toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Hôtel moderne à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Keleti

Hôtel moderne à proximité de la gare ferroviaire de Keleti

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 2106 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Natalia- 12. Aoû. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läge var perfekt till allt. Hopp-on-hopp-off bussen stannar precis vid hotellet. Bad: Stanade i 2 dagar. Vi var mycket nöjda.
4.6
Roger- 11. Aoû. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near transportation Bad: It's a noisy area.
5
Risto- 07. Aoû. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Hungaria City Center huokuu aristokraattista tunnelmaa masiivisen, satavuotisen julkisivunsa ansiosta. Huoneet ovat viihtyisiä ja siistejä - ja mikä merkillepantavaa - erittäin hiljaisia. Aamupalapöydästä löytyy kaikille kaikkea paikallisista herkuista normaaleihin leikkeleisiin. Henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja avuliasta, kaikkiin kysymyksiin saatiin vastaus. Hotellin sijainti on hyvä lähellä metroasemaa. Matkaa Tonavan rantaan kertyy n. 2,5 km, mutta metrolla matka taittuu muutamassa minuutissa. Muutenkin metrolla liikkuminen Budapestissä on kätevää ja edullista. Bad: Täytyy sanoa, että kaikki asiat sujuivat suunnitelmien mukaan, mistään ei ole valittamista. Ai niin, hotellin sauna oli remontissa eikä sitä päästy testaamaan.
5
Lubomir- 07. Aoû. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: kupelna
4.8
Emese- 06. Aoû. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Segítőkész személyzet! Külön köszönet a családbarát takarítóknak!
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Aoû. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges, ízletes, választékos, kissé egyhangú Bad: szélesebb reggeli választék
5
Noémi Schalkhammer- 01. Aoû. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó színvonalas szolgáltatások
4.8
Mark- 31. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very handy location of traveling by train. Bad: Tried to book bait trip but had to pay in cash went to the travel information centrepreneurs book trip using card without problem.
5
Miguel Angel Chamorro- 30. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Buen bufete y servicio
5
Ella- 30. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was exellent, we like it all!
5
Traveler- 29. Jui. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was a great hotel and amazing location. They have great morning buffet for 10 euros and very friendly staff. They have many stores inside for souvenirs and all. Highly recommended !!
5
Henrietta Borka Caban- 27. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon kellemes hely .A reggeli nagyon finom és nagy a választék. Udvarias személyzet.
4.5
Angelo- 27. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel a due metri dalla metrò. Prezzo qualità ottimo. Bad: nn
4.6
Vasyl- 26. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, комфорт, гостеприимство и профессионализм персонала. Быстрое поселение и индивидуальный подход к запросам гостей. Bad: Все понравилось.
5
joel matin- 25. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good, nice hall and good rooms.
5
Jándiné Földi Éva- 24. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely. Nagyon finom ételek. Kedves személyzet. �����
5
Arina- 23. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sköna sängar, tyst inne på rummet, bra planlösning på familjerummet, nära till tågstationen och tunnelbanan,bra frukost, hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Det är ett prisvärt hotell.
5
Ido- 21. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to the train station, two metro lines and various bus lines. Easy access to city center. Excellent service. Very good breakfast. Various hop-on hop-off lines stop in front of the hotel.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just a nice atmosphere Bad: Had to pick up heavy suitcase and carry over steps - same level floor of hotel. There should be a ramp.
5
Frederik Tyson-Brown- 16. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I absolutely LOVE this place. This is what a hotel should be like. Experienced and helpful staff, supremely clean and tidy and I personally adore the decor of the place. It evokes the feelings in me of what hotels should be like and how I imagine they used to be rather than the sterile and distasteful hotels I seem to find everywhere today. I would like to thank the Hotel Hungaria for making my stay in wonderful Budapest so comfortable and enjoyable.
5
Igor- 13. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель высшего класса за доступную цену! Всё замечательно!
5
Anonymous- 13. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to station. Close to city center
4.8
Ahmad- 05. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent! Just in front of Budapest-Keleti. If you are coming from Budapest-Keleti main train station, just go towards exit N. the hotel situated in front you when you exited the underground. The facilities are good and money worth. For ironing, there is iron room on 1st floor. Get the key from the reception to use it. We ask for a bucket of ice around 11pm, eventhough the front desk said the person in charge will only come back after 30min, we get our ice in 10 min time. Bad: For muslim traveler, i did not find any kebab shop in the area. Maybe there are. But couldn't find one. All in all im happy staying at this hotel.
5
Гузель Исмагилова- 04. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Месторасположение, номера, и завтраки все супер!!!!!
4.8
Edyta- 29. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetny personel, bogate śniadanie, przestronne pokoje. Bad: Czystość do małej poprawki ( pajęczyny i kurz gdzieniegdzie)
4.6
PBH0017- 26. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff friendly knowledgeable and helpful Bad: restaurant too full of package tour people so had to go elsewhere
5
Virat Rabadia- 23. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its in the middle of town. Bad: Price could be better
5
Gabriela- 19. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul!!
4.6
Mira- 12. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was very large, clean and beds very comfy. Staff at the reception friendly and helpful. Bad: Lady at the souvenir shop very rude and impolite. Payment either in local currency or Euro, no invoice provided for the purchase.
5
Meszaros Mihalyne- 11. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
szuper a kiszolgalas.emberekhez valo hozua alas figyelmesek keszsegesek
5
Mark Edwards- 10. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It's great. Close to centre, good food, good service etc
5
andrea gedo- 07. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden évben meglátogatom!
5
Eva Peret Garcia- 07. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Es muy bpnito y limpio, me ha encantadp, se come muy bien.
4.8
Anonim- 05. Jui. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon tiszta, rendezett, udavrias személyzet, finom választékos ételek, jó megközelíthetőség.
4.6
Éva- 31. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállás jó helyen van, a személyzet udvariassága, hozzáértése, szakmaisága kiváló, a biztonság szervezettsége megfelelő. Bad: A színvilága, dizájn kicsit elavult, frissítésre szorul.
5
Thomas- 29. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the hotel, since the staff is helpful and the rooms are very nice (good value for the money). The view from your room as well as the breakfast are good! And you are close to the city centers. I can recommend it.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wnn Bad: kamer aan de voorzijde, straatlawaai, uitlaatgassen
5
Luci- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel Bad: De nada
4.6
Talat- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: çok rahat bir otel...! wifi süper..!
4.6
James- 17. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a large room with full facilities. This is my third booking at this hotel this year! Breakfast extremely good value. Bad: Hospitals nearby and emergency sirens from ambulances loud and quite frequent from my side of hotel. However I was offered a quieter room if I wanted.
5
Erzsebet- 17. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the personnel and the service and food in the restaurant of the hotel. Bad: Nothing to mentions
4.8
Марина Жукова- 15. Mai. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Останавливались в этом отеле с мужем. Нас всё устроило. Заселили быстро. Повезло с номером: окна выходили на внутренний двор, соответственно, ночью было тихо и спокойно. Завтраки нормальные, разнообразные. Помимо привычных сыров, колбас, булочек, омлета и т.п. были и макароны, и жареный картофель. Единственное, иногда было трудно найти свободный стол, так как отель достаточно большой и туда часто приезжают большие группы туристов. Номера неплохие. Сейф, холодильник, телевизор. Мебель и двери староваты, но в целом все очень даже неплохо. Все работало. Очень понравились мыло, шампунь и гель для душа. Качественные, с приятным запахом. Расположение отеля хорошее. Близко к метро и автобусной остановке.
4.6
Anil- 14. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was good. Bad: Single Room size is very small which make very uneasy in room. More over window opening in middle common chute leads to privacy breach with no view for surroundings make you feel choked.
5
Sándor Katona- 10. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Udvarias személyzet , kellemes , otthonos környezet , kiváló étterem.
5
Verocs- 10. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fiamnak és a párjának foglaltam a szállást. Teljesen elégedettek voltak mindennel. Elmondásuk szerint , azon kívül , hogy kicsit zajos a környék , másra nem lehetett panaszuk. Elégedettek voltak !
5
AngelikaG- 04. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo pomocne i wygodne to czajnik elektryczny, barek i zestaw kawa/herbata. Ręczniki codziennie świeże i pachnące, pokój czyściutki i cichy. Spokojnie mimo gwaru miasta. Obsługa hotelu miła i uprzejma, pomocna. Metro bardzo blisko, sklepy w tym Aldi bardzo blisko. Cena dobra w stosunku do jakości. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni i polecamy! Bad: Denerwujące światło w łazience. Mrugająca jarzeniówka.
4.95
Anonim- 03. Mai. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: nagyon szép szobát kaptam.
4.6
Anonymous- 02. Mai. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e qualidade. Bad: Cafe da manha não estar incluso na diária. Por outro lado, existem algumas opções perto do hotel a um custo baixo. Isolamento acústico dos quartos não é muito bom. Então pra quem tem problema com barulho e ficar hospedado de frente pra avenida, vai ouvir o trânsito, mas nada absurdo.
4.8
Lenka- 30. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalitní ubytování za přiměřenou cenu pár minut pěšky od hlavního vlakového nádraží a stanice metra.
5
Mina V Jass- 27. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Breakfast was one of the best I had so far! Hrana je super! Za one kojima je važan doručak, ovo je pravi izbor!
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Suite was very comfortable &a roomy. Bad: Don't know.
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cortesia dello staff
4.7
Anonim- 25. Avr. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Dobrá poloha. Výborná kuchyňa. Bad: Bolo cítiť cigaretový dym na izbe.
5
مصطفى محمود- 24. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
فندق جميل وروعه وكل الثقه والود من العاملين هنجري
4.8
Nikolai- 24. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение в центре,рядом вокзал,из комнаты прекрасный вид на площадь,номер был проветрен. Bad: маленького размера подушка
5
Daniela Bata- 17. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Odlična lokacija, pristupačne cene
5
Karin Filippopoulou- 16. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Πολλη καλο
5
NETRANG- 16. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё ионравилось. Особенно персонал
5
Traveler- 12. Avr. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
when ever i go to Budapest i try and stay at this hotel, its clean and sound proof, staff always friendly and helpfull ,
4.6
Mariya- 07. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное территориальное расположение, внимательный персонал, уютный отель. Все очень понравилось. Спасибо!
5
Szabó Balázs- 07. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper!
5
Emma Andersson- 04. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt hotell och bra läge! Väldigt stor frukostbuffé.
5
Дмитрий Салов- 02. Avr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель, завтрак, местоположение, уборка, много номеров
5
OmerEs- 30. Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentleman at the reception has upgraded our room to Superior and he was very kind..Room was very big, clean and comfortable..Luggage storage, Wi-Fi and other hotel facilities were very good, I suggest everyone to stay Hotel Hungaria City Center..
5
Ferenc Fehér- 26. Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
OK
4.8
Adilson- 26. Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quarto muito confortável. Bad: Café da manhã. Sugiro mais frutas e sucos.
4.8
Ivan- 21. Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Staff who handled every request promptly Bad: Nothing
4.6
jva65- 20. Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snabb in och utcheckning. Trevlig personal. Bra läge vid Keleti Palyaudvar. 4 hissar vilket gjorde att det aldrig var kö. Bra pris. Iskallt kylskåp på rummet. Stor och vacker frukostrestaurang där det var gott om plats. Bad: Rummet var lite litet trots superiorrum (2 enkelsängar). Lite litet utbud på frukosten.
5
Spartaco Mariotti- 19. Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice Hotel and very clean!
4.8
Emese- 14. Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Keleti pályaudvar közelsége volt a döntő a választáskor.
5
Andrea Fodorné- 09. Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely kedves a személyzet ízletes a kaja!!��
4.6
Oscar- 05. Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All ok
5
Herbrechtsmeier Führerschein Rolf- 02. Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel! Bin nicht das erste Mal hier und garantiert nicht das letzte Mal!
4.8
Károly- 28. Fév. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ifjúságomra, a Mosonyi tióra emlékeztetett a szálloda megújult légköre! Bad: A TV csatornák közül szerettem volna az ATV műsorát nézni?!
5
Ricardo- 26. Fév. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La excelente predisposición del personal para ayudar a pasar la mejor estadía en Budapest. Buen y variado desayuno. Bad: nada
4.8
Olga- 20. Fév. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно: отличное расположение, персонал-супер, питание-качественное. Поселили по прибытию в 10 часов утра. Только положительные эмоции.
5
Traveler- 17. Fév. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rápido check in y check out
4.6
Kurt- 13. Fév. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist zwar älter aber sehr sauber. Metroanschluss in 300 m. Hotelbett war sehr gut . Das Frühstück ist umfangreich . Bad: Die Hotel-Barfrau hatte ein sehr starke Verkühlung . (Aber sehr freundlich ) Ein Bier in der Hotelbar und ab in eine andere Bar nebenan ! Da sollte die Hotelführung darauf schauen .
4.8
Oscar- 07. Fév. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ALL O.K.
4.8
Michael- 04. Fév. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
the moment we arrived to the moment we got in the taxi to come home the staff were brilliant.
4.6
Vladimir- 03. Fév. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Предоплата за номер с залогом
4.8
Norbert- 01. Fév. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper belső környezet és komfort, bőséges reggeli, tisztaság. Bad: Nem volt.
4.8
Mariann- 29. Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff and a nice comfortable room. We had a short but great stay and definitely will be back!
5
Loren- 24. Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Witziges altes Hotel aus Ostbloc-Zeiten, aber neu saniert und in einem schönen Zustand. Sehr komfortable Zimmer, sehr gut gelegen, mit charmantem stalinistischen Flair. Location: Gut gelegen gegenüber vom Hauptbahnhof, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in erreichbarer Nähe.
5
Donald- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel... Need I say more 5*
5
dana almog- 17. Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מלון נפלא שרות מעולה נקי מאוד. בקבלה הם מאוד אדיבים וממש עוזרים בהסברים מפורטים איך להגיע לכל מקום. ארוחת בוקר מומלצת במחיר סביר של 10 יורו. היה לי ממש נעים וכיף קרובה למרכז יש רכבת במרחק של 2 דקות הליכה.
4.7
Darina5110- 14. Jan. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Всем добрый день. Отдыхали в отеле и встречали НГ. Летели Виз Эйр нормальный самолет для 2.5 часов, кресла совсем не откидываются, багаж не проверяли и не мерили, только взвесили. В аэропорту встетил нас гид Александр, по дороге как полагается рассказал про Экскурсии и довез до отеля. Расположение отеля очень удачное рядом метро, остановка автобуса. До Вацци пешком 20 минут с ребенком. Одной можно дойти быстрее. Но так красиво) что можно не торопиться. Нас быстро заселили благодаря гиду в отеле Светлане, она все отдала за нас пока мы слушали Александра)) Нам дали большой номер 610 с видом на вокзал Келити. Вид потрясающий!!! Но действительно слышимость очень и очень. Но по прошлым отзывам я взяла беруши и они мне очень помогали заснуть. Сирены ночью ездят 5-6 раз. Очень громко, да и шум с проспекта действительно очень слышен. В номере чайник чашечки, стандартный набор чая кофе потом его нам ниразу не пополняли. ТВ канал 1 русский. В ванной нет тапочек и халатов, в отзывах писали были. У нас нет. Шампунь и гель не докладывали ни разу за 11 дней. Убирались каждый день, но тоже странно как то... кровать заправляли а вот если у стола ребенок фантик бросит, по приходу с гулянья так и будет лежать)) Завтрак: Для меня более чем и мюсли и яйца и творог и сухофрукты и колбаса. Очень вкусные паштеты. В общем нам всего было достаточно. Новогодний ужин был хороший, концерт, приятно провели время. Потанцевали... все хорошо. Встретили НГ 2 раза по Москве и по Венгерски. По отелю наверно все. Страна очень понравилась.Будапешт очень красивый ходить не переходить. На обзорной не повезло с экскурсоводом, а так все хорошо. Ходите сами, смотрите и наслаждайтесь красотой. Встретил нас в Аэропорту Гид Александр
4.7
Любовь- 13. Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Мы провели в отеле 5 дней, с 2-летней малышкой! При бронировании в агенстве мы попросили номер с детской кроваткой, но при заезде этот момент не был учтён. Как только мы озвучили свою просьбу, в течение 10-15 минут она была удовлетворена. Отель не сочень-то современный, но уютный и с замечательными завтраками))) по возвращении вечером в номер мы находили его чистым и свежим. Прекрасная публика, приличные постояльцы, все сдержанно, по-европейски. Мы остались под приятным впечатлением, особенно от цены !
4.5
Juergen F.- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: der sehr freundliche Service an der Rezeption durch die Mitarbeiter Bad: ----
4.8
Dorit- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: טעונה שיפור. האוכל במלון מאכזב, לעומת ביקור קודם במלון זה.
4.75
Mario E.- 10. Jan. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Source: HRS
Good: Das Personal, sowie das Hotel insgesamt verbreitet eine richtige Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Man fühlt sich geborgen. Man spürt noch einen Charme der alten Zeit. Die Lage ist ideal für Erundungen der Stadt.
5
Gianni Bertotti- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vicino al metro. Ottima colazione internazionale. Ottimo il servizio gratuito per tenere le valigie anche se si arriva prima delle 14 il primo giorno.. oppure se si lascia la camera l.ultimo giorno della partenza.
5
Hiam- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was an amazing hotel with outstanding services and a great location near Keleti Palyaudvar Station from which you can get anywhere. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The staff were kind and helpful. On the last day we had to check out at 3:00 AM and they made breakfast packages for us which was really thoughtful. We loved every bit of our experience in this hotel. Bad: Everything was great.
4.8
Manuela- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big, comfortable bed, additional free of charge baby crib. Good location, easy to reach by car. Bus stop at hotel door, train station just a few steps away. Style- pure 70's :) You may enjoy traveling in time, but if you expect modern luxury- try something else. Bad: No lift from parking to lobby. Hotel needs refurbishment :)
5
Наталия- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
В первый раз отмечали НГ не дома. Выбрали Будапешт. Отель выбрали исходя из расположения и цены . и не прогадали. Отель расположен рядом с вокзалом. Метро в 5 минутах ходьбы. До Дуная минут 30-40 пешком по прямой улице. Ходили и рождественскую ярмарку и к базилике святого иштвана и просто гуляли))) Номер дал на 6 этаже, окна выходили во внутренний дворик, было очень тихо. Есть еще номера с видом на проспект там конечно шумно так сирены в будапеште очень громкие. ну и лучше выбирать высокие этажи.. Есть депозит 50 евро которые нужно отдать при заселении, но если не пользоваться минибаром (дешевле покупать еду в супермаркете рядом) то его при выселении отдают. Еще близко буквально в 10 минутах большой торговый центр Арена где можно совершить шопинг как продуктов так и одежды. Мы там целый день провели. Постель убирали каждый день, полотенца при необходимости (бросаешь полотенце на пол-это знак для горничной то нужно менять) Завтраки -шведский стол. Еды много блюда каждый день меняются. два вида сыра, где-то 10 видов разной колбасы, омлеты разные, хлопья мюсли и много еще всего. из напитков соки чай в пакетах и кофе. Нам этого завтрака до вечера хватало так что тут смело 5+. Так что рекомендую отель людям которые приехали на экскурсии. Кстати в отеле есть еще сауна и парикмахерская но мы туда не ходили поэтому ничего сказать не могу))) Обязательно съездите в купальни -это очень круто))) а я уже хочу обратно в красивый Будапешт
5
Tetiana- 07. Jan. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепный персонал,поселили сразу по приезду в 10 утра.Всё понравилось.Спасибо.
5
Kornélia- 07. Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bősèges volt. A szoba kènyelmes, megfelelően felszerelve. A szemèlyzet kedves,segìtőkèsz. Bad: Minden teszett.
5
Anonymous- 06. Jan. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is excellent kust by the Keleti railway station. Staff is very helpfull. Underground guarded parking is available too. Bad: -
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es muy buena para pasear disfrutando de las calles de Budapest hasta los lugares de interés. Bien comunicado con metro, tren y autobús. El personal del hotel fue muy amable. Bad: El secador de pelo de mi habitación no funcionaba.
4.8
Jesper- 04. Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overall pleased. Good value for money!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Téléphone: +36-1-889-4405
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 4405
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-4405

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 4405

Adresse:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X