toggle menu

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.7
Ольга- 17. Июл. 2019
Отель в спальном районе,тихо. Рядом с отелем хорошая кондитерская и кафе-мороженое,вьетнамская кухня рядом. Автобусы троллейбусы и метро всё рядом,до центра на метро 2 остановки. Бассейны с термоводой детям не оч понравились,детской зоны нет. Завтраки приличные есть овсяная каша ,для нас это актуально. Уборка в номере не очень,мыльно рвльного считай нет. Халаты не приятно одевать очень жёсткие,тапочек нет. Номера маленькие,за такие номера цена завышена. В целом нам понравилось,но в следующий раз этот отель я бы не выбрала. По городам Дебрецен понравился больше чем Будапешт. Рестораны -дешево вкусно,порции огромные.

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 2992 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
Ruth- 28. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bedroom;several pools with different temperatures; quiet atmosphere; our tarrif did not cover breakfast buffet but we found the coffee and croissant adequate for out needs. Bad: Nothing to dislike.
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 28. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
4.8
Silvia- 26. Сен. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dog friendly ma la tariffa già alta (€20 a notte) è lievitata a €25 senza giustificazione.
4.15
Anonymous- 26. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotelu Soukromí Ochotný personál
4.8
Nigar- 25. Сен. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best hotels I've ever stayed. Very clean room. Beautiful view from our room to Margaret Island.Excellent wi fi. Very helpful and excellent staff. The thermal pools was amazing. Cofee and croissants in the moening was very tasty. Bad: None
5
Francis Buakai Curley- 22. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My stay was very rewarding, the matter of fact, this was my first time in Budapest. The good condition of the hotel and the good atmosphere added good spirit to the training that I underwent. I wish I could have the opportunity to visit again in the near future.
5
A traveler- 21. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was fantastic! I will recommend it to every one.
5
Traveler- 20. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant stay - Budapest makes an excellent city break
4
A traveler- 18. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra service och utmärkta konferensfaciliteter.
4.35
Nobuko I.- 17. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
周りが静かな住宅街だが目の前に大きなスーパーがあって便利。バスのアクセスが良く待ちに出るのも便利。部屋やスパもシンプルで快適、スタッフも感じがいい。
4.15
Bogdan- 16. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Near Center - easy access Cleanliness Great view - room on Danube side Smiling staff Safe parking
5
Timo- 16. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Siisti hotelli, ilmastointi hyvä, henkilökunta ystävällistä, palvelu toimivaa. Bad: Aamupalan hinta korkea (tosin laadukas)
4.4
Fikri- 15. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was goed. Bad: eigenlijk niks perfecte hotel.
5
Lenie- 14. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prima ligging alle bezienswaardigheden zijn lopend te doen maar wil je openbaar vervoer dat kan ook. Kamers netjes bedden prima ontbijt ook goed diner is ook in het hotel prima. Spa fijn badjassen op de kamer. Vriendelijk personeel zowel aan de receptie als in het restaurant
4.35
Rebecca G.- 13. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Faciliteter, standard, rum Trevliga faciliteter och bra hotell, prisvärt!
5
WannaDriveTheZamboni- 13. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Orbitz
We loved it!!!! It's right across the street from a grocery store, around the corner from a way-cool bakery, about a half mile from an Aldi with an in-store bakery and interesting wine department. The Hungarian beers we found there were great.
4.15
Anonymous- 12. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: petit déjeuner très insuffisant
5
Jörg- 11. Сен. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket prisvärt hotell! Bra läge med utsikt över Donau och Margareta-ön. Gångavstånd till centrum alt. nära till tunnelbana. Bad: Inget negativt!
4.15
Anonymous- 10. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice wellness area also gardens facing the Danube. Trolley bus 75 takes you directly to Heroes Square / City Park. Bad: the chambermaid knocking on the door every morning - had to put 'do not Disturb' sign up! Maybe best put it up evening before but one doesn't think...
4.4
Irina- 07. Сен. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: clean and comfortable. Bad: a bit far from the city centre (but then again, Budapest is huge).
4
Traveler- 05. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
angenehm, ruhig, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Schwimmbad, Sauna kurzer Weg zum Fluß und von dort zur Innenstadt, Margareteninsel
4.4
Simon- 03. Сен. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, Wi-Fi.
4.4
Majed- 03. Сен. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: المسابح للشباب الشرفة المطله على النهر خدمات السبا الجيده Bad: الحمام جدا صغير والغرفة ايضا
4.15
Chris2k53- 02. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, good breakfast, location. Good spa, flexible management
4.4
João- 02. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The cofee with croissants. The pools. The Gym. The size of the bed. Bad: There was always some plates of food in the corridor, maybe a problem of other guests.
4.8
Francesco- 02. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La mia esperienza è stata senza dubbi eccellente! Posto pulito, moderno, confortevole, ben posizionato con vista Danubio e poi la SPA veramente ben fatta con tanti servizi tutti all inclusive! Sicuramente riprenoteró qui anche la prossima volta!
5
Tatiana- 02. Сен. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location.Clean.Comfortable.Helpful staff.Super spa area with thermal pools, swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna.Everything was perfect!thanks a lot!!!
3.95
Rainer- 01. Сен. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Lage. Gute Anbindung an Bus und Metro in die Innenstadt, die auch fußgängig erreichbar ist, ca. 30 Minuten
4.4
Nazim- 30. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good value for money.
4.4
Marta- 30. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi è piaciuto, che in un posto così bello, c'è di tutto insieme. E' il massimo del comfort!!!!!
4
A traveler- 30. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good hotel in a good location. Off the beaten track but only 3 mins taxi ride into the centre and a 15 min walk. Lots of shops nearby and away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. We were here for the F1 grand prix and enjoyed the ambiance over a week long stay.
4.6
Dániel- 29. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nyitott és toleráns személyzet. Esküvő utáni másnaposságtól szenvedve rendkívül kíméletesen tettek ki a szállodából. Ráadásul előzetes egyeztetés szerint checkoutot követően még használhattuk volna a wellness részleget.
4.15
Anonymous- 29. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés,
4
Traveler- 28. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wat wel een beetje vreemd was is dat wij op onze hardcopy reservering hadden staan 'free parking'. Toen we arriveerden hebben we hier nog specifiek naar gevraagd, jazeker u heeft free parking. En toen gingen we weg en konden we 30 euro afrekenen.
3.55
Monica- 27. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Personale moto gentile e disponibile, confortevole, pulito, buon rapporto qualità prezzo, silenzioso e stanze ampie. Supermercato nelle immediatevicinanze
5
Nelu- 27. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent Totul a fost cu mult peste așteptări Personăluci foarte amabil Masaj extraordinar
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kilátás a Dunára.
4.15
Gabriela- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wellness area is great, some of the best pools I've seen in a hotel. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast was nice. Bad: Wi-Fi was rather weak in the room,
4.8
Agnes- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good and easy to manage wifi, nice clean relaxing spa very friendly staff beautifull location by the Danube
4.6
Janos- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast, staff Bad: there was nothing I did not like on this occasion
4.6
Salvatore- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Un po' distante dal centro però 300 mt c'è il metro'
4
Traveler- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wir haben eine Woche in Budapest verbracht. Da wir in dieser Woche auch das Sziget-Festival besucht haben, entschieden wir uns für den Besuch im Danubius Helia. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Donau.
5
Jeanette- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
The staff are superb and very helpful. Facilities are great and location with close public transport are superb! The food in the hotel is second to none. This was our second stay at the hotel and we will definitely be returning.
4.15
Sofia- 22. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Reception Professional and very helpful staff. Trainees where very helpful Quick check in/out Spa and Beauty care facilities Bar staff and cakes Free coffee and croissants early am Serviable cleaning staff. Excellent maintenance in rooms Easy bus access to town Price/Services are a decisive point
4.6
Claudio- 21. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualità del sonno; relax, Spa e Wifi superlativi Bad: Camera carina ma pavimenti e docce non all'altezza
5
Traveler- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: friendly and knowledge staff, very clean. didnt take long to get to the city centre, spa facilities were great, view from room overlooked the Danube Bad: beds were a little too hard
5
Dean- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Rooms were very comfortable and of a very high standard. The buffet breakfast was very good value for money with alot to choose from. The swimming and sauna area was also very nice and extra's were also very good value for money. And we also had the sweetest cleaning lady on the 6th floor.
5
Dominick- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I stayed here 4 weeks a few years ago from a business trip and I liked it very much. This time I came to Budapest with my girlfriend and I liked it so much I booked us a room here again. GREAT HOTEL Bad: Pricey breakfast
4
Ivo- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: goed hotel. vriendelijk personeel
4.4
Willem- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitstekende ligging ten aanzien van centrum Boedapest, Donau en recreatieve doeleinden Bad: niets
4.15
Anonymous- 20. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel! Altijd heel netjes en proper. Vragen werden snel beantwoord Bad: Geen mogelijkheid tot het nuttigen van een drankje buiten.
5
Karin- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We went to the Sziget-festival, and wanted to have a good sleep in a good hotel. Danubius gave us excactly what we needed. A good bed, perfect bathroom, airco and wifi. We had a pleasant stay.
3.75
Martin- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sauna area is a bit small and it's separated for male and female. WLAN was poor, disconnected every 2 minutes..
4.5
欧尔佳Martin- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
离拉乌尔 瓦伦贝格纪念公园不怎么远,感觉真的很好,旅馆处处体现关心和努力,必须推荐。
4.6
Giovanna- 16. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Orari ampi della spa
5
Mahmoud AbuFadda- 15. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfect
3.75
Karl- 14. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfast, good Service at Restaurant, extensive spa
4.8
Giovanni- 13. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La SPA è ottimamente gestita da personale gentile e competente
4
Traveler- 13. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Schoenes Hotel, aber viel zu weit Weg von der Innenstadt.
5
Sergio- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast and excellent facilities. Highly recommendable.
5
Kevin Whelan- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Was a great place to stay, very romantic....until her husband found out
4.17
Astrid- 11. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ein schönes Hotel, allerdings weit vom Zentrum entfernt, fast am Ende der Margaretenbrücke. Gleich um die Ecke ist aber eine Bushaltestellt zur nächsten U-Bahn. Von dort noch ca. 15 Min. zum Umsteigeknotenpunkt.
4
IRAKLIS- 10. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
ΑΝΕΤΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
4
Traveler- 06. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Easy check in. Comfortable rooms. Great swimming pools.
5
Tengiz- 02. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super comfortable hotel with nice pool and spa. Just relax and engoy. Excellent service
4
Traveler- 02. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-Bereich Bad: Vor dem Hotel ist ein Hubschrauberlandeplatz, der natürlich für ständigen Lärm sorgte. Dies war nicht so schön. Location Tip: sehr zentral war sehr nett. Budapest hat deutlich bauliche Veränderungen nötig, aber die Freundlichkeit der Leute hat alles wieder wett gemacht.
4.8
Christian- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel propre bien équipé service restaurant buffet pas mal piscines impeccables
5
Traveler- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotel og betjening er helt i top,,pænt og rent fin udsigt over donau
3.95
Robert- 31. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location Bad: Nothing
4.15
Junko K.- 24. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 車での移動にはいいかなぁ スタッフは親切で行儀よく、高級ホテルのようでした。エアコン、バスタブ、ティッシュ、冷蔵庫もありました。ポットはなし。 目の前が、マーケットなので、お土産も買えます。たばこ屋もあります。駐車場を出るのが、要領を得ず困りましたが、、 観光地には、車で15分ぐらいでした。可もなく不可もなしでした。
5
Anonymous- 24. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice
3.15
Loredana- 22. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la grandezza della camera (junior suite) e la vista dal terrazzino bella la piscina termale Bad: arredi vecchiotti,
5
Anonymous- 22. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes, tiszta, nagyon jó, hogy fürdőzési lehetőség is van. Az étteremben vacsorázva rendkívül kellemes kiszolgálásban volt részünk! Bad: Az étterem architektúrája elég unalmas.
5
A traveler- 15. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel with good facilities . Excellent help from Front Office Manager , attentive and caring. Basic room was adequate and not too much noise. Super spa and massage facilities at sensible prices. Use of shuttle back to the airport booked by hotel very handy and a great price. Will return.
4
Traveler- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: v. good gym &spa facilities, v.good location: near the bridge to Margaret Island, about 15' walk from Pest centre; super market across street.
5
Traveler- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt! Bad: Vet ej! Location Tip: Promenads avstånd till centrum, Margaretha ön, teater restauranger, kaffe... Jag och min fru hade 7 underbara nätter och dagar i det trevliga hotellet. Mycket god frukost, och drinkar fina badmöjligheter, bastu, massage osv...
4.6
Luis- 11. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: Access to the pools included in the price, excelent wifi, free cofee and croissants in the morning. Bad: Maybe the mattress could be a little better.
4.5
ころ- 01. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
地下鉄駅からは徒歩数分で少し遠く感じますが、トロリーバス75系統のバス停がすぐそばにあります。 ホテル目の前にはスーパーがあり大変便利ですが、土曜は夕方、日曜は昼までの営業です。周りは住宅街で、他に買い物できる場所は見つかりませんでした。
4.6
Janos- 28. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: helpful, courteous staff, spa facilities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast although I only ate cooked porridge, some fruit and coffee thank you for the pleasant time I usually have at the hotel
5
Danila Delaiti- 26. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Posto speciale sotto tutti i punti di vista
5
Yvonne Thomsen- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super dejligt hotel, med alt hvad hjerte begære indenfor Spa og Welness, Thermiske bade osv. Eneste minus er at det ligger langt fra centrum. Men vi havde et super dejligt ophold med Welness i øjemed
5
tigerhu1984- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
在多瑙河旁边,穿在景色很美。因为有年头了,设施比较有历史感
4
Traveler- 23. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pools and breakfast is very good. Bad: Nothing special
4.33
Szilvia- 17. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
I have stayed here several times and was always satisfied with the hotel. I stayed in a superior room overlooking the Danube, nice view and silent room. Bed is very comfortable, furnising in good condition, room clean and nice. Breakfast is very big variety of food, breakfast room not crowded
5
A traveler- 16. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett riktigt bra hotell med jätte trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Litet minus är att de är lite utanför centrum. Taxi i Budapest är billigt pch personalen hjälper alltid till att boka.
4
ultsi- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tyytyväinen, katolla auringonotto mahdollisuus oli loistava
4.6
Andreina- 13. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las habitaciones son comodas y tiene muy cerca la estacion de metro
5
jamie- 05. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic stay with friendly English speaking staff, spa facilities were easy to book and very good. Bar staff were brilliant, friendly and humorous. Only complaint is you only get one pillow, hardly a big enough complaint to deter us from staying again!
5
D Schnurr- 04. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was good except the toilet would not flush without numerous tries
4.8
Ulas- 03. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poolbereich, Sauna und Gerätetraining im Preis inbegriffen. Alle Bereiche sehr sauber. Personal sehr nett. Zimmer sehr gemütlich. Zimmerreinigung sehr gründlich! Bad: Nichts negatives!
5
Alicia Moore- 02. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
:) ;) :) Welcome to Budapest - Enjoy Life - Feel Free :) ;) :)
4.6
Patrik- 30. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: relatively weak force of air conditioning
4.15
Oleksii- 28. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value for money overall. Spa facilities are nice and refreshing, rooms are clean, not too small, and seem to be renewed recently.
4.6
William- 28. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the location, being so near to and able to walk down by the Danube in the evening or early morning. Staff was also quite helpful in giving directions that allowed for the city to become quite navigable. Bad: I really did not find there was anything I did not like
5
Paul- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Recommended by a friend and true to form very good hotel- Bad: Only little thing wifi should be in all rooms
4
Александр Кузнецов- 24. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
We were there for a week. Nice hotel with good service, but every day the same dishes in the restaurant. And there are very small pillows in this hotel.
5
Jette- 22. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super dejligt hotel har alt hvad man kan tænke sig utrolig venlig betjening er bestemt et sted man vender tilbage til på en skaler stort 10 tal
5
Pulido- 22. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mon évaluation parle d'elle même !
5
daylesh- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
clean rooms, good breakfast, very friendly staff. we stayed for 3 nights. pools were large enough and hot, we did not go to the spa's in the city. the hotel is a good walk from the city centre but in a very quite area and lovely views of the river.I would go back in the future
5
Ann-Louise- 22. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellrummet var mysigt och rent, dock med för hårda sängar. Riktigt bra och snabb service både i reception, restaurang och spa. Trevligt spa med härliga pooler. Det enda som vi hade att anmärka på var läget.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X