toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Najlepšia voľba pre tých, čo obľubujú nákupy a pre podnikateľov

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1004 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Denis- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bien situé, proche du métro. Arrivé en taxi très appréciable le 1er jour. Hôtel ouvert 24h/24, un plus par rapport à d'autres hôtels. Bad: Pas de cafetière ni micro onde dans la chambre. Ces équipements n'étaient pas indiqués donc pas surpris. Qu'une seule chaine tv en Français : Arté. Bien qu'indiqué sur la liste des chaines, France 24 ne fonctionnait pas.
4.5
Anonymous- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel bien placé, pas loin du centre ville de Pest et des transports en commun.
4.8
Maria- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, bequeme Betten, gutes Frühstück. Bad: Zimmer war zu klein
5
Traveler- 31. Okt. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Central location. Walking distance to lots of attractions.
4.5
Anonymous- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a room on the top floor with a nice view of the rooftops. The room was much more spacious than I expected, had a desk to write, and a kettle, tea bags & instant(?) coffee. I wasn't expecting too much when booking but we loved the location and had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The front desk staff was friendly and helped us book performance tickets and a taxi to the train station at the end of our stay. There's a very good restaurant in the terrace of a literary museum 3 minutes walking from the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to others and would return here again if I am in Budapest. Bad: Even though it was October the room got rather warm during the night and a little stuffy during the day. Unfortunately no A/C only heat turned on since it is already autumn. Thankfully we could open the window to air out the room.
5
Natasha- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean, nice breakfast, lovely staff and a great location! Bad: Only thing I would say is there is no kettle in the room. Other than that, can’t fault.
5
Kadri- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and elegant old hotel in the center of Budapest. Everything is near! Super delicious breakfast, they offer English brekafast + warm croissants and selection of fruits with yogurt! We had 3 people room what was actually like suite, with 2 rooms, also two toilet rooms, fridge and all you might need :) Double bed was king size with many soft pillows! We loved our stay in Erzebet hotel :) Bad: nothing
5
Traveler- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
La pulizia , la posizione , la colazione e i locali comuni
5
Jean- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location. friendly helpful staff Bad: nothing
4.8
Maria- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La comodidad de la cama y almohadas, habitación hermosa. La ubicación excelente! Perfectamente conectado con todo y a pasos de todo! Wifi de diez. Desayuno bien.
4.8
Tracey- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfectly situated. Very clean and super comfortable beds. The staff were very friendly and helpful
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Шум с улицы после 23 часов.
4.6
Hong- 26. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s very convenient to all the tourist sights. The staff were friendly and helpful
5
Mary- 25. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, we were checked in very quickly, staff very pleasant, great breakfast, very clean. Bad: We loved it all.
4.8
Crits- 25. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location - very comfortable & smart reception area - friendly & smart staff - very clean. Group of 18 friends - no complaints - all very satisfied. Excellent breakfast - very good value. Will return on next visit to Budapest. Bad: Coffee & Tea making facility in room would be welcome.
5
Marcia- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sensacional
5
Fahim- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city centre and metro station. Very nice location. Bad: Nothing
5
Jane- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location with restaurants nearby which were great for breakfast. We had breakfast in the hotel one morning and it was very good and great value for money. The rooms weren't huge but the beds were comfy and the shower was very good so no complaints.
4.8
Ilan- 21. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המקום קרוב להכול Bad: שלא מחליפים מגבות כל יום
4.6
Lotye- 21. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Godt hotel. God beliggenhed. Måske lidt slidt men alt i alt DN god oplevelse igen. Er der for anden gang på samme hotel.
4.6
Lotye- 21. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt hotel. Boede der for anden gang. God morgenmad-alt hvad der behøves ikke noget ekstra ordinært men godt til prisen. Værelset er heller ikke noget specielt men pænt, rent og godt til prisen. God seng. Bad: Synes måske der er lidt mange møbler på værelser på så lille en plads.
5
Ronald- 20. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always consistently good. I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions.
4.5
Claude- 20. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bon hôtel et très bien situé plein centre de Budapest . Je descends toujours à cet hôtel se trouvant dans une rue calme avec de jolis et excellents restaurants pas loin.
5
Traveler- 18. Okt. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
ロケーションが良好。
4.6
Francisca- 18. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war super freundlich und die sauberkeit perfekt Bad: Das Zimmer war sehr sauber jedoch zu voll gestellt. Der kleine Tisch mit stuhl war zu viel
5
Traveler- 17. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Location! We didn’t like check out time at 11a.m.
4.8
Kathryn- 15. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great position. Restaurant was good. Bad: Room was a little hot
5
Konstantina- 15. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were all the time there for me smiling and ready to help Excellent location Bad: Everything was excellent
5
Stefano- 14. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centrale, pulizia, gentilezza Bad: I prezzi del ristorante annesso all'hotel. Si potrebbe applicare sconti alla clientela dell'hotel.
5
Elisabeth- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra men lite tråkigt bröd Bad: lite buller från gatan
4.6
Apatsanan- 13. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ดี หลากหลาย​
5
Traveler- 12. Okt. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Great location for public transport and close to some of Budapest’s best sights
5
Aviva- 12. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Polite staff, excellent location, good value for your money Bad: Everything was fine
5
Julia- 12. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My room was so comfortable. Great view since I was on the 8th floor in back of the hotel. Very quiet. The hotel is perfectly located. Could walk everywhere
5
naima- 11. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
le personnel à l'écoute est serviable, la propreté
4.8
Claudia- 11. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage war fantastisch. Direkt im Zentrum und trotzdem nicht laut. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und reichhaltig, es hat an nichts gefehlt. Die Bäder könnten mal wieder renoviert werden, aber alles war sauber. Bad: -----
5
Ton- 11. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: uitstekend Bad: Indeling van het restaurant; er konden meer tafels in waardoor er meer zitplaatsen kunnen komen.
4.8
Suzanne- 11. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: bedrooms were far too hot
5
Traveler- 10. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Standard hotel room, cleaned every day, friendly and helpful staff. Convienient for seeing the city.
5
Yosef- 10. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение в Будапеште. Очень удивило, что по Гугл картам - вдруг оказывается ты находишься рядом с огромным количеством исторических и известных мест. Близко к огромному количеству транспорта всех видов Bad: Мы при заказе давали номер карты ( как гарант), но при заселении оказалось оплата производится именно по карте. До сих пор не получен документ об оплате.
5
Brian Shepherd- 09. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
We had a very good stay. I couldn't fault them .
5
Ricardo Freitas- 09. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excelente.Hotel.Hotel clássico com ótima localização e café da manhã
4.8
Monica- 09. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cama espectacular! el desayuno super rico y completo. La ubicación muy buena. Nosotros llegamos temprano antes del medio dia y nos dieron la habitación a esa hora. Bad: -------------
5
Brian- 09. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect position. Excellent breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Great shower. Warm room .We couldn't fault them . Bad: To be honest there was nothing to dislike. They ticked all the blocks.
4.5
Marta- 08. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I specially recomend this hotel because of its location...it's in the center of the city..a walking distance to parliament, jewesh quartier, synagogue ...and to airport bus stop!!! The relation quality-price is very good as well
5
Wojciech- 06. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo miły, pomocny personel, bardzo smaczne śniadania, kelner mówiący po polsku :), czyste, ładne pokoje, super lokalizacja, polecam Bad: nic
4.6
Luis- 06. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização, conforto, limpeza, amabilidade do pessoal. Tudo ok. Bad: café da manhã a 10 Euros deixa um pouco a desejar. Podia ser melhor. Optamos por tomar café da manhã a 50 m do hotel. excelente.
5
Diana- 06. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo
5
Traveler- 05. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
中心にも近くとてもいいホテル。オタク理解ある従業員さんがGood!気持ちのいい滞在でした。
5
Adelino- 04. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot, les habitacions, el desdejuni, el personal, la ubicació Bad: Res
5
Joan- 04. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very welcome
4.8
Helen- 03. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location. Good breakfast. Helpful staff at front desk.
4.5
Irene- 03. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge nära till allt. Frukosten var jättebra. Personalen trevlig och hjälpsam . Vi fick hjälp med både växling o taxi . Kunde verkligen inte vara bättre. Skulle gärna komma tillbaka Bad: Finns inget som jag inte tyckte om.
5
Henri- 02. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
La situation, près de tout, métro, restos....excellents petits déjeuners.
4.6
Alessandra- 30. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo soggiorno, personale gentilissimo e buonissima colazione. Vicinissimo a metro e ad altri mezzi pubblici. Bad: Nulla da segnalare
5
Traveler- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location, for food ,attractions, walking, and is safe at night. Market nearby is easy to walk to.
5
Traveler- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in a great location for seeing the sights of Budapest. Excellent, easy to use public transport only a short walk from the hotel. Breakfast was very reasonably priced with a good selection of food to suit most tastes.
4.8
Giuseppe- 29. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Non funzionava il condizionatore freddo la notte
5
Traveler- 26. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Food and staff were brilliant close to all aminaties
4.6
Johannes- 26. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gutes Frühstück tolle Lage
4.6
Andrejka- 26. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was ok. The location was ok. Bad: I missed more kinds of bread and more fruit.
5
Traveler- 26. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Travelocity
Great location and staff - few very few amenities.
5
Artur- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo smaczne i różnorodne śniadanie. Znakomita lokalizacja hotelu. Bardzo wygodny pokój.
5
Andrisca Ibolya- 25. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép , központi fekvésű szálloda, közel a váci utca is
5
Jozsef Nagy- 23. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép és modern stilusú a szoba. Udvarias és kedves a vendégfogadás a recepcion
5
Kucica Cucko- 22. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent
4.8
Fabrizio- 21. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione. Personale attento e gentile.Colazione piacevole.Pulito e confortevole.
4.8
Vjerocka- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion Bad: No funcionó el gel de ducha. Se dejó aviso pero no se arregló
4.8
Wilken- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel was excellent, in the inner town of Pest, near to two metro stations and a parking house (an experience in itself - an automatic parking house). Friendly staff, a good breakfast. Bad: Internet could be a little bit faster.
5
Traveler- 17. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel was excellent. It was located in a convenient location with public transport always available close by. The breakfast was also excellent.
5
Chi Ming- 16. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置好近所有景點,步行十幾分鐘就到,早餐豐富,員工友善,服務周到。
4.8
Helmut- 15. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, gutes auswahlreiches Frühstück, sehr gutes u. geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Steakhaus im Hotel integriert Bad: Alles gut
5
Rolf- 15. Sep. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Very good location,clean and quiet Rooms.The staff were all helpful and very friendly
5
Jan- 14. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra frukost! Utmärkt läge, bra pris! rekommenderas!
4.8
Yvonne- 13. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We only had the buffet breakfast one morning and it was fine, a good selection of cereal, hot food, cold meats, cheese and yogurts. The location of the hotel is excellent, plenty of bars and restaurants in walking distance. Staff were very pleasant. Good to have fridge in room for chilling water. Bad: The one thing I would have liked was a kettle in the room. The english TV channels consisted of a choice of BBC World News or MTV.
4.8
Zhanna- 12. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение,хорошие завтраки,приветливый персонал Bad: Цену за проживание
5
Heidi Lillemägi- 10. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mugav ja väga hea hommikusöögivalikuga hotell
5
Darren- 10. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old and unique Bad: Nothing
5
Leona- 10. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was very central. Breakfast very good. Staff very helpful & friendly. Loved staying there Bad: Nothing I can think of
4.8
אירית- 09. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר טובה. חדרים מסודרים ומחודשים Bad: נייר טאולט לא רך רצוי לשפר זאת
5
Orit- 08. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס של העובדים .נענו לכל בקשה Bad: צריך להיות שירות העברות לשדה תעופה של המלון .יש מלונות בבודפשט שעושים זאת חינם
4.6
Tony- 07. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect. Staff very helpful and spoke good english. Bad: The noise from the street, could be heard all night in the room very clearly. Also room cleaning coming to the room and knocking before 8am.
4.8
Patricia- 04. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buen hotel Bien ubicado Limpio El personal bastante escueto pero parece ser una característica de Budapest
5
Shannon- 02. Sep. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Property was in an amazing location filled with outdoor cafes and safe, friendly people. Very close to mass transit, so need need to taxi. Rooms are dated, but as long as you know that going in, it is fine! Staff is extremely friendly and informative!
4.6
Mehmet- 02. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konum Bad: Temizlik zayıf yataklar çok konforlu değil
4.8
Anonymous- 02. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centralissima con autobus e metro, ristoranti e bar Bad: mi è piaciuto tutto
4.6
Himali- 02. Sep. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Value for money Bad: Small rooms but ok for solo traveller
5
Myriam Trevisani- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bon rapport qualité prix , établissement très propre, petit déjeuner varié, et très bon restaurant
4.8
Yoav- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, Breakfast, Staff. You just get everything for very reasonable price. Because of the location you can just walk to popular sites that located in the center of Budapest Bad: The room's facitlities could have been alittle bit more up to date
4.8
Anonymous- 31. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, easy check in/out, clean and spacious rooms.
5
Traveler- 30. Aug. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Expedia
Midden in het centrum gelegen en piekfijn in orde.
5
Amy- 30. Aug. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent as Kristina cannot provide the triple room she gave us extra room. Beside we were able to check in early
5
Maurizio- 29. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione ottima, posizione ottima metro ad un passo Danubio anche
4.5
Giulia- 29. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación Desayuno Amabilidad de la chica de recepción Bad: Pocos amenities a la llegada y los usados no han sido repuestos
4.8
Paloma- 28. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situación es muy buena. El personal muy agradable,por ciertos motivos de salud tuvimos q volver antes y ayudaron en todo lo q necesitamos. El desayuno fabuloso. Las camas y la habitación en general estupendas y muy limpias. Teníamos una puerta entre las habitaciones y sin problema nos la abrieron para comunicarnos.
5
Altair Luiz Baka- 27. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel agradável e simpático, recomendo.
5
Traveler- 26. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
När man är lite längre så vill man ha ett långt täcke, annars var det perfekt.
5
Michael Dearden- 26. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel. Lovely helpful staff .
5
Anonymous- 25. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is amazing. Rooms are big. All in all is great I recommend 110% 😁😁😁
5
Traveler- 24. Aug. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I like the freedom to come and go as I please. The staff are friendly and helpful. Once they know your face they don't bother you unless you need their help.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Erzsébet City Center ***

Telefón: +36-1-889-3700
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 3746
Faxom: +36 1 889 3763

Adresa: Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-3700

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 3746

Adresa:
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X