toggle menu

Prestations

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Climatisation complète
  • Hôtel aménagé pour les personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Hôtel ami des bêtes
  • Restaurant
  • Prestations de bien-être
  • Salle d'évènements
Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
5
Christian- 15. Mai. 2019
Good: repas Bad: le bruit coté boulevard trop bruyant

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 1699 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
P.j.- 04. Nov. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles was prima Bad: veel lawaai van andere gasten op de gang.
5
Anonymous- 03. Nov. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden
4.85
Nina-Jeanette D.- 28. Oct. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: God service, god frokost, fint rom. jeg hadde et dobbeltrom alene da det ikke var flere enkeltrom igjen. hadde alt jeg trengte. eneste jeg har å klage på er at jeg kjente røyklukt i gangene til tider. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pass på at du/dere kjører med drosje fra city taxi. de er rimeligst, ærlige og kjører pent.
4.6
Vasilj- 16. Oct. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nearby embankment, city park, stadium
5
A Google User- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro. Mein Zimmer war sehr gut ausgerüstet. Ich war auch mit dem Wellness Bereich ganz zufrieden
5
Traveler- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage und Service Location Tip: Zentral,gute Anbindung an die Metro In diesem Hotel sind in den kommunistischen Zeiten die Spitzensportler abgestiegen.Wir waren sowohl mit dem kleinen Schwimmbad wie mit der Sauna zufrieden.Morgens waren wir oft alleine dort.Den Fitnessbereich haben wir nicht genutzt,wohl aber die Bar.Da wir dort nie Frühstück buchen,können wir dazu nichts sagen.In Budapest kann man überall abseits der Boulevards gut und reichlich essen.
5
A traveler- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
In diesem Hotel sind in den kommunistischen Zeiten die Spitzensportler abgestiegen.Wir waren sowohl mit dem kleinen Schwimmbad wie mit der Sauna zufrieden.Morgens waren wir oft alleine dort.Den Fitnessbereich haben wir nicht genutzt,wohl aber die Bar.Da wir dort nie Frühstück buchen,können wir dazu nichts sagen.In Budapest kann man überall abseits der Boulevards gut und reichlich essen.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 22. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
meget godt hotel,men lidt mærkeligt at der ikke er morgenmad med i prisen.. og internettet fungerer kun i fælles områder,hvor det er normalt ,hvertfald på de hoteller jeg er vant til at bo på ,at de har det overalt på hotellet. men alt ialt et godt hotel. god service fint med træningsrummet og poolen.
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking free, room is ok- size medium, flat tv, air conditioning ok, spa with pool (cold water) and finish sauna. Fitness room is large and with a lot of devices.Breakfast - plenty, but salami is not so high quality. Bad: Bathroom is small and noisy - sewage doesn't work so well, closet doesn't have shelves just hangers, pay internet, just in lobby free.Timetable at spa is not so good - on weekend until 20.00.
4.8
Tatiana- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель хороший, рядом метро, центр находится в пяти остановках на метро. Bad: Все хорошо!
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Aoû. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost ok
4.5
rifiwe- 22. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται στην άκρη της πόλης και απέχει περίπου 10 λεπτά με το αυτοκίνητο από το κέντρο της πόλης.Τα δωμάτια είναι αρκετά ευρύχωρα,διαθέτουν τηλεόραση και mini bar.Το μπάνιο είναι άνετο διαθέτει σεσουάρ για τα μαλλιά και έχει συνέχεια ζεστό νερό, αλλά δεν έχει είδη περιποιήσης,πχ σαμπουάν και αφρόλουτρο,αλλά είχε συσκευασία με υγρό σαπούνι για τα χέρια.Η καθαριότητα του δωματίου ήταν αρκετά καλή.Το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει και άλλες παροχές, όπως πισίνα, γυμναστήριο και μασάζ.Το πρωινό,όπως και το βραδινό, είναι αρκετά πλούσιο και σερβίρεται σε μεγάλη αίθουσα σε μπουφέ.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Aoû. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location.. With car especially very easy access.. Nice room with balcony and quiet. Center is 6min with underground.
4.5
XXX- 08. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Top hotel for good price. I travell a lot and it's one off my favorit hotels in Europe!
5
Jing- 08. Aoû. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 紧邻地铁站,出行方便,订到的特价房,物超所值,很舒适
5
Kameliya Krumova- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good location - next to a metro station, polite and helpful staff :)
5
A Google User- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro. Mein Zimmer war sehr gut ausgerüstet. Ich war auch mit dem Wellness Bereich ganz zufrieden
5
Manuela- 02. Aoû. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praticamente attaccato alla fermata della metro e alla papp lazlò arena...se come me andate li per un concerto è il top!!! Anche dal centro dista solo 4 fermate di metro...consigliatissimo!!!! Bad: Tutto perfetto!!!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
5
Traveler- 28. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
4.6
Oana- 25. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We arrived at the hotel at 9.00 in the morning and even if the check-in was only after 14.00, our room was ready and we checked-in earlier, without any extra fee.The room was lovely, clean and comfortable, with a flat-screen tv and air conditioning. There was even a coffee maker and tea and coffee at our disposal. The staff knows English perfectly and was very friendly. They helped us with every information we needed, city maps, public transportation schedule...We didn't have the time for the pool and spa, because on weekends it closes at 20.00, so I can't say anything about that. When we left, we checked-out in the morning but left our luggage at the hotel until the afternoon, again with no extra fee. The hotel is situated only 1.5 km from the Keleti train station (about 15 minutes walk). The bus and the metro station are right across the parking lot, you don't even have to cross the street. From there, you can get anywhere in the city within minutes.
4.5
Olaf aus HH- 21. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Das große Hotel mit 9 Etagen liegt dicht an einer Metro-Station der Linie 2. Zimmer und Einrichtungen sind neuzeitlich und gepflegt; Betten sind hervorragend. Etwas Straßengeräusch vorhanden. Das Schwimmbad ist an manchen Tagen erst ab 19 Uhr nutzbar. Ein Penny-Markt liegt ca. 900 m entfernt. Ich empfehle dieses Hotel und wünsche einen anregenden Aufenthalt in Budapest.
4.75
Anonymous- 21. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: služby
5
Anastasia- 19. Jui. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very nice hotel! I liked everything!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Our third visit to this hotel - we always stay there when we visit. Good location for underground and buses, although the surrounding area is a bit run down. Good service, great breakfast, good amenities with gym and swimming and hotel is always vibrant with visitors from all over the world.
5
Krisztina G.- 14. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Metróközeli elhelyezkedés, széles választékú konyha A szállodába már másodszor térek vissza. Elsősorban a metróközeli elhelyezkedése miatt esett rá a választásom. A személyzet pontos, gyors és segítőkész. A szobák tiszták és jól felszereltek ( pl. szobai széf is van). A reggeli kínálata bőséges és kielégíti a különféle igényeket. Az étterem egyéb kínálatával is meg voltam elégedve, az árak korrektek. A szálloda uszodáját ugyan nem próbáltam ki, de a prospektus alapján az arra vágyók igényeit minden bizonnyal kielégíti. Mindent összevetve ha legközelebb Budapesten tartózkodom, a Hotel Arenában szállok meg.
4.3
Jan- 13. Jui. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We were satisfied with stay in your hotel. I appreciate there is swimming pool in the hotel. I appreciate a silence during the night in the hotel. Very good hotel positioning, close to the underground station. Best regards Jan Adam
5
Nigel- 10. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
5
Marcia- 10. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Even the add says that there is no parking, we got it during our staying. The hotel is a little bit far from the city centre, but Metro station Puskas is less then 3 minutes walking. You can change currancy with the staff. The restaurant is excellent. I do recomend.
5
A traveler- 10. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
5
Istvan- 05. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location,service,friendliness Bad: all good, quite a helping team.
5
Gabor N.- 27. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: olcsó, tiszta, kedves kiszolgálás, jó megközelíthetőség Sting koncertre utaztunk a párommal, és nagyon jó volt a szállás közelsége. A koncert végén egy rövid séta után már a szálloda halljában találtuk magunkat.
5
Gabor N.- 27. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: olcsó, tiszta, kedves kiszolgálás, jó megközelíthetőség Sting koncertre utaztunk a párommal, és nagyon jó volt a szállás közelsége. A koncert végén egy rövid séta után már a szálloda halljában találtuk magunkat. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip:
4.8
Petra - 24. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon kellemes hetveget toltettem el itt! Koszonet erte!!
4.7
Rudolf Bruhin- 15. Jui. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
mit dem Hotel, Unterkunft und Verpflegung waren wir sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und gut geführt. Allerdings ist die Distanz vom Flughafen und in die Innerstadt relativ weit.
5
Giacomo- 14. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la fermata della linea rossa è a soli 70 metri,collegato in maniera eccellente con tutta la città. la piscina è davvero bella e le camere sono gigantesche.Consiglio caldamente questo hotel
4.6
Bassem- 18. Mai. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good hotel totally beside the metro station as if you have your own car ¡ Bad: service in the spa area
5
Ileana- 08. Mai. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi-a placut ca intr-un spatiu relativ redus am beneficiat de tot ceea ce aveam nevoie.
5
Anonymous- 03. Mai. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje je vrlo ljubazno, narocito u restoranu, spremni su da ispune svaku zelju, koliko im je to omoguceno,sobe su male, ali ciste i ugodne, lokacija je odlicna.
4.7
Preuss Eberhard- 24. Avr. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Als Deutscher ohne englisch Kenntnisse konnte ich mich überall sehr gut verständigen !
4.8
Anonymous- 13. Avr. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצוות היה אדיב, החדר היה נעים. המלון נקי. חוויה טובה.
4.6
Zoltán- 03. Avr. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó minőség, jó helyen.
4.8
Jennie- 29. Fév. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and clean room, great breakfast and serviceminded staff. The hotell is realy close to the metro so a trip to the center of Budapest takes only 5min.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Fév. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
Dora- 17. Fév. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
good location, near to metro
5
Anonymous- 15. Fév. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy atento y profesional. Bad: Internet de pago.
5
ANONYMOUS- 26. Jan. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Messzemenően jó kiszolgálás,kényelmes szoba,ízletes,választékos ételek.Maximálisan elégedettek vagyunk.Köszönjük a kellemes napokat!
4.6
Ksenija- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija,besplatan parking,blizina metro stanice...
5
Jasmina- 03. Jan. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: odlican hotel, sobe prostrane, kreveti udobni, odlicno grijanje
5
Anonymous- 06. Déc. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija, cena, osebje...
5
Kurt- 28. Nov. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfekte Lage nächst Veranstaltungszentren
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione per raggiungere il posto di lavoro e ben servito dalla metropolitana per raggiungere il centro città. Molto bello avere la piscina e la palestra interna.
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Nov. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda ideális azoknak, akik a Budapest Sportcsarnok valamelyik rendezvényén akarnak részt venni. A metromegálló pár lépésre van a szállótól, így a városlátogató turistáknak is jó lehetőség. Bad: Szép a szoba, ideális az elhelyezkedés, de a reggeli ehhez a színvonalhoz nagyon szegényes választékú, különösen ha a 9 eurós árat is figyelembe vesszük.
5
Anikó- 14. Nov. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kedves és korrekt. Az ügyintézés gyors és rugalmas. Bad: A szállás megfizethető, a szolgáltatások rendkívül drágák. Az ágyak nagyon kényelmetlenek. A mozifilmek kínálata nem megfelelő, Nagyobb autóval a parkolás nehézkes.
5
Anonymous- 14. Nov. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hyvä sijainti konserttimatkalle ja metroasema on lähellä.henkilökunnan palvelu ja kielitaito oli loistava.aamiainen oli runsas.huone oli siisti ja siivous toimi hyvin.
4.6
Carsten- 12. Nov. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: günstiger preis, zentrale lage
4.6
Dan- 12. Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare buna, aproape de statia de metrou, personal saritor si prietenos.
5
Karin J- 06. Nov. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra hotell, lugnt enkelt att nyttja. Bra med frukost. Hotellet ligger alldeles bredvid en tunnelbanestation så det är lätt att ta sig till centrala delar.
5
Karin- 06. Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Bra hotell, lugnt enkelt att nyttja. Bra med frukost. Hotellet ligger alldeles bredvid en tunnelbanestation så det är lätt att ta sig till centrala delar.
5
A traveler- 06. Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra hotell, lugnt enkelt att nyttja. Bra med frukost. Hotellet ligger alldeles bredvid en tunnelbanestation så det är lätt att ta sig till centrala delar.
4.2
Joachim- 27. Oct. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Wir haben mit zwei Kindern in zwei Zimmer 4 Tage im Hotel verbracht. Das Personal waren Hilfreich. Das Frühstück ist gut und genügend. Es war eine gute Wahl!
4.2
ANONYMOUS- 27. Oct. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    5
Die Bedienung ist freundlich und effizient. Die Zimmer sind ruhig und sauber. Das Personal ist nett und über das Essen kann man nicht meckern.
4
Lauren- 21. Oct. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
I have participated a conference held in this hotel. The staff was really friendly and really paid attention on the guests' need. I will definitely come back with my family!
5
Carl B.- 03. Sep. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Nära till ference puskas mycket att se på i budapest. god och billig mat.nära till fotbollsstadion för att se landskamper. tunnelbanan ligger i nära anslutning till hotellet. hop and jumpbussarna måste jag bara rekommendera, likaså den ungerska maten. dom varma baden var så underbart.nackdelen är bara att engelska fungerar inte så bra i ett annat helt underbart budapest
4.8
Jovana- 24. Aoû. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel, nice and clean room, nice breakfast, very good location (next to the metro station), free parking. We enjoyed!
5
Dusan- 20. Aoû. 2011
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I visited this hotel when the name was "Stadion". My experience is good, but now this hotel is much more better and we (my family and me) are very satisfied with our stay.
5
Michał- 17. Aoû. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesjonalna, zaangażowana obsługa. Czystość hotelu, bardzo dobra restauracja. Bad: Za mały parking dla gości hotelowych - zaledwie kilka miejsc na kilkadziesiąt pokoi.
4.6
Marina- 06. Aoû. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable and spacious room and very clean, no noise from next rooms or from corridor .
5
Irene- 04. Aoû. 2011
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren schon das 2.mal dort. Personal ist sehr freundlich und sehr bemüht. Zimmer sind gemütlich und in sehr gutem Zustand. Wir fühlen uns dort wohl und werden nächstes Jahr wieder buchen.
4.5
malami- 17. Jui. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
Sympatyczna obsługa, pokoje przestronne, z łazienką, śniadania bardzo duże, urozmaicone. Polecam wszystkim, którzy wybiorą się na kilkudniową wycieczkę do Budapesztu.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Jui. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi kan vi anbefale hotellet til andre. Vi budde i eit trippelrom i 4 dagar og hadde det fint. Passe stort rom og det var alltid reingjort når vi kom tilbake. Hotellet ligg litt utanfor sentrum, men det gjorde ingenting. Metrostopp var like rundt hjørnet og det var ikkje problem å finne fram. Døgnkort på metroen var billig. Dessutan var det veldig billig å bo der, og det gjorde at vi kunne bruke pengar på andre ting. Dei som jobba i resepsjonen var flinke med engelsk og veldig behjelplege med å forklare ting for oss. Frukosten hadde vi først ikkje bestillt, men det blei til at vi åt der kvar dag. Ein god buffet. Middag kvelden var også god. Det var berre 10 min å gå til Arena shoppingsenter! Vi kan gjerne anbefale hotellet til andre!
5
Ferenc- 30. Avr. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wir waren über die Osterfeiertage dort und es hat uns gut gefallen für eine Woche.Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht,denn Essen kann man in Budapest wirklich überall.Die Metro vor der Tür,Schwimmbad und Sauna inclusive und das nichttouristische Budapest quasi in der Gegenrichtung zur Donau,das hat uns sehr gut gefallen.Wir würden dort wieder buchen.Das äussere des Hotels entspricht in keiner Weise dem Interieur,das den Sternen entspricht.
5
A traveler- 30. Avr. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wir waren über die Osterfeiertage dort und es hat uns gut gefallen für eine Woche.Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht,denn Essen kann man in Budapest wirklich überall.Die Metro vor der Tür,Schwimmbad und Sauna inclusive und das nichttouristische Budapest quasi in der Gegenrichtung zur Donau,das hat uns sehr gut gefallen.Wir würden dort wieder buchen.Das äussere des Hotels entspricht in keiner Weise dem Interieur,das den Sternen entspricht.
5
Anonymous- 08. Jan. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Senza dubbio un ottimo hotel, camera pulita, confortevole e con cassetta di sicurezza semplice da usare. Molto apprezzabile il wellness center, con piscina, sauna e palestra. Unica nota stonata la colazione: alla prima mattina ci hanno detto che non era inclusa e costava 9 euro a testa(e fin qua tutto ok); poi un membro dello staff dell'hotel è venuto fino al nostro tavolo per dirci che dovevamo pagarli subito e che non era possibile pagare al check-out all'uscita (e già qua inizia la stranezza). Gli abbiamo detto che non avevamo il portafoglio in quanto lo avevamo lasciato in camera. Inizialmente pareva tutto ok, poi, una volta finita la colazione ci ha seguito fino in camera per farsi pagare subito. Non molto elegante come comportamento... per il resto tutto ok
5
Chris P- 14. Aoû. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Aoû. 2010
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
DAVID HERE, FROM NYC. I WOULD SUGGEST THE DANUBIUS HEALTH SPA N RESORT OF YOU ARE A PERSON THAT LOVES TO SWIM, STEAM AND RELAX IN THERMAL WATER, THE SERVICE IS GOOD, THE ROOM SERVICE MENU IS A BIT LIMITED, BUT THERE MORE THAN ENOUGH FRIDGE SPACE TO PUT YOUR FAVORITE FOOD IN. THE FACILITY IS CLEAN AND ITS IN BETWEEN BUDA & PEST ON MARGARET ISLAND SO ASIDE FROM THE 10min BUS RIDE TO THE TIP OF THE ISLAND WHERE THE BEAUTIFUL BRIDGES ARE, YOU ARE CENTRALLY LOCATED. PLUS THE HOTEL IS BASICALLY IN THE MIDDLE OF A LARGE PARK AND GARDEN VERY SERENE. CHECK IT OUT ON GOOGLE MAPS AND HAVE A GREAT TIME TO ALL MY TRAVELERS OUT THERE.
4.5
bakero- 22. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
U hotelu "Arena"(nekada Stadion) u Madjarskoj, u Budimpesti, bili smo 2007 godine. Hotel je tada imao 3 zvezdice. Osoblje u hotelu je bilo jako ljubazno. Unutrasnjost hotela, gde se nalazi recepcija je prelepo. Sobe su izgledale izvanredno. Svedski sto je bio bogat hranom. I stalno sam sebi postavljao pitanje, zasto ovaj hotel ima samo 3 zvezdice, kada zasluzuje najmanje 4? I evo prosle godine, hotel je dobio jos jednu zvezdicu. Svakome ko ide u Budimpestu preporucujem da ode u hotel " Arena" Sada postavljam sebi pitanje zasto hotel nema 5 zvezdica?
5
T.S.- 09. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Reason of going to Budapest was also important to us. We attended concert at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna which is in neighborhood. We also visited the Budapest attractions (Downtown area, Buda and Danube river cruise.) Overall we are impressed and satisfied with what we have seen and service received.
5
A traveler- 09. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Reason of going to Budapest was also important to us. We attended concert at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna which is in neighborhood. We also visited the Budapest attractions (Downtown area, Buda and Danube river cruise.) Overall we are impressed and satisfied with what we have seen and service received.
5
Colin- 01. Nov. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean comftable hotel close to everything. i.e close to banks shopping public transport, and very helpful staff and free parking at the hotel if you hire a car.
5
f- 14. Sep. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
una struttura decisamente di qualità, molto bella la zona spa con piscina e terme interne.
4.5
Anonymous- 03. Nov. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: alle waren stets freundlich, zurueckhaltend und hilfsbereit Bad: mini Internet-Cafe neben Rezeption, aber kein Einsatz des eigenen Rechners auf dem Zimmer, Anreise ist nicht direkt mit U-Bahn moeglich, da der Flughafen nicht angebunden ist. Dies wird in der Beschreibung ein wenig suggeriert.
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 11. Mar. 2005
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
Comfortable, quiet hotel in a good part of the town. Rooms are surprisenly large for European standards. Curtious staff.
4.5
-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Nice room. Hotel is near metro and bus stations. Bad: The exterior looks quite old and the balcony is kinda not used.
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, excellent leisure facilities,Staff very helpful, next to metro station, and bus stops will stay again
5
Ирина-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel allgemein: Отель очень большой и красивый с большим количеством номерного фонда. В номере идеальная чистота, питание - завтрак, включенный с стоимость проживания. Гостей практически не видно, потому что отель действительно большой, увидеться можно только на завтраке. Lage & Umgebung: Очень удобное расположение отеля, до центра города на транспорте 15 - 20 минут. Service: Персонал очень дружелюбный, общение на английском языке. Номер просторный и комфортабельный. Дополнительный сервис мне не понадобился, жалоб у меня не было. Gastronomie: Ресторан один, но такой огромный, стильный и красивый! Завтрак роскошный, королевский. Еды так много, что попробовать все просто нереально. Вкусно, как в самых лучших ресторанах, кухня на любой вкус. Атмосфера прекрасная. Zimmer: Номер большой, просторный, мебель дорогая и добротная, кондиционер. Ванная комната стильная, фен, ванные принадлежности. Номер чистый. Tipps & Empfehlung: WI-FI платный.
4.5
Тамара-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Останавливались для посещения соревнований по фигурному катанию на соседней арене. Метро от отеля метрах в 15 и до центра можно минут за 15 доехать. Номера для такого уровня тесноваты, основной недостаток интернет бесплатный только в лобби. Завтраки вкусные. Бассейн небольшой 13.5 метров, почти всегда пустой. Считаю, что отель стоил дорого, для посещения Будапешта можно найти отель гораздо ближе к центре, да и интернет в отелях Будапешта почти везде бесплатный.
5
A traveler-
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
D. Schulze-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Korrekte freundliche Bedienung
5
D. Schulze-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gelungener Aufenthalt, Das Personal war ausgesprochen hilfsbereit und überaus freundlich.
4.58
Adnan-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
I will start this review by mentioning that I recently stayed in Arena Hotel for the fourth time. I stayed in Arena Hotel with my girlfriend from November 30th to December 3rd of 2012 (Room 216). Budapest is one of my favourite cities I visit from time to time. I know Budapest almost like my home city, so I have a lot of information about Budapest hotels. Arena Hotel is my first choice whenever I am in Budapest. I book other Budapest hotels only when Arena Hotel is fully booked. The hotel is not placed in the city center, but the city center can be reached in 10 minutes by metro line M2. The hotel is placed next to Puskás Ferenc Stadion metro station. By the way, Budapest metro is one of the most efficient metro systems in Europe. I strongly recommend buying 72-hour or 24-hour travel card. Arena Hotel is excellent choice especially for those who travel by car. The hotel offers its private parking space free of charge. Although the hotel parking space is limited compared to the size of the hotel, I find parking lot whenever I stay in the hotel. In addition to the hotel parking space, the huge P+R parking space is placed next to the hotel. The P+R parking space is charged, but it is much cheaper than parking spaces in the city center. The communist style huge hotel building looks impressive but not stunning from the outside. But the interior is another story. Immediately after entering the hotel guests can feel that they are in the very nice hotel....nice and spacious lobby, modern and spacious elevators with music, spotless clean corridors with new carpets .... It is very important to mention that the hotel was recently completely refurbished. The three-star Stadion Hotel became the four-star Arena Hotel on January 1st of 2009. Arena Hotel absolutely deserves its official four-star rating. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated, clean and well-maintained....new furniture, comfortable beds, sitting area, LCD, minibar, electronic safe, kettle with coffee and tea, A/C, heating....some rooms with balconies. Bathrooms are spacious enough, clean and well-maintained. Buffet breakfast is served in the spacious and nicely decorated restaurant. Food is excellent and there is plenty of choice. We did not try lunch or dinner there, so I can not judge it. We did not use fitness center, sauna or swimming pool, but these facilities look very nice. Arena Hotel is also famous for its congress facilities. The hotel staff are very professional and provide excellent service. They speak fluent English and really try to do their best. Upon arrival we were not sure if we want view toward the city center or Hungária krt, so the hotel staff offered to show us few rooms. It was really nice touch. I am very glad that the only downside does not exist anymore. The hotel finally introduced WiFi in common areas. But WiFi did not work on my smartphone for some reason. It is very important to mention that Arena Hotel offers excellent value for money. Overall, I strongly recommend Arena Hotel.
5
Maria-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Direkt bei der U-Bahnstation (nur 1 Haltestelle zum Bahnhof Keleti, daher kann man sogar auch zu Fuß zum Bahnhof gehen). Ein sehr großes Einkaufszentrum befindet sich in der Nähe des Hotels. Uns hat der Pool gefallen (obwohl er etwas klein ist), weil es 1 Tag lang geregnet hat, daher war's fein, dass wir im Hotel einen Pool hatten.
4.75
Hans-Jürgen-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Hotel ist überwiegend ein Tagungs-, Konferenz- und Durchgangshotel mit klimatisierten 379 Zimmern. Die Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit Bad, Fön, LCD-Fernseher, Telefon, Wireless Internet, Safe (kostenlos) und gutbestückter Minibar. Zimmer mit Verbindungstüren, Zimmer für Gehbehinderte, Nichtraucher und Allergiker. Die Zimmer sind nach Totalrenovierung sauber. Gästestruktur von 1-8o J. Location: Konfortable Lage nur wenige Schritte von der U-Bahnstation entfernt, so dass die Hauptattraktionen in der Innenstadt leicht zu erreichen sind (3 Stationen) von der Stadion Puskas Stadion. Personen ab 65 J. fahren gegen Vorlage eines Ausweises umsonst. Gilt auch für die anderen Verkehrsmittel, außer Seilbahn. Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Ferenc Puskas Fußballstadions und der Laszio Papp-Sportarena. Service: Das Hotelpersonal insgesamt war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Fremdsprachenkenntnisse sind. Zimmerreinigung ist in Ordnung. Zusätzliche Dienstleistungen sind Business Center, Zimmerservice, Geldwechsel, Wäscherei, Reinigung, Parkplatz in der Nähe, Rent-a-car, Transfer und Souvenirladen. Food: Neues italienisches Restaurant Oregano mit mediterraner und ungarischer Küche. Der Coffee Shop& Lobby Bar bietet leckere Kuchen und Kaffeespezialitäten, sowie Eis- und Früchtebecher. Auf die servierten Speisen und Getränke wird ein Entgelt berechnet. Die Restaurants und die Bar sind sauber. Ruhige Atmospäre. Room: Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, mit einer kleinen Sitzecke. Einbauschrank mit kostenlosem Safe. Schreibtisch, TV, Telefon, Minibar und Kaffeemachine. Die neurenovierten Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Die Zimmerreinigung ist gut. Sport: Fitnessraum und Aerobic-Studio, Yoga, Aqua-Fitness, Schwimmbad, Jacuzzi, finnische Sauna und Infrasauna, Solarium, Massage und Schönheitssalon
5
A traveler-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi kan vi anbefale hotellet til andre. Vi budde i eit trippelrom i 4 dagar og hadde det fint. Passe stort rom og det var alltid reingjort når vi kom tilbake. Hotellet ligg litt utanfor sentrum, men det gjorde ingenting. Metrostopp var like rundt hjørnet og det var ikkje problem å finne fram. Døgnkort på metroen var billig. Dessutan var det veldig billig å bo der, og det gjorde at vi kunne bruke pengar på andre ting. Dei som jobba i resepsjonen var flinke med engelsk og veldig behjelplege med å forklare ting for oss. Frukosten hadde vi først ikkje bestillt, men det blei til at vi åt der kvar dag. Ein god buffet. Middag kvelden var også god. Det var berre 10 min å gå til Arena shoppingsenter! Vi kan gjerne anbefale hotellet til andre!
4.5
Andreas-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel is best suited for a city break. It is located in the Pest-area a bit outside. Close by, you will find the Puskas Ferenc stadium. By car or public transport is the hotel great (the Metro stadium "STADIONOK" is 50 meters from the hotel) in about 10 - 15 minutes. With the Metro in the center of the city (only 5 stops without the need to change trains) The hotel is very good, I would book it anytime again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Arena

Téléphone: +36-1-889-5200
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Adresse: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-5200

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 5200

Adresse:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X