toggle menu

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.8
Vitalii- 06. Фев. 2019
Good: Отличный отель, немного в стороне от основных достопримечательностей. До Парламента 15-20 мин пешком. Станция метро минутах в 5-7 от отеля. Но рядом автобусные остановки по направлению в центр города. Небольшая удаленность компенсируется ценой, хорошим обслуживанием, а, главное, наличием термального комплекса, который входит в стоимость проживания. Завтрак качественный и разнообразный. Номер небольшой, но удобный, есть чайник, чай, кофе. В номере халаты и тапочки. Рядом есть хороший супермаркет, хорошая кондитерская. Есть кафе, но туда не заходили.

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 3005 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Traveler- 09. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic hotel-will stay here always when in Budapest-rooms clean-balcony with amazing view of Danube and river walk-within walking distance of restaurants-spa on property with excellent services-parking for 10euro/ day with unlimited in/our access-unheard of in the heart of the city-helpful and professional staff-multilingual-5 stars all the way!!
5
Rod Strain- 08. Июн. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have stayed in several other Budapest hotels but this was the BEST! We loved our whole stay. The location is really great, transport easy and facilities are superb. Totally recommend.
5
Frank- 08. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schönes sauberes Zimmer mit Blick auf die Donau, sehr freundliches Personal, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, schön neu gestaltete Lobby und Bar
4.6
shmuel- 05. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Location is good, just beside the river... Walking along the river is beautiful and relaxing. The spa is very nice, clean with some thermal pools.
5
Tracy- 02. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We did find the hotel was a bit far from the City Centre but we enjoyed the walk in the mornings and the big bonus was the pool, thermal pools and sun terrace, we used this every day to relax. Excellent hotel and I would definitely recommend it. Thanks
4.6
Anna- 01. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Aufenhalt im Danubius Hotel Helia hat uns sehr gefallen. Der Ausblick aus dem Hotelzimmer war super und auch die Stadt war gut zu Fuß erreichbar (30 Minuten etwa zum Parlamentsgebäude) . Auch die Zimmer waren schön und sauber mit einer gutfunktionierenden Klimaanlage. Dazu haben uns die Öffnungszeiten des Bades gefallen. Wir konnten am Abend, nachdem wir aus der Stadt gekommen sind, noch in Ruhe schwimmen gehen oder auch am Morgen vor dem Frühstück. Zum Frühstück: dieses hatte eine tolle, große Getränkeauswahl und war sehr vielfältig, allerdings fanden wir es etwas ungewöhnlich vermutlich, da wir - als Deutsche - eine etwas andere Art zu frühstücken gewohnt sind. Ingesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotelaufenhalt und würden dort immer wieder hin. Bad: Uns ist nichts negatives aufgefallen.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Initially I booked a small room but we could easily upgrade at arrival. Nice, clean, comfy rooms, big bathroom with bathtub. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. We had cot bed in the room as well. Bad: The restaurant is not child friendly as no highchairs so we took the buggy with us for breakfast. At check-out children were playing in the hall and a lady came to tell them off so it wasn't a nice experience as we kept away children from hotel all day long.
5
Traveler- 31. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent facilities and friendly staff, cannot wait to go back!
4.8
Philippe- 30. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: équipement piscine eaux thermales excellent petit déjeuner de grande qualité et au dernier gout a la mode un bémol chambre mal placée premier étage très décentrée et salle de bains très étroite Bad: voir plus haut
4.6
Vlad- 29. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel excelent, pozitionat pe malul Dunarii, centru SPA foarte bun, 4stele plus.
5
Nataliia- 27. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа-центр
4.8
koala1971- 23. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto molto bello Bad: Nulla
4.75
Ningi- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the view from the hotel was amazing......the location could allow me to explore the city by foot.
5
Daniel Trzcinski- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pokoje super, właśnie testuję restaurację .
4.6
Anonymous- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Molto sinteticamente tutto.ma in special modo la piscina con annessi servizi. Bad: Nulla.
5
Channa- 20. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בריכה עולמית!
5
Jeffrey- 14. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, amazing facilities...would love to stay and take advantage of everything...wellness and spa area was well kept and luxurious
4.8
Sophie- 14. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt. Utsikten var perfekt och vi fick en balkong som vi kunde sitta på. Frukosten var god men kunde kanske ha lite mer frukt och pålägg .
4.6
Serge- 13. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Restaurant. View to the river. Bad: Beds could be wider.
4.6
Braun- 12. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A regeli bosegess volt es meg felelt minden igenynek. A szemejzet nagyon elozekeny volt es kedves.Nekem tetszet a loby felujitasa, kellemes legkort alakitottak ki.A spa reszleget is nagyon kellemesnek tanaltuk. Bad: A ferjem nem tanalta eleg kenyelmesnek a foteleket a lobyba.
4.75
Jiri- 10. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá poloha do centra vzhledem k ceně. Škoda že není venkovní bazén.
5
Anonymous- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well appointed,very clean, nice large rooms, excellent food
4.6
Filip- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent facilities, fitness, gym, swimming pool, jacuzzi etc. all included in the room price. Tea and coffee in the room were restocked every day. Even though the hotel is not right in the city center it is still easily reachable as there are bus and metro stations nearby. The Yellow bar had good options for both breakfast and dinner. Bad: The tap in the bathroom was leaking water from the even when turned off, even though it doesn't really affect anything in terms of comfort. The salt room was not working when we visited due to technical reasons.
4.8
Jana- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně formou švédských stolů jsou více než bohaté. Teplý a studený bufet, každý si určitě vybere dle své chuti. Stravuji se vegansky, takže jsem ocenila, že hotel nabízí rýžové, ovesné a sojové mléko, naklíčená semínka, hodně ovoce a zeleniny. Celá rodina byla spokojena. Byli jsme zde již podruhé a i snídaně byly jednou z předností, proč jsme si pobyt ve stejném hotelu rádi zopakovali. Bad: Líbilo se nám vše.
5
Světluše- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně v hotelu byly úžasné, večeře jsme si dokoupili, byly bufetové také super i výběr. Umístění hotelu je bezva, všude se dostanete :) určitě dětem vezměte koloběžku, kolo
4.6
Piamae- 08. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt spaområde
5
Libor- 07. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast, rich choice of different meals.
4.6
Saša- 07. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uredne sobe, lijep pogled na Dunav, opustajuci spa, izvrstan dorucak
5
Vibbe Liv- 05. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Skønt hotel, alt i wellness, imødekommende personale, god beliggenhed og mad for enhver smag
4.6
Ivan- 05. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně bohaté a výborné, možnost využití termálního bazénu. Bad: Uvítal bych větší dohled personálu na hygienu návštěvníků před vstupem do bazénu.
4.8
Jitea- 04. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micdejun Bad: Camera primita vs camera selectata.
5
Elizabeth- 04. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ολα!!!!
4.8
Ірина- 03. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дуже ввічливий персонал, вдале розташування, чудове спа. Добре прибирають у номері, хоча прибиральниці погано розуміють англійську. Набережна Дунаю прямо навпроти готелю, є вихід у парк, з іншої сторони супермаркет та кав'ярня з найсмачнішим морозивом. Спа має чотири басейни, два з яких з термальною водою, а також римську та фінську бані. Це все безкоштовне для гостей готелю, за інші послуги треба доплачувати. Халати та рушники для спа видаються. Є тераса для засмаги над басейнами. Лоббі виглядає чудово. Дуже просто дістатися до готелю з аеропорту на міському транспорті. До парламенту можна дійти парком, що від готелю вздовж річки, за півгодини максимум.
4.8
Anonymous- 02. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super wellness, bohaté snídaně
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA, amazing decoration, excellent breakfast, walkway on the Danube, 5 min walk to metro station. Bad: Far from tourist area of budapest
5
Jukka- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hyvällä palvelulla oleva iso hotelli rauhallisella alueella. Kuntosali iso, hieman vanhanaikainen. Kylpyläpuoli tiloiltaan iso mutta ei tarjoa hurjasti vaihtoehtoja vedessä oleiluun erityyppisten altaiden muodossa.
5
Krzysztof- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel,not far from City Cener
5
Janet- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It was perfect for our trip. The view of the river and Margret island was a nice touch
4.6
FG82- 29. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un albergo perfetto per rilassarsi dopo mattinata e pomeriggio passati a camminare su e giù per Budapest: piscine MERAVIGLIOSE, di cui 1 con idromassaggio e acque termali, 1 calda e tranquilla e dulcis in fundo 1 ben grande per poter nuotare senza problemi. Sauna in loco, più svariati trattamenti SPA direttamente in albergo (giusto nel corridoio per arrivar in piscina). Colazione abbondante e super varia, e tutto di buona qualità. L'hotel si presenta moderno, vivace e di alti standard. Fino alle 23.30 avete i mezzi pubblici che vi lascian -letteralmente - davanti l'ingresso della struttura. Trovate il supermercato, la grande profumeria ROSSMAN e anche un ATM, giusto attraversando la strada. Il Danubio è di fronte a voi, potete passeggiare sul lungofiume, e se siete coraggiosi (o avventati) come noi, con una passeggiata di soli 3 km arrivate davanti al Parlamento. Bad: Bagno della stanza piccolo e poco funzionale. Pulizia camera e cambio asciugamani ritardati rispetto all'orario in cui si lasciava libera la stanza. Nel rientro in notturna, i mezzi pubblici(seppur frequenti e BEN funzionanti a Budapest) lasciavano piuttosto lontano dalla struttura.
5
Mike- 26. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable and good facilities. Decent location. Staff were very helpful. Ideal for a business trip, good for a city break.
5
shmuel- 26. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
ממליץ מאד ועוד אשוב לבקר
4.6
Gabriel Stevko- 25. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was very good, with a great selection of all kinds of meat, no meat, sweat. Bed were comfy and the wellness area was quite OK, but it could use a little upgrade. Locations is quite a little off the center, but close by bus or metro. Bad: The hotel was under reconstruction in the restaurant and the lobby area at the time of our visit. When it will be done, it will look even better.
4.8
Gery1980- 24. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: *** ENGLISH VERSION BELOW *** Jó medencék, volt vízforraló a szobában, pótolták a teafiltereket, kávét, kiváló takarító személyzet, tiszta és jól felszerelt szoba és hotel, kedves és segítőkész személyzet, jó elhelyezkedés *** ENGLISH *** Fancy swimming pools, there was kettle in the room, tea filters and coffee were replaced, excellent cleansing staff, clean and well equipped rooms and hotel, nice and helpful staff, good location Bad: *** ENGLISH VERSION BELOW *** A TV időről-időre kikapcsolt film közben, a szoba ajtaja nem túlságosan hangszigetelő, minden behallatszott kintről, gyanítom minden ki is hallatszott bentről... :D *** ENGLISH *** The TV turned off time to time during a movie, the door of the room was not so soundproof, everything was hearable from the corridor, I believe everything was hearable from inside to the corridor too.... :D
5
Sabine- 22. Апр. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Wunderbarer Blick auf die Donau, Badezimmer leider sehr klein, sehr schöner Lobbybereich, super Spa/Wellnessbereich mit Schwimmbad
5
מוטי- 21. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: האוכל לא היה מגוון
5
Harald- 20. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr gut Bad: etwas mehr Kommunikation
4.6
airok- 18. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liela moderna viesnīca,ar daudzam iespējam-baseini(arī termālie),spa,sāls istaba utt Numurs bij ok,diemžēl ne ar skatu uz Donavu,bet labs.Paņēmām arī vakariņas numurā,kas mums izmaksāja uz pusi nekā bufetes tipa vakariņas restorānā. Gultas ērtas. Bad: wi-fi tāds puslīdz,standarta 4zvaigžņu viesnīca-nav mūsu stilā
5
János- 17. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szeretünk idejárni elsősorban a szálloda elhelyezkedése és a wellness részlege miatt. Ráadásul kaptunk egy panoráma kilátás a Dunára 😁
4.8
Kristian- 16. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb hotel. They were just finishing the renovations when we arrived but it made no impact to our stay. Superb breakfast. Staff were exceptional and the spa was of very high standard. Reasonable prices for high quality treatments Bad: The hotel is a good 40 minute walk from the centre. Part of the metro is closed so its either walk or taxi into the centre. Not many restaurants nearby to the hotel. Bathroom was very small. Air conditioning not very good.
5
Róbert- 16. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igen! Bőséges és választékos volt a reggeli, az elhelyezésünk - a Dunára néző kilátással nagyon jó választásnak bizonyult !!!!! A személyzet rendkívül segítőkész - a takarítással is nagyon megvoltunk elégedve - az uszoda - wellness - részleg pedig remek kikapcsolódás volt. A szállodától tömegközlekedéssel is mindenhova könnyedén el tudtunk jutni. Már elkészültek a felűjítási - munkálatokkal mielőtt eljöttünk. Nagyon szép, igényes belsőt kapott - még vonzóbb lett! Bad: Mi mindennel maximálisan megvoltunk elégedve !!!!!!!!!!
5
Thomas- 14. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Luftkonditioneringen fungerande dåligt
4.8
Viktor- 12. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, breakfast and personnel. Bad: Room was very hot for me personally.
4.6
benny chen- 12. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很棒,特別是溫泉 Bad: 地点有点偏
4.8
Sebastian- 11. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is decent. If you like you can walk to city center. It will take you around 45 minutes. Breakfast is plentyfull and diverse, I realy recomend it. The staff was veru nice and helpfull. The SPA was decent also, but nothing special :) Bad: Spaces around the pools were a Little dirty, but maybe it was like that because it was late when we arrived (at around 7pm) Because of the renovation that was ongoing, there was some noise a little to early for my taste :) ( aprox 8am if I remember correctly )
5
Anastasia- 10. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: this hotel is well situated for sightseeing of Budapest. Confortables rooms, pools with mineral water, very plaisent staff speaking differents languages, very good breakfasts отличный отель, удачно расположенный , удобно добираться до центра, напротив супермаркет. Персонал говорит на английском, да и на русском языках (как минимум :)) Удобные комнаты, термальные бассейны, небольшие, но нам хватило: очень приятный бонус после посещения города. Завтраки приобретали отдельно, но они того, поверьте, стоили. Cet hôtel est bien situé pour visiter les curiosités de Budapest. Chambres sont confortables, cet hôtel a des piscines avec de l'eau thermale et c'est inclus dans le prix: un bonus super agréable après la visite de la ville Petits déjeuners sont parfaits Le personnel parle plusieurs langues Bad: -
5
Neven- 10. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything, money for value
5
Adi Bartfeld Viner- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I took a room with a balcony and the view of the Danube and the city illuminated at night just wonderful. Next to the hotel there is a bus stop so that everything is accessible. There is a supermarket next to the hotel. Breakfast served here is rich and varied. The staff is very kind. The hotel is clean and elegantly decorated. The spa is great and pampering. I definitely highly recommend coming here.
4.6
Matías Kasem- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un hotel spa super cómodo, el desayuno el muy completo. la cama cómoda y grande. internet tenia buena conexio. el baño y la ducha estaban muy bien tmb. muy recomendable. Bad: lo estaban remodelando y un ascensor no funcionaba por lo que habia algunas demoras. la ubicacion es un poco alejada del centro pero sobre el danubio así que depende cual sea el motivo del viaje. tiene metro a 5 cuadras.
5
Ferenc- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellness, reggeli, panoráma, személyzet! Bad: Ilyen mem volt
5
Milan- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Slab wifi
5
Tobias- 08. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles gut, nächstes Jahr wieder... Betten sind gut, Freundliches Personal. Frühstück kann ich leider nicht sagen.
4.8
Anita- 08. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sänky ja aamiainen monipuolinen ja maukas. Palvelu ystävällistä ja neuvottiin hyvin tarpeen vaatiessa. Bad: Ruuasta ja halvoista hinnoista.
4.6
Pavlina- 07. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byla vynikající, pestrý výběr, všeho dostatek. Pokoj byl útulný a čistý, postel prostorná a pohodlná. Bad: Celkem daleko od restaurací, ale dá se dojet městskou dopravou.
4.6
Rainer- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stadtnähe und Frühstück super.Badezimmer für 4 Stern Sterne etwas klein Sonst alles sehr gut
5
Vasile- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poziția cu vedere la Dunăre,Spa,mic dejun,Parcarea,etc.
5
Adrian- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația...curățenia....micul dejun
4.8
Ronit- 04. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון משופץ ונקי מאד. כרגע -אפריל 2018 - משפצים את הלובי. הקבלה נעשית בחצי המשופץ.קבלנו חדר בקומה גבוהה עם החזית לדנובה. ממש מקסים. חוצים כביש ונמצאים על שפת הנהר. חדר גדול ונוח עם מרפסת. ספא מצויין הכולל את מיטב הטיפולים האפשריים.בריכות טרמיות נקיות.יש בר פעיל רוב שעות היום לנישנושים וארוחות. ממול יש סופרמרקט גדול וסופר-פארם ומסעדה סינית. ארוחת בוקר טובה מאד. חצי שעה הליכה ברגל מהקניון west - end הגדול. Bad: שהמלון נמצא בשיפוצים. אבל זה כדאי . אני מניחה שלאחר מכן יהיה ממש כיף. אין מספיק חדרים עם מקלחת. הרוב אמבטיה גבוהה. לתשומת לב למי שיש בעיה ברגליים.
5
Oonagh Hughes- 01. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
My husband and I stayed there from 26th until 30th March. It was fabulous. We had a beautiful view of the river Danube & the room was tidy with a well stocked fridge. We also ate in the cafe bar several times and the food was tasty with excellent speedy service. The jewel in their crown was definitely the spa. There were 3 pools; 1 for swimming and 2 thermal pools....32-34 & 36-38 degrees and a large jacuzzi. We both had a fish pedicure together.....strange sensation but absolutely recommend it. I also had a golden massage to start off my 50th birthday celebrations which was thoroughly enjoyable. The staff were friendly and helpful. After we checked out, we were able to use the leisure facilities as we had a late flight. Can't recommend this hotel enough.
5
Matty- 01. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, size of room, clean, historical
4.6
Hervé- 31. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine de l'hôtel est au niveau des bains de Budapest...eau chaude 28°C avec jacuzzi...grand bassin de nage....compris dans le prix de la chambre un grand plus...ouverte de 7h00 à 22 heures. Des massages ou soins en suppléments.... Un petit restaurant à recommander à proximité MARSALL rue DRAVA, un distributeur de FORINT juste un peu plus loin dans cette rue. Bad: Pas de ligne de transport direct vers le centre ville, le parlement se trouve à 2Km en suivant le Danube, pas un souci pour les bons marcheurs...
4.6
Asiulka- 28. Мар. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
alleen jammer dat bij de boeking ontbijt was bij begrepen achteraf klopte het niet.wij moesten nog bij betalen.agoda zeker zou moeten wabsite beter aanpassen(duidelijk maken)
5
Corina Liliana- 25. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very good services,very nice and helpfull staff,nice river view from my room , I am here for a kizomba festival and I was pleasant surprised from the staff hotel because was my birthday! I recomand. Thanks for your great gesture ! I really appreciate!
5
Hazel- 24. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having been to the hotel several times before everything was excellent. The ongoing renovations were hardly noticeable. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Anonymous- 22. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa
4.8
Jeanette- 21. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We didnt use the carpark. But had alovely stay. Even with a revamp happening at the time we stayed. Bad: I have no complaints everything was lovely
5
Paul- 19. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The cooked breakfast elements were very poor Cooked sausages were cold. No bacon. Eggs were runny. ave you eveyr had sprouts and green beens served up for breakfast as a hot option?
5
Derek- 18. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great facilities, Breakfast, Pool and Spa, well maintained. Helpful Staff. 4 Star experience. Bad: More soap in Bathroom dispenser.
4.8
Szabo- 16. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elképesztő kilátás,fantasztikus kényelem ,az uszoda,finom reggeli 😊
4.6
Derrick- 14. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa & gym facilities and location of the hotel. Bad: Only one restaurant within the complex
4.6
Antonio- 14. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione Bad: Bathroom
4.6
Katalin- 13. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kedves, készséges, gyors volt. A szoba kényelmes és tiszta. Bad: Csak egy apróság: méz helyett mézhelyettesítő egy kicsit snassz egy négycsillagos szállodában.
4.6
Anne- 13. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk trenings muligheter og spa. Fantastisk Thai Massasje av Ree ( eller Lee )
4.8
Maria- 12. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai particulièrement aimé l'accès aux installations. C'est vraiment excellent. Le petit-déjeuner est copieux et délicieux ! J'ai aimé la vue sur le Danube et l'île ! Bad: La situation géographique si on veut se rendre downtown. Mais excellent pour se rendre aux bains jaunes !
4.6
Fikus567- 12. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer ist bequem und geräumig. Das Bett und Kopfkissenauswahl fanden wir auch toll. SPA Bereich ist top! Leckeres Abendessen (Menu). Die Rezeptionsmitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Die Lage ist auch gut, wenn man alle Verkehrsmittel benutzt. Bad: Leider sehr hellhörig. Ich hörte wie die Nachbarn herumlaufen. Die Zimmermädchen machen schon ab 07:40 Uhr morgens echt Krach, klopfen mit den Türen und führen laute Gespräche. Haben jeden Morgen das Schild "Bitte nicht stören" angehängt - hilft nicht. Das Zimmer war auf Etage Nr. 1. Die Hotelrenovierung stört überhaupt nicht.
5
Felice- 11. Мар. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr gut
4.6
Inna- 11. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old hotel with good quality. A bit far away from city center but you can simply use public transport. Bus stops in several directions are located 50 meters from hotel. Bad: 1. The price of breakfast is quite high. 2. There was a kettle in room but there wasn't drink water provided. 3. Some visitors can not or do not want to read prohibition sign and staff can not affect on their behavior. Eating and jumping to water in pool area give some discomfort for relax. Penalty may be effective.
4.6
mozzari- 10. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Parkin troppo costoso
5
Yuriy- 10. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сніданок-супер. Комплімент від шеф-кухаря в день мого народження Bad: Відсутність мила у дозаторі в ванній кімнаті
4.8
Miroslav- 10. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně absolutně vynikající. Personál milý. Bazén vynikající. Bad: Počasí.
4.8
Anonymous- 07. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל עמד בציפיות אין תלונות Bad: המרחק למרכז
5
Mats- 06. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var fantastiskt.
5
Cecilie- 06. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel with spacious rooms, kind staff and excellent breakfast buffet. I´ m coming back the next time I´m in Budapest!
5
Gordon- 05. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great in evey detail. Will be back again! Bad: Parking price is high, and for returning guest can be even free ;-)
5
Debbie- 05. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The health spa and facilties there Bad: Building work, however I knew it was occuring just alittle noisy at times
5
Traveler- 04. Мар. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Good: -------------------------------------------------------- Bad: ------------------------------------------------- Location Tip: ------------------------------------------------------------ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4.8
Primož- 04. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa and swimming was really good to relax after a busy day. And breakfast smooties - great.
5
Ildikó Budavári-Takács- 03. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kétszer voltunk itt, mindkétszer olyan személyzettel (recepciósok, pincérek, uszodai alkalmazottak) találkoztunk, akik kedvességükkel, udvariasságukkal, modorukkal, szakszerűségükkel, türelmükkel kiemelkedtek a szállodaiparban dolgozók közül. Tanítaniuk kellene! :) Ide érdemes visszajönni!
4.8
Shmuel- 02. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מפנקת ספא גדול Bad: למרות שיפוץ הלובי אין לי מה להגיד
5
Lisa- 28. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Being able to have the ya of salt cave and pools
4.6
Bogdan- 28. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good parking. Good breakfast. Easy access.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X