toggle menu

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 1661 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Michel- 10. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel est dans l'hyper centre, près de l'accès à l'autoroute. Le personnel est très aimable, à notre écoute.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Proximité avec l'aéroport Bad: Ecart thermique entre extérieur et intérieur climatisé à 20°
5
BOUTTIER L.- 23. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Très bon accueil. La chambre était bien garni (cafetière, capsule de café, bouteille d'eau). Je conseille cet hôtel à mes collègues. Il est parfait!! Bad: rien.
4.5
Pallardy- 13. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement idéal et superbe petit déjeuner

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us really happy. Thank you very much for mentioning the favorable location of our hotel, as well as the tasty breakfast we offer. We are grateful for your visit. Hopefully, you had a great time here, and that we will be able to host you in the future! Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Moise- 03. Aoû. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très bien, très propre et bien situé ! Super 👍

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback. It makes us really happy that the cleanliness and the central location of our hotel were to your liking. We appreciate that this time, you decided to visit us. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Stefan- 30. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nous avons eu un appartement très joli et grand avec balcon vers le centre. la vue était incroyable. le petit déjeuner était inclus dans le pris et très bon Bad: le parking de l’hôtel est très petit. On nous a proposé de se garer dans le parking public à quelques minutes à pied. le prix était très bas 700ft (1,75 euros) quand même

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, First of all, we are grateful for sharing your review. Thank you for mentioning your nice apartment, the beautiful view we offer, as well as the tasty breakfast we provide. We hope you had an enjoyable stay. It means a lot to us that you visited us. It was a pleasure to host you! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Gazmendi- 21. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilité d'accès, confort, localisation Bad: Absence de place dans le parking malgré demande préalable

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness for your kind review. We appreciate that you mentioned the excellent location of our hotel, and the comfort we provide. It is nice to see that in general, you were satisfied with us. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Vincent- 21. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La chambre au 5 étage est bien,assez grande et confortable, avec vue sur la ville... J'ai déjà fait 4 hôtels dans cette ville,celui là est mon préféré. Bad: Le parking sur la place ,j'ai du attendre assez longtemps à la réception si bien que j'ai eu peur de prendre une amende avoir de pouvoir placer ma voiture là où il faut. Ensuite,la place n°1 était difficile à se garer à cause d'une voiture devant l'hôtel et parce que ma volvo fait 4.80m ! Beaucoup, beaucoup de monde dans la salle du petit déjeuner ! Le nombre de chaînes de tv est bizarrement faible, aucune en français !

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, To begin with, we are thankful for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you were satisfied with the great room we provide. It means a lot to us that this time, you decided to stay in our hotel. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Semra- 18. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement pas loin de l’autoroute, propre, bien équipé

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate that you highlighted the great location and the cleanliness of our hotel, and our big rooms. We are grateful for choosing us this time. It was a pleasure to host you! Kind regards, Hotel Management

5
Ozer- 16. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lits très confortables,chambre propre

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Your wonderful review makes us beyond delighted. Thank you very much for mentioning our comfortable beds and clean rooms. We hope you didn’t experience any problem during our stay. We are grateful for your visit. It would be great if you could return in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Jean- 27. Jui. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La prestation hôtelière était parfaite et la situation géographique aussi

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, To begin with, we are grateful that you reviewed our excellent hotel. Thank you for emphasizing the perfect service we offer, as well as our central location. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay overall. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Gheorghe- 01. Mai. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bien !

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, We are incredibly delighted to see your excellent review. It is very nice to know that we could meet your expectations, and that you didn\'t experience any inconvenience. We hope you had a wonderful time here. Thank you for staying at us this time. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Erdem- 23. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: propreté, spacieux, tres bien isolé en plzin hiver

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Also, we are very glad to read that we did meet your expectations during your stay. We would be truly honored to host you again next time you are in Budapest! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Alejandro Ninïn- 14. Déc. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent sur tous les niveaux

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Raba and for dedicating your precious time to write a feedback about us. Thank you so much for complimenting on the excellent services in our wonderful hotel. Once again, thank you for reviewing our lovely hotel, hopefully, we will have the chance of welcoming you again one day. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Elena- 10. Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent emplacement, au cœur de la ville, à côté d‘ Hôtel de Ville

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, May we start with thanking you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us about Danubius Hotel Rába. It fills us with pleasure that you were fulfilled with our central location. It is fantastic to see that the service provided could live up to your expectations. We hope that you will in fact return to our place. Kind regards, Danubius Hotel Rába Management

5
Gulnur- 02. Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel très propre chambre spacieuse et les lits étaient très confortables je reviendrai avec plaisir

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your amazing feedback. We are more than happy that you highlighted our clean hotel and spacious room. We are also happy that you found the bed very comfortable. I hope you have enjoyed your time in Győr, and it is my pleasure that you chose our hotel for your holiday. We are looking forward to see you soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Zvezdan- 30. Jui. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement superbe. Appartement très grand et lumineux. Je recommande cet hôtel

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. I appreciate your positive acknowledgement regarding our comfortable, clean and spacious rooms. Moreover it\'s a pleasure to know that you liked your comfortable room and our quality beds. We have new beds, pillow and sheets, We understand that an agreeable night rest is a top priority. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
H25- 06. Jui. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel très bien entretenu et propre. Chambre spacieuse avec rideau pour faire une séparation avec les enfants.

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for taking your precious time to share your thoughts about your recent stay in our Danubius Hotel Raba. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your stay in Győr and letting us know that you had a great stay here. We hope that you will return to our charming hotel as soon as possible, you will be always waited with warm welcome. Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Claude Felix- 16. Avr. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bon accueil, personnel très sympathique. Un restaurant excellent. Chambres un peu rustiques mais confortables. Situé dans le centre historique de Györ.

Danubius Hotel Rába
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy öt csillaggal értékelte szolgáltatásainkat! Reméljük hamarosan ismét vendégül láthatjuk! Kérjük, értékelje szállodánkat a TripAdvisor-on. Köszönjük! https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274893-d296824-Hotel_Raba_City_Center-Gyor_Gyor_Moson_Sopron_County_Central_Transdanubia.html Kind regards, Danubius Hotel Raba Management

5
Elisabeth- 12. Déc. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout. Chambre 432 grand lit. Matelas moelleux. Vue sur l l'hôtel de ville avec ces illuminations. Grande chambre, salle de bain avec baignoire. Au petit déjeuner tout n était pas à disposition, mais on peut comprendre avec le covid, mais il demander si on voulait des œufs ou tout autre chose et l apporter. Il y avait fruits pain confitures croissants à disposition. Table bien espacé et propre.
4.5
Frem- 26. Aoû. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tres bon rapport qualité prix. Excellent petit déjeuner. Amabilité du personnel. Proximité rue pietonne commerçante et touristique Bad: Attention au parking. Nous avons pris une amende devant l'hotel.bien lire les panneaux.

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Frem Et Oana, We would like to say thank you for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Rába and for dedicating your precious time to write a feedback about our hotel, hopefully, we will have the chance of welcoming you again. Kind regards: Danubius Hotel Rába Management

4.8
Elisabeth- 12. Jui. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bonjour J avais la chambre 315. J'ai été étonné de trouver une grande chambre avec petit salon. Mieux que celui de Budapest. Personnelles très polies. Juste que je cherchais le nom de danubius, alors qu'il faut lire sur la façade le raba hôtel. Centre ville piétons à quelques mètres .

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Elisabeth Szarvas, We would like to say thank you for choosing to stay at our Danubius Hotel Rába and for dedicating your precious time to write your fantastic feedback about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back at our lovely hotel. With best regards, Danubius Hotel Rába management

5
Beatrice Mariolle- 25. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
emplacement parfait proche d'une large rue piétonne avec des cafés et à 10mn à pied du centre historique vaste chambre bien aménagée, au charme un peu suranné , propreté impeccable Brasserie typique avec beaucoup d'ambiance et des plats et vins de qualité
4.8
Beatrice- 22. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le confort, l’ambiance un peu décalée Le personnel hyper gentil Bad: La robinetterie un peu vieillotte
4.8
Gabriel- 11. Aoû. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement idéal en plein centre ville, parking sur place ou publique à proximité. Taille des chambres agréable, climatisée et réception 24/24. Bad: Salle de bain vétuste.
5
alain bagarry- 03. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hôtel situe à proximité du centre historique. Très bon accueuil. Possibilité de garer la voiture devant L'hôtel. Très propre. Chambres spacieuses. Petit déjeuné copieux. Pas très cher.
5
Alain- 02. Mai. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner est tre copieux. Le rapport qualité prix Bad: L'hôtel est très bien situe à proximité de la zone piétonne. Possibilité de garer la voiture devant L'hôtel
5
DOMINIQUE- 24. Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bon accueil, chambre confortable,hôtel bien placé.
5
DOMINIQUE- 22. Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, proche de la gare, central. Chambre confortable. Bon pdj buffet, bon restaurant.
5
Stela Vicol- 16. Aoû. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon emplacement. les chambres sont propres. Un petit dejeuner complet et suffisant. Ce n'est pas tres modern, mais il y a tout ce qu'il faut. les lits confortables et un bon endroit pour dormir 1-2 nuits en plein centre ville
5
KOZMA Ruddy- 15. Jui. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nous somme déjà aller 4 fois dans cet établissement, mais là c’était génial une vrais suite, petit salon, privé, avec deux TV, 1 dans le salon, et 1 dans la chambre avec balcon, lit rien à dire, clim salle de bain très confortable, enfin cette Hôtel de haut de gamme vaut le détour, prévu pour une réservation pour le retour avec un prix défiant toute concurrence . Bad: rien à dire d'autant plus qu'il se trouve en plein centre des rues piétonnières.
5
Traveler- 27. Jui. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel bien placé proche zone pietonne Hotel clean
3.95
Ruddy- 15. Oct. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A quelque mètres du centre ville, l’hôtel et très bien situé pour le prix, il faudrait peut être apporter de la modernisation dans certaine chambres pour amélioré le style un peu contemporain sinon hôtel très bien.
4.8
Jean- 20. Aoû. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout en général, y compris l'ambiance "hôtel du parti". Bad: Rien.
5
Henri- 26. Mai. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Un hôtel de classe à un prix raisonnable et, en plus, une disponibilité exceptionnelle du personnel de la réception. Seul, le restaurant est un peu décevant.
5
Ildi-gmx- 06. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein wunderbarer Kurztrip nach Győr.... Direkt auf der berühmten Baross utca! Es war weihnachtlich, mit Glühweinständen und Weihnachtsmusik, entlang der gesamten Baross utca. Bis zum Weihnachtsmarkt auf dem Marktplatz waren es keine 5 Minuten.... Sehr schön, sehr gemütlich und tolle Verkaufsstände..... Vorweihnachtlich mit Glühwein und kürtös kalács! Wir kommen gerne nächstes Jahr wieder. Das Hotel war sehr schön, die Suite hätte uns bei Regenwetter sehr viel Freiraum gelassen, uns nicht eingesperrt zu fühlen. Ganz toll. Auch der Parkplatz war sehr gut! Eine vorherige Reservierung ist ganz wichtig, da die Altstadt von Győr nicht viele Parkplätze bietet! Dafür Danke! Bad: Das Frühstück war etwas phantasielos. Leider. Mit 10€ pro Person kann man überlegen, ob man ins nahe gelegene Wiener Kaffeehaus geht...... Direkt auf der Baross utca.
4.55
Anonim- 06. Déc. 2022
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Segítőkész, szimpatikus személyzet.
5
Kertész- 04. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes meleg szoba, segítőkész személyzet. A reggeli bőséges és jó ízű. Bad: Kicsit szűkös szoba, retro stílus.
5
Sándor Varga- 02. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó helyen, szép, kényelmes szobák, kiváló reggeli.
5
Yetkin Tokgoz- 01. Déc. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Süper
5
Anonim- 29. Nov. 2022
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat, remélem még visszatérünk.

Danubius Hotel Rába
Kedves Vendégünk! Hadd köszönjük meg, hogy szállodánkat, a Danubius Hotel Rábát választotta győri szállásának helyéül! Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy időt szakított értékelésünkre! Örömmel olvassuk, hogy meg voltak elégedve szállodánkkal itt tartózkodásuk alatt. Köszönjük még egyszer, hogy megosztotta tapasztalatait. Csapatunk szeretettel várja vissza Önöket máskor is! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Jana- 27. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money. Be ready part of hotel is not historical, but from the comunism era. We had room in this part and you can notice this. However this hotel was great value for money. Close to city center, Christmas market and river.
5
Angela Vuga- 27. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gerne wieder, sehr gute Lage an ser Fußgängerzone. Ruhig, sympathisch, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, danke

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for rating us and giving us feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Raba! We really appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experiences with us! Thank you so much for sharing how amazing our location is in the center! Also, thank you for saying that our hotel is quiet and friendly. Thank you for sharing all these details about your experiences, we truly appreciate your supportive review! We are glad that you had a wonderful time here, and we hope to see you in again the near future! Please, share your nice review on Tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g274893-d296824-Reviews-Hotel_Raba_City_Center-Gyor_Gyor_Moson_Sopron_County_Central_Transdanubia.html Best wishes, Hotel Management

5
Obchod Roland OBN- 27. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr gut und perfekt
4.5
Gernot- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage direkt an der Altstadt, gebührenpflichtiger Parkplatz vor dem Hotel, der jedoch für uns dank Feiertages gratis war. Gutes Frühstück, freundliches Personal, angenehme Betten.
5
Norbert Bökönyi- 23. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tiszta, modern szobák, finom ételek, bőséges reggeli. Kedves személyzet!
5
Róbert Nagy- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Központi fekvésű, kedves személyzet! 😊
5
Szabolcs Frank- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfekt
5
Vladimír- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tradiční, opakovaný pobyt, asi počtvrté v tomto roce.Hodnocení z minulých pobytů plně souhlasí ,z uvedených důvodů se vracím za jistotou příjemného bezproblémového ubytování. Výlety do okolí, Rakouska , návštěva termálních lázní Hévíz. Bad: Žádný komentář.
5
Roland Jáger- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiváló hely,ajánlom mindenkinek.
5
Rózsa Erika- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves személyzet! Finom ételek! Tiszta szobák!
5
Eszter Penics- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves kiszolgálás, tiszta szobàk, jó elhelyezkedésű. :)
5
Julianna- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vacsora szuper volt Bad: nincs
5
Judit- 17. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A tágas tér, a sok hely és nem volt zsúfolt a szállás Bad: lift nem tudom, hogy volt-e
4.5
Matei- 15. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We booked two nights at this hotel, for a city break. The hotel is literally 2 minutes from the train station, very close to the old town. Check in was really fast, Reception staff very polite and helpful. (On the 2nd day the magnetic card was suddenly deactivated, they checked the issue and solved it right away). The room was nice, clean and very comfy, with a small balcony facing the majestic Gyor City Hall, bathroom had all the necessary items. For those who need it, there's also a small fridge and a safe hidden in the cupboard. Overall we had a very nice staying and we'll come back again for sure. Thank you. Bad: N/A

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your kind review. Thank you for mentioning the perfect location of our hotel, our polite and helpful staff, clean rooms, among other things. We are glad that you were satisfied with us. We can’t wait for your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Wojciech- 15. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Możliwość późnego zakwaterowania, lokalizacja w centrum- parking pod hotelem (dostępny bez problemu w weekend). Hotel może nie najnowszy- przydałby się mały remont. Łóżko ogromne i wygodne.
5
Gubala- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super raňajky

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rewarding our excellent hotel with such great scores. It is great to know that you were satisfied with us. Hopefully, you didn’t experience any problems during your stay. We are grateful for your visit. It was a pleasure to host you! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Lajos- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedese,tisztaság,tágas szoba,csendes. Korrekt reggeli választék. Személyzet kedves. Bad: Párnak kemények/egy kisparnaval orvosolható lenne/ Reggeliző helyiségben egymástól távoli sarokban a különféle etelek ,emiatt mindenki átlag feletti mennyiségben kovalyog,az amugyis szűkös helyen.

Danubius Hotel Rába
Kedves Vendégünk! Szeretnénk kifejezni hálánkat, amiért idejét nem sajnálva értékelte szállodánkat. Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy kiemelte többek között kedvező elhelyezkedésünket, tágas szobáinkat, valamint kedves személyzetünket. Nagyra értékeljük, hogy ránk esett választása. Szeretettel várjuk vissza! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Vello- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The receptionist Brigitta was amazing. She immediately explained how everything works with a friendly, caring attitude and even came outside to help me buy a parking ticket. Brigritta was really amazing. Bad: No free parking. But everything else was good. Some noise from outside, but that is expected in a central location and not the fault of the hotel.

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us beyond delighted. Thank you for mentioning our excellent staff. It really means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Hunsara- 11. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashioned hotel in the middle of everything. Good breakfast, and quiet room for the best price.

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, First of all, let us express our gratitude for your review. We appreciate that you highlighted our central location, the good breakfast we provide, as well as our quiet rooms. Thank you very much for your visit. It would be great if you could return to us soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
N- 09. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything is super. Comfortable. Warm. The staff is very friendly. I advise Bad: There are no comments. Satisfied with the quality of service

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you very much for rewarding our hotel with such great scores. It is great to know that you were fully satisfied with us, and that you didn’t encounter any inconvenience during your stay. It means a lot to us that this time, you visited us. We hope you will return to us soon! Best regards, Hotel Management

5
Senay Yakupi- 08. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Harika bir hotel temiz ve sakin manzara harika
5
Wojciech- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piękny widok z okna.

Danubius Hotel Rába
Dear Guest, To begin with, let us express our thankfulness for your kind review. We are pleased to know that the great view we provide was to your liking. Hopefully, you didn’t encounter any problems during your stay. Thank you very much for choosing our great hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Rüll- 05. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Szinten belüli akadálymentes közlekedés hiánya⁹

Danubius Hotel Rába
Kedves Vendégünk! Elsőként szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy rászánta idejét, és megosztotta visszajelzését. Nagy örömmel tölt el minket, hogy összességében meg volt elégedve velünk. Bízunk benne, hogy az említett kellemetlenség ellenére jól érezte magát nálunk. Köszönjük látogatását. Örömmel láttuk vendégül! Üdvözlettel, Hotel Management

5
Earl Mc- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tolle Lage und netter Service! Würde definitiv wieder kommen. Vielen Dank!!!
4.95
Szabó Zoltán- 28. Oct. 2022
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ha probléma merült fel, azonnal és készségesen intézkedtek.
5
Velibor- 28. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is right in center, rooms are comfortable. Breakfast was one of the best i had. Bad: All good. No complains
4.5
Vica- 26. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nem először és nem utoljára.Tökéletes választás .
5
Kocsis Péter- 21. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Központi helyen lévő, nyugodt hangulatos, szálló, kiváló reggeli, kedves, személyzet! Visszatérünk, még biztosan!
4.5
Attila- 20. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, nicht zu überladen, wie so oft in anderen Hotels. -> daher auch wenig "Food"-Waste! Finde ich gut und sollte man unterstützen. Bad: Nichts, hat unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt.
5
Miklos- 17. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A mélygarázsban voltak érdekességek, talán erről tudok a későbbi kerdeseknel véleményt írni .Jah nem tudok, akkor itt írnám le, h borzasztóan szűkös a garázs, nem is értem....nagyobb autóval voltunk, de van nálunk méretesebb is, ha még nem próbálták oda le,-fel jutni, próbálják meg, érdemes. Borzasztóan szűk a hely. Egy lehetőség van lekanyarodni, nagyon tolatgatni nem lehet. Nem női sofőröknek való, de Férjem is bele fáradt, mire sikerült neki. Szóval ez érdekesen van kitalálva.
4.5
Ana- 17. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokation center Bad: Parkinson wit pay
5
Nikoletta Laskovits- 17. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ár érték arányban tökéletes. Tisztaság van, kényelmes fekhellyel. Abszolút város központjában van

Danubius Hotel Rába
Kedves Vendégünk, Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy időt szánt a Danubius Hotel Rába értékelésre. Örömmel tölti el egész csapatunkat, hogy mindennel elégedett volt és hogy elvárásainak meg tudtunk felelni. Köszönjük, hogy kiemelte a tisztaságot, a kényelmes szobát valamint a központi elhelyezkedést. Reméljük, hogy a jövőben ismét vendégeink között köszönthetjük majd! Kérjük, ha ideje engedi ossza meg kedves értékelését a TripAdvisoron is: https://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g274893-d296824-Reviews-Hotel_Raba_City_Center-Gyor_Gyor_Moson_Sopron_County_Central_Transdanubia.html Köszönettel, Hotel management

5
Josef- 14. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: not much option for 10$
5
Paragkash- 13. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a 4 star stay at the price of a 1 star hotel. Receptionist was kind to give us the 5th floor room with a Rathaus view. Sunset and sunrise were glorious. Free parking between 6pm and 8 am right at the entrance. Great location in the centre. We could do all sightseeing on foot. Gyor is a pretty and charming town. It was a pleasant night halt between Germany and Romania. Bad: We liked everything. I would give 11 on 10. Thanks management and booking.com
5
Julia madarász- 10. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Finom a konyha
5
Krisztiánné Talabér- 10. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Átutazóban voltunk, 1éjszakára szálltunk meg, kedves személyzet fogadott minket. Szép volt a szoba is, nekünk teljesen megfelelt. Köszönjük.
5
Анна Леонидовна- 10. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Для 3 звёзд отель отличный! На стойке регистрации приятный молодой человек, который решил все наши недовольства. Это большой плюс! Номер просторный, очень удобная кровать. В номере чайник,чай и кофе, холодильник, телевизор, телефон,сейф! В ванной есть фен, шампунь и гель для душа, которые очень приятно пахнут мандарином:) На завтрак мы не попали, ничего про еду сказать не могу. Сам отель большой,много этажей с интересной планировкой. Нам понравился! Хочется вернуться в прекрасный город Дьор и опять остановиться в этом отеле. Рекомендую!
4.5
Gergely- 10. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: room with view on the city hall very clean Bad: staff felt a bit judgmental ac wasn’t working
5
Ekaterina- 09. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, адекватный завтрак Bad: Маленький номер реально маленький, не развернуться, но в принципе терпимо
5
Szymon- 06. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super.
5
Rainer- 06. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles Bad: ——-
5
Rainer- 06. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles Bad: nichts
5
Teleaga Stefan- 05. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rooms: 3/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 5/5 Hotel highlights Great view, Great value More
5
Julia- 04. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo miły personel, dobra lokalizacja Bad: Jedyny minus to brak parkingu dla gości
4.5
Svetlana- 03. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Закуската беше чудесна! Bad: Всичко беше наред.
4.5
Mező- 03. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rendben volt a reggeli. A szálló nagyon jó, és Győr csodálatos. Bad: Ami nem tetszett, hogy borzalmas magas volt az ágy :( de muszáj volt valahogy megoldani, ezért az ágy egyik feléről levettük a matracot, hogy le tudjak feküdni. Amúgy ezt sok helyen tapasztalom mostanában, hogy egyre több szálláshelyen nagyon magasak az ágyak. Mivel én kisnövésű vagyok, ez kissé kellemetlen
5
Василий Железный- 02. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Недорогой отель в самом центре Дьора. Номера в свою цену. Не стоит ожидать роскоши, но в целом все чисто и без неприятных запахов. У нас был отличный вид на ратушу.
5
Laszlo Patay- 01. Oct. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rooms: 5/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 5/5 More
4.5
Andreas- 30. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage, 10 Min zu Fuss zum Bahnhof. Geräumige Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet (10.-).
4.5
Iustina- 29. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness, good mattresses, super central location, reception desk open 24h. We called to reserve a parking spot in advance and were told we could find free ones in front of the hotel Bad: Our room faced the street side which was a bit noisy, although the windows insulate quite good against street sound. We had a good night's rest overall.
5
Croitoru- 28. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Pet tax is very high
5
Ivan Dogan- 28. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rooms: 5/5   |   Service: 5/5   |   Location: 5/5 More
4.5
Wolf-germar- 27. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Innenstadt, komfortables Frühstück
4.5
László- 27. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
4.5
Yulian- 26. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: След напускане на хотела установихме,че сме забравили една играчка.Персонала беше безкрайно отзивчив и положи усилия за намирането и изпращането и до България.Препоръчвам това място.Догодина пак ще го посетим.
4.5
Sergey_humanit- 25. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is placed in the beautiful center of the city. Stuff was speaking English and was pleasant and helpful. Very good restaurant and good breakfasts. Bad: The furniture was a bit old and the mattress was too soft
5
Csabáné- 25. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilátás a szobábòl.Kényelmes fekhely.Tisztaság. Bad: Nincs olyan.
4.5
B- 24. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló helyen található a hotel, ha Győrben vagyunk mindig itt foglalunk szállást. Bad: A hotel megérdemelne egy felújítást, főleg a kiváló elhelyezkedése miatt.
5
Anonymous- 22. Sep. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poziția
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Rába ***

Téléphone: +36-96-889-400
Téléphone de réservation: +36 96 889 444
Fax: +36 96 889 414

Adresse: 34. Árpád út, 9021 Győr, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-96-889-400

Téléphone de réservation

+36 96 889 444

Adresse:
34. Árpád út, 9021 Győr, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X