toggle menu

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 4333 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Nataliya- 06. Дек. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось все.Чистота.Теплые бассейны.Завтрак.Вежливое обслуживание.Спасибо всему коллективу.Буду рекомендовать друзьям.
5
Mark- 24. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось всё : великолепный вид из окна на Дунай , чистый и уютный номер свита с сауной, обильные завтраки, прекрасные бассейны и джакузи, спасибо всему коллективу за чудесный отдых.
4.5
Mariia- 13. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный спа-центр, несколько бассейнов, один большой для плавания, остальные для "откисания" в горячей воде + джакузи. Людей всегда было очень мало (я была 3 дня), когда бы не пришла. Возле входа в спа всегда в доступности вода с лимоном или огурцом. Идеальная чистота везде, номер на фото казался более устаревшим, чем вживую. Ванная просто сияет чистотой!!! Добираться из самого центра тоже не сложно, на автобусе, и это недолго (15-20 минут максимум). Чай-кофе пополняют каждый день. Bad: Изначально в номере не было тапочек, пришлось просить. И косметики тоже не было, большие прикрученные бутылки стоят. И чуть душновато
4.5
Mykola- 13. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошие бассейны, прекрасный ресторан в отеле
5
Timur- 05. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все прекрасно

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us express our gratitude for your kind review. We are glad that in general, you were satisfied with our hotel, and that you didn’t have any problems during your stay. Thank you very much for choosing us this time. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Olena- 03. Ноя. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель. Превзошёл наши ожидания. Удобное расположение. Чудесный бассейн и сауны. Панорамне окно с видом на Дунай. Приедем ещё в этот отель.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Thank you very much for giving Danubius Hotel Helia such a nice rating. Thank you for highlighting our great location with nice view to the river. Also, we are glad that you enjoyed our spa facilities. Furthermore, it makes us happy that you would stay here again! All in all, we hope you had a nice time in our hotel! We look forward to welcome you back again! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Vitalii- 11. Окт. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель находится рядом с рекой, хороший вид из номера. Можно погулять по набережной. В номере есть чайник. Большая и удобная кровать. Большая парковка перед отелем. Bad: Парковку для гостей можно было бы и бесплатной сделать. Брать 12 евро сверху при цене номера в 120 евро это уже совсем жлобство
5
Anna- 18. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный завтрак, обслуживание. Bad: Нет возможности узнать что либо на русском языке. Не работала сауна.
5
Tetiana- 03. Сен. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличный отель! цена - качество все очень понравилось! Bad: все отлично .

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Please let me start by letting you know how truly grateful we are for your thoughtful review of Danubius Hotel Helia. It is amazing that you were entirely satisfied with our hotel and our nice rooms. Thank you for sharing your compliments on our amazing facilities as well as on our advantageous location! We hope to see you again in the future and wish you the very best. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Zhuldyzay- 12. Авг. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: не понравилось тока одно, наша комната находилась с краю можно сказать последняя. Wi-Fi можно сказать там не ловит, очень сложно было.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating Danubius Hotel Helia and giving us feedback about your stay! We really appreciate that you chose our hotel for your stay in Budapest. It is regretful that we couldn’t meet all your expectations! We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced! We are always thankful for our guests’ feedbacks, because we always want to learn and to improve! Besides that, we hope you collected many great memories, and we hope that we can be your host again next time you are in town, so you could see how much we can improve! Until then we wish you all the best! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Anna- 27. Июл. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все супер, завтрак хороший, пешая доступность к достопримечательностям, собственная парковка Bad: При бронировании номера 2 взр и ребёнок выпадал только вариант 2 номера, бронировали один и пришлось втроем спать на одной кровати( там две но составлены вместе)

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking your time to feedback Danubius Hotel Hélia. Thank you for highlighting the good breakfast, the great location and the private parking. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused! We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Evgueni- 26. Июл. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все, только в отзывах пишут что спа термальные это неправда Bad: Все хорошо

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review you have given about Danubius Hotel Hélia. We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time and we have managed to exceed all of your your expectations. We hope you left us with a positive experience and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. King regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Papa93- 10. Июл. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший,реновированный отель на берегу Дуная,недалеко от центра города,до которого легко можно добраться на троллейбусе 75.Останавливались не в первый раз.Комфортные номера.На рецепшен доброжелательный персонал,готовый помочь по-любому вопросу..Хорошие термы. Bad: Качество завтраков стало значительно скромнее,нам есть с чем сравнивать,так как не в первый раз останавливаемся в этом отеле.завтраки до пандемии были значительно богаче,разнообразнее:микрозелень,свежевыжатые соки,копчёный язык и выпечка и.т.д. Сейчас было намного скромнее.Видно,что экономят на всем . В термах нет одноразовых стаканов для воды.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to express my most sincere gratitude to you for taking your precious time to review our hotel on Booking.com. I cannot find suitable words to describe how happy we are about the fact that you had a nice experience. Also, thank you so much for highlighting our convenient location and our friendly staff members. It would be truly amazing to greet you again in the not-so-distant future in Danubius Hotel Helia, we will always wait for you with a warm welcome. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Alexander- 09. Июл. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: бассейн

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Helia, I appreciate you took the time to share your nice rating and kind words. It is nice to learn from your feedback that our hotel could meet all of your expectations. Thank you so much for your compliments regarding our fantastic spa area. It would be truly amazing to greet you again one day in our hotel, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Алла- 02. Июл. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличные завтраки! Удачное расположение с видом на Дунай. Удобная транспортная развязка, рядом супермаркет. Чудесная набережная.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Hélia as well as for taking your time to share your nice words and excellent rating with us and the online community. Also, thank you so much for highlighting the advantageous and central location, we hope you could easily reach everything from here. Furthermore, thank you a lot for mentioning our great breakfast buffet too. We hope to be at your service again so soon! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Damir- 13. Июн. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Номер чистый и уборка каждый день. Брали с балконом и видом на Дунай. Хорошая спа зона.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First of all, I am extremely grateful to you for sharing your lovely opinion about Danubius Hotel Helia. I cannot be happier with the fact that you were satisfied with our clean rooms with beautiful views as well as with the great spa area. Thank you so much for your amazing feedback again, it means a lot to us! It would be a great pleasure hosting you again in the future. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Sergei- 23. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель отличный, просто супер! Персонал очень вежливый. Всё прекрасно. Всем рекомендую!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Уважаемый Гость! Мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за оценку нашего отеля, Danubius Hotel Helia! Мы очень ценим, что вы поделились с нами своими впечатлениями о своем пребывании. Мы рады, что вы прекрасно провели здесь время. Большое спасибо, что поделились тем, что наш персонал вежлив. Мы благодарны, что вы рекомендуете нас другим! Мы надеемся, что сможем снова принять вас в ближайшем будущем! А до тех пор желаем вам всего наилучшего! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Ru- 16. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: спа зона , спорт зал , сауна , массажисты хорошие , интерьер отели внутри , быстро устраняют проблемы обслуживающий персонал Bad: отсутсвие домашних тапок в комнате , однообразный завтрак

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us start by thanking you for choosing Danubius Hotel Helia! We truly appreciate that you shared your experiences with us about the time you spent in our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our spa and gym, we are glad you liked them. Also, thank you for mentioning the amazing interior of the hotel. We are thankful for you for mentioning our staff as well, and how quick they help our guests. We are sorry about the inconvenience that you experienced, thank you for bringing it to our attention! We hope that next time when you are in Budapest then you will be our guest again! We hope to see you in the near future. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Дворенкова- 09. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сначала дали номер,в котором нас не устраивал вид из окна.На следующий день поменяли.Внимательный персонал.Всё отлично. Bad: Всё хорошо.Только не понравился матрас,я с него соскальзывала.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Уважаемый Гость, Большое спасибо, что нашли время для отзыва о нашем отеле. Мы благодарны вам за то, что вы поделились с нами своим опытом. Мы рады прочитать, что ваша проблема была решена, мы рады помочь! Спасибо вам за добрые слова о нашем персонале. Также мы приносим извинения за матрас, если он вам не понравился, в следующий раз, пожалуйста, сообщите об этом нашим сотрудникам, возможно, они смогут помочь вам и с этой проблемой. В целом, мы надеемся, что вы провели здесь замечательное, расслабляющее время. Мы надеемся, что скоро увидимся с вами снова! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Nataliya- 04. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение.Хорошая транспортная развязка. Хорошие бассейны.Плавательный и три термальных.Сауна финская супер. Отличный спортивный зал. Не было нужды ходить в городские купальни.Завтрак хороший,разнообразный.Везде чистота. Очень довольна работой горничной.Всем спасибо. Bad: Было очень душено в комнате.Окна практически не открываются.По моей просьбе открыли окно маленькое,но это не очень помогло.У меня было день рождение (70!!!)хотелось бы,чтоб администрация как то реагировала на такие вещи как юбилеи и дни рождения.Это пристиж отеля.Это не недостаток,а мое мнение.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Уважаемый Гость, Мы хотели бы поблагодарить вас за оценку нашего отеля, Danubius Hotel Helia. Мы очень ценим, что вы поделились с нами своим опытом! Мы хотели бы принести извинения за доставленные вам неудобства! Мы хотим поздравить вас с днем рождения! Мы надеемся, что вам понравилось у нас и вы хорошо отпраздновали! Спасибо, что отметили удачное расположение отеля. Также спасибо за то, что рассказали о том, как удивительны наши термальные бассейны. Кроме того, спасибо, что отметили работу нашего замечательного персонала и чистоту в отеле, мы благодарны вам за ваш отзыв! В целом, мы надеемся, что вы остались довольны нами и прекрасно провели время. Мы надеемся, что в следующий раз, когда ваши планы путешествия приведут вас обратно в Будапешт, вы снова станете нашим гостем! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Marina- 04. Май. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал был вежлив, вид из окна был как обещано превосходен. Этот отель ориентируется на СПА, но к сожалению не было времени его опробовать (хотя очень хотелось). Отель находится рядом с набережной где можно прекрасно провести время, но идти до центра минут 15-20 или нужно ехать на транспорте. Транспорт ездит каждых 10-15 минут. Bad: идти до центра минут 15-20 или нужно ехать на транспорте

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First, let us start by thanking you for rating our hotel, the Danubius Hotel Helia! Thank you so much for highlighting our staff’s work and mentioning how polite they are. Also, thank you for sharing that the view from our hotel is beautiful. Furthermore, we are sorry that you could not try our spa, but we hope that next time when your travel plans bring you back then you will have the chance! Also, thank you for the good tips about transport options, it might help future guests as well! Once again thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to have you here, we hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet F ront Office Manager

4.5
Elena- 23. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расслабленная атмосфера в отеле. Приятный, доброжелательный персонал. Замечательный завтрак (горячее, холодное, фрукты, отличная свежая выпечка). Окна в номере выходили на город (не на Дунай), и вид нам понравился. Сам номер в тёплых тонах, уютный. Окно открывалось, спали со свежим воздухом. Bad: Спа-комплекс несколько разочаровал. Как-то неуютно. 2 сауны финская и турецкая в раздевалках, выполняют свою функцию, но хочется больше уюта.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We appreciate your amazing review regarding Hotel Helia. It is such a delight to hear, how much you valued our hotel. Thank you for highlighting our amazing staff, they really deserve the recognition. We are also happy that you liked the beautiful view from our hotel. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back again! All the best, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Genady- 16. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Номера чистые,комфортные,персонал отзывчивый Bad: Немного душновато в комнате ,несмотря на работающий кондиционер, душевая головка не закреплена как надо и вода льётся на пол

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your wonderful rating of our Danubius Helia based on your experiences. It is beyond amazing that you liked almost everything in our lovely hotel and you highlighted the very clean rooms, the comfort of the property as well as the very friendly and helpful staff! Furthermore, thank you very much for your observation, we forwarded it to our staff. We are looking forward very much to greeting you again in our lovely hotel, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

4.5
Volodymyr- 11. Апр. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: бассейн Bad: холодильники нерабочие, только третий по счету оказался нормальный вай-фай рвется перегрузки наверное но некомфортно иногда

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to express my gratefulness to you for being so kind to write down your opinion about our hotel in a few words. To begin with, it pleases me greatly to read that you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel, and thank you so much for highlighting our swimming pools. Furthermore, I am so happy to learn from your ratings that you were impressed by our staff, location and cleanliness too. It would be a great pleasure if we could welcome you again in Danubius Hotel Helia in the not so distant future. Yours sincerely, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Alika- 23. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Останавливаюсь не в первый раз . И не первый год. Очень хорошая гостиница . Есть бассейн с обычной водой , с термальной , джакузи . Вкусный завтрак . Балкон с видом на Дунай Рядом остановка автобуса. Через дорогу продовольственный магазин . Каждый раз , приезжая в Будапешт , останавливаюсь тут

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Allow me to say thank you for sharing your thoughts and impressions about our charming Danubius Hotel Helia. It is wonderful that we could exceed your expectations regarding the location and the wonderful view from here. Also, we are grateful to you, that you shared your valuable opinion regarding our delicious breakfast offer and our amazing wellness area. Our team would be really happy, if we could welcome you again here, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Дмитрий- 20. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: спа,завтраки Bad: отель нуждается в ремонте

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and composing a feedback about Danubius Hotel Hélia. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed our spa area and the breakfast provided. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! King regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Alexey- 04. Мар. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа с бассейном отличный. Завтраки тоже. Немного жарко в номерах.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, To begin with, we would like to thank you for choosing our excellent hotel for your stay. We are beyond delighted to read such an amazing review. Thank you for pointing out our great spa, as well as the delicious breakfast. It is always good to see that our effort to improve our services pay off. Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are truly glad to have hosted you. We hope that after this pleasant experience you will choose us soon again! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Violetta- 18. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень довольна отдыхом в этой гостинице! хорошие термальные бассеины, вкусный завтрак. Bad: Понравилось все. Супер отдых. Гостиница и месторасположение отличное.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our lovely Danubius Hotel Helia as well as for taking the time to rate us. It is nice to learn from your positive review that you are very satisfied with us and you had a nice stay at our hotel. Also, it is more than amazing that you found the location of our hotel excellent, the spa area just amazing as well as the breakfast delicious. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel. Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Alfiya- 17. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Были в Будапеште первый раз , вообще отель понравился! Очень понравился, особенно СПА всё функционировал на 100% Персонал очень дружелюбный ,ненавязчивый.Рекомендую мастера в салоне Красоты . Завтрак отличный,без изысков ,но все есть . Кофе в машине настоящий ! Bad: Уборка 1 раз в 4 дня ,если хотите больше делайте запрос. Немного внимательней кто работает в Спа. Выкинули халат мужа с ключом в стирку, он был в душе, потом все уладили ,но успокаивал весь последующий день. В бассейне женщины плавали с не собрав волосы, я считаю нужно это как то решить. Ну не приятно смотреть как тетенка полощет свои до плеч волосы. Слава Богу ко мне не прицепить волос , а то бы потом стала брезговать заходить в бассейн,ну и сауну заходят в сланцах и купальниках. А написано не входит. Ну женская часть ,мужчины отдельно. Почему нельзя снять ,себе же здоровье портите. Ну это все мелочи !Главное это шикарный СПА.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Allow us to express our most sincere gratitude toward you for being so generous to write down the experiences that you gained in our Danubius Hotel Helia. Thank you so much for mentioning the nice spa area of ours as well as our friendly and helpful staff. Also, it is amazing to read that you found our breakfast offer excellent and super delicious. Furthermore, we would like to express our thankfulness to you for sharing your opinion and suggestions as well, we can learn a lot from your supportive words. I hope you enjoyed your stay in our hotel as well as to have the pleasure of being at your hospitality again in the future. Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Андрей- 14. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель на 4 звёзды!! Завтраки хорошие. Термальные бассейны отличные.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you very much for sharing your thoughts and impressions about that Danubius Hotel Helia, we can learn a lot from it. It felt particularly nice that you chose our hotel as your accommodation, I hope you had a great stay here. You can not imagine how happy I am to read that you found our hotel excellent. Also, I would like to thank you for mentioning our great breakfast offer as well as the great spa area. I hope that you will return to us again in the future, you will be always waited with warm welcome. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Management

5
Andrew A- 14. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Рекомендую! Прекрасно провел 6 ночей здесь. Завтраки отличные. Термальные бассейны отличные. Для тех кто резервирует отель на их сайте (без посредников) вроде как действует хорошая скидка.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Please let me begin by thanking you for taking your time on writing us a high score rating. I am thrilled that you decided to stay in our wonderful Danubius Hotel Helia and you had a nice stay with us. Furthermore, thank you so much for emphasizing the delicious breakfast offer of our place as well as the amazing wellness area in our hotel. I hope to have you back soon to our lovely hotel. Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Анна- 13. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение отеля относительно центра и близости общественного транспорта. Отличные завтраки и высокий уровень обслуживания в ресторане. Рядом с отелем супермаркет. Bad: Не нашли недостатков.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying in Danubius Hotel Helia and sharing your thoughts with us and other travelers here, on Booking.com. I am extremely glad for choosing our hotel as your accommodation, I hope you had an amazing time with us. Also, I am thrilled that you highlighted our excellent spa area as well as our excellent location, I hope you could make the most of your stay. Also, it is great that you were satisfied with our excellent breakfast offer as the price-quality ratio of our hotel. It would be our greatest pleasure to have you back, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, should your travel plans bring you back to the area. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Management

4.5
Vera- 12. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа-комплекс - это здорово! В зале на тренажерах можно заниматься, когда хочется. О групповых занятиях надо узнавать у персонала - очень не очевидно. Завтрак - стандартный, без изысков, каждый день одно и тоже. Дороговато. Владение языками у работников ресепшена в отзывах преувеличено, но объясниться можно.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I am thrilled to read your kind and generous review you shared about our lovely hotel on Booking.com First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation during your time in Budapest, I am so happy that you did not regret your choice. Also, it is great to read that you had a wonderful stay here and you deemed our spa area great. In the future we are waiting for you with open doors and warm welcomes, until than we wish you the best. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Anna- 04. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, атмосфера, кровать😌 выше всяких похвал. Номер большой, вид из окна шикарный. Bad: 1. Не было тапочек одноразовых 2.Не было в ванной одноразовых зубных щеток В основном такие вещи всегда в отелях есть 3. Шампунь, гель и мыло было предоставлено на одного человека ( мелочь, но как бы знаешь что должно быть по другому и поэтому неприятно) 4. Горничная в номер заходила( кофе положила) но мусор не вынесла. А его было предостаточно

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Please allow us to express our great gratitude for choosing to stay at our hotel. It fills us with pleasure that you were content with everything you received in Danubius Hotel Helia and that you left us with positive experience. Thank you so much for your compliments regarding our excellent location, our spacious rooms with wonderful view! Also, we would like to express our gratefulness for sharing your valuable opinion too, they can help a lot to learn. Please don’t hesitate to visit us again soon. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Евгения- 03. Фев. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Останавливались здесь 3-й раз. По сравнению с предыдущими поездками, в этот раз изменения произошли с уборкой. В других отзывах об этом уже писали. Спа работает до 22.00. Это очень удобно. Учли наши пожелания о проживании на 4 этаже) Bad: Завтрак кажется обильным, но каждый день однообразный и какой-то не вкусный. Отель - 4 звезды, мы переехали в него из отеля 3 звезды. Там завтрак был значительно вкуснее. Несмотря на это, приеду сюда еще раз)

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I am really grateful to you for sharing your opinion with us. It is extremely important to get a feedback from our dear guests. Thank you very much for choosing Danubius Hotel Helia for not the first time. I truly hope you had a nice stay with us and you gained many beautiful memories during your time in Budapest. It would be so great if we could welcome you again in our hotel, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Stanislav- 11. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чисто, комфортно. Приветливый персонал. Термальный комплекс в отеле хоть и не шикарен, но радует бесплатный допуск в него для гостей. Большая парковка. Рядом магазины и один отличный ресторан (VakVarjú). Хороший завтрак. Выписывались из отеля ночью. Заранее заказали завтрак с собой. Доедали его три дня потом, настолько много было еды👍🏻🙂 До центра пешком по набережной - реально! Вид из окна на Дунай действительно впечатляет!👍🏻 Если кто готов доплачивать за это🙂 Bad: Маленькие номера. А в них маленькие кровати и санузлы. Check in в 15-00, check out в 11-00.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Firstly, I would like to say thank you for taking a few minutes to share your review about Danubius Hotel Helia. I read with happiness, that the hotel did exceed all of your expectations this time. As we aim to provide our guests with a wonderful experience, I am thankful for every feedback. I cannot be happier by the fact that you found our hotel clean and comfortable as well as our staff friendly. Also, thanks a million for your compliments on our great parking area, on the decent, rich breakfast, and the impressive view from our property. Furthermore, it is amazing that you were satisfied with the advantageous location of the hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you back as our guest again in the future. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Igor- 08. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличные термы, персонал, завтраки

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Allow us to say thank you for writing down your honest thoughts and impressions about our Danubius Hotel Hélia. It felt amazing that you highlighted the friendliness of our workers, we would like to thank you very much for your appreciative words on their behalf. Also, thank you for your compliments on our lavish breakfast, we hope it was a perfect start of your days. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Igor- 07. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В целом отличный отель, бассейн, термальные воды, отличное питание. Bad: Очень жарко и душно спать, в номерах нет даже маленькой бутылки воды. Для отеля 4-х звёзд, не допустимо. Большие, не удобные подушки. Из 4-х ночей, две не спал.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, May we start with thanking you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us about Danubius Hotel Hélia. It filled us with so much happiness that you found the spa amazing, we hope that you had a truly relaxing time there, and that you could refill yourself with energy there. Please let us apologize for the problem mentioned, and be sure we will discuss this item. Thank you for informing us. However, if you ask a staff member, they would happily help you with anything. We hope you will come back to us soon. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Oleksandr- 06. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: обслуживание в баре Bad: цена на Новый год была поднята в три раза

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for dedicating your valuable time to write a review on your most recent experience staying at our Danubius Hotel Hélia. It is promising to read your lovely words about the hotel and the service you received. Our team are always doing their best to fulfill the expectations of the visitors . We couldn\'t be happier about you stating us a good choice, the satisfaction of our guests is priority to us. You are waited with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Альфия- 03. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Номер люкс улучшенный, бассейны, завтраки. Bad: нас встретил на ресепшне пожилой полноватый мужчина так, как встречают нищих родственников, которых не приглашали, приехавших бесплатно пожить к родственникам на праздники🙈😖😖😖

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, It is wonderful that you shared your opinion regarding our Danubius Hotel Helia. We are glad that you were satisfied with our establishment in general and we do hope that we could live up to your expectations. It is nice to know that you liked our pool area and the breakfast too. Your constructive criticism is appreciated since we can develop based on them in the future! Additionally, we hope that you will come back to us in the future and have another great stay! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Roman- 01. Янв. 2022
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: прекрасный вид (берите номер с балконом) термы прямо в отеле, пешком можно дойти до центра (хотя и не очень близко)

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like you to know that we are thankful for you for sharing your feedback about our Danubius Hotel Hélia. We are glad that you were satisfied with it and highlighted the location. Moreover, thank you for highlighting the fact that you had a nice time here and that you liked our rooms with balconies and also the spa area. We hope that you will come back and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Elenasolo- 30. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Заселение прошло прекрасно, поняли мои потребности, повысили категорию номера, хотя я разговариваю только по-русски. 2.Спа замечательный, бассейны с термальной водой разной температуры - от 28 до 38. Сауна и хамам отдельные для мужчин и женщин, что позволяет более комфортно себя чувствовать. 3.Завтраки разнообразные, на любой вкус, много фруктов. Персонал в ресторане очень вежлив, высокой квалификации. Отдельно о рождественских ужинах - это было великолепно. Разнообразие блюд, подача, обслуживание - заслуживают самой высокой оценки. Неожиданно отдых в термалах превратился в гастрономический тур. В Будапеште не первый раз, следующий раз остановимся здесь. Спасибо за гостеприимство. Bad: В номере дверь в соседний номер, очень высокая слышимость (отдыхала семья с ребенком, который, естественно, был очень активен :)

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, It was so nice of you to take your valuable time to share your opinion about Danubius Hotel Hélia. It felt amazing that you highlighted the friendliness of our workers, we would like to thank you very much for your appreciative words on their behalf. Moreover, we are thrilled that you pretty much enjoyed our nice spa area and that you liked the breakfast provided. We would be so happy if we could host you again one day. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Vadim- 30. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: наличие спа центра в отеле Bad: почему-то чтобы убрали номер, надо до 12 сообщать на ресепшн, хотя нам казалось что уборка в номере такого отеля должна производиться ежедневно.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First of all, let us thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience. We are grateful you shared your thoughts with us about Danubius Hotel Hélia. It filled us with so much happiness that you found the spa amazing, we hope that you had a truly relaxing time there, and that you could refill yourself with energy there. We will wait you with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Алла- 29. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: всё Bad: ничего

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Hélia. It fills us with pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time while staying with us and that we could live up to your expectations in every aspect of your visit. We hope you will return to our hotel once you travel back to Budapest. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Карина- 27. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: всё:) Bad: не было тапочек) больше минусов нет

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your precious time to share your review about our Danubius Hotel Helia with me. First of all, please let me express my heartfelt gratitude to you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation. I am thrilled you deemed our hotel beautiful and you were so content with our excellent property. Considering everything, I am entirely glad that you had enjoyed yourself in our beloved hotel. I trust to have the pleasure of warmly welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Svetlana- 20. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось всё! Внимательный персонал, чисто, хорошие завтраки! Понравилось, что следили за поведением некоторых активных особей в бассейне. Bad: В номере мне хотелось бы увидеть рожок для обуви. Мелочь, но мне это было необходимо в зимнее время года.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Danubius Hotel Helia and for your time to write a review about our hotel. The fact that you gave us a nice rating makes our team really happy. We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our helpful staff and great breakfast. Once again, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It would be our pleasure if you chose us again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Елена- 17. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение отеля,Удобные комфортабельные номера, Bad: Для такого большого отеля маловат спа комплекс.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Helia. It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our spa and the location. We hope that you will come back in the future and we can provide you another amazing stay! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Irina- 15. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: завтраки

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First and foremost, I would like to thank you for sharing your kind review with us about our Danubius Hotel Helia. Thanks a lot for highlighting our tasty breakfast buffet. It would be truly amazing to greet you again one day in our place, we will always wait for you with a friendly welcome. Best wishes, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Irina- 13. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак отличный, подача, выбор и качество продуктов. Посещение бассейна, просто, удобно, доступно, отличный релакс и входит в стоимость номера! Bad: Не было такого.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for sharing your thoughts with us about Danubius Hotel Hélia. First of all we would like to express our application for your kind words regarding the quality of the breakfast. We cannot be happier with the fact that you discovered our lovely place and decided to give it a go, we are glad to read that you didn’t regret your choice. We hope that you will choose us again! King regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Natalia- 11. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все меры, связанные с короновирусом аккуратно, ненавязчиво соблюдаются в отеле. Чувствуешь себя в безопасности. Мне нравятся термальные ванны в Данибиус Хелиа, вкусные завтраки. Приятный персонал, чистота и порядок.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to say thank you for choosing our Danubius Hotel Helia, as your preferred accommodation and for sharing your wonderful feedback with us and online readers. Thnak you so much for emphasizing the delicious breakfast offer, the nice staff as well as the cleanliness of our place. Furthermore, I am thrilled that you were also content with our wonderful spa area. On behalf of our entire team we are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Yuriy- 10. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение гостиницы и номер-с сауной и видом на Дунай.Класс!Хорошо,что на 4 этаже,потому что на нижних этажах вид на реку хуже-деревья мешают.Близко к разным видам транспора и к метро.А у метро-рынок крытый есть-там салями,гусиные паштеты в банках-обязательны к покупке. А еще пешком немного пройти-торговый центр большой.Цена на капсулы неспрессо-на 1 шекель каждая капсула дешевле.И Старбук также.Очень удобно,что есть купальни с термальной водой в самой гостиницы-вышел в халате,полежал в воде-и вернулся в халате обратно в номер.Кафе вблизи с русским меню-на ремонте.С азиатской едой-не понравилось,на любителя. На кладбище советую сходить-оригинально.Там рядом тоже торговый центр есть. Bad: Единственное-чтобы был бассейник с более горячей термальной водой. по мне-та,что сейчас-могла быть потеплее.Там два бассейна с термальной водой,но разница в температуре не очень.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive acknowledgement regarding our excellent service and accommodations. Thank you for praising the view from your room and the location of our hotel! We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we hope that you will choose us again at Hélia! King regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Oleg- 07. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Останавливаюсь в гостинице не в первый раз?Прекрасные завтраки с разнообразием блюд на любой вкус. Спа в не всяких похвал, все на высшем уровне. Прекрасная вода и хамам, и сауна , и прекрасно чистые и пахнущие полотенца! Все на уровне! Спасибо!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, As a beginning, I am more than grateful for your honest comment about your stay at Danubius Hotel Helia. I am more than happy to see, that we could manage to live up to your expectations. Thank you very much for highlighting the delicious breakfast offer of ours. It is lovely, that the wonderful spa area was to your liking. It would be a true pleasure to see you again in the future! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front office Manager

4.5
Лариса- 04. Дек. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Заселение строго по временно вы можете оставить свой багаж для этого отдельная комната и очень вежливый сотрудник . Ресепшн по приезду вежливые сотрудники все объяснили ,об отеле. Номер чистый, теплый,хорошие бассейны, есть халаты но нет тапочек!Завтрак хороший, есть два вида каши . Остановка транспорта напротив отеля, что удобно, пешком до парламента минут 25. Bad: Кофе! Начитавшись плохих отзывов отменила 2 ночи о чем потом жалела,завтраки как во всех 4 ках Будапешта ,были не в одном отеле.Массаж делала наша бывшая соотечественница, легкое поглаживание трудно таковым назвать, повторить не захотелось! В зоне бассейнов совсем нет воды питьевой!!!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We cannot find the suitable words to describe how happy we are by the fact that Danubius Hotel Hélia managed to live up to your expectations! We are super delighted that you totally loved our place, and it makes us absolutely grateful that you found our service just perfect as well. We will wait you with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Svetlana- 23. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Местоположение -10 балов почти в центре. Не надо покупать билеты, чтобы добираться . Самая ближайшая достопримечательность в минутах 15 ходьбы по набережной - это Парламент. Пешком можно дойти до всех остальных обьектов . В округе тихо, спокойно. Рядом остановка автобуса. Что бы добраться до аэропорта нужно сесть на 15 автобус и проехать до центра , откуда сесть на автобус 100 Е. Купите билет на автобус заранее, на любой станции метро. На остановке рядом с гостиницей нету билетоавтомата. 2. СПА - после долгих прогулок - Спа с термальной водой и баня - супер! 10 балов. Не надо ехать в бани, где полно народа. А так одели халатик и спустились в Спа. Я была в несезон - народу 5 человек на большое Спа ( 4 бассейна) - Красота! А потом еще шампанского вечером и спать. Магазин рядом. 3. Завтраки стандартные -9 балов , не было какой то изюминки. Но завтраки соответсвуют уровню 4 звезд. Придраться не могу. 4. Номер хоть и небольшой, но чистый 8 балов. Есть ванна и душ. Из окон вид на Дунай в улучшенных номерах. Красота! Bad: 1. Недружелюбный персонал на рецепшине. Не смогли нормально объяснить про депозит. В гостинице снимают депозит- нормальная практика. Но так как за номер я платила на месте. Заплатила с депозитом все . Деньги забронировали. А когда уезжала, попросили опять карточку. Сначало вернули забронированные, а потом опять раз пришлось платить. Но нормально они мне это объяснить не смогли сразу. Распсиховались. Плюс , я приехала в 2 , а заселение в 3. Я подошла к окошку, мне както очень грубо сказали, что заселение в 3 . Не понравилось. Можно было и вежлевее отказать. Ничего не рассказали про дополнительные услуги, про ближайшие достопримечательности. Как то так себе... 2. Номер. Я была одна, мне конечно все равно, что ни разу не прибрали и не выкинули мусорник за 3 дня. В номере есть мыло и шапочка и 2 маленьких флакончика геля. У меня второй был полупустой. Имейте ввиду, если едите с ручной кладью , берите что-то с собой. Ну или имейте ввиду , что надо будет купить шампунь. Скажем так это конечно все мелочи. Не смотря на все это, я конечно рассматриваю возможность еще раз приехать. Не хочу рассматривать другие отели. Так как преимущества в 99 раз перевешивают недостатки.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us, we really appreciate your written review. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience and highlighted the location, the SPA, our delicious breakfast and nice rooms. We also thank you for your constructive feedback. It would be nice to be at your service again during your following trip in Budapest. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Victoria- 23. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Наличие бассейна, отличный завтрак, постельное принадлежности, доброжелательный персонал Bad: Набор туалетных принадлежностей рассчитан на 1 человека (проживали 2 сотрудника), мусор не убирали (по звонку на ресепшен). В бассейне много хлора, сотрудники не делают замечания на неадекватное поведение клиентов (поведение диких моржей!), в ванных у клиентов сильно поднимается уровень гормонов (отвратительно!!!), уходили, противно.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Hélia. It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our hotel and the location as well as the breakfast and the staff. We hope that you will come back in the future and you will have a wonderful time here! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Evgeniia- 20. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тихое место напротив острова Маргит, большие комнаты, большие кровати, ванна. В SPA зал с тренажерами, два термальных бассейна и один плавательный (20 метров), сауна, хаммам. Немного далековато от центра, минут 15 на велосипеде или 40 минут пешком. Городские велосипеды - стоянка прямо напротив входа в отель. Рядом с отелем большой продуктовый супермаркет, недалеко от местного рынка Lehel. Для спокойного расслабленного отдыха отлично.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We are more than happy to receive such honest feedback regarding our Danubius Hotel Hélia! It is nice that you shared your compliments regarding our location and spa area as well. We hope that you will return since our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Innk- 17. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение с хорошей транспортной доступностью до цента города и достопримечательностей. Номер просторный, светлый, матрасы комфортные. Набор моющих средств и кофе/чай пополнялась ежедневно. Так же ежедневно менялись полотенца. Завтрак - шведский стол. Достойный, разнообразный, с национальными вкусностями. Можно выбрать по своему вкусу. Хороший бассейный комплекс из трех бассейнов: один для спортивного плавания и два с термальной водой с острова Маргарет, один температурой 32-34, другой - 36-38 с подводным массажем, автоматически включающимся каждые 15 минут. Сауна. Полотенца для пользования выдают при каждом посещении.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We are glad that you were satisfied with our Danubius Hotel Hélia and highlighted our location as well as the breakfast and other areas as well. We hope that your time spent here was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our place again in the future! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Степанова- 15. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное место для проживания. Термальные бассейны. Завтраки хорошие. Bad: Глубина термальных бассейнов могла быть больше, но это не обязательно.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind mention of our quality breakfast offers. Thank you for your constructive feedback, regarding the pool, we will do our best to further improve. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Anastasiya- 05. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель. Мы жили в номере 448. Вид на Дунай. Красиво. Спа отличные. 1 бассейн обычный и 2 с горячей термальной водой. Сауна и хамам. Все чисто. Над спа комплеком работал хороший дизайнер. Все в пастельных тонах, красиво и успокаивающе. Работают до 22 часов. Что очень радовало. После прогулок отдохнуть в спа и поплавать в бассейне это супер! До метро примерно 10 мин пешком, рядом продуктовый магазин. Подальше смотрите карту сетевой спар и лидл. Рядом с отелем через дорогу прекрасная кондитерская с вкуснейшим мороженны. Завтраки очень полезные и разнообразные, на любой вкус. Завтраком наедались на весь день. Огромная благодарность повару и всему персоналу отеля за гостеприимство! На стойке регистрации отдельно хочу поблагодарить сотрудника, дежурившего 4-5 ноября. Очень помог в решении проблемы с распечаткой электронного билета. Отдохнули в этом отеле очень хорошо. Советую всем. Цена соответствует качеству. Bad: нет такого

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let me first express my most sincere gratefulness to you for sharing your lovely review about your recent stay in Danubius Hotel Helia. I am glad that you shared your nice compliments about our wonderful hotel, and thank you for highlighting our beautiful spa area with great facilities. Furthermore, it is promising that you were totally satisfied with the advantageous location and the tasty breakfast we served. Moreover, I am really proud that you highlighted our attentive and helpful staff, they deserves the recognitions like yours. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity of being you hosts again, our team will always welcome you with warm hospitality. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Jaroslav- 02. Ноя. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак отличный. Не пожалеете. Bad: Было немного жарко. Окно не открывается. Климат регулируется не очень.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let me express my thankfulness to you for this informative and kind review about our hotel. We are more than happy to read that our hotel could meet your expectations, it fills us with pure happiness that you were impressed by our hotels great location. It was a pleasure to host you, we hope that we will have the chance of greeting you again many more times in the future. Kind Regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Jeļena- 30. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель. Очень чисто. Персонал великолепный. Очень удобное расположение. Отличный и чистый бассейн. Просторные номера с Очень удобными кроватями. Спасибо.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Firstly, let me express my gratefulness for sharing your experiences with us. Thank you so much for choosing our lovely Danubius Hotel Helia for your stay and I hope, overall you did not regret your choice. It is amazing that you found our hotel great and clean as well as our staff friendly. Furthermore, thank you very much for highlighting the hotel’s advantageous location, the nice swimming pools and the spacious rooms with very comfortable beds. I genuinely wish that you enjoyed every minute of the time you spent with us, and we would be happy to see you again in the future. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Natalia- 22. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа великолепно! То, что надо! Хататы и полотенца предоставляются! Антиковидные меры соблюдались персоналом безукоризненно. Чистый номер. Приветливый персонал.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Allow us to say thank you for writing down your honest thoughts and impressions about our Danubius Hotel Hélia, it means us a lot. It filled us with so much happiness that you found the spa amazing, we hope that you had a truly relaxing time there, and that you could refill yourself with energy there. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of the hotel. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Andreyhaifa- 16. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё отлично

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having chosen our Hotel Helia as your recent stay in Budapest. We truly happy by the fact that you had an amazing stay with us and you were totally satisfied with our services. It is fantastic to read that you found our place nice and clean. It would be nice to be at your service again once your travel plans bring you back to this area. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Andrejs- 12. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид на Дунай , прогулки до центра по берегу Дуная, спа был хорош. Bad: Все было хорошо , единственное что это сауна они там отдельный мужские и женские , этого мы не ожидали .

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us say thank you for taking some minutes of your precious time to write a review about our lovely Danubius Hotel Hélia. It filled us with so much happiness that you found the spa amazing, we hope that you had a truly relaxing time there, and that you could refill yourself with energy there. We will wait you with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Nina- 09. Окт. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Останавливаюсь второй раз в этом отеле, в прошлом году отдыхали здесь с мужем. Прекрасные термальные бассейны. Чудесный вид из окна на Дунай и город. В этот раз брала завтраки - очень понравились, достаточно большой выбор блюд и очень вкусная выпечка.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let me first thank you for providing us with the short review of your most recent experience. It is amazing that you were satisfied with your wonderful stay at us and you highlighted our great breakfast and beautiful building! We hope you will return to our hotel once you travel back to Budapest. Best regards, Hotel Management

4.5
Елена- 29. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель находится в тихом районе. До парламента 30 минут пешком. Очень удобная транспортная развязка. Всё маршруты троллейбуса и автобусов можно найти в интернете. Недалеко от метро. Вечером можем прогуляться по набережной. И побыть в термальном бассейне и снять всю усталость. Номер небольшой, но очень уютно. Удобная кровать. Чисто. Очень уютно в холле на 1 этаже. Завтраки немного однообразные. Но очень вкусные круассаны.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay. We are extremely glad that overall you had a pleasant experience staying with us. We are happy to see that you liked our location and delicious breakfast. We are hoping to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Sergey- 27. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Второй раз в этом отеле, пишу вторично. Собственно говоря, очень приятное впечатление от первого знакомства с отелем и продиктовало его выбор в это недельное посещение Будапешта. Недалеко от центра, от достопримечательностей, хорошая транспортная доступность , рядом остров св. Маргариты с чудесным парком. В этот раз окно выходило на Дунай, что тоже было приятно. Все, как всегда , вызывает положительные эмоции: номер, завтрак, особенно термальный центр

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us say thank you for taking a few minutes of your precious time to review our Danubius Hotel Hélia. We are more than proud that this is not the first that you chose Danubius Hotel Hélia. We cannot find the suitable words to describe how happy we are by the fact that our hotel managed to live up to your expectations! We are super delighted that you totally loved our place, and it makes us absolutely grateful that you found our service just perfect as well. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó, Front Office Manager

5
Vladimir- 23. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Как всегда великолепно!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review! We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the work of our staff and that you’ve found our rooms clean and appealing! We hope that you’ve had a great time during your stay. We wish we could see you again in the future! Sincerely, Hotel Management

4.5
Kety- 14. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистый, уютный номер. Удобно что спа работает до 22.00, после прогулок раслабить тело в водных процедурах само то. Вкусные свежие завтраки. Было приятно когда предложили собрать завтрак в дорогу так как рейс был рано утром и на щавтрак не успевали. Вечерний бар работает до 22.30 вкусно и по доступным ценам. Чистое белье, удобные кровати. Красивый вид из окна на Дунай ( брали с видом на дунай). Если что забыли приобрести или взять с собой через дорогу супер. Bad: Отель находиться немного далековато от центра, на транспорте мин.15 езды. От гостинице ходит любой транспорт ( автобусная остановка напротив, метро 4 мин. Ходьбы, троллейбус через дорогу) В номере для двоих один маленький пузырёк мыла ,если попросить конечно не отказали положили еще.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to express our thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our Danubius Hotel Hélia. We are glad that you were satisfied with our hotel in almost every aspect and that you shared your wonderful feedback with us. The fact that you highlighted so many aspects is pure joy for us. We hope that your stay was nice and our team would be happy to welcome you at our hotel again in the future! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Volodymyr- 05. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приятный персонал. Разнообразный завтрак. Хорошие бассейны и сауна. Bad: Хлорированная вода в термальных бассейнах.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, We would like to say thank you for considering taking a few minutes to share this king review with us about Danubius Hotel Helia. It fills us with pleasure that we could contribute to a relaxing stay here. Thank you so much for your compliments regarding our really nice staff, varied breakfast and the lovely wellness area. It would be really nice if we could host you again in the near future. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Pavel- 04. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: На переферии но транспорт до центра практически от дверей Bad: Room сервис. Убирать мусорное ведро наверное можно и раз в день, а не раз в 3 дня.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, I would like to express my thankfulness to you for taking the time and the effort to write a feedback about our lovely Danubius Hotel Helia. I am really grateful to you for highlighting the great location of our place. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel in the nearest future, we cannot wait to see you again! Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Jurgen- 01. Сен. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Номера хоть и не очень большие, но удобные. 4 внутренних бассейна, 3 из них термальные. Великолепный завтрак. Расположение удобное, на набережной, рядом прекрасный остров Маргит. Прямо через дорогу супермаркет. Мы были на машине, большая огороженная парковка. Не забывайте каждое утро активировать парковочный талон на рецепции. Bad: Странный порядок выдачи бекона на завтраке. Повара, которые жарят яичницу или омлет, для некоторых людей из под стола достают бекон и готовят вместе с яйцами. Но если попросить приготовить для вас, они отвечают что бекона нет. Медленные лифты, долго ждешь что бы уехать.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear JURGEN BLANK, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Hotel Helia and for taking your precious time to share your feedback about us. I am thrilled that you were satisfied with our amazing hotel. I hope that we will have the opportunity of greeting you again one day. Kind regards, Erzsébet Mánzi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Fink- 31. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Останавливаюсь в этом отеле шестой раз за последние несколько лет. Все отлично! В этот раз даже обнаружила комнату для утюжки белья) Прекрасный СПА с термальными бассейнами, прекрасный завтрак, всем настоятельно рекомендую. Редко где в отеле есть термы, это большой плюс.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking your time with the composition of your detailed feedback about our lovely hotel. We are so delighted to learn from you that you were very satisfied with the spa facilities, we hope you spent a lot of time there to enjoy the perfect relaxation. Moreover, thank you for noting the nice location and delicious breakfast. Thank you for your constructive feedback, we noted it and will do our best to further improve. We will wait you with the warmest welcome all the time. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.5
Sergejs- 25. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель находится в 3 км от центра. Хороший СПА комплекс с термальными бассейнами. Разнообразный завтрак. Рядом остановка автобуса. Через дорогу небольшой супермаркет. В 100 метрах променад вдоль Дуная. Номера стандартные. Есть холодильник, чайник и халаты для СПА. Bad: Хотя были халаты для СПА, но не было тапочек.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us say thank you for taking a few minutes to write a review about Danubius Hotel Hélia. It is amazing that you liked our breakfast and the spa area too. We would like you to know that you will be waited with warm welcome here all the time in the future. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Mykhailo- 24. Авг. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внимательный, вежливый персонал. Термальные бассейны. Вкусное, разнообразное питание. Жена в восторге от спа центра. Удачное расположение отеля. Много достопримечательностей вокруг.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, Let us say thank you for taking a few minutes to write a review about Danubius Hotel Hélia. Thank you for letting us know your honest and constructive opinion as well. It is amazing that you highlighted our wellness area and the astonishing staff as well. We hope you will return in the future and you will be waited with warm welcome here all the time in the future. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Aliaksandr- 24. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный СПА

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Aliaksandr, Allow us to say thank you for writing down your honest thoughts and impressions about our Hélia Hotel, it means us a lot. We are so delighted to learn from you that you were very satisfied with the spa facilities, we hope you spent a lot of time there to enjoy the perfect relaxation. We hope you will choose us again. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Larisa- 08. Июл. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы с мужем много работаем в Венгрии и этот отель стал родным домом в Будапеште. Здесь созданы все условия для работы и отдыха.Спасибо большие и желаем процветанию отеля!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Guest, You cannot imagine how glad I am to know that we managed to exceed all your expectations during your stays here, at Danubius Hotel Helia! I am pleased that you enjoyed the ambience and the hospitality, and thank you very much for your amazing rates on. We are more than happy, that you could call our hotel to your home. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! See you soon! Warm regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.5
Sergejs- 06. Июл. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение недалеко от центра. Остановка 75 автобуса напротив гостиницы. До станции метро Dozsa Gyorgy 10 минут пешком. Через дорогу напротив гостиницы супермаркет Prima. Есть выход на променад вдоль Дуная. Просторный СПА комплекс с тремя бассейнами. Один с прохладной водой и два термальных бассейна. В одном из них периодически включается джакузи. Лучше брать номер с видом на Дунай. Bad: Очередь на завтраке к единственному кофейному автомату. Довольно прохладная и маленькая паровая комната в СПА.
4.5
Sergejs- 01. Июл. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак хороший. Bad: Только один кофейный аппарат, что приводило к небольшой очереди.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Sergejs lv, thank you for choosing us, and taking time to write us a feedback. It’s really pleasing to see your high scores. We are happy that you gained positive experiences here. We hope that we can welcome you soon again. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Oleg- 22. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель замечательный. Все понравилось, и расположение, и приветливый персонал, и завтраки, и спа комплекс с бассейнами. В тренажерном зале есть газированная и негазированная термальная вода из крана. Bad: Брали номер с видом на Дунай, дали самый крайний из них (вроде 216), в нем ограниченный вид,

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Oleg Nas, We would like to thank you for sharing your honest opinion about Danubius Hotel Helia.We are really happy that you chose our hotel as your accommodation. We would like to thank you for sharing your kind words regarding our excellent spa and service. It would be really nice to greet you again in our lovely hotel, we will always wait you with warm welcome. Best regards Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Dmitriy- 14. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа классное нет никакой необходимости посещать другие бани в городе. Завтрак вкусный и сытный. Bad: Матрасы мягкие.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Dmitriy, May we start with telling you how grateful we are for your nice feedback. We are led to learn your stay in our Danubius Hotel Helia was wonderful. We are so delighted to learn from you that you were very satisfied with the spa facilities, we hope you spent a lot of time there to enjoy the perfect relaxation. Also, thank you for your compliments on our lavish breakfast, we hope it was a perfect start of your days. We hope you will come back to us soon. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Марина- 13. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель отличный во всех отношениях! Всё новое, дизайн современный испанского архитектора! Спасиб и бассейны с термальной горячей водой просто сказка! Расположение не в самом центре, но в пешей доступности. До Парламента по набережной ровно 20 минут не бегом! Площадь Героев и купальни Сечени - 25 минут! Автобус и метро в трёх минутах от отеля! Уборка в номере каждый день! Кухня на завтраках- более, чем достаточно и очень всё вкусно!!!! Bad: Недостатки не искали и не видели!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Марина, Thank you so much for being our guest at Danubius Hotel Helia recently, I wholeheartedly appreciate your wonderful review about your holiday here! I could not be happier with the fact that our beloved hotel totally captured your heart, and I am extraordinarily pleased to hear you were ultimately happy with your experience of stay. On the same note, I would like to express many thanks to you for emphasizing our hotel’s beautiful charm, amazing location and lovely thermal baths. Considering everything, I heartily hope your lovely memories will bring you back to our Danubius Hotel Helia, our team will always commit everything to make you feel welcome! Warm regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

4.6
Evgeny- 06. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный горячий бассейн. Сечени не нужны впринципе. Bad: В конце февраля Не работала ветка метро рядом с отелем. Были расстроены. Пешком далековато. Добирались на лаймах.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Evgeny, I would like to begin with expressing my most sincere gratefulness for the wonderful review you wrote about your recent stay in our Danubius Hotel Helia. It pleases me greatly to see you were entirely happy with your holiday experience. It is nice that you highlighted our nice spa area. I truly hope your lovely experience will lead you back to us someday, please be assured that we will always commit everything to provide you a magnificent stay. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Irina- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё было отлично. Особенно нравится доступ к термальным бассейнам

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Irina, May I start with telling you how grateful I am for your nice feedback about Danubius Hotel Helia. It filled me with so much happiness that you found everything amazing, we hope that you had a truly relaxing time there. Furthermore, I am thrilled that you also mentioned the pool area. I hope you will be coming back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Makhach- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было чисто, номер просторный, убирались хорошо. Завтрак вполне достаточный, прекрасный spa комплекс в отеле. Ещё вернёмся в отель.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Makhach Aliev, Let me say a big thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to write down your impressions about Danubius Hotel Helia. I was very happy to hear that you chose our lovely hotel as your accommodation. It is delightful to read that you were content with our cleanliness and your spacious room. Moreover, I am glad that our beautiful spa also was to your liking. I truly hope we were able to meet your expectations and to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I am looking forward to be of assistance to you again in the near future! Warm regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

5
Olga- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось всё! Чисто, тепло, комфортно и в номере, и в СПА зоне. Отличный завтрак. Круассаны действительно очень воздушные, тают во рту) Месторасположение прекрасное. Прогулки по набережной Дуная незабываемы.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Olga, I am very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review regarding your most recent visit to our lovely Danubius Hotel Helia. I am grateful for the positive comments on our room and the location of the hotel. Also, I would like to thank you for highlighting our good breakfast. I am looking forward very much to greeting you again in our hotel, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Makhach- 28. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение отеля, хотя отель чувствуется построен давно, но все чисто и ухоженно. Завтрак разнообразный, идеально для туриста. Если хочется что то купить, то рядом отелем есть супермаркет. В следующий раз обязательно остановимся в этом отеле.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Makhach Aliev, I am very grateful to you for sharing this wonderful review regarding your most recent visit to our lovely Danubius Hotel Helia. I am amazed by the fact that you were entirely satisfied with our location as well as with our breakfast and with your stay overall. I am looking forward very much to greeting you again in our hotel, we will always wait you with friendly welcome. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Mvb1803- 27. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение, близость метро и исторического центра Будапешта. Очень чисто и уютно в номерах. Все очень понравилось. Особенно баня и термальные бассейны. Bad: мало времени провели в Будапеште - хотелось бы побольше.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Mvb1803, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Danubius Hotel Helia recently. It is fantastic that you shared your lovely words with us. I am glad that you were content with our location as well as with our amazing spa area. Our team would be happy to welcome you back any time in the future! Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.8
Ильмира- 27. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа комплекс, хорошие завтраки, чисто, приятные люди, есть русскоговорящие отдыхающие это приятно Bad: Что то там персонал в туалете на мужа накричал) но это не страшно

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Ильмира, I would like to thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your honest opinion about Danubius Hotel Helia. It felt particularly nice that you chose us for your stay in Budapest. It was amazing to read that you highlighted our nice spa area and also our nice staff. Thank you again for sharing this review with us. I hope we will have another chance in the future to welcome you back. Best regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Elena- 24. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Второй раз в этом отеле и все очень нравится. Bad: Да все хорошо

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Elena, We appreciate your amazing rating regarding Danubius Hotel Helia. We are thrilled to hear, how much you valued our hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again! All the best, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Turar- 23. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель, недорогой но очень комфортабельный, термальный бассейн, ресторан, номер, все понравилось!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Turar, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share these nice thoughts with us after your most recent stay at Danubius Hotel Helia. We are super delighted that you totally loved our place, and it makes us absolutely grateful that you found our service just perfect as well. We genuinely hope that you were enriched by many beautiful memories during the time you spent here. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.6
Andrey- 22. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорал еда, атмосфера, месторасположения, процедуры, дизайн интерьеров... Bad: Нет

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Andrey, Firstly, we appreciate your comment. We are glad, that you were satisfied with your stay at Danubius Hotel Helia. Thank you for highlighting the location and the style. It would be lovely to see you again! All the best, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Oksana- 20. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Гостиница находиться в очень хорошем и тихом месте. Несколько суперов рядом с гостиницой. Остановка автобусов и тролебусов находиться 2 минуты от гостиница, до центра 6 остановок. В гостинице очень быстрое и вежливое обслуживание. Очень удобно, что есть бассейны с терминальной и простой водой, джакузи и 2 вида саун , фитнес зал и много видов массажей. Bad: В комнате была пыль. Взяла несколько салфеток и прошлась по комнате.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Oksana Breitel, To begin with, I am beyond grateful for your feedback regarding your most recent visit at Danubius Hotel Helia. I am so glad to hear that you stayed with us and you had a lovely time here. Our team genuinely hopes, that you were satisfied with your stay. Thank you for highlighting the excellent location, the friendly service as well as the spa area. It would be an honour to host you again in the future! Best wishes, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Oksana- 17. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали в январе 2020. Понравилось всё! Завтраки разнообразны и вкусны. В номере тепло и чисто. Персонал приветлив и услужлив. Особая благодарность за работу бассейнов до 22. После холодного дня было просто прекрасно согреться в теплой воде, понежиться и пойти спать. С утра успевали в бассейн без подогрева , настроиться на рабочий день. Спасибо за гостеприимство! Bad: Тапочки в номере. Неудобно было возвращаться за ними на рецепцию :-)

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Oksana, First of all, let us thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience at Danubius Hotel Helia. We are grateful you shared your thoughts with us. It fills us with pleasure that our professional staff could contribute to a fearless stay here and that the room allocated for you won your pleasure. We are more than proud that we could live up to your high expectations. You are waited with the warmest welcome. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Andrew- 16. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень благожелательный и отзывчивый персонал. Чисто и уютно. По вечерам в холле живая музыка. Наличие собственного бассейна и ванн с термальной водой ускоряло процесс восстановления после целого дня, проведенного в изучении города. Хорошее расположение относительно развитой транспортной системы Будапешта. До станции метро Dorzse ter 3 -й линии - 5 минут пешком или одна остановка на троллейбусе #75 до одноименной остановки. Bad: Только положительные впечатления

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Andrew, To start with, we are more than grateful for spending your valuable time on writing us a review. We hope, that you had an enjoyable time at Danubius Hotel Helia. Thank you for highlighting the room and the fantastic staff of our hotel. It is fantastic, that the location and the spa were also to your liking. We would be pleased to welcome you back again! Warm regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Oksana- 15. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вечером в холле чудесно играет рояль. Я готова остаться в этом отеле на всю жизнь. Классное спа с термальной водой. Три бассейна с разной температурой воды. Хаммам. За дополнительную плату массажи. Но рядом с отелем есть массажный салон где можно сделать хороший массаж и в два раза дешевле! А номере очень тепло! Очень мягкие подушки. Но вот матрас слишком мягкий. Bad: Не понравился завтрак. Его цена и убогий ассортимент. Хорошо что от него можно отказаться. В бассейнах не дают шапочек. А надо. Волосни много.
5
Janina- 10. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Цена, качество, чистота, место, SPA, всё просто отлично!

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Janina, Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback about your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Helia. It fills us with pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time while staying with us and that we could live up to your expectations in every aspect of your visit. We will always wait you at the warmest welcome. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

5
Nina- 10. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился отдых в отеле, особенно спа-зона. Удобно: можно выйти в халате из номера, спуститься на лифте, и сразу проход в Спа. Отдых в бассейнах с термальной водой после прогулок по Будапешту - это просто сказка. Завтраки не брали, поэтому не могу оценить. Ну и, конечно, прекрасный вид из номера на Дунай! Bad: Такого не было.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Nina, Allow us to express our most sincere gratitude for your review about your most recent stay at Danubius Hotel Helia. It is such a delight to hear, how much you valued our hotel. Thank you for highlighting the spa and the breakfast. it would be a pleasure to host you again! Yours sincerely, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.8
Alesia- 10. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень чистая и комфортабельная спа-зона, приятно расслабиться в бассейне с минеральной водой после или до прогулки по великолепному городу. Bad: В номере душновато, а открыть только форточку возможности нет, открывается все окно целиком. Настроить кондиционер тоже не получилось, но может это я плохо старалась.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Alesia, May we start with thanking you for taking your time and sharing your experiences with us about your latest stay at Danubius Hotel Helia. We are so delighted to learn from you that you were very satisfied with the spa facilities, we hope you spent a lot of time there to enjoy the perfect relaxation. On the same note, thank you for noting the cleanliness of the hotel. On the other hand, we are really sorry for not managing all your expectations. We hope that the problem you mentioned hasn’t influenced your stay negatively and that you will come back to us. Kind regards, Mányi-Szabó Erzsébet Front Office Manager

4.6
Elena- 07. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший большой номер, удобные кровати, замечательный вид из окна, есть холодильник, чайник и стаканы. Каждый день приносили новый чай с сахаром, в ванной есть гель для душа/мыло, шампунь тоже был, но очень маленькие флакончики и приносили не всегда. Метро в шаговой доступности. В отеле отличные бассейны, в том числе с термальной водой, замечательная соляная пещера. Брали только завтраки, они были отличные - большой выбор разной еды, в последний день выезжали ночью, дали завтрак с собой, тоже очень хороший. Bad: Флаконы с шампунем могли бы быть чуть побольше, на длинные волосы такого не хватает.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Elena, Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at Danubius Hotel Helia. We are glad to hear, that you enjoyed our location, services and our spa facilities. Moreover thank you for highlighting our varied breakfast offers. Also we are more than happy, that you appreciated our room service. Also thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the shampoo, we noted it and will do our best to further improve. On behalf of our entire team, we cannot wait to welcome you back. Best regards, Erzsébet Mányi-Szabó Front Office Manager

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Мы обновляемся!

We renew for you

We are delighted to inform you that the renewal of Danubius Hotel Helia has reached its next stage when the rooms will be renovated. In November 2022, we will start working in the northern wing on the 4th, 5th and 6th floors. Works are expected to last until the end of March 2023. We are renovating our rooms to provide an enhanced guest experience. Our goal is to create a modern and neat environment in our guestrooms which fully meets today's needs and create a relaxing atmosphere for our guests.

During the renovation works, our experienced and skilled colleagues will take care of our guests’ comfort.  During the renovation all services of the hotel remain available.

During daytime, works may cause noise for which we apologize and ask for your understanding. During the Holiday season (22.12.2022-2023.01.02.) no works are expected to be carried out.

We warmly welcome you and hope that you will visit us at the renewed Danubius Hotel Helia.

 

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X