toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Hotel v blízkosti v blízkosti Lord's Cricket Ground a St John's Wood, Londýn

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 569 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Mohammed- 24. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room size was very good Bad: Bathroom Little small
4.8
T-bone- 24. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value, great location, nice people. Comfortable bed and clean room. I would recommend it and stay again
5
Maulik- 24. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Chriss- 23. Jún. 2019
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
good location and clean hotel. The breakfast is finebut not exceptional.
5
Billy- 23. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great stay, good location, not too far from the tube. Staff are friendly, good food in the bar
5
sam delaplace- 21. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sympa
5
Mary Frances- 20. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Awesome customer service. Area is close to two tube stations
5
johnstearne68- 18. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I attended for a seminar so can't comment on hotel rooms etc, however food on lunch buffet was amazing. Thoroughly recommended!!
5
Eldwin- 18. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bathroom size was brilliant, the service of staff, the room itself ,soft beds and pillows. Bad: The air conditioning in the room wasnt very good, as we turned the air con on full blast to cool the room and it didnt even feel like it was on or did anything. Also when you have 2 guest staying in the room and you only offer 1 biscuit was abit odd aswell.
5
Elin- 17. Jún. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, snabb incheckning. Rummet var rent och fräscht, med utsikt över Regents Park. Frukostbuffén var utsökt, mycket att välja på. Nära till busshållsplats med bussar var 3-5 minut. 15 min promenadavstånd till Baker Street tunnelbana. Londons hyrcyklar utanför hotellet. Rekommenderas varmt.
5
Anonymous- 17. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was very spacious for our family of 3 with a teen it was great to have the extra space. Bad: The coffee in the room was terrible We requested room service late and only had a choice of 2 sandwiches. Better selection needed.
4.6
Mark- 16. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although situated next to a busy road and Lords Cricket Ground, the hotel was quiet and we had a very good nights sleep. Bad: The hotel is not particularly near to any Underground station - the closest is around a 10 minute walk away.
5
仲**- 16. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店的服務理念還是能實現我們的出差需求,地理位置非常方便,性價比已經達到我們的預期效果,是一家傳統的英國酒店。
5
Jonathan- 15. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were excellent right from checking in until breakfast staff the following morning - superb! Bad: N/A
4.6
Nasir- 14. Jún. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Agoda
Very good sized room (by London standards) with all the usual amenities, only missing bathrobes & slippers. Very warm & helpful staff. Overall, somewhat of a bargain at the discounted Agoda price.
4.8
Liana- 13. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
Wir waren zum ersten Mal in diesem Hotel und würden uns freuen, dort öfters während unseren Besuchen in London verweilen zu dürfen. Alles in einem sehr zufriedenstellend.
5
Traveler- 13. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
very clean well presented rooms, book in and out was very easy the food and bar service was excelleant
4.6
Malcolm- 12. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very pleasant attentive and helpful
5
Anonymous- 11. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, price was great value, on the doorstep of regents park Bad: Nothing! Everything was perfect
4.6
Vishal- 11. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff...rooms...bar..all perfect ! Bad: The uber always found it difficult to reach the main entrance or reception of the hotel...they were always near the circle !
5
Anonymous- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Orbitz
Nice room. Enjoyed the fitness center. Breakfast was very good
5
Julie- 07. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We always stay at this hotel when in London it’s s great Area
5
jill- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
clean comfortable excellent service
5
Helen Shannon- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Really comfy beds, quiet, good location. Great stay
5
Marie-Claude Truba- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Location us fabulous! Love this hotel!
5
Justin- 02. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great comfy bed
5
Nicholas- 31. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service at check in and a wonderful breakfast
5
Ekaterina- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отличное расположение, приветливый персонал! Все отлично! Рекомендую.
4.6
Bernadette- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great food and perfect location for Lord's. Bad: We had to request bedding and towels for third person as room was only prepared for 2 people.
4.6
Laura- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast and great location to Lords Cricket Ground Bad: Parking limited
5
Radhwan Abood- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great front desk staff. Very friendly and attentive
5
Alash- 29. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The stuff was super friendly and helpful. They were very resourceful, and welcoming. Bad: Nothing I enjoyed my stay, and if I were to come to London again i will defiantly stay in it.
4.7
Martine Hogan- 28. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    3
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I stayed in a double room with my boyfriend on Sunday night (27th May).. i think almost everything was excellent with the room, cleanliness, restaurant staff were wonderful , i asked for a pina colada cocktail and even though it was not on cocktail menu the staff that evening went out of their way to make me two .. and they were great!! i only have one complaint, the member of staff on reception when i checked out around 12ish on Monday Morning, i think he may have been Polish ( i did not make a note of his name).. i asked a question about the £ 30 deposit and if it would be put towards the extras on my room ( room 355).. he was not explaining in a way i could understand, and i did take into account his first language is not English.. however he grew inpatient with me when i asked him to explain what he meant.. something about it being deposited back into my account .. that did not make sense as i had extras to pay!! he was quite impatient and kept repeating himself calling madam like i was stupid. ( sorry but thats how it felt) in the end i just paid the 70 odd quid and left.. it annoyed me for rest of the afternoon. i told like being talked down too.. i am the guest and if he is not making himself understood then he needs to learn how to in a polite manner. i used to work in Hilton hotels as a receptionist and the manager there would have been horrified if they heard a member of staff talking to a guest that way... other than that.. everything was fine.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Hogan, I am sorry to hear about the bad experience you had during your Check-out. Upon reviewing the copy of your Final-bill from the 27th of May 2019, I can see a Check from the Restaurant posted to your room during the evening of the 26th, for £72.82 GBP in total. The payment for that has been settled during your Check-out on the day after for the same amount. I have forwarded your feedback to Hotel Management for further investigation. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.6
Stephen- 25. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
PRASHANT- 24. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Great location overlooking Lords Cricket ground
4.6
Thanks- 22. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff
5
Nahedh- 21. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good and luxary Bad: Nice location
5
Leah- 21. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms were very clean. The hotel was lovely and quiet in the rooms so you could get a good nights sleep. The food was spot on and enough choice.
5
Brian- 19. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, roomy, good staff & location
5
francesca boldetti- 18. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sono stata bene
4.8
Justin- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Just one complaint, the Room Service Menu is a Shadow of it's former self. Always ordered a Curry when arriving after flying. Chicken Korma gone from the Menu along with Fish and Chips. Otherwise perfect.
5
Sabah- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: هذه الزياره الثانيه إلى الفندق وكان الاستقبال ممتاز من العاملين وأجدد شكري لهم ولي إدارة الفندق Bad: قريب من الخدمات منها المواصلات والسوبر ماركت والمطاعم والأسواق والجامع وحديقة الرجنت بارك
4.8
Abdullah- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location Bad: Nothing
4.6
Martin- 12. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice comfy hotel, clean, nice staff, great breakfast and an excellent location.
5
Miriam Pacheco Chavez- 11. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Comodo
4.8
Weixin- 11. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 员工很和善友好,内部环境良好。 Bad: 酒店位置并不是特别好,但也不是特别差,中上吧。
5
Lisa Haines- 10. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good location. Great staff
5
Hesham Shalaby- 10. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A very nice location, and the room spaces are ideal
5
Ruben Padilla- 10. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel and Front Desk Staff is friendly.
5
Sylvia Davies- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything was great. Very comfy bed. Food good Staff lovely. Would recommend. Would like to especially thank Jude the night manager and Therma our server.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Davies, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Sylvia Davies- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Everything was great. Very comfy bed. Food good Staff lovely. Would recommend.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Davies, thank you truly for the superb review. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Risa Collins- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Enjoyable stay. High standards of cleanliness, comfort, & polite professional staff. Stylish and feel of luxurious environment. Well placed for easy access to Tube, bus transport links. Delicious food with plenty of choice and generous potions especially at breakfast. Environmentally - friendly conscious too. Will return ! Night manager Jude, and Thamara were very welcoming & provided great service especially.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Collins, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Risa Collins- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Enjoyable stay. High standards of cleanliness, comfort, & polite professional staff. Stylish and feel of luxurious environment. Well placed for easy access to Tube, bus transport links. Delicious food with plenty of choice and generous potions especially at breakfast. Environmentally - friendly conscious too. Will return ! Night manager Jude, and Thamara were very welcoming & provided great service especially.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Collins, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
June Mitchell- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Friendly service ...felt very welcome ... staff very helpful ... 5* especially Thamara and Jude night Manager. Bedroom for three ... large ... comfortable Beds.... Tv ... WiFi Evening meal ...variety of choices superb meals Breakfast ... wide variety to set you up for the day Thank you so much ...we will be back

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Mitchell, thank you truly for the superb review. Thamara and Jude shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Mrs Hamami- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Lovely and clean hotel in a very good location, only a short bus ride to Camden Town. We had a delicious meal in the evening, and the waiter whom I didn’t catch the name of and Thamara our server were so friendly. The gym is well equipped, although I only required a large area with a mirror for some dance practice, but this was more than suffice. Jude the night manager was lovely gentleman,and although he couldn’t alter the weather, he provided a friendly smile and conversation with some more milk sachets so I could make another coffee. A very homely sense of feeling. Would 100% stay again to explore London.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, thank you truly for the superb review. Thamara and Jude shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Prakash- 08. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's near from center Bad: 😇
4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Dennis Kassian- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff always helpful and professional. Great location ! Will definitely recommend to future people travelling to London. Thanks so much !

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Kassian, thank you for the Five star review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at the Danubius Hotel Regents Park and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.8
Graham- 06. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is our first choice when visiting London for a show.Quiet overnight. Parking on site. Short taxi ride to the West End. Good rooms, breakfast and a sensible price. We have become regulars . Bad: The hotel is smart, practical and upmarket,but it may not suit couples who are spending hours in the hotel and are looking for a great dining experience. However for our needs it suits us fine.
4.6
Elizabeth- 02. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very comfortable and good value for the product offered. Would highly recommend.
4.8
Anna- 02. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were absolutely superb and could not have done more to help my family during the stay - I ran the London marathon and they really looked after my elderly mother and 6 year old daughter. They were also so sweet when I came back with the medal! Bad: Nothing - really lovely stay
5
Wil Clayton- 01. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
What a lovely place I came from reading was a nightmare on the tube but when I got off at St. John's Wood it was a 5min walk to the hotel it's basically opposite lord's cricket grounds lovely place
4.8
Mozarit- 30. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Yes, everything was excelente
5
Marie- 30. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect as we were visiting Lords. breakfast had good choice, hot and plenty of it. Bad: It would have been nice to have a room that overlooked the cricket ground, however, the staff confirmed that the family rooms are located on the lower floors of the hotel.
5
Shiona- 25. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and breakfast. Bad: All great
5
Alice- 23. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful area
5
Ranjit- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent service, great hotel & location with lovely breakfast
5
Blacky- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Entfernung zum Camden Market war sehr angenehm Bad: Leider sind keine Pub s in der Nähe, das nächste ca 500m entfernt.
4.6
Adrian- 20. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room and a good breakfast
4.6
Sue- 19. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds
5
Traveler- 16. Apr. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Staff were very kind and helpful. Room was clean and pleasant. Bed was very comfortable. Great central location.
4.8
Stian- 16. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Glimrende personal, trivelige og imøtekommende, seriøst, rent og ryddig, god kvalitet på det meste. Bad: Litt langt fra selve øyet av london, men allikevel i nerhet av hyde park, london zoo, osv. Litt dårlig at frokosten ikke er inkludert, da den er noe dyr, men god.
4.6
Stavros- 14. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice view and location. Frequent quest anyway
5
Bryan- 09. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We are regular guests but appreciated being allocated a superior room, and the quietness and space. We really enjoyed company of familiar staff who recognised us and supported us during our stay. Bad: Nothing!
4.6
Sian- 07. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room and bathroom so comfy I stayed in all evening, great bed/pillows and perfect size bath
4.6
Karen- 07. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness and friendliness
4.75
Keith- 05. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very attentive , bar and restaurant very good, large comfortable bed. Parking on site £30 Bad: Bathroom a bit small however good clean facilities.
5
Tricia- 05. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were lovely. Hotel ideal for hospital apptmt. We had a chance to see a different area of London, had a lovely walk around Regents Park in the evening. Great little high street close by, with a nice safe feeling Bad: As the hotel forecourt was a semi circular shape we would have liked net curtains at the window so the higher rooms on the opposite side of the forecourt couldn't see directly into our room. But this in no way spoiled our stay!
4.8
Muhannad- 03. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.8
Steven- 31. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was to our liking Bad: Staff were very good
4.8
Monica- 31. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: At a dinner at Lords so really convenient. Staff helpful and friendly
5
Tracey- 30. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very friendly. They made my stay as comfortable as possible and brought me extra tea when I ran out The maintenance staff quickly fixed a minor problem and the room service was excellent Bad: Bring back films to watch on tv
5
Marlan Tugambayev- 25. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good services
4.8
Paul- 23. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was lovely, bed was comfortable, very clean Bad: only issue was our room was opposite the service cupboard/Room so a bit noisy early in the morning
5
Grzegorz Sliwa- 19. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great quality..
4.8
Israel- 10. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manha excelente, bar muito bom para conversa com amigos e uma comida descompromissada. Quarto espaçoso e equipe muito simpática especialmente a Gabriela q era a manager responsável da noite Localização um pouco longe do metro mas um bairro muito tranquilo excelente para uma caminhada no parque e com as facilidades da High Street muito perto Bad: o banheiro é pequeno, mas funcional e muito limpo
5
Traveler- 09. Mar. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Very handy to St Johns Wood Tube Station..and Regents Park..located in a lovely neighbourhood with shops and pubs..
5
mdrmymail- 08. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kitschy hotel, undergoing needed renovations. Great staff. Great view this stay.
4.8
Y- 07. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel. Great location. Great service. Bad: The whether...:)
5
Traveler- 06. Mar. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Loved our room and king size bed... Towels were not as luxurious as I expected...
5
אמנון יוספיאן- 05. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel
5
Michael- 05. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very comfortable hotel in a quiet location. The room was spotless and of fair size. Bad: nothing
5
Jane- 03. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Parking Near tube
4.6
Yiu- 02. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is a regular hotel. Bad: Need to take some time before approaching the stations.
5
Colin- 27. Feb. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Upgraded the room for an extra £20. The room I had was newly refurbished and the bed was very comfortable. I had the best night sleep in a long time. Plenty of on site parking for £30 for the night which was more convenient than finding somewhere Breakfast was £11 extra and really good selection of hot and cold food Bad: The shower was a little tricky to get the right temperature. It was also in the bath - does anyone actually take a bath in a hotel? Would have been better with a proper shower, especially since the room has just been refurbished
5
Traveler- 24. Feb. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Liked locstion, cleanliness, good bar and staff friendly
1 2 3 4 5 6

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Telefón: +44-20-772-27-722
Telefonická rezervácia: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Faxom: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Adresa: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefonická rezervácia

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Adresa:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT London, Anglicko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X