toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Arena

Konferenčný hotel a miesto pre stretnutia Budapešť

Konferenčný hotel a miesto pre stretnutia Budapešť

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1625 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Ivan Cordes- 06. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt til afslapning i to dage.
5
Filip- 04. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location right next to metro, with direct connection to city centre (4 or 5 stops). Clean room. Very decent breakfast. Gym. Bad: Nothing in particular.
4.6
Grabant- 27. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli mindig friss alapanyagokból készült! A szoba kényelmes és csendes. Közel van a metró állomás, így könnyő elérni a nevezetességeket!
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 24. Feb. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Szines oldal
4.6
Natalia- 22. Dec. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Непосредственно возле метро. Большие номера с гардеробной комнатой и гостиной зоной. Bad: Ковролин требует чистки, лишнюю мебель или заменить, или выкинуть, чтоб не портить номер.
5
Anne Marie- 20. Dec. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Weekendbesøk i Budapest, valgte hotell ut fra anbefaling fra familie. Stort fint rom, med balkong. Veldig rent og romslig rom. Bad med badekar og dusj. Stort kjøpesenter i nærheten, men litt slitne omgivelser ellers. Kan gå ned til sentrum på ca tre kvarter. Flott by, med god mat og fint julemarked.
5
Traveler- 04. Dec. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ben 6 -8 per jaar in Danubius. Vriendelijk, behulpzaam en via Metro (200m) alles bereikbaar
5
Jean- 28. Nov. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai apprécié la chambre spacieuse ainsi que le copieux petit déjeuner Bad: aucune mauvaise expérience
5
胜利_62- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
周边交通很便宜,而且整个酒店面积还是很大的,服务员也很漂亮。
5
胡淑瑶Mark- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店很好,酒店的工作人员挺友好的,而且感觉房间的面积还是很大的,室内的卫生也特别干净。
4.6
Gintare- 27. Okt. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Istvan in the cafe is a hospitality star. Bad: nothing really
4.6
Radsportler- 07. Okt. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekte Lage Nähe Keleti-Bahnhof, Metro unmittelbar beim Hotel. Fahrräder wurden zuverlässig abgestellt.
4.75
Gabriella- 28. Sep. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Én egy 9éves gyermekkel utaztam, unokatestvérem kislànyàval, egy koncer miatt jöttünk fel Budapestre,és szàlltunk meg itt egy éjszakàra.A személyzet segítőkész volt,és az étterem ételei nagyon finomak voltak. Bad: Sajna a beltéri medence nem működött.
4.5
Iveta- 21. Sep. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná poloha hotela, hneď vedľa metra, ochotný personál, príjemný pobyt
5
Alex- 28. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was awesome, great service
5
László Vida- 22. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Krisz
5
Dorina Bányai- 18. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Violettáék ide jönnek?
5
Maarten 'Troll' Welten- 16. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I loved my stay there . It was very nice . The food and the service. The only thing I did not like where the way to soft pillows! But other then that I really enjoyed it ! I would really go again!!
5
Elida Hoffmann- 10. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Molto vicino al centro della città
5
Julia Magnusson Björk- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
nice, clean hotel with modern interior rooms and a good service! Considering the price we paid for our stay it couldn't been better. The fitness and spa center was super nice with good supply of gym machines, sauna, a small pool and nice showers. For breakfast only croissants and coffe/the was included in Our booking, otherwise the buffet for 9 euros was really nice with good healthy options as well as less healthy. ;) The hotel is right by the subway station "puskas ference stadion" which is great, 10 mins to city with subway. For cab to airport we paid ~ 8000 Huf!
5
Andreas Gerhardt- 07. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ein wirklich klasse Hotel. Wir waren sehr begeistert, vor allem die Aussicht auf der 8. Etage (nach Budapest gerichtet) zu Silvester hat es uns sehr angetan. Von außen macht das Hotel gerade bei Tageslicht keinen allzu guten Eindruck, jedoch machen das sowohl das Personal sowie die Räumlichkeiten wieder gut. Die Lage ist hervorragend. Die Metro Station ist nur 2 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. Das Einkaufszentrum Arena Plaza ist in nur 10 Minuten Fußläufig zu erreichen. Ein Tipp, bestellt euch für den geringen Aufpreis das Frühstück direkt auf das Zimmer. Das ist es mehr als Wert und lohnt sich! Wer ein wohlfühl Hotel nicht im Zentrum, jedoch mit einer guten Anbindung zu diesem sucht, ist mit dem Danubius Hotel Arena bestens beraten.
5
jozsef- 30. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Allting var lungt, vi hade roligt i gymmet och span. Dom servitörer var underbart ett namn jag kommer ihåg han var mest hjälp samt Màrton servitör. Tackar till en bra semester vad jag hade i Danubius Hotel Arena.
5
Krzysztof Adamiak- 20. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Super
5
Michaela Kølbæk- 20. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Thanks for a very nice and best week in my life. Danubius Hotel Arena is the best hotel ever. "If i could give you one thing in life i would give you the ability to see yourself through my eyes, and only then will you see how speciel you are too me" - To the best and most beautiful hotel ever❤️
5
Paul- 08. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: We liked it very much. Location Tip: Wonderful location. easy to reach. Wonderful stay. We thoroughly enjoy the stay at the hotel.
5
Traveler- 10. Jún. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Skulle til koncert i arenaen lige ved siden af, så hotellet havde perfekt placering. Jeg fik god hjælp i receptionen, som hjalp med at få et værelse tidligt på dagen selvom check-in først var kl. 14. Værelset havde ikke super moderne interiør - men det var et ok sted at overnatte. Badeværelse med badekar var også ok.
5
Виктория (Wunderblonde)- 29. Máj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Заселение моментальное, помощь сотрудников с порога, питание (шведский стол) на завтрак это нечто, т.к. отель вмещает большое количество людей из разных стран и с разными гастрономическими предпочтениями, они все здесь учтены, как для гостей из Азии, так и для гостей европейских! Все очень понравилось, отдых был великолепен!
5
Eldin Bajramovic- 01. Máj. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Fantastic room and service
5
Agnesa- 30. Apr. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden rendben volt Bad: ami nem tetszett nem igazán a hotel illetve szolgátatások minőségéből fakad. Éjszaka 2 óra körül a fenti emeleten nem tudom milyen nemzet elég hangos kölkei csináltak ramazurit, ami nem csak engem, de az emeleten több vendéget felkeltett. Végülis ez a probléma megoldódott :)
5
1380623****- 16. Mar. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
good hotel
5
1380623****- 16. Mar. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
good hotel, the reciption are very nice service and call taxi so on . the room are very good condition and breakfas are very good as well
4.5
Lorand D.- 15. Mar. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location It was eventless and that was a good thing.
4.85
Eniko C.- 01. Mar. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: tökéletes fekvés, kitünő reggeli, kedves személyzet -
4.65
Brankica L.- 15. Feb. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Kindness (especially reception and gym), extra activities, cleanliness Everything ok, as excepted for 4* hotel.
5
Igor- 25. Jan. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location (metro station is right next to the hotel), nice and clean room, very polite and professional staff. Good hotel for a reasonable. I would recommend to everyone. Bad: Free Wifi was very slow and sometime it did not even work.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kedves, udvarias személyzet, kényelmes ágy, bőséges TV csatorna választék,finom,gazdag svédasztal reggelire,a 4++++ mindenre igaz volt ( ellentétben egy vidéki szállodával, ahonnan jöttem hazafelé), 3 működő! lift, Bad: az ingyenes WiFi nagyon gyenge volt, egyébként minden tetszett
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: swimpool near Pap Laslo Arena good breakfest
4.6
Roy- 07. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: metro lines to the center are just few steps from the hotel so the center is actually 12 min from there. Wifi is everywhere free of charge. very clean rooms Bad: get yourself a long power supply cord for charging laptop/smartphones
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Heizung nicht einstellbar. Temp. zu warm im Zimmer.
4
s. m.- 29. Nov. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
Sauberes Hotel mit korrektem Personal. Essen muss man dort nicht und auch das Internet ist nur ein Aergernis.
4.8
Stefano- 10. Nov. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Just a few parking lots in front of the hotels. It is ok to park in the garage and not expensive but you can pay only with forint, no cards. It would be preferable to pay at the check out and get the exit ticket.
4.7
ANONYMOUS- 29. Okt. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Evente tobbszor latogatok el Bpestre es mindig a Danubius Arena hotelben szallok meg 12-14 napra ahol mint visszatero vendeget szivelyesen fogadnak. Reszletes beszamolot kuldok a TravelAdvisornak kulon alahuzva a general manager Krausz Gyorgy Ur es Balogh Andras Ur megtisztelo figyelmet es segitokeszseget minden kerdesben. Ezen kivul szamomra a Fitness az Uszodaval egy igen fontos tenyezot jelent ahol naponta kozel 2 orat toltok. A Metro kozelsege ellensulyozza a nem tul "festoi" kornyzetet, vegul anint fent jeleztem az ar/minoseg arany is vonzova teszi az Arena Hotelt.
5
Traveler- 23. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il comfort. Location Tip: La metropolitana e'a accanto all'albergo. Arrivati con tanti bagagli il personale ci ha indicato il parcheggio gratuito davanti alla struttura e ci ha accompagnati in camera portando le ns valige con il carrello. Durante un pomeriggio piovoso abbiamo approfittato della sauna e della piscina per rilassarsi un po', ambiente piacevole. Camera comodissima e pulita. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
4.6
Ilie- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very helpfull, the wifi internet conection was good, the breakfast. Bad: Too few parking spaces
4.8
Anonymous- 16. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: továbbutazásunkhoz megfelelt. remek,jó hely,minden szempontból kiváló ajánlom mindenkinek,máskor is igénybe veszem
5
Vilma- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden!
5
Traveler- 23. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
" " Good location near metro, courteous staff, spacious clean room with free wi-fi , awesome gym with swimming pool, and price was only 60$ per night. "-" too little tea accessories (the only one tea bag) and toiletries (for 3 nights we had only 2 small bottles of shampoo). Also we had strange smell in the room (perhabs due to the old furniture).
4.8
Tatyana- 22. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель был выбран исходя из практической точки зрения,удобно расположен для транспортной развязки и дальнейших путешествий на поезде.Ежедневная уборка со сменой банных принадлежностей, чистый бассейн,отличная сауна.Персонал говорит на английском,готовы помочь всем,добро желательны к постояльцам отеля. Bad: На этажах номера как для курящих,так и не для курящих,но запах распространяется на весь этаж!некурящим людям очень неприятно!комплект мыло,гель и т.д.кладут только при заезде,даже при просьбе пополнить-просьбу не удовлетворили.ассортимент меню на завтрак ежедневно один и тот же,но есть из чего выбрать!
4.6
Vladimir- 12. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha hotela veľmi dobrá, fitnes centrum s bazénom je skvelé, sympatický a ochotný personál
4.6
Radko- 06. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exellent for visiting venues in the arena.nice'friendly and helpfull staff.exellent breakfast.close to metro and bus stops so u're in 5-10 min in the center
5
Nathalie- 27. Apr. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were super friendly.; they even let me use the phone for free because my was broken.. everything was clean and very well kept.. excellent location for concert fun or exploring the city Bad: nothing was perfect
5
Vita- 30. Mar. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijke ontvangst en iedereen sprak een woordje Engels.
5
Johann- 05. Mar. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fitnessraum,Zimmer,Lage des Hotels,Personal,Frühstück,Lobby mit WLAN,Restaurant gute Küche,Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
5
Nancy P- 04. Mar. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Cleanliness, pleasant staff and comfortable accommodation. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Near to the Metro 20minutes to town My friends were in the Gellert and although it had a real spa attached to it, mine had a pool and sports facilities, as well as all sorts of luxury massage and therapy services. The staff were very friendly and helpful, I would certainly recommend it to anyone as a place to stay. The rooms were comfortable and very clean with enough space for 2. The Metro into Budapest was about a 5minute walk, very handy for travel into the city. Only a short distance is the largest out of town shopping and activity centre and the hotel is next to the football arena. The food was excellent and although I tried dinner in different places in town, I enjoyed my meal in the hotel the best.
4.5
Mikhail- 05. Feb. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Прекрасное обслуживание.
4
おやゆび姫- 30. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: イベント会場が近い。 near to the event site. 地下鉄の駅が近い。 near to subway station. Bad: 宿泊者受け入れ前の設備の点検 Inspection of equipment for the guests before acceptance
5
A traveler- 29. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルのコンシェルジュお勧めの近隣ホテルは1kmほど先で、アレーナショッピングセンターも500mほど先です。しかし何れももちろんバスも通っていますし歩いて行ける距離なのでそれ程不便に感じませんでした。地下鉄駅側なので中心地への観光にも便利でした。
5
Annette- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel niets op aan te merken kamer ruim en schoon. Ontbijt uitgebreid genoeg keuze. De locatie is prima de metro ligt naast het hotel voor 350 florin ben je al in het centrum.
5
Krisztina- 31. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyszeru volt!
4.65
Anett B.- 29. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: közel volt a számomra meglátogatott célokhoz, és közel volt a buszpályaudvarhoz, mivel én vidéki vagyok
5
Jozef Ambrózai- 23. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I was satisfied...
4.8
Vladimíra- 06. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super vybavenie, komfortná kúpeľňa Bad: mne prekážala len poloha, veľmi hlučné miesto pri dopravnom uzle
4.6
Denise- 29. Nov. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Great tram, bus and metro right on your doorstep.Good breakfast. Great gym. Bad: Can't think of anything to fault.
5
Matavovszky György- 18. Nov. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Minden szükségessel sallang mentesen felszerelt kényelmes és barátságos szálloda, jól eltalált, kiegyensúlyozott és megbízható szolgáltatási színvonallal, tapintatosan figyelmes, rugalmas, segítőkész a személyzet, mindig örömmel és jó érzéssel fordulok Önökhöz! Csak így tovább! (Az októberi látogatásom során folyosón hangoskodó vendégek zavarták az éjszaka nyugalmát. Talán ilyen esetekben lehetne kicsit határozottabb a szolgálatot teljesítő recepciós, és inthetné őket a többiek, a pihenők tiszteletére. Persze, tudom, hogy ez nem könnyű. Kérem, semmi szín alatt ne tekintsék észrevételemet súlyos elmarasztalásnak, csupán segítő megjegyzésként írtam le, ha már alkalom kínálkozott.)
4.5
Judith T.- 08. Nov. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Az elhelyezkedése (közel a koncert helyszínéhez), gyors ki-és bejelentkezés, barátságos személyzet
5
Arnon- 28. Mar. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: קטן, אינטימי, חדר כושר
3.9
Anonymous- 08. Feb. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: Preis/Leistung war Top, für 58 € (zgl. 3x9 € Frühstück) gebucht, offizieller Zimmerpreis lt. Aushang im Zimmer: 201€
5
Amol K.- 26. Jan. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Near to train and subway stations This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
5
Amol K.- 12. Jan. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Very near to tram station, Subway station This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
4.8
Erika- 22. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elégedett voltam a szobával,a tisztasággal,a személyzet kedvességével.A szolgáltatások közül szobaszervízt vettem igénybe,aminek minősége szintén kifogástalan volt. Bad: Nem volt semmi.
4.7
Beata- 06. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: całośc usług, wyposażenie, lokalizacja, kuchnia Bad: hałas uliczny
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szalloda altal nyujtott szolgaltatasokkal teljes mertekben meg vagyok elegedve. A szoba bartatsagos, csaladias hangulatu es tiszta volt, megfelelo az altalam elvartaknak. Kellemes meglepetes, hogy a szobaban vizforralo, kave es tea is volt. A szallodat azert valasztottam, mert a Budapest Arena kozvetlen kozeleben talalhato, igy tokeletes azok szamara akik az itt rendezett sport vagy egyeb esemenyeken vesznek reszt. Bad: Amit kifogasolok, csupan az, hogy a szobaba behallatszanak a kulonbozo zajok a folyosorol ugyanugy mint a szomszedos szobakbol (gondolok itt a lift erkezeset jelzo csengohangra, a folyoson kozlekedok csevegeserol, ajtonyitasok es csukodasok hangjaira, motoszkalasra). Ezt egesz ejszaka hallani lehet, ami kicsit zavaro.
5
Anonymous- 03. Nov. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden
4.85
Nina-Jeanette D.- 28. Okt. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: God service, god frokost, fint rom. jeg hadde et dobbeltrom alene da det ikke var flere enkeltrom igjen. hadde alt jeg trengte. eneste jeg har å klage på er at jeg kjente røyklukt i gangene til tider. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pass på at du/dere kjører med drosje fra city taxi. de er rimeligst, ærlige og kjører pent.
5
A Google User- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro. Mein Zimmer war sehr gut ausgerüstet. Ich war auch mit dem Wellness Bereich ganz zufrieden
5
Traveler- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage und Service Location Tip: Zentral,gute Anbindung an die Metro In diesem Hotel sind in den kommunistischen Zeiten die Spitzensportler abgestiegen.Wir waren sowohl mit dem kleinen Schwimmbad wie mit der Sauna zufrieden.Morgens waren wir oft alleine dort.Den Fitnessbereich haben wir nicht genutzt,wohl aber die Bar.Da wir dort nie Frühstück buchen,können wir dazu nichts sagen.In Budapest kann man überall abseits der Boulevards gut und reichlich essen.
5
A traveler- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
In diesem Hotel sind in den kommunistischen Zeiten die Spitzensportler abgestiegen.Wir waren sowohl mit dem kleinen Schwimmbad wie mit der Sauna zufrieden.Morgens waren wir oft alleine dort.Den Fitnessbereich haben wir nicht genutzt,wohl aber die Bar.Da wir dort nie Frühstück buchen,können wir dazu nichts sagen.In Budapest kann man überall abseits der Boulevards gut und reichlich essen.
4.5
rifiwe- 22. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Trivago
Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται στην άκρη της πόλης και απέχει περίπου 10 λεπτά με το αυτοκίνητο από το κέντρο της πόλης.Τα δωμάτια είναι αρκετά ευρύχωρα,διαθέτουν τηλεόραση και mini bar.Το μπάνιο είναι άνετο διαθέτει σεσουάρ για τα μαλλιά και έχει συνέχεια ζεστό νερό, αλλά δεν έχει είδη περιποιήσης,πχ σαμπουάν και αφρόλουτρο,αλλά είχε συσκευασία με υγρό σαπούνι για τα χέρια.Η καθαριότητα του δωματίου ήταν αρκετά καλή.Το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει και άλλες παροχές, όπως πισίνα, γυμναστήριο και μασάζ.Το πρωινό,όπως και το βραδινό, είναι αρκετά πλούσιο και σερβίρεται σε μεγάλη αίθουσα σε μπουφέ.
4.5
XXX- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Top hotel for good price. I travell a lot and it's one off my favorit hotels in Europe!
5
Kameliya Krumova- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good location - next to a metro station, polite and helpful staff :)
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro. Mein Zimmer war sehr gut ausgerüstet. Ich war auch mit dem Wellness Bereich ganz zufrieden
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
5
Traveler- 28. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
4.5
Olaf aus HH- 21. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Das große Hotel mit 9 Etagen liegt dicht an einer Metro-Station der Linie 2. Zimmer und Einrichtungen sind neuzeitlich und gepflegt; Betten sind hervorragend. Etwas Straßengeräusch vorhanden. Das Schwimmbad ist an manchen Tagen erst ab 19 Uhr nutzbar. Ein Penny-Markt liegt ca. 900 m entfernt. Ich empfehle dieses Hotel und wünsche einen anregenden Aufenthalt in Budapest.
4.75
Anonymous- 21. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: služby
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Our third visit to this hotel - we always stay there when we visit. Good location for underground and buses, although the surrounding area is a bit run down. Good service, great breakfast, good amenities with gym and swimming and hotel is always vibrant with visitors from all over the world.
5
Krisztina G.- 14. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Metróközeli elhelyezkedés, széles választékú konyha A szállodába már másodszor térek vissza. Elsősorban a metróközeli elhelyezkedése miatt esett rá a választásom. A személyzet pontos, gyors és segítőkész. A szobák tiszták és jól felszereltek ( pl. szobai széf is van). A reggeli kínálata bőséges és kielégíti a különféle igényeket. Az étterem egyéb kínálatával is meg voltam elégedve, az árak korrektek. A szálloda uszodáját ugyan nem próbáltam ki, de a prospektus alapján az arra vágyók igényeit minden bizonnyal kielégíti. Mindent összevetve ha legközelebb Budapesten tartózkodom, a Hotel Arenában szállok meg.
5
Nigel- 10. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
5
A traveler- 10. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
4.8
Petra - 24. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Nagyon kellemes hetveget toltettem el itt! Koszonet erte!!
4.6
Bassem- 18. Máj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good hotel totally beside the metro station as if you have your own car ¡ Bad: service in the spa area
4.7
Preuss Eberhard- 24. Apr. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Als Deutscher ohne englisch Kenntnisse konnte ich mich überall sehr gut verständigen !
4.6
Zoltán- 03. Apr. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó minőség, jó helyen.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Feb. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Anonymous- 15. Feb. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy atento y profesional. Bad: Internet de pago.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione per raggiungere il posto di lavoro e ben servito dalla metropolitana per raggiungere il centro città. Molto bello avere la piscina e la palestra interna.
4.6
Dan- 12. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare buna, aproape de statia de metrou, personal saritor si prietenos.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Telefón: +36-1-889-5200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5200
Faxom: +36 1 889 5252

Adresa: Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5200

Adresa:
Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X