toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Reviews of Danubius Hotel Helia's guests

Reviews of Danubius Hotel Helia's guests

Call us

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Rhys- 08 Jun. 2019
Good: Nice breakfast, with loads to choose from. Apart from cabbage juice... That was a first (and last)- but no complaints about all the other options! Good view of the river. Bad: Slight odour from dogs staying - it seems like pets are common to stay in hotels in this part of Europe. Only noticeable when air con is off or windows closed, it wouldn't affect my decision to return however - I'd still come back if in Budapest in future

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 3151 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Anonymous- 25 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect!!!
5
Hazim- 24 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything, it was very tidy. the people there were very friendly. the breakfast buffet was very good. I recommend this hotel.
5
Joseph- 20 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. And all the staff Bad: Nothing Còuple
5
Maria- 19 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: this hotel was really good this was the most comfortable hotel in my life! Bad: nothing
5
Christine- 15 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved having a fridge + coffee making facilities in the room.The spa section with a sauna and steam room is really nice. It is in a great location with a supermarket+ buses very close by. We hope to stay there again. Bad: It was hard walking down to the spa section & back up 3 flights of stairs with bad knees. But I think that is temporary while there is work being done. It is very hot in the hotel.
4.6
Irina- 13 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We come at least twice a year at Helia and we love it! excellent SPA, probably one of the best in Budapest !
5
Apostol- 12 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.8
Riad- 11 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast Great spa Bad: Room a bit old
5
Bojan- 11 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent location, high level pool, wellnes. Very good gym. Very nice food.
4.5
Neneh- 10 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds very comfy. Staff were very accommodating Bad: Room was very hot.
5
Sviatoslav- 09 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA, price vs comfort and service.
5
Amber- 08 Jan. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
The outside doesn't look so great but the pool area, staff and restaurant were top notch !
4.6
Ermelinda- 07 Jan. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
We spent four days in December.Excellent and friendly staff ready to assist at any time. Very clean hotel, rich breakfest, and a very relaxing SPA. I would highly recommend this hotel and go there again.
4.5
Svetlana- 06 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect, breakfast was wonderful, coffee excellent. It was always clean in the room and the stuff was attentive to our needs. Bad: The spa center we hope will be renovated soon - the whole hotel looks new and modern, except for the spa. A juice bar could be added and the saunas area could be changed (now it is separate for women and men). It didn't prevent us from enjoying the spa center and pools, however.
5
Jiachuan- 06 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Riverside&Beautiful view. Quite and relax environment. Easy transportation.
4.6
Hasho- 05 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was situated in front of Danube river. Very good connections to public transportation. Hotel staff was very kind and attentive. Bad: Hotel is bit outdated, however with no big lack of anything.
5
stefanos- 04 Jan. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent stay by the Danube. Magnifient view, great breakfast selection, superb spa.
4.5
Anonymous- 03 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -The new year's Eve Dinner was excellent - very nice Spa and clean water in the pool - they have great staff (there are 2 exception) Bad: - there are 2 staff members that was not kind but if you avoid them (you will realize who they are because they make a dissenting note with the rest of the staff-restaurant and bar-), your stay will be excellent - small bathroom
5
Izabella- 02 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, food, service, everything Bad: I liked everything
4.8
Honza- 02 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent and dinner as well. Super SPA and pools. I recommend.....
4.8
Carlos- 02 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The heated indoor pool Bad: Room service !
4.6
Stelian- 02 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very nice!
4.8
Elena- 30 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice personal and breakfast is amazing! Bad: The bathroom could be bigger!
4.5
Corina- 29 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the facilities was great Bad: Everything was ok
4.8
Mariusmedia- 27 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was excelent. Bad: I wanted doublebed and they got me twins
5
Melinda- 21 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper welness, szuper reggeli.
5
John McGarrigle- 20 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great staff!!!!!
5
Karla- 17 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Modern hotel for great price. Breakfast was delicious. Private parking. Restaurant in the hotel is really cheap. Nice and clean room and wellness where you can relax. Bad: Everything was more than great.
5
Oleksandra Eichhorn- 17 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I was on business trip and was very satisfied with the accommodation and service.
5
Claudiu- 16 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is very nice, quiet and very good located. Rooms with balcony have a great view to Danube River and city. It has everything you need including a nice and well maintained gym and spa. It is close to city center and 10 min walk to local restaurants and a shopping mall. Lunch buffet is good and staff very supportive and pays attention to all details. Conference rooms are very good and can accommodates couple of hundreds people. Hotel has a bar opened till midnight which is great. You can look to some sport channels or drink couple of glasses. Highly recommended. Bad: N/A
5
Myra- 14 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved the hotel as a couple the facilities were excellent as we're the staff couldn't find any fault and loved the walk into the city.
4.8
Madjov- 12 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good SPA centre. Excellent condition for conferences and business events.
4.6
Anonymous- 11 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, near the city centre, next to the river and attractions. If you don’t mind a walk all close enough to walk to
4.5
Fotios- 09 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is excellent for having a conference inside with very good facilities. The rooms is spacious, the bed comfortable with all what is needed (long desk, closets, mini bar) and the bathroom also good. I requested a room in a high floor with a view to the Danube river and they gave it to me, thanks! The breakfast was excellent and the wifi also very good. Heating was also good. Bad: The location was a bit outside the city and you can not see the downtown area with the bridges and main attractions from the hotel. I only realised this when I arrived there. Some other minor issues: the cover (blanket) was a bit small (not wide enough) for the twin room but you can also use the one from the other bed or the extra blankets. The shower telephone hanger was loose but I asked and they fixed it.
5
Vojkan- 07 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect in all aspects Bad: Nothing
5
Andreea- 06 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was clean, we had an unexpected upgrade of the room to apartment and it was very confortable, the view of the Danube was amazing, and the breakfast just perfect. We had an excellent stay in Budapest!
5
Fridrich Foldes- 25 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kitünő szálloda, közel a városközponthoz. Vendégszerető személyzet, alkalmas hely pihenésre esetleg üzleti tárgyalásokra. Tágas wellness, uszoda és szauna. Igaz a konditerem zárva volt (előre jelezve) felujitás miatt de igy is megfelelt. Very good hotel, near to city centre. Friendly staff, the hotel is good for relaxation or business meetings. Good size wellness with swimming pool and sauna. The fitness room was closed for renovation but was announced advance and didn't caused inconvenient.
5
Calin- 24 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property is very close to the bus station which is very favorable to use in orde to arrive in city center. Bad: Not all the objects from the bathroom are not brand new.
4.8
Marlon- 24 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pool, termal water, sauna at no extra cost. Also view from the window Bad: A bit far away from down town
5
Christina- 23 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, stylish, very clean hotel Bad: Nothing
5
DB Cro- 21 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I quite liked it! Nice location..clean rooms..cosy bed..parking options..spa facilities..good breakfast..would come again 👍
4.5
Fridrich- 21 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalitní 4 hvězdičkový hotel na nábřeží Dunaje. Pokoje dostatečně veliké, postele pohodlné. Snídaně kvalitní s širokým výběrem jídla a nápojů. Wellness dostatečně veliký v ceně ubytování. Good quality 4 star hotel on the Danube riverside. Good size of rooms, comfortable beds. Quality breakfest with wide choice of food and drinks. Free wellness centre. Bad: Všechno bylo v pořádku. Everything was all right!
4.5
Darren- 18 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was really well located and the staff were wonderful. Bad: The room was a little warm and I had to open the balcony door a few times to cool things down a bit.
5
Antonin- 17 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I appreciate a lot of local, Hungarian products in breakfast offer. Bonus is also wellness which a part of could be used by the hotel guessts free of charge (including 17.5 m swimming pool. The hotel is located in a walk reach to most of main Budapest attractions.
5
Greevelink Anthon- 15 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
After delibarating some hotels in Budapest our choice fell upon Danubius Helia. We did stayed for 4 night. Nice hotel, clean and great rooms, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was abundant, .... Value for money indeed :-) We can highly recommand Danubius Helia .
5
Muhammad- 14 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every thing was perfect Bad: Just swimming pool no clean
5
Radu- 06 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Is not the first time for us in this hotel, we are very excited about it, very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, big parking place 😊
4.5
Maureen- 05 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hot pools, breakfast and bar area Bad: Bathroom in room needs updating
5
Traveler- 15 Oct. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely staff, very helpful. Lovely quiet hotel. Bathroom and under bed could have been a little cleaner. Otherwise a fantastic stay. Would definitely return.
5
RivkaTadjer- 15 Oct. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
The property and staff were wonderful. The bathroom could use some hair conditioner and lotion, not just shampoo.
5
karan rai- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place for family. A great hot swimming pool, steam and sauna room. The staff was friendly and cooperative. Beautiful location. Luggage room service available. Not far from city center. Great wifii. Next to a super market, if you need anything for family.
4.6
Abbdul- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location
4.6
Sarah- 08 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff. Very responsive. Location is good once you get your head around the excellent public transport service. Metro station is a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel. Great swimming pools.
4.6
Omar- 08 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very spacious rooms, hospitable staff, amazing pools. Bad: Toilets are very small and shower heads are a bit low, you'll strugle a bit if you're above 6'3. Not that close to the touristic attractions if you are into walking, but there is a bus stop nearby.
4.8
Judit- 08 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely spa, great location, had a good time
5
Bojan- 08 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, room, beds... Bad: The heating was too high, we couldnt sleep well because of it and there is no way to open the window widely and cool the room.
5
Ruth- 07 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is an excellent hotel with many amenities and close to the city center Margarit Island is just across and a short strill crossing the bridge. The Spa is just amazing and to be honest it did the same than any of the public Baths would have in the comfort of the hotel and without tthe overcrowding. Definetelly will go back again!
5
Karan- 07 Oct. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent swimming pool, hot water, steam room, sauna. Courteous staff,
4.8
Derek- 29 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very good, bed was super comfy. View from balcony was stunning Bad: Nothing, lovely hotel
5
Traveler- 27 Sep. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Really pleased with hotel, room nice, lovely spa with 4 swimming pools, great selection at breakfast, very clean. Bit far out of town but 10 min walk to metro and 3 stops to centre of town.
5
Gordana Gudelj- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superb accommodation with pool and spa facilities and some rooms with beautiful views of the Danube river
4.8
Daley- 17 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We thought everything was perfect. We thought the staff were polite. The rooms were distraction free and overall we thought it was great value for money. Bad: They ONLY thing we were slightly let down by was the quality of the room service dinner that we ordered (fish and chips). Apart from that everything else was excellent value for money.
5
Pen- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
TOP! :)
4.8
Andrey- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good Thermal Baths (2 pools) inside hotel. Good view to Duna. Bad: long way to city center.
5
Anonymous- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location in a walking distance from city center, great breakfast and comfortable room. Bad: -
5
Marie- 06 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
We really like the hotel. Near a metro station. The personnel at the hotel, at the reception,Deborah was very helpful when we arrived, at the restaurant, etc. exceptional. The food at the restaurant was very good. The pool and the fitness room very good. All in all everything was super! For sure, we would go back to that hotel and recommend it to others! Well done!!!
5
Haibao- 06 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location is very nice, and the hotel is quite clean. Bad: current no
4.6
V- 04 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Did not have breakfast but felt that the location was excellent, pretty central with good transport links. I also enjoyed the sessions in the gym and the thermal pool. Bad: The angle of the shower head was a bit awkward even though adjustable.
5
Mihai Ionescu- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
All is very good
4.6
小飞象越飞越高- 02 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and swimming pool. Bad: nothing
4.6
Tudor- 02 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel with relaxing spa. It is a little far away from city centre but the trip along Danube bank is relaxing Bad: The reception staff told us that we made a different selection for the people in the rooms and was very convinced about it. We needed to show him the confirmation mail and he offered the rooms as reserved
4.6
Radu- 01 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A big parking inside, clean, very good beakfast Bad: We asked for a double bed room and we receive a twin room. It was written that is in the limit of possibility so maybe they didn’t have 😊
5
Shauna- 31 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the pool.
5
Traveler- 28 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Liked everything here Staff food was excellent Had room overlooking the river which was beautiful This hotel is not in the city Centre So you need Transportation to everything Also not much within walking distance of hotel except river
4.6
Carolyn- 25 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room with views of Danube, decent breakfast, very helpful reception / desk staff. Especially helpful in finding room at Airport hotel after very late flight cancelation (Easyjet said there was NO availability anywhere) Bad: Not much perhaps bar could have been a bit more user friendly
5
Traveler- 21 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Just out side of budapest but local transport on the doorstep. No trouble to get in and out of budapest using the trams. Lovely pools and sun terrace on the roof. Fantastic breakfast buffet!
4.8
Lorry2810- 21 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely place, friendly staff, spectacular views. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. The spa facilities were luxurious. The extra treatments were very affordable. Breakfast is excellent. Bad: The resort is quite a way from the city centre and transport was disrupted due to the National Holiday weekend. Also the hotel restaurant did not cater for vegetarians very well.
5
Aurelian Matei- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We had 3 wonderfull days, the staff is nice, polite and very helpful, the rooms are great, the food is very good. We had a nice time at the pool. The hotel is located just a few minutes walk from the Hungarian Parliament.
5
Michael- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Upon arrival we were greeted by the door man, he was very welcoming. First class front desk staff who spoke many languages. Room was excellent with a river view. Very quiet even though it was a very busy hotel. Food was great and fair price for the hotel. We would definitely stay again if we are ever in Budapest again.
5
Amit- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was very helpful. Always ready to help no matter the query.. check in and out was easy and quick.. Breakfast was amazing. View from the room was great. Clean and well maintained facilities.. special mention of their pool and thermal pool facilities.. overall highly recommended. Bad: Air conditioner didn't work very well which on the hot days we were there so was not great. We did report it many times but was not fixed. There was no milk in the room for tea in the morning which I hadd to ask many times but they dont keep any at the reception which they probably should rather than suggest that you have to wait till next day for the room service..
4.8
Ileana- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great, food very good, everything is great Bad: Check in at 15.00 it’s to late for us, because we have a child who needs sleep at 2.00 o clock...
4.8
Joseph- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super colourful bright intrerior...great staff...great location and surrounding amenities....good bar food....very comfortable rooms and surrounding.. Bad: More information on access to to bus and metro to city ....
4.8
Mike- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No outside pool
4.8
Gabriella- 14 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfy bed, good air conditioner in the room, nice bar area with lovely loungechairs and sofas. Bad: Shame there is no outdoor pool. The sun terrace is nice, but could do with a bit of update.
4.8
Jazzramona- 13 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff, we were able to check in earlier since the room was ready. Pool was great, and the cleanliness is on a high level. There is a super market in a close proximity to the hotel and public transportation buses that go to the centre Bad: Location and the decor of the room is a bit outdated
4.8
Nicole- 13 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service especially from Peter when we checked in.
4.8
Radu- 13 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a hotel from the time when hotels use to be a proper business and not somebody’s hobby. Perfect acting personal, kind, with good attitude towards guests. A big ++ for the guy at front desk. He was 50+ years but in good mood, professional, fluent English. Good facilities, breakfast & bistro menu (+personal). Will love to come again Bad: Maybe the rooms looked a little outdated but we just came from a brand new hotel , same city, same nr of stars, with way greater problems. It was the 7-th hotel we have stayed in our vacation and looking back, I am sure that is preferable to have an experienced staff over a hipster atmosphere. All in all, excellent !
5
George- 12 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel has very rich and tasty breakfast. Also liked swimming pools and saunas.
4.8
Lubomir- 08 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: After one year they made very nice re fitting of the entrance hall and breakfast restaurant. We had very nice upgrade of our room! Bad: There is noice most probably from elevators engines during whole night!
5
Elaine- 07 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a nice neighbourhood overlooking the Danube. Friendly staff. Out of the city centre but close to bus and tram routes. Good sized pools and well equipped gym.
5
Elaine- 07 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice location beside the river . Plesant, helpful staff. Out of the centre but easy access to buses and metro. Good sized pools and gym.
4.8
Ann- 07 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: There was no vegetarian choice on dinner menu.
5
Traveler- 06 Aug. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Really nice property, close to Margaret Island. Thermal bath was a little crowded but still very pleasing. Would definitely be staying with danubius again.
4.6
Roman_rh- 06 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel near Danube river and close to Metro station. Wide choice of food at breakfast. Car park in front of the hotel. Swimming pool in the hotel included in room price. Clean room, helpful staff.
5
Arjan- 06 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed Bad: Niks
4.6
Anonymous- 05 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast was great.
4.6
Bogdan- 04 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. The room was quiet and we had not encountered any problems. Bad: The parking is expensive and you can park a couple yards away for free.
4.6
Steven- 03 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities and bright airy spacious lobby. Bad: Rooms exceptionally clean, excellent condition but maybe slightly dated decor. This should not put you off. Slightly at the higher end of Budapest hotel prices.
5
Noriker- 02 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location ( 500 m Parliament Building ) , very clean , Danube view from balcony , good wi-fi , big Parking Place.
4.6
- 01 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Great Breakfast. Very polite staff. Bad: A little bit far from down town. WLAN logg in not stable.

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Phone: +36-1-889-5800
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Address: 62-64. Kárpát utca, 1133 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5823

Address:
62-64. Kárpát utca, 1133 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X