toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
4.5
Thomas- 25. Nov. 2019
Good: Die Lage und vor allem das Personal ist durch die Bank sehr zuvorkommend und höflich - top! Bad: Nichts

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 639 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.85
Dmitry L.- 11. Jul. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: близко к метро и центру удивил звук телевизора в туалете, но понравилось) хороший номер, отличный отель
4.5
Ann M.- 19. Mai. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Central location in the heart of the Pest side, clean and comfortable rooms, helpful staff this hotel was incredibly centrally located on the pest side. it was within walking distance to most things we wanted to see and provided a great starting point for each day. the hotel has a great old feel, but with clean and comfortable updated rooms. the staff was very helpful, calling the airport for us to check on our lost luggage multiple times. we did not utilize any of the amenities, so can't speak to that, but great hotel overall especially for the price.
5
ransom- 17. Mär. 2011
  • Paar
  • Source: Zoover
Een zéér chique hotel, met klasse! Moderne, pas gerenoveerde kamer. Badkamer met ligbad! Aparte wc-kamer. Geluidsdichte ramen : je merkt vlug het verschil, wanneer je even het raam openzet... Alles netjes, en vooral hedendaags. Dit laatste kan niet gezegd worden van het interieur van het hotel : hier is alles antiek, met marmer, echte stijl, echte klasse! Ontbijten in een gezellige stijlvolle ontbijtruimte, met een uitgebreid buffet. Het aanpalende restaurant is iets minder qua stijl en qua lekker eten... Als wij nog ooit eens terugkeren naar Boedapest, zal het zeker weer in dit hotel zijn!
4.85
Maria R.- 31. Jan. 2010
  • Paar
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Centralt läge, trevlig miljö, vänlig personal Trevligt hotell i gammal stil mitt i Budapest. Rent och snyggt, trevlig matsal och bar samt positiv personal. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City rundtur och operabesök var väl värd sin investering
4.5
Kenneth- 10. Sep. 2009
  • Paar
  • Source: Zoover
Har været på Astoria 2 gange, og synes der er god value for money ! Det er et gammel 4 stjernet hotel fra før verden var af lave..., og historien omkring stedet er ikke uinteressant ! Under 2.verdenskrig tjente hotellet som gestapo`s hovedkvarter, og senere under den kolde krig, var det efterretningstjenestens hovedkvarter i en årrække ! Servicen er helt i Top, meget venligt og imødekomment professionelle personaler. Værelserne rigtig fine, og maden rigtig god ! Hotellet ligger pænt centralt, og har aldrig behøvet taxa, de gange jeg har opholdt mig her. 10 min. gang til det meste ! Bedste anbefalinger ! ( har ikke haft børn med ! )
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice, old-style hotel with friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast. I will come back.
4.92
Sergey-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
This is a beautiful hotel with an aristocratic atmosphere of the early XX century. In excellent condition with antique furniture in the lobby and in the room (or very good stylization). The only drawback was the TV the old model in the room, but this was not too important. Very polite and helpful staff. We did not order breakfast, however we were offered a complimentary coffee and a croissant. The location is also excellent.
5
kim-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely 'old world charm' hotel. Slap bang in the middle of the city centre with easy access to everywhere. Room was very clean. Breakfast buffet had plenty to choose from. The coffee and drinks bar kept true to the Edwardian style of this lovely old hotel.
5
Marthyn-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mooi oud en klassiek hotel op een perfecte locatie
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel staff are incredibly helpful, they had double booked our room so upgraded us to a bigger suite. They were always willing to give suggestions and very friendly. The hotel room(s) were clean, comfortable and everything was very easily accessible. The only minor detail was that we would have liked to have an iron in our room for easy access but otherwise excellent service. Thank you for a great stay in Budapest!
5
HSUN MIN-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
酒店位置很好,在十字路口,樓下旁邊有間麥當勞,本身是一棟百年以上的老建築很有味道,房間該有的都有附,但並不會很大間,浴缸/吹風機/冰箱都有,屬於老式風格房間,雖不特別美但打掃也很乾淨,以價位來說很值得入住(不含早餐一晚40~50歐),附近很熱鬧,餓了很容易找到吃的。因為是開車自助,從酒店至各景點都很近10~15分鐘都可達各景點。酒店附近有配合停車場(有折扣記得問酒店),但建議停在酒店旁巷子內的人行道上,距離近且路邊停車費價格便宜,因為夜間是免費的(至早上8點都免費,可預先投幣後將停車卷放在車窗,就可以晚點起床取車,路邊最多可一次預投六小時停車。如果有機會再來,還是會想要考慮住此酒店。
5
Börje-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det finns bara gott att säga om detta ärorika gamla hotell. Bortsett från att vi valde att äta frukost på kafé utanför hotellet pga priset har vi inget att anmärka. Vi åt en middag på hotellet som var mycket prisvärd och gott. Miljön och läget är perfekt
5
göran-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket tevligt hotell med fantastisk frukostbuffe. Tyvärr var sänglamporna inget att rekomenderaom man ville läsa. Det var mer mysbelysning, gällde för övrigt i rummet som helhet. Hotellet låg perfeckt i centrum.
5
Tor-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Luksus hotel fem minutters gange fra gågaten og shopping distriktet i gamlebyen. Servicen på hotellet er overstrømmende og kan virke påtrengende, men på en hyggelig måte. Greie rom, kunne vært større på et slikt hotel. Knallharde madrasser, hotellet kunne ikke tilby annet enn ekstra dyne for å gjøre sengen mykere.
5
Mike-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Astoria is a great old lady. The hotel was built about 100 years ago and has the look and feel of that era. The hotel staff is very helpful and fluent in English, French and German. The location is near a metro stop and only two stops from the main train station (keleti station). The only negative is that the breakfast, while very good, is overpriced at 20 euros per person. The hotel provides complimentary coffee and a bread roll for breakfast and my wife and I ate at a bakery near the hotel each morning. You will not be disappointed if you stay at this hotel and the price is reasonable.
5
Tom Wright-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel staff are outstanding they where welcoming from when we arrived earlier than normal check in but showed us to our room on the fifth floor which was very very good for the cost ! Reception gave all help and advice required I left my new specticles on a hop on hop off bus and mentioned to the staff on my return I couldn't read without any it was late afternoon before bank holiday commenced they directed me to a shop who sold reading glasses and called the bus company whom called them to say a pair had been found and staff directed me to their head office on a Sunday where staff handed over my glasses what a great and unbelievable result and I cannot thank the staff enough, the hotel is lovely, restaurant food Excellant the long weekend was exceptional thanks to all and I will return to Budapest and especially this lovely oldie hotel well worth the visit and value for money., cannot recommend highly enough.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were so pleased with our hotel. It was a super location right at a subway stop (although the subway wasn't running - the bus system was great). The room was large and comfortable. There were also restaurants and stores nearby.
5
jørgen j thaule-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi likte oss godt,vi fikk tilogmed en hel flaske champagne gratis fra hotellet da vi tilfeldigvis fortalte til resepsjonisten at vi hadde giftet oss et par dager i forveien.Meget behjelpelig personell,og dette uten at man trengte å tipse helt villt..,,disse var hjelpsomme av natur og ikke størrelsen på den tipsen de mottok-..Hvis det er noe med hotellet som skulle være negativt så må det være litt støy fra trafikk,men man er da i en storby så litt støy bør man regne med
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
부다페스트 주변 관광지와 생각만큼 가깝진 않습니다. 하지만 주변에 여러가지 편의시설이 있으며, 부다페스트 지하철에 익숙해진다면 시내까지의 접근성도 좋습니다. 가격에 비해 매우 뛰어난 서비스를 갖고있으며, 직원들은 매우 친절합니다.
5
shane-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Located very close to city centre, and only 5-10 mins walk to suspension bridge over the Danube. (but thankfully not so close as to be under water as the Danube was flooded when we were there.) Very helpful staff with excellent quality of English. (although the guy who stored our luggage for us expected a tip.)The room was superb with an excellent view of the city from our balcony. There is also a beautiful restaurant in the hotel which has won 2nd place in Hungary/Poland/Czech and Russia I think. Its very pricey for Budapest but average price of western restaurants and definitely worth splashing out when there. My only criticism would be you had to pay for wifi in the rooms but it was free in the reception area, which also had plenty of comfortable seating.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
God service, rent og pænt, ligger godt centralt. Let at kommunikere med personalet.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jag har sällan känt mig så väl omhändertagen av hotellpersonal, byggnaden var otroligt vacker och restaurangen kan jag varmt rekommendera. Dessutom är det helt galet centralt.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Letar man efter fel så hittar man lite färg som saknas på toadörrens insida,men vad gör det? Servicen och läget är helt superbt.
5
SaSa-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We hebben genoten van ons verblijf in het Astoria hotel. Het hotel bevindt zich op een ideale locatie in het centrum van het centrum. De metrohalte is letterlijk 5 stappen van de ingang van het hotel. Ideaal! Het hotel is statig en de algemene ruimtes zijn schitterend ingericht. Het heeft een klassieke uitstraling en inrichting. Persoonlijk houden wij hiervan en vinden dit veel meer charme hebben dan de moderne, strakke hotels. De bediening was zeer behulpzaam en servicegericht. Het eten in het MIrror cafe is heerlijk, echt een aanrader. Onze kamer was ruim en voorzien van alle gemakken (er lag zelfs een schoenlepel). De bedden sliepen echt heerlijk en de douche had goede waterdruk. Kortom een dikke aanrader.
5
31.12.2012-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jättefint o trevligt hotell, nära centrum, Donau, saluhallen o Gellertbadet. Trevlig hjälpsam personal som beställde taxibilar, och guidade oss till trevliga ställen o restauranger. Sightseeingbussar "utanför dörren" Åker gärna tillbaka!
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.83
Stefan-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
A completely great hotel with huge large rooms and right next to the metro Had deluxe rooms have a huge large bed and through the UPS rooms simply Imperial Breakfast in a prunktvollen hall with all what the heart in the morning need
5
Nejolo-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy buena
4.67
Karolina-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Przepiękne, romantyczne miejsce idealne na spędzenie rocznicy ślubu. To informacja dla Was Panowie ;) Wystrój zapierający dech w piersiach, ekskluzywne wyposażenie pokoi. Czułam się jak prawdziwa księżniczka dzięki mojemu kochanemu mężusiowi :)
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger centralt och sevicen är god. Det enda jag har att klaga på att är det inte finns fri WiFi.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Christian & Steffi-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: From the outside certainly very 'venerable'. The night lighting compensated however for sure once still notwndige Fassadenrekonstruktion. Inside great, very clean, great breakfast room. The staff spoke English, you will find but also very good German speaking front desk staff, the also gladly informed touristic instructions gifts. Audience international. Location: Right on the metro access. The city via public transport (like we also) want to see, is the place! Service: Contrary to other Critiques: everything staff was friendly! Food: Top breakfast, with warm-shares, much fruit, salads, juices... And the ' Körnerfreunde ' their moneys worth Room: We had a deluxe room in the sixth floor, this (and because of the soundproof windows) we felt not by noise from the street troubled. Advice: We have this hotel through detours at a fair price and were completely contented. Again at any time!
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is at an amazing location. The front desk was always very helpful and everyone spoke English. They can plan your day for you and give you suggestions on where to go. Our shower-head was broken, when we let them know they fixed it immediately. Great service.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center is located just at the exit of Astoria metro station. Its very convenient and allows to travel around the city fast. It's also close to tram that travels around the city and bus that goes to the other side of Danubius river (directly to Gellert baths). Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful and speaks good English. Breakfest is rich and tasty. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. It's a very good deal for the price.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X