toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Bewertungen des Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
5
Traveler- 20. Apr. 2019

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 15 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Renate- 28. Mai. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage gepflegtes Ambiente Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Traveler- 25. Nov. 2019
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Property was very good and located just next to the Astoria metro station. Rooms are big and staff is very helpful. Couple of things I would like to point is facility to make tea/coffee in room and the overall noise of traffic into room. Apart from these two things the hotel was really nice and we enjoyed our stay there.
5
Traveler- 17. Aug. 2019
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Expedia
Posizione molto centrale, hotel dallo stile classico ma con tutti i comfort e molto pulito. Assolutamente da consigliare
5
Omar H.- 26. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Price, location, breakfast This is a great hotel. The rooms were very nice and the location is pretty central within walking distance of the train station and the Danube. The staff were very nice and competent. Definitely get the breakfast package - its awesome!
4.8
Olga- 27. Nov. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне понравилось все ,от местонахождения до внимательного персонала.Чисто, аккуратно,эстетично. Я с удовольствием остановлюсь там в следующий раз. Bad: Такого нет
4.6
Anne-dorthe- 13. Nov. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et meget smukt hotel.Som at træde ind i det forrige århundrede. Ligger fint centralt. Rart personale. Gode værelser. Fin morgenmad
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Aug. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooi centraal gelegen prachtig oud klassiek hotel. Gebouw met historie en mooie decoraties. Schone en mooie kamers met uitstekende voorzieningen zoals een heerlijk bed en stille airco. Het ontbijt was eveneens zeldzaam goed. Bad: De parkeerplaats ligt wat verder weg (wel op loopafstand). Is wel iets aparts!
5
Henrik- 18. Jun. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice room, excellent location, friendly staff Bad: Sometimes they forgot to put coffe and tea in the room. We stayed for seven days and it was boring when coffee and tea was missing in the room
5
Robert- 11. Apr. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is grand elegance. A beautiful place with attentive staff. The bedrooms are wonderful and clean with very good bathrooms with power showers. Very relaxing and good value for money. We ate out a lot as there are dozens of restaurants nearby and the Astoria is right on the metro line and also a short walk to most of the major attractions. It is probably the best located hotel in Budapest. Bad: We had our breakfast out of the hotel where it is cheaper. But they do a complimentary croissant and coffee which was good.
4.15
Geert- 04. Jan. 2013
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is goed gelegen voor bezoek aan Budapest, staff is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het eten (oudejaarsavond was lekker), het ontbijt was niet echt goedkoop, was wel een uitgebreid ontbijt en lekker.
4.8
Vacationing in Europe- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
The hotel is very well situated; it's nice and has an excellent service. Breakfast is overpriced but we opted for the continental breakfast that was included and then had a good lunch later.
4.6
Holly- 01. Sep. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location-Also liked the old world charm of the hotel. Get Taxis from the hotel they are cheaper than the street. Bad: No free wifi in the rooms.
4.8
Agnes- 09. Jun. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had an excellent stay at Hotel Astoria, staff were extremely helpful and very polite. Thank you very much to all concerned for making our stay so pleasant.
4.75
Gian- 21. Mai. 2012
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel confortevole, staff gentilissimo e premuroso ed almeno un addetto alla reception parla italiano. Colazione apprezzabile. Inoltre è centrale: adiacente alla metro ma volendo camminando 5 min si arriva alla piazza centrale dove si snodano M1-M2-M3 (Deàk Ferenc Tèr) e parte bus n.16 per Buda.
5
Goeran L.- 14. Jul. 2011
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Perfekt läge, hjälpsam personal, trevlig miljö. Fräscha rymliga rum med centralt läge. Lugn miljö, perfekt ljudisolerat.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-6000
Reservierung: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Adresse: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 6061

Adresse:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X