toggle menu

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
5
Tatsiana80- 21. Июл. 2019
Good: Отель очень удачно расположен относительно достопримечательностей. Удобная большая парковка для автомобилей прямо перед отелем. Номера хоть и не очень большие, но достаточно комфортные, есть все необходимое, а вид на Дунай просто замечательный. По приезду в номере уже была дополнительная кровать для ребенка, хоть заранее и не запрашивали. Очень здорово отдохнуть в термальных бассейнах после длительной прогулки по городу. Разнообразные и вкусные завтраки. Рядом неплохой продуктовый магазин.

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1780 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
S- 14. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location, services and most of the staff Bad: Some members of the staff at the bar and the pool where a bit rude and didn't really seem to care or want to help you. This is compensated by the rest Location Tip: Great! The location is beautiful right across the Danube river and looking out on Marit Sziget. There is a buss stop just across the street. Perfect! A very nice hotel with enjoyable staff and nice rooms. Our booking didnt come through correctly and instead of a 2 separate bedroom we had one big bed. The staff where considerate and fixed it imediatly. The room was clean and the beds where very good. An added bonus was the so called welness part. 3 Pools varying in temperature and size where a perfect start or end of a long day of exploring Budapest. Acros the streat was a busstop where every 10 minutes a bus would stop that would take you to the city centre in no time which was a great bonus. Also across the street is a small supermarket where you can buy anything you need on a citytrip. The hotel is situated just outside the centre so you can relax. But you can also take the bus and find the buzzing centre in no time. Marit Sziget, the parliament, west end shopping centre and a bathhouse ar all near the hotel and it made for a very pleasant experience. I would definetly recommend this hotel to anyone! And especially for this price! A big thank you to the staff and if I ever come back to Budapest, I know where I will be staying.
5
Robert- 11. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Todo muy bien, incluso cuando llegamos tarde casi de madrugada nos atendieron genial. El desayuno está bien y el hotel está a 10 minutos del metro más cercano linea M3.
4.8
Sonya_ezhevika- 11. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was super friendly and was ready to help with any requests. The swimming pool can be used by hotel guests free of charge and is opened 7am-10pm. This is a huge benefit! But check in advance if there are group exercises at certain time - not to come to the crowded swimming pool. The rooms were clean and the cleaning service was provided till afternoon hours (in the other hotels of this chain and generally if you don't leave the room till 11-12 - it wouldn't be cleaned on that day). The area is safe and not noisy, there is a supermarket across the small road. The rooms are quiet, beds comfortable. Bad: There are reconstructions on the blue metro line, and if you plan to use public transport - check if you have to use the substitution bus (the works on metro will go for another year or two).
4.8
Israel- 11. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: casi todo Bad: desayuno. Verduras no frescas
5
Balázs- 11. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szoba+ fürdőszoba tiszta, felszereltség rendben, ágy kényelmes, a reggeli finom és nagy volt a választék. Bad: A sötétítőfüggönyt elég nehéz volt elhúzni + kár a 10 eur/nap parkolásért
4.8
Josef- 10. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thoigh not in downtown good conection by public transport. Indoor pool and Spas excellent.
4.8
Renáta- 10. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel na břehu Dunaje, skvělé služby, velmi příjemný personál, bohatá snídaně.
4.6
Margaret- 07. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities was excellent it had a swimming pool and spa and gym Bad: Everything it was beautiful
4.6
Kriztina- 06. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli.Extra nyugodt welnes. Nagyon bőséges a bár,kedves a kiszolgálás. Bad: Nem értettük,hogy eddigi tapasztalatainkkal ellentétben ebben a szállodában mért kell a szállást és a parkolást előre kifizetni érkezéskor. Gyenge a klíma berendezés a szobában.
4.8
Pedro- 05. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great overall. Friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Beautiful view. Very comfortable. Bad: The AC is a little bit slow to cool.
4.6
Alexandra- 03. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A rendkívül rugalmas és szolgálatkész hozzáállás, amit a recepció munkatársai tanúsítottak. Érkezésünkkor egy olyan szobát kaptunk, amelynek ablakai a szomszédos panelházakra néztek, illetve mindösszesen egy 40x40cm-es ablakot lehetett bukó állásba nyitni, ha szellőztetni szerettünk volna. Sajnos a légkondicionálótól nem tudtam aludni, azonban ha kikapcsoltuk, levegőtlenné vált a szoba. Emellett - négy csillagos szállodáról lévén szó - a sötétítő függöny szakadt volt... Ehhez nem vagyok hozzászokva. Mindenesetre másnap reggel jeleztem a problémát a recepción, ahol azonnal készségesen felajánlottak egy másik, nem standard, hanem superior szobát, kilátással a Dunára és a Margitszigetre! Ráadásul felár nélkül, vagyis nem kellett többet fizetnem. Az úr azt mondta, hogy az okozott kellemetlenségek miatt ezzel szeretne kárpótolni minket. Az új szoba erkélyes volt, csodálatos kilátással. Itt az ágy és a párna is sokkal kényelmesebb volt. Bőséges reggeli, megfelelő wellness részleg, napozóterasz. Bad: 4 csillagos szállodaként jobban kéne figyelni az olyan "apróságokra", mint a kiegészítők, illetve azok állapota. A szakadt sötétítőfüggöny semmiképp sem engedhető meg egy ilyen helyen.
5
Anonymous- 30. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, spa facilities excellent, nice location, great room Bad: Nothing at all
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bőséges reggeli, kényelmes ágy Bad: A bankkártyámon 1 hét után is blokkolnak ugyanannyi összeget, mint amennyit már levontak a fizetéskor.
5
Jelena- 28. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect. :-)
4.8
Xinrong- 27. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: breakfast is not so good.
5
Dana- 27. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem spokojena s ubytováním, nebyl problém se domluvit s personálem, služby na špičkové úrovni . Krásnou procházkou kolem řeky se dostanete do středu města.
5
Sergiu- 26. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal amabil la receptia hotelului, camere curate, mic dejun bogat si variat. Parcarea se plateste la receptia hotelului.
4.6
Ashley- 25. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I arrived at the hotel a little before checkin and the staff happily stored my luggage for me. I then went to the spa to waste some time and was able to get a massage within the hour as well as use the spa facilities before my checkin. The room was comfortable and overlooked the Danube River. The hotel is close to Margaret Island, which is a great place to walk, run, or ride a bike. Bad: It was a little far from the center area and breakfast was quite pricy.
4.8
tjdoc- 24. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet rendkívül kedves. Az étel kicsit lehetne finomabb, de nem rossz. Szép a napfelkelte a Dunaparton.
5
Paul- 22. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Breakfasts could be a little better. No bacon... :(
4.8
Dan- 19. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia
4.6
Anna- 18. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veľmi dobrá poloha. Krásny výhľad na Dunaj. Ubytovanie hneď ráno po príchode.
4.8
Magnus- 17. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -Amazing customer service when we arrived. The man helped us with an issue with our booking. -Nice and clean room.
5
carlo zuncheddu- 17. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: all! superb! pool swimming after excursion by walk all around budapest was amazing and relaxing for all mind and body. Bad: nothing.
5
Zsweetie- 13. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La salle de gym sur 2 étages est excellente. La piscine est suffisamment grande pour les amateurs de longueurs. Sauna & Bain Turc ! Il y a une terrasse extérieure pour faire bronzette. Chacune des 4 étoiles est méritée. Bad: La connexion Wi-Fi n'est pas 100% fiable - 90% est déjà un peu dur pour un voyage d'affaires. Il y a des mouchettes sur la terrasse :(
4.8
Philippe- 12. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'etablissement en général et les bain en particulier. Bad: pas de chocolat dans les machines au petits déjeuner pas de thé au citron ,pas de remplacement automatique du papier toilette dans les chambres et réveiller trop tot par les femmes de ménage pour faire les chambres.parking payant abuser au vu du prix de la chambre.
5
Aude- 11. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Très bel accueil avec un hall convivial et design
4.6
Julie- 10. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 09. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic hotel-will stay here always when in Budapest-rooms clean-balcony with amazing view of Danube and river walk-within walking distance of restaurants-spa on property with excellent services-parking for 10euro/ day with unlimited in/our access-unheard of in the heart of the city-helpful and professional staff-multilingual-5 stars all the way!!
5
Frank- 08. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schönes sauberes Zimmer mit Blick auf die Donau, sehr freundliches Personal, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, schön neu gestaltete Lobby und Bar
4.6
shmuel- 05. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Location is good, just beside the river... Walking along the river is beautiful and relaxing. The spa is very nice, clean with some thermal pools.
5
Tracy- 02. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We did find the hotel was a bit far from the City Centre but we enjoyed the walk in the mornings and the big bonus was the pool, thermal pools and sun terrace, we used this every day to relax. Excellent hotel and I would definitely recommend it. Thanks
4.6
Anna- 01. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Aufenhalt im Danubius Hotel Helia hat uns sehr gefallen. Der Ausblick aus dem Hotelzimmer war super und auch die Stadt war gut zu Fuß erreichbar (30 Minuten etwa zum Parlamentsgebäude) . Auch die Zimmer waren schön und sauber mit einer gutfunktionierenden Klimaanlage. Dazu haben uns die Öffnungszeiten des Bades gefallen. Wir konnten am Abend, nachdem wir aus der Stadt gekommen sind, noch in Ruhe schwimmen gehen oder auch am Morgen vor dem Frühstück. Zum Frühstück: dieses hatte eine tolle, große Getränkeauswahl und war sehr vielfältig, allerdings fanden wir es etwas ungewöhnlich vermutlich, da wir - als Deutsche - eine etwas andere Art zu frühstücken gewohnt sind. Ingesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotelaufenhalt und würden dort immer wieder hin. Bad: Uns ist nichts negatives aufgefallen.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Initially I booked a small room but we could easily upgrade at arrival. Nice, clean, comfy rooms, big bathroom with bathtub. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. We had cot bed in the room as well. Bad: The restaurant is not child friendly as no highchairs so we took the buggy with us for breakfast. At check-out children were playing in the hall and a lady came to tell them off so it wasn't a nice experience as we kept away children from hotel all day long.
5
Traveler- 31. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent facilities and friendly staff, cannot wait to go back!
4.8
Philippe- 30. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: équipement piscine eaux thermales excellent petit déjeuner de grande qualité et au dernier gout a la mode un bémol chambre mal placée premier étage très décentrée et salle de bains très étroite Bad: voir plus haut
4.6
Vlad- 29. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel excelent, pozitionat pe malul Dunarii, centru SPA foarte bun, 4stele plus.
5
Nataliia- 27. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа-центр
4.8
koala1971- 23. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto molto bello Bad: Nulla
4.75
Ningi- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the view from the hotel was amazing......the location could allow me to explore the city by foot.
5
Daniel Trzcinski- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pokoje super, właśnie testuję restaurację .
4.6
Anonymous- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Molto sinteticamente tutto.ma in special modo la piscina con annessi servizi. Bad: Nulla.
5
Channa- 20. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בריכה עולמית!
5
Jeffrey- 14. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, amazing facilities...would love to stay and take advantage of everything...wellness and spa area was well kept and luxurious
4.8
Sophie- 14. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt. Utsikten var perfekt och vi fick en balkong som vi kunde sitta på. Frukosten var god men kunde kanske ha lite mer frukt och pålägg .
4.6
Serge- 13. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Restaurant. View to the river. Bad: Beds could be wider.
4.6
Braun- 12. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A regeli bosegess volt es meg felelt minden igenynek. A szemejzet nagyon elozekeny volt es kedves.Nekem tetszet a loby felujitasa, kellemes legkort alakitottak ki.A spa reszleget is nagyon kellemesnek tanaltuk. Bad: A ferjem nem tanalta eleg kenyelmesnek a foteleket a lobyba.
4.75
Jiri- 10. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrá poloha do centra vzhledem k ceně. Škoda že není venkovní bazén.
5
Anonymous- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well appointed,very clean, nice large rooms, excellent food
4.6
Filip- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent facilities, fitness, gym, swimming pool, jacuzzi etc. all included in the room price. Tea and coffee in the room were restocked every day. Even though the hotel is not right in the city center it is still easily reachable as there are bus and metro stations nearby. The Yellow bar had good options for both breakfast and dinner. Bad: The tap in the bathroom was leaking water from the even when turned off, even though it doesn't really affect anything in terms of comfort. The salt room was not working when we visited due to technical reasons.
4.8
Jana- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně formou švédských stolů jsou více než bohaté. Teplý a studený bufet, každý si určitě vybere dle své chuti. Stravuji se vegansky, takže jsem ocenila, že hotel nabízí rýžové, ovesné a sojové mléko, naklíčená semínka, hodně ovoce a zeleniny. Celá rodina byla spokojena. Byli jsme zde již podruhé a i snídaně byly jednou z předností, proč jsme si pobyt ve stejném hotelu rádi zopakovali. Bad: Líbilo se nám vše.
5
Světluše- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně v hotelu byly úžasné, večeře jsme si dokoupili, byly bufetové také super i výběr. Umístění hotelu je bezva, všude se dostanete :) určitě dětem vezměte koloběžku, kolo
4.6
Piamae- 08. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt spaområde
5
Libor- 07. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast, rich choice of different meals.
4.6
Saša- 07. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uredne sobe, lijep pogled na Dunav, opustajuci spa, izvrstan dorucak
5
Vibbe Liv- 05. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Skønt hotel, alt i wellness, imødekommende personale, god beliggenhed og mad for enhver smag
4.6
Ivan- 05. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně bohaté a výborné, možnost využití termálního bazénu. Bad: Uvítal bych větší dohled personálu na hygienu návštěvníků před vstupem do bazénu.
4.8
Jitea- 04. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micdejun Bad: Camera primita vs camera selectata.
5
Elizabeth- 04. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ολα!!!!
4.8
Ірина- 03. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дуже ввічливий персонал, вдале розташування, чудове спа. Добре прибирають у номері, хоча прибиральниці погано розуміють англійську. Набережна Дунаю прямо навпроти готелю, є вихід у парк, з іншої сторони супермаркет та кав'ярня з найсмачнішим морозивом. Спа має чотири басейни, два з яких з термальною водою, а також римську та фінську бані. Це все безкоштовне для гостей готелю, за інші послуги треба доплачувати. Халати та рушники для спа видаються. Є тераса для засмаги над басейнами. Лоббі виглядає чудово. Дуже просто дістатися до готелю з аеропорту на міському транспорті. До парламенту можна дійти парком, що від готелю вздовж річки, за півгодини максимум.
4.8
Anonymous- 02. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super wellness, bohaté snídaně
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA, amazing decoration, excellent breakfast, walkway on the Danube, 5 min walk to metro station. Bad: Far from tourist area of budapest
5
Jukka- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hyvällä palvelulla oleva iso hotelli rauhallisella alueella. Kuntosali iso, hieman vanhanaikainen. Kylpyläpuoli tiloiltaan iso mutta ei tarjoa hurjasti vaihtoehtoja vedessä oleiluun erityyppisten altaiden muodossa.
5
Krzysztof- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel,not far from City Cener
5
Janet- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It was perfect for our trip. The view of the river and Margret island was a nice touch
4.6
FG82- 29. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un albergo perfetto per rilassarsi dopo mattinata e pomeriggio passati a camminare su e giù per Budapest: piscine MERAVIGLIOSE, di cui 1 con idromassaggio e acque termali, 1 calda e tranquilla e dulcis in fundo 1 ben grande per poter nuotare senza problemi. Sauna in loco, più svariati trattamenti SPA direttamente in albergo (giusto nel corridoio per arrivar in piscina). Colazione abbondante e super varia, e tutto di buona qualità. L'hotel si presenta moderno, vivace e di alti standard. Fino alle 23.30 avete i mezzi pubblici che vi lascian -letteralmente - davanti l'ingresso della struttura. Trovate il supermercato, la grande profumeria ROSSMAN e anche un ATM, giusto attraversando la strada. Il Danubio è di fronte a voi, potete passeggiare sul lungofiume, e se siete coraggiosi (o avventati) come noi, con una passeggiata di soli 3 km arrivate davanti al Parlamento. Bad: Bagno della stanza piccolo e poco funzionale. Pulizia camera e cambio asciugamani ritardati rispetto all'orario in cui si lasciava libera la stanza. Nel rientro in notturna, i mezzi pubblici(seppur frequenti e BEN funzionanti a Budapest) lasciavano piuttosto lontano dalla struttura.
5
Mike- 26. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable and good facilities. Decent location. Staff were very helpful. Ideal for a business trip, good for a city break.
5
shmuel- 26. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
ממליץ מאד ועוד אשוב לבקר
4.6
Gabriel Stevko- 25. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was very good, with a great selection of all kinds of meat, no meat, sweat. Bed were comfy and the wellness area was quite OK, but it could use a little upgrade. Locations is quite a little off the center, but close by bus or metro. Bad: The hotel was under reconstruction in the restaurant and the lobby area at the time of our visit. When it will be done, it will look even better.
4.8
Gery1980- 24. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: *** ENGLISH VERSION BELOW *** Jó medencék, volt vízforraló a szobában, pótolták a teafiltereket, kávét, kiváló takarító személyzet, tiszta és jól felszerelt szoba és hotel, kedves és segítőkész személyzet, jó elhelyezkedés *** ENGLISH *** Fancy swimming pools, there was kettle in the room, tea filters and coffee were replaced, excellent cleansing staff, clean and well equipped rooms and hotel, nice and helpful staff, good location Bad: *** ENGLISH VERSION BELOW *** A TV időről-időre kikapcsolt film közben, a szoba ajtaja nem túlságosan hangszigetelő, minden behallatszott kintről, gyanítom minden ki is hallatszott bentről... :D *** ENGLISH *** The TV turned off time to time during a movie, the door of the room was not so soundproof, everything was hearable from the corridor, I believe everything was hearable from inside to the corridor too.... :D
5
מוטי- 21. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: האוכל לא היה מגוון
5
Harald- 20. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr gut Bad: etwas mehr Kommunikation
4.6
airok- 18. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liela moderna viesnīca,ar daudzam iespējam-baseini(arī termālie),spa,sāls istaba utt Numurs bij ok,diemžēl ne ar skatu uz Donavu,bet labs.Paņēmām arī vakariņas numurā,kas mums izmaksāja uz pusi nekā bufetes tipa vakariņas restorānā. Gultas ērtas. Bad: wi-fi tāds puslīdz,standarta 4zvaigžņu viesnīca-nav mūsu stilā
5
János- 17. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szeretünk idejárni elsősorban a szálloda elhelyezkedése és a wellness részlege miatt. Ráadásul kaptunk egy panoráma kilátás a Dunára 😁
4.8
Kristian- 16. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb hotel. They were just finishing the renovations when we arrived but it made no impact to our stay. Superb breakfast. Staff were exceptional and the spa was of very high standard. Reasonable prices for high quality treatments Bad: The hotel is a good 40 minute walk from the centre. Part of the metro is closed so its either walk or taxi into the centre. Not many restaurants nearby to the hotel. Bathroom was very small. Air conditioning not very good.
5
Róbert- 16. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igen! Bőséges és választékos volt a reggeli, az elhelyezésünk - a Dunára néző kilátással nagyon jó választásnak bizonyult !!!!! A személyzet rendkívül segítőkész - a takarítással is nagyon megvoltunk elégedve - az uszoda - wellness - részleg pedig remek kikapcsolódás volt. A szállodától tömegközlekedéssel is mindenhova könnyedén el tudtunk jutni. Már elkészültek a felűjítási - munkálatokkal mielőtt eljöttünk. Nagyon szép, igényes belsőt kapott - még vonzóbb lett! Bad: Mi mindennel maximálisan megvoltunk elégedve !!!!!!!!!!
5
Thomas- 14. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Luftkonditioneringen fungerande dåligt
4.8
Viktor- 12. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, breakfast and personnel. Bad: Room was very hot for me personally.
4.6
benny chen- 12. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 很棒,特別是溫泉 Bad: 地点有点偏
4.8
Sebastian- 11. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is decent. If you like you can walk to city center. It will take you around 45 minutes. Breakfast is plentyfull and diverse, I realy recomend it. The staff was veru nice and helpfull. The SPA was decent also, but nothing special :) Bad: Spaces around the pools were a Little dirty, but maybe it was like that because it was late when we arrived (at around 7pm) Because of the renovation that was ongoing, there was some noise a little to early for my taste :) ( aprox 8am if I remember correctly )
5
Anastasia- 10. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: this hotel is well situated for sightseeing of Budapest. Confortables rooms, pools with mineral water, very plaisent staff speaking differents languages, very good breakfasts отличный отель, удачно расположенный , удобно добираться до центра, напротив супермаркет. Персонал говорит на английском, да и на русском языках (как минимум :)) Удобные комнаты, термальные бассейны, небольшие, но нам хватило: очень приятный бонус после посещения города. Завтраки приобретали отдельно, но они того, поверьте, стоили. Cet hôtel est bien situé pour visiter les curiosités de Budapest. Chambres sont confortables, cet hôtel a des piscines avec de l'eau thermale et c'est inclus dans le prix: un bonus super agréable après la visite de la ville Petits déjeuners sont parfaits Le personnel parle plusieurs langues Bad: -
5
Neven- 10. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything, money for value
5
Adi Bartfeld Viner- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I took a room with a balcony and the view of the Danube and the city illuminated at night just wonderful. Next to the hotel there is a bus stop so that everything is accessible. There is a supermarket next to the hotel. Breakfast served here is rich and varied. The staff is very kind. The hotel is clean and elegantly decorated. The spa is great and pampering. I definitely highly recommend coming here.
4.6
Matías Kasem- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un hotel spa super cómodo, el desayuno el muy completo. la cama cómoda y grande. internet tenia buena conexio. el baño y la ducha estaban muy bien tmb. muy recomendable. Bad: lo estaban remodelando y un ascensor no funcionaba por lo que habia algunas demoras. la ubicacion es un poco alejada del centro pero sobre el danubio así que depende cual sea el motivo del viaje. tiene metro a 5 cuadras.
5
Ferenc- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellness, reggeli, panoráma, személyzet! Bad: Ilyen mem volt
5
Milan- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Slab wifi
5
Tobias- 08. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles gut, nächstes Jahr wieder... Betten sind gut, Freundliches Personal. Frühstück kann ich leider nicht sagen.
4.8
Anita- 08. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sänky ja aamiainen monipuolinen ja maukas. Palvelu ystävällistä ja neuvottiin hyvin tarpeen vaatiessa. Bad: Ruuasta ja halvoista hinnoista.
4.6
Pavlina- 07. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byla vynikající, pestrý výběr, všeho dostatek. Pokoj byl útulný a čistý, postel prostorná a pohodlná. Bad: Celkem daleko od restaurací, ale dá se dojet městskou dopravou.
4.6
Rainer- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stadtnähe und Frühstück super.Badezimmer für 4 Stern Sterne etwas klein Sonst alles sehr gut
5
Vasile- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poziția cu vedere la Dunăre,Spa,mic dejun,Parcarea,etc.
5
Adrian- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locația...curățenia....micul dejun
4.8
Ronit- 04. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המלון משופץ ונקי מאד. כרגע -אפריל 2018 - משפצים את הלובי. הקבלה נעשית בחצי המשופץ.קבלנו חדר בקומה גבוהה עם החזית לדנובה. ממש מקסים. חוצים כביש ונמצאים על שפת הנהר. חדר גדול ונוח עם מרפסת. ספא מצויין הכולל את מיטב הטיפולים האפשריים.בריכות טרמיות נקיות.יש בר פעיל רוב שעות היום לנישנושים וארוחות. ממול יש סופרמרקט גדול וסופר-פארם ומסעדה סינית. ארוחת בוקר טובה מאד. חצי שעה הליכה ברגל מהקניון west - end הגדול. Bad: שהמלון נמצא בשיפוצים. אבל זה כדאי . אני מניחה שלאחר מכן יהיה ממש כיף. אין מספיק חדרים עם מקלחת. הרוב אמבטיה גבוהה. לתשומת לב למי שיש בעיה ברגליים.
5
Oonagh Hughes- 01. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
My husband and I stayed there from 26th until 30th March. It was fabulous. We had a beautiful view of the river Danube & the room was tidy with a well stocked fridge. We also ate in the cafe bar several times and the food was tasty with excellent speedy service. The jewel in their crown was definitely the spa. There were 3 pools; 1 for swimming and 2 thermal pools....32-34 & 36-38 degrees and a large jacuzzi. We both had a fish pedicure together.....strange sensation but absolutely recommend it. I also had a golden massage to start off my 50th birthday celebrations which was thoroughly enjoyable. The staff were friendly and helpful. After we checked out, we were able to use the leisure facilities as we had a late flight. Can't recommend this hotel enough.
5
Matty- 01. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, size of room, clean, historical
4.6
Hervé- 31. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine de l'hôtel est au niveau des bains de Budapest...eau chaude 28°C avec jacuzzi...grand bassin de nage....compris dans le prix de la chambre un grand plus...ouverte de 7h00 à 22 heures. Des massages ou soins en suppléments.... Un petit restaurant à recommander à proximité MARSALL rue DRAVA, un distributeur de FORINT juste un peu plus loin dans cette rue. Bad: Pas de ligne de transport direct vers le centre ville, le parlement se trouve à 2Km en suivant le Danube, pas un souci pour les bons marcheurs...
5
Corina Liliana- 25. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very good services,very nice and helpfull staff,nice river view from my room , I am here for a kizomba festival and I was pleasant surprised from the staff hotel because was my birthday! I recomand. Thanks for your great gesture ! I really appreciate!
5
Hazel- 24. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having been to the hotel several times before everything was excellent. The ongoing renovations were hardly noticeable. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Anonymous- 22. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa
4.8
Jeanette- 21. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We didnt use the carpark. But had alovely stay. Even with a revamp happening at the time we stayed. Bad: I have no complaints everything was lovely
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X