toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 4461 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Tavali Pavel- 25. led. 2022
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Do Maďarska jezdíme často. Byli jsme několikrát v Sárváru, Büku, Hevízu, v Budapešti na Markétině ostrově 4x a nyní jsme vyzkoušeli hotel Helia. Nevěděli jsme co očekávat, recenze , jak to tak bývá, byly některé dobré a některé zase špatné. No, my byli opravdu zvědaví, co nás čeká. Hotel je nádherný, má skvělou polohu. Do města se dostanete autobusem za pár minut. Zastávka je pár kroků od hotelu. Personál je neutrální, není ani nepříjemný, ale také ne úplně milý. Snídaně jsou v Ensaně standardně na velmi dobré úrovni, a zde se to potvrdilo, byly výborné! Fungoval i servis a to díky tomu, že zde mají učňovské středisko. To třeba na Markétině ostrově značně pokulhávalo. Bazény nádherné, voda skvělá a čistá. Prostředí udržované, v tomto ohledu nebylo co vytknout. Jediné, co rušilo tu skvělou atmosféru, byli hlučné děti, které měli kupodivu přístup i do teplých bazénů, což v jiných hotelech mají lépe ošetřené. I zde by měli v tomto zapracovat, když relaxuje že, tak není příjemné poslouchat hlučící děti jezdící kolem vás na madračce! Plavčík byl v klidu, nezasáhl. 😟. Co se týče ubytování, i zde se potvrdil standard Ensany. Byloi čisto, teplo , tak co vytknout? Už vim😁, madrace! Ty jsou opravdu špatné. Jsou velmi proleželé, nějakým záhadným způsobem jsem z nich sklouzával. Ale to je opravdu jediné, a není důvod si tím kazit dovolenou. Závěrem bych napsal že jsme v Budapešti prožili krásný víkend a do Maďarska a Helie se řadí vrátíme!! 🇭🇺👌
5
Shada- 04. úno. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום מצוין מצפה החדרים השירות האוכל חוויה מטורפת המלון הכי טוב אי פעם אוכל במלון יותר טעים מבמסעדות בחוץ Bad: אין
4.5
Jeremy- 03. úno. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and view are superb. there's a supermarket just opposite the hotel. bus stops are near so the whole city is easily accessible. room and bed is quite comfortable. buffet breakfast was ok but not outstanding, i was expecting for a lot more food selection. Bad: i mentioned that i would be working in the room and needed fast reliable internet but when i got there and tried to work, the wifi internet is very unreliable and not suitable for remote work. lags often then becomes unavailable for a period. i asked for an alternative but there was none and was only told to call so they can reset the router but i know that is futile and is just a temporary fix that will not last long.
4.5
Aurelian- 03. úno. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El centro Spa espectacular , buen desayuno y casi todo en general muy bien. Bad: Sería ideal tener la opción de subir un poco la temperatura de la habitación o poner unos nórdicos en condiciones. Los nuestros eran muy finos y cortos, no me pude tapar . La cama y las almohadas muy cómodas.
4.5
Kralexa- 02. úno. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: פעם שניה במלון הזה. המיקום מרוחק מהמרכז אבל ידענו ובחרנו בו בכל זאת בשביל הספא שכרגיל היה שווה מאוד. ארוחת בוקר טובה. נקי ומסודר. נוף יפה לנהר ומרפסת נחמדה. Bad: הקפה בארוחת בוקר לא טוב. אמבטיה ולא מקלחון - מאוד לא נוח. המיטות לא הכי נוחות.
4.5
Stefan- 31. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good for welness with kids
4.5
Szil921027- 31. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Komplex vendéglátó központ. Bad: Kordában nem tartott vendégek, akik zavarták a többieket.
5
Inspector- 31. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Újra minden nagyon jól. Usodak és Spa tiszták. Étel finom volt. Szóba kényelmesen. More than 5 times I was in this Hotel. One of my favor place for recsarcing...
4.5
Jackie- 31. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view from the room very clean , comfortable and very good facilities. Bad: It was a little to far from the centre however it wouldn't stop me from staying there again .
4.5
Jaroslav- 30. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající, pestrá snídaně, čistý uklizený pokoj, možnost pití ochucené vody v lobby, pěkný bazén, vířivka, možnost čerpat nápoj přímo ve wellness. Bad: Toto není kritika hotelu, ale přesto - moc mi vadilo, že někteří hosté byli v sauně v plavkách a pantoflích, bez prostěradla. A protože jsme s manželkou saunaři, vadilo nám, že byla oddělená sauna pro ženy a pro muže. Ale to je asi jen věcí názoru, my jsme zvyklí, že saunování žen na mužů je většinou společné.
4.5
Karolina- 30. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Communal area is fantastic and the stuff is amazing. Rooms are not as nice as you would expect 4* hotel to be, and there is no drinking water in the room, toiletries are poor either. Bad: rooms generally
5
Yermiahu- 29. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר...שדרגו אותנו לחדר עם נוף לדנובה...יחס מצויין...בריכות סאונות וספא ממש טובים...מלון מומלץ Bad: הכל היה מצויין ואם בכל זאת היה צריך לשפר משהו...את גודל השמיכה...קטנה...
5
Yermiahu- 29. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצויין...בריכות סאונות וספא ברמה גבוהה... חדרים יפים...נוף לדנובה ויחס טוב Bad: מלון מצויין... אין משהו שלא אהבתי
4.5
Nurettin- 29. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odası yemekleri çalışanları temizliği çok iyiydi Bad: mobilyalar biraz eski ama olsun
5
Anonymous- 29. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le service, le confort
5
Anda- 29. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Diversitate si calitate Bad: Fetele din restaurant si in special cea care făcea omleta aveau niște unghii foarte lungi sub care se aduna mizerie si microbi. A scăpat o bucatica de coaja in ou si a scos-o cu unghia. Ori își taie unghiile, ori poarta manusi
5
Hugo- 29. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: chaleureux
4.5
Stuart- 28. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa Bad: no dislikes
4.5
Marius- 28. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vedere frumoasă către Insula Margareta, centru spa, mic dejun bun, personal ok. Bad: -
5
Christina- 28. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet , närheten till Donau, trollibussen utanför som gör det lätt att komma till centrum om man inte vill promenera. Bad: Kaffemaskinen som tar alldeles för lång tid på sig för att få fram kaffet. Kön blir onödigt lång när man vill ha frukosten 😉
4.5
Kateřina- 28. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Naprosto skvělé matrace a laskavý personál.
5
Olesia- 28. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a wonderful holidays in the Hotel. It is absolutely necessary to mention, that the hotel provides SPA, Wellness and Fitness center. For a reasonable price you can extra order relaxing massage, chocolate wrapping and salt cave. I warmly advise the Hotel Danubius Helia! Bad: Perfect get away holiday in SPA.
5
Ari- 27. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב מלון ממש נח ונעים... ספא מפנק....
5
Marian- 27. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a lovely stay at Danubius helia in January very spacious and fresh looking hotel we had the suite which had a comfy bed and room was lovely and warm separate toilet to bathroom shower also a sauna in bathroom we had living room,fridge kettle and balcony with a lovely view of Danube river.(balcony walls could do with a painting )Breakfast was very nice so fresh spacious spotless clean and plenty of friendly smiling staff monitoring tables Removing plates promptly(being Irish/English would love to see pork sausages and rashers bacon and mushrooms hash browns on the menu ) Pool spa was amazing 3 pools one large jaquzzi all warm bar one which is cool as for swimming lengths lovely chairs to relax and read a book. From registration to departure all perfect friendly helpful staff great luggage hold area went to pool while waiting for our departure time which was quite late so very convient. We look forward to our next visit in August. thank you. Bad: would love better breakfast selections bacon pork sausage hash browns
5
Marian Dempsey- 27. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
We had a lovely stay at Danubius helia in January very spacious and fresh looking hotel we had the suite which had a comfy bed and room was lovely and warm separate toilet to bathroom shower also a sauna in bathroom we had living room,fridge kettle and balcony with a lovely view of Danube river.(balcony walls could do with a painting )Breakfast was very nice so fresh spacious spotless clean and plenty of friendly smiling staff monitoring tables Removing plates promptly(being Irish/English would love to see pork sausages and rashers bacon and mushrooms hash browns on the menu )maybe one day ! Pool spa was amazing 3 pools one large jaquzzi all warm bar one which is cool as for swimming lengths lovely chairs to relax and read a book. From registration to departure all perfect friendly helpful staff great luggage hold area went to pool while waiting for our departure time which was quite late so very convient. We look forward to our next visit in August. thank you.
4.5
Laura- 27. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we had 2 rooms at the 6th floor that were not renovated yet. The hotel is in renovation and they told us this when we booked. The location is nice, next to Danube but a bit far from the city center, in a residential area. It has a big paid parking in front which was convenient. The pools were clean, with water at different temperatures and not very crowded. Bad: The hotel is a little far from the center, but there are trolleys that can take you to center. When we got to the reception they told us that there are so called ”quite hours” between 7 and 9 in the morning and 8 to 10 in the evening when children under 14 years old do not have access to the pool and spa. This was not really a big problem for us, but I called before and asked about these quite hours and they didn't admit they have these. Usually when you make a reservation is fair play to know everything about that reservation, especially if you ask.
4.5
Yaniv- 26. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת הבוקר היתה טובה ומגוונת החדר היה נוח למרות שלא היתה מרפסת והיה נוף לדנובה כפי שהזמנתי הספא היה מצויין ונקי הכל מתוחזק ברמה גבוהה מסעדה ופאב במלון עם מבחר מאכלים מצויין השירוצ אדיב והשהות בסהכ נעימה מאוד
4.5
Oriana- 25. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização linda, com transportes à porta, tamanho dos quartos, aspeto do hotel, amabilidade dos empregados, piscina termal, tamanho do hotel. Bad: Não repõem no pequeno almoço, e no bar do hotel não deixa pedir nada para comer de sobremesa ou petiscar mesmo faltando 1hora para encerrar.
5
Julia- 24. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר היתה טובה מאוד, עם מבחר גדול. Bad: הכול היה טוב.
4.5
Janete- 24. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O pequeno almoço, o jantar no bar compensou, as piscinas muito boas e abrem cedo e fecham tarde. Bad: O colchão era muito mole, acordávamos com dores nas costas
4.5
Pan_jan- 24. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byly dobré, možná by to chtělo více obměn a více salátů. Místo hotelu velmi příznivé, dobrý dosah MHD (trolejbus č. 75), kterým dojedete na konečnou k Margaritině motu a odtud pak již kamkoliv, včetně hlavních nádraží (např. Nyugatti).
5
Hanna- 24. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
it was great '
5
Kashoa- 23. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the service is excellent, the staff are so generous and nice people. the room and the whole hotel are pretty clean. Bad: it's faraway from the centre. the breakfast is so basic, two or three tybe of cheese, egg, vegetables. the juices arn't fresh, they have no deserts on the breakfast, no pancakes, also the jam is fictional not made on the house.
4.5
Jaster- 23. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like how affordable it is with the spa and heated pool gym included. The food was good and the place was perfect as it was on a quiter side but close to centre. Bad: Just an opinion, for a four star hotel the rooms looked abit outdated, could be modernised. But that's just personal opinion. Also, we had an issue with the shower head being loose, so we had to hold it whilst using the shower.
5
Gheorghe- 23. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost așa cum doream , preț foarte bun la ceea ce se oferă.Apa termală de la piscină nu se poate compara cu ce avem în apropiere de frontieră sau în țară la noi , nu se compară serviciile și personalul care sunt foarte amabili. Bad: Când vezi persoane vorbind la telefon, pe hol sau restaurant , românește , ești obligat să auzi totul ce vorbește , ce mașini deține , câte camere are apartamentul lor , ce haine a cumpărat și la ce preț.Ceea ce ține de educația unora dintre noi .
5
Kateryna- 23. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уютно, чисто, удобный матрас и очень красивый вид из окна Bad: Шум лифта был слышен очень сильно
5
Florin- 22. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul, locație excelentă Bad: 😁🤗
4.5
Balazs- 22. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: big spaces, comfortable room, wellness facilities Bad: check-in too long
4.5
אלכסנדר- 22. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מאוד מפנק, חדרים עם מרפסות. ספא מעולה עם 4 בריכות מחוממות. מיקום די מרוחק מהמרכז כ 10 דקות עם מונית, אבל המוניות יחסית זולות.
5
Balazs- 22. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: helpful staff, wellness facilities, breakfast options Bad: not many dinner options
5
Carina- 22. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Honestly, everything was great. Breakfast excellent, even for vegans (beans, potatos, bread, margarine, different kind of milk alternatives..); Room was normalsized, not too small but with baby and babybed of course crowded. Pool and gym area was great. Were in the gym mostly alone or few people around. A lot of public transport possibilities to reach the center. What we liked most was how babyfriendly the hotel, the staff and generally the hotel guests were. We had bed for the baby, room to change diaper close to pool, super warm pool, for babyswimming. Restaurant in the hotel was really good. We will come again! Bad: Nothing to complain about. If you want to be in the middle of the center, there are closer possibilities i guess but for us it is perfect.
4.5
Luka- 21. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa and wellnes Bad: it was better food earlier
5
Ravshan- 20. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение, отзывчивый персонал, завтраки, неплохо готовят в кафе при отеле. Имеется большая удобная стоянка .
5
Inês- 19. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: comodidade e piscina
5
Anonymous- 18. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 👍 Bad: 👍
4.5
Edit- 16. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az, hogy a kérésünknek megfelelően egy csendes szobát kaptunk. - a takarítószemèlyzet kedvessége - a szoba tisztasága Bad: Volt pár dolog amin esetleg javítani lehetne: - nekünk az ágy sajnos túl puha volt, - a zuhanyfüggöny szaga nagyon zavaró volt, - a fürdőszobában a Wc cserére szorulna - az étteremben a személyzet folyamatosan fertőtlenítette az asztalokat, miközben ott ettünk, ez pedig evés közben nem igazán volt kellemes sem esztétikailag, sem annak szaga miatt - a pult (tojásos) mögött dolgozó fiatalember zord viselkedés nem igazán volt örömteli
5
Milen- 15. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bazeni i hrana
5
Lucia- 14. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Letti fantastici comodissimi......la cordialità di tutto il personale....la SPA 🥰..... ristorante ottimo✨️✨️ Bad: Tutto!!!
5
Tijana- 13. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Bad: Payment for parking.
4.5
Ellen- 13. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, comfortable conditions. Great massages. Bad: Jacuzzi not hot enough. Not enough vegetarian options in restaurant.
5
Elena- 13. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель, приезжаем не первый раз.радует. что проходит реновация как номеров так и общественных мест.хорошие завтраки.Хороший СПА.Очень тепло и уютно в номерах.Вежливый персонал.Идет на встречу просьбам.Рекомендую всем, кто хочет насладиться отдыхом и расслаблением в отеле и увидеть центр города, который в пешей доступности от гостиницы.
4.5
Shachar- 13. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: השירות, מתקני הספא המעולים, ארוחת הבוקר נחמדה מאוד. Bad: החדרים מיושנים ולא מנקים בכל יום רק מחליפים מגבות
5
Claudiu- 11. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locația, Spa, mic dejun foarte bogat Bad: băile din camere sunt foarte mici, fără aerisire si ventilație. In camera in care am fost cazați mirosea intens a fum de Țigara, noi fiind nefumători era evident. Dar turiștii sunt problema nu locația! Suntem clienți “fideli” fiind al treilea sejur in aceasta locație, nu apăream in baza de date la check in.
5
Angelika- 10. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szoba,. wellness, kilátás , udvarias kiszolgálás
5
Csaba Imrecze- 10. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very good hotel. Good location
5
Andreeva- 09. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gostei muito do pequeno almoço muita variedade das piscinas o quarto muito confortavel. O jantar execelente de muita qualidade Bad: Um pouquinho longe do centro
4.5
Francesco- 09. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tanti servizi e staff super disponibile .colazione abbondante Bad: niente da segnalare
5
Cristi- 09. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I enjoyed staying in this hotel , everything is clean , indoor pools are exceptional , especially for the kids, breakfast is great, location is ok, with parking at hotal or on street, next to it. I will come back next time for sure, kids also loved it.
5
Tanja- 09. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Čiste sobe, raznolik zajtrk in večerja, dobra lokacija
4.5
Chersin- 09. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is a modern and very clean hotel with many facilities and good food. Bad: The rooms are not very modern, they are not at the level of the reception and like the rest of the hotel. And the room does not look like the picture on the booking. Those in the middle of the hotel overlooking the Danube are as in the picture, those on the side are a little less equipped, this must be taken into account.
5
David- 09. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: micul dejun exceptional, gazonul din curte de un verde de ruccola nemaintalnit, camere misto.
4.5
Anni- 08. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket fint hotell. Mysigt med poolerna. Stor frukost buffé. Bad: Väldigt varmt på rummet på vintertid även om vi sänkte värmen. Golvet med heltäckningsmatta blir lätt smuligt och smutsigt.
4.5
Diana- 08. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La comida está muy rica y la habitación doble con balcón es muy cómoda. Las vistas desde la habitación eran preciosas. La zona del hall y el restaurante están reformados y son muy bonitos. El personal es muy amable. En general la experiencia fue muy buena. Bad: Está a media hora andando (o un poco más) del centro. En bus se llega en 10 minutos pero andando está algo más apartado. Por poner algún pero, en la TV no funcionaba la opción Smart TV, pero nada grave.
4.5
Tibor- 08. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veľmi dobrá poloha, využitie verejnej dopravy, bohatý raňajkový výber, vybavenosť izby, ponuka ďalších služieb, bazén a wellness
5
Popa- 08. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Condiții de cazare excelente,vom reveni cu drag
5
Szabina- 08. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Barátságos,közvetlen,segítőkész recepciós úriember! Bad: Örültünk volna Dunára néző szobának,de ettől függetlenül is elégedetten távoztunk!
4.5
Mocanu- 07. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great
5
Ana- 06. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had great 2 days in Budapest, in this 4* hotel. Good value for money. Thank you for hospitality, we will come back here for sure...
5
Kathy- 06. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa med olika behandlingar. Mycket bra frukost.
5
Stefano- 06. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambiente Accogliente e Pulito
5
Kristel- 06. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pulitissimo, confortevole, e nel prezzo compresa anche la spa, piscina e palestra.
5
Frane- 06. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is nice and clean. The staff was very nice. :)
4.5
Marina- 06. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Inside it is cozy and spacious, stylish interior, great buffet, amazing pools and spa.
5
Blanka- 05. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes környezetben,választékos,finom - a sütőtöknek külön örültem -
5
Florentina- 04. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We spent the New Year at Danubius. We enjoyed the atmosphere, the festive dinner and, of course, the spa Bad: The noisy guests, but it is not the hotel's fault. Also, some of the waiters working on the buffet area on January 1st were not so professional as their collegues working the day before
5
Gherman- 04. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația, mâncarea și cazarea Bad: Ca a trebuit sa plătim 10 euro pe zi parcarea
4.5
Rusu_bogdan- 03. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera renovata cu vedere la Dunăre. Atât micul dejun cât și cina au fost variate și gustoase . Bad: Politicile hotelului in ceea ce privește copiii sunt diferite fata de cele postate pe booking. Astfel când ajungi la fata locului ești informat că copiii nu pot folosi piscina pe parcursul întregului program invocând așa numitele "ore de liniște". Mai mult decât atât daca la inceputul unei astfel de "ora de liniște" copiii se afla deja la piscina, o persoana de la recepție vine și efectiv te scoate afară cu copii cu tot. Aceasta politică a hotelului nu este afișată pe booking la momentul când faci rezervarea, dimpotrivă informația este că o piscina este deschisa pentru toată lumea între orele 7-22.
5
Henry- 03. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בריכות , צוות , ארוחת בוקר , קפה , שתיה קלה , Bad: כלום היה מושלם
5
Ionela- 03. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel extraordinar, o parte este nou renovat, curat, Camerele sunt ingrijite, cu miros curat si arata exact ca in descriere, Salteaua este foarte confortabila. Baia este foarte curata , la fel si prosoapele ca se schimba zilnic. Micul dejun de tip bufet este foarte bun, destul de variat. Personalul de la receptie , de la bar este ireprosabil si mereu dispus sa te ajute, sa iti ofere detalii sau raspunsuri, zona de spa, ne-am simtit foarte bine.
4.5
Antonio- 03. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La tranquillità e la cordialità del personale Bad: Il cibo e buonissimo ma non c'è tanta scelta culturale
4.5
Michał- 03. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -nice view from the balcony -pools and saunas - good location - clean room -changing of towels everyday Bad: - Price on booking is in Euro, but if you want to pay in Euro in the hotel, you have to use cash, otherwise you will be charged in forints. -in my room it was very humid, I had to use airconditioning in december
5
Paola- 03. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione comoda per spostarsi Bad: Non puliscono camera dicono che fanno dopo 3 giorni
4.5
Alena- 03. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rada by som ocenila priateľský a ochotny prístup personálu. Nemali sme absolútny problém s komunikáciou. Pri odchode z hotela nám zamestnanci pomohli odniesť batožiny k autu. Ďalej, by som chcela vyzdvihnúť pestrý výber raňajok. Zároveň vnímam ako veľké pozitívum, že hotel je situovaný blízko Dunaja. Do centra mesta sa dostanete rýchlou chôdzou približne za polhodinu. Bad: Izby mali starší vzhľad, ale vôbec to nepokazilo celkový dojem.
5
Rozmari- 02. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is very good, nice room, variety of pools and spa amenities. Location is easily accessible with local transport. The staff is polite. Overall a good experience, would recommend and visit again. Thank you!
5
Papp Zoltán Attila- 02. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rendkívül jó helyen lévő szálloda. Kedves személyzet. Bőséges és választékos reggeli.
4.5
Marjana- 02. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget är bra, wellnes ingår i priset väldigt gott att sjunka in i bubbelpoolen bekväma sängar utsikt mot Donau Bad: städningen var sämre än året innan
4.5
Félix- 02. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa y el desayuno Bad: El precio, demasiado caro
5
Peter- 01. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: habitación amplia,buen servicio,la variedad del desayuno y cena ,y el SPA Bad: nada
5
Maria- 01. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property was right in front of a grocery store. For people like us who were there for a cruise, it was less than five minutes walk to the dock. Bad: There are not a lot of restaurants nearby but luckily the food in the hotel restaurant was good.
5
Ionut- 01. led. 2023
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel is airy, modern lobby and great pools. breakfast was exceptional
4.5
Issa- 30. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع والخدمات كانت جيدة انني زبون دائم عندكم والموظفون جيدون ايضا Bad: لا شىء
4.5
Dr- 29. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Sehr nettes Personal.
4.5
Vasiliki- 29. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν πολύ όμορφο εσωτερικά. Χώροι μεγάλοι και όμορφα διακοσμημένοι. Το προσωπικό άψογο και πρόθυμο να σε εξυπηρετήσει. Το πρωινο ήταν τέλειο , το φαγητό στο εστιατόριο ηταν επισης ωραίο και οι τιμές του προσιτες , επισης οι πισίνες άνετες με διαφορετική θερμοκρασία η κάθε μια. Bad: Ενώ ήταν καθαρό όλο το δωμάτιο δεν επιτρέπεται να έχει πουρί στο πάτο της λεκάνης της τουαλέτας.
5
Zoltan- 27. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko super ďakujem
4.5
Claudiu- 27. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalul, parcarea, barul din lobby, curatenie, piscine. Bad: In afara de bradul din holul hotelului, nimic care sa te faca sa simti stmosfera sarbatorilor de iarna.
4.5
Ivanov- 26. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mic dejun bun , mi-a placut ca se pregatea proaspat la proprietate . Spa-ul curat , partial renovat. Bad: Camerele destul de invechite , desi am avut upgrade de camera , curatenie nu se face , in minibar nu e nimic nici macar apa , iar cel mai mare inconvinient parcarea care trebuie platita chiar daca stai la hotel !
5
Gaborne- 25. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was absolutely beautiful, the staff were very polite and welcoming helpful, the room spacious, comfortable. The breakfast delicious. We are warmly recommend to everybody. Bad: Spacious, nice and bright.
5
Maryna- 24. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистый ,светлый номер , всё отлично Персонал приветливый!!!
5
Tetiana- 24. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все дуже зручно, комфортно і є спа центр з басейном, який входить в ціну
4.5
Vasia- 24. pro. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean rooms, friendly stuff, very good breakfast variety, and bus stop nearby that takes you everywhere Bad: Rooms were a bit outdated, however they were clean and they are in the process of renovating the hotel as well

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5823
Faxem: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

Zcela v novém!

We renew for you

We are delighted to inform you that the renewal of Danubius Hotel Helia has reached its next stage when the rooms will be renovated. In November 2022, we will start working in the northern wing on the 4th, 5th and 6th floors. Works are expected to last until the end of March 2023. We are renovating our rooms to provide an enhanced guest experience. Our goal is to create a modern and neat environment in our guestrooms which fully meets today's needs and create a relaxing atmosphere for our guests.

During the renovation works, our experienced and skilled colleagues will take care of our guests’ comfort.  During the renovation all services of the hotel remain available.

During daytime, works may cause noise for which we apologize and ask for your understanding.

We warmly welcome you and hope that you will visit us at the renewed Danubius Hotel Helia.

 

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X