toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hôtel proche de Lord's Cricket Ground et St John's Wood, Londres

Hôtel proche de Lord's Cricket Ground et St John's Wood, Londres

Appelez-nous

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.8/5
Sur la base de 547 évaluations
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
5
Mike Thomas- 13. Fév. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Could not find fault with any aspect of our visit. Arrived early and was welcomed and allowed to book in to our room. Our son lives close by - we look forward to staying with you again.
4.3
Jonathan gardiner- 13. Fév. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The staff at this hotel are universally polite and helpful. It is really the interpersonal skills which set hotels apart, and the Danubius staff are excellent and appear to really care!
3.3
Lesley Dyer- 12. Fév. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
My daughter and I needed to be close to the hospital whilst my husband underwent surgery & recovery. The Danubius Hotel Regents Park was the perfect location.
4.7
J. Stephenson- 04. Fév. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Extremely nice hotel with pleasant staff. Good breakfast Enjoyed stay. This is our 3rd stay and planning another one soon.
3.5
Lamyaa Yousef- 04. Fév. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Good service and friendly staff. Close to London Businees School
4.7
Steven Averill- 31. Jan. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very nice stay
5
NewentBoy- 20. Jan. 2013
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
My partner and I stayed here last Friday night and we had a very enjoyable stay. The Reception staff were very welcoming and the room we were given was a good size, recently refurbished and very clean. We ordered some pizza from room service on arrival and this was delivered very quickly and was hot and tasty. After an evening at the theatre we had a very pleasant and relaxing late drink in the bar before retiring. A sound nights sleep was followed by a good breakfast with plenty of choice and excellent service. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room were an appreciated facility. All in all a very enjoyable stay and one we would definitely like to repeat!
5
Jerry Spano- 18. Jan. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I LOVE this hotel! I stay here often, as I travel on business. It's a great location - I go jogging in Regents Park and along Regents canal. Close to Jubilee & Bakerloo and buses. The staff is friendly, eager to please and helpful. The bar area and dining are great - all day. Good value for the money.
5
Sarah- 30. Déc. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fantastic service at this outstanding hotel, asked if we needed a hand with our cases upon arrival, little goodies in the room as we arrived! Highly recommend.
4.8
R & M Cooper- 14. Déc. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We booked with a Groupon voucher so were overwhelmed when we were given an Executive Suite. We realised it was still to be refurbished but it was still excellent. The staff were very friendly & we were not treated any differently to those paying full price so would fully recommend.
4.8
Guillermo Avilés- 07. Déc. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
An excellent service from all the Staff.; specially Malik's atention. I appreciate feeling like at home.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Thank you for the great comments. Should you want to get our offers and promotions please sign up to our newsletter and follow us on Twitter & Facebook We look forward to see in you again soon Sebastian Staszewski Sales & Marketing

5
Marianne- 06. Déc. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very happy with our stay at your hotel,5 star all round,would stay here again and recomend to family and friends.
5
Mrs Linda Mcconnell- 06. Déc. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We had a Groupon deal which was excellent value for money. The hotel was very impressive as was the staff. Dinner and breakfast was included which was good quality and well presented. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to friends and family
4.8
Deb R- 05. Déc. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
My friend and I stayed here on a weekend break in London. We both thought the hotel was excellent value for money (we managed to get a deal). The room was modern and comfortable and the breakfast excellent. Staff were lovely, all together a very pleasent stay. Would recommend.
4.7
Amanda- 05. Déc. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
A nice clean, warm,comfortable hotel. Lovely time.
4.8
Julie- 05. Déc. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Really great hotel, ideally placedfor good public transport links. Food was reasonably priced and high quality. Rooms slightly small but adequate, modern and clean. Will definately use again.
4.8
Weekend Guests- 05. Déc. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The breakfast was absolutely amazing - lots of choice and really well cooked each day. We were disappointed in the set meal which was included in our stay but overall we had a great time, the staff were very helpful and we'd definitely stay there again if we could replicate the special offer rates we received.
3.5
Renaud- 05. Déc. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
great availiability of the employees, specialy in the restaurant
5
Christine- 15. Nov. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoyed our stay because of the kindness of the staff, the comfort of the bedroom, the close Regent's Park and the choice of the public transports in the vicinity.
3.8
Helen Meek - 13. Nov. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    4
Rooms are lovely but you have to be a midget to use the shower!
5
Tamer Abdelrazik - 09. Nov. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Love it!
5
Neena Navaneetham- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I like this hotel very much - use it a lot as it is near my place of business in London - breakfast great, clean, friendly staff - one of the nicest hotels in London
5
Elizabeth Knox- 10. Oct. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The breakfast was superb, so much food, fresh coffee, the staff friendly and so polite we felt like "royalty". Thank you for fantastic accommodations.
4.8
Howard Mead- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything I expect from a great hotel.
5
Sue M- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent value for money, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
5
Simeon Evtimov- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nice an cosy place to stay. Very kind and pleasant welcome with discreet hospitality extended all the time.
4.3
Carol Chapman- 21. Sep. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very happy , all the staff were genuinely, helpful and friendly. We are coming back October for ten days. Many thanks
5
Lili- 21. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent staff, offering above and beyond kindness and attentiveness. Thank you
5
Jerry Spano- 11. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I love this hotel. The staff is great - friendly and helpful. I love the location - I jog in mornings along Regents Canal or Primose Park. Near Abbey Road and Cricket fields.
5
Mrs Lee- 02. Sep. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fantastic 2 night stay. perfect location for what we wanted. would recommend to anyone going to London and would definately return. Thanks.
4.8
A Leveridge- 29. Aoû. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent hotel within easy walking distance of the tube stations and buses that go direct to oxford street.
4.5
Mark- 15. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Could do with a make over and a pool!!!!
5
Antony Cross- 14. Aoû. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent service as usual
4.8
Jay- 14. Aoû. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We attended the Olympic games and the location and helpfulness of the staff were exemplary. The hotel was clean, easy to get around, had a great fitness room and all the service staff were great. The only attribute I would say is less than 5 stars was the food. The quantity was plenty but the quality, especially of meats, was fair to good.
5
rebecca wade- 23. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A lovely find just a short bus ride from Baker Street, very friendly staff with a high standard of customer service and value for money. Wonderful breakfast and comfy bed with clean and spacious rooms and bathroom. 5 *****
4.2
Arie- 20. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very nice hospitable hotel.
5
Nihal Abdel Aziz- 11. Jui. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very confortable, friendly staff, clean, breakfast good but need more variaty specially for people who doesn't eat ham
3.7
Natalie Cy- 04. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
It is excellent hotel, very good service, the staff very kind and helpful. The area around the hotel fantastic, Regents Park is very near and the London zoo etc. For shopping you should take the bus. The tube station is little bit far.
4.5
paul harrand- 03. Jui. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Delighted as usual with the service and efficient manor staff dealt with things. Polite and courtious and all very helpful. looking forward tour next visit.
4.7
david wallace- 03. Jui. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very pleased to receive a discount as a member of the M.C.C.
4.5
Michael Kirchseiger- 20. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Congratulation, keep level high!
4.8
Donald C. Higgins- 16. Jui. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
The first suite that we were allocated was very, very cold as someone had left the window wide open. I telephoned reception and was immediately moved to a new room. and with the minimum of trouble. These things happen and I had no complaints. Both rooms were very clean and well appointed and I would have no hesitation in returning.
5
Tracy Doughty- 16. Jui. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent service nothing too much trouble
4.3
Grumbo- 13. Jui. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We like softer beds, otherwise comfort would have been 4+ stars. Good hootel for London visits
4.7
Bryan A Sheldon- 07. Jui. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Great overnight spot about 200yds from tube. Great rooms service and breakfast
4.3
helmut- 02. Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Sehr schönes Zimmer, sauber, genügend Platz. Nettes Personal. Würde wieder gehen!
4
ANONYMOUS- 02. Nov. 2011
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Great hotel, would love to stay there again!
1 2 3 4 5 6

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Téléphone: +44-20-772-27-722
Téléphone de réservation: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Fax: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresse:  18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, Angleterre Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+44-20-772-27-722

Téléphone de réservation

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresse:
 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood, NW8 7JT London, Angleterre Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X