toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 639 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Traveler- 02. bře. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
En general todo está muy bien, la limpieza super bien y la ubicación esta perfecta.
5
Traveler- 21. úno. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good location. Great service..Good food.Clean room. Very friendly staff.
5
Traveler- 17. úno. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Room was lovely, spacious, clean, huge bed. The staff were very friendly and so helpful. Breakfast was amazing, set us up for the whole day into evening. The hotel decor is of another era but looked really good.
5
Carla- 15. úno. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Struttura vicinissima al centro della città. Collegata molto bene con i mezzi pubblici. Personale gentilissimo e professionale. Buona la colazione.
5
Jen- 15. úno. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous old style hotel with all the charm of a byegone era. Bedrooms were well sized and comfortable. Only issue is the smell when you come into the lobby not sure if it the hotel itself or an issue with the city sewers but it was fairly brutal. Wouldn’t like to be experiencing it in the height of summer
5
FRANK- 15. úno. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr freundliches, höfliches und zuvorkommendes Personal (abgesehen von zwei weiblichen Nachwuchsservierkräften), das diesem altehrwürdigen Hotel einen besonderen Charm verleiht. Die Lage ist hervorragend, direkt an einer Metro-Station und nur wenige Fußminuten von der berühmten Vaci Straße entfernt.
5
Traveler- 12. úno. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
체크인 시간 전에 도착해서 혹시 예약 확인해달라고 했더니 바로 체크인 해주심 친절하게 객실도 알려주시고 수압이 진짜 좋음
5
Traveler- 10. úno. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The views from our room were lovely. The room itself felt spacious and comfortable. The pillows were nice and fluffy. There were plenty of towels and a nice, soft bath mat too. It was a great location from which to walk and see many things in the city. It felt refreshing to return each evening.
5
juanjo- 01. úno. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
esta muy centrico,no hace falta coger transporte público para nada
5
Alain- 31. led. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel idéalement placé. Personnel aimable et efficace. Dommage manque cafetière dans la chambre.
5
Traveler- 16. led. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Amazing character hotel very centrally located. Reception area and dining area amazing. Room very clean and comfortable. Very good value.
5
Traveler- 09. led. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel bien situé chambre spacieuse et propre personnel dispo et efficace
5
Linda- 05. led. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
セーフティボックスがあってよかったです。 使い捨てのスリッパと電気ポットがあるとなおよかったと思います。
5
Traveler- 29. pro. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Great location nice property. The room was ready early and was nice and quite
5
Traveler- 28. pro. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
ottima posizione,personale gentile e sempre disposto ad aiutare nonostante problemi di lingua (italiano),ottima pulizia,servizio,colazione abbondante x tutti i gusti.........che dire di piu!
5
Traveler- 27. pro. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
SUPERB LOCATION!!! Next to a majority of bus stops and metro stations
5
Traveler- 15. pro. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Our bed was huge in and very comfortable. Room was clean and tidy. Good location close to city centre.
5
Traveler- 10. pro. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
We have stayed in NY with the brand and we enjoy the classic style including the violin Not like - keep the stag parties on a separate floor away from families and couple. Woken up at 2am 3,4,5 & 6am
5
Alonso- 03. pro. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Great location! Very nice Bar and Cafe at restaurant at location, they were actually filming a movie there the day we left, that caused a lot of noise while we were sleeping tho
5
Traveler- 19. lis. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
La struttura è centrale e ben collegata ai mezzi pubblici, pulita e raffinata. Sono stata molto bene
5
Traveler- 09. lis. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent hôtel, très bien situé, accueil et personnel impeccables. Très bonne cuisine. Il maque cependant un nécessaire pour le petit déjeuner dans la chambre
5
Traveler- 29. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was built in 1914 and has retained its charm
5
Traveler- 24. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
We had a room facing the traffic which was extremely noisy, but luckily the windows were able to prevent some of the noise and allowed us to sleep. The hotel is beautiful and the breakfast food was devious.
5
Traveler- 15. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Overall the staff are very pleasant. Not mad about the main day man on reception, but the rest very obliging. Downstairs areas beautifully furnished in about thirties style and gorgeous restaurant with very pleasant staff. Corridors in upstairs areas could do with an update - yellow walls and red carpet - ugh! Rooms very comfortable.
5
Traveler- 13. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Great location. We were very early arriving so they held our luggage until our room was ready. Short walk to river, restaurants and shopping. Even received a room upgrade.
5
Jennifer- 09. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Very helpful staff. EXCELLENT location. Great room, great shower, nice breakfast. This is a LOVELY hotel
5
Jennider- 08. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Great central location. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast buffet has a large variety of options.
5
Eric- 05. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Like:location and excellent breakfast. Not like: no coffee maker or kettle provided
5
Traveler- 02. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful historic hotel in the center of Budapest. Great staff and restaurant. Perfect location for exploring the old city and the waterfront of Budapest.
5
Traveler- 28. zář. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Centrale, ottima colazione, un poco scontrosi alcuni portieri
5
Traveler- 10. zář. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
nice place.Located in a busy area near to metro stops. We had a nice,quiet room on the top floor. Large breakfast area,good choice of hot and cold items,fruit,juices etc.
5
AllenB- 08. zář. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Elegant old world hotel, with a fantastic location. The wife and I were able to walk every we wanted to go, and both the bus and metro lines were right outside for the far away places. Easy walk to most of the Ruin bars, Museums, as well as the Karavan food truck street.
5
Traveler- 24. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
A classic hotel with staff to match they do not make them like this anymore!
4.8
Golinkin- 20. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
Danubius est un tres bel hôtel propre et bien entretenu situé dans le centre ville. Nous avons eu une chambre spacieuse et agréable. Notre problème essentiel a été le cout du parking pour la voiture, qui a augmenté considérablement le coût de notre séjour.
5
Sabina- 19. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center er et helt enestående og fantastisk hotel, skønne værelser og hyggelig stemning. Rummer en masse historie og restauranten er super lækker, imødekommende og hjælpsomt personale. Ligger centralt for alt ting. Mine varmeste anbefalinger, herfra.
5
Traveler- 18. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good had a lot of history as it was over 1 hundred years old staff were friendly and helpful the only thing missing was shower gel wasn't provided I had to go and perchase from local supermarket.
5
Traveler- 18. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Location was perfect. Metro, tram and buses are RIGHT at the front door - literally! Staff, especially Tamas and Atilla, were very helpful. We appreciated their advice.
5
Traveler- 18. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Everything about the hotel was perfect! Excellent location too!
5
Paul- 14. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel , great location. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
5
Traveler- 12. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Perfekt läge, trevlig och mysig atmosfär. Hjälpsam och trevligt bemötande, proffesionellt! Lysande frukost.
5
Traveler- 12. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The breakfast buffet was expensive. We found great little restaurants close by.
5
Emmerich- 10. srp. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ich verbrachte zwei Nächte in dem trationsreichen Hotel, das durch seinen edlen Cafehaus-Stil besticht. Sehr angetan war ich von dem äußerst freundlichen Personal. Location: Mitten in der Stadt, zentral gelegen, alles Wichtige zu Fuß oder mit der Metro in der Nähe zu erreichen. Service: Sehr freundliches Personal. Room: Sehr großes Zimmer (Deluxe-Zweibettzimmer), schön ausgestattet. Sport: Habe da nichts im Hotel selbst gefunden, aber das braucht man ja auch nicht - in Budapest gibt es mehr als genug Freizeitmöglichkeiten!
5
NATALY- 26. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
מיקום מרכזי, מעט מיושן אך זה הייחוד שלו. ארוחת בוקר איכותית ומגוונת
5
Florian- 19. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
From start to end it was just what we needed... for the price it is 5 stars all the way
5
Traveler- 17. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Structure in excellent position I would say excellent starting point to visit the city both on foot and by public transport (metro M2, buses, etc.). The common areas of the structure are well maintained, maintained and clean. If we want to find some neo the carpet of the room was dated and maybe it would need at least a good clean. Excellent and abundant breakfast (both savory and sweet) Friendly and always available staff
5
Annette- 13. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in a fantastic location with a short walk to Váci street and the Danube River. There is a metro station for easy access to all sightseeing. Comfortable rooms with a beautiful old style cafe with great food. Very professional and helpful hotel staff.
5
Traveler- 08. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Personnel très agreable. Chambre spacieuse et très propre. Hotel très bien situé. Excellent petit déjeuner.
5
Margaret- 07. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay in Budapest. The Astoria is centrally located, close to eating, shopping, the Metro, & sightseeing spots. Friendly & professional staff.
5
Traveler- 05. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr zentral, gleichnamige Metrostation vor der Türe. Zimmer sauber, aber - einziger Kritikpunkt - mit Teppichboden, der mal ausgetauscht werden könnte. Ansonsten gab es nichts zum Meckern.
5
Traveler- 01. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Nice and cosy, a bit the style of the sixties, but with Class with a Capital C. Excellent service, great location!
5
Traveler- 29. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Staff were super friendly and the hotel was in the most ideal location in the inner city. Also a very easy shuttle bus service from the airport to the hotel that drops you right outside the hotel!
5
Traveler- 13. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location
5
Cecilia- 06. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helt fantastisk upplevelse! Bra service, sköna sängar och ett läget var magiskt Ca 5 minuters promenad till en av alla broar över till Buda sidan och shopping gatan
5
Traveler- 04. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
It's very central, the room was a very good size. The staff very helpful. Good to have a fridge in the room. It's very Agatha Christie hotel.
5
Daniel- 02. čer. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Old building but in good shape with excellent staffs at the heart of city - everything was close by - Metro, Bus, Tour Bus, Water front and shopping area. Room was very large and clean even if it showed its age. You will feel like you are back to 1920 era with classic charm. I liked their restaurants a lot - food, deco, staff.. every thing was what you would expect from this classic hotel. Highly recommended. I will stay in same hotel if I have another chance given.
5
Traveler- 24. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
la stanza super un bellissimo balcone,colazione continentale abbondantissima,personale eccellente
5
Mark- 21. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very clean facility, perfect location, courteous and professional staff. Excellent breakfast. No surprises at check out.
5
J- 04. kvě. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Location was excellent and staff helpful. Bed was superb
5
Traveler- 31. bře. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
I liked the friendly helpful staff, the location and the cleanliness of the hotel.
5
Keith- 28. bře. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel is very well located so you can walk to all the main tourist attractions. The buffet breakfast provides an excellent choice and the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was a good size with a large comfortable double bed but just one minor negative point - no tea/coffee making facilities provided in the room. Overall, a good place to stay and the interior of the hotel is full of character.
5
Cecilia- 22. bře. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Sehr schönes historisches Gebäude im Herzen von der Innenstadt von Budapest. Es stammt aus dem Jahr 1914 und war das erste Hotel in Budapest, das nach dem zweiten Weltkrieg in der Stadt geöffnet hat. Der Name stammt vom legendären Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York. Das Ambiente der öffentlichen Räume ist Jugendstil. Lobby und Café/Restaurant sind klassisch elegant. Auch das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für das Hotelzimmer war gut. Es gibt eine Parkgarage unweit vom Hotel in der Reáltanoda utca 5 (Franklin Garage), im Hotel gibt's darauf 1000 HUF Rabatt, man bezahlt die komplette Parkgebühr im Hotel. Das Auto dort wird aber von Servicekräften geparkt und man kommt nicht ohne Weitereis zwischendurch ans Auto dran. Aber für ein kurzes Ent- und Beladen kann man kurz vor dem Hotel halten, wenn man mit dem Auto anreist, obwohl es eine der meistbefahrenen Strassen der Stadt ist. Ich empfehle den Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel auf jeden Fall. Location: Absolute Spitzenlage im Herzen der Stadt. Ganz in der Nähe befinden sich Europas größte Synagoge und das Nationalmuseum. Die U-Bahn Haltestelle (in der Unterführung) und die Straßenbahn sind vor der Tür. Auch das "bulinegyed" (Kneipenviertel) ist sehr nah und der sehr schöne und besondere Anker Palast und die Große Markthalle sind nur 1 bzw. 2 Straßenbahnhaltestellen entfernt aber im Prinzip kann man alles zu Fuss erreichen. Service: Das Personal ist ausserordentlich freundlich und gästeorientiert und spricht einwandfrei Deutsch. Food: Wir haben nicht gefrühstückt sondern in der Mittagszeit Kaffee getrunken und einen hausgemachten Kuchen genossen. Die Preise für Budapest und das Ambiente waren angemessen. Room: Die Zimmer sind normal eingerichtet, die Bäder sind neu. Ich empfehle die Deluxe-Zimmer
5
Traveler- 07. bře. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima posizione della struttura e l'hotel era molto bello e pulito
5
Mr- 28. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent helpful staff...large clean and comfortable room...tea and coffee facilities provided on request, excellent breakfast..huge choice...lovely old building. No 'leisure' facilities but not wanted as dont go on holiday to go to the gym...would definitely stay again...thankyou
5
Mike- 25. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helt fantastisk beliggenhed! Midt i centrum - tæt på bylivet, lækre restauranter, og ca. 10 min. Gang til shopping. Desuden LIGE ved siden af metroen, så man kan let komme rundt. Tager man 100E bussen fra lufthavnen, stopper den også lige ved hotellet. Rigtig flot hotel og super (!) god service. Værelset var rent og pænt og har alt man skal bruge. Kan klart anbefales.
5
Traveler- 24. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Struttura bellissima molto accogliente i receptionist molto disponibili. Mezzi di trasporto sotto l'hotel. Ristoranti e fast food a 5 metri dall'hotel , una posizione ottima!
5
Traveler- 21. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Prima service. Top ontbijt. ........................
5
Traveler- 20. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
posizione centralissima. colazione abbondante. rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente
5
Traveler- 18. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in the best spot for seeing what Budapest has to offer. Everything is in walking distance and the hotel itself is lovely.
5
Irene- 18. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Personale molto cortese, struttura bellissima e pulitissima. Colazione perfetta. Tutto bellissimo
5
Traveler- 17. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Staff very courteous, Room was clean and towels changed every day. Great location within walking distance of most sights. Ask for a rear room as the hotel is on a major crossroads but if you keep the window shut you can hear a lot of it. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and would book again.
5
David- 10. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Atrapalo
Un 10 en todo,menos en el champu + jabon que son de mala calidad.
5
Traveler- 09. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely stay. Great location. Beautiful spacious rooms.
5
Chiao Chun- 28. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
地理位置非常方便,客房也很整潔乾淨,飯店也非常有布達佩斯的風格,整體而言很不錯!
5
Craig- 15. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Really nice hotel, brilliantly located for transport, fast food, coffee shops and supermarket all on the door step
5
Miriam- 08. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel impecável! Localização perfeita! Atendimento espetacular!
5
Mario- 06. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Multo buono nel complesso! Veramente bella la sala della colazione e quella del ristorante/bar. Stanza grande e confortevole. Alla reception parlano anche italiano.
5
Fred- 03. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Great location. Wonderful ambience. Nice restaurant.
5
Jana- 29. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Old fashioned place, very stylish, very clean. Great restaurant, nice location, very nice stuff.
5
eyal- 29. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון ישן אך מתוחזק היטב אווירה מצויינת צוות ידידותי שמשתדל לסייע בכל בקשה מיקום מצויין , על תחנת הרכבת התחתית ובמרחק הליכה מכל מקום מעניין ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
Cohen- 24. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
מיקום מעולה
5
Roman- 10. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel sa nachadza priamo nad stanicou metra Astoria, v centre mesta, blizko vianocnych trhov, Rudash kupelov, Vaci ulica. Izby su jednoduche, postel pohodlna. Ranajky boli fantasticke. Izby sa postupne rekonstruuju.
5
Traveler- 08. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置便利,安全,建築物很有歷史味道,感覺很英式。房間很大,乾淨。推薦。
5
Robert- 06. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
A beautiful, historic hotel. The architecture and lobby are vintage yet rooms and baths have been updated. Staff is excellent. Couldn't be a better location for touring Budapest. The metro and bus stops are right outside the door.
5
Mona- 02. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde en skøn ferie, blandt andet fordi hotellet lå perfekt i forhold til gågaden og floden😊
5
Joseph- 01. lis. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Nice bar and restaurant.
5
Hanna- 27. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets läge var hur bra som helst, kunde inte bo bättre. Personalen i receptionen var trevliga och hjälpsamma. Gammal, sliten interiör men allt var rent och fräscht. Hotellfrukosten var okej fanns allt man ville ha. Skulle absolut bo här igen
5
Florentino- 26. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy lindo hotel de muchos años pero de muy buena calidad
5
Karin- 24. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This elegant and well-located hotel transports you back to the early 1900's, when it was built. The staff was very professional and saw to our every need. We were able to book bus tours and a dinner cruise directly in our hotel. The old-world charm of this hotel also extends to its restaurant, not only in its elegant decor but also in the attentiveness of the staff and the excellent menu. It is within easy walking distance to excellent shops, restaurants, historical buildings and the Danube River. I highly recommend a stay at the Astoria!
5
Shkumbin- 09. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is the best hotel location that you can get in Budapest! All stops goes through this hotel. Very good breakfast, service, etc.
5
Claudio- 06. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
La ubicación del hotel es insuperable. En el centro de las estaciones del metro. Buen desayuno y personal súper amable
5
John- 02. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Astoria Dabubius is very nice. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Room is large, clean and nicely decorated. Bed comfortable. Location is excellent, near subway, and close to Vaci Street for shopping and dining. Ate in the hotel restaurant which is delicious! We Recommend this hotel.
5
Maria Giovanna- 12. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel con personale raffinato e gentile. Hotel in centro, arrivi al Danubio a piedi, è vicino a molti monumenti di Budapest, a ristoranti e alle fermate dei pulmini turistici.L'ultima sera abbiamo cenato ottimamente in hotel accompagnati dalla musica di violinisti bravissimi. Deliziosa serata.
5
Christel- 11. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett fantastiskt fint hotell, med det bästa läget!
5
Wayne- 13. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Tomas- 11. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Centralt hotell med charmerade inredning. Stora rum med sköna sängar. Bodde på 5:e våningen med balkong ut mot gatan, inget störande trafikljud och härlig utsikt mot gatulivet. Bra frukostbuffe i en härlig matsal med gamla anor. Personalen är hjälpsam med ex.vis bokningar av turer.
5
Traveler- 11. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located and close to shops,restaurants ans places of interest. The room was spacious, clean, air conditioned with a small balcony.thestaff were very helpful and there were 3 lifts that worked well. The breakfast provided a variety of food and one could ask for coffee and eggs freshly cooked.
5
pär- 06. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastiskt fint och mysigt hotell!. Bra service och helt ok frukost.
5
Gert- 05. srp. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ældre hotel, men god standard. Rigtig god restaurant. Central beliggenhed. Meget hjælpsomt personale. Svært at finde parkering, men det lykkedes dog alligevel tæt på hotellet.
5
Traveler- 27. čer. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Todella mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Nähtävyydet ja monet hyvät ravintolat lähellä. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja kaikki toimi kuten pitikin. Esim. ilmastointi toimi täydellisesti, ja onneksi toimikin, sillä ulkona oli vierailumme aikaan +30 astetta. Aamiainen kannattaa ehdottomasti ottaa, oli hintansa väärti. Kaiken kaikkiaan hyvä valinta!
5
hila- 26. čer. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Central location close to everything, excellent service, all very courteous, clean and spacious hotel perfect
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X