotel till Metro gröna linje . 500 m till gågatan . Hotellet i mycke bra läge och bra personal och 24t reception öppet.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 22. srp. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We stayed 4 nights at the hotel, and we were very pleased with our stay. Since we got a very good price we booked a de Luxe Room which was located in a quiet area of the building facing a side street so there was no disturbing traffic sound. The room was large and bright and came with a refrigerator. We didn't have breakfast included in the price but brought our own kettle to make coffee and tea in the morning and evening. No more than 10 m from the entrance you descend to the metro, the red line. If you want to use your own computer/Ipad they provide the login details so it is free.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. čer. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi var yderst tilfredse, spændende gammelt hotel med atmosfære. Kommer meget gerne igen.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 17. kvě. 2012
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
jorge raul l- 04. říj. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4
Hansel- 25. zář. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
Hotel mit der besten lage für ein Stadbesichtigung. Wir haben 4 Nächte dort verbringen. Das Zimmer war sehr schön. Das Hotel Personal ist freundlich und hilfreich.

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
Lieber Hansel! Vielen dank, dass Sie eine Bewertung über Danubius Hotel Astoria geschrieben haben. Es ist sehr nett von Ihnen zu schreiben, dass Astoria die beste Lage hat. Es ist wahr, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind nur ein Paar Minuten weit von dem Hotel, eben zu Fuß leicht zu erreichen. Es ist gut zu lesen, dass Sie haben Ihre Zimmer sehr schön, und das Hotel Personal freundlich und hilfreich gefunden. Ich hoffe, dass Sie werden uns mal wieder besuchen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen: Orsolya Stiller, Sales Repräsentative

5
a Hotels.com guest- 24. srp. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Molto buona la posizione centrale, le camere sono pulite e i letti comodi. Il personale è gentile, l'ambiente è accogliente.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 31. čer. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location, clean room & well serviced. Good breakfast with lots of variety, but expensive. Staff very helpful. Free Internet "in rooms" is a MUST, in this age! We went next door to McDonalds for a coffee to contact home.
5
Charles B- 26. srp. 2010
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rooms are very nice, hotel is located right next to the Astoria metro stop, only two stops from the Keleti train station. Only a few easy walking blocks to the main pedestrian shopping street and the Danube river.
5
Annelisa-
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Venlig atmosfære. Behjælpeligt personale. Smukke omgivelser. Komfortable, rene værelser og bad. Spændende beliggenhed tæt på det jødiske område, som er blevet byens latiner kvarter med kunstnere, spændende caféer og luksus genbrugsbutikker. Tæt på floden. Morgenmad på hotellet han anbefales med alt fra croisanter til salat i buffeten. Eneste minus var udsigten fra vores værelse: En grå husmur.. Vi kunne godt finde på at vende tilbage til samme hotel.
1 2 3

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X