toggle menu

Valutazioni

Valutazione Hotel
Risultato complessivo
4.9/5
3398 In base a valutazioni
Servizi
4.9/5
Pulizia
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Posizione
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Rapporto prezzo e qualità
4.9/5
Ti sei sentito a tuo agio nel nostro hotel? Condividi la tua esperienza con noi!
4.8
Roger- 23. Ott. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was spot on - right in the heart of the city and with an underground train station entrance beside the front door. Also, it is a grand old place with style. I liked the restaurant/dining room.
5
Amir- 15. Ott. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel located on a crossroad with all the public transportation
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Ott. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was first class - all of tourist Budapest is walkable from here and the Metro is actually at the doorstep. Great style in reception and restaurant and clean comfortable room. Great food - especially the desserts. Bad: 1 Long walk to room from lift !! 2. Shower head needs to be replaced - wrong fitting = loose shower head. 3, No additional pillows in room. No serious problems at all.
4.5
藏花Jack- 10. Ott. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Ctrip
房间简单干净,店的位置很好找,酒店的前台服务很好。
5
Traveler- 07. Ott. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: centrale ligging; behulpzaam personeel prima hotel, professioneel, uitstekend ontbijtbuffet
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Ott. 2014.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buena relación calidad/precio. Desayuno bastante completo. Bad: Nada.
5
Traveler- 25. Set. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: when cleaning-ladys come in the morning,they are talking very loud with eachother,a little les noisy would be better very nice hotel, nice staff,good location in the city,close to a lot off interesting things
4.8
Donald- 20. Set. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Service Price Bad: Glasses in bedroom not cleaned when used
5
Javier- 17. Set. 2014.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Por todo lo preguntado anteriormente.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Set. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: W loved the classic style of the hotel. We didn't want a modern-all-looks-the-same hotel and we were happy to find the Astoria. Everyone was very friendly and our room was perfectly quiet (with windows closed - otherwise you will hear street noise but not everybody is bothered by it equally). We did not have the breakfast since we prefer to eat out but from what I saw it looked nice as well and is served in the attached restaurant rooms where you can have an oldfashioned drink in the evening as well. We did not once take the bus or the train to move around town even though it would have been perfectly possible with the station right in front of te hotel. But the hotel's position is that central that we just walked nearly everywhere. If I visit Budapest again - and I am certain I will - I'll probably stay at the Astoria again.
5
Helmut- 07. Set. 2014.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff really bent over backwards to make our stay (family of 6) as good as possible. Felt like we were the only ones they had to care for (which wasn't true of course). The breakfast is epic, the rooms remind one of movies like 'Room with a View'. We love everyone at the reception.
4.8
Aniko- 30. Ago. 2014.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Do visual, do conforto, do local, do pessoal, do café da manhã, da liberdade total para uso do wi-fi. Bad: dos preços no frigobar.
5
Katalin- 30. Ago. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Highly recommended
4.6
Claudia- 28. Ago. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, restaurant, history. Bad: Coul be cleaner.
5
A Traveler- 28. Ago. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Venere
A top hotel booked at a killer price, right at the heart of everything in Budapest. Highly recommended!
5
Gerhard- 26. Ago. 2014.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr zentrale Lage und wunderschönes Ambiente. Ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet
5
Tim Warneford- 24. Ago. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
My favourite hotel!
4.8
Jane- 21. Ago. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service in the hotel is first class. The rooms are extremely comfortable. The location is perfect with tram stop right outside. Stayed here before and will definitely stay again.
4.8
Robert- 21. Ago. 2014.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habsburg monarchy décor & style location price Bad: central but drab looking street
4.5
Ariel J.- 17. Ago. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Ubicación, instalaciones y ambiente La estancia fue muy buena debido a la calidad del hotel. La única contra fue un conserje muy maleducado al cual le molestaban las preguntas y respondía de mala manera. No así el resto del staff
5
Andreea- 14. Ago. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare centrala, confortul camerei, aproape de locatiile turistice importante. Personalul super amabil, vorbitor de limbi straine, te ajuta imediat cu orice informatie. Bad: Parcarea Franklin putin mai greu de gasit, dar dupa ce am intrebat la receptie am fost indrumat imediat catre locatie, putin cam departe de hotel 500 m pe stradute.
4.6
Fredrik- 12. Ago. 2014.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Astoria är ett fantastiskt stilfullt hotell med smak av förra sekelskiftet. Personalen är dessutom mycket vänlig och förekommande. Absolut prisvärt! Se till att få ett rum mot någon av de stora avenyerna, bara. Standardrummen har sämre utsikt, verkar det. Bad: Att restaurangen ändå inte var så välbesökt, trots den goda maten.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Ago. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: internet lipsa in zonele publice
4.8
恨蝶_78- 09. Ago. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Ctrip
旁边吃饭方便,价格很便宜,去烟草街犹太教堂太方便了。
5
Jolion- 07. Ago. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hmmmm, how do I do this review? We booked a better room than standard and got their best suit. Okay the reason was because something was going on In Budapest (believe the EC in water polo and the F1 grand prix) and this was the last room. So I have no complaints and the reception was amazing with a really helpful guy assisting me to find parking. The room we got was something special at this old and classical hotel. But seeing the standard of this room actually made me contemplate about the “average room”. I know that this place has an enormous tradition to fall back on, I know that I am in central Europe but still… Have to try this place out again. Only negativity I have is that I and my girlfriend (who knows how to party) were stopped late night after arriving back from the bars and clubs suspecting her to be a prostitute.
4.6
Anette- 04. Ago. 2014.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett mycket bra, fräscht hotell mitt i Budapest. Har bott där 2 ggr nu, åker vi tillbaka till Budapest, kommer vi garanterat att bo där igen.
4.8
老愚L- 04. Ago. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Ctrip
自己去的,退房速度很快。
5
Seppe Van Beneden- 03. Ago. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Very very friendly staff, Wonderfull interterior, perfect location. But really, my compliments to all staff members. Thank you so much for taking such good care of your guests.
4.8
Antonio Gentie- 31. Lug. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    4
Astoria Hotel is a great hotel, very professional and rich of atmospheres of other times. Being a journalist I will be happy to quote him even in my articles. All the best Antonio Gentile
5
Ruurd- 29. Lug. 2014.
  • Famiglia con figli piccoli
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, hulpvaardig en vriendelijke bediening. Heerlijk restaurant. Bad: niets
4.6
Judit- 20. Lug. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: die Lage ist spitze, sehr sauber, freundliches Personal Bad: das Frühstück ist teuer
5
MARGARET THORNTON- 15. Lug. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
A friendly, comfortable, well-located hotel. We particularly enjoyed the breakfasts and the friendly people in the restaurant.
4.5
Christine- 14. Lug. 2014.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Posizione
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
A lovely traditional hotel with wonderful staff.
5
Kristof Hillerman- 12. Lug. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
I had a pleasant stay at the Astoria, the room was nice and clean. Perhaps the TV should be updated.
5
Sue Selt- 11. Lug. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
had an amazing stay at this hotel, the position of the hotel was perfect for access to sights, cafes, bars, restaurants, shops and river. We booked a deluxe room with breakfast, the room was spacious and comfy with air con, traffic noise could be a problem at night if you had to sleep with the windows open, and there was plenty to choose from for breakfast which we had brought to our room at our chosen time. The staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
5
Traveler- 09. Lug. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Zimmer plus bad Bad: Passt alles Location Tip: Sehr zentral, alles in der stadtmitte Bestens geschlafen, tolles fruehstueck, gute lage in der stadt, kommen gerne zurueck
5
Traveler- 01. Lug. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Ideal location at intersection of two main streets plus right at a metro stop. Four blocks from the Danube! Elegantly appointed rooms and attentive staff. Highly recommend.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Giu. 2014.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: אינטרנט לא עבד!
5
Schmitz- 18. Giu. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.
4.7
Bernis(8 persons)- 16. Giu. 2014.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Posizione
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
We enjoyed our stay and we are really grateful for the wheelchair and the way you managed our transfer to the airport whith a taxi instead of the shuttle which was wrong on the sunday 8th june. Thank you very very much!
5
Traveler- 13. Giu. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Staying here is like stepping back to the 19th centuary old withdrawal charm an era long dusapoeared on other cities , hurry and experience this for yourselves for it will not last
5
Carl-heinz- 12. Giu. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine optimale Ausgangslage in einem sehr guten Hotel in der City von Budapest. Das Team hat uns jeden Gefallen erfüllt und sehr gut beraten. Danke
4
ANONYMOUS- 11. Giu. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    4
  • Pulizia
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Posizione
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    4
Very good hotel. We had a nice stay there.
4.6
Akiva- 10. Giu. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were fantastic, very polite and couldnt do enough to help we took upgraded twin room that was nice and great bed location just about ok - brilliant if you use the metro Bad: front rooms are noisy with view of main crossroads, back rooms are quite with view of opp building 10 meters away... having to pay for wifi
4.8
Matti- 10. Giu. 2014.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pidän Astorian historiallisesta ja arvokkaasta tunnelmasta. Henkilökunta on hotellin arvon mukaisesti palveluhenkistä ja ystävällistä.
5
Dave- 31. Mag. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and wonderful big rooms. The famous cafe/restaurant was very grand. Bad: Wifi in room had to be paid for - and did not work! But hotel refunded and assured that they are to change their internet provider soon. Free wifi in public areas worked well.
5
Renate- 28. Mag. 2014.
  • Famiglia con figli maggiorenni
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage gepflegtes Ambiente Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Bruce- 27. Mag. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent room with comfortable bed. Very helpful and enthusiastic staff. If you are an Aussie seek out Thomas. Cocktail bar and restaurant with excellent menu. Generous buffet breakfast. Central location with easy access to buses & trams. Short walk to the "must see" New York Cafe! Bad: Limited city street view.
5
erica contori- 22. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Das Frühstück war sehr gut, der Kaffe schmeckte mir auch. Das Hotelzimmer war ok.
5
Jean and Simon- 21. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
The Danubius Astoria is a charming hotel with an old fashioned elegance. The staff were impeccable, lovely bathroom and very comfortable beds. Rather noisy at the front, but ear plugs do the trick. We didn't bother with the breakfast. You get coffee or tea and a mini croissant gratis anyway,.and there are such cheap and lovely places to eat. The breakfast smelt and looked rather plastic and not at all worth the price. A great holiday and a great hotel
4.65
Anonymous- 21. Mag. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: HRS
Good: wunderschönes hotel, sehr zentral gelegen
4.6
Niamh- 20. Mag. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and room excellent. Extremwly clean spacious and comfortable. Staff in general very friendly and professional. The room was good value for money. Bad: The food including breakfast was outrageously overpriced so we didn't stay in the hotel for it, it meant we missed out a bit on the atmosphere of staying in such a lovely place. There was one Porter who was noticably cooler and less friendly than the other staff. We were dreading having to meet him in the doorway by the time we were leaving. At times noise from the street was an issue but that's the price to pay for the fantastic location.
5
Hillam Usain- 19. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyszerűen éreztük magunkat!
5
Ott Marton- 16. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Another tasty dinner in the Astoria Restaurant. Paprika chicken and home made gnocchi. DDD
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really friendly and helpful staff, comfortable surroundings. I would recommend this hotel.
5
Ott Marton- 12. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
No beer for the hotel guests during the wedding!!! Loved the senora for the rooms.
5
Maxine Secskas- 11. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
The service was great and location perfect!
5
ANONYMOUS- 10. Mag. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
wir hatten einen sehr schönen urlaub in budapest und waren mit dem hotel sehr zufrieden.
5
sko losko- 05. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Coffee and cake in a 100 year-old place
5
Enni Johnstesic- 04. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Despite the terrible weather I had an excellent stay in this Hotel. Nice furniture, helpful staff, reasonable prices.
5
Jean- 04. Mag. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personnel efficace, professionnel, disponible, à l'écoute; accueil chaleureux; confort de la chambre; cadre art déco; qualité du restaurant et buffet très varié et copieux au petit déjeuner (4 nuitées)
5
Bruntsch Ewa- 02. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Tréningen vettem részt, a cég most kivételesen az Astoriába foglalt szobát. Ketten laktunk a szobában, kényelmesen elfértünk, a szekrények elég nagyok voltak. A reggeli átlagos. A közlekedés kiváló, a metróval pillanatok alatt elérhető a pályaudvar, a belvárosban pedig gyalog eljuthattunk mindenhova.
5
Ágnes Sket- 02. Mag. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Minden nagyon jó volt
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: zentrale Lage, guter Service Bad: nein Location Tip: alles sehr zentral empfehlenswert, gutes Frühstück, tolle Stadt, große geräumige Zimmer im Hotel, echt ungarisches Flair, fußläufig alles erreichbar, Metro-Station und und Citybus Hon-Hop direkt vor dem Hotel
5
A Traveler- 27. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Venere
Charming, older hotel in great location, right by the famous synagogue and the Jewish Quarter; all points easily accessible-walked everywhere. Reception staff (24 hour) very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in guiding you around the city and answering all questions. Was lovely having a bellman,too, + two elevators. Two beautiful eating areas to have "tea" and dine in. Only complaints: (1)the morning "breakfast" included in the room price was only a small croissant and very watered down coffee; otherwise, the hotel offered a very expensive buffet, and (2) free wifi only in the lobby and restaurant. Highly recommend Free Walking Tours while in Budapest.
5
Nis- 25. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: - Location - Really helpful staff Bad: -Cleanness - Bellboys behavior - Wifi in the rooms Location Tip: -Tesco - Astoria metro station - Bank - Good restaurants - Main street Pros: The reception staff are great, It was felt like we have tourist information on our demand. The location is perfect, on the spot of "Astoria" metro station. Cons: The room wasn't clean enough. The bellboys are bit annoying, They try to get tips for every help. The only way to get WIFI is in the lobby, There is no way to get it in the room
5
Katalin Missura- 23. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Die Portiers sind die Visitenkarte eines Hotels. Sie waren überaus höflich und zuvorkommen. Die Lage sagt mir auch zu, das Hotel ist leicht mit den öffentlichen Verkehsmittel zu erreichen. Alles war perfekt, ich war sicherlich nicht letztesmal ihr Gast.
5
John Lucas- 15. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Excellent in every respect -- my only slight complaint might be that the pillows (foam rubber) could be better!
5
Szakác Miro- 14. Apr. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Személyesen én nagyon elégedett vagyok, ezért is (számtalan esetben) választottam az Önök szállodáját.
5
Andrew Young- 10. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
An excellent and beautiful hotel in a superb location. Fantastic value, friendly and very helpful staff, close to all sights...would recommend this to everyone!!
5
Morena- 09. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מסעדה מצויינת ארוחת בוקר אפשר לבקש אומלט טעים החדרים הגדולים מפוארים ונעימים היינו פעמיים באותו סוג חדר סוויטה נהנינו מהשירות מקווים שיורידו מחירי ויפי בידרים Bad: אין
4.6
Young couple- 08. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה!!! מלון רומנטי וחמוד. כל הבקשות שלנו מולאו.
5
Jacques- 03. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    5
Tout simplement magnifique cet hôtel. Notre séjour a été très agréable et très enrichissant. Nous conseillons fortement cet hôtel à tous.
4.8
joseph sale- 03. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Servizi
    5
  • Pulizia
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Posizione
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Rapporto prezzo e qualità
    4
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Astoria and would have no hesitation in recommending it , staff were friendly , rooms great and cleaned every day, nice big bathroom and the hotel was centrally located, with a metro stop outside and a stop for the hop on /hop off bus opposite, if i have to make any comment and this is not a criticism , i would like to have had tea/coffee making facilities in the room
4.8
Antony- 03. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A charming hotel from the elegant era of travel with staff who treated us as valued guests in their home and not just another pair of feet through their front door. Wonderful old fashioned personal service! Bad: No free WIFI in rooms
5
Young couple- 02. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wurden vom Kofferträger sehr aufdringlich nach Trinkgeld gefragt.
5
Holger- 01. Apr. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage
5
Teresa- 31. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a Delux Double and it was like a mini suite. The bed was large and very comfortable. The staff could not do enough to help at reception. It was very central to everywhere and we would stay there again if visiting Budapest. Bad: The price of the breakfast at €15 per person it was very steep.
4.6
Olga- 30. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось. Отель старинный, расположен в центре города. Номера большие, в ванной комнате есть фен, туалетные принадлежности. Очень любезный и внимательный англоговорящий персонал. В фойе отеля утром кофе, днем лимонад бесплатно. Bad: Достаточно старая мебель и двери в номере. Шумный кондиционер.
5
twilight- 27. Mar. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Orbitz
Excellent hotel in a great city centre location, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in this beautiful city!
5
Jacob- 27. Mar. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De ouderwetse voorname uitstraling en de professionaliteit van het personeel. Het Danubius Astoria Hotel is fantastisch gelegen in het centrum van Boedapest, vlak tegenover een halte van de metro , zodat het een goede uitvalsbasis is voor elk deel van de stad. De inrichting van het hotel is sfeervol en klassiek, zodat je je in vroeger tijden waant: fraaie marmeren zuilen, beelden, kroonluchters. Onze kamer, in het achterste gedeelte van het hotel, was ruim en comfortabel en de geluiden van de rumoerige binnenstad waren er nauwelijks hoorbaar. De bedden waren uitstekend en zeer schoon. Het personeel was vriendelijk en voorkomend en wij kregen dagelijks ruimschoots schone handdoeken. Een voordeel van dit hotel is ook nog dat de prijzen van de kamers zeer voordelig zijn. Wij dineerden er drie keer en het eten was elke keer uitstekend. Een echte aanrader.
5
Charles- 25. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in an excellent location in the centre of Budapest. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Bad: I would consider the breakfast price to be excessive.
4.6
Elena- 21. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.8
Svetlana- 20. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money variant.
5
Øystein K- 20. Mar. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Klassisk, gedigent hotell med gode fasiliteter. Personalet var topp. Bad: Alt virket i topp stand. Mulig litt småting på rommet bør oppgraderes? Location Tip: Kort vei til alt. Hop on - hop off busser, restauranter, barer, severdigheter, parker, bygninger osv. Ligger meget sentralt med kort vei til det meste. Meget hyggelig, serviceinnstilt og kunnskapsrik personale. Meget god og innholdsrik frokost.
4.6
Young couple- 19. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, quietness Bad: Standard rooms have old furniture and don't live up to 4* standard. Breakfast way too expensive - 15 euro/pers.
5
Chantal- 16. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gentillesse, jolie chambre, repas, ambiance,situation géographique Chantal René-Worms Paris
5
Ирина- 16. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось: отношение и професионализм персонала, расположение отеля, утный номер.
5
Valentina- 11. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал, отличный номера! Комфортно, уютно, превосходно!!!
5
mark f- 07. Mar. 2014.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Ideally located for a good look around the city all within walking distance if your feeling fit but fill up at breakfast and its easy. Staff very helpful pointing out places to see where to eat or booking things for you..rooms spotless all good
4.8
Claude- 01. Mar. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l'hôtel digne des années 1920. Personnel affable. Bonne situation de l'établissement.
5
Uzi- 28. Feb. 2014.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס, האדיבות, האוכל, הסדר והנקיון, בקיצור - הכל
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב ומקסים. מיקום מעולה. מומלץ לבקש חדר שקט, למלון שתי חזיתות שפונות לרחוב ראשי וחזית אחת שקטה. כך אפשר להנות מהמיקום המרכזי והנוח וגם משקט בחדר. המלון בסגנון ישן ורומנטי, נראה מקסים. מומלץ מאד, אנחנו בטוח נחזור!
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Gen. 2014.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr elegante Ausstattung, wunderschöne Lobby, Frühstücks- und Speisesaal. Sehr komfortabel und imperial. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Bad: Das Zimmer war etwas klein, zu wenig Ablage für Diverses, z;B. Kosmetika im Badezimmer.
4.6
Christophe- 10. Gen. 2014.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre, l'emplacement, la discrétion, l'effiscience du personnel, et les petits déjeuners
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Dic. 2013.
  • Coppia
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We very much appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The location is excellent. The building is beautiful and the hall & restaurant are very beautiful.
4.6
Miguel- 17. Dic. 2013.
  • Compagnia di amici
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy bien situado. Precio barato (Budapest no tiene euro y es más barato que España) Buena calidad Bad: En el hotel hay buenos recepcionistas pero no todos son muy amables...depende de con quien des.
4.6
Helen- 09. Dic. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I Liked everything about this hotel. Very central. Staff were excellent, particullary receiption staff. Room very spacious, and very clean. Bad: The cost of the breakfast. This was crazy.
5
John- 01. Dic. 2013.
  • Coppia anziana
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our deluxe double room was excellent. The restaurant was really superb and the young trainee waitress who served us was five star! She was very professional and deserves our congratulations. We used to stay at the GELLERT hotel but will stay at the ASTORIA now as we are frequent visitors to Hungary having family who live there. Bad: Nothing, it was all good!
4.8
Olga- 27. Nov. 2013.
  • Famiglia con figli maggiorenni
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне понравилось все ,от местонахождения до внимательного персонала.Чисто, аккуратно,эстетично. Я с удовольствием остановлюсь там в следующий раз. Bad: Такого нет

Hai una domanda? Non esitare a contattarci:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefono: +36-1-889-6000
Prenotazione camera: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Indirizzo: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa Visualizza mappa

Telefono

+36-1-889-6000

Prenotazione camera

+36 1 889 6061

Indirizzo:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa

Email:
Scrivici

1 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

2 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

1 albergo selezionato! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X