toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 4324 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Veronika- 24. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ubytovanie veľmi príjemné, moderný hotel, čistá izba, príjemný wellness, strava raňajky bohaté švédske stoly, hotel je situovaný hneď pri Dunaji, výhľad na Margitin ostrov, kúsok od centra cca 2,5 km pešo od centra Budapešti Bad: všetko

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us and being our guest at our amazing Danubius Hotel Helia. First of all, I would like to say thank you for mentioning our wonderful area as well as the delicious, rich breakfast buffet and the great location. Also, I greatly appreciate your compliments on the beautiful view from here and on the cleanliness too. Our doors are always open for you, we hope you will choose us again. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Alžbeta- 23. Okt. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Páčilo sa nám úplne všetko.bola som so synom. Personál prívetivý, ochotný. Raňajky úžasné. Ubytovanie čisté, kľudné. Wellnes v bazéne paráda raj relaxu. Všetko bolo nad naše očakávanie. Určite odporúčam a my sa radi vrátime nabudúce.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful review. We appreciate that you highlighted our friendly staff, amazing breakfast, as well as our pleasant wellness services. We are happy to know that you will return to us in the future. Thank you for choosing us this time. We can’t wait for your next visit! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

4.5
Monika- 26. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ranajki nam chutili
5
Marián- 18. Sep. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oceňujem pohodlné postele, rýchlovarnú konvicu na izbe, možnosť uložiť si batožinu pred check in-om a najmä možnosť využiť posilňovňu a 3 bazény (z toho dva s termálnou vodou) priamo v hoteli.
5
Sipos- 23. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je vynikajúci čo sa týka polohy. Boli sme tu už veľa krát. Wellnes je výborný, bazény studené aj horúce, na výber zo 4 bazénov. Radi sa vrátime aj na ďalší krát. Raňajky sú veľmi bohaté a chutné. Dostupnosť do centra 10 min pešo, prípadne metrom. Ubytovanie ak je voľná izba ja možné aj skôr ako o 15:00 hod, Personál vždy usmievavý, a milý. Tento hotel som navštívil asi 6x, je na veľmi dobrej úrovni a v rámci Budapešti jeden z mála čo má v cene vlastné wellnes centrum, sauny otvorené denne do 22 hod pre hostí zdarma. Bad: Jediné malé mínus, že posteľ bola užšia a bál som sa, že z nej spadnem, ale nebolo to hrozné.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for feedbacking Danubius Hotel Helia. We are pleased to read that this recent visit was not your first and we certainly hope that it wasn’t the last either. Thank you for highlighting the excellent wellness area, the smiling and kind staff and the rich and various breakfast. We are looking forward welcoming you back in the future! King regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front office manager

5
Michaela- 15. Aug. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krasny hotel s vyhledem na Dunaj, bohate snidane s velkym vyberem, prijemny wellness. Vyborne jidlo v restauraci a vyborna domluva s personalem. Za nas maximalni spokojenost 🔝 Bad: Nebylo co vytknout, spokojenost

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for rating us and giving us feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Helia! We really appreciate that you shared your thoughts and experiences with us! We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our wellness facilities. Also, thank you for mentioning how nice our rooms are with amazing view. Furthermore, thank you for mentioning the great meals that we serve. Once again thank you for the supportive review! We can’t wait to welcome you again! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Csaba- 15. Júl. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pekný výhĺad na Dunaj, Výborné raňajky Bad: Dlhé čakanie na recepcii pri príjazde

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely Hotel Helia as well as taking the time to share your thoughts and experience with us. First of all, I am pleased with the fact that you were impressed by our great location. I genuinely hope that you were enriched by many beautiful memories during the time you spent here. I hope your travel plans bring you back to Budapest soon so we will have the opportunity to be your host again! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Barbara- 09. Júl. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Milý a ochotný personál, raňajky s bohatým a kvalitným výberom. Páčil sa nám výhľad, parkovisko,vstupná hala Bad: Príliš mäkké a nepodlné matrace Fínska sauna by potrebovala renováciu

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Please allow us to express our great gratitude for choosing to stay at our hotel. It fills us with pleasure that you were content with everything you received in Danubius Hotel Helia and that you left us with a positive experience. Thank you so much for your compliments on our excellent staff members as well as on our delicious breakfast buffet too! Please don’t hesitate to visit us again soon. Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Ján- 23. Máj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výber raňajok výborný rovnako ako aj bar na prízemí. Veľké parkovisko, dobrá poloha hotela a dostupnosť. Wellness centrum pre zrelaxovanie. Bad: Staršie vybavenie hotela.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Helia! We really appreciate that you shared your honest opinion with us about your experiences. Our guest’s feedbacks are really valued, because we learn a lot from them, and we always want to improve. Thank you so much for highlighting our amazing meals, we are glad you enjoyed them. Also, thank you for highlighting our good location and easy accessibility. Furthermore, we are glad that you liked the wellness opportunity as well. It makes us happy that you had this fantastic time here! We hope to see you soon again! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Marie- 14. Máj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vyborne snidane, wellness

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about our Danubius Hotel Helia. It is great to know that you considered our hotel as great and you highlighted the nice breakfast. Thanks a lot for sharing this and making our day better by letting us know that you had an excellent time here. We hope to have you back soon! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Gabo Filo- 02. Máj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Veľmi príjemný starší hotel po rekonštrukcii ,dalo by sa ešte všeličo vylepšiť ale sme veľmi spokojní.Čisté izby aj spoločné priestory wellnes.Ranajky na veľmi dobrej úrovni.Velmi odporúčam a keď bude príležitosť určite sa vrátime.Prijemný personál.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First, we would like to say thank you for rating our hotel and giving us a feedback about your stay in Danubius Hotel Helia! It makes us happy that you were totally satisfied with us during your stay. Thank you so much for mentioning how clean our hotel is, we appreciate it. Also, huge thank you for recommending us to others! It was our pleasure to have you here and we can’t wait to see you again! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Oskar- 01. Máj. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pomer kvality a ceny. Velmi prijemny a cisty hotel blizko Dunaja s parkingom. Bad: Nic nebolo zle.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First and foremost, I thank you very much for taking your time to share your thoughts and observations about Danubius Hotel Helia. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your accommodation, I hope you had a nice time with us. I am so happy that you gave a maximum points rating, I am pleased that we could live up to your expectations. It is great that you were impressed by the cleanliness of our hotel as well as well as the great location of our hotel. I would be so grateful to have the possibility of being your host again if your plans bring you back to Budapest. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Terézia- 18. Apr. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela, výborné raňajky, wellness

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, It makes us really happy to see your nice scores you have given us. We are thankful for highlighting the favorable location of our hotel, the excellent breakfast we provide, as well as our great wellness and spa area. It means a lot to us. We hope that you had a wonderful stay. We are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

4.5
Ildiko- 18. Apr. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: raňajky boli výborné , čerstvé , a dostačujúce

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you very much for your feedback that you shared about our hotel, it means really a lot to us. First of all, thank you for choosing our Hotel Helia as your accommodation during your stay in Budapest. I am really happy to hear that you were content with our hotel and you had a relaxing stay here, thank you for mentioning our engaging location. It would be elevating for me and my team to host you again in the near future. We will always welcome you warmly! Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Margita- 30. Mar. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochota personálu, čistota, výber stravy, mimoriadne zaujímavý a pekný interiér spoločenských priestorov, vybavenie wellness centra

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback about your stay. We are really happy that you chose Danubius Hotel Hélia for your stay in Budapest. Thank you so much for highlighting our staff’s work, we really appreciate it! Also, thank you for mentioning the cleanliness, and the nice interior of the hotel. It makes us happy to read that you were this satisfied with us! Furthermore, thank you for sharing how satisfied you were with the wellness center equipment. Overall, we hope you had a wonderful time here! once again thank you for the review! We hope to see you in the near future! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Alicka- 28. Feb. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko bolo Tip top, parkovanie 10e na deň, do centra 30m pešo popri dunaju, vhodné pre deti, oproti hotela 2 detské ihriská, potraviny hneď vedľa, voda v bazéne bola skvelá, odporúčam si zobrať pohár na vodu ku bazénu viete si tam nacapovat sódu, hotel ani wellnes nemali pre nás žiadny mínus, saunu sme mali na izbe.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First and foremost let us thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Hélia. It was an absolute joy to the whole team to read your detailed and kind review. This is why we do what we do. Thank you for the heartfelt feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are thrilled that we have exceeded all your expectations! We cannot wait to host you again! King regards, Mányi Szabó Erzsébet Front office manager

5
Jana- 21. Jan. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko bolo uplne super

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review about Danubius Hotel Hélia. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with us. Once again thank you for the excellent feedback! We hope to welcome you in the future! King regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front office manager

5
Miriam- 28. Dec. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Izba bola krásna, útulná a čistá. Posteľ mäkká, super sa spalo. Skvele sme si oddýchli vo wellness a relaxovali v saune. Raňajky boli bohaté, chutné, bolo si z čoho vybrať. Využili sme aj večeru formou bufetu a varia perfektne, veľmi nám chutilo. Fantasticky sme si to užili, prídeme aj nabudúce. Ďakujeme 🤩🙏 Bad: Malá kúpeľňa ale nevadí, väčšinu času sme aj tak boli vo wellness.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Hélia. We are more than proud that you chose our hotel. Moreover, it made us glad that you also complimented the rich buffet breakfast we offer to our visitors, our chefs would be surely really happy to read your kind and appreciative words. We hope you left us with wonderful memories and with the need of returning. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Michal- 16. Dec. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Celkom

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, To start with, we cannot thank you enough for sharing your experiences with us about our wonderful Danubius Hotel Helia. It is promising to read your lovely words about our lovely place. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity of hosting you again, our team will wait for you with a warm welcome! Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Beata- 21. Nov. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tichučka izba (možno len šťastie na susedov),pohodlne postele, dostatočne veľká pohodlná posteľ, krásny výhľad na Dubaj a ostrov, super wellness v cene (plavecky bazen 26-28st), ďalšii menší 32-34. a dva 36-38, kde jeden mal aj vírivku, župany na izbe, uteráky vždy čisté vo wellness Bad: možno by som rozšírila sortiment raňajok (ale asi je to len môj pocit)

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Hélia. It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our view and the location. We hope that you will come back in the future and we can provide you an even better stay! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Miroslav- 08. Nov. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Príjemný hotel s dobrými službami. Lobby, reštaurácia a bar sú zrekonštruované, wellness príjemný a priestranný. Izby sú staršie, ale zachovalé. Bonusom v suite superior je vlastná sauna a priestranný balkón s výhľadom na Dunaj. WC je oddelené od kúpelne, ale obývacia časť od spálne je predelená len závesom. Zastávky MHD sú pri hoteli, parkovanie 10 eur/deň.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed the ambience and the hospitality of our Hotel Helia, thank you very much for your review. It’s amazing that you even highlighted our nice spa area. We hope you will be visiting us again in the near future. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Frenky2- 07. Sep. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Welnes už je id 7:00 do 22:00, čo je výborné. Dobrá komunikácia na recepcii. Tiché izby.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts about your recent stay in our hotel. First, we are extremely glad that you were very satisfied with everything during your stay. Also, we are so happy to read that you were impressed by the kindness of our receptionist. Hopefully we will have the opportunity of hosting you again, you will be always waited with warm welcome. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Ldemovic- 31. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bazény, wellness Prístup personálu Raňajky Bad: Kôš sme mali celý pobyt nevyneseny Spoplatnenie 10€ na deň parkovanie pre hostí

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff, they will be amazed by your kind words. Moreover, I am more than happy to hear that you could enjoy our Spa facilities. We ar looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Timea- 19. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauna , výhľad z balkóna Bad: Mäkká posteľ

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing rates online. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our sauna. We are really proud of having of hotel overlooking on the stunning Danube River, it fills us with pleasure that we can provide our guests with such a unique view. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Jozef- 14. Júl. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pohoda Bad: Nič

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Jozef, We would like to say thank you for taking a few minutes to share this kind review with us about Hélia Hotel. We are more than happy that you were totally satisfied with your stay and with the service provided. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Csaba- 30. Mar. 2021
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dobrá večera, dobré raňajky Bad: veľmi chýba wellnes, samozrejme nie chyba hotela

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Csaba, Thank you so much the heart-warming review you have written about our Danubius Hotel Helia! It is wonderful to see you were so happy with your holiday experience. Also, we appreciate your kind recognition as it gives impetus to our future work. We are delighted to see you enjoyed the lovely breakfast, all delicacies made out of the best ingredients. However, we are sorry to hear that you could not visit our pleasant wellness facility on this occasion, but still, we hope that next time you would have the opportunity to recreate here. It would be an honor to be your hosts again, you are always waited with warm welcome in our hotel! Warm regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Oskar- 31. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobra poloha hotela pri Dunaji s vlastnym parkingom. Pomer ceny a kvality je tiez fajn. Vynikajuce su bazeny s mineralnou vodou a sauny. Odporucam. Bad: Vsetko bolo v poriadku

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Oskar Macuga, I am absolutely thrilled to learn that you were quite satisfied with almost everything about our Danubius Hotel Helia, I do hope that you gained some memorable experiences in here. Thanks a lot for highlighting our wonderful spa area. Furthermore, I am really grateful for the recommendation. We hope you will return in the not very far future! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Janka- 26. Aug. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Štvorhviezdičkový hotel na brehu Dunaja, oproti Márgit sziget. Kúsok od hotela mhd, do centra cca 7 minút. Pri hoteli potraviny. Hotelu nemám čo vytknúť. Izba zariadená pohodlne a funkčne, klimatizácia, trezor, chladnička, tv... prísteľka pre 4 ročné dieťa zdarma. Pohodlné postele. Upratovanie izby každý deñ. Raňajky formou švédskych stolov, veľmi bohaté a chutné, prítomný aj kuchár, ktorý vám na želanie pripravil jedlo. Wellnes v cene ubytovania, štyri bazény vrátane plaveckého. Parná sauna aj fínska sauna. Dvojpodlažné fitness centrum. Za príplatok možné masáže a fyzioterapie od výmyslu sveta. Hotelový salón krásy. Ochotný a milí personál. Vhodné pre rodiny s deťmi. Absolútna spokojnosť, určite prídeme zas. 🤗

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Janka, May I start with thanking you for taking your time and sharing your very positive experiences with us about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Helia. Thank you for highlighting our hotel’s central location as well as the comfy rooms. Furthermore, it is fantastic that you mentioned the rich and delicious breakfast, it pleases us greatly to read that you were amazed by it. Moreover, I am beyond happy that our wellness and fitness area both were to your liking. Overall, thank you for your nice words and rating again and it would be nice to accommodate you again here at our lovely hotel. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Csaba- 10. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: výborné raňajky, super wellness, krásna reštaurácia, výborné kvalitné víno v lobby bare.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Csaba, May we start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback. I am happy to learn from your feedback that your stay in our hotel was really nice. Thank you for highlighting our super wellness, I Hope you could could relax there well. Moreover, it made us glad that you also complimented the rich breakfast we offer to our visitors, our chefs would be surely really happy to read your kind and appreciative words. Hopefully, we will have the chance of hosting you again one day in in Danubius Hotel Helia, we will wait you with warm welcome all the time. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Otto- 25. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kompletné hotelové služby.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Otto, First and foremost, I would like to thank you for sharing your experiences with us on Booking.com. I am grateful to you for choosing Danubius Hotel Helia as your accommodation during your stay and I am so delighted that you had a fantastic stay with us. I honestly hope you gained many amazing memories during your time with us. Once again, thank you for reviewing our hotel, we are looking forward very much to hosting you again. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.4
Kornélia- 12. Nov. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Celková atmosféra je veľmi priateľská, čistý wellness, príjemný personál, celkom dobrý neskorý checkout, dá sa využiť služby wellness aj po raňajkách v deň odchodu
5
Emil- 02. Máj. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tento hotel navstevujem viackrat v roku a som stale spokojny
3.75
Zuzana- 25. Apr. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Tri rôzne bazény - jeden plavecký, jeden relaxačný s termálnou vodou a jeden s bublinkami a s termálnou vodou. Skvelé boli aj raňajky - široká ponuka, dokonca je možnosť nechať si ich priniesť na izbu za 300 forintov, čo je asi euro.
4.6
Dobromil- 24. Apr. 2014
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Celková spokojnosť s hotelom Bad: Chýba WiFi
5
Jaroslav- 15. Nov. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tento hotel navstevujem viackrat v roku a som stale spokojny
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Sep. 2013
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Páčila sa mi možnosť zaplávať si a využiť džakuzi počas celého dňa až do 22:00. Taktiež personál hotela bol velmi láskavi a ochotní pomôcť v čomkoľvek a vždy pozitívne naladení.
5
Jaroslav- 26. Jún. 2013
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel vhodny aj pre narocneho zakaznika a je na velmi dobrej urovni ako aj personal a cistota
5
Marius- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pat foarte confortabil, mic dejun excelent. Bad: Personalul de la recepție.
4.5
Tomáš- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně a wellnes
5
Ciory- 05. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Foarte fain. 3 piscine cu apa cu temperatura diferită in fiecare. Mic dejun bogat
5
Efraty- 04. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל
5
Yasmin- 03. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הבריכה מהממת שקטה חמה ומושקעת מאוד ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד מיטות נוחות מאוד יחס מאוד אנושי היתה סאונה בתוך החדר חדר כושר מאוד מושקע פשוט ווואווו
5
Mocanu- 03. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great! Bad: Everything
5
Fortunato- 02. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sono 10 anni che io e mia moglie frequentiamo Hotel Siamo sempre rimasti soddisfatti. Cordiali Saluti. Bad: Non ci sono cose che non ci sono piaciute.
5
Cornelia- 01. Dec. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast had great options. While the location was not central it had GREAT transport links which were easy to use with the travel card Gabor at concierge helped us setup on our phones. Bad: The rooms are slightly outdated but the hotel is in a period of renovation and once everything has been completed it will be amazing. As non-white people we got a lot of stares from Hotel patrons particularly when using the spa facilities but you just steel your nerves and get on....and maybe stare back 😳
4.5
Abusalem- 30. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: افضل شي كان السبا والنظافة ولاكل جيدا Bad: الغرف لم تكن جميله كما يجب
5
Zuzana- 29. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: výborné snídaně, výhled na vodu, čistota, dostupnost městské dopravy, příjemný personál. Miluju Budapešť. Bad: mohlo by být v relaxační části dostupné pití, aby nebylo nutné chodit do lobby v županu např. po sauně.. a uvítala bych naplněný minibar.
5
Biljana Egelic- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Odličan smeštaj, ljubazno osoblje, pristupačne cene . Korišćenje bazena od 07h-22h.
5
Krisztián- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A wellness és a gyönyörű kilátás. Bad: A fürdőszobában szappan nem jön ki az adagolóból.
5
Irena- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bazen, fitnes in savna. Dobra hrana, možnost polpenziona. Bad: Majhna kopalnica
5
Hanka- 28. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně naprosto luxusní, obrovský výběr Bad: nic
5
Serena Tripepi- 25. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
L hotel non è molto lontano dall' aereoporto, molto vicino al centro raggiungibile anche a piedi, ma nonostante c e la fermata del pullman a 100 m dall' hotel...quindi è molto facile muoversi, le camere spaziose, comode e soprattutto pulitissime, il servizio eccezionale. Inoltre alla reception ci sono operatori validissimi, per chi avesse problemi con l inglese si può andare tranquilli perché parlano molto bene in italiano anche. Lo spazio spa è ben strutturato comprende tre vasche di cui due calde una di queste ha anche l idromassaggio. la terza vasca non è riscaldata utile per chi vuole fare una nuotata, comprende inoltre una sauna di modiche dimensioni e un bagno turco e una palestra ivi compresi nel momento in cui si prenota una camera...in più ci sono massaggi e altri trattamenti benessere ma non sono compresi nel prezzo della camera. Area ristoro ben fatta e le pietanze non sono niente male...lo consiglio. Qualità prezzo ottima

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Budapest! We are thankful that you took your time to give us feedback about your experiences! We are glad that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel. Also, thank you for mentioning how comfortable and clean our rooms are. Furthermore, we are happy to read that you liked our spa as well. Once again thank you for your feedback! Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time! We hope that we can be your host again in the near future! Please share your nice review on Tripadvisor too, we would be grateful for it: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g274887-d276396-Danubius_Hotel_Helia-Budapest_Central_Hungary.html Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Management

5
Aneta- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was my first time in this hotel, but next time I will use it again and I already recommended it to my colleagues. In the beginning, I thought it was too far from the city center, but actually, it wasn't. The transport is good and regular and it cost only a relatively short walk to reach any point in the center. Even on busy mornings and even in the evenings. The personnel is great and very helpful. The restaurant is nice (and I really recommend the kitchen!) The swimming pool is very good; the sauna is as well. They provide free water with herbs and/or lemon which is very good after a sauna! The breakfast is fantastic and the people there were very nice (even when I was late once). The room was very comfortable. Excellent experience! Bad: Everything was great.
5
Mark- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось всё : великолепный вид из окна на Дунай , чистый и уютный номер свита с сауной, обильные завтраки, прекрасные бассейны и джакузи, спасибо всему коллективу за чудесный отдых.
4.5
Szonja- 24. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A wellness részleg és a gym felszerelt volt, a reggeli bőséges és finom, a szoba kényelmes. Bad: Hideg volt a szobában, ha beindítottuk a fűtést, akkor sem fújt meleget. A takaró is elég rövid volt.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Kedves Vendégünk! Először is nagyon szépen köszönjük kedves értékelését. Nagyra értékeljük, hogy kiemelte többek között kellemes wellness részlegünket, bőséges és finom reggelinket, valamint kényelmes szobáinkat. Bízunk benne, hogy összességében jól érezték magukat nálunk. Igazán sokat jelent nekünk, hogy ellátogattak hozzánk. Szeretettel várjuk vissza Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet, Front Office Manager

5
Anonymous- 23. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הנוף היה מהמם החדר מעולה השירות של הצוות מאוד אדיב והמיקום שקט Bad: שאין פוך זוגי. הזמנו חדר זוגי וקיבלנו שתי שמיכות נפרדות ואמרו שככה זה בכל המלון אז טעון שיפור
5
Hannah- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities were great. Staff were friendly and professional. We were surprised with a cake for my partners 30th.
5
Vasiliki- 22. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ένα μεγάλο και πολύ ζεστό ξενοδοχείο .Το προσωπικό ήταν πολύ εξυπηρετικό ΄,φιλικό και χαμογελαστό. Είχαμε μία υπέροχη θέα μπροστά στον Δούναβη .Το πρωϊνό ήταν για όλα τα γούστα και νοστιμότατο. Bad: Η τοποθεσία ήταν υπέροχη μπροστά στον Δούναβή αλλά μακριά από το κέντρο.Έπρεπε να ΄παίρνουμε λεωφορείο καθημερινά για το κέντρο και τα αξιοθέατα.
4.5
Tomáš- 21. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overall very nice hotel. Breakfast was perfect. Spa included in room price, Bad: The staff at the reception was not very pleasant
5
Dahnovici- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelul curat! Mic dejun foarte vast și gustos! Camera spațioasă, hotelul in zona dezvoltată, alături de Market! Bad: parcarea este contra plata 10 euro pentru o zi
5
Ramona- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice lobby, good Spa, very good breakfast.
4.5
Dumitru- 20. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zona de Spa !! Bad: parcarea cu plata !
4.5
Gabriela- 19. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bardzo dobre śniadania, duży wybór, strefa basenowa-saunowa czysto Bad: niesmaczna kawa
5
Ziva- 18. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל ,,ברמה ההי גבוהה. Bad: הייתי מעדיפה מקלחת ולא אמבטיה בחדר
5
Varun- 18. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff and management Bad: NA
5
Mats- 18. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent o välstädat. Termalavdelningen är hur bra som helst med skiftande temperaturer i poolerna. Utmärkt frukost o superbt läge.
5
Daniel- 17. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, clean room, very good breakfast! Bad: The rooms need complete renovation.
4.5
Alina- 16. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, nice view, polite and helpful receptionist. We paid 10€ for the parking lot. The spa was beyond expectations, available until 10 pm. The food at the restaurant was ok, but not much variety. The waiters were polite. I enjoyed the stay and I will definitely come back here next time. Bad: The lighting in the room could be improved.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, To begin with, thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate that you highlighted our great location, nice view, polite and helpful staff, as well as our pleasant spa area. We are happy to know that you will return to our hotel. We can’t wait for your next visit! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Elvis- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Rozalija- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pools are excellent, the room is ok, the beds large, the breakfast very good. Everything is clean, the lobby is modern. Close to the Danube, excellent for a walk. The parking is spacious. The staff kind. Bad: The bathroom needs a renovation, it is a little bit old fashioned and small. The location is not very nice when you approach the hotel building, it is in an urban area which is not very fancy. It would be much better if the main entrance would be from the other side, from Danube, because this side of the hotel is very nice :)
5
Nikola- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel odličan, sa velikim parkingom, osoblje profesionalno i ljubazno, sobe čiste sa odličnim pogledom, bazeni čisti. Za svaku preporuku!
4.5
Luka- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobar hotel, sjajan odnos cene i kvaliteta Bad: Ne bih imao konkretnu zamerku, kratko sam bio. Bilo je sve na mestu
5
Andrea- 14. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Dunára néző lakosztályhoz szauna is tartozott. A bár és az étterem is első osztályú, tetszett a wellness részleg is.
4.5
Andreas- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unser Zimmer war gut gelegen. 4.Stock. Traumhafte Aussicht auf die Donau, die Insel und die Burg. Eigene Sauna im Zimmer. Großer Kühlschrank. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Sehr gutes Essen im Bistro. Wirklich nettes Personal. Netter Spabereich mit Silent Hours. Supermarkt und Öffis 50 Meter entfernt. Bad: Alles gepasst.
5
Cristian- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación Bad: La ubicación
4.5
Mariia- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный спа-центр, несколько бассейнов, один большой для плавания, остальные для "откисания" в горячей воде + джакузи. Людей всегда было очень мало (я была 3 дня), когда бы не пришла. Возле входа в спа всегда в доступности вода с лимоном или огурцом. Идеальная чистота везде, номер на фото казался более устаревшим, чем вживую. Ванная просто сияет чистотой!!! Добираться из самого центра тоже не сложно, на автобусе, и это недолго (15-20 минут максимум). Чай-кофе пополняют каждый день. Bad: Изначально в номере не было тапочек, пришлось просить. И косметики тоже не было, большие прикрученные бутылки стоят. И чуть душновато
5
Sanja- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija Bad: krevet
4.5
Mykola- 13. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошие бассейны, прекрасный ресторан в отеле
5
Márk Zun- 12. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Minden rendben volt. Tisztaság volt, gyerekkel mentünk, gyerek ágy is volt bekeszitve. Ételek finomak voltak, felszolgalok kedvesek, segítőkészek. A hotel számunkra tökéletes helyen volt, ahová mentünk látogatóban minden a közelben volt. Megyünk legközelebb is. Köszönjük.
4.5
Klaudia- 09. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful view. Clean. Breakfast and coffee was delicious. The lobby and bistro has a nice design. Burger in the bistro was also very good. We enjoyed our stay!! :) Bad: A little bit loud lift. The bathroom needs renowation.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for choosing Danubius Hotel Helia and sharing your experiences with us! Thank you so much for mentioning how great our location is next to the river with nice view. Also thank you for highlighting how much you enjoyed our delicious breakfast. It makes us really happy that you were satisfied with us. Although, we apologize for the inconvenience, and we are thankful for your suggestion! Once again thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy that all in all you had this very good experience here! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Milan- 08. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličano za uloženi novac. hrana odlična, internet ok ne savršen, dovoljno čisto ne fenomenalno, lep pogled. Pozicija hotela je nama bila odlična uz Dunav. Parkinga i ispred hotela i u kvatu okolo, restorani u blizini odlični. Ima i biciklističaka pogodna i za trotinete što se rentiraju svugde ste za par minuta. Bad: Kupatilo nije najbolje ali je ok...

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your kind review. We are glad that our excellent value for money, delicious food, and the beautiful view we provide were to your liking. It means a lot to us that you visited us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Margit- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kényelem, welness Bad: Nincs

Danubius Hotel Helia
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyszerű értékelése igazán boldoggá tesz minket. Örülünk neki, hogy szállodánk kényelme, valamint kellemes wellness részlegünk elnyerte tetszését. Bízunk benne, hogy sok kellemes élményben volt része nálunk. Köszönjük látogatását. Örömmel láttuk vendégül! Üdvözlettel, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet, Front Office Manager

5
Márkó- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Étterem, kiszolgálás, szoba

Danubius Hotel Helia
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy kiváló szállodánkat ilyen magas pontszámokkal értékelte. Nagy örömmel tölt el minket, hogy kiváló éttermünk, kiszolgálásunk, valamint szobáink elnyerték tetszését. Igazán hálásak vagyunk, amiért ezúttal ellátogatott hozzánk. Reméljük, lesz még alkalmunk vendégül látni Önt! Üdvözlettel, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet, Front Office Manager

5
Csaba- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko super

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Your kind review makes us beyond delighted. We are happy to know that we could meet your expectations, and that you were satisfied with us this time. Thank you very much for choosing our excellent hotel. We hope we will have the opportunity to host you again soon! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Talos- 07. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice, big, clean. the pool was very clean. Bad: the restaurant area was a Little bit small…

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First of all, let us express our thankfulness for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate that you mentioned the cleanliness of our hotel. Hopefully, you enjoyed your stay this time. It really means a lot to us that you visited us. We are pleased to have hosted you! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

4.5
Magyari- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés,finom ételek, kényelmes ágy. Bad: Fürdőszoba közepes.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Kedves Vendégünk! Először is szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy idejét nem sajnálva megosztotta visszajelzését. Nagyra értékeljük, hogy kiemelte szállodánk kedvező elhelyezkedését, finom ételeinket, valamint kényelmes ágyainkat. Igazán sokat jelent nekünk, hogy ez alkalommal minket választott. Reméljük, hamarosan visszatér hozzánk! Üdvözlettel, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet, Front Office Manager

5
Przystasz- 06. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Piękny widok na Dunaj z pokoji na 6 piętrze z balkonami. Oświetlony Budapeszt wieczorami robił niezwykłe wrażenie. Bardzo komfortowe łóżka rozmiar king z wspaniałymi materacami i pościelą. Bardzo czysto. Dostęp do transportu publicznego - rewelacja. Trolejbus 75 za hotelem zawoził nas pod most Małgorzaty a autobus numer 15 też miał przystanek zaraz przy hotelu przy pobliskim sklepie sieci Prima ( uwaga, przystanek na żądanie więc trzeba wcisnąć guzik żeby kierowca się zatrzymał) Przestrzeń SPA bardzo przyjemna. Fajny basen do pływania 28 stopni oraz dwa ciepłe baseny. Jeden 32-36 a drugi z jaccuzi 38 stopni. ŚNIADANIA REWELACJA. Pięknie przygotowane, urozmaicone, urocze nowoczesne wnętrza bardzo przytulne. Bad: Nic negatywnego nie mogę powiedzieć. Chcemy wrócić do Danubius Helia.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your beautiful review. We appreciate that you mentioned the great views we provide, our big beds, pleasant pools and spa area, as well as the delicious breakfast we provide, among other things. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with us. Hopefully, we will be able to host you again soon! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Timur- 05. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все прекрасно

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your kind review. We are glad that in general, you were satisfied with our hotel, and that you didn’t have any problems during your stay. Thank you very much for choosing us this time. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Martin W- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5/5 - Sehr freundliches Personal, 4/5 - gutes Frühstück, Automatenkaffe ist nicht zu empfehlen, aber Rührei, frisches Omelett, Obst und Gemüse sind lecker. 5/5 - Saubere Zimmer die Möglichkeit Gepäck vor und nach ein und auschecken im Hotel zu lagern ist ein weiteres Plus. 4/5 - Spa Bereich ist gut aber nicht überragend. Bademäntel sind auf den Zimmern verfügbar. 5/5 - Preis-Leistung 5/5 - Hotel Bistro Gesamt: 5/5
4.5
Hunyad- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Remek volt a személyzet és a szálloda elhelyezkedése. Bad: A teraszt a képek alapján nem így képzeltem el ahogy a szobához tartozó fűrdőszobát sem.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Kedves Vendégünk! Először is szeretnénk megköszönni, hogy értékelte szállodánkat. Örülünk neki, hogy remek személyzetünk, valamint kiváló elhelyezkedésünk elnyerte tetszését. Igazán sokat jelent nekünk, hogy ezúttal ellátogatott hozzánk. Szeretettel várjuk vissza Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet, Front Office Manager

5
Daniel- 04. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa
5
Olena- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель. Превзошёл наши ожидания. Удобное расположение. Чудесный бассейн и сауны. Панорамне окно с видом на Дунай. Приедем ещё в этот отель.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Helia such a nice rating. Thank you for highlighting our great location with nice view to the river. Also, we are glad that you enjoyed our spa facilities. Furthermore, it makes us happy that you would stay here again! All in all, we hope you had a nice time in our hotel! We look forward to welcome you back again! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Alex- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pogled na reko ter bazeni

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, To begin with, let us express our gratitude for your kind review. We are pleased to know that the nice view we provide, as well as our pleasant swimming pools were to your liking. Hopefully, you didn’t have any problems during your stay. Thank you for your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

4.5
Juhász- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szèp a kilàtás, a közösségi terek berendezèse és hangulata. A wellness központ jól felszerelt, tágas. Hatalmas az àgy. Tisztaság van és kellemes illatok. Bőven van parkolóhely. Jól megközelíthető. Bad: Ár-érték arányban dràga. A szobák bútorzata és felszerelése egyszerű, inkább három csillagos szintű. A szoba és fürdőszoba is kicsi. A fürdőszoba régi csempézetű és kialakítású. Az italkínálat a bárban alapszintű, nincsenek egyedibb tételek benne. Nincs semmi extra, pl. welcome drink, esti programlehetőség stb.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Kedves Vendégünk! Először is nagyon szépen köszönjük kedves értékelését. Nagyra értékeljük, hogy kiemelte többek között a szép kilátást, amelyet biztosítunk, kellemes wellness részlegünket, valamint szállodánk tisztaságát. Reméljük, hogy összességében kellemesen telt látogatásuk. Köszönjük, hogy ezúttal minket választottak. Szeretettel várjuk vissza Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet, Front Office Manager

5
Gaia- 03. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: molto pulito, cibo buono (parlando da italiana) non c’è super super scelta ma quelle varianti sono tutte buone. in più martedì c’era una partita di calcio è carinissimi ce l’hanno messa nella hall. Bad: purtroppo l’odore della hall

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for choosing Danubius Hotel Helia and sharing your experiences with us! Thank you so much for sharing how delicious our melas are, we are happy that you enjoyed it! Also, thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of the hotel. It was our pleasure to have you here! Although, we apologize for the inconvenience! Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention! Overall, we hope you had a pleasant time and collected many great memories, and we hope that you will be our guest again when your travel plans bring you back. We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Halldór- 02. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frábær staðsettning og ekki spurning að ég kem aftur. Budapest er dásamlegur staður með frábærum veitingastöðum litlum sem smáum.. Búdapest er í mínum augum eitt stórt listaverk.. Bad: Bara sé ekkert sem gæti gert mig neikvæðan um veru mína í þessu dásamlega landi

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to thank for your kind and lovely feedback about Danubius Hotel Helia. We are thrilled to read that you had an amazing time and we managed to exceed all of your expectations. It is amazing that you highlighted our location, indeed we are very well located and it is easy to explore the city. We are very much looking forward welcoming you back, should your travel plans bring you back to Budapest. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Barbara Újné Aranyi- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Megfelelő tisztaság, és kiszolgálás. Elsőre kicsit labirintusszerű,de megszokható. Nekem most első látogatásomkor semmi gondom nem volt vele. Annyi volt meglepő, hogy előre kell fizetni a szoba árát itt is, de végülis érthető. Nearby activities: Dunaparti programok, színház
5
Gilda Sebastian- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I loved the Spa facilities, better then in my local Club in UK and all free
4.5
Elenapraha- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent. Convenient and quit location , clean and spacy rooms, perfect view over the river. Big swimming pool on the first floor.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your excellent review about Danubius Hotel Helia. We are absolutely thrilled that you had a pleasant time and enjoyed everything wile staying with us. Thank you for highlighting the convenient location, the clean and spacious room and the fantastic view from the hotel. We are certainly looking forward welcoming you back again in the future! Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Mia- 01. Nov. 2022
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu todella ustävällistä ja avuliasta. Erinomainen aamupala. Bad: Kokolattiamatto tunkkainen, mutta ikkunan sai auki.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the excellent review you have given about Danubius Hotel Helia. We are pleased that you highlighted the friendly and helpful service provided. It is indeed a great feeling for our whole team. We hope that you will choose us again should your travel plans bring you back to Budapest. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-5800
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5823
Faxom: +36 1 889 5801

Adresa: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5800

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5823

Adresa:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

Opeknieme!

We renew for you

We are delighted to inform you that the renewal of Danubius Hotel Helia has reached its next stage when the rooms will be renovated. In November 2022, we will start working in the northern wing on the 4th, 5th and 6th floors. Works are expected to last until the end of March 2023. We are renovating our rooms to provide an enhanced guest experience. Our goal is to create a modern and neat environment in our guestrooms which fully meets today's needs and create a relaxing atmosphere for our guests.

During the renovation works, our experienced and skilled colleagues will take care of our guests’ comfort.  During the renovation all services of the hotel remain available.

During daytime, works may cause noise for which we apologize and ask for your understanding. During the Holiday season (22.12.2022-2023.01.02.) no works are expected to be carried out.

We warmly welcome you and hope that you will visit us at the renewed Danubius Hotel Helia.

 

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X