toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5421 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Tavali Pavel- 25. led. 2022
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Do Maďarska jezdíme často. Byli jsme několikrát v Sárváru, Büku, Hevízu, v Budapešti na Markétině ostrově 4x a nyní jsme vyzkoušeli hotel Helia. Nevěděli jsme co očekávat, recenze , jak to tak bývá, byly některé dobré a některé zase špatné. No, my byli opravdu zvědaví, co nás čeká. Hotel je nádherný, má skvělou polohu. Do města se dostanete autobusem za pár minut. Zastávka je pár kroků od hotelu. Personál je neutrální, není ani nepříjemný, ale také ne úplně milý. Snídaně jsou v Ensaně standardně na velmi dobré úrovni, a zde se to potvrdilo, byly výborné! Fungoval i servis a to díky tomu, že zde mají učňovské středisko. To třeba na Markétině ostrově značně pokulhávalo. Bazény nádherné, voda skvělá a čistá. Prostředí udržované, v tomto ohledu nebylo co vytknout. Jediné, co rušilo tu skvělou atmosféru, byli hlučné děti, které měli kupodivu přístup i do teplých bazénů, což v jiných hotelech mají lépe ošetřené. I zde by měli v tomto zapracovat, když relaxuje že, tak není příjemné poslouchat hlučící děti jezdící kolem vás na madračce! Plavčík byl v klidu, nezasáhl. 😟. Co se týče ubytování, i zde se potvrdil standard Ensany. Byloi čisto, teplo , tak co vytknout? Už vim😁, madrace! Ty jsou opravdu špatné. Jsou velmi proleželé, nějakým záhadným způsobem jsem z nich sklouzával. Ale to je opravdu jediné, a není důvod si tím kazit dovolenou. Závěrem bych napsal že jsme v Budapešti prožili krásný víkend a do Maďarska a Helie se řadí vrátíme!! 🇭🇺👌
5
Κωστας Ζειμπεκακης- 27. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Πολύ καλό και τίμιο ξενοδοχείο με καταπληκτική θέα. Το μεγαλύτερο ατού θεωρώ ότι είναι η πισίνες του που είναι θερμαινόμενες σε διάφορες θερμοκρασίες για όλα τα γούστα.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Κωστας Ζειμπεκακης Thank you for your feedback. It was really special for us to read, how much you were satisfied with our spa area. We always try to do our best and we appreciate, if we can make our guest's stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Gergő K. Danubius Hotel

5
Claudiu- 24. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mâncarea super bună, personalul foarte atent și curățenie impecabila...
5
Dana- 24. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean , very beautiful spacious rooms
5
Mireille- 24. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les services proposés. Les différentes piscines, le personnel très agréable Bad: Le repas au restaurant
4.5
Victoria- 23. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The swimming pools & spa facilities excellent & immaculately clean Breakfast outstanding , wonderful choice of foods & staff very efficient Especially the omelette chef !! Bad: The 12% service charge when we dined in the A la Carte restaurant in the hotel lobby
5
Cojoc- 23. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, multi options for breakfast and good spa area. Very close transportation options to get to city center. Bad: A little too cosy room
5
Ingrid- 23. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super
4.5
Justyna- 22. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, facilities and breakfast. Swimming pool/sauna. Luggage room. Bad: The room was too hot, air con did not work. Only one small window that worked. The salt room is chargeable extra, needs to be pre-booked, relaxing but wear some clothes or a robe, it is chilly.
4.5
Tim- 22. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Spa Bereich - Poollandschaft - Anbindung Bus/Bahn
4.5
Vanyek- 21. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ultra friendly and professional staff, great bf, wellness could not be better, also the a'la carte restaurant is hoghly recommended Bad: due to maintanence was a bit noisy, but sure it will be even better when the mission is acomplished.
5
Matteo- 20. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Spa & das Frühstück waren extrem gut. Hätte mir längere Öffnungszeiten vom Spa gewünscht. 22 oder 23Uhr.
5
Goran- 19. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan doručak, dobra lokacija, mir i udobnost koju pruža hotel, prijateljska atmosfera. Bad: Jedina zamerka je malo kupatilo i nedostatak tuš kabine.
4.5
Gordana- 19. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellnes Bereich Ausblick Bad: Bett war zu hart, Badezimmer zu kein
5
Elena- 19. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Много разных услуг, особенно спа понравилось и завтраки. Всё со вкусом и для клиентов. Bad: Немного шумно было ночью из-за тех, кто возвращался в соседние номера(в 1 час ночи и позже) и каждое утро был шум как-будто где-то мебель передвигали.
5
Singer- 18. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился SPA центр. Вид из окна номера был на Дунай. Очень приветливый персонал. Было очень чисто в номере и в отеле. На день Святого Валентина оформили бассейн шарами в виде сердечек. Это было так романтично. Вечером пары купались и фотографировались. Думаю все это оценили. В отеле чувствуется забота об отдыхающих. Есть ресторан. Было очень приятно, после продолжительной прогулки по городу расслабиться в SPA салоне. Хотя в отеле идёт ремонт не было пыли. Шумно было днём от ремонта, но днём мы гуляли. Очень рекомендую всем этот отель. Bad: К сожалению у меня началась аллергия на хлор. Конечно чувствуешь себя в безопасности от микробов, это хорошо, но это все индивидуально.
5
OKAN- 18. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Herşey çok iyiydi.kahvaltı gayet başarılı,konum çok iyi ve otoparkı geniş. Bad: Yastık seçenekleri yok,yastıkları konforlu değil
4.5
Zsuzsanna- 18. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyszeru reggeli, jó elhelyezkedés. Szuper választás gyerekekkel.
4.5
Alexei- 18. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортный просторный номер. Отличный бонус - это спа. Отличный вид из окна.
5
György- 18. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We really liked the food. Gulyásleves.
5
Milica- 18. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje na recepciji je izuzetno ljubazno, sve pohvale. Izašli su nam u susret, produžili boravak na naš zahtev, tražili smo bračni krevet umesto dva odvojena i to su nam izašli u susret. Doručak je odličan. Spa centar je prostran, voda u bazenima čista, tri bazena sa različitim dubinama i temperaturama vode. Grejanje u sobama odlično, sobe nisu velike, ali su lepo uredjene i čiste. Kreveti su udobni. Pošto smo naknadno produžili boravak, menjali smo sobu i obe sobe su bile u redu (druga soba nam je već u 11h bila spremna). Internet radi u celom hotelu bez problema. Preko puta hotela se nalazi market, drogerija, poslastičarnica. Sve bitne atrakcije su blizu hotela, nije previše daleko ni peške ići (šetnjom uz Dunav se stiže do Parlamenta, centra, tvrdjave), a i stanica metroa je na oko 700m od hotela. Bad: Parking se plaća naknadno, to i jeste bilo naznačeno prilikom rezervacije, ali naplatili su nam i parking na dan kada smo stigli iako smo stigli kasno uveče, računali su nam ceo dan.Parking se plaća i vikendom.
5
Hussam- 17. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly staff . Cleanliness.
4.5
Branko- 17. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view of the Danube river, the hotel staff, very friendly and helpful, the room is quite big with a comfortable bed including all necessary amenities, daily room cleaning, excellent choice for breakfast, spa, pools and gym are great. The restaurant at the hotel is good with fair prices. The hotel is located a couple of kilometers from the city center, if you like to walk, you will need about 30 minutes right on the river embankment. The hotel has a big parking lot with a daily rate for their guests. Bad: The windows in the room cannot be opened, except partially one small window, maybe due to safety reasons, but it would be nicer to open it completely for the view towards the river.
4.5
Morten- 17. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den var ok. Ikke noget ekstraordinært. Kaffen ikke god men resten ok :) Lækker omelet! Bad: Kaffen
4.5
Tiassika- 16. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is so friendly, helping. Breakfast is very good, you have a lot of options. Spa is a bonus. Hotel is very clean, and the underground is just a few minutes away. Bad: Clean, renovated.
4.5
Renata- 15. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Lage. Schönes Zimmer mit Aussicht auf der Dunau. Sehr nettes Personal. Das Restaurant zum Nachtessen ist interessant, aber das Essen war mega lecker. Bad: Poolbereich ist veraltet.
5
Boglárka Hubai- 15. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szuper hely, másodszor voltunk itt és nem csalódtunk. Amit külön kiemelek, a wellbess és a reggeli :)
5
Herr Peter- 14. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bästa frukosten jag någonsin fått. Fina nyrenoverade rum. Väldigt många spa möjligheter. 3 bassänger den varmaste 38 grader. Duktig och trevlig personal.
4.5
Mokhtar- 13. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr nette Rezeption Personal. Super Frühstück 👍
4.5
Jeremy- 13. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa and pool area was fantastic , very clean and easy to use . Breakfast was good value for money and room was very comfortable . Bar area was good as was the menu choice . Would stay again if revisiting Budapest Bad: The pool area appeared to be very busy at certain times and we weren’t sure if this was because it may have been open to the local residents . Room was due for an upgrade but we could see that this was ongoing in the hotel . Didn’t really bother us as our room was very comfortable and clean but just a little dated !
5
Ion- 12. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mic dejun foarte diversificat. Locație liniștită, traficul auto este realativ redus în jurul hotelului și cu toate că pare a fi localizat mai departe de centru în realitate se poate ajunge cu ușurință în centrul orașului atât cu metroul cât și cu taxi-ul. Un centru spa peste așteptări. Un spațiu de lobby foarte mare ceea ce a permis socializarea cu ușurință a membrilor grupului nostru foarte numeros ( 47 membrii) Bad: Lipsa unui balcon la camera de cazare.
4.5
Lukas- 10. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schnelle Verbindungen ins Stadtzentrum. Schöne renovierte Zimmer. Frühstück war sehr gut. Am Besten hat uns der Spa-Bereich gefallen mit den Pools, welche wirklich warm waren. Betten sind sehr bequem. Personal war sehr freundlich.
4.5
Roland- 08. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, finom reggeli, szép kilátás. Bad: Nincs ilyen.
4.5
Del Baldo- 08. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione L’organizzazione della hall e dei vari servizi Il centro benessere Bad: Gli orari del bar
5
omasan- 07. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was really nice. The pool area was excellent. Nice breakfast. Wonderful staff 👏 Bad: There was some construction work going on at the hotel at that time, you wouldn't notice it at first but we where woken up by the noise in the morning which was not that Bad because it helped up went on time for Breakfast :)
5
Gergely- 06. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul Bad: Totul a fost ok.
5
Mihaly- 06. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic hotel. Like the panorama view, the location, the room, the pool, the restorant, the extremly friendly staff ect Bad: Hm 🤔
4.5
Patricia- 06. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa is unreal. All the facilities are amazing. And Matè the receptionist was very helpful and super kindly all the time! Bad: The window in the bedroom doesn’t open properly and that was disappointing considering the lovely view
5
Andreia- 06. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Foi uma excelente estadia. O quarto era super confortável, limpeza top, a vista maravilhosa, o staff super simpático, o pequeno almoço com muita diversidade e de excelente qualidade (excepto o sumo de laranja natural), chegar ao final do dia regressar ao hotel e puder usufruir das piscinas aquecidas e jacuzzi foi a cereja no topo do bolo. Ótima localização com o metrô a 8 minutos a pé. Se voltar a Budapeste sem dúvida será para este hotel. Devia ser 5 estrelas. Adoramos Budapeste e a escolha deste hotel tornou as nossas mini férias ainda melhores.
5
Radek- 06. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel, nice view. Good breakfast.
5
Jean claude- 06. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximité du centre-ville Bad: Le parking payant 12€ par jour
5
ruth- 06. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and well equipped. Bad: Noise from young children running up and down the corridors with their parents.
4.5
Tomas- 06. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně je tady opravdu vynikající s bohatým výběrem různých všemožných jídel i nápojů. Kromě "klasiky" jsem měl pečenou dýni, pečené brambory ve slupce, čerstvě udělanou omeletu, rajčatovou šťávu. Bohatý výběr čerstvé zeleniny a ovoce. Ve spa jsou poměrně velké bazény s teplou i studenější vodou, na plavání i na zahřátí. Bad: Hostům, co jsou zde poprvé, by mohli recepční aktivně nabízet žabky do spa, jinak se to, že žabky vydávají zdarma na recepci hotelu, host dozví, až když dokráčí v botách do spa, protože žabky na pokoji nejsou. V době mého pobytu probíhala rekonstrukce, která ještě nějakou dobu potrvá, takže v tomto období musíte počítat s hlukem ze stavebních prací, který začal kolem 7:00.
5
Hildegard- 05. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das war unser 4. Aufenthalt, und die Renovierung hat dem Hotel sehr gut getan. Wir sind jedes Mal absolut zufrieden und fühlen uns trotz der nicht so zentralen Lage rundum wohl. Das Schwimmbad ist für uns sowohl früh als auch abends unser Wohlfühlort. Das Frühstücksbuffet bietet mit Front-Cooking bestimmt für jeden Geschmack das Richtige. Wir planen schon den nächsten Aufenthalt!
4.5
IGVAR70- 05. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobre ,obfite śniadanie bez pośpiechu. Kuchnia oferuje rożne posiłki, zarówno kuchni węgierskiej jak i śródziemnomorskiej. Polecane po godzinnym treningu w hotelowym fitness clubie. Bad: Telewizor był do wymiany, następny działał bez zarzutu. W górnej części fitness clubu niedoinwestowana strefa wolnych ciężarów (sztangi są do wymiany) hantle są ok
4.5
Ritika- 04. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff. Amazing facilities esp their spa and fitness. Three different pools which we thoroughly enjoyed - much on lines of the thermal bath spa. Awesome breakfast and good ala carte restaurant. Loved the Danube view and contemporary feel. Bad: Walls / doors were not well soundproof and one could hear others talking in the adjacent room/ hallway.
5
Jean claude- 04. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La position de l’hôtel à 2 kilomètres du centre-ville Le petit déjeuner magnifique Bad: Un peu de bruit car travaux en cours
4.5
JULIAN- 03. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todos los aspectos materiales Bad: No quisieron tener la cortesía de darme la habitación quince minutos antes de las tres de la tarde, teniendo que esperar fuera
5
Edit- 01. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodaszép a kilátás a Dunára. A reggeli választéka nagyon bőséges, minden nagyon finom volt. A személyzet, kedves, segítőkész, barátságos. A wellness rész is nagyon jó volt.
5
Dr.Szöszi- 01. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden szép Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Petrova- 01. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали с мужем в январе , все было прекрасно. Номер стандарт двухместный с двумя кроватями . Номер очень уютный, не смотря на то, что еще не отремонтирован. Полотенца меняли каждый день, раз в три для постельное белье. есть где сушить купальник. Спа отличный. завтраки очень хорошие, на любой вкус. Ужинать можно в отеле и очень вкусно. цена и качество соответствует. Bad: Жаль, что в купальных чашах не термальная вода. Но соляная пещера и джакузи очень хорошие.
5
Istvánné- 01. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden kiváló, a szoba tisztasága, a wellness, a reggeli, a személyzet rendkívül figyelmes. Visszatérő vendégek vagyunk. Bad: Nem volt ilyen
4.5
ZEEV- 01. úno. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל היה נהדר. אנחנו כבר הזמנו לעוד שבוע באותו מקום בעוד חודשיים. ההסעה משדה התעופה למלון הייתה מצויינת. חבל, וזאת טעות לדעתי, לבטל את בונוס ההסעה.... Bad: ביטול ההסעה משדה התעופה בחינם.... לדעתי רובם יגידו לכם אותו דבר....
5
Christine- 31. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal amabil, curatenie, mancare buna, pentru toate gusturile. Desi erau in desfășurare lucrări de modernizare, noi nu am fost deranjați de zgomote.
4.5
Natalia- 30. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень отзывчивый персонал отеля Bad: Все понравилось
5
David- 30. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan doručak 🙂
5
Edit- 29. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szépek, kényelmesek a szobák. Kellemes hangulatú a szálloda. A reggeli választéka nagyon bőséges. A személyzet kedves, udvarias, segítőkész.
4.5
Géza- 29. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves személyzet, bőséges reggeli, úszoda. Bad: A parkolás külön díjas.
4.5
Tobias- 28. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mit einem Fitnessstudio und Wellnessbereich ausgestattet. Gut ausgestatteter Fitnessbereich Super Auswahl am Frühstück Gute Zimmergröße und schöne Lage
5
Blendon- 28. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó éreztük magunkat személyzet nagyon kedves a hotel szép és tiszta mindenhol. Bad: A reggeli lehetne kicsit változatosabb.
5
Mag- 28. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igazából a belépésről a távozásig minden . A személyzet nagyon korrekt segítőkészen álltak rendelkezésre. Bad: Egyedül az , hogy véget ért a pihenés 🙂
5
Luís Miguel Prado- 27. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Boa tarde a todo o staf do hotel e muito obrigado por toda a prontidão e simpatia enquanto estive aí hospedado com a minha mulher, gostosinha enquanto vim de portugal de férias durante 5 dias ,como é possivel alguém fazer certas críticas que li ,absurdo.... Recepção exelente, quarto exelente pequeno almoço exelente piscinas exelente localização exelente Recomendaria a todos que venham a budapeste Em breve estarei aqui outra vez Muito obrigado Luis Prado
5
Лора Лора- 27. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Все супер. Номер класса эконом очень приличный. Завтраки замечательные. Каждый день что-то новое. Персонал приятный.
4.5
Ola K- 27. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wypoczynek w tym hotelu się udał: mieliśmy wczesny check-in, i mogliśmy od razu korzystać z udogodnień spa. 4 baseny różnych temperatur i kształtu, i 2 sauny, można tu i popływać, i dobrze zrelaksować się. Pokoje ładnie urządzone, po renowacji, wygodne łóżka, dobrze zaprojektowane oświetlenie; uroczy widok na rzekę, chociaż z tej części hotelu nie najlepszy (inna cześć była jeszcze zamknięta z powodu renowacji). Remont jeszcze trwał, ale żadnego hałasu nie było słychać. Obfite różnorodne śniadanie, możliwość otrzymania boxu ze śniadaniem przy wczesnym wyjeżdzie. W jeden z dni z okazji urodzin otrzymaliśmy niespodziankę do pokoju: piękny słodki poczęstunek w prezencie od szefa kuchni. Było bardzo miło! Wysoko wykwalifikowany personel, oddzielne podziękowania dla personelu od porządków. Fajna lokalizacja: cicha okolica, z dala od zgiełku; szybki dojazd do centrum, a metrem bezpośrednio do dworca kolejowego i autobusowego. Generalnie wrażenia bardzo dobre, i chętnie zatrzymamy się tu przy kolejnej okazji Bad: Korespondencja z hotelem przed przyjazdem zawierała standardowe informacje bez konkretnych odpowiedzi na pytania. Dopiero po przyjeździe otrzymaliśmy pełne info. Dojście do strefy spa przez hall obok kawiarni: wychodząc w szlafroku z windy musisz iść obok ludzi siedzących w kawiarni. Zresztą, nas to nawet rozbawiło 🙃
4.5
Maria- 27. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Стаята е просторна, реновирана с всички необходими за чудесен престой удобства в нея, леглото е изключително удобно, спа зоната е страхотна, басейните са с различна температура на водата, има комплименти като бутилка с вода, чай, кафе, чистотата беше на ниво, персоналът е изключително усмихнат и готов да помогне и съдейства. Бих се върнала отново при следващото ми пътуване. Bad: Закуската би могла да бъде по-разнообразна, зоната за пушачи и невъзможността да се изпие кафе от пушач дори в градината.
4.5
anban_travel- 27. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Renovated rooms with a modern look on the 5th floor and sooo comfy beds, pleasant staff, wonderful view from the Danube - highly recommend it!!!
5
Jiří- 26. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Smrděl odpad v koupelně
4.5
Ana- 26. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was rich and very nice with view of Danube river, Spa is comfortable with 3 pools with different temperatures for each tast. Sauna is also very nice and clean. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is just 3 min away from the bus station and it takes 20-25 min to city center. Renovated parts are really very nice, comfortable and clean - way to go in improving the hotel :) Rooms are equipped with coffee maker and fridge wich is also really nice. Bad: we have booked one of the cheaper, still not renovated rooms, and there were some traces of mold on the buthtub edge As announced, there are renovation works on upper floors, and I've expected to hear it, but not already starting at 7 am - it wasn't loud, but you could notice that works are taking place
5
Sinisa- 26. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel se neprestano renovira i svakim danom je sve lepši. Izuzetno je čisto, osoblje je izuzetno ljubazno, hrana je odlična i obilna, kreveti veliki i izuzetno udobni, hotel je na lepom mestu, ima svoj parking i šta više poželeti. Preporučujem ga svima. Ja već desetak godina dva puta godišnje po tri dana odsedam u njemu i veoma sam zadovoljan.
5
62- 25. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have long wanted to spend some time in this hotel....It was divine! Bad: Reception, room, cleanliness, dinner, spa... everything is fantastic!
5
manas mangaonkar- 24. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Had stayed here for 5 nights for a software engineering conference(2019 pre covid era) view from the room was excellent and the room was big was a double split beds kinda room,atleast the room that was alloted to me directly faced the riverfront at night i could also see the lights on the bridges and the famous parliment building from my window. Breakfast and lunch(free since conference) and other snacks,pattisere, drinks(again free) were excellent,quite the variety. Front desk lady was super polite and showed on a actual physical map what all we could visit,where the trams,bus lines were etc etc. Other staff was super polite and friendly too(expected some racism as a person of indian origin,got none like absolute zero racism). Bathroom was slightly smaller than expected but was well heated. Sundecks great for sunbathing too. Buildings around the hotel seems straight out of a cold war/spy cold war movie. Best part was its located near to the metro,bus lines and is in the quite part of the riverfront rather than the crowded part of budapest near the chain birdge. The riverfront was quite peaceful to sit and relax in the evenings.
4.5
Ianina- 24. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: смачний європейський сніданок, багатий вибір, дуже чисто та акуратно, приємний запах і свіжі продукти Bad: все сподобалось, реновація трохи заважала, але відчули тільки в один день, коли відпочивали після обіду в номері, а загалом- не заважає ремонт
5
Katalin Boglarka- 23. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Figyelmesség, precizitás, kedvesség. Bőséges reggeli,minden volt amit akartunk. A medencék tiszták,csendesek, kényelmesek. Péter a recepcional még érdemel egy csillagot 🌟, nagyon korrekt,utbaigazito volt. Az ágyak nagyon kényelmesek, hab fehér ágynemű. 10 és minden mindenkinek ajánlom. Bad: 8 tol csendes órák a medencében, tehát kellett kerüljük,mert gyerekekkel voltunk.
5
Anna- 23. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko było super. Wspaniała obsługa, czysty pokój, basen, pyszne śniadania, lokalizacja.
4.5
Jiří- 23. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Příjemný hotel s dobrou lokací na břehu Dunaje. Dobrá dostupnost do centra, zastávka busu před hotelem. Z letiště s MHD cca 45-50min. Vynikající bazény s termální vodou. Personál příjemný a většinou profesionální. Excelentní servis na recepci SPA pan JOSEPH - díky :-) Snídaně výborné, bohatý výběr všeho. Obsluha též super. Bad: Dost nepohodlné matrace. Po úklidu dva dlouhé vlasy paní pokojské v posteli ...V hotelu probíhala rekonstrukce, ale nijak neomezovala. Hotel se předem omluvil mailem.
5
Lesko- 22. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes szállás és állatbarát
5
Lesko- 22. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meg voltunk elégedve a szállással tökéletes minden téren!
4.5
Gabrijel- 22. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Price of breakfast was different first day and second day...everything else was great and awesome.
5
Nikola- 22. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokacija,bazeni,savna,prijazno osebje,odličen zajtrk...👍 🙌
5
Ferro- 22. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Team Schönes Ambiente Bad: Nichts
5
Поляшенко- 22. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все по чудово. Все дуже чисто. Чудові басейни ,сауна. . Смачна їжа. Привітний персонал Bad: Погана шумоізоляція.
4.5
Daniela- 22. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pohodlne spani a dostupnost. Personal ochotny. Wellness byl skvely a v zime se tepla voda v bazenu moc hodila. Vyborne snidane. Bad: Stisneny prostor v koupelne. Zachod moc blizko sprchace.
5
Lorant- 21. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden teljesen rendben volt, jó reggeli, szülinapi meglepi a szobában.... csúcs. Köszönjük! Bad: Az étteremben a tanuló felszolgálóktól nagyobb odafigyelésre lenne szükség.
5
Ilic- 20. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable beds, nice view, nice breakfast. The swimming pools were great and interesting (three pools with different water temperature). The staff was friendly and kind.
4.5
Horatiu- 20. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I am staying at this hotel all time when I travel to Budapest. They are renewing the rooms, the lobby is updated and really nice and SPA facilities are great. Good breakfast, kind staffing, safe parking, confortable rooms, good location nearby Danube and old city town. Bad: Some floors are in renewing phase and there are some working arround (it was not too disturbing for us). On the other hand, my Danubius loyalty card was expired and I need to send some mails to somebody to re-activated it. I was expecting to be done there, at the front desk, not spending time with mails and paper works, but this is not related to the overall impression which is a good one.
5
Ann-Sofie- 19. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fint rent rum. Bra gym Fräscht i badet Bra frukost och fina råvaror Bad: Belysningen i restaurangen
4.5
Olena- 19. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сніданки на вищому рівні, персонал привітний ,сауна та 4 басейни перевищили очікування, Раджу спробувати спа процедури, персонал завжди дасть пораду,що вам підходить, раджу! Bad: Ліжко комфортне 🤩,хоча за 4 дня перебування могли поміняти постіль🤷‍♀️ Все інше добре, число🥰
5
Josue- 17. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las instalaciones, se notaba que las habitaciones están reformadas y eran nuevas , con muchos detalles que hacían de una habitación muy moderna . El desayuno tipo buffet muy bueno . El bar del hotel ofrecía buen servicio y calidad. Sin duda lo mejor el spa , grande limpio y con muy buenas instalaciones. Bad: Nada
5
Oleksandr- 16. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Бассейн то, ради чего мы выбрали этот отель. Завтрак просто великолепный. Расположение удачно,- недалеко от метро и троллейбуса, хотя старались больше ходить пешком. Bad: Даже на солнце есть пятна. Но не будем выискивать мелкие проблемочки.
5
Laila- 16. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa og morgenmad Bad: Køleskabet holdt ikke helt koldt 😉
4.5
Alessandra SG.- 15. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bonito, comodo, Buena atención
4.5
Sergiu- 15. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelul este foarte curat cu angajați amabili, vorbitori de limba engleza. Camerele renovate sunt moderne, făcute cu bun gust, salteaua și pernele sunt foarte confortabile. Bad: Parcarea hotelului se plătește separat, 12 euro/noapte chiar dacă ești clientul lor.
5
Milan- 14. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je lep, osoblje sasvim korektno, sobe lepe, uredne, ciste. Trazite sa pogledom na Dunav, to je dodatni kvalitet. Ono sto je odlicno su zatvoreni bazeni kojih ima tri i razlicitih su temperatura. Cisto, lepo, toplo, kao da ste u banji, zbog toga treba doci! Bad: Buka zbog renoviranja je kao iz Tesne koze kada se ujutru budi Pantic. Hotel je malo dalje od centra, morate prevozom.
4.5
Honza Kovacik- 13. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice wellness, comfortable beds. Bad: Staff can speak louder. I can not understand them sometimes.
4.5
Kate- 12. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget fine faciliteter og god og varieret morgenmad Bad: De er i gang med renovering hvilket medfører ret meget støj indimellem. Vi vidste det dog på forhånd. Hvis der ingen støj havde været, havde de fået topkarakterer.
4.5
Eldar- 12. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Excpecialy stuff.lady on reception, in galley, all of them tried all they best.
4.5
Therw- 11. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Yellow bárban a személyzet nagyon kedves volt. A wellnessben a recepciós úr nagyon segítőkész volt. Bad: A vacsoránál ritkan szedték össze az elhasznált tányérokat. Nekünk kellett ide-oda rakosgatni A salátáknál a paradicsom állott volt és voltak rajta már fehér foltok. A recepciós a becsekkoláskor nem volt kedves. Megalázó volt, hogy előre kifizetteték a szoba árát velem, pedig a hitelkártyám bíztosítélkként meg volt adva. Ilyen fura dolog soha nem történt még velem. Nem volt telt ház, mégis egy olyan szobát adtak nekünk, ami egy ronda beton lapos tetőre nézett. Pedig nekünk ez egy anya-lánya ünnepi hétvégénk volt. Szerencsére ezekkel sem tudták elrontani.
5
ion florin- 11. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Noile camere sunt super! Bad: -
4.5
Christina- 11. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet, närheten till centrum med trådbuss eller promenad längs Donau floden.
5
Ewa- 09. led. 2024
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the room, which has been refurbished to the very high standard. Comfortable big bed. Lovely bathroom with wonderful soft towels and bathrobes. The staff very friendly and attentive. Delicious breakfast and lunch at the bistro. We will be back for sure. Thank you . Bad: Everything was perfect

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

Renewing for your comfort

Dear Guests,

We're delighted to share that Danubius Hotel Helia's renovation is moving into its next phase, commencing in November 2023. During this stage, we'll be giving a modern makeover to the rooms on the 4th, 5th, and 6th floors of the south wing. These updates align with today's standards and reflect the style of our lobby and conference floor.

We anticipate that the renovation will continue until the end of March 2024. While we work on enhancing our facilities, rest assured that our experienced and skilled team will ensure your comfort is a top priority. All of the hotel's services will remain accessible throughout the renovation period.

We do understand that there may be some daytime noise due to the renovation, and we apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

Your understanding is greatly appreciated as we work to improve your experience at Danubius Hotel Helia.

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X