toggle menu

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 1747 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
4.65
Anett B.- 29. Déc. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: közel volt a számomra meglátogatott célokhoz, és közel volt a buszpályaudvarhoz, mivel én vidéki vagyok
4.8
Ioan- 29. Déc. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Cred în nevoia și utilitatea accesului gratuit la internet în întregul hotel! Propun extinderea colaborării pentru recepționarea și a altor posturi de televiziune din "țările vecine", căci TVRi este extrem de modest!
5
Tural- 29. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff. Significant improvements in provision of facilities since my last stay and room was also clean. Location is also good, underground is in 2 minutes from hotel and only 3-4 stop from hotel to city center.
5
Jozef Ambrózai- 23. Déc. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I was satisfied...
4.8
Djordje- 11. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great especially sauna, fittness and pool area. Also, the bed was king-size and we had a balcony. Nice touch was coffee and pastry free of charge in the morning :) Bad: Nothing
4.65
Eleonora T.- 07. Déc. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: jó elhelyezkedés, kényelmes szobák, barátságos személyzet Kellemesen éreztük magunkat, ha Budapestre megyünk máskor is szívesen aludnánk ott, másnak is jó szívvel ajánlom.
4.8
Vladimíra- 06. Déc. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super vybavenie, komfortná kúpeľňa Bad: mne prekážala len poloha, veľmi hlučné miesto pri dopravnom uzle
4.6
Denise- 29. Nov. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Great tram, bus and metro right on your doorstep.Good breakfast. Great gym. Bad: Can't think of anything to fault.
5
Matavovszky György- 18. Nov. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Minden szükségessel sallang mentesen felszerelt kényelmes és barátságos szálloda, jól eltalált, kiegyensúlyozott és megbízható szolgáltatási színvonallal, tapintatosan figyelmes, rugalmas, segítőkész a személyzet, mindig örömmel és jó érzéssel fordulok Önökhöz! Csak így tovább! (Az októberi látogatásom során folyosón hangoskodó vendégek zavarták az éjszaka nyugalmát. Talán ilyen esetekben lehetne kicsit határozottabb a szolgálatot teljesítő recepciós, és inthetné őket a többiek, a pihenők tiszteletére. Persze, tudom, hogy ez nem könnyű. Kérem, semmi szín alatt ne tekintsék észrevételemet súlyos elmarasztalásnak, csupán segítő megjegyzésként írtam le, ha már alkalom kínálkozott.)
4.6
Zoltán- 12. Nov. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kellemes az uszoda és a szauna figyelmes a személyzet Bad: nem volt ilyen
5
Anonymous- 10. Nov. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location for concerts in Sport Arena
4.5
Judith T.- 08. Nov. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Az elhelyezkedése (közel a koncert helyszínéhez), gyors ki-és bejelentkezés, barátságos személyzet
4.6
Ivo- 07. Nov. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: New, clean hotel with friendly staff. Good location behind the central station. Bad: No free Internet in the rooms.
5
Bo- 15. Sep. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Låg alldeles utmärkt bredvid sportarenan där vi hade konferens. En ganska lång med skön promenad in till Citykärnan. Bad: Allt ok
5
Anna- 19. Aoû. 2013
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bar Hall Piscina Palestra Bad: Colazione
5
Ivan- 30. Jui. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve super, preporučio bi hotel... Bad: Besplatni Internet dostupan samo na recepciji.
4.8
Dumitru- 17. Jui. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The professional and friendly approach of the staff. You feel yourself spoiled like in the childhood. The spa and fitness area (excellent maintained, very diverse). Bad: A bit far from the city center but the nearby metro station is solving the matter.
4.8
Levente- 02. Jui. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles wie beschrieben
5
Anat- 29. Mai. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay very much, nice and cosy. Very good service of the staff excellent breakfast. Room s a little bit small and no closet onl open shelfs.location is not a the centre of the city but the hotel is near the metro abuilding away.
4.8
Anonymous- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: blizina sportnih objektiv tisina Bad: male sobe za velike ljudje
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Avr. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frekventált elhelyezkedés,de csendes környezet.Személyzet készséges. Bad: Wellnes részlegtől többet vártam volna.
5
José- 14. Avr. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Simpatia dos funcionários
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Avr. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loistava palvelu ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Sport arena vieressä, loistava konsertti paikka. Bad: portaat ei käytössä (puuttuivat?)
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Avr. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Überraschend gutes Wellness Angebot. Massage ist zu empfehlen (TOP!!) und nicht überlaufen, waren immer Termine frei. Direkt bei Metro, achtung fährt nur bis 23:30 (auch am WE) es gibt aber auch einen Nachtbus vom Zentrum direkt hin. Late Check out wurde angeboten, ohne Aufpreis... obwohl wir ohnehin nur 22,-- pP pNacht zahlten. Zimmer war ein bisserl klein, aber sehr sauber, modern und es gab auch einen Balkon. Bad: Leider war starker Regen, deshalb war neben dem Hotel eine Strasse überflutet. 24 h war eine Pumpe der Feuerwehr im Einsatz, die ziemlich laut war.
5
Arnon- 28. Mar. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: קטן, אינטימי, חדר כושר
4.75
Claudio- 20. Mar. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione e la facilità' di collegamento con il centro città
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Mar. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijazno osebje, čistoča, lokacija. Bad: Ponudba zajtrka.Ni bilo toplega mleka, hladno pa je bilo kislo.Veliko stavari je pošlo, čeprav je bilo še uro in pol do konca zajterka, so pladni ostali prazni.
4.6
Steven- 04. Mar. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Algemeen gewoon prima Bad: Internet is ronduit slecht. Betalend, onhandig en heel moeilijke verbinding met veel tijdverlies
4.6
Péter- 23. Fév. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: közel volt a program helyéhez. Bad: nagyon gyenge wellnes.
4.4
Jorge- 20. Fév. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, Comfort, Location, Facilities, Staff, Value for money
4.6
Anonymous- 18. Fév. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Soba, prijaznost
3.75
Anonymous- 15. Fév. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very nice and clean and the furniture seemed relatively new. Buffet for breakfast had a lot of choice and food was good (ok, juice was fake, but nevertheless). It's right next to metro2 station, so it's fast and easy to get to city center.
4.8
Csongor- 14. Fév. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sokkal modernebb, mint amilyennek kívülről látszik
4.8
Gratiana- 14. Fév. 2013
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea. Cand mergi la spectacole la Papp Laszlo Sportarena e cea mai buna varianta de cazare.
3.55
Anonymous- 09. Fév. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kiválasztott programnak megfelelően a lehető legjobb helyen volt ( aréna ), a személyzet segítőkész, udvarias.
3.9
Anonymous- 08. Fév. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Preis/Leistung war Top, für 58 € (zgl. 3x9 € Frühstück) gebucht, offizieller Zimmerpreis lt. Aushang im Zimmer: 201€
5
Amol K.- 26. Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Near to train and subway stations This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
5
Amol K.- 12. Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Very near to tram station, Subway station This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
4.4
László- 10. Jan. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közel a sport csarnokokhoz, metrohoz.
4.8
Erika- 22. Déc. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elégedett voltam a szobával,a tisztasággal,a személyzet kedvességével.A szolgáltatások közül szobaszervízt vettem igénybe,aminek minősége szintén kifogástalan volt. Bad: Nem volt semmi.
4.7
Adnan Becic- 15. Déc. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I will start this review by mentioning that I recently stayed in Arena Hotel for the fourth time. I stayed in Arena Hotel with my girlfriend from November 30th to December 3rd of 2012 (Room 216). Budapest is one of my favourite cities I visit from time to time. I know Budapest almost like my home city, so I have a lot of information about Budapest hotels. Arena Hotel is my first choice whenever I am in Budapest. I book other Budapest hotels only when Arena Hotel is fully booked. The hotel is not placed in the city center, but the city center can be reached in 10 minutes by metro line M2. The hotel is placed next to Puskás Ferenc Stadion metro station. By the way, Budapest metro is one of the most efficient metro systems in Europe. I strongly recommend buying 72-hour or 24-hour travel card. Arena Hotel is excellent choice especially for those who travel by car. The hotel offers its private parking space free of charge. Although the hotel parking space is limited compared to the size of the hotel, I find parking lot whenever I stay in the hotel. In addition to the hotel parking space, the huge P+R parking space is placed next to the hotel. The P+R parking space is charged, but it is much cheaper than parking spaces in the city center. The communist style huge hotel building looks impressive but not stunning from the outside. But the interior is another story. Immediately after entering the hotel guests can feel that they are in the very nice hotel....nice and spacious lobby, modern and spacious elevators with music, spotless clean corridors with new carpets .... It is very important to mention that the hotel was recently completely refurbished. The three-star Stadion Hotel became the four-star Arena Hotel on January 1st of 2009. Arena Hotel absolutely deserves its official four-star rating. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated, clean and well-maintained....new furniture, comfortable beds, sitting area, LCD, minibar, electronic safe, kettle with coffee and tea, A/C, heating....some rooms with balconies. Bathrooms are spacious enough, clean and well-maintained. Buffet breakfast is served in the spacious and nicely decorated restaurant. Food is excellent and there is plenty of choice. We did not try lunch or dinner there, so I can not judge it. We did not use fitness center, sauna or swimming pool, but these facilities look very nice. Arena Hotel is also famous for its congress facilities. The hotel staff are very professional and provide excellent service. They speak fluent English and really try to do their best. Upon arrival we were not sure if we want view toward the city center or Hungária krt, so the hotel staff offered to show us few rooms. It was really nice touch. I am very glad that the only downside does not exist anymore. The hotel finally introduced WiFi in common areas. But WiFi did not work on my smartphone for some reason. It is very important to mention that Arena Hotel offers excellent value for money. Overall, I strongly recommend Arena Hotel.
5
Elemérné- 13. Déc. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó helyen van, közel a városhoz, jó a közlekedés a szállodától, metró közel. Bad: Nem volt olyan.
4.7
Beata- 06. Déc. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: całośc usług, wyposażenie, lokalizacja, kuchnia Bad: hałas uliczny
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Déc. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szalloda altal nyujtott szolgaltatasokkal teljes mertekben meg vagyok elegedve. A szoba bartatsagos, csaladias hangulatu es tiszta volt, megfelelo az altalam elvartaknak. Kellemes meglepetes, hogy a szobaban vizforralo, kave es tea is volt. A szallodat azert valasztottam, mert a Budapest Arena kozvetlen kozeleben talalhato, igy tokeletes azok szamara akik az itt rendezett sport vagy egyeb esemenyeken vesznek reszt. Bad: Amit kifogasolok, csupan az, hogy a szobaba behallatszanak a kulonbozo zajok a folyosorol ugyanugy mint a szomszedos szobakbol (gondolok itt a lift erkezeset jelzo csengohangra, a folyoson kozlekedok csevegeserol, ajtonyitasok es csukodasok hangjaira, motoszkalasra). Ezt egesz ejszaka hallani lehet, ami kicsit zavaro.
5
Matteo- 29. Nov. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto ottimo posizione, staff , e servizi. Le camere hanno il bagno un po' piccolo, ma non ritengo sia una nota negativa! La piscina , la sauna , e la palestra sono pulitissime e in ottimo stato, consigliate per i momento di relax!
5
Gabor- 26. Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, komfortos, jól felszerelt fitness és wellness részleg, segítőkész személyzet. Könnyen megközelíthető tömegközlekedéssel és autóval egyaránt.
5
Darren- 23. Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was clean and tidy. Nice staff and very convienient for the metro to the city centre. Bad: Nothing
4.75
Anonymous- 08. Nov. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je odličen, nama je presudna bila lokacija hotela i cena koja je pristupačna. Hotel je čist,doručak odličan,osoblje ljubazno. Bazen super. Bad: Poslednji dan boravka,imali smo nesporazum oko doručka,vraćali su nas ispred restorana-da nismo na spisku za uključen doručkak.To je ipak malo nemarno jer u hotelu nije bilo puno gostiju,ista gospodja je svako jutro bila na ulazu u restoran a nama je to ipak bio 3 dan boravka,malo neozbiljno,za ozbiljan i veliki hotel. Savet menadžeru hotela da se malo osveži centralni lobby,šteta...da je onako prazan i sumoran.Mi bi smo uživali uz piće naveče da je bilo malo živosti. Naša ocena 9.
5
P.j.- 04. Nov. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles was prima Bad: veel lawaai van andere gasten op de gang.
5
Anonymous- 03. Nov. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden
4.85
Nina-Jeanette D.- 28. Oct. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: God service, god frokost, fint rom. jeg hadde et dobbeltrom alene da det ikke var flere enkeltrom igjen. hadde alt jeg trengte. eneste jeg har å klage på er at jeg kjente røyklukt i gangene til tider. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pass på at du/dere kjører med drosje fra city taxi. de er rimeligst, ærlige og kjører pent.
4.6
Vasilj- 16. Oct. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nearby embankment, city park, stadium
5
A Google User- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro. Mein Zimmer war sehr gut ausgerüstet. Ich war auch mit dem Wellness Bereich ganz zufrieden
5
Traveler- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage und Service Location Tip: Zentral,gute Anbindung an die Metro In diesem Hotel sind in den kommunistischen Zeiten die Spitzensportler abgestiegen.Wir waren sowohl mit dem kleinen Schwimmbad wie mit der Sauna zufrieden.Morgens waren wir oft alleine dort.Den Fitnessbereich haben wir nicht genutzt,wohl aber die Bar.Da wir dort nie Frühstück buchen,können wir dazu nichts sagen.In Budapest kann man überall abseits der Boulevards gut und reichlich essen.
5
A traveler- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
In diesem Hotel sind in den kommunistischen Zeiten die Spitzensportler abgestiegen.Wir waren sowohl mit dem kleinen Schwimmbad wie mit der Sauna zufrieden.Morgens waren wir oft alleine dort.Den Fitnessbereich haben wir nicht genutzt,wohl aber die Bar.Da wir dort nie Frühstück buchen,können wir dazu nichts sagen.In Budapest kann man überall abseits der Boulevards gut und reichlich essen.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 22. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
meget godt hotel,men lidt mærkeligt at der ikke er morgenmad med i prisen.. og internettet fungerer kun i fælles områder,hvor det er normalt ,hvertfald på de hoteller jeg er vant til at bo på ,at de har det overalt på hotellet. men alt ialt et godt hotel. god service fint med træningsrummet og poolen.
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parking free, room is ok- size medium, flat tv, air conditioning ok, spa with pool (cold water) and finish sauna. Fitness room is large and with a lot of devices.Breakfast - plenty, but salami is not so high quality. Bad: Bathroom is small and noisy - sewage doesn't work so well, closet doesn't have shelves just hangers, pay internet, just in lobby free.Timetable at spa is not so good - on weekend until 20.00.
4.8
Tatiana- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель хороший, рядом метро, центр находится в пяти остановках на метро. Bad: Все хорошо!
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Aoû. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost ok
4.5
rifiwe- 22. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται στην άκρη της πόλης και απέχει περίπου 10 λεπτά με το αυτοκίνητο από το κέντρο της πόλης.Τα δωμάτια είναι αρκετά ευρύχωρα,διαθέτουν τηλεόραση και mini bar.Το μπάνιο είναι άνετο διαθέτει σεσουάρ για τα μαλλιά και έχει συνέχεια ζεστό νερό, αλλά δεν έχει είδη περιποιήσης,πχ σαμπουάν και αφρόλουτρο,αλλά είχε συσκευασία με υγρό σαπούνι για τα χέρια.Η καθαριότητα του δωματίου ήταν αρκετά καλή.Το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει και άλλες παροχές, όπως πισίνα, γυμναστήριο και μασάζ.Το πρωινό,όπως και το βραδινό, είναι αρκετά πλούσιο και σερβίρεται σε μεγάλη αίθουσα σε μπουφέ.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Aoû. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location.. With car especially very easy access.. Nice room with balcony and quiet. Center is 6min with underground.
4.5
XXX- 08. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Top hotel for good price. I travell a lot and it's one off my favorit hotels in Europe!
5
Jing- 08. Aoû. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 紧邻地铁站,出行方便,订到的特价房,物超所值,很舒适
5
Kameliya Krumova- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good location - next to a metro station, polite and helpful staff :)
5
A Google User- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro. Mein Zimmer war sehr gut ausgerüstet. Ich war auch mit dem Wellness Bereich ganz zufrieden
5
Manuela- 02. Aoû. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praticamente attaccato alla fermata della metro e alla papp lazlò arena...se come me andate li per un concerto è il top!!! Anche dal centro dista solo 4 fermate di metro...consigliatissimo!!!! Bad: Tutto perfetto!!!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
5
Traveler- 28. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
4.6
Oana- 25. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We arrived at the hotel at 9.00 in the morning and even if the check-in was only after 14.00, our room was ready and we checked-in earlier, without any extra fee.The room was lovely, clean and comfortable, with a flat-screen tv and air conditioning. There was even a coffee maker and tea and coffee at our disposal. The staff knows English perfectly and was very friendly. They helped us with every information we needed, city maps, public transportation schedule...We didn't have the time for the pool and spa, because on weekends it closes at 20.00, so I can't say anything about that. When we left, we checked-out in the morning but left our luggage at the hotel until the afternoon, again with no extra fee. The hotel is situated only 1.5 km from the Keleti train station (about 15 minutes walk). The bus and the metro station are right across the parking lot, you don't even have to cross the street. From there, you can get anywhere in the city within minutes.
4.5
Olaf aus HH- 21. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Das große Hotel mit 9 Etagen liegt dicht an einer Metro-Station der Linie 2. Zimmer und Einrichtungen sind neuzeitlich und gepflegt; Betten sind hervorragend. Etwas Straßengeräusch vorhanden. Das Schwimmbad ist an manchen Tagen erst ab 19 Uhr nutzbar. Ein Penny-Markt liegt ca. 900 m entfernt. Ich empfehle dieses Hotel und wünsche einen anregenden Aufenthalt in Budapest.
4.75
Anonymous- 21. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: služby
5
Anastasia- 19. Jui. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very nice hotel! I liked everything!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Our third visit to this hotel - we always stay there when we visit. Good location for underground and buses, although the surrounding area is a bit run down. Good service, great breakfast, good amenities with gym and swimming and hotel is always vibrant with visitors from all over the world.
5
Krisztina G.- 14. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Metróközeli elhelyezkedés, széles választékú konyha A szállodába már másodszor térek vissza. Elsősorban a metróközeli elhelyezkedése miatt esett rá a választásom. A személyzet pontos, gyors és segítőkész. A szobák tiszták és jól felszereltek ( pl. szobai széf is van). A reggeli kínálata bőséges és kielégíti a különféle igényeket. Az étterem egyéb kínálatával is meg voltam elégedve, az árak korrektek. A szálloda uszodáját ugyan nem próbáltam ki, de a prospektus alapján az arra vágyók igényeit minden bizonnyal kielégíti. Mindent összevetve ha legközelebb Budapesten tartózkodom, a Hotel Arenában szállok meg.
4.3
Jan- 13. Jui. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We were satisfied with stay in your hotel. I appreciate there is swimming pool in the hotel. I appreciate a silence during the night in the hotel. Very good hotel positioning, close to the underground station. Best regards Jan Adam
5
Nigel- 10. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
5
Marcia- 10. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Even the add says that there is no parking, we got it during our staying. The hotel is a little bit far from the city centre, but Metro station Puskas is less then 3 minutes walking. You can change currancy with the staff. The restaurant is excellent. I do recomend.
5
A traveler- 10. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
5
Istvan- 05. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location,service,friendliness Bad: all good, quite a helping team.
5
Gabor N.- 27. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: olcsó, tiszta, kedves kiszolgálás, jó megközelíthetőség Sting koncertre utaztunk a párommal, és nagyon jó volt a szállás közelsége. A koncert végén egy rövid séta után már a szálloda halljában találtuk magunkat.
5
Gabor N.- 27. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: olcsó, tiszta, kedves kiszolgálás, jó megközelíthetőség Sting koncertre utaztunk a párommal, és nagyon jó volt a szállás közelsége. A koncert végén egy rövid séta után már a szálloda halljában találtuk magunkat. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip:
4.8
Petra - 24. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon kellemes hetveget toltettem el itt! Koszonet erte!!
4.7
Rudolf Bruhin- 15. Jui. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
mit dem Hotel, Unterkunft und Verpflegung waren wir sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und gut geführt. Allerdings ist die Distanz vom Flughafen und in die Innerstadt relativ weit.
5
Giacomo- 14. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la fermata della linea rossa è a soli 70 metri,collegato in maniera eccellente con tutta la città. la piscina è davvero bella e le camere sono gigantesche.Consiglio caldamente questo hotel
4.6
Bassem- 18. Mai. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good hotel totally beside the metro station as if you have your own car ¡ Bad: service in the spa area
5
Ileana- 08. Mai. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi-a placut ca intr-un spatiu relativ redus am beneficiat de tot ceea ce aveam nevoie.
5
Anonymous- 03. Mai. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje je vrlo ljubazno, narocito u restoranu, spremni su da ispune svaku zelju, koliko im je to omoguceno,sobe su male, ali ciste i ugodne, lokacija je odlicna.
4.7
Preuss Eberhard- 24. Avr. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Als Deutscher ohne englisch Kenntnisse konnte ich mich überall sehr gut verständigen !
4.8
Anonymous- 13. Avr. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הצוות היה אדיב, החדר היה נעים. המלון נקי. חוויה טובה.
4.6
Zoltán- 03. Avr. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó minőség, jó helyen.
4.8
Jennie- 29. Fév. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and clean room, great breakfast and serviceminded staff. The hotell is realy close to the metro so a trip to the center of Budapest takes only 5min.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Fév. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
Dora- 17. Fév. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
good location, near to metro
5
Anonymous- 15. Fév. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy atento y profesional. Bad: Internet de pago.
5
ANONYMOUS- 26. Jan. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Messzemenően jó kiszolgálás,kényelmes szoba,ízletes,választékos ételek.Maximálisan elégedettek vagyunk.Köszönjük a kellemes napokat!
4.6
Ksenija- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija,besplatan parking,blizina metro stanice...
5
Jasmina- 03. Jan. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: odlican hotel, sobe prostrane, kreveti udobni, odlicno grijanje
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Arena

Téléphone: +36-1-889-5200
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 5200
Fax: +36 1 889 5252

Adresse: 1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-5200

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 5200

Adresse:
1-3. Ifjúság útja, 1148 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X