toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 3006 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.8
Maria- 27. srp. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las habitaciones estaban reformadas. El trato con recepción eran serios pero muy amables. Hotel centrico al lado del metro.
5
MG47- 25. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Great location in Pest. Walking distance to most Pest attractions. Good price.
5
Pekka Nakkilasta- 22. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Erinomaisen sijainnin lisäksi hotellissa oli erinomainen ilmastointi. Vilkkaiden katujen äänet eivät häirinneet, ainoastaan hälytysajoneuvojen äänet kuuluivat huoneeseen. Aamianen ei meillä kuulunut huoneen hintaan, mutta se haitannut, sillä lähistöltä löytyi hyviä aamiaispaikkoja erilaiseen "aamunälkään". Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Ruben nurkan takana, mahtava ruokapaikka ja isoon nälkään, vähän pitemmällä toiseen suuntaan Trofea Grill.
5
stella- 22. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la cortesia del personale e la comodità' della stanza. Location Tip: e' assolutamente strategico. si trova in un punto centrale, vicino alla fermata della metro , del tram, del centro pedonale, dei negozi . nonostante l'ora tarda in cui siamo arrivati ( era passata la mezzanotte) io, mio marito e mio figlio, abbiamo trovato personale cortese e disponibile ad attenderci che ci ha dato il benvenuto e ci ha accolto con il sorriso, dandoci tutte le informazioni possibili. la camera assegnataci era grande con un letto matrimoniale e un letto singolo per mio figlio, il bagno era spazioso con vasca e avevamo inoltre una bella veduta sui i tetti di budapest. la sala del ristorante era bellissima, estremamente raffinata, in stile con il fascino della citta'. quando siamo arrivati stavano rappresentando un' operetta : sembrava di essere ritornati indietro nel tempo.il giorno dopo, scesi per il nostro giro turistico, abbiamo trovato un impiegato dell'hotel che parlava italiano e ci ha dato molte informazioni su come muoverci e cosa vedere. oltre alle innegabili bellezze che abbiamo visitato in questa romantica citta', abbiamo trovato anche molta gente cortese e pronta ad aiutarci se ci vedevano in difficolta'. abbiamo anche ritrovato lo zaino che mio figlio aveva dimenticato su una sedia durante una sosta in un bar, il proprietario lo ha tenuto e nonostante siamo passati dopo diverse ore ci ha riconosciuti e ce lo ha restituito felice di esserci stato di aiuto.
5
A Traveler- 20. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Très bien et en centre ville mais bruyant car à l'intersection de 2 grandes artères
5
Traveler- 14. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The staff at reception were very helpful and courteous.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. srp. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooi centraal gelegen prachtig oud klassiek hotel. Gebouw met historie en mooie decoraties. Schone en mooie kamers met uitstekende voorzieningen zoals een heerlijk bed en stille airco. Het ontbijt was eveneens zeldzaam goed. Bad: De parkeerplaats ligt wat verder weg (wel op loopafstand). Is wel iets aparts!
5
Martin- 06. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is full of old school character, in a great location and I would recommend to anyone wishing to explore Budapest.
4.8
Anonymous- 29. čer. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר, מאד מרכזי. שודרגנו בחדר בעקבות ירח דבש. המחירים בו סבירים ביותר. הצוות ידידותי ויעיל. הייתי חוזרת לאותו המלון שוב. Bad: ארוחת הבוקר יקרה מאד, כך שויתרנו עליה. המלון מציע קפה וקרואסון מיניאטורי - קצת מבאס. מיזוג האויר היה מעט חלש. מעבר לזה - חוויה חיובית ביותר.
5
Luigi- 29. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccezionale, molto centrale. Possibilità di visitare la città a piedi.
4.6
Jeannine- 19. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the decent price, the large room, it was quiet. Bad: The included a breakfast: a diminutive croissant and a coffee!
5
JTH ja ATH- 14. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellin sijainti on loistava. Vaikka ollaan vilkasliikenteisen kadun varressa, meteli ei kantautunut huoneeseen, ainakaan viidenteen kerrokseen. Ulko-oven vieressä on metroaseman sisäänkäynti. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa ja avuliasta. Aamiaisella emme käyneet, koska lähistöllä on hyviä ja edullisia aamupaikkoja. Mitään huonoa ei tule mieleen.
5
chatched- 10. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Travelocity
convenient location; comfortable room; excellent service; very good restaurant
5
A traveler- 10. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett av de mest prisvärda hotelboenden vi har varit med om. Mycket vänlig, kunnig och serviceinriktad personal, utan att vara påträngande. Vackra rum, i stort sett nyrenoverade. Härligt badrum! Mycket bra luftkonditionering. Läget så centralt man kan bo egentligen. Hårt trafikerat dagtid runt om, men ljudisoleringen var perfekt. Ett strålande boende!
5
Supreme Empress- 04. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, staff and breakfasts Bad: Pedestrian subway outside of hotel - vagrant hang out. Location Tip: Excellent location near to bars and restaurants but a little noisy with windows opened. Just returned from a 3-night stay with The Astoria and can highly recommend this hotel. All the staff were extremely helpful with excellent English. The hotel arranged our airport transfers which were very smooth and stressfree. Our allocated room (for three girlfriends) was a junior suite and very clean and comfortable. Hotel location is very central with good transport links and within easy walking distance of bridges, market hall, bars and restaurants. The breakfasts were varied and plentiful with a good choice of food. All in all a very happy, carefree time.
5
Meryl Thomas- 03. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Very friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast and dining facilities. WOuld use again.
5
Kathleen- 01. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, especially the restaurant; very nicely renovated, great location, my room was quiet.
5
Sue- 28. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very helpful. We were able to purchase train and bus tickets and change money, at a good rate, at the desk. Very central, big rooms great service Bad: No tea or coffee making facilities
4.8
Yvan- 27. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel est parfaitement situé en centre-ville tout proche d'un arrêt de métro. Les chambres sont calmes et spacieuses. Les services sont tout à fait à la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre dans un hôtel de cette catégorie. Bad: Le petit déjeuner inclus dans l'offre se limitait à 1 petit croissant et du café. Pour le petit déjeuner buffet nous devions ajouter env. 15 euros par personne.
5
A Traveler- 23. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Ottima struttura d'epoca in stile impero molto ben tenuta in pieno centro di Pest prossima a fermate di metropolitana ed altri mezzi pubblici, ideale per visitare la città. Ottimo il servizio offerto con ampie camere confortevoli anche se con mobilio un poco datato ma ancora efficiente. La struttura si affaccia su una via molto trafficata e commerciale, quindi rumorosa con infissi delle camere che non riescono ad assorbire completamente il rumore. Ma nel complesso l'albergo si rivela molto confortevole e sicuramente da consigliare. Ottimo ed abbondante buffet per la colazione del mattino
5
Jeff H- 22. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and well furnished. The hotel offered free coffee and pastries for breakfast. Free wi-fi in the lobby. Bad: I think that given the room rates at this hotel, they should provide free wi-fi in each room, not just in the lobby. This hotel is very centrally located in downtown Pest only about 3 blocks from the Danube River. The lobby, dining room and suites are decorated in an elegant "Old World" style with cut glass chandeliers, gilded antique wall clocks and dark wood paneling. Very cosmopolitan, and to me, reminiscent of the glory days of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. (If you prefer modern decor, don't come here.) The staff was polite, formal and professional. We had booked two rooms for myself, my wife and two older children. When the concierge realized we were a family, he offered us a suite of two connected bedrooms and two baths for the same price as two separate rooms. So we ended up on the 6th (top) floor in a corner suite with a great view. Nice!
4.8
Angelina- 20. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very helpful staff, clean rooms
5
Henrik- 18. čer. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice room, excellent location, friendly staff Bad: Sometimes they forgot to put coffe and tea in the room. We stayed for seven days and it was boring when coffee and tea was missing in the room
5
Vito- 18. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Un comodo e riposante letto. Location Tip: Bellissima città, con un servizio di trasporti eccellente. albergo centrale, che permette di poter usufruire della rete dei trasporti urbani in maniera eccellente. Un ottimo buffet per la colazione, la camera ottimale per un soggiorno come desiderato.
5
Melania- 14. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel Bad: Niets
5
Lucy & John- 12. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel in the centre of pest within 10 mins walking distance of the river. Good transport system on the doorstep giving access to all locations. A busyish road but the rooms were air conditioned so you could not hear the traffic at all. I would definately stay there again and recommend this to anyone wanting a good quality hotel at a reasonable price. We only booked for the coffee & coissant not the full breakfast - at approx 12 euros per head (as much coffee as you like but only one small croissant) which was fine for us because there are plently of good cafes and bars around in budapest where you can get a lovely breaksfast at half the hotel prices and we like to try different places. A lovley holiday and city to visit. You must visit the thermal baths....wonderful!!! also try the cycling tour of the city - fantastic way to see the sights.
5
Rici u.Cats- 11. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: traditionelle Einrichtung, Bad und WC getrennt Bad: bei der Zimmerreinigung wurde nicht gesaugt Location Tip: direkt an einer Hauptstraße, an der Metrostation "Astoria" Das Astoria war und ist ein traditionsreiches Hotel. Von Anfang an habe ich mich zu Hause und willkommen gefühlt.Der Service am Empfang ließ keine Wünsche offen. Die Zimmer sind nicht gerade sehr groß, dafür geschmackvoll eingerichtet, desweiteren sind Bad und WC in getrennten Räumlichkeiten. Dies empfanden wir als ganz großes PLUS. Unser Zimmer lag zur Straße hin( innere "Ringstraße"). Wer lärmempfindlich ist,hat sicher Probleme mit dem Schlafen. Mich hat es allerdings nicht im Geringsten gestört. Zur Lage können wir sagen, idealer geht´s eigentlich nicht: aus der Tür herausfallen und man sitzt in der Metro oder Straßenbahn. Kurzum ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Touren jeglicher Art. Das "kleine Frühstück" bestehend aus Kaffee/Tee und einem Minicroissant nahmen wir gern als Gaumenvorfreude auf die vielen cukraszda mit ihren leckeren Küchlein und Törtchen an. Das Frühstücksbufett hätte man extra dazubuchen können. Fazit: Wir kommen wieder! Vielleicht sogar in diesem Jahr.
5
Traveler- 01. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lovely big corner room with two Juliet balconies. Bad: Traffic noise when windows were open. Location Tip: Very central and nice area. Well located. Lovely squares with restaurants and shops nearby. Great room with only down side being Traffic noise from the street when the balcony doors where open. Otherwise very quiet room. Room service very limited but great restaurants in a few minutes walk. Staff very friendly.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, hier. bei besonderen Wünschen wegen unserer Fahrräder, Gediegene Ausstattung, Zimmergröße, Sauberkeit, Ruhe
5
Gustavo- 31. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El Hotel es muy confortable y limpio
4.8
Anonymous- 30. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Lage zur Metro
5
LUKY M- 26. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La habitación Bad: el cafe del desayuno. Location Tip: Optima. Metro, bus y tramvias para los principales puntos turisticos delante del mismo hotel. Muy bien ubicado, a lado de todo tipo de transporte y a un paso del centro. Muy comodo y ambiente correspondiente a la imagen ofrecida. Todo funciona bien, y genial el audio en el baño.
5
A Traveler- 23. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Veramente tutto al top!!! Sola cosa un po' troppo rumore vista la grande strada sotto le finestre purché eravamo al 4piano
4.6
Anonymous- 18. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très bon accueil, courtoisie Bad: rien
5
Traveler- 16. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This is an excellent hotel if you value an old-fashioned hotel experience, with elegantly dressed men at the front desk, marble and damask, tea room and the like. The location is well located in the City Center of Pest near a major subway stop. The rate was very reasonable, and the front desk will exchange currency (not the best rate going, but at least it's convenient). The rooms are recently remodeled and fairly large -- with air conditioning.
5
RiikkaH- 15. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta !! Hyvä sijainti. Kaunis hotelli, vanhaan tyyllin sisutettu, arvokkaan oloinen hyvällä tavalla. Voi suositella.
4.2
Venere Guest- 14. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Budapest was great, I stayed at the Astoria hotel right in the middle of the city, I walked for hours around 6 miles and as you can see a ton of pictures. So much history, so much culture, the Astoria has a very good staff, they are multi lingual
5
Craig- 14. kvě. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Thw old world charm of the hotel was great. We really liked the decor, the staff are very helpful and it is in a great location
5
Truttiker Wolf- 13. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Unsere Tag im Astoria waren sehr angenehm. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hotel hat noch seinen alten Charme, vor allem an der Bar war es sehr gemütlich.
4
Traveler- 11. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Sicuramente un tempo era un hotel ottimo, ora un po' demode'. Ottima posizione, nelle vicinanze della stazione metro ed a breve distanza dal centro a piedi. Tutto sommato gradevole.
4
Lennu- 11. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellihuoneen kalusteissa huomattavan paljon kulumista, muuten siisti hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla. Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta.
3.95
Alessandro- 10. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, buona disponibilità e gentilezza
4
Philip M- 09. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good central location particularly for walking busy road intersection but room very quiet full breakfast very adequate staff very helpful spoke excellent English if that is required we found Budapest delightful would recommend. To any traveller clean easy to get around best avenues in Europe
5
A Traveler- 08. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Ottimo hotel come da descrizione. Sala colazioni e ristorante di una bellazza d'altri tempi. Staff cordialissimo. Fermata metro davanti l'hotel anche se l'abbiamo utilizzata una volta sola: è tutto alla portata di un amante delle passeggiate. Camere perfette. Noi abbiamo avuto una camera sul retro, vista muro ma perfettamente sileziosa (in hotel si va per dormire non per guardare il panorama). Immagino che le stanze di fronte risentano del traffico stradale. Voto 10 consiglierei questo hotel a tutti.
5
A Traveler- 08. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Nel prezzo non e'compresa la colazione, solo un micro brioche e caffè'. La zona e' centrale ma un po' rumorosa e trafficata.
4
Traveler- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very central location not far from the river Danube. Beautiful old world style and historic hotel with comfy rooms - we had a deluxe double with balcony. Hotel is situated right by metro and trams so good transport links too!
4
emanuele l- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la centralità Comodissimo per visitare la città, esattamente al centro di Pest e posto proprio sopra l'omonima fermata della metropolitana, con tutte le maggiori attrazioni a breve distanza.le camere sono pulitissime ed il personale molto gentile.
4
PaulT- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
We went for my brothers stag do so didnt spend that much time in the actual hotel. The staff were helpful and it is well located with a short walk to the river and the Vinci Utca as well as the nearby bars and cafes.
5
Lilian- 06. kvě. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização excelente,ótima higiene,pessoal educado Bad: Péssimo café da manhã, só 1 croissant e cafe/leite/chá. O café "melhor" custa muito caro
4.8
Hans- 05. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spirit of the old world
5
Roxana- 02. kvě. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation centrale, le personnel, le rapport qualité prix très correcte Bad: la non-transparence sur les possibilités de parking au moment de la réservation. le point positif dans tout ca, la possibilité de stationner 5 minutes devant l'hôtel pour charger les bagages.
5
Steve- 29. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice room Good attentive service, very helpful staff Good breakfast Great location
4.5
Andreas B.- 25. dub. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Centralt, Nära till Metro, Vänlighet Mycket bra.Gammal men mycket välvårdat hotell. Personalen är fantastiskt.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. dub. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. Excellent location and restaurant. Availability of refreshments and croissant in morning included in price, as did not want a full breakfast Bad: Twin beds when double bed requested.
4.8
Bernard- 22. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: algehele concept: zeer mooie reconstructie en sfeer van de twintiger jaren Bad: zeer lawaaierige omgeving:gelukkig zeer efficiënte geluidswerende ramen
4.8
Patricia- 21. dub. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friendliness of the staff, the really comfortable bed, good shower and bath. The graciousness of the decor and ambience which was miles away from a chain type of hotel. Danubius Hotels have connections with a Spa. Hop on Hop off bus booked through hotel with no extras and nearby stop. Bad: Breakfast was a bit hit and miss some times as they ran out of items when the locusts pounced! However the staff were very happy to replenish and the pastries were delicious. The single supplement is unfair on people who through no choice of their own have to travel alone. Perhaps in a group booking a concession could be made especially in quiet times.
4.6
Dany- 19. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון ישן מאוד, מטופח ומדהים! מומלץ לחובבי הרומנטיקה. המיקום הטוב בעיר, צוות העובדים מצוין. מומלץ מאוד במיוחד חדר עם מרפסת! Bad: לבעלי אנדרואיד יש בעיה בחיבור לאינטרנט בתשלום. בלובי המלון החיבור לאינטרנט מעולה וחינם!
5
Robert- 14. dub. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friendly atmosphere, the location was great. The people very friendly and helpful. Right in the heart of the city. Excellent hotel at a good rate.
5
Robert- 11. dub. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is grand elegance. A beautiful place with attentive staff. The bedrooms are wonderful and clean with very good bathrooms with power showers. Very relaxing and good value for money. We ate out a lot as there are dozens of restaurants nearby and the Astoria is right on the metro line and also a short walk to most of the major attractions. It is probably the best located hotel in Budapest. Bad: We had our breakfast out of the hotel where it is cheaper. But they do a complimentary croissant and coffee which was good.
5
Traveler- 07. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Das Beste an diesem Hotel ist ohne Zweifel die zentrale Lage. Ansonsten gab es aber auch keine Beschwerden. Die Zimmer und der Service waren gut. Unser Zimmer ging zur Seitenstraße raus, weswegen es stets ruhig war. Wir hatten kein Frühstück und haben das Restaurant nicht benutzt, weswegen dieser Service nicht bewertet werden kann.
4.7
Kay Kröger- 04. dub. 2013
  • Pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Für einen Cityurlaub zu empfehlen - allerdings so zentral, dass nicht einmal die Fenster inkl. Rollläden den Lärm der Straße draußen halten.
5
A traveler- 02. dub. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Matteo- 28. bře. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il prezzo è fantastico, il servizio, la disponibilità e la bellezza delle camere perfetta, ricambio asciugamani sempre puntuale la colazione sarebbe stata a pagamento ma all'arrivo ci hanno detto che quella base era inclusa nella tariffa posizione comodissima..la metro è a 5 metri, vicino alla sinagoga e al museo nazionale, il 10 minuti si raggiunge a piedi la vaci utca Bad: Peccato la mancanza del wifi gratis nelle camere
5
Jacqueline- 25. bře. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly,attentive staff.Lovely room and bathroom.Excellent location for exploring the city Couldn't have been better
5
A traveler- 22. bře. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect location, close to metro, train and bus.
5
Eleonora- 19. bře. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto Bad: La colazione un pò cara
5
Petya K- 16. bře. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: Komplizierter WLAN-Zugang Nettes Personal, gut ausgestattes, sauberes Zimmer, sehr gutes Restaurant, zentrale Lage in Budapest, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. bře. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo centralissimo comodo alla metro e altri trasporti. Struttura ben ristrutturata,ma che ha mantenuto il fascino del grande albergo di inizio 900. Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo Bad: Consiglierei maggiore chiarezza da parte della reception sui pagamenti e sui prezzi della colazione.
5
Anonymous- 27. úno. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location gorgeous hotel friendly staff very accommodating and helpful Bad: The only thing I could fault thrm on was there are no iron in the rooms and when I called down to get one laundry service was closed.
4.6
Anonymous- 27. úno. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent position on top of metro station with links to all main points of interest. Ideal for a rainy weekend! Bad: Like every other hotel they changed the towels even when they were left on the towel rail as requested in the hotels environmental statement. Breakfast not good value for money
5
Jorge- 24. úno. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great service.. great location the metro is literaly outside the hotel. the staff is very friendly..
5
Malcolm- 13. úno. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Wotif
Pros: Position, convenient u/g Astoria Cons: Nothing Facilities: Reminiscent of The Grace ; Value: Affordable; Happily stay there again. Arrived with flu, took ginger, honey tea up to room within minutes of arriving :)
5
A Traveler- 13. úno. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Wir fanden es sehr gut, dass in diesem alten schmucken Hotel das ältere Garde von Personal beibehalten worden. Das Lobby und das Kafeesaal sind wunderschön mit den Stillvollen Einrichtungen.
5
Ellen B- 31. led. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Restauranten Bad: Utsikten. Location Tip: Midt i Budapest veldig sentralt. Vi var veldig fornøyd med hotelets restauranten. Og servicen var utmerket både på hotelet og restauranten. Maten var også veldig god. ;-)
4.8
Maria- 24. led. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошие номера. Очень вкусный разнообразный завтрак. Удобное месторасположение. Приятный персонал Bad: Грязные общественные туалеты в отеле
5
Traveler- 22. led. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Per quanto ci riguarda è stato perfetto. Pulito e curato (avevamo la stanza da tre posti) e con entrata dell'hotel direttamente all'accesso del metro. Ottimo per visitare Budapest.
4.6
Anthony- 21. led. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely helpful, professional, yet and friendly staff. Very nice and comfortable room. The atmosphere of the hotel is one of good, solid, tradition...
3.95
Anonymous- 16. led. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'albergo ha 1 posizione centrale e tranquilla, è molto elegante,le camere vengono pulite quando vuoi tu, è confortevole e anche se non prendi la colazione hai comunque diritto a dei cornetti vuoti e a thè caldo, o caffè, o latte.
4.15
Jean-michel- 11. led. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ambiance tres "hongroise" par son décor quasi cinematographique et la gentillesse du personnel .
5
Traveler- 10. led. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: der Luxus.Flair des 19. Jahrhunderts Location Tip: Optimale Lage im Zentrum von Pest. Fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind fußläufig zu erreichen.
5
Tim- 10. led. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time during New Year’s holidays in Budapest… City is fabulous and hotel provided us with everything we expected. Location is nice, not a very far walk to Vaci street (restaurants, shops…) and all the famous sights. We had no complaints regarding hotel and would recommend it to everyone!
4.6
Stefan- 09. led. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Full city centre, classic architecture and decoration, good class old hotel, kind employees. You just have the Metro and Tram under it, free wifi in the lobby. And a McDo just next door.
4.6
Iuliia- 08. led. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобнейшее расположение - на одной из центральных улиц, при этом в номере не шумно. Персонал учтив и обходителен. Могут предоставить услуги переводчика. В отличие от многих отелей, не пришлось заполнять анкету гостя вручную, - ведь все эти сведения уже есть у работников отеля, я их при бронировании указываю! смысл дублировать?! - в "Астории" только подписываешь распечатанный лист. Бесплатное хранение вещей (оставляли на несколько часов после выселения). Bad: Мы так и не разобрались с системой кондиционирования, поэтому ночью в номере было прохладно, - но это точно не в минус отелю. :)
4.8
Anonymous- 07. led. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige authentieke sfeer. Professioneel, vriendelijk hotelpersoneel. Mooie kamers. Sfeervol Mirror-restaurant. Ligging hotel is uitstekend.
5
Anonymous- 07. led. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Atmosphäre des alten "Grand Hotels" wurde trotz Renovierung bewahrt. Sehr schön: Entree, Speisesaal und Café-Restaurant. Service und Mitarbeiter äußerst bemüht und freundlich.
5
Mike- 06. led. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stayed here on our honeymoon and loved it. Big balcony and beautiful lobby. Free internet downstairs only, and free small breakfast. Great location, and super helpful staff.
3.55
Azamat- 05. led. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение в центре города Неплохие номера
4.15
Geert- 04. led. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is goed gelegen voor bezoek aan Budapest, staff is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het eten (oudejaarsavond was lekker), het ontbijt was niet echt goedkoop, was wel een uitgebreid ontbijt en lekker.
5
Wolfgang- 04. led. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal!!! Bad: teures Frühstücksbuffet! (Wurde von mir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen, weil ich grundsätzlich nicht frühstücke ;-))
5
Alkateb- 02. led. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är älste hotel i astoria område . Och 2m från hotel till Metro gröna linje . 500 m till gågatan . Hotellet i mycke bra läge och bra personal och 24t reception öppet.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. led. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le wi-fi gratuit dans les parties communes et le "mini petit-déjeuner" (mini croissant + café) compris dans le prix, un bonne surprise donc à notre arrivée. Bad: Chambre fumeur et donc odeur de cigarette très désagréable pour des non fumeurs comme nous.
5
Anonymous- 17. pro. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful hotel with an old-time charm and elegance, friendly and helpful staff. Worth paying a little bit extra for a superior room - spacious, comfortable, characterful. Bad: All reception/concierge staff we encountered were fantastic, but all male only - this might reflect the historical character of the hotel, but is hard to justify in the 21st century!
4.5
Sara- 15. pro. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Zoover
Een heel fijn hotel, ideaal gelegen (metro, tram en/of bus stoppen VOOR de deur). Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Restaurant is ook een aanrader: heerlijk gegeten voor een mooie prijs.
4.5
Robert Clark- 11. pro. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I had a very comfortable stayand was made most welcome.
5
Luciano Bassetti- 10. pro. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Next step to achieve perfection: complete breakfast included in the price!
4.7
RP- 08. pro. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
I had a pleasant stay at your place.
4.5
Jaromir Hloupy- 05. pro. 2012
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    4
All was perfect, very nice hotel with excellent staff and marvellous atmosphere. The only thing to be considered bad and unpleasent was the small breakfest - coffee with a very little 5 cm croisant....
4.6
Emilie- 04. pro. 2012
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand buffet pour le petit déjeuner, hôtel très bien placé au pied du métro et dans un quartier sympa. Chambre suffisamment grande et confortable. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Bad: Le lit double qui est en fait composé de deux lits simples, pas très agréable si l'on dort à deux. Le personnel qui demande des pourboires alors que c'est un hôtel 4 étoiles....
5
Traveler- 02. pro. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The room was spacious, comfortable and well-presented. The staff were all very helpful and put themselves out to solve issues and to make our stay comfortable. We were there out of season but the only disappointment for us was that the restaurant was quiet (probably because of the time of year) but the food was excellent, the entertainment extremely good and the staff attentive. We would recomment the hotel to anyone as extremely good value for money and a lovely place to stay.
5
A traveler- 02. pro. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The room was spacious, comfortable and well-presented. The staff were all very helpful and put themselves out to solve issues and to make our stay comfortable. We were there out of season but the only disappointment for us was that the restaurant was quiet (probably because of the time of year) but the food was excellent, the entertainment extremely good and the staff attentive. We would recomment the hotel to anyone as extremely good value for money and a lovely place to stay.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X