toggle menu

Prestations

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Climatisation complète
  • Hôtel aménagé pour les personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Hôtel ami des bêtes
  • Restaurant
  • Prestations de bien-être
  • Salle d'évènements
Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
4.5
Romuald- 11. Nov. 2019
Good: le petit déjeuner est tres bien la salle de sport et cuisine tres bien la chambre très propre et le nettoyage est nickel Bad: les équipement de la salle de bain doivent être revus

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 165 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Inga-Lill- 02. Aoû. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra läge, prisvärt
4.6
Maciej- 23. Jui. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fajny hotel , wystarczający na pobyt do zwiedzania miasta, idealna lokalizacja , darmowy parking. Basen, wystarczające sniadania
4.8
Martin- 14. Jui. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great gym, breakfast, staff and sauna/pool
4.8
Katalin- 11. Jui. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias, gyors be- és kijelentkezés. Bad: Nem túl tàgas szoba, a két àgy folyton szétcsúszott.
4.6
Cristian- 02. Jui. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pulizia e cordialità le caratteristiche di questo hotel situato esattamente a fianco dello stadio e della fermata della metro. Bad: Il cuscino: praticamente insesistente, tanto era piccolo e sgonfio.
5
Ján- 25. Mai. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Keďže sme boli na koncerte v Papp László SportAréne ocenili sme blízkosť k nej a tiež blízkosť stanice metra. Ochotný personál na recepcii, pestrá ponuka na raňajky. Bad: Koberec v izbe bol už dosť starý - fľakatý, ale povysávaný.
4.6
Laszlo- 23. Mai. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Barátságos, otthonos szálláshely. Tisztaság, bőséges választék a reggelinél.
4.8
Anonymous- 17. Mai. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó fekvésű szálloda, könnyen el lehet jutni bárhova Pesten.Tiszta, jó elrendezésű szoba Bad: A parkolás nehézkes , kevés a parkoló
5
Anonymous- 12. Mai. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Múnden kiváló volt. Bad: N/A
5
Gusztáv- 26. Avr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, kitűnő elhelyezkedés, nagycsoportos vendégek ellenére is csendes szoba Bad: Az étteremben lehetne bővebb italválaszték( Pálinka, borok)
4.6
Vladimir- 12. Avr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vynikajúce relaxačné centrum a kúpeľný balíček Bad: prievan v izbe
5
László- 31. Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professional staff, good value for a low price, wellness opportunity, close to Papp László Arena :-)
4.8
Sandra- 22. Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food in the restaurant was delicious. I also had a great foot massage!
4.6
Anonymous- 14. Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nincs ingyenes internet
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Déc. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedése, megközelíthetősége kiváló. A nyújtott szolgáltatások színvonala remek. Bad: -
5
László- 16. Déc. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Csupa jót lehet csak mondani a Hotelről!!!
5
Traveler- 15. Déc. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Koncertre érkezőknek ideális
5
esztero- 14. Déc. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel volt az uticélunkhoz.A belvárosba is gondtalanúl eljutottunk...Számunra minden fontos hely optimális távolságra volt.
4.6
Attila- 01. Déc. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kifejezetten felkészült, figyelmes és udvarias volt. Nagyon tetszett a kétszemélyes hatalmas ágy, mely kényelmes volt. Bad: A TV adókat jó lenne bővíteni, mert azok java részt külföldi nyelven szóltak, illetve elég gyenge műsortartalmúak. (Bár nem kell feltétlenül ilyen helyen is tévézni...)
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zentral zur metro Bad: nachts zu laut -- Klimaanlage hinter dem Hotel lästig.und sehr laut Wenn die Balkontüren zu sind gehts ganz gut Klimaanlöage vorhanden.
4.6
Maria- 31. Aoû. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is advantagious to tourists who use public transport as it's so near to the metro.We also found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurant is very good.The sports facilities are excellent. Bad: The surroundings near the hotel need to be improved but perhaps this is not up to the hotel.
4.8
Antal- 28. Aoû. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedvezményes árajánlattal is 4 csillagos szolgáltatást nyújtott a szálloda, a recepció munkatársai készségesek, kinyomtatták számunkra az esti koncertlátogatásunk helyszínének legkönnyebb elérhetőségét ... Bad: Lassan érdemes lenne a matracokra figyelni, kicsit már "süppedősek" a 3. emeleten legalábbis. A szoba nem dohányzóként volt feltüntetve, így is kértük, ehhez képest iszonyatos cigarettaszaggal volt "átitatva" - még a fürdőszoba is - az előttünk ott lakó "vendég" jóvoltából, aki sajnos unintelligens módon nem tartotta be az elvárható emberi normát, szabályt és a szobában igen erősen dohányzott, nem gondolván másokra!! Igaz az ilyen kulturálatlan emberi hozzáállást a szálloda személyzete nehezen szűrheti ki de úgy gondoljuk a takarításkor ezt észlelni és jelezni kellene mindenképpen! Érdemes lenne valamilyen szankciót is alkalmazni de tudjuk ez már más hatáskör, de jelezni mindenképpen érdemes lenne a megfelelő döntési szinten!
4.8
Tomáš Berka- 27. Aoû. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was super and thanks for nice and comfortable stay.
5
Tomberk- 24. Aoû. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was super. Room, Breakfast, connection to city, Parking, price, sauna, swimming pool and fitness free of chargé.
5
Tural- 22. Jui. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect
5
Ondřej- 20. Jui. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velké fitko. Velká sauna. Příjemný bazén se spoustou volných lehátek. Pokoj naprosto bez výhrad.
5
Anonymous- 11. Jui. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie, servicii
5
Krisztina- 09. Jui. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden kifogastalan volt! Fitnessz terem es uszoda hasznalata is remek lehetoseg minde ki szamara!
4.8
Ionut- 14. Jui. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was friendly and helpfull and was very close to Arena.
5
Marko- 16. Avr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Room was nice, clean, comfortable and looked even better than on web site. Great location, practicaly on metro line, close to city centre and Arena. I will certainly come again.
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Mar. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet,jó fittnessterem és szauna
4.6
Anonymous- 12. Fév. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A bekészített vízforraló és kávé/tea feldobta a reggelem! :-)
4.85
Hermann B.- 04. Fév. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Zimmer, Frühstücksbüffet, Anbindung an Öffies
4.8
Robert- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fitnessstudio, Pool, Lage - nur 100!! Meter zur U-Bahn Bad: Von außen schaut das Hotel echt schlimm aus, klassischer 80 Jahre Bau!
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jan. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Konnyen megkozelitheto.
4.8
Dijana- 07. Jan. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje je jako ljubazno, hotel je cist, hrana raznovrsna. Definitivno bi ponovo posjetili hotel. Bad: Wireless konekcija je jako losa i u lobiju. Dobili smo sobu u uglu hotela pa je malo hladnija u odnosu na sobe koje su u unutrasnjosti. Odvod u kupatilu je malo zacepljen.
4.8
Anonymous- 31. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: elhelyezkedés büféreggeli Bad: parkolás
5
Andrea D.- 30. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: központi hely, modern, tisztaság Minden megfelelt, egyedül a parkolásnál voltak gondok,nincs a szállodának saját zárt parkolója.
4.85
Laszlo J.- 29. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Megközelités, udvarisság, tisztaság Minden a legnagyobb rendben volt udvarias segítőkész személyzet
5
Tural- 29. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff. Significant improvements in provision of facilities since my last stay and room was also clean. Location is also good, underground is in 2 minutes from hotel and only 3-4 stop from hotel to city center.
4.8
Djordje- 11. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great especially sauna, fittness and pool area. Also, the bed was king-size and we had a balcony. Nice touch was coffee and pastry free of charge in the morning :) Bad: Nothing
4.65
Eleonora T.- 07. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: jó elhelyezkedés, kényelmes szobák, barátságos személyzet Kellemesen éreztük magunkat, ha Budapestre megyünk máskor is szívesen aludnánk ott, másnak is jó szívvel ajánlom.
5
Anonymous- 10. Nov. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for concerts in Sport Arena
5
Ivan- 30. Jui. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve super, preporučio bi hotel... Bad: Besplatni Internet dostupan samo na recepciji.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Avr. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frekventált elhelyezkedés,de csendes környezet.Személyzet készséges. Bad: Wellnes részlegtől többet vártam volna.
3.75
Anonymous- 15. Fév. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very nice and clean and the furniture seemed relatively new. Buffet for breakfast had a lot of choice and food was good (ok, juice was fake, but nevertheless). It's right next to metro2 station, so it's fast and easy to get to city center.
4.7
Adnan Becic- 15. Déc. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I will start this review by mentioning that I recently stayed in Arena Hotel for the fourth time. I stayed in Arena Hotel with my girlfriend from November 30th to December 3rd of 2012 (Room 216). Budapest is one of my favourite cities I visit from time to time. I know Budapest almost like my home city, so I have a lot of information about Budapest hotels. Arena Hotel is my first choice whenever I am in Budapest. I book other Budapest hotels only when Arena Hotel is fully booked. The hotel is not placed in the city center, but the city center can be reached in 10 minutes by metro line M2. The hotel is placed next to Puskás Ferenc Stadion metro station. By the way, Budapest metro is one of the most efficient metro systems in Europe. I strongly recommend buying 72-hour or 24-hour travel card. Arena Hotel is excellent choice especially for those who travel by car. The hotel offers its private parking space free of charge. Although the hotel parking space is limited compared to the size of the hotel, I find parking lot whenever I stay in the hotel. In addition to the hotel parking space, the huge P+R parking space is placed next to the hotel. The P+R parking space is charged, but it is much cheaper than parking spaces in the city center. The communist style huge hotel building looks impressive but not stunning from the outside. But the interior is another story. Immediately after entering the hotel guests can feel that they are in the very nice hotel....nice and spacious lobby, modern and spacious elevators with music, spotless clean corridors with new carpets .... It is very important to mention that the hotel was recently completely refurbished. The three-star Stadion Hotel became the four-star Arena Hotel on January 1st of 2009. Arena Hotel absolutely deserves its official four-star rating. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated, clean and well-maintained....new furniture, comfortable beds, sitting area, LCD, minibar, electronic safe, kettle with coffee and tea, A/C, heating....some rooms with balconies. Bathrooms are spacious enough, clean and well-maintained. Buffet breakfast is served in the spacious and nicely decorated restaurant. Food is excellent and there is plenty of choice. We did not try lunch or dinner there, so I can not judge it. We did not use fitness center, sauna or swimming pool, but these facilities look very nice. Arena Hotel is also famous for its congress facilities. The hotel staff are very professional and provide excellent service. They speak fluent English and really try to do their best. Upon arrival we were not sure if we want view toward the city center or Hungária krt, so the hotel staff offered to show us few rooms. It was really nice touch. I am very glad that the only downside does not exist anymore. The hotel finally introduced WiFi in common areas. But WiFi did not work on my smartphone for some reason. It is very important to mention that Arena Hotel offers excellent value for money. Overall, I strongly recommend Arena Hotel.
5
Gabor- 26. Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, komfortos, jól felszerelt fitness és wellness részleg, segítőkész személyzet. Könnyen megközelíthető tömegközlekedéssel és autóval egyaránt.
5
Darren- 23. Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was clean and tidy. Nice staff and very convienient for the metro to the city centre. Bad: Nothing
5
a Hotels.com guest- 22. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
meget godt hotel,men lidt mærkeligt at der ikke er morgenmad med i prisen.. og internettet fungerer kun i fælles områder,hvor det er normalt ,hvertfald på de hoteller jeg er vant til at bo på ,at de har det overalt på hotellet. men alt ialt et godt hotel. god service fint med træningsrummet og poolen.
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking free, room is ok- size medium, flat tv, air conditioning ok, spa with pool (cold water) and finish sauna. Fitness room is large and with a lot of devices.Breakfast - plenty, but salami is not so high quality. Bad: Bathroom is small and noisy - sewage doesn't work so well, closet doesn't have shelves just hangers, pay internet, just in lobby free.Timetable at spa is not so good - on weekend until 20.00.
4.8
Tatiana- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель хороший, рядом метро, центр находится в пяти остановках на метро. Bad: Все хорошо!
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Aoû. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost ok
5
Jing- 08. Aoû. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 紧邻地铁站,出行方便,订到的特价房,物超所值,很舒适
4.6
Oana- 25. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We arrived at the hotel at 9.00 in the morning and even if the check-in was only after 14.00, our room was ready and we checked-in earlier, without any extra fee.The room was lovely, clean and comfortable, with a flat-screen tv and air conditioning. There was even a coffee maker and tea and coffee at our disposal. The staff knows English perfectly and was very friendly. They helped us with every information we needed, city maps, public transportation schedule...We didn't have the time for the pool and spa, because on weekends it closes at 20.00, so I can't say anything about that. When we left, we checked-out in the morning but left our luggage at the hotel until the afternoon, again with no extra fee. The hotel is situated only 1.5 km from the Keleti train station (about 15 minutes walk). The bus and the metro station are right across the parking lot, you don't even have to cross the street. From there, you can get anywhere in the city within minutes.
5
Marcia- 10. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Even the add says that there is no parking, we got it during our staying. The hotel is a little bit far from the city centre, but Metro station Puskas is less then 3 minutes walking. You can change currancy with the staff. The restaurant is excellent. I do recomend.
5
Istvan- 05. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location,service,friendliness Bad: all good, quite a helping team.
5
Gabor N.- 27. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: olcsó, tiszta, kedves kiszolgálás, jó megközelíthetőség Sting koncertre utaztunk a párommal, és nagyon jó volt a szállás közelsége. A koncert végén egy rövid séta után már a szálloda halljában találtuk magunkat.
5
Gabor N.- 27. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: olcsó, tiszta, kedves kiszolgálás, jó megközelíthetőség Sting koncertre utaztunk a párommal, és nagyon jó volt a szállás közelsége. A koncert végén egy rövid séta után már a szálloda halljában találtuk magunkat. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip:
5
Giacomo- 14. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la fermata della linea rossa è a soli 70 metri,collegato in maniera eccellente con tutta la città. la piscina è davvero bella e le camere sono gigantesche.Consiglio caldamente questo hotel
5
Ileana- 08. Mai. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi-a placut ca intr-un spatiu relativ redus am beneficiat de tot ceea ce aveam nevoie.
4.8
Anonymous- 13. Avr. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצוות היה אדיב, החדר היה נעים. המלון נקי. חוויה טובה.
4.58
Adnan-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
I will start this review by mentioning that I recently stayed in Arena Hotel for the fourth time. I stayed in Arena Hotel with my girlfriend from November 30th to December 3rd of 2012 (Room 216). Budapest is one of my favourite cities I visit from time to time. I know Budapest almost like my home city, so I have a lot of information about Budapest hotels. Arena Hotel is my first choice whenever I am in Budapest. I book other Budapest hotels only when Arena Hotel is fully booked. The hotel is not placed in the city center, but the city center can be reached in 10 minutes by metro line M2. The hotel is placed next to Puskás Ferenc Stadion metro station. By the way, Budapest metro is one of the most efficient metro systems in Europe. I strongly recommend buying 72-hour or 24-hour travel card. Arena Hotel is excellent choice especially for those who travel by car. The hotel offers its private parking space free of charge. Although the hotel parking space is limited compared to the size of the hotel, I find parking lot whenever I stay in the hotel. In addition to the hotel parking space, the huge P+R parking space is placed next to the hotel. The P+R parking space is charged, but it is much cheaper than parking spaces in the city center. The communist style huge hotel building looks impressive but not stunning from the outside. But the interior is another story. Immediately after entering the hotel guests can feel that they are in the very nice hotel....nice and spacious lobby, modern and spacious elevators with music, spotless clean corridors with new carpets .... It is very important to mention that the hotel was recently completely refurbished. The three-star Stadion Hotel became the four-star Arena Hotel on January 1st of 2009. Arena Hotel absolutely deserves its official four-star rating. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated, clean and well-maintained....new furniture, comfortable beds, sitting area, LCD, minibar, electronic safe, kettle with coffee and tea, A/C, heating....some rooms with balconies. Bathrooms are spacious enough, clean and well-maintained. Buffet breakfast is served in the spacious and nicely decorated restaurant. Food is excellent and there is plenty of choice. We did not try lunch or dinner there, so I can not judge it. We did not use fitness center, sauna or swimming pool, but these facilities look very nice. Arena Hotel is also famous for its congress facilities. The hotel staff are very professional and provide excellent service. They speak fluent English and really try to do their best. Upon arrival we were not sure if we want view toward the city center or Hungária krt, so the hotel staff offered to show us few rooms. It was really nice touch. I am very glad that the only downside does not exist anymore. The hotel finally introduced WiFi in common areas. But WiFi did not work on my smartphone for some reason. It is very important to mention that Arena Hotel offers excellent value for money. Overall, I strongly recommend Arena Hotel.
4.75
Hans-Jürgen-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Hotel ist überwiegend ein Tagungs-, Konferenz- und Durchgangshotel mit klimatisierten 379 Zimmern. Die Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Bad, Fön, LCD-Fernseher, Telefon, Wireless Internet, Safe (kostenlos) und gutbestückter Minibar. Zimmer mit Verbindungstüren, Zimmer für Gehbehinderte, Nichtraucher und Allergiker. Die Zimmer sind nach Totalrenovierung sauber. Gästestruktur von 1-8o J. Location: Konfortable Lage nur wenige Schritte von der U-Bahnstation entfernt, so dass die Hauptattraktionen in der Innenstadt leicht zu erreichen sind (3 Stationen) von der Stadion Puskas Stadion. Personen ab 65 J. fahren gegen Vorlage eines Ausweises umsonst. Gilt auch für die anderen Verkehrsmittel, außer Seilbahn. Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Ferenc Puskas Fußballstadions und der Laszio Papp-Sportarena. Service: Das Hotelpersonal insgesamt war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Fremdsprachenkenntnisse sind. Zimmerreinigung ist in Ordnung. Zusätzliche Dienstleistungen sind Business Center, Zimmerservice, Geldwechsel, Wäscherei, Reinigung, Parkplatz in der Nähe, Rent-a-car, Transfer und Souvenirladen. Food: Neues italienisches Restaurant Oregano mit mediterraner und ungarischer Küche. Der Coffee Shop& Lobby Bar bietet leckere Kuchen und Kaffeespezialitäten, sowie Eis- und Früchtebecher. Auf die servierten Speisen und Getränke wird ein Entgelt berechnet. Die Restaurants und die Bar sind sauber. Ruhige Atmospäre. Room: Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, mit einer kleinen Sitzecke. Einbauschrank mit kostenlosem Safe. Schreibtisch, TV, Telefon, Minibar und Kaffeemachine. Die neurenovierten Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Die Zimmerreinigung ist gut. Sport: Fitnessraum und Aerobic-Studio, Yoga, Aqua-Fitness, Schwimmbad, Jacuzzi, finnische Sauna und Infrasauna, Solarium, Massage und Schönheitssalon
4.5
Andreas-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel is best suited for a city break. It is located in the Pest-area a bit outside. Close by, you will find the Puskas Ferenc stadium. By car or public transport is the hotel great (the Metro stadium "STADIONOK" is 50 meters from the hotel) in about 10 - 15 minutes. With the Metro in the center of the city (only 5 stops without the need to change trains) The hotel is very good, I would book it anytime again.
1 2

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Arena

Téléphone: +36-1-889-5200
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Adresse: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-5200

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 5200

Adresse:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X