toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Palatinus City Center ***

Hotel v historickém centru Pécse

Hotel v historickém centru Pécse

Zavolejte nám
BEST PRICE
GUARANTEE
Rezervace

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Restaurace
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 1663 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Renate- 09. zář. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die ausgezeichnete Lage im Zentrum, alles Schöne ist zu Fuß zu erreichen! Außerdem strahlt das Exterieur fast perfekt den k.u.k.Charme alter Zeiten aus bei modernster Technik im sanitären Bereich ! Besonders hilfreich und einfach super war der Empfangschef !!!!!!!! der Rezeption, danke !!! Bad: Wenn der gut deutschsprechende Chef am Empfang fehlte, gab es mit dem sehr höflichen, hlfsbereiten und freundlichen Mitarbeitern echte Verständigungsschwierigkeiten !
4.8
Anonim- 31. srp. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon szép régi épület a város központjában,gyönyörű termekkel csillárokkal. A személyzet udvarias, az ellátás bőséges és finom volt. Bad: Sajnos a parkolás nagyon drága, illetve a szoba nem volt klímás, másikat ajánlottak fel,a hőségre való tekintettel, napi 4500 Ft klímahasználattal, ami plusz kiadásként jelentkezettA mélygarázsos parkolást nem vettük igénybe, mert drága volt, de találtunk lényegesen olcsóbb őrzött parkolót, ami kb 10 perc sétára volt a szállodától.
5
Anonim- 30. srp. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A szálloda épülete gyönyörű, a személyzet nagyon udvarias, segítőkész. Bad: Itt tartózkodásunk mindkét estéjén rendezvény volt (nem a szállóvendégek részére), ebből az első esti nagyon zavaró volt, a hajnali órákig lehetetlenné tette az éjszakai pihenést.
5
Zoltan- 27. srp. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It has an unreproducible athmosphere
5
Pierre-yves- 22. srp. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent service and value and an "Art nouveau" jewel.
4.75
Zoltán- 21. srp. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In this age of uniform and "economic" hotels this is a highly welcome exemption. Whenever we visit Pécs we book here and never regret due to the excellent location, striking art deco design and superb staff. They definitely deserve an additional star ! Bad: An uplifting of the room interiors would do good, E.G. brighter lamps in the bathroom and, first of all,a safe in the room !
5
Tanya- 18. srp. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eigenlijk alles. Prachtig art-deco, goed ontbijtbuffet, luxe kamer. Bad: Niets viel tegen, al hadden we met die temperaturen graag een zwembad gehad.
5
Rolf- 14. srp. 2011
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Lage Ambiente Freundlichkeit des Personals
5
Anonymous- 13. srp. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Héél vriendelijk personeel, super goed ontvangen en receptie altijd vriendelijk bereid tot verstrekken van informatie.
4.65
Jean M.- 06. srp. 2011
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: zeer centraal gelegen , leve de airco , thee en koffie in de kamer , heerlijk ontbijt , prilma badkamer prachtig hotel, heerlijk verblijf, weinig negatiefs aan te merken tenzij de onfrisse geur van de ontbijtzaal ... en de onvriendelijke manier van uitchecken, waarbij men vrij achterdochtig leek te denken dat we de extra's niet zouden betalen
4.65
Jean M.- 06. srp. 2011
  • Rodina se staršími dětmi
  • Source: Agoda
Good: zeer centraal gelegen , leve de airco , thee en koffie in de kamer , heerlijk ontbijt , prilma badkamer prachtig hotel, heerlijk verblijf, weinig negatiefs aan te merken tenzij de onfrisse geur van de ontbijtzaal ... en de onvriendelijke manier van uitchecken, waarbij men vrij achterdochtig leek te denken dat we de extra's niet zouden betalen Sightseeing/Attractions Tip:
5
a Hotels.com guest- 14. čer. 2011
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Zsuzsa- 17. čer. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Palatinus is an old and elegant hotel, its location cannot be better: right in the middle of downtown in the turist district, close to most of the attractions. The breakfast buffet is really awesome!
5
Zsuzsa L- 17. čer. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Palatinus is an old and elegant hotel, its location cannot be better: right in the middle of downtown in the turist district, close to most of the attractions. The breakfast buffet is really awesome!
5
Jan L- 25. kvě. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location was great! The staff friendly and could understand English well. Very polite and wanted to help as much as they could with anything. The breakfast had a wide variety of food and stayed open till 10am for the late sleepers like myself when I am on vacation. The rooms could be upgraded a bit but were comfortable.
5
Kjestine N- 02. kvě. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is an over-the-top perfectly renovated hotel. It is Art Nouveau and has the most incredible tile work, especially the beautiful peacock fountain in the dining room. Yet, it is spotless and impeccably maintained with contemporary, but fitting furniture. The staff were so helpful, the internet wireless connection worked great--the restaurant food and service were very fine. An A plus choice
5
a Hotels.com guest- 22. dub. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a twin bed superior room and were satisfied with all the amenities, though my husband found the bed a little narrow. We chose not to pay for internet in the room, as it was a daily charge rather than for actual usage. The staff was extremely helpful in every way, we found the breakfast very good and the ambiance of the hotel very pleasant. We definitely would stay there again.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. dub. 2011
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
I had initially some minor concerns since some reviewers stated that the best day of this hotel were in the past and that the breakfast was nothing special. It is my opinion that the location cannot be any better. The rooms was simple, but perfectly fine. The breakfast was also good and it was better than at other hotels in the price range in Hungary. For the cost of per night this hotel offers a tremendous value. Certainly it is possible to get more stylish rooms in other hotels, but the cost would be proportionally higher. I would stay there again if I would return to Pecs.
5
Anonim- 08. dub. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Minden nagyszerű volt!
5
Anonim- 21. bře. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A stálloda gépkocsival nagyon nehezen megközelíthetö, csak egy útvonalon, de ez nem a szálloda hibája. Javasoljuk megfelelő táblák kihelyeztetését legalább a Rákóczi úttól, de még jobb volna a 6. űttól és az M6 bevezetésétől.A személyzet rendkívül udvarias, segítőkész és kedves
5
Victor- 17. bře. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The rooms are clean, though a bit small and shabby. The location is great and the staff very helpful.
5
A traveler- 17. bře. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The rooms are clean, though a bit small and shabby. The location is great and the staff very helpful.
4.95
Anonim- 17. bře. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Remek helyen van, gyönyörű az épület, nagyon finom, kifogástalan az ellátás. Külön telefonos segítséget kaptunk a szálloda könnyebb megtalálása érdekében.Köszönjük. Bad: A parkolóház használatának díjáról nem volt egyértelmű a tájékoztatás.
5
Anonim- 03. bře. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nekünk - ritkán utaztunk, amióta unokáink vannak - nagyszerűérzés volt, az a figyelmesség amit ott tartozkodásunk alatt tapasztaltunk.A tisztaság, az udvariasság amit tapasztaltunk, szakmájukat szerető emberekrőltett bizonyosságot./ a szakácsot is /Külön megemlítem, hogy még soha nem leptek meg szállodai szobámban ünnepi születésnapi tortával! / Voltam sokat fiatalkorban is!/Köszönöm! Nem érzem magam még nagyon idősnek, de meghatodtam, meghatodtunk.Szívesen megyünk el, mert ilyen szolgáltatás visszaadja a hitünk, hogy nem csak a húszéveseké a világ...!üdv.Csótiné és élettársa László
4.95
Anonim- 26. úno. 2011
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Elegáns. A nosztalgikus hangulatot nemcsak a szép diszítésű épület általam látogatott helyiségei, de a nyugodt hangulatú, kedves kiszolgálás is tökéletessé tette.
5
Anonim- 09. úno. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kellemesen töltöttük a hétvégét. A szálloda a kategóriájának megfelelő ellátást nyújtja.Kiemelem, hogy a személyzet nagyon kedves, segítőkész, udvarias mind a szállodában, mind az étteremben.
4.85
Anonim- 31. led. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ki szeretném emelni az étterem teljesítményét. Remek ízek, bőséges svéd asztalos reggeli és kiváló személyzet jellemzi.A recepción dolgozó fiatalember többször volt segítségemre, nagyon hálás vagyok érte. A sok szép pécsi emlék értékét növeli, hogy a Palatinus Hotelben szálltam meg és ott kifogástalan ellátásban részesültem. Köszönöm!Munkácsy Gyuláné
4.8
Anonim- 20. led. 2011
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Összességében teljesen elégedettek voltunk.Talán a szoba berendezésében lehetne egy kicsit módositnai. A szobában csak egy szék volt,az ágyak /talán kiszáradtak már/ minimális mozgásra /forduláskor/nyikorogtak.Amúgy minden rendben volt.
4.5
Anonim- 28. pro. 2010
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: Személykocsival elég nehéz megközeliteni a szállodát. A szálloda szállásés étkezési áraihoz a fedett parkolás díja aránytalanul magas.
5
Hartmut- 21. lis. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ein wunderschönes, traditionsreiches Haus im ungarischen Jugendstil. Wer das Einerlei der modernen Kettenhotels leid ist, ist hier richtig. In den Zimmern fehlt nichts, obwohl sie nicht modernisiert wurden - und das Frühstücksbuffet ist groß und vielfältig von warmen Speisen bis zu Süßigkeiten. Die Lage ist zentral und dennoch ruhig, am Anfang der Fußgängerzone und in unmittelbarer Nähe des zentralen Platzes von Pécs. Dies ist nicht nur ein ideales Hotel, um die Schönheiten der Stadt zu erkunden, sondern ein Hotel, das selbst zu den Schönheiten der Stadt gehört.
5
Hartmut H.- 21. lis. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ein wunderschönes, traditionsreiches Haus im ungarischen Jugendstil. Wer das Einerlei der modernen Kettenhotels leid ist, ist hier richtig. In den Zimmern fehlt nichts, obwohl sie nicht modernisiert wurden - und das Frühstücksbuffet ist groß und vielfältig von warmen Speisen bis zu Süßigkeiten. Die Lage ist zentral und dennoch ruhig, am Anfang der Fußgängerzone und in unmittelbarer Nähe des zentralen Platzes von Pécs. Dies ist nicht nur ein ideales Hotel, um die Schönheiten der Stadt zu erkunden, sondern ein Hotel, das selbst zu den Schönheiten der Stadt gehört.
4.6
Marco Polo- 27. říj. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: ruhige Lage in Zentrum (FuZo) Bad: Die sanitäre Einrichtung des Badezimmers ist veraltert und z.T. nicht funktionstauglich (Waschbeckenverschluss, Duscharmatur)
5
carmen s- 17. čer. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bien placé, trés agreable, trés nostalgie de l'empire
4.5
Anonim- 12. kvě. 2010
  • Starší pár
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A szálloda belvárosi fekvése kitűnő, az étterme kényelmes, az étel minősége és választéka is jó, a személyzet udvarias.A szoba kicsi, de az ágy megfelelő, a fürdőszoba is kicsi, mai szemmel nem korszerű, de minden berendezés rendben működik.A lift kényelmes, gyors.A Hotel Palatinus pár napos kultúrális célú pécsi városlátogatáshoz tökéletes választás. Bad: A ház szellőző gépészete meglehetősen zajos, s az 1. emeleti nagyteremben hajnalig tartó rendezvény zenéjét is az egész ház hallja.A szobaajtó hanggátlása is hiányzik.A ház karaktere, kitűnő fekvése miatt e téren is többbet érdemelne.A teremgarázs jó hogy van, kialakítása megfelelő, bár forgalmi megközelítése a belvárosi korlátozások miatt nehézkes, díja sem olcsó, s liftkapcsolata a recepcióhoz kifejezetten hiányzik.
5
Anonim- 03. led. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: Nem a szállodához kapcsolódik, de Pécs csalódást okozott az ott talált felfordulással és az idegenforgalmi nevezetességek felújítás miatti (nyitás 2010 közepén) elérhetetlenségével.
4.55
Anonim- 03. čer. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon jó helyszínen található a szálloda, kiváló az étterem is. Bad: A szobák színvonala kicsi csalódás volt - nyáron légkondícionáló nélkül elég nehéz lehet elviselni a meleget az ötödik emeleten. A szauna részleg barátságos, otthonos, de pünkösdhétfőn nem volt elérhető. A terasz nagyon jó adottságokkal rendelkezik -nagyon szépen ki lehetne haználni, ha picit odafigyelnének rá (bár, napernyők, növények... stb).
5
Bill- 13. čer. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I was in Pecs for an academic conference, and this hotel was perfect - centrally located, Wi-Fi, friendly service, and good breakfast
4.6
-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Liegt in der Fussgängerzone.
5
Zoltan-
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet er historisk, godt plassert midt i byen. Fantastisk god service, frokosten var deilig også. Hotellrommet hadde fin utsikt over Pécs med strålende soloppgang hver morgen.
5
Mickey-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Si vous adorez les vieux palaces d'il y a un siècle, courez y quitte à fermer les yeux sur certains petits détails propres à cette ancienneté. Situation parfaite et personnel sympa. Un seul conseil: préférez les chambres un peu plus chères aux chambres "economy", très spartiates
5
Claudia-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Zoltan and Rose-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
A fantastic hotel with excellent staff in a perfect location. Nothing more to say, really.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
very very nice
5
pikkuesa-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Erinomainen sijainti kävelykadulla, huone silti nukkuma-aikaan hiljainen. Palvelua palveluasenteella, erinomainen aamupala. Hotelli rakennuksena kaunis kuin koru.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Adam-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Will stay again next time I'm in town.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I picked out this hotel because of descriptions on hotels.com and was not disappointed. The building is a restored 19th c. hotel and the lobby, restaurant, and ball room on the second floor are very nice. There is a grand staircase from the lobby to the ball room in the old style. The room that I was in was not as recently restored - the rug was a bit frayed in places, but overall quite comfortable and impeccably clean. The hotel is located about half a block from the main city center square, which is quite nice. (I did not get as much exploring in as I had planned because there was an unusual, late season snow that was about 6" deep.) I did not find many restaurants near the hotel, but the hotel restaurant is not bad at all. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from the university where I had a meeting. All in all, I was impressed with Pecs and the hotel.
5
Ali-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bom, possui um restaurante bem luxuoso e com comida de qualidade! vale muito a pena!!! recomendo!
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd. Prisen var rimelig og da er det meget bra med den beliggenhet og service.
5
cobrioc-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: VirtualTourist
The hotel is situated in the historic inner-city, in the walking street directly opposite the Szechenyi square. Unique Quality: Restaurant with international and Hungarian cuisine, Gosser Brasserie. The elegant banquet hall, where Bela Bartok once performed, was restored to its former splendor. This grand art-deco building offers all modern comforts and facilities. Opinion of Price: least expensive
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Tor-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Palatinus ligger så midt i sentrum som det går an å komme. Personalet i resepsjonen er flink i engelsk og tysk, og tjenestevillig når det gjelder å hjelpe oss som ikke kan ungarsk.
5
Helena-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel superbe avec terrasse sur les toits au niveau du Spa . Accueil formidable et très classe. Parking pas facile à trouver tout seul mais le personnel vous y accompagnera avec beaucoup de gentillesse. L'hôtel est dans la plus jolie rue de la ville.
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
WE STAY AT THE DANUBUIS HOTELS IN BUDAPEST AND PUT THIS IN A 4-STAR CLASS HOTEL. WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. HAVE WONDERFUL PICTURES AND THE HOTEL WAS RIGHT ON THE WALKING AREA TO ALL THE SITES LOCATED RIGHT THERE IN PECS. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE, AND WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. THE STREET NAME TO ENTER INTO THE PARKING GARAGE AND HOTEL IS DIFFERENT, AS YOU CANNOT GET IN THROUGH THE WALKKING AREA. I HAVE ASKED HOTEL TO ADVISE ROUTE IN WITH GPS.
5
A traveler-
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: einmaliges, stilechtes \"Baudenkmal\"bes.als Intérieur Bad: äusserst schwer mit dem Auto zu finden-Parkgebühren zu hoch
5
Jan L-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location was great! The staff friendly and could understand English well. Very polite and wanted to help as much as they could with anything. The breakfast had a wide variety of food and stayed open till 10am for the late sleepers like myself when I am on vacation. The rooms could be upgraded a bit but were comfortable.
5
Kjestine N-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is an over-the-top perfectly renovated hotel. It is Art Nouveau and has the most incredible tile work, especially the beautiful peacock fountain in the dining room. Yet, it is spotless and impeccably maintained with contemporary, but fitting furniture. The staff were so helpful, the internet wireless connection worked great--the restaurant food and service were very fine. An A plus choice
5
A traveler-
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
I had initially some minor concerns since some reviewers stated that the best day of this hotel were in the past and that the breakfast was nothing special. It is my opinion that the location cannot be any better. The rooms was simple, but perfectly fine. The breakfast was also good and it was better than at other hotels in the price range in Hungary. For the cost of per night this hotel offers a tremendous value. Certainly it is possible to get more stylish rooms in other hotels, but the cost would be proportionally higher. I would stay there again if I would return to Pecs.
5
A traveler-
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a twin bed superior room and were satisfied with all the amenities, though my husband found the bed a little narrow. We chose not to pay for internet in the room, as it was a daily charge rather than for actual usage. The staff was extremely helpful in every way, we found the breakfast very good and the ambiance of the hotel very pleasant. We definitely would stay there again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Palatinus City Center ***

Telefon: +36-72-889-400
Telefonická rezervace: +36 72 889 462
Faxem: +36 72 889 462

Adresa: Király utca 5., 7621  Pécs, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 72 889 462

Adresa:
Király utca 5., 7621  Pécs, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X