toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 3026 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Ralf Kinzig- 04. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
1a Hotel
4.6
Marc- 03. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute gelegen, sind die Räume grossräumig und sauber. Das Haus hat eine angenehme traditionelle Athmosphere.
5
Lillo- 30. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
La posizione dell'hotel è eccezionale. Posizione centralissima e vicina a tutti i posti più belli da visitare a Budapest. Si trova a 200 metri dalla Grande Sinagoga e 15 minuti a piedi dal ponte delle catene dove si dipartono il parlamento, il castello di Buda e altri bellissimi luoghi. Lo consiglio: da scegliere!!
5
Mariangela- 30. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Camera pulita, posizione ottimale al centro e accanto la metropolitana. Personake gentile e disponibile
4.8
Valeria- 30. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buena habitación, calefacción perfecta! Desayuno variado y muy rico.
4.6
Lutte23- 29. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage und das historische Flair sind absolut Traumhaft. Innerhalb weiniger Minuten ist man in der Innenstadt zum Einkaufen oder an der Donau. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Beim Frühstück sollte für jeden etwas dabei sein. Sehr sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Bad: -
5
Morten- 29. led. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fint hotel med store rummelige og rene værelser. Meget fin morgenmadsbuffet. Meget god beliggenhed i forhold til metro, bus, shopping og spisesteder. Kan varmt anbefales
5
Yana- 28. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отправила родителей-пенсионеров. Вернулись счастливые. Говорят "когда 100Е остановился прямо напротив ресепшен - это было первое счастье". второе счастье - то, что ресепшен говорит на русском. Номер-как номер, все хорошо. Завтраки очень понравились. Ну и расположение, собственно, из-за которого и была выбрана Астория :)
5
Chiao Chun- 28. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
地理位置非常方便,客房也很整潔乾淨,飯店也非常有布達佩斯的風格,整體而言很不錯!
5
Kati- 24. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Erittäin hyvä sijainti. Henkilökunta palvelualtista. Aamiainen kannattaa ottaa, on hintansa arvoinen.
5
francesco chiantia- 24. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Location estremamente centrale, a due passi dalla sinagoga.Staff gentile e cordiale. Camere pulite e ben accessoriate. Tutto ad un prezzo estremamente abbordabile. Da provare!
5
Arie Kobrin- 23. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel. Very kind stuff. Center of the city.
5
Fodor István- 23. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó volt az étterem.
5
בני משלניק- 23. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מפואר במיקום מעולה, קרוב לכל מוקדי התירות.
5
Nathalie- 20. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff, wonderful breakfast Bad: No sparkling wine at breakfast😊
4.8
Hannah- 20. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were absolutely incredible!! My friend and I are from Australia and were visiting as part of a short holiday and were incredibly aided by the helpful and obliging nature of every member of staff we came across. They recommended the best bus companies to travel with, provided us with salad dressing to our room at an unearthly hour after the restaurant had closed and MOST helpfully, got us a registered taxi who would take us to the airport at a fixed rate on short notice - they even shooed away a taxi driver who they knew would rip us off. This hotel’s historical charm was fittingly paired with the old-fashioned courtesy and charm of its staff. Would thouroughly recommend!!
5
Ron Schomaker- 20. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Keurig hotel, midden in het centrum. Alles op loop afstand te doen. Half uurtje van de vluchthaven en goed bereikbaar met de bus; deze stopt voor het hotel.
5
Traveler- 16. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Comodo , buona colazione fermata mezzo vicina consiglio
5
Traveler- 16. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely relaxing hotel right in the center. Close to all amenities.
5
Oz- 16. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Excellent experience! Lovely customer service and very elegant hotel.
5
Rosemary Cortese- 15. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Incrível
5
Craig- 15. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Really nice hotel, brilliantly located for transport, fast food, coffee shops and supermarket all on the door step
5
Monique- 14. led. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel parfait très bien situé.
5
Vinkos- 13. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the hotel for how it is now,for its location and history and for what had to offer to us.
4.8
Romy- 13. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Toller zuvorkommender Empfang !! Frühstück und Zimmer war alles bestens !! Danke 😊
5
Traveler- 13. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel was perfect for our stay in Budapest! It was centrally located, and a short walk from many of the important attractions. The metro stop (if you need it) was literally right outside the front door. The hop on/hop off also stops right in front! Other things I liked: shower head was super strong and hot, beds were pretty comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't dine there, so I can't speak to that, but overall I would very much recommend and stay here again!!
5
Traveler- 11. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel muy bien ubicado en pleno centro.i Esta todo cerca además de bonito y de época. Las habitaciones muy amplias y buena calefacción . Emblemático.
5
Sharif Mograbi- 09. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Central location, clean with very friendly service
5
Людмила Джафарова- 09. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отель очень хороший,вежливый и внимательный персонал,все красиво,удобно,находится в центре,все рядом. По просьбе принесли чайник,чашки и угощения. Понравилось все. Очень жаль,что никто не говорит по-русски.
5
Miriam- 08. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel impecável! Localização perfeita! Atendimento espetacular!
5
Mario- 06. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Multo buono nel complesso! Veramente bella la sala della colazione e quella del ristorante/bar. Stanza grande e confortevole. Alla reception parlano anche italiano.
5
Ivan Luis- 03. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy lujoso. Un poco antiguo. Muy bien atendido
5
Fred- 03. led. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Great location. Wonderful ambience. Nice restaurant.
5
alejandro sanchez- 02. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un hotel muy recomendable, limpio y buen servicio
5
Traveler- 01. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was at good location but the facilities inside was very old.
5
Traveler- 30. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Storico e in centro. Comodo sia per muoversi a piedi che con i mezzi.
5
Jana- 29. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Old fashioned place, very stylish, very clean. Great restaurant, nice location, very nice stuff.
5
eyal- 29. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
מלון ישן אך מתוחזק היטב אווירה מצויינת צוות ידידותי שמשתדל לסייע בכל בקשה מיקום מצויין , על תחנת הרכבת התחתית ובמרחק הליכה מכל מקום מעניין ארוחת בוקר טובה
5
Traveler- 28. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel idéalement situé,proche des transports et également du centre ville à pied. Charme désuet et confort,chambres spacieuses, personnel parfait. Buffet de petit déjeuner copieux et varié.
5
Piero- 27. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Eccellente hotel, situato al centro della città e con fermata della metropolitana proprio davanti la porta d’ingresso
5
Gábor Vincze- 26. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful Building!!
5
DansCentrum & Feestzaal Wijgers- 26. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gorgeous and luxurious CityCentre Hotel in the most central possible touristic hotspot of Budapest.
4.8
Cohen- 24. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Agoda
מיקום מעולה
5
Amy- 22. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great Hotel with Great Staff.
5
Traveler- 22. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff are super friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the quietest hotel I've ever stayed in and very central to everything. The food was good too
5
Traveler- 21. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Wotif
Nice atmosphere that is in character with the city
5
Carles P. R.- 20. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful hotel when it's cold outside
5
Traveler- 19. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ottimo servizio Ottima colazione Albergo dai fasti del passato che riporta indietro nel tempo Posizione molto comoda
5
Pat Moore- 19. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A really nice quiet hotel in easy walking distance of all the main sites. We've had a very nice time.
5
Aviv_shir 22102006- 17. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel!!! I really liked it and anyone who goes to visit nearby recommends the hotel💖💖💖
5
Traveler- 17. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel with lots of character.. The only thing missing was blackout curtains as we had a street light across the road so there was always a yellow glow in the room.
5
Traveler- 16. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Classical, beautiful old-world hotel. Great staff and service. Perfect location.
5
frank- 16. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We spent 5 nights and it was a great place to stay. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of food to choose. Service by all staff were very friendly and courteous at all times. Location was perfect
5
אלעד גולדשטיין- 15. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel in the city center.
5
Norbert Bereczki- 15. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Teljesen jó érzés volt 15 percet várni a buszomra - 1c°ba... Az hogy ez a hotel hogy jött ide... Xd
5
מיכאל בוזגלו- 14. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
סוף שבוע בבודפסט. קייף חבל שנגמר מהר. אכלנו במסעדה כשרה הכרמל ,אני אכלתי גולש מצויין.הגישו לנו חומוס עם פיתות חמות .פרגיות ,כולל שתיה לזוג כ 100 שח.
5
Catherine Ielapi- 13. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Warm cosy old world charm central for everything if you want modern not for you but perfect for us really nice stay in Budapest
5
Traveler- 12. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel and location was good for getting around.
5
Roman- 10. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel sa nachadza priamo nad stanicou metra Astoria, v centre mesta, blizko vianocnych trhov, Rudash kupelov, Vaci ulica. Izby su jednoduche, postel pohodlna. Ranajky boli fantasticke. Izby sa postupne rekonstruuju.
5
Judy- 09. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
A wonderful hotel! Location was outstanding. The breakfast amazing. Cleanliness was excellent. People complain about Eastern Europe but it is a cultural phenomenon. Walking through the city was easy and local transportation readily available. It is now one of my favorite cities. I can't wait to go back and will definitely stay here.
5
Traveler- 08. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
位置便利,安全,建築物很有歷史味道,感覺很英式。房間很大,乾淨。推薦。
5
Traveler- 06. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel in the centre of Budapest city Very near river eating and drinking places
5
MARK- 06. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Old hotel but rooms have been refurbished to a top standard. Our room was probably the best room we have had for a short city break. The hotel is in a fantastic location next to a metro station and a tram stop. The staff were very helpful particularly when I requested a late checkout. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5
Robert- 06. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
A beautiful, historic hotel. The architecture and lobby are vintage yet rooms and baths have been updated. Staff is excellent. Couldn't be a better location for touring Budapest. The metro and bus stops are right outside the door.
5
Traveler- 04. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic trip, great hotel, great place. The hotel food was delicious, the place was interesting.
5
Mitr Friend- 04. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Today the hotel is a spectacular reminiscence of the past! What attracted me the most to the hotel, is that it is filled with several antiquities. Not just the carpets and chandeliers, but also several vases, sculptures, furniture, paintings, mirrors, copper brackets and so much more were initially bought to decorate the hotel in its hay times in the 1930s. Even if you stay elsewhere, you could just visit the restaurant for a meal. This is more baroque in style with golden detailing all over the ceiling. The best part is the mezzanine floor with a few tables in it.
5
Traveler- 03. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione eccezionale!Siamo scesi dal bus ,preso in aeroporto,ed alla nostra destra c’era l hotel; una bella antica struttura col fascino retrò ma semplicemente splendida e confortevole
5
Carmel- 03. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, great location, very helpful staff
5
Francesca- 02. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, warm room (very much appreciated after sightseeing in sub zero temperatures) comfy beds, good shower with plenty of hot water. Good choice of hot and cold food at breakfast. Fabulous decor in Reception, breakfast room and restaurant. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. All staff polite and service excellent. Great location, within walking distance of main tourist sights, hop on hop off bus stop just over the road. Bad: Room decor and furnishings tired and in need of refurbishment - but this is no way detracted from our enjoyment
4.6
Serge- 02. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation près du centre ville.Station de métro et de bus(ligne directe pour l'aéroport )devant la porte de l'hôtel.L'ambiance rétro .Le petit déjeuner . Bad: Une petite odeur de canalisation dans le hall d'entée.Certains membres du personnel un peu froid.
5
Traveler- 02. pro. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely traditional hotel excellent restaurant experience at dinner and breakfast. Room much too hot, shabby, not well cleaned. But bathroom fine, lots of hot water, good shower. No additional facilities like sauna or anything but well placed for the city and access to airport by bus link. Waiters were lovely. All staff very helpful.
5
Mona- 02. pro. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde en skøn ferie, blandt andet fordi hotellet lå perfekt i forhold til gågaden og floden😊
5
Liliane- 01. pro. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel, personnel attentif et disponible, petit déjeuner copieux, excellent rapport qualité -prix
5
Fernanda Carvalho Ortiz- 29. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Uma experiência incrível! Os funcionários são super atenciosos! O quarto é aconchegante e espaçoso, a cama maravilhosa, a iluminação é agradável, as poltronas são super confortáveis e o banheiro amplo. O café da manhã tem muitas opções. Quanto ao restaurante; pedi um hamburguer e fritas no jantar e achei uma delícia e o preço razoável.
5
Sandor Kadar- 28. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiválló hely nagyon tetszik
5
Gabriele Stenico- 28. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel
5
Yechiela- 27. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Loved the location! loved the hotel! great vibe all around.
5
János- 27. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép előkelö hely tiszta igényes
5
Traveler- 27. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 2 notti. Location stupenda, stanze molto comode e pulite
4.8
Наталья- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортно, мило, не напряжно!
5
Bernadett Balassáné Turula- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper hely 😊
5
Itzhak Baliti- 26. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מרכזי נעים מאוד השירות אדיב מאוד ארוחת בוקר נאה ומספקת מיקום המלון מעולה נוח ונגיש ניתן להגיע ממנו לכל האתרים במרחק הליכה קרוב לרובע היהודי ...מומלץ מאוד
5
Susan- 25. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful hotel. Luxury from a time gone by. It is like stepping back a 100 years. Modern ameneties though. Great breakfast with a vareity of food. Wonderful true to hungarian food. Sheer luxury. Would stay there again. Helpful and very accomodating staff
5
Annelien- 25. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prima ontbijt, super locatie, mooi old world hotel, prima service, fijn restaurant. Metro naast de deur. Een aanrader Bad: niets
5
Tibor Chikán- 23. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Előzékeny,udvarias személyzet. Elegáns és stilusos.
5
Sandra- 22. lis. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
An amazing tradition hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful Decor of the old style. Fabulous location close to transport, shops and tourist attractions. Also close to Xmas markets. Easily accessible from airport through bus transfer system. Dropped and picked up from the hotel. Only gripe was lack of tea and coffee needs in room. Did bring us kettle and bits when requested but not really topped up. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay at this Hotel. Would stay again
5
A- 22. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Kiva hotelli keskustassa ja lähellä kaikkea, helppo liikkua kun metroasema vieressä.
5
Nicoletta- 20. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Albergo in posizione centrale posizionato proprio sopra l'uscita della metro. Personale cortese e disponibile. Colazione fantastica e molto varia..... qiesto albergo é assolutamente da consigliare.
4.8
Huseyin- 18. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Astoria bus station is so close to the hotel. I arrived easily from airport by 100E bus. I reached many popular places by walking in a few minutes. Room was clean and warm. There hasn’t been any noise during my vacation time. Hotel staff is so friendly. they speaks English. I requested a kettle for my room. They provided for me. I would like to stay again if I have a chance to come to Budapest Bad: Breakfast could be more variety according to the room price. There was no any slippers in room. To drink water I had to buy water from Market.
4.6
Miguel- 18. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal muy amable. Hotel muy bonito
5
Ben- 17. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Historic hotel, well located in the heart of Budapest. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms are quite modern despite the classic decor of the hotel lobby. I really enjoyed my stay here.
4.6
Aa- 17. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel était professionnel, exellent petit déjeuner, situation geographique exellente, décor magnifique spécialement le restaurant. Bad: L'entrée externe de l'hotel, le balcon n'était pas propre.
5
Emile- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Accueillant, serviable , personnel parlant Anglais, bien situé.
5
Traveler- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ok det var okej fin klassisk hotell. trevliga personal trevliga
5
essel essel- 16. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличная гостиница
5
Gabriele- 15. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly. The location is excellent especially if you have to use public transport, because it is close to the subway, bus and trolleybus. Even if the area is very busy, no noise can be heard inside the room.
5
Vlada Kessel- 15. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличная гостиница
5
Peter Hill- 15. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A lot of reviews have talked that this hotel is in need of a bit of refresh. In my opinion this is not true. The setting is wonderful, so close to the local amenities and easy to get to from the airport. The staff are very friendly, even when faced with my nonexistent Hungarian. The building is clean, tidy and full of character. The bed was comfortable and the facilities were great. Add in the fantastic Cafe Astoria next door and I really cannot recommend this hotel highly enough
5
Charalambos- 15. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ευγενικό προσωπικό, πολύ ωραίο δωμάτιο, πολύ καθαρό, ωραίο πρωινό, τέλεια τοποθεσία.
5
Ali- 13. lis. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely Art Deco hotel, right in the heart of the city, with easy access to everything you could possibly need in a weekend

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X