toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 1781 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Alessandro Vennai- 22. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel centralissimo in una delle capitali d'Europa che più mi è piaciuta. Pulito, bello curato, arredato con gusto, ricco di storia. Colazione abbondante e di ottima qualità. Camere confortevoli e possibilità di stampare documenti dal PC dell'albergo posto direttamente nella Hall. Personale di reception accogliente e servizievole. Vi sentirete coccolati.
5
Bert- 21. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A hotel full of character with original decor a good experience
4.6
Svetlana- 21. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель со старинным духом, атмосферой, очень понравился. Персонал дружелюбный, дали выбрать номер, помогли решить проблему с картой (приняли наличные), предоставили скидку на ужин в ресторане отеля (если хотите поесть в ресторане отеля, то сначала подойдите на ресепшен, вам дадут спец. талон, отдадите в ресторане при заказе). Завтраки великолепные. Ресторан в том же стиле, что и отель. Рядом метро Астория. Добраться из аэропорта можно на автобусе 100Е, остановка Астория прямо напротив отеля. Такси из отеля до аэропорта стоит 28-30 евро, ехать 30-40 минут. Bad: Ужин в ресторане и обслуживание не понравились, но это частный случай, который на общую оценку отеля не влияет.
5
Richied- 21. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: If you do Budapest you want to do it in style, This hotel is in style. Charming, elegant, going back in time, but not old fashioned. We loved it. Good WiFi, great location, nice breakfast. Spacious high ceiling rooms.
5
Alon- 20. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and service Breakfast not bad. Bad: All good
5
Antonina- 19. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Astoria felt very luxurious and old- school, I liked that. The staff were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was extensive: plenty of choice, and buffet-style. The view from our room was across the street at another hotel (I think) but, it was a beautiful building, so I wasn't complaining. The hotel is very well located. It's on a big, main street, so, it's easy to navigate to and from, and it's right next to airport shuttle bus stops: very convenient. Bad: Breakfast was quite expensive.
5
Cristina- 19. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es ist ein schönes und elegantes Hotel. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Die Betten sind sehr bequem,ich habe geschlafen wie auf Wolken. Das Personal ist sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr Zentral,was ich sehr schön fand. Mein erster Wahl wäre immer wieder dieses Hotel. Was ich euch auch sehr empfelen kann. Bad: Das wir zu kurz da waren.
4.6
Yuri- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location. classical deaign. Bad: none.
5
Mohammad- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location; friendly staff; great breakfast; room was very well organized and exceptionally clean. Bad: Shower door needs improvement to not leak.
4.6
John- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff and dinner excellent Bad: Air con did work but not effeciently
5
Traveler- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelli oli hyvä sijainniltaan erinomainen, sänky sopivan napakka ja siiteys kiitettävä.
5
kumbulani sakatira- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Such a grand hotel centrally located with traditional excellent service😍
5
Mark Hochberg- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Room was quiet clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. It’s in a great location for walking places. Highly recommend.
4.6
Antonella- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bellissimo il salone della colazione con ampia scelta. pulizia curatissima e ambienti confortevoli. vicinanza al centro ed ai principali servizi
5
Mercedes- 15. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me encantó la planta baja del hotel donde está el restaurante y la sala del desayuno. La habitación cómoda. El personal muy agradable. Bad: Hay habitaciones más bonitas que en la que estuvimos nosotros. De todas formas estaba bien.
5
Mary- 14. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are large with air-conditioning the bathroom was exceptionally large there’s a restaurant and a bar a place to store your luggage if you had to leave and come back before your airplane left it was close to the city center close to the subway the metro could’ve asked for a better place to stay. Bad: We found nothing that we didn’t like about this hotel.
5
Aleš- 14. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were surprised by very professional staff, you can see here good old school, excellent breakfast !
5
Yoji- 12. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 立地はトラム2に至近で便利。 サービスも設備も、屋上テラスからの眺めも抜群。 バスタブもあり、ゆっくりできた。 Bad: 特になし。
5
Traveler- 12. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The history of the hotel and the location made it easy to get around
4.5
David- 11. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המקום מרכזי ליד תחנת רכבת . ארוחת בוקר מפוארת. שירות ניפלא.
5
Annarita Del prete- 09. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Posto stupendo
5
Varda- 09. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה וארוחת בוקר נהדרת....
4.5
Tsip- 09. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LOVED the hotel being old and old world style!! Beautiful! Loved the location . Bad: The staff could have been a little bit friendlier and a little more outgoing and helpfull, but they were no worse than anyone anywhere else in Budapest so maybe Hungarian service givers just have to smile more and be more service oriented.
5
Shani- 09. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון במיקום מרכזי, קרוב לרובע היהודי 5 דקות הליכה. קרוב כמעט לכל האטרקציות , הלכנו ברגל לרוב ובקושי השתמשנו בתחבורה ציבורית. ארוחת הבוקר הייתה עשירה וטובה. החדרים נוחים ונקיים.
5
Csaba Lovász- 08. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nosztalgia!
5
Geiza- 07. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
People were very nice and helpful. The location was excellent.
4.8
Miriam- 07. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buen desayuno! Buenísimo! Habitación amplia Bad: Me hubiera gustado que la habitación contara con cafetera o tetera. Es muy agradable llegar cansado y prepararse una infusión en la habitación
4.6
Oswaldo- 07. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La comida tanto del desayuno como del restaurante son excelentes ‘
5
Sing- 06. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: 停電短時間
5
Ingela Wallin- 05. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bra och stora rum. Jätte bra frukostbuffé. Perfekt läge och mycket trevlig personal!
5
Phyllis- 04. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location in Budapest. Metro, tram and bus lines are all an easy walk of maybe a minute! Considering the location (our room was on the street side) it was very quiet -- didn't hear anyone in the hallway or doors slamming. The breakfast buffet had a large variety of items and we found plenty to eat as vegetarians. Staff was attentive and pleasant.
5
TATIANA VILELA- 04. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Magnífico.
4.8
Kaye- 03. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, very helpful and nice hotel staff, clean and affordable. Bad: Nothing.
4.6
Noelia- 03. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación era estupenda, justo entre el centro y El Barrio judio. El salón del desayuno era muy bonito y el desayuno era abundante, además podías pedir que te hicieran una tortilla justo en el momento sin suplemento de precio. Nos gustó mucho. Bad: El mobiliario estaba un poco antiguo, pero todo muy limpio y correcto.
5
Hande- 02. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu Harika ve oda temİzliği iyi
5
M- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremelly clean. Very good location. Courteous staff. Bad: Sta
5
Matthew- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel with an extremely professional staff. Located on a metro stop so I went everywhere on public transport. Loved it. Lovely breakfast also.
5
Traveler- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great, property. Location!!!!! Nice shower pressure. Friendly staff. In need of gentle renovation.
5
D Dudoma- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hdjfjjf
5
Roslyn Halferty- 01. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful old world style hotel
5
MARCO MAZZARINI- 31. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Eccellente Hotel sito vicino al Danubio ed alle principali bellezze della città. Ottima ospitalità e grande gentilezza del personale. Pulitissimo. Colazione abbondante servita con squisita professionalità. Hotel storico di Budapest che fu sede dell'Ufficio di Giorgio Perlasca, durante le note vicende narrate dallo sceneggiato che ha avuto Luca Zingaretti come protagonista, ma anche del comando delle forze di occupazione nazista nello stesso periodo.
5
Traveler- 30. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I was great that we were able to check in early. After 15 hours flight we were able to relax. Thank you
4.8
Gilles- 30. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hôtel ayant su conserver le charme d'une autre époque (salle de restaurant magnifique). Hôtel bien situé et chambres au calme alors que l'hôtel borde une grande artère.
4.6
Marcos- 29. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente localização para percursos a pé ou através de transporte público. Hotel de charme, decerto com excelentes histórias do passado. Bar muito bonito.
4.6
Rick- 29. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Danubius Astoria hotel is conveniently located across the road from the 100E bus stop from the airport. So if you arrive by air simply get on the 100E bus and in half an hour you will be outside the hotel. It is that easy! The hotel is also right next to a metro station (Astoria) and a more useful metro station is a 4 minute walk away (Deak Ferenc Ter). Just be warned: Blue line M3 metro is not running at present (August/September 2019) and is replaced by buses. So don't use the 200E bus plus M3 metro route from the airport. Now back to the hotel. Reception and concierge staff were helpful, friendly and spoke excellent English. Our room had good air conditioning, a bathroom with a bath and shower, a comfortable bed (but uncomfortable pillows) a small desk, good wardrobe and drawer space, a reasonable sized TV, a mini bar, hairdryer, and enough space. No Tea of coffee making facilities - and not particularly modern - but perfectly OK. We paid £75/night for bed only through Booking.com We liked the hotel - particularly for its location about ten minutes walk from the Danube and the Elizabeth bridge. We also found several coffee shops right next door which provided a croissant and coffee breakfast at very reasonable prices. In short a great hotel for a city break - and I'd go again! Bad: Our room had uncomfortable pillows. No Tea of coffee making facilities - and not particularly modern - but perfectly OK. The hotel breakfast was quoted as £14, or 13 euro. Maybe it was great - but I don't need to spend £28 each day for the two of us to have breakfast. We saved a lot of money by eating at the PrimaPek coffee shop virtually next door.
5
Traveler- 29. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima Posizione, Vicino al centro storico e posto affianco alla stazione della metro. Prima colazione varia ed abbondante, buono anche il ristorante interno. Interessante l'arredo interno della stanza, molto vintage, forse troppo. Personale gentile e disponibile.
5
Martyna Juszczak- 29. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Świetna lokalizacja, dobra cena, piękne wnętrze, wyposażone, klimatyczne. Dobry kontakt z właścicielami. Polecam :)
5
Anonymous- 28. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect. I was there for a Tango festival 3 minute walking. Great city and hotel in the central heart.
5
סיגל אבנר- 27. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel, good stuff, clean and good location
5
Gabriella Heizer- 27. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép hotel Bőséges finom reggeli szép és tiszta szobàk,mindenkinek ajánlom.
5
Traveler- 26. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great rooms, staff very professional and exceptional restaurant with wonderful Hungarian cuisine.
4.8
Alessandro- 26. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione era abbondante .La location era perfetta per raggiungere a piedi le attrazioni turistiche. Bad: Avrei arricchito gli alimenti dolci a colazione.L'esterno dell'albergo da curare
4.8
Andrew- 26. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great atmosphere, friendly staff, fantastic restaurant. A great location to explore Budapest.
5
Frank- 26. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very old and has maintained the 1920s look throughout that does not make it less comfortable dinner in the restaurant is a treat and feel as if you are back in 1920 metro is right at the front door making it very easy to get around Bad: The only downside where the pillows old and lumpy I mentioned this to the front desk and I was informed all pillows and blankets would be replaced next week
5
Traveler- 25. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel très bien situé dans le centre historique de Budapest, avec un style haute gamme et raffiné
5
Judith- 25. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in a very good location for visitors. It is next door to the Astoria metro station and is conveniently situated to walk to a lot of places to visit, such as the Synagogue. The staff were all very helpful and speak English, and we would like to mention Andrea Nagy particularly. She works in the restaurant and was very friendly with a great sense of humour. She was also very hardworking. We also found the lifts very speedy, which was good as our room was on the fourth floor! The hotel is very clean and our room had a very nice bathroom. A Hungarian friend joined us for dinner one day and we had a very nice meal together in the restaurant. They also serve a particularly good breakfast, and afternoon tea is not bad either ! Bad: liked pretty much everything.
5
Bruce- 25. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient to transit and hop on hop off buses. Old hotel charm with attentive staff Bad: Parking a bit of a challenge to navigate to garages nearby but still close by
4.8
Nicola- 25. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, on airport shuttle bus route. Established hotel , comfortable , well appointed dining areas and a good breakfast buffet. Perfect for a one night stay in Budapest Bad: Was a perfect stop over for us. Not too expensive , helpful staff at reception. Met our needs so no complaints
5
Alexandr- 24. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent service, nice interiors, good location. We liked breakfast.
5
Anonymous- 23. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent from the breakfast to the staff to the location etc. First class Bad: Nothing to dislike
5
Emese- 23. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szép hely , kényelem , kedvesség , pontosság ! Csak így tovább
5
Zsolt Szabo- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Patinás előkelő hotel,kényelmes tágas szoba és nem utolsósorban tisztaság van .
5
Fátima- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cama muito confortável mas as almofadas poderiam ser melhores. Bad: Algum barulho pela manhã
4.6
Zsolesz2211- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Patinás hotel ami a belvárosában található,tágas szobák szép környezet bőséges reggeli és kényelmes ágy. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement Le petit déjeuner La disponibilité du personnel Bad: Ras
4.8
Francisca- 22. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las dos cosas.
5
Tom- 20. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es war wunderbar, zentrale Lage, super Service !
5
Beatriz- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy amable, muy serviciales y atentos
4.75
Michal- 19. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב כל בקשה נענתה. תומאספקיד הקבלה היה אדיב מעל ומעבר. מיקום מצויין מרכזי
4.8
Marina- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima. Per i trasporti la metro Astoria proprio di fronte. Il personale sempre disponibile ad ogni richiesta. Colazione super abbondante con musica di sottofondo semplicemente fantastico !!! Ristorante molto buono con un'atmosfera super accogliente, con violini dal vivo pronti ad esaudire ogni richiesta. Che dire. Ha reso la mia vacanza indimenticabile. Grazie
5
Dawn- 17. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Property is in a great location, Metro outside the door, and another entrance about 5-10 mins walk away. Within walking distance of everything we wanted to see and do, Ruin bars only 10mins walk away, some fab restaurants around too. Breakfast at the hotel was good, plenty of choice for everyone. We had a great stay here 👌🏻 Bathroom was lovely and light, clean and my biggest like was that there was a magnified mirror to do my make up, big plus for me 👌🏻 Very quiet, the window shuts out all the noise from the busy streets below and the air con was lovely! A fab room on the top floor, lift always available. Convenience of a locked luggage room to store our cases on the last day....would defo stay again if we come back! Bad: N/A
4.8
Nicole- 15. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer Bad: Einrichtung ist teilweise sehr mitgenommen... eine Renovierung wäre dringend notwendig
4.8
Ana- 14. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente ubicacion
5
marina piroli- 13. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel curato. Personale gentilissimo.
4.6
Noemi- 12. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal amable y muy atentos. Pudimos gestionar desde allí los tickets para el Parlamento, paseo por el Danubio y balnearios. Las habitaciones amplias y camas cómodas. El desayuno estupendo. La ubicación perfecta. Bad: La zona en la que estábamos del hotel, era un poco antigua y desgastada por el uso. Se veían otras habitaciones que si estaban reformadas.
4.8
Goran- 11. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city center
4.8
Günther- 09. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gebäude in altem Stil mit passend plüschiger Einrichtung, eines der wenigen Hotels in Budapest, wo das Mobiliar noch zum Baustil einigermaßen paßt (natürlich keine Antiquitäten von 1900 sondern neue Möbel im alten Stil, moderne Ausstattung wie Aufzug, Klima-Anlage, Kühlschrank + Minibar selbstverständlich auch vorhanden). Personal extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit, wunderschönes Cafe im alten Stil, das den ganzen Tag geöffnet hat, leckere Konditorwaren, gute Küche (was jedoch in Ungarn fast überall so ist), abends Life-Musik (Zigeuner). Nostalgieliebhaber kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten. Bad: Anfragen per e-mail werden erst nach Wochen beantwortet. Bei wichtigen Fragen lieber anrufen, gesamtes Personal spricht Englisch oder Deutsch. Hotel liegt an sehr verkehrsreicher Straße, der Strassenlärm ist jedoch nicht so schlimm, daß der Schlaf gestört würde. Parkmöglichkeiten sehr schlecht, selbst Taxis finden schwer eine Möglichkeit zum Halten. Da das Hotel sehr zentral gelegen ist + unmittelbar an einer U-Bahn-Haltestelle, zudem Taxis sehr presiwert sind, besteht jedoch keine Notwendigkeit, mit dem Auto hinzufahren. (Auto am Stadtrand in einem Parkhaus abstellen für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes)
5
Zeev Arieli- 08. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great location, near City center and metro is just down the stairs. Staff was really friendly and even more: very helpful, and we had many questions to ask. Room was have and clean. The only drawback was the noise in our first floor room that came from the street below.
4.8
Julita- 07. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es maravilloso, te trasladas a otra época y la vives. Desayuno completo y con variedad de todo para elegir. La habitación amplia , decoración imperial y limpia, el personal amable. La ubicación genial, en el centro con todos los transportes cercanos el metro está al salir del hotel y dar la vuelta, buses y tranvia.. Perfecto. Monumentos importantes para visitar cercanos. El café del hotel es precioso, las lámparas, decoración, pasteles.. con un piano de cola. Muy agradable. Bad: Que hubiera alguien más del personal que hablase español. Aunque todos muy correctos.
5
Judit Hódi-Molnàr- 07. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon előkelő hely, árakban viszont kedvező, kedves személyzet, kitűnő hangulat
5
Traveler- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
It is very clean, the breakfast is very good but communication with the staff is not so good I have to go to front desk to get my phone to charge the circuit in my room doesn’t work even when they give me the Hungarian charger didnot work in the room but a gentleman gave me his own charger to use until when I leave ver nice of her.
5
Ofra- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נקי, צוות אדיב, ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת ובעיקר טעימה. Bad: במעבר מהמעלית לחדר היה ריח לא נעים במסדרון.
4.8
Brian- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a beautiful hotel and very close to all transportation needs. All tour buses stop just across the street. The staff was wonderful and made even the smallest request seem like it was the most important. Bad: Parking was a bit challenging but that is the norm in all major cities in Europe. We were able to park a motorcycle in a guarded lot across the street for half price of car.
5
Lasse Lind- 06. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Trevligt och prisvärt
5
Traveler- 05. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic location, right next to the underground public transport.. Very nice room, lots of history. Enjoyed the live music at the Hotels restaurant, would stay again. Loved it. Friendly and helpful staff with good English.
4.8
Tamar- 04. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מושלם. ארוחת בוקר - בסדר גמור. חדרים צנועים ונוחים. יש מיזוג נהדר (אקוטי בימי החמסין שהיו לנו), ותמיד יש מים חמים במקלחת. ביקשנו קומקום, וקיבלנו מייד. אנשי הקבלה היו מאוד אדיבים וקואופרטיבים. Bad: את מזג האויר בקיץ באירופה....
5
Max Leonhard- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wirklich freundliches Personal, sehr zuvorkommend & hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer, etwas altmodisch eingerichtet. Gutes Frühstück und sehr gute Lage nah des jüdischen Viertels.
4.8
Vasilica- 03. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione
5
Kseniya- 02. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место волшебное, удобное расположение, очень чисто! Замечательный персонал
5
Antonio- 01. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centrale, colazione all'altezza
4.6
אריאל- 01. srp. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בית מלון ומיקום מצוין . למי ששומר מסורת ומחפש מסעדות כשרות סופר כשר בית חבד וכו מיקום מושלם בשבילו הכל קרוב . והכי חשוב שקרוב לכל האתרים כ 10 דק הליכה לכל מקום .
5
Ray- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world ambiance Makes you feel like it's 1920. Bad: Road below is frequently noisy with emergency vehicles
5
Anonymous- 31. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La tranquillità, la disponibilità dello staff, l’ottima colazione (anche se molto più variegata nel salato) e soprattutto la vicinanza al centro e la facilità di raggiungere i luoghi da visitare grazie ai buoni collegamenti con i mezzi di trasporto metro, bus e tram. Bad: L’assenza del bidet nel bagno
5
Reem Omari- 30. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rooms are clean and spacious, staff is amazing and very helpful, definitely recommend it.
5
Anonymous- 29. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie excelenta, in Centru. Micul dejun bogat si variat. Cafeaua foarte buna. Excellent location in the Center. Rich and varied breakfast. Very good coffee. Bad: Desi la rezervare am solicitat o camera linistita, am primit o camera la et.1 ,chiar in intersectie. Check-in a durat ceva timp, deoarece baiatul de la receptie nu a reusit sa ne gaseasca rezervarea. Although when I made the reservation, I asked for a quiet room, I got a room at et.1, right at the intersection. Check-in took some time, because the guy at the reception was unable to find our reservation.
5
Terry- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were brilliant very helpful Location perfect ,bar and restaurant excellent Could not find faults Will visit again
5
Nitay Atzmon- 27. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מיקום מעולה
5
Dan- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, traditional and historic hotel with great service. Bad: Room was a long way from the lifts.
5
Barbara- 26. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel war sehr gut in bester Lage. Die Räumlichkeiten sehr sauber, das Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend
4.65
Hüttner P.- 25. čer. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: wunderschönes und von außen unscheinbares Hotel mit Geschichte - aus einer Zeit, als Architektur noch eine (für meinen Geschmack) ernstzunehmende Kunstform war, die Wohlbefinden und Ästhetik kombinieren konnte
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X