toggle menu

Valutazioni

Valutazione Hotel
Risultato complessivo
4.9/5
2185 In base a valutazioni
Servizi
4.9/5
Pulizia
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Posizione
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Rapporto prezzo e qualità
4.9/5
Ti sei sentito a tuo agio nel nostro hotel? Condividi la tua esperienza con noi!
5
Linda- 08. Mag. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent accommodation, clean, spacious, excellent room service, location was very handy for everything. Would highly recommend
5
Reba- 06. Mag. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was very helpful and friendly! Restaurant was beautiful and food was delicious. Bad: I had a complaint about the taxi to the airport, and the hotel made it right again. Very impressive!
5
John- 02. Mag. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The grand hotel feel. Staff. Access to public transportation and central location Bad: Buffet breakfast is very nice with adequate staff but could use a few " professional waiters" Location Tip: Great location that is near to everything with easy access via the public transportation - Metro, bus and trams- so all attractions are easy to get to Very lovely hotel in the center of the city.. Helpful staff Nice breakfast and very easy access to public transportation
5
Michaela- 02. Mag. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Zentrale Lage. Üppiges Frühstücksbüfett. Geräumiges Zimmer. Bad: nein Location Tip: Zentrale Lage. Sämtliche Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln schnell zu erreichen. Durch die hervorragende Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind jegliche Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr leicht auch ohne eigenes Fahrzeug erreichbar. Geschmackvolle Einrichtung im klassischen Stil. Erinnerungen an die "gute alte Zeit" kommen auf. Höfliches und zuvorkommendes Personal (ohne Ausnahme).
5
Karina- 02. Mag. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till allt. Bra frukost o trevlig personal. Toppenhotell
5
E- 30. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: de kamers waren erg ruim, netjes en alles was aanwezig. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Prima locatie.
5
Patricia Nachman- 30. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Very central location next to subway station and across the road from the Hop on, hop off bus stop. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff on reception who were always happy to help. Buffet breakfast was super with plenty choice. Room lovely and freshly decorated. Would stay there again.
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Vriendelijk personeel en prima hotel , prima locatie om de stad te ontdekken
5
shiv- 28. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Our party of four were upgraded to suites which were very spacious with plenty if sunlight It was very convenient to have Tea coffee making facilities in the room
5
Tracey Anne Davies- 26. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Super hotel, central to all we want....great reception staff, could not do enough for you. Fab breakfast too! The whole city is just a fantastic abundance of mega friendly locals and the most amazing architecture....well worth the visit. Looking forward to spending our 32nd wedding anniversary tomorrow in such an awesome place.
5
Natalya- 26. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение отеля, прямо у входа в отель станция метро. Понравился ресторан для завтраков. Номер брали делюкс. Номер достаточно большой, чистый.
4.6
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מארחים מאד אדיבים
5
Traveler- 24. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Loved this hotel, it is clean, perfectly located. Staff is helpful and friendly. View from the top rooms is really nice. We had coffee and tea service in our room. They have a beautiful café next door. the building is a landmark.
5
Brian- 24. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Walking distance to the river - take a cruise. Walking distance to the hot spas. Great hotel and we had a great stay. The hotel is a clean, cosy, homely place in a beautiful ornate building, centrally located at the Astoria metro stop and near the river, with easy access to metro, tram and bus transport. We had a lovely spacious room, well serviced, and the easiest safe ever to use. The customer service is outstanding. The staff are friendly and very efficient – the manager Mr. László Zsida made us very welcome, and the other desk staff were very helpful. They gave us advice on tourist activities, and booked the spa, river cruise and bus ride for us. On the last day, we were scheduled to be collected by a bus for the airport but they never showed up. Mr. Attila and the other staff were very helpful – they rang the company, when they wouldn't come they organised a taxi for us, told the taxi driver we needed a receipt and helped us on how to proceed from there. Marvellous hotel, we thoroughly recommend it.
4.8
Zoltan- 23. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centralt läge, väldigt nära tunnelbanan. Bara någon minuts promenad till Váci utca. Bekväma rum, även med fönster mot lugnare bakgata. Bad: Vi saknade mer eluttag i dessa moderna tider. Man skulle kunna lösa problemet med en fördelningsdosa på skrivbordet. Det kändes även "fjuttigt" med en ställning för resväskor - två skulle vara bättre, då man inte vill ha precis allt i garderoben.
5
Denise Williams- 23. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Historic hotel in the City Centre, Classic styling with super friendly and helpful staff and a fast and efficient concierge service as there is no parking onsite and we had to park on the super busy road out the front. This was made easy with the speedy service provided in grabbing our bags and getting them inside. The front desk spoke English so made communication easy and the facilities inside the hotel were of a high standard. The rooms are clean and spacious although stil ... l retain the historical look and feel with rugs on the floor (which I hate as they move but that’s my personal preference). The shower was good with plenty of warm water and the Wi-Fi and air con spot on, must say although our window opened onto the busy street below we did not hear any road noise. With everything so close we did not eat at the hotel as an easy walk and you were surrounded by up market shops and restaurants, even walking home one night alone I felt safe which was great in such a busy city. We did experience with afternoon teas while staying and they were yummy with great service once again. If you want a hotel in the city centre within walking distance you cannot go past this one.
5
Danilo- 22. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hur rent och fint och framför all, bekvämt det var. Bad: Alla tv kanalerna sände nyheter på olika språk, kanske någon filmkanal? Location Tip: Du går ut och hittar tunnelbanan och buss 9, de tar en till det flesta av ställen man kan tänkas besöka. Både parker och matställen finns. Härliga rum med bra,serviceinriktad personal. Hotellet ligger jättebra till allt,nära till mysiga promenader och rummen... wow! Jag kommer deffinitivt bo här igen!
5
Danilo Metzger- 20. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Really good hotel! Friendly staff, great location and wonderfull rooms. I'd stay here everytime I visit budapest.
5
Chris Wright- 18. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Old world charm in the bustle of a vibrant modern city... the staff have the right blend of formal and friendly... the public areas could be the set of a period drama with polished wood, marble and glass. Located within a minute's walk of the Astoria metro station, in sight of the Elizabeth bridge and a few minutes walk from Vaci Street shopping... food is good, location is great.... would I stay here again? In a heartbeat.
5
Traveler- 18. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Das Ambiente: wir fühlten uns im mondänen Budapest um 1900 Bad: Kann alles so bleiben Location Tip: Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum Budapest, trotz bester Verkehrsanbindung ist alles auch zu Fuß erreichbar. Viele Restaurants und Cafes ringsum Wir wollten die Ostertage in Budapest verbringen. Das Astoria ist zu empfehlen, Ambiente sehr schön und perfekt gelegen in Budapest. Knapp 10 Minuten Fußweg zur wunderschönen Vaci utca und dem Donauufer, U-Bahn, Bus und Straßenbahn und Hop On Hop Off direkt beim Hotel. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. - Das Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ist für Budapest-Trip zu empfehlen.
5
Alice- 18. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto ottimo
5
M- 12. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Loved the hotel. You can walk to everything easily and there are lots of great restaurants and cafes nearby. The rooms were very quiet and we loved the old Hungarian style of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
5
Luz Beaty- 12. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent service, great location, awesome breakfast and the staff is so fantastic. Truly enjoyed the experience. Thank you so very much.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast buffet plenty of choice of both hot and cold food. Location perfect for getting around to see sights on foot or bus and to eat out in evening. Bad: Dinner menu choice a bit limited and food average and did not taste quite as good as it looked on the plate. But residents get 10% off the restaurant down the road which had a wider selection and great cocktails
4.8
Frank- 10. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Hotel in Top-Lage zur Erkundung von Budapest. Hervorragendes Frühstücks-Buffet. Kompetentes Personal, Top Zimmer-Service. Sehr großzügiges DZ mit großem Bad. Antiquiertes Hotel mit großem Charme! Perfekte Verkehrsanbindung; U-Bahn und Busverbindungen vor der Tür. Kostenfreies und funktionierendes WLAN (auch auf dem Zimmer!). Bad: Am letzten Tag wurde beim Frühstück leider kein Kaffee mehr nachgefüllt. Jedoch konnte durch kostenfreie Einzelbestellung Abhilfe geleistet werden. Sollte aber nicht passieren.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Ricardo- 08. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Da excelente localização. Da beleza e classe do prédio, e da sua tradição. Do tamanho e da sobriedade do quarto, da disposição dos móveis, do bom guarda-roupa. Do banheiro e ducha excelentes. Da classe, beleza e charme do restaurante/salão do café da manhã. Do bom café da manhã; se puder evitar, evite fazê-lo depois das 9h, já que são frequentes o tumulto por excesso de gente e falta de alguns itens. Bad: Do check-in, quando impõem que você insira senha do cartão de crédito para bloquear o valor total das diárias. Esse procedimento causou um pouco de desconfiança no início, mas no check-out deu tudo certo: inseri nova senha, o valor anterior foi desconsiderado e o correto foi registrado.
4.8
Kathryn- 06. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Plenty of choice for breakfast, staff friendly - spoke English, rooms clean and towels replenished regularly. Bad: No bar at night. Or if there was we weren't aware.
5
Bicram- 04. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect! They gave us everything we wanted and the staff were great Bad: The only gripe was their Wifi would not easily connect to android phones and was intermittent
5
Azita- 04. Apr. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Very good , beautiful hotel. Very good foods especially breakfast.
5
ole- 31. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Gå afstand til det meste. Det var et dejligt hotel ,med super central plasering.
4.8
Martin- 29. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Am allerbesten hat uns das überaus freundliche, jederzeit hilfsbereite und sehr aufmerksame Personal des gesamten Hotels beeindruckt. Die wunderschöne Lobby und das herrliche Restaurant mit den sehr guten Speisen und einem perfekten Service für die gesamte Gruppe waren ebenfalls unsere Reise wert. Bad: Die Gerüche aus dem Abwassersystem sollten abgestellt werden (was möglicherweise bei diesem historischen Haus technisch nicht ohne größeren Aufwand möglich ist ?). Die Einzelzimmer könnten geräumiger sein.
5
Ingrid- 29. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Frühstück Bad: laut, Klimaanlage hat nicht funktioniert, daher musste man mit offenem Fenster schlafen
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God frokost og bra service Bad: Litt harde madrasser
5
Erhan- 27. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Very friendly and asissting staff . Perfect position just in the centre of the city
5
Kádár Tímea- 26. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
The cafe is so chic and breakfast is great.
5
lieuwe- 21. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Prettige ontvangst. Mooie familiekamer gekregen met 3 volwassenen. Goed uitgebreid ontbijr.
5
Chantal- 20. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war perfekt!!! Sehr schöne Ambiente, sehr schönes und großes Zimmer, gute Betten.Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Ich habe mich in diesem Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Man kann es als Einzelreisende sehr empfehlen. Ich komme sehr gerne wieder!!!
5
Jari Mikkonen- 20. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
It was nice to spent a week in your excellent Hotel Astoria. We enjoyed to be your guests. Special thanks to mr. Attila helping us to get our passports that we forgot to safe locker room 108.
5
Hans- 19. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ligging en ontvangst. Bad: Wisselen van de handdoeken. Handdoeken die niet op de grond lagen zouden we nog een keer gebruiken, maar toch werden ze iedere ochtend vervangen. Location Tip: LocaTIE MIDEN IN DE STAD. bIJNA ALLES OP LOOPAFSTAND. Heerlijk hotel. Prima kamer. Goed ontbijt. Vriendelijke ontvangst.
5
Bobbies- 19. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Very charming city. Hop on bus very handy for getting round and boat tour on some tickets Parliament tour very good and worthwhile. New York cafe fantastic building and interior but staff not very helpful Labyrinth near Buda castle also worth a visit . Overall fantastic break
5
Lilia Bleiberg- 19. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Красивый отель в самом центре города, транспортная развязка тут же, в отеле все что нужно, пожалуй кроме чайника... было бы идеально. Номер красивый, просторный, сантехника в полном порядке, полотенца меняют каждый день. Вай фай отличный. Кровати удобные. Есть мини бар, платный. В целом, рекомендую.
5
Michael- 19. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The traditional decor and atmosphere , the helpful friendly staff, the service, the food, the beautiful dining room, the cheesecake! Bad: Didn't dislike anything but an improvement might be; A more obvious concierge service/staff to answer 'touristy/transport questions' for when reception is busy
5
Shanthi- 18. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice hotel located close to all the public transport. All the landmarks are within walking distance. The hotel building is very charming and excellent service. Loved everything about it.
5
Debra Taylor- 18. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Love this hotel. Beautiful place, helpful staff, easily acccesible. I fully intend to stay here next time I'm in Budapest!
5
Dani- 16. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Hotel ist direkt neben einer Metrostation gelegen. Gute Zimmer grosses Frühstücksbuffet. Donau ist in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.
5
Jacques Chossat- 16. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Très bon service petit déjeuner très copieux Très bien situé au centre ville On reviendra
5
Viajesoi- 15. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
A mi me gustó mucho por ubicación, estilo tradicional antiguo y super desayuno. Habitaciones amplias y cómodas. El metro a diez pasos. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Puedes ver Budapest a pie y en metro. Vayan.
4.8
Daniel- 11. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel liegt direkt an der U-Bahnstation Astoria (Zwei Stationen vom Bahnhof Budapest Keleti entfernt) und nur 10 Geh-Minuten von der St. Stephans-Basilika entfernt. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ebenso grüßt auch das Reinigungspersonal sehr freundlich, was in vielen Hotels oft nicht der Fall ist. Das Frühstück ist sehr vielfältig und reichlich. Angefangen von Wurst, Honig über Bratwürste, Rühreier bis hin zu einer guten Müsli-Auswahl. Das Personal ist bemüht so schnell wie möglich alles nachzufüllen. Im Bett konnte man sehr gut schlafen und die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig.
5
Victoria and Ca- 10. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: We like the central location, the overall cleanliness and great value for money. Bad: We couldn't say that there was any one thing which we did not like. Location Tip: The Hop on Hop Off bus was a great way to get your bearings, look to see what you wanted to visit, and it also included a River Danube short cruise. The hotel was in a great location within a short walking distance of bus stops, the underground and most major attractions. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable. Food in the restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. We found the staff helpful and polite. The Hop On and Hop Off bus was just across the road, and taxis outside the hotel. There were local supermarkets and individual shops close by, and we found the whole short break inexpensive and interesting.
5
Daniel- 08. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotell med trevlig personal och bra service. Centralt läge med både Tunnelbana, buss och spårvagn precis utanför dörren.
5
Douglas- 07. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Travelocity
Astoria met all my requirements central location, lavish decor, cleanliness, great breakfast bar! Will definitely book again if in the Budapest area, highly recommended!
4.8
Sirpa- 05. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen, plussana erikseen tilattavat kahvi vaihtoehdot ja munakas ym. veloituksetta.
5
Erik- 04. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: sfeer, inrichting, centrale ligging, staf, ontbijt, schone kamers, voorzien van alle gemakken Bad: Niets, het was werkelijk top! We boekten dit hotel in combinatie met een vlucht en transfer. Het hotel ligt zeer centraal in de stad direct naast een metrostation en op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden en het shopping centrum. Een geweldig imposant interieur uit begin 20e eeuw wat rijke historie ademt. Toch heeft het hotel ook alle moderne voorzieningen, zijn de kamers (elke dag!) schoon en is er in het restaurant een uitgebreid ontbijt. 's avonds speelt er een orkestje. Je voelt je hier zeer welkom. Zeer goede prijs-prestatieverhouding. Behulpzame staf. Zeer aan te raden!
5
Stewart Harris- 02. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Superb hotel. Always enjoy staying here. Breakfast choice is excellent. Rooms are spotlessly clean. Staff are always available to help. The restaurant is well worth a visit in the evening. Haven't noticed any wifi issues but that's not high on my list of priorities when I'm on holiday. This is the 6th time I have stayed here. No doubt there will be a 7th.
5
Mattees van Dijk- 01. Mar. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Mooi 19e eeuws hotel. Midden in het historische centrum van Boedapest. Metro en Toeristenbus voor de deur. Prima kamers. Goed ontbijt.
4.8
Arturo- 27. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La elegancia del hotel Bad: La ducha teléfono de mi habitación se cae en mi cabeza al cerrar la llave (y bajar la presión del agua)
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed the selection of food for breakfast, the bar and restaurant. We ate twice in the restaurant and staff were very accommodating as we ate late one night. The tram, bus and metro stop directly outside the hotel. The hotel entrance and restaurant decor are beautiful. Bad: Toiletries and a bath mat were not replaced, but reception were able to supply these on request.
5
Anne- 25. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beliggenhet var veldig avgjørende for booking av dette hotellet, og det skuffet ikke. Alt var innen gå avstand ihvertfall for oss som liker å gå og se Bad: Vi bodde 4 dager på hotellet, og hadde et supert opphold. Vi opplevde ingen ubehagelige situasjoner eller uvennlig personal. Location Tip: Kort vei til Buda siden. Positivt overrasket over hvor mange attraksjoner de hadde på Buda siden også, og hvor fantastisk flott det var. Flott ærverdig hotell fra 1877. Utrolig bra beliggenhet i forhold til de fleste attraksjoner. Metro rett utenfor hotellet som vi ikke benyttet oss av, da vi gjerne går. Veldig bra og variert frokost. De har til og med egen frokost meny ( Forskjellige utvalg av kaffe og omelett/egg og bacon, stekt egg etc) Rommet var renslig og stort. Stort nok til to personer. Deilig med badekar på badet. Servicen var upaklagelig.
5
Traveler- 25. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Got it as a present for my parents they loved it they said they would stay there again it was so central and a beautiful hotel staff and food were lovely
5
Elizabeth- 24. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le charme rétro d'un hôtel de la Belle-époque...mais avec des salles de bain modernes ! Très central. La plupart des visites peut se faire à pied. À 3 minutes à pied du musée national. Les bons marcheurs mettront 20 minutes pour aller aux Thermes de Gellert et une demi-heure pour le château. Mais si on préfère les transports en commun, métro et bus vous attendent devant l'Astoria. (Il y a un site BKK FUTÀR trip planner -seulement en anglais et hongrois- pour vous indiquer les moyens de transport d'une destination à l'autre qui est très pratique.) Sortir le soir est très facile. Tout (restaurants, bars) est à proximité. La chambre deluxe rénovée à l'arrière de l'hôtel était très calme et spacieuse. Wifi très bien. Joli restau pour un diner romantique.
4.8
Konstadinos- 21. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel offers everything you may need. Bad: The cleaning stuff is so noisy. I had to report that to the reception. If someone desides to stay in bed and relax, this may not be possible, as the cleaning stuff make so much noice, talking loudly outside the room with no respect of the costumers needs to be in a quite place.
5
María- 20. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: TODO Bad: Que te den la habitación por la que has pagado El hotel muy bonito. La situación inmejorable. Justo en la puerta la boca del metro, al lado del barrio judío,sólo cruzar la calle, al lado de los ruin bar, cerquísima del puente de Isabel. En fin. Situación inmejorable. Única pega que el desayuno es muy repetitivo. Estuvimos 5 días y siempre era igual. Eso si, de calidad y abundante. Muy amable el personal. Otra pega,pagamos por una habitación superior y nos dieron una normal. Una vez estando en la habitación no hace falta pagar por una superior, las normales están muy bien.
5
Fiona- 19. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
What a beautiful hotel - old-style glamour in beautiful Budapest. Welcoming and attentative staff from the start to the end of our visit. Excellent location for all major sights.
5
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
great location in the middle of town. Lovely 1930 décor. we had a great time!
5
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Great location and helpful staff! Easy to get to from the airport. Right next to a metro station!
5
Eli Cubellun- 17. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
very nice hotel
5
Sandra- 13. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The character and cleanliness of the hotel,the politeness and friendliness of the staff and the location to all amenities Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Central location to all sites, a few minutes walk to the river, close to the Metro, shops and restaurants and bars. Hotel Astoria was a pleasant surprise, better than the reviews we had seen on line. Room was very clean, our bathroom appeared to have been refurbished, people who say hotel is dated do not appreciate period character. Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast choice was varied and you could help yourself to what ever you wanted. Everything you could want in a hotel for a city break. Booked the hotel for 3 couples and we all said the same thing... lovely.
5
Peter Haanschoten- 12. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
nice classic hotel with dated decor but with character and very friendly staff. otherwise very lovely showers and fast internet breakfast is also excellent and very comprehensive! All in all superb.
5
Johan- 12. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service! Fantastic environment in the hotel and the restaurant is really good. The rooms are nice one comfortable but a bit old. But Overall amazing.
4.6
Ivanytch- 11. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old style furniture and interiors are for me rather a plus, because everything is clean and properly maintained. Likewise - excellent and professional staff with old style discipline. Convenient location in the center of the city.
4.8
Daniel- 11. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk beliggenhed og fremragende morgenmad. Super venligt personale. Bad: Sengen lidt for hård.
5
Iain- 02. Feb. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A great hotel.Really good value for money.Great location.The breakfast is superb. Bad: Nothing
4.6
ADANIK- 31. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, close to any public transportation, Large warm and very clean room, renovated spacious bathroom . I was excited by the old decoration of the lobby and the restaurant. Professional stuff. Bad: Expensive breakfast, although you can choose to drink free coffee or tea in the morning (very thoughtful) . In my opinion a kettle in the room is a must. No view from my room but very quite. I didn't mind of the furniture which was a little bit old.
5
Gerhard Patrautzky- 27. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Ein gutes Hotel,perfekt gelegen. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen.
5
Traveler- 26. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
perfect location and amazing value for money. staff were very helpful and the rooms were exceptionally clean. slightly loud outside although it is in the city centre so wasn't surprising.
5
Liam Fitzgerald- 24. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
I was impressed with hotel . Old style grandeur with courteous and helpful staff. Right balance between friendliness and professionalism . Reception is first tourist office when you are in strange city and I didn't need to use official one . Proper bell boys to fetch ur luggage . This is like stepping into history . Rooms were fine , so clean , so noise . Try and ask for specific size bed . Two singles side bi side or double . Highly recommended
5
Nataliya- 23. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Проживала в номере с подругой, номер достался в конце коридора, поэтому насколько я поняла он оказался побольше, чем стандартный. Во-первых идеальное местоположение отеля возле метро Astoria - это в центре. Во-вторых номер был тёплым, уютным, много осветительных приборов, плоский телевизор, удобная кровать и мебель, хорошая уборка. Чайника в номере нет, но это не было проблемой, потому что привезла его с собой. Отличное сочетание цена/качество. Про завтраки ничего сказать не могу, потому что мы их не брали. Вежливый персонал на ресепшене. Хочу выразить благодарность руководству и персоналу отеля за наше комфортное проживание, спасибо)
5
Kenji Yamane- 22. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
スタッフは礼儀正しく気持ちがいいです。 朝食が質、種類共に素晴らしいです(^o^)/
4.8
Alfred E- 22. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist hervorragend. Zugang zu allen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln befindet sich direkt vor der Tür! Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten der Pester Innenstadt können darüberhinaus auch gut zu Fuß erreicht werden. Das Hotel pflegt ein sehr schönes, traditionsreiches Interieur - besonders hervorzuheben ist das wunderbare Kaffeehaus / Restaurant (mit guter Gastronomie) und die Empfangshalle. Speziell an der Rezeption, aber auch in allen anderen Bereichen findet man überaus freundlich-herzliche, dezent hilfsbereite und professionelle Mitarbeiter. Es ist immer wieder angenehm, dort zu wohnen, nicht zuletzt weil die im Hotel arbeitenden Menschen es verstehen, dem Gast ein perfektes Willkommen zu bereiten! Die (Luxus) Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet, sauber und groß. Daß man kaum so zentral wohnen und gleichzeitig dörfliche Ruhe geniessen kann, dürfte wohl klar sein. Der Verkehrslärm in den zur Straßenkreuzung gelegenen Zimmern stört kaum - zumal davon bei geschlossenen Fenstern fast nichts zu hören ist. Insgesamt eine uneingeschränkte Empfehlung!
5
Traveler- 20. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Not much to say - title says it all. For the price it is ideal and doubt you would find better.
4.6
Harri- 20. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Olen aiemmilta Budapestin käynneiltäni huomioinut Astoria - hotellin keskustassa. Nyt päätin majoittautua siihen. Sijainti on erinomainen. Yleisilme on vanha ja arvokas - positiivisessa mielessä. Tasokas hotelli. Henkilökunta oli kiinnostunut minusta ja pyynnöistäni. Palvelu toimi hyvin. Aamiainen oli myös hyvä ja monipuolinen. Bad: Jos jotain kehitettävää haluaa mainita, voin sanoa, että huoneissa on osin jo havaittavissa hotellin ikä.
5
Martina Matika Tunega- 19. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Krásny starší hotel s peknou architektúrou.Skvelí personál,velikanske ranajkové bufety.Krasne izby.Proste všetko na 1*
5
Zunaira- 16. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel and very helpful staff. The breakfast was very lavish. The hotel is in a very good area with matro right next.
4.6
Milena- 13. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful, atmospheric hotel with over 100 years of hisory, at a superb location. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were very kind. The breakfast was exceptional! Bad: The shower handle holder was broken and was a bit difficult to shower. The central heating was too strong, it was extremely hot during the night.
5
Eduardo Casares- 12. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Muito bom hotel no local perfeito. Eu realmente adorei. E recomendo.
5
Saqib Ali- 11. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel with helpful staff and lavish free breakfast. The underground is right next to it and bus stop is a minute walk away. It's in a safe neighbourhood with excellent restaurants around.
4.8
YANG- 10. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
지하철역 바로옆이라 찾기 쉬움 교통편리
5
Iggy- 08. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Old world atmosphere, central location Very central hotel walkable to many of the attractions and main shopping area in Budapest. Very comfortable spacious rooms with spotless bathroom and great shower. Breakfast was delicious with a large selection of hot and cold foods. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will definitely return.
5
Adrian Donat Takacs- 08. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
2 éjszakát tölttünk el a Deluxe lakosztályban. Igényesen berendezett tágas nappali, felújított fürdőszoba, pazar kilátás a városra (3 erkély), figyelmes személyzet, kiváló ár-érték arány. Kell ennél több? :)
5
Traveler- 03. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff, location This is a fantastic hotel. Clean, helpful staff (helped us purchase the spa tickets ahead of time and gave us thorough instructions on using the tram and metro). Location close enough to the river to walk, but metro & tram right next to the hotel as well. Very nice breakfast. Highly recommend.
5
Rhianne- 03. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
The rooms were perfect, not over the top exquisite hotel nor poorly presented. The mini balconies are a perfect addition to the European feel, and the staff are extremely welcoming and happy to help. My only problems were with how thin the walls are as while the hotel is quiet, any fidgeting around early morning was enough to stir me, and also how the bellhop lingered in my room waiting for a tip when I hadn't unpacked anywhere near enough to find money, and he had insisted on taking my bags. Thoroughly recommend though, lovely and warm to come back to in the evenings after a trip out, and also ideal for a night in with flawless internet connection in the rooms and a night in bed with a take away. Would consider if I returned to Budapest. :)
5
raphael- 03. Gen. 2017.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel très bien placé au centre ville à côté du métro et de toutes restauration rapide .idéal pour votre séjour .
5
Frances- 25. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Staff was really helpful since I arrived, I asked at the front desk for tourist information and they had everything I needed for may short stay. Probably would stay there again since is close to a metro station and in a very friendly area.
4.8
Caitlin- 21. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In one word: perfect!
5
Traveler- 20. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellissa oli vanhanaikainen tunnelma ja henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä ja palvelualtista.
5
Traveler- 13. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Es war eine Städtetour vom Hotel aus war alles gut zuerreichen und abends die Hotelbar einfach nur top so wie das Frühstücksbuffet auch.Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr hilfsbereit und nett. ALLES WAR TOP KANN MAN NUR WEITEREMPFEHLEN
5
Philincheshire- 10. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
1tiny complaint, no tea or coffee in room, otherwise brilliant hotel.
5
chris- 09. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It's decor staff rooms and service.breakfast great. Bad: No Location Tip: Central to all visitor attractions with underground and hop on offbus immediately by hotel. Staff attentive courteous and efficient. Hotel well placed for visiting Budapest. Super food oldie worlds quality service. Would look forward to returning for stay.
5
Traveler- 03. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Ein altes Hotel mit nostalgischem Charme, 1999 perfekt renoviert. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück bietet alles für jeden Geschmack,- wem der Kaffe aus der "Zapfstation" nicht genügt, kann sich seinen Lieblingskaffee frischgebrüht vom Kellner bringen lassen. Das Interieur strahlt Wärme, Ruhe und Behaglichkeit aus. Da die Fenster dicht schließen bleibt der Straßenlärm draußen,- gegen Polizeisirenen hilft Ohropax. Rundherum ist das Hotel perfekt für einen touristischen Aufenthalt,- Taxistand, Metrostation und Buslinien sind unmittelbar vorm Hotel.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Hai una domanda? Non esitare a contattarci:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefono: +36-1-889-6000
Prenotazione camera: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Indirizzo: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa Visualizza mappa

Telefono

+36-1-889-6000

Prenotazione camera

+36 1 889 6061

Indirizzo:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa

Email:
Scrivici

1 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

2 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

1 albergo selezionato! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X