toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Čtyřhvězdičkový hotel v centru Budapešti

Zavolejte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Celková klimatizace
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.9/5
Na základě 2958 hodnocení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.9/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Olga- 30. bře. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось. Отель старинный, расположен в центре города. Номера большие, в ванной комнате есть фен, туалетные принадлежности. Очень любезный и внимательный англоговорящий персонал. В фойе отеля утром кофе, днем лимонад бесплатно. Bad: Достаточно старая мебель и двери в номере. Шумный кондиционер.
5
Carlo C- 29. bře. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La cortesia del personale, l'arredamento, la quiete e la posizione. Bad: La camera non aveva in dotazione un bollitore per il thé, che a noi piace avere a disposizione. Location Tip: Posizione perfetta: l'entrata dell'hotel dà sull'ingresso della metropolitana. A due passi la Sinagoga, da non perdere Volevo offrire a mia moglie un soggiorno a Budapest e cercavo un ambiente centrale ma raccolto, che fosse rappresentativo dello stile della città senza essere artificiale. Temevo di chiedere troppo, invece esisteva!
5
twilight- 27. bře. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Excellent hotel in a great city centre location, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in this beautiful city!
5
Jacob- 27. bře. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De ouderwetse voorname uitstraling en de professionaliteit van het personeel. Het Danubius Astoria Hotel is fantastisch gelegen in het centrum van Boedapest, vlak tegenover een halte van de metro , zodat het een goede uitvalsbasis is voor elk deel van de stad. De inrichting van het hotel is sfeervol en klassiek, zodat je je in vroeger tijden waant: fraaie marmeren zuilen, beelden, kroonluchters. Onze kamer, in het achterste gedeelte van het hotel, was ruim en comfortabel en de geluiden van de rumoerige binnenstad waren er nauwelijks hoorbaar. De bedden waren uitstekend en zeer schoon. Het personeel was vriendelijk en voorkomend en wij kregen dagelijks ruimschoots schone handdoeken. Een voordeel van dit hotel is ook nog dat de prijzen van de kamers zeer voordelig zijn. Wij dineerden er drie keer en het eten was elke keer uitstekend. Een echte aanrader.
5
Charles- 25. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in an excellent location in the centre of Budapest. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Bad: I would consider the breakfast price to be excessive.
4.6
Elena- 21. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.8
Svetlana- 20. bře. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money variant.
5
Øystein K- 20. bře. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Klassisk, gedigent hotell med gode fasiliteter. Personalet var topp. Bad: Alt virket i topp stand. Mulig litt småting på rommet bør oppgraderes? Location Tip: Kort vei til alt. Hop on - hop off busser, restauranter, barer, severdigheter, parker, bygninger osv. Ligger meget sentralt med kort vei til det meste. Meget hyggelig, serviceinnstilt og kunnskapsrik personale. Meget god og innholdsrik frokost.
4.6
Young couple- 19. bře. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, quietness Bad: Standard rooms have old furniture and don't live up to 4* standard. Breakfast way too expensive - 15 euro/pers.
5
Chantal- 16. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gentillesse, jolie chambre, repas, ambiance,situation géographique Chantal René-Worms Paris
5
Ирина- 16. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравилось: отношение и професионализм персонала, расположение отеля, утный номер.
5
Valentina- 11. bře. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал, отличный номера! Комфортно, уютно, превосходно!!!
5
mark f- 07. bře. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ideally located for a good look around the city all within walking distance if your feeling fit but fill up at breakfast and its easy. Staff very helpful pointing out places to see where to eat or booking things for you..rooms spotless all good
4.8
Claude- 01. bře. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l'hôtel digne des années 1920. Personnel affable. Bonne situation de l'établissement.
5
Uzi- 28. úno. 2014
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס, האדיבות, האוכל, הסדר והנקיון, בקיצור - הכל
5
Anonymous- 21. úno. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב ומקסים. מיקום מעולה. מומלץ לבקש חדר שקט, למלון שתי חזיתות שפונות לרחוב ראשי וחזית אחת שקטה. כך אפשר להנות מהמיקום המרכזי והנוח וגם משקט בחדר. המלון בסגנון ישן ורומנטי, נראה מקסים. מומלץ מאד, אנחנו בטוח נחזור!
4.6
Anonymous- 12. úno. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, struttura,camera e pulisci scarpe! Bad: Manca wi fi in camera
4.6
Anonymous- 22. led. 2014
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr elegante Ausstattung, wunderschöne Lobby, Frühstücks- und Speisesaal. Sehr komfortabel und imperial. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Bad: Das Zimmer war etwas klein, zu wenig Ablage für Diverses, z;B. Kosmetika im Badezimmer.
4.6
Christophe- 10. led. 2014
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre, l'emplacement, la discrétion, l'effiscience du personnel, et les petits déjeuners
5
Laila Houri- 09. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Romantic
5
Traveler- 06. led. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: l' ambiente accogliente, l'arredamento dell'hotel, lo stile liberty del ristorante, ottimo materasso, camere ampie e pulite Bad: a volte nella hall si sente odore di acido solforico Location Tip: ottima per visitare Budapest a piedi, in metro, in tram
4.6
Anonymous- 22. pro. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We very much appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The location is excellent. The building is beautiful and the hall & restaurant are very beautiful.
4.6
Miguel- 17. pro. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy bien situado. Precio barato (Budapest no tiene euro y es más barato que España) Buena calidad Bad: En el hotel hay buenos recepcionistas pero no todos son muy amables...depende de con quien des.
4.6
Helen- 09. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I Liked everything about this hotel. Very central. Staff were excellent, particullary receiption staff. Room very spacious, and very clean. Bad: The cost of the breakfast. This was crazy.
5
John- 01. pro. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our deluxe double room was excellent. The restaurant was really superb and the young trainee waitress who served us was five star! She was very professional and deserves our congratulations. We used to stay at the GELLERT hotel but will stay at the ASTORIA now as we are frequent visitors to Hungary having family who live there. Bad: Nothing, it was all good!
4.8
Olga- 27. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне понравилось все ,от местонахождения до внимательного персонала.Чисто, аккуратно,эстетично. Я с удовольствием остановлюсь там в следующий раз. Bad: Такого нет
5
ロツキ S- 24. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ホテルのスタッフは的確できちんとしている。特にフロントスタッフは愛想はないが親切。英語独語仏語は堪能。(そういえばフロントロビーのスタッフは男性ばかりでした。偶然かもしれませんが。) Bad: 特にありません。 Location Tip: ブダペストのウイーン方面からの入り口西駅(Keleti Palyaudvar)から地下鉄で二駅目アストリア駅(ホテルの名前が駅の名前)下車すぐ。繁華街バーツイウッツァにも近い。 比較的こじんまりしているが伝統的な雰囲気の立派なホテル。特にフロントロビーや食堂の室内装飾は美しくて見事。
5
ANONYMOUS- 22. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
We enjoyed our stay in the Astoria Hotel. We found it very centrally located and excellent value for money.
5
Helen Crotty- 20. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
This is an excellent hotel. Very well located, with big spacious rooms, Clean bathroom and bedroom, Fantastic Staff. The only down side, the breakfast is too expensive for what you get. Overall very happy with our stay
5
Percy- 20. lis. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful, old-world hotel. Both the Hall and rooms are beautifully decorated. Most staff speak fluent English, and, especially the older ones, fluent German (which generally is better understood in Budapest than English). Our room was well sized, with very comfortable beds, a spotless, immacculately clean carpet (fitted carpets can be off-putting in hotels, but not this one), very well equipped and comfortable. The bathroom was well sized and modern, an important bonus in an old hotel. Another plus is the excellent soundproofing of the double-glazed windows which completely shut out the heavy roadnoise. There is a large variety of TV stations, German, Italian, English and even Spanish, plus a few radio stations. If you are a classical music lover, you will soon be addicted to the Hungarian classical station which must be the best I have ever listened to. The location is very convenient as it is within easy walking distance to the centre of Pest (15 minutes walk to Andrássy ut and the opera), 20 minutes to Buda, with the Astoria metro station in front of the entrance, as well as a tram and bus stop. (The tram being my preferred mode of transport). It also has a beautiful café and restaurant which in it's old-world elegance is reminiscent of Viennese coffee houses. It even has an underground disco, the decor being an extraordinary mix of old world and 70's with plush velvet and strobe lighting, with a sleepy DJ/barman playing rap and House!! Great for a late night laugh, although it was closed most of the time! I did read some negative reviews of this hotel and am glad I ignored them, however I should mention that we stayed in one of the "superior" or "deluxe" rooms under the Special Winter offer, which made it very good value for money. I certainly would stay there again.
4.6
Judith- 19. lis. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service and good location Bad: No free wifi in room, no Cafee or warm water, first day no change of towels
5
Sirpa- 13. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location near Astoria Metro station, friendly staff (even some Finnish speaking!), clean and large rooms, sophisticated "old-world" athmosphere with comfortable interior. Free (good) coffee with croissant. Definitely would like to come again! Bad: The price of the buffet breakfast could have been a bit cheaper. Now we ate local "Langos" in the Market Hall and that was great too.
4.6
Anne-dorthe- 13. lis. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et meget smukt hotel.Som at træde ind i det forrige århundrede. Ligger fint centralt. Rart personale. Gode værelser. Fin morgenmad
5
Elena- 08. lis. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отель с историей и традициями, приятная атмосфера.
4.8
Alexander- 08. lis. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение, доброжелательность персонала, хорошая звукоизоляция, цена/качество Bad: Бесплатный интернет только в лобби
4.6
De- 07. lis. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En plein centre ville. L'idéal pour découvrir Budapest. Bad: Les pourboires sont assez attendus. C'est perturbant quand on n'a pas l'habitude.
5
Traveler- 27. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Die zentrale und verkehrsgünstige Lage ist einfach unschlagbar.Für die Mitarbeiter ist es nicht selbstverständlich, dass Gäste der ungarischen Sprache Bad: Verbessern ????...ich wüßte nicht was. Location Tip: Das Hotel liegt direkt an der gleichnamigen Metrostation (rot) ASTORIA. Wie bereits im Juni ( Freundinnenurlaub)diesen Jahres gastierten wir in diesem alten und historischen Hotel. Da wir nun zu dritt (Familie) reisten bekamen wir ein größeres Doppelzimmer (wegen des Zustellbettes). Ansonsten war alles "beim Alten". Das Personal spricht hervorragend englisch und auch deutsch. Im nächsten Jahr kommen wir wieder in´s Astoria, weil es uns ganz wichtig ist, sich zu hause zu fühlen.
4.83
Pierobon, Mario Gustavo- 03. říj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Muy buen hotel, muy recomendable. Lo peor: El servicio de wifi era gratis en el lobby pero muy caro en la habitación. Conclusión todos estábamos en el lobby....Un servicio mas accesible lo hubiera pagado. No se donde estaba el negocio.
5
Kuukkis- 26. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Erittäin hyvällä sijainnilla vanhaa arvokkuutta huokuva, mutta moderni hotelli. Voin suositella. Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Spinoza ja paistettu ankankoipi
4.8
Anonymous- 26. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge.Spårvagn och Metro utanför. Serviceminded personal.Mycket bra ljudisolering med stängt fönster. Bad: Trafikbuller från gatan gjorde det omöjligt att sova med öppet fönster.
5
Anonymous- 24. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijke bediening. Comfortabel hotel.
4.6
Sandra- 23. zář. 2013
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -szálás -személyzet -tisztaság.. én minden-be meg vagyok elégedve a hotel-ba Bad: Csak egy valami gondom van a hotel-al, hog lassú az internet, de amúgy minden jó :)
5
Traveler- 22. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione in città e l'accoglienza del personale Ottimo punto di partenza per gli spostamenti con la linea della metropolitana praticamente all'uscita dell'hotel. Personale sempre cordiale e a disposizione, piccola colazione (caffè ,latte e cornetto) inclusa nel prezzo e più che sufficiente per cominciare la giornata. L'altra non inclusa nel prezzo, a buffet ed internazionale, ricca e varia. Le stanze confortevoli grande e pulite. intrattenimento musicale per gli ospiti. Ottimo soggiorno, da consigliare.
5
Anonymous- 20. zář. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ci ritorneremo con piacere!
5
A Traveler- 09. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Central, charming and very good value. The inclusive breakfast was poor - a coffee and stale croissant, compared to the delicious buffet breakfast for an extra 14 euros. Staff all very nice and helpful.
5
fachie- 07. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely traditional Hotel in a very central location. Magnificent Restaurant. Breakfast very plentiful and varied, included in price, in our case. Bedrooms, very comfortable, if decor a little "tired". Bathroom very clean and good supply of hot water for shower. TV needs to be up-dated!! Hotel staff were very well trained and efficient. Overall, a very good place to stay in the lovely city of Budapest.
5
Zoltán- 04. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Barátságos recepciós.
5
Traveler- 03. zář. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: NA Wonderful experience of staying at the Danubias. Perfectly located for the major sites with great transport links nearby. Hotel was in great condition and staff were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend!
5
Anonymous- 03. zář. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Doskonała lokalizacja zarówno ze względu na możliwość korzystania ze środków komunikacji miejskiej (stacja metra Astoria) jak również spacery po mieście w celu obejrzenia najważniejszych obiektów.
4.8
Gabriel- 29. srp. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good, centrally-located hotel. Many things can be done on foot. If needed, metro station is just in front the hotel door, while tram stations are a 5 minute walk from it. The hotel is nice and almost very-well equipped (see negative points). The restaurant is traditionally well-known in Budapest. Many nice restaurants near it (including the famous Central Café). Vaci Utca, the commercial street is just a 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Bad: They do not make an iron available in the room, kind of cheap for a 4-star hotel. The toilet paper could be better...
5
Traveler- 29. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was clean and spacious. We were three thirty-something friends traveling and we were given a large room with a pull out sofa and a second toilet. The hotel was located at the Astoria metro stop and just off of several tram lines with easy access to both Buda and Pest. The price was very affordable and the staff were helpful with getting around on public transit and getting a cab to the airport. Internet was available in the lobby for free.
5
Jay Circus- 28. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Csodálatos!!! Imádom! Az egyik legjobb, ha nem a legjobb hotel Budapesten! <3
4.8
Maria- 27. srp. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las habitaciones estaban reformadas. El trato con recepción eran serios pero muy amables. Hotel centrico al lado del metro.
5
MG47- 25. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Great location in Pest. Walking distance to most Pest attractions. Good price.
5
Pekka Nakkilasta- 22. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Erinomaisen sijainnin lisäksi hotellissa oli erinomainen ilmastointi. Vilkkaiden katujen äänet eivät häirinneet, ainoastaan hälytysajoneuvojen äänet kuuluivat huoneeseen. Aamianen ei meillä kuulunut huoneen hintaan, mutta se haitannut, sillä lähistöltä löytyi hyviä aamiaispaikkoja erilaiseen "aamunälkään". Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Ruben nurkan takana, mahtava ruokapaikka ja isoon nälkään, vähän pitemmällä toiseen suuntaan Trofea Grill.
5
stella- 22. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la cortesia del personale e la comodità' della stanza. Location Tip: e' assolutamente strategico. si trova in un punto centrale, vicino alla fermata della metro , del tram, del centro pedonale, dei negozi . nonostante l'ora tarda in cui siamo arrivati ( era passata la mezzanotte) io, mio marito e mio figlio, abbiamo trovato personale cortese e disponibile ad attenderci che ci ha dato il benvenuto e ci ha accolto con il sorriso, dandoci tutte le informazioni possibili. la camera assegnataci era grande con un letto matrimoniale e un letto singolo per mio figlio, il bagno era spazioso con vasca e avevamo inoltre una bella veduta sui i tetti di budapest. la sala del ristorante era bellissima, estremamente raffinata, in stile con il fascino della citta'. quando siamo arrivati stavano rappresentando un' operetta : sembrava di essere ritornati indietro nel tempo.il giorno dopo, scesi per il nostro giro turistico, abbiamo trovato un impiegato dell'hotel che parlava italiano e ci ha dato molte informazioni su come muoverci e cosa vedere. oltre alle innegabili bellezze che abbiamo visitato in questa romantica citta', abbiamo trovato anche molta gente cortese e pronta ad aiutarci se ci vedevano in difficolta'. abbiamo anche ritrovato lo zaino che mio figlio aveva dimenticato su una sedia durante una sosta in un bar, il proprietario lo ha tenuto e nonostante siamo passati dopo diverse ore ci ha riconosciuti e ce lo ha restituito felice di esserci stato di aiuto.
5
A Traveler- 20. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Très bien et en centre ville mais bruyant car à l'intersection de 2 grandes artères
5
Traveler- 14. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The staff at reception were very helpful and courteous.
4.8
Anonymous- 14. srp. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooi centraal gelegen prachtig oud klassiek hotel. Gebouw met historie en mooie decoraties. Schone en mooie kamers met uitstekende voorzieningen zoals een heerlijk bed en stille airco. Het ontbijt was eveneens zeldzaam goed. Bad: De parkeerplaats ligt wat verder weg (wel op loopafstand). Is wel iets aparts!
5
Martin- 06. srp. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is full of old school character, in a great location and I would recommend to anyone wishing to explore Budapest.
4.8
Anonymous- 29. čer. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון נהדר, מאד מרכזי. שודרגנו בחדר בעקבות ירח דבש. המחירים בו סבירים ביותר. הצוות ידידותי ויעיל. הייתי חוזרת לאותו המלון שוב. Bad: ארוחת הבוקר יקרה מאד, כך שויתרנו עליה. המלון מציע קפה וקרואסון מיניאטורי - קצת מבאס. מיזוג האויר היה מעט חלש. מעבר לזה - חוויה חיובית ביותר.
5
Luigi- 29. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccezionale, molto centrale. Possibilità di visitare la città a piedi.
4.6
Jeannine- 19. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the decent price, the large room, it was quiet. Bad: The included a breakfast: a diminutive croissant and a coffee!
5
JTH ja ATH- 14. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellin sijainti on loistava. Vaikka ollaan vilkasliikenteisen kadun varressa, meteli ei kantautunut huoneeseen, ainakaan viidenteen kerrokseen. Ulko-oven vieressä on metroaseman sisäänkäynti. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa ja avuliasta. Aamiaisella emme käyneet, koska lähistöllä on hyviä ja edullisia aamupaikkoja. Mitään huonoa ei tule mieleen.
5
chatched- 10. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Travelocity
convenient location; comfortable room; excellent service; very good restaurant
5
A traveler- 10. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett av de mest prisvärda hotelboenden vi har varit med om. Mycket vänlig, kunnig och serviceinriktad personal, utan att vara påträngande. Vackra rum, i stort sett nyrenoverade. Härligt badrum! Mycket bra luftkonditionering. Läget så centralt man kan bo egentligen. Hårt trafikerat dagtid runt om, men ljudisoleringen var perfekt. Ett strålande boende!
5
Supreme Empress- 04. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, staff and breakfasts Bad: Pedestrian subway outside of hotel - vagrant hang out. Location Tip: Excellent location near to bars and restaurants but a little noisy with windows opened. Just returned from a 3-night stay with The Astoria and can highly recommend this hotel. All the staff were extremely helpful with excellent English. The hotel arranged our airport transfers which were very smooth and stressfree. Our allocated room (for three girlfriends) was a junior suite and very clean and comfortable. Hotel location is very central with good transport links and within easy walking distance of bridges, market hall, bars and restaurants. The breakfasts were varied and plentiful with a good choice of food. All in all a very happy, carefree time.
5
Meryl Thomas- 03. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Umístění/poloha hotelu
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Poměr cena/výkon
    5
Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Very friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast and dining facilities. WOuld use again.
5
Kathleen- 01. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, especially the restaurant; very nicely renovated, great location, my room was quiet.
5
Sue- 28. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very helpful. We were able to purchase train and bus tickets and change money, at a good rate, at the desk. Very central, big rooms great service Bad: No tea or coffee making facilities
4.8
Yvan- 27. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel est parfaitement situé en centre-ville tout proche d'un arrêt de métro. Les chambres sont calmes et spacieuses. Les services sont tout à fait à la hauteur de ce que l'on peut attendre dans un hôtel de cette catégorie. Bad: Le petit déjeuner inclus dans l'offre se limitait à 1 petit croissant et du café. Pour le petit déjeuner buffet nous devions ajouter env. 15 euros par personne.
5
A Traveler- 23. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Ottima struttura d'epoca in stile impero molto ben tenuta in pieno centro di Pest prossima a fermate di metropolitana ed altri mezzi pubblici, ideale per visitare la città. Ottimo il servizio offerto con ampie camere confortevoli anche se con mobilio un poco datato ma ancora efficiente. La struttura si affaccia su una via molto trafficata e commerciale, quindi rumorosa con infissi delle camere che non riescono ad assorbire completamente il rumore. Ma nel complesso l'albergo si rivela molto confortevole e sicuramente da consigliare. Ottimo ed abbondante buffet per la colazione del mattino
5
Jeff H- 22. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and well furnished. The hotel offered free coffee and pastries for breakfast. Free wi-fi in the lobby. Bad: I think that given the room rates at this hotel, they should provide free wi-fi in each room, not just in the lobby. This hotel is very centrally located in downtown Pest only about 3 blocks from the Danube River. The lobby, dining room and suites are decorated in an elegant "Old World" style with cut glass chandeliers, gilded antique wall clocks and dark wood paneling. Very cosmopolitan, and to me, reminiscent of the glory days of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. (If you prefer modern decor, don't come here.) The staff was polite, formal and professional. We had booked two rooms for myself, my wife and two older children. When the concierge realized we were a family, he offered us a suite of two connected bedrooms and two baths for the same price as two separate rooms. So we ended up on the 6th (top) floor in a corner suite with a great view. Nice!
4.8
Angelina- 20. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very helpful staff, clean rooms
5
Henrik- 18. čer. 2013
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice room, excellent location, friendly staff Bad: Sometimes they forgot to put coffe and tea in the room. We stayed for seven days and it was boring when coffee and tea was missing in the room
5
Vito- 18. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Un comodo e riposante letto. Location Tip: Bellissima città, con un servizio di trasporti eccellente. albergo centrale, che permette di poter usufruire della rete dei trasporti urbani in maniera eccellente. Un ottimo buffet per la colazione, la camera ottimale per un soggiorno come desiderato.
5
Melania- 14. čer. 2013
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk personeel Bad: Niets
5
Lucy & John- 12. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel in the centre of pest within 10 mins walking distance of the river. Good transport system on the doorstep giving access to all locations. A busyish road but the rooms were air conditioned so you could not hear the traffic at all. I would definately stay there again and recommend this to anyone wanting a good quality hotel at a reasonable price. We only booked for the coffee & coissant not the full breakfast - at approx 12 euros per head (as much coffee as you like but only one small croissant) which was fine for us because there are plently of good cafes and bars around in budapest where you can get a lovely breaksfast at half the hotel prices and we like to try different places. A lovley holiday and city to visit. You must visit the thermal baths....wonderful!!! also try the cycling tour of the city - fantastic way to see the sights.
5
Rici u.Cats- 11. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: traditionelle Einrichtung, Bad und WC getrennt Bad: bei der Zimmerreinigung wurde nicht gesaugt Location Tip: direkt an einer Hauptstraße, an der Metrostation "Astoria" Das Astoria war und ist ein traditionsreiches Hotel. Von Anfang an habe ich mich zu Hause und willkommen gefühlt.Der Service am Empfang ließ keine Wünsche offen. Die Zimmer sind nicht gerade sehr groß, dafür geschmackvoll eingerichtet, desweiteren sind Bad und WC in getrennten Räumlichkeiten. Dies empfanden wir als ganz großes PLUS. Unser Zimmer lag zur Straße hin( innere "Ringstraße"). Wer lärmempfindlich ist,hat sicher Probleme mit dem Schlafen. Mich hat es allerdings nicht im Geringsten gestört. Zur Lage können wir sagen, idealer geht´s eigentlich nicht: aus der Tür herausfallen und man sitzt in der Metro oder Straßenbahn. Kurzum ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Touren jeglicher Art. Das "kleine Frühstück" bestehend aus Kaffee/Tee und einem Minicroissant nahmen wir gern als Gaumenvorfreude auf die vielen cukraszda mit ihren leckeren Küchlein und Törtchen an. Das Frühstücksbufett hätte man extra dazubuchen können. Fazit: Wir kommen wieder! Vielleicht sogar in diesem Jahr.
5
Traveler- 01. čer. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lovely big corner room with two Juliet balconies. Bad: Traffic noise when windows were open. Location Tip: Very central and nice area. Well located. Lovely squares with restaurants and shops nearby. Great room with only down side being Traffic noise from the street when the balcony doors where open. Otherwise very quiet room. Room service very limited but great restaurants in a few minutes walk. Staff very friendly.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. čer. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, hier. bei besonderen Wünschen wegen unserer Fahrräder, Gediegene Ausstattung, Zimmergröße, Sauberkeit, Ruhe
5
Gustavo- 31. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El Hotel es muy confortable y limpio
4.8
Anonymous- 30. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Lage zur Metro
5
LUKY M- 26. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La habitación Bad: el cafe del desayuno. Location Tip: Optima. Metro, bus y tramvias para los principales puntos turisticos delante del mismo hotel. Muy bien ubicado, a lado de todo tipo de transporte y a un paso del centro. Muy comodo y ambiente correspondiente a la imagen ofrecida. Todo funciona bien, y genial el audio en el baño.
5
A Traveler- 23. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Veramente tutto al top!!! Sola cosa un po' troppo rumore vista la grande strada sotto le finestre purché eravamo al 4piano
4.6
Anonymous- 18. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très bon accueil, courtoisie Bad: rien
5
Traveler- 16. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This is an excellent hotel if you value an old-fashioned hotel experience, with elegantly dressed men at the front desk, marble and damask, tea room and the like. The location is well located in the City Center of Pest near a major subway stop. The rate was very reasonable, and the front desk will exchange currency (not the best rate going, but at least it's convenient). The rooms are recently remodeled and fairly large -- with air conditioning.
5
RiikkaH- 15. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta !! Hyvä sijainti. Kaunis hotelli, vanhaan tyyllin sisutettu, arvokkaan oloinen hyvällä tavalla. Voi suositella.
4.2
Venere Guest- 14. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Budapest was great, I stayed at the Astoria hotel right in the middle of the city, I walked for hours around 6 miles and as you can see a ton of pictures. So much history, so much culture, the Astoria has a very good staff, they are multi lingual
5
Craig- 14. kvě. 2013
  • Pár
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Thw old world charm of the hotel was great. We really liked the decor, the staff are very helpful and it is in a great location
5
Truttiker Wolf- 13. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Unsere Tag im Astoria waren sehr angenehm. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hotel hat noch seinen alten Charme, vor allem an der Bar war es sehr gemütlich.
4
Traveler- 11. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Sicuramente un tempo era un hotel ottimo, ora un po' demode'. Ottima posizione, nelle vicinanze della stazione metro ed a breve distanza dal centro a piedi. Tutto sommato gradevole.
4
Lennu- 11. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellihuoneen kalusteissa huomattavan paljon kulumista, muuten siisti hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla. Erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta.
3.95
Alessandro- 10. kvě. 2013
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, buona disponibilità e gentilezza
4
Philip M- 09. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good central location particularly for walking busy road intersection but room very quiet full breakfast very adequate staff very helpful spoke excellent English if that is required we found Budapest delightful would recommend. To any traveller clean easy to get around best avenues in Europe
5
A Traveler- 08. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Ottimo hotel come da descrizione. Sala colazioni e ristorante di una bellazza d'altri tempi. Staff cordialissimo. Fermata metro davanti l'hotel anche se l'abbiamo utilizzata una volta sola: è tutto alla portata di un amante delle passeggiate. Camere perfette. Noi abbiamo avuto una camera sul retro, vista muro ma perfettamente sileziosa (in hotel si va per dormire non per guardare il panorama). Immagino che le stanze di fronte risentano del traffico stradale. Voto 10 consiglierei questo hotel a tutti.
5
A Traveler- 08. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Nel prezzo non e'compresa la colazione, solo un micro brioche e caffè'. La zona e' centrale ma un po' rumorosa e trafficata.
4
Traveler- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very central location not far from the river Danube. Beautiful old world style and historic hotel with comfy rooms - we had a deluxe double with balcony. Hotel is situated right by metro and trams so good transport links too!
4
emanuele l- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la centralità Comodissimo per visitare la città, esattamente al centro di Pest e posto proprio sopra l'omonima fermata della metropolitana, con tutte le maggiori attrazioni a breve distanza.le camere sono pulitissime ed il personale molto gentile.
4
PaulT- 07. kvě. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
We went for my brothers stag do so didnt spend that much time in the actual hotel. The staff were helpful and it is well located with a short walk to the river and the Vinci Utca as well as the nearby bars and cafes.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 6061
Faxem: +36 1 889 6091

Adresa: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 6061

Adresa:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X